Rek. Ca-pris

7 300,00 kr

(VAT)
31

4.3 baserat på 31 kundrecensioner

17
7
6
0
1
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

A New Listening Experience

SRS-X99 2016-01-28 av PixAl

I needed to de-clutter my work room at home but still wanted a high quality source of music. This speaker seemed to fit the job, being much smaller than my current "second system" stacked on top of a cupboard. I had planned to use it in conjunction with my recently-purchased NW-ZX100 High Res Walkman via a Bluetooth connection. Upon receipt of the speaker, l was struck by its physical weight. It feels like a serious piece of kit. Once plugged in, l made the Bluetooth connection to my Walkman in seconds and off l went. It was so easy to set up. I left the speaker playing music for an hour or two before l started listening seriously. (All hi-fi needs a warm-up period) I was impressed immediately with its detailed and punchy sound. Having lived with the speaker now for a couple of weeks l can only say that l am very content. All my High Res Audio files sound amazing - rich, full of life and very tuneful. Perhaps even more impressive is the way it handles CD-quality files. It can upscale the sound and the results are rather good. The old adage applies, "garbage in, garbage out", but, given the best recordings, this speaker can deliver the goods. It can go really loud - too loud for my work space - but does not distort in any way. Treble highs really sparkle while bass remains taut and musical. I am yet to use the USB-B socket but all other links, wireless or otherwise, are working perfectly. This is a great product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Problems with Wi-Fi and internet connection.

SRS-X99 2015-12-29

Sounds great, but drops Wi-Fi and internet connections after 2 - 60 minutes. Still trying to solve this after 2 weeks. These connections are essential for multiroom operation

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

6

0

31 Kundrecensioner

0

The speaker that does it all!

SRS-X99 2019-01-06

After a good month or so of research I came to the conclusion that the Sony SRS-X99 was THE speaker that I needed in my life. I was looking for a bigger sound to have in my bedroom as I was using a BOSE Soundlink Mini 2 at the time which, although very good as a portable speaker, is not ideal for use as a permanently home-based speaker. Features that were a must for me were; bluetooth (LDAC a bonus for FLAC files and the like), Wi-Fi for Spotify streaming, audio-in for other older devices, good solid bass, and room filling sound. This speaker matched all of these requirements! Though it does seem quite expensive for what it is at first , it does offer every kind of connectivity you would want with a very good High Fidelity sound that can reach quite remarkable volume levels without a hint of distortion (I think this is to do with the the use of the magnetic fluid dampers in the speakers which allow more power through relatively small speakers). The remote is a bonus and the USB-A playback allows me to play FLAC files from my CD collection without needing to use Bluetooth or Wi-Fi which is a nice feature. By only needing one cable in to the back (the removable power cable) I would say that if you are careful then it could be quite easily moved around your home if you wanted to. I have tried it out in different rooms and can already see this spesker will be good enough for a party so I will be moving it in to my loving room at that point. It's like having a full on Hi-Fi system in a compact rectangular box! I would add pictures to this review but I think the Sony website has plenty of much better quality pictures than I could take! Overall very impressed, thoroughly recommended, met my exact requirements so couldn't be happier!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Wonderful wireless

SRS-X99 2018-12-03 av vidyerthy

I have had this for a while and it has been a wonderful investment. Supports Google cast and Apple Play meaning you can cast from iOS and Android devices. The sound stage is wide, crisp and without unnecessary bass that distorts vocals (you can always get the bass adjusting through the app). I have streamed everything from 320kbps mp3 to FLAC to DSDs... it handles it with aplomb. When alone, I often plugin my external DAC (Chord Mojo) and wire it up to listen to good source music (DSDs and FLAC) and it is simply stunning. It auto updates the firmware automatically which takes the update chore away from me. Our big living room would not be the same without it. Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Bra anslutningsmöjligheter, bra ljud

