Rek. Ca-pris

8 300,00 kr

(VAT)
63

4.5 baserat på 63 kundrecensioner

40
16
6
1
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Fantastic Camcorder

FDR-AX33 2015-06-10 av TonyG73

I bought the FDR-AX33 and an upgrade to my old HDR-XR500 camera and I have to say the quality and operation of the camera is fantastic. Very pleased with my upgrade and still lots more to discover. Brilliant camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Lousy manuals

FDR-AX33 2018-03-09 av Videosince 1989

Recording formats are a mine field & Sony blindfold you when trying to get through it ! Help Guide, such as it is, is only available on the web - how long will it be retained for users ?

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

1

63 Kundrecensioner

0

Good design and seems easy to use so far.

FDR-AX33 2020-06-29 av Dirkk66

Didn’t realise that there was internal memory built-in

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great features for a great Price

FDR-AX33 2020-06-27 av Vamsi78

I use this product for almost all the occasions. So far all I can suggest is that the features are great. Especially the in built 5.1sound recording system

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

excellent workstation

FDR-AX33 2020-06-04 av SSBNCVN

having had my old sony camcorder for nearly 20 years and yes its still working.it was time for a new one.having done a music test and wow was i impressed,the sound was sharp clear from trebble to bass,the picture quality is excellent even in low light.i would highly recommend it.not being a brand snob just have always had sony camcorders,from the hi8 tape version to hard drive and now 4k

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

good camera for family records

FDR-AX33 2020-05-27 av Vince2323

great colours, like real, good features, negativity is comes in after sunset, image become sandy and no flash for pictures either. apart from that great cam

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-01

Hi Vince2323,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you are enjoying the recording quality of your camera.
Regards shooting at night, we recommend adjusting the settings to suit the objects, environment, and light conditions, you can find the instructions in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3gKZylG

Sony support team

0

Solid pro-amateur camcorder

FDR-AX33 2020-04-09 av JonnyC

The AX33 is a huge step-up from my old Sony camcorder, and as an avid home-video hobbyist I always knew I wanted more out of the picture quality. As many reviews state, the AX33 really does deliver on this, and even though I've not tested it in many situations yet, I can clearly see the improved colour saturation and sharpness. It's easy to start with the basics of the camcorder, but there are certainly a lot of extra features that I didn't have before, like focus peaking and zebra lines. I would of preferred a more in-depth manual or tutorials on-line from Sony, as knowing this is probably aimed at the amateur wishing to take their work further - like many others I have not had years in the field learning what all the features mean and techniques. I have been researching online videos from other users to learn a lot of these,and I would recommend anyone else who is not familiar to do the same. You will want to learn these features for sure. The obvious benefit of the AX33 is the Balanced Optical Steady Shot feature, which physically helps stabilise your footage (with digital assist if needed), which makes a huge difference when on the move. The best way I can describe it, is that the lens 'floats' inside the unit, allowing for multiple-axis movement. I've always had to rely on digital stabilisation in the editing software when shooting days out with the family which drastically reduced the output quality (which wasn't great to start). This was one of the main factors that I wanted this camcorder and it really paid off. The 10x optical zoom is a little on the short side, but since the image quality is so good you can add some digital zoom in there no problem, and it's enough for most applications. The only issue with the moving lens is that I worry when I'm carrying the camcorder I can hear it knocking around the inside of the unit. Not sure if Sony built it to accept that, but I hope so. Other features that are on here but seldom mentioned is the ability to stream live footage with the right PC software, connect via Wi-fi to your smartphone or computer, and link up multiple cameras from the Sony range to give multiple angles (to name a few). The only other issue I have is that the front protective lens cover seems thin and flimsy, and opens when the camcorder turns on. I would recommend buying a UV filter or similar (at 52mm) to protect not only the lens, but also the internal unit, as the balanced optical steady shot does mean there is a gap around the lens. You'll need an SD card that writes as close to 100mb/s or more if you are wanting to film 4K. On a more technical note, you can manually adjust most features on this camcorder, but when it comes to the exposure, the iris and the shutter speed - you can only adjust one at a time, which makes it very hard when you're setting up for specific shots that require precision in the lighting (potentially special effects or using for stop-motion etc.) which is a shame for a camera that does so much for stepping into the more semi-pro market. A minor thing that most people will not notice, but something I've learnt post-purchase. Overall I know that I'll be using the AX33 for some time to come, with it's breadth of features and high-quality imaging, it's going to be used for a wide-variety of projects around the home. A good price, for people looking for that step-up their video projects.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-13

Hi Jonny,

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you like the camera. We would love to provide resolution to the minor issues you are facing so that you can enjoy the camcorder even more.
We have embedded a search facility in the online Help Guide to facilitate searching for the information you require. You can find a link to our online Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/34A4qEU
We have also created an article addressing the Zebra pattern function, which can be accessed through this link https://bit.ly/2VrgFzm
We will also pass your feedback about the design of the camcorder and the lens cover for future consideration and development.
If you need any further help, feel free to contact us using the details here: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great camcorder