SRS-X99 2018-11-06 av Rickard59

Mycket nöjd med detta lilla underverk. Med tanke på storleken är ljudet fantastiskt och det går att höja volymen rejält utan distorsion. Valde denna högtalare mycket på grund av att den har alla möjligheter till anslutning som jag önskade. Parning med andra högtalarmärken för multiroom fungerar bra med Google cast. Bluetooth strömning låter bra och har bra räckvidd. Använder den mest för att spela från min NAS, men det är perfekt att kunna casta från de flesta musiktjänsten som finns. Till skillnad från andra högtalare jag tittade på låter denna bra både vid låg och hög volym.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-X99 2018-09-11 av riskmanager

I bought this a couple of weeks ago, for my office space. I went way over my budget for it, so was crossing my fingers that it would meet expectations - and it has done! A really excellent bit of kit. I have cabled it to my network and now stream Hi Fi quality online music through it - this box makes the premium worthwhile! An excellent range of sound - rewards the effort put in by the makers of the music with appreciation on the part of the listener.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Bra ljud

SRS-X99 2018-04-21 av Andy18

Bra ljud om man se till storleken. Bluetooth uppkoppling funka bra men wifi och multiroom funktion är problematisk. Inte lätt att kopplar och music center kan inte välja en grupp vad jag kan se.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Enkel att använda, bra ljud

SRS-X99 2017-12-08 av Emmmaa

Sony SRS X99 är snygg, stilren och mycket enkel att använda. Ljudet är bra och det är smidigt att ansluta.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

average

SRS-X99 2017-09-24 av jcoltatg

I bought this speaker 15 days ago and the sound is not bad I listen hi-res music and i expect more powerfull speaker than this speaker

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

8

0

Great sound, many features and design

SRS-X99 2017-09-05

I bought this a few weeks ago. I already have the SRS X88, which is excellent but less powerful. I wanted a rounder sound with multi room capability, but not all the wiring. It also links easily with both Sony and other devices including Android, Apple and Amazon.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

1

0

Kanon ljud!!

SRS-X99 2017-02-25 av Klingen

Fin högtalare, känns riktigt välbyggd! Mycket bra ljud! Appen SongPal däremot finns det en del att jobba med!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Awesome power and clarity

SRS-X99 2016-11-01 av Ubberhead

I bought this to work with my sony Soundbar as a multi room system and it doesn't fail to deliver excellent system

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Great sound.

SRS-X99 2016-10-13 av Tricky56

I listened to various small units but this larger model packs a bigger punch - though positioning close to a wall is needed to bring out the solid bass. The X99 delivers a clean, crisp sound. Easy to use with the SongPal app.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

1

0

Speakers of the House

SRS-X99 2016-08-24 av meno45

I already owned an SRS-X77 Sony speaker (which I also highly recommend), and was looking for another wireless Sony speaker to place in my lounge. I finally convinced myself to buy the SRS-X99, and I am so glad I did. I work from home and like to listen to music while working, and now have the same music playing from my PC, X77, X99, and my Sony AV receiver throughout the house via Airplay. Using the SongPal app, I grouped the X77 and X99 together to allow me to use Spotify (via wifi) simultaneously through both speakers at the same time. The sound quality of the speaker itself is superb - crystal clear without an over powering bass note. The build quality is also superb, the speaker has a reassuring heft to it along with a sturdy casing. The user buttons light up when your hand is close to the top surface, you don't need to touch it to activate the lights - a nice touch by Sony. Setting up the speaker was straightforward. I used the SongPal app and followed the setup instructions to add the speaker to my wifi network, it was very simple. I ran a test of music via Bluetooth versus wifi and wifi wins easily, so if you do buy a wireless speaker, make sure to get one that can be accessed via your wifi network for better sound reproduction. I haven't tested the USB A & B connectivity or HiRes playback, I'm sure other reviews will have some feedback for those subjects. Overall, highly recommended by me. I fully expect to be enjoying music via this speaker for a long long time.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

1

0

need more bass

SRS-X99 2016-08-23 av elvis presley

good audio need little more bass lovely looking audio

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

5

0

Beautiful design , exellent sound

SRS-X99 2016-07-09 av Ribot

Clear dynamic sound esp for classical music Variety of options for streaming google cast,airplay,bluetooth. Already have naim muso,difference ? Muso louder great sound Sony crisp clear sound Both good and different.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

3

0

Sony SRS X99.

SRS-X99 2016-05-22 av Wrightro

Beautiful quality. Fantastic Sound!! Lovely design!! Sound much better than Sonos and most other streaming speakers. Not very straightforward to set up each time!! Bluetooth and Wi-fi have a tendency to drop out!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

6

2

0

A superb quality sound system

SRS-X99 2016-05-01 av Toddler

I bought this along with another x99 and an x77 to provide music in our living areas. First of all the multi room system is fantastic and easy to use. Having tried all the multi room speakers in the shop we decided that the x99 had the best mix of sound and aesthetics. The sound is fantastic with a deep bass and consistent sound even at high volumes. The speaker looks great also especially with the front cover off so that you can see the speakers pounding when you pump the volume up. Altogether a great product whether using the multi room or connecting to a single speaker via Nfc. Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sony speaker

SRS-X99 2016-03-27 av Malty1

Not happy with this item wish I hadn't purchased it

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

45

0

Amazing sound quality!

SRS-X99 2016-02-26 av Shezzy

Sound is so much better than hoped for. Really impressed with the smooth detailed audio. Well done Sony!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

0

0

Sony - Wireless Speaker

SRS-X99 2016-02-06 av PJCosta

I bought this product one month ago and we are loving it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

1

0

Stort ljud i liten förpackning

SRS-X99 2016-01-31 av Jocke45

Mycket nöjd. Lätt att ansluta. Jag kan inte bedöma om ljudet är extremt bra eller bara bra men det är fullt tillräckligt för oss och det går att lyssna på hög nivå utan att det gör ont i öronen. Den är alltid ansluten till nätverket vilket gör att den finns tillgänglig att casta till när och var man vill i huset. Enkelt och snabbt att bara lägga telefonen på spelaren och Bluetooth anslutningen är aktiverad.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

A New Listening Experience

SRS-X99 2016-01-28 av PixAl

I needed to de-clutter my work room at home but still wanted a high quality source of music. This speaker seemed to fit the job, being much smaller than my current "second system" stacked on top of a cupboard. I had planned to use it in conjunction with my recently-purchased NW-ZX100 High Res Walkman via a Bluetooth connection. Upon receipt of the speaker, l was struck by its physical weight. It feels like a serious piece of kit. Once plugged in, l made the Bluetooth connection to my Walkman in seconds and off l went. It was so easy to set up. I left the speaker playing music for an hour or two before l started listening seriously. (All hi-fi needs a warm-up period) I was impressed immediately with its detailed and punchy sound. Having lived with the speaker now for a couple of weeks l can only say that l am very content. All my High Res Audio files sound amazing - rich, full of life and very tuneful. Perhaps even more impressive is the way it handles CD-quality files. It can upscale the sound and the results are rather good. The old adage applies, "garbage in, garbage out", but, given the best recordings, this speaker can deliver the goods. It can go really loud - too loud for my work space - but does not distort in any way. Treble highs really sparkle while bass remains taut and musical. I am yet to use the USB-B socket but all other links, wireless or otherwise, are working perfectly. This is a great product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

0

0

Simple to use and great sound.

SRS-X99 2016-01-26 av Beachboyonthesand

Lovely sound from such a compact box. Everyone is impressed by it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Saknar ljud inställningar

SRS-X99 2016-01-07 av EboTony

Köpte den för en månad sedan men är inte helt nöjd men tror att det går att fixa.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

2

0

Could be so much better.