FDR-AX33 2020-03-31 av Deew

We wanted a good quality camcorder to take on a special holiday. Picture quality is great. Easy to use. Zoom is smooth. I like the night mode. Not explored the other functions yet. Really pleased with the camcorder. I am hoping it will last for years to come

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Fantastisk bild och lätt att använda

FDR-AX33 2020-02-04 av JZver

Trots att jag hade en välfungerande äldre Sony handycam var jag taggad att köpa en 4K kamera och har inte ångrat mig!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great 4K Handycam

FDR-AX33 2020-01-18 av Camcorderman

I bought this on Cyber Monday at an excellent price

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Good Quality Camcorder, but bulky

FDR-AX33 2020-01-07 av anjocoy

Received as a gift. Not really sure why this product exists given we all have 4K video recording in our phones these days. In comparison, its very big and bulky. The addition of image stabilisation and ability to record for longer and optical zoom are the only features I can see that are better than a phone video, but not sure how many times I need that in a video I would shoot, remain to be convinced of its place in my life. Other than that it seems a quality piece of kit.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

6

0

Sony

FDR-AX33 2019-11-30 av Saphire

I am very pleased with the product so much fun to play

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camcorder.

FDR-AX33 2019-11-02 av Bassman123

Great camcorder replacing my old well used Sony camcorder

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great picture quality - and more!

FDR-AX33 2019-10-29 av TrevorJ

I bought this model because my earlier (non-Sony) camcorder lacked a separate microphone input, something I needed when shooting drama/comedy films at my local videomaking club, and missing on so many other non-professional cameras. The lovely picture quality has been commented on by club members - and that's not even using the 4K setting! Plus you can customise so many of the settings - and the SteadyShot feature is great for outdoor hand-held shooting.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Easy to use - great Handycam

FDR-AX33 2019-10-09 av Alan23

I bought this product recently and used it for my daughter's wedding. A great buy, easy to use, lots of features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features

FDR-AX33 2019-07-18 av jalfi

Im so happy ,excellent videos,beauty pics.easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Easy to shoot good videos and 4K snap shots

FDR-AX33 2019-06-21 av Imdad

I was recommended by a friend to buy AX53 and when I compared the features, I went for AX33. I used it to make a video of our annual gathering and I just set it up and left it unattended for some time. I giot goos results. Pleased with my purchase of AX33.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Class

FDR-AX33 2019-06-05 av Rcpilot54

I recently bought this video Camera to film my model planes for YouTube I am very pleased with the video quality and how easy the camera is to use. It has a great battery which lasts a long time before charging and the Wifi feature and ability to control with your smart phone is a great feature.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great picture quality

FDR-AX33 2019-05-31 av Iddy

Great 4KUHD PICTURE QUALITY . Ease of use straight forward instructions

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Utmärkt bildskärpa

FDR-AX33 2019-03-11 av Hans39

Knivskarpa bilder-bra funktioner (kanske zoomen skulle vara lite vänligare-svårt att göra långsam zoon)- utmärkt ljud.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Enkelt o bra

FDR-AX33 2019-02-15 av Erik46

Passar mig bra för att dokumentera mitt liv, inte minst med ljud

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Handycam

FDR-AX33 2019-02-07 av Valgeorge

Purchesed to replace camrecorder that was no longer working, we had had that camrecorder for 8 years with no problems.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

mr

FDR-AX33 2018-12-10 av johnna

I 'm a beginner to be fair Ive been making docs but other people were filming so i decided to get my own camera . A friend set it on automatic to film as a novice and the quality is good ,even when i'm filming while moving the pic is not wobbly . I bought a mic to add to the camera for outside filming but the quality as been good outside with out the mic ,but it was a nice day and no traffic

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Great camcorder

FDR-AX33 2018-10-24 av GeoFilm

It has been 3 years since I bought a camera. Previously, I had gone for DSLRs but needed something that could record longer than 29.95 minutes. The AX33 allowed me to continually

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

good quality picture

FDR-AX33 2018-08-26 av nigsy

always been happy with sony products in the past from the early days of the Walkman etc

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Ok video but audio is poor quality

FDR-AX33 2018-08-14 av DisappointedSonyBuyer

Bought this this for recording HD video instead of using a phone, whilst video is OK audio using the built in mic is horrendous, lots of background noise and no useful audio control. I can get better video and audio using an iPhone

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Innehåller allt

FDR-AX33 2018-07-27 av Kroke

Köpte den när barnbarnen föddes, men har även haft den med på safari

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good 'all-rounder'