SRS-X99 2016-01-05 av Very unhappy

I brought this speaker 1st then the Sony HT-NT3 and was planning to buy additional speaker for other room's. Both the Speakers have impressive sound and could not be happier with the sound or the Bluetooth conectivity, but the moment I tried to connect to Wi-Fi the hole experience changed would not accept Wi-Fi code. Managed to connect via IPad but the Songpal app has been a complete nightmare and very glitchy and music play back stops frequently. If you want a multy room system DO NOT BUY, as individual units they are very good. Overall very disappointed, I have wasted far too much of my life trying to get this to work properly. It should not take an hour to get both speakers playing the same music. These are not cheap and expected better for the cost and from SONY. May only req a better app to control devices ???. and woul like to hear from SONY

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

6

8

0

Problems with Wi-Fi and internet connection.

SRS-X99 2015-12-29

Sounds great, but drops Wi-Fi and internet connections after 2 - 60 minutes. Still trying to solve this after 2 weeks. These connections are essential for multiroom operation

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

6

0

0

srs-x99

SRS-X99 2015-12-22 av warwickk

It could have used an optical input and an audio output for wireless earphones. Unless of course there is some configuration of adaptors currently unknown to me that will satisfy this?

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

9

0

Sounds excellent

SRS-X99 2015-12-14 av Michael1992

Amazing bass and clarity the tweeter really capture the highest notes

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

An excellent product

SRS-X99 2015-12-13 av bluey466

I have been looking at multi room systems for some time, and had compared a few. I am very happy with my choice.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Prisvärd men bångstyrig

SRS-X99 2015-11-12 av Quaker

Jag valde Sonys system med tanke på design och ljudkvalitet i vilket de exelerar. Det som drar ner betyget är det faktum att den app som styr systemet, songpal, är alldeles för dålig. Krångligt att ställa in grupp och ljud, men värst är att systemet "hoppar ur" uppkopplingen helt plötsligt och tystnar. Inte så kul när man har folk hemma. Jag har redan fått byta router till en kraftfullare 2 bands router men det verkar som om det inte räckte till riktigt ändå. Snälla Sony, uppdatera appens gränssnitt liknande samsung, bose, sonos. Enkel intuitiv hantering är en lika viktig del av upplevelsen som design och ljudkvalitet. Funkar det inte är det bara irriterande.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

0

0

Absolutely Brilliant

SRS-X99 2015-09-15 av Monty777

This is a premium product - it's sleek and black and stylish and powerful and it sounds absolutely brilliant !! It is a substantial piece of equipment, heavy and has the excellent build quality you expect from Sony. Best of all, it has fantastic sound quality - the bass is deep, the treble clear and the voices have a quality rarely heard, it all fits together perfectly - I have been listening to all sorts of music covering many genres (and years) in my substantial collection and am hearing things that I have never noticed before - although to be fair you get out what you put in so all of my collection is now in lossless Flac. I confess to having a lot of Sony products but they all work seamlessly together from the Media Go software on pc, through the SongPal app on Experia SP to the X99, all are easy to set up and work perfectly - even with each component in different rooms. Having added extra SD card storage to the NWZ A15 it is easy to connect via NFC and the Bluetooth sound is fantastic even if controlled from a distance. I can't comment on other connections as do not have any Apple products or like using Google. Set up from the box was easy, updating the internal software a doddle and connections to home broadband straightforward - and everything is still working without any dropout after a couple of weeks - it is very easy to use. I already have an X77 and the multi room set up is straightforward and works so can use both while inside and out - if only weather allowed! Just one small issue, using the Experia mobile Songpal app through pc does sap the mobile battery over a longish period (few hours in the evening) but guess that is to be expected and it can be charged from another room. Overall, to me, the X99 is a fantastic product, it looks good and sounds simply brilliant. Fantastic!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

0

srs99

SRS-X99 2015-07-03 av IBBY

Quality product, superb bass,mid tones and treble tones.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0