FDR-AX33 2018-07-23 av WYTechnophobe

I recently bought the Sony FDR AX33 camcorder from Amazon. Product was delivered very quickly and competently at a competitive price. Firstly, I didn't realise there was an updated model available (AX55), which is my fault. First impression was that it is heavy (very heavy). This indicates good build quality but carrying it around in a pocket for convenience is out. The included instruction booklet is very poor in my opinion. It just covers the absolute minimum, meaning I have spent hours on the internet and hours experimenting to work out how to use it! Having used it now I am fairly happy with recorded film. Although, for some reason I still can't determine, my 4K TV will not recognise the USB connection from the camcorder? It does, fortunately, recognise a HDMI input so I can see recorded 4K film on my 4K TV. Another problem I am having is that my video processing software (I have 3 major brands, all fairly recent versions) struggle with the 4K recorded video. Consequently I have yet to produce an acceptable recorded project (i.e. Blu-ray disc or pen drive etc.) The downloadable editing software from SONY again is very basic and of little use to me. So, I may have to invest a lot of money to secure a professional editing package? So, some plus points and some bad Technophobe

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Very Good

FDR-AX33 2018-07-03 av Parasound

All good besides the photo button which is very close to the zoom button. Also the automatic opening of the lens protection seems nice but in the long run it might malfunction. I Would prefer to manually open that myself

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great

FDR-AX33 2018-04-27 av Wael

I bought it 3 weeks ago and it was a good decision

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great Upgrade from my CX505

FDR-AX33 2018-04-26 av JohnD127

Only recently purchased this from John Lewis (with 2 year warranty) but so far I am very pleased with the results especially the wide angle lens and the ease of transfer to a phone.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Bra videokamera

FDR-AX33 2018-04-07 av Helge 70

Enkel funktion, bra bild, lätthanterlig, nöjd med köpet.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Lousy manuals

FDR-AX33 2018-03-09 av Videosince 1989

Recording formats are a mine field & Sony blindfold you when trying to get through it ! Help Guide, such as it is, is only available on the web - how long will it be retained for users ?

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

1

0

Feature packed, great camcorder

FDR-AX33 2018-01-05 av Johnners23

Ive always used Sony camcorders because I’ve always had excellent results, so having bought a 4k tv it was time to invest in a new camcorder. Having read numerous reviews I decided on the AX 33, based largely on the steady shot. In use it performs well, producing a good picture with natural colour tones, the steady shot is brilliant at keeping the scene steady, even when zoomed in. The detail is great with every small detail clear. So far I’m very pleased with its performance. The only downside to the camera is that many of the functions aren’t available in 4k, functions such as surround sound, slow motion etc. Also be aware that shooting at the highest resolution and bit rate, the file sizes are very large. Summing up, a great camera with an astonishing steady shot.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Very easy to use, great Handycam

FDR-AX33 2017-11-12 av Scooter1

I am very pleased with my Sony AX33 4K Handycam, I use it for both video and photos it certainly does the business for me. The usb connection is a very good feature for me too.Ok as other folk have said it's a little heavier to some other makes but I have muscle wasteage in both hands and poor dexterity and have no problems at all with operating this handycam. Would I purchase it again or reccomend a friend ...YES....YES..and no I don't have any shares in sony!...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

Great resolution

FDR-AX33 2017-06-28 av DJTC

Delighted with the camera as it's mainly for filming sons ice hockey and once got to grips with it, great end product

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Excellent product

FDR-AX33 2017-06-13 av Slav1978

High quality and value for money. More than enough for beginners.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

Great product

FDR-AX33 2017-05-25 av Slavetsky

More then enough for beginners. Fantastic quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

AX33 4k Camcorder

FDR-AX33 2017-04-13 av Nickmk1

Purchased this for viewing our band as other cheaper cameras and camcorders were poor in low light. First impression is this is good. 1st gig came out really well. Light levels great and camera did not "hunt" to focus like the others. Sound quality great. Didn't try streaming to live feed but remote control from my phone worked fine. So far very impressed. Since purchased a spare battery and usb charger direct from Duracell as Sony original stupidly expensive.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

1

0

Disappointing

FDR-AX33 2017-03-29 av Gerihatrick

Picture quality excellent, but ergonomics awful. Heavy, bulky and awkward to hold. Fine if using tripod/monopod. Returned product as I have difficulties with my hands and I just couldn't hold it properly

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

2

0

Not the complete package

FDR-AX33 2017-03-27 av crg51

Still getting to know the camcorder so jury is out. Disappointed to find that I cannot fix the speed of the zoom, unlike my previous Cannon camcorder. It is also 100 grams heavier, and lacks any safety strap around the neck. Still need to create a new edited video to compare the picture quality with my 8 year old Cannon.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Good all round camera.

FDR-AX33 2017-03-15 av pau1701d

I purchased this about 3 weeks ago. Good all round 4k camera. The only major failing is that after paying out for it I then had to purchase a SD card otherwise the camera was useless. Sony are very miserly for not including a SD card.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

5

6

0

Great overall camera

FDR-AX33 2017-01-08 av DomH

Really happy with all the features and the quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Great Camcorder.

FDR-AX33 2016-08-19 av Geo67

Bought this camcorder to replace my old Panasonic.The picture quality is fantastic.It has a lot of great features,The picture is rock steady in full telephoto mode.I will buy a Mike to improve the sound quality in windy conditions.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

I haven't had a chance to use it yet.

FDR-AX33 2016-07-04 av Hipbone

I was disappointed to find that there was no memory card with the camcorder when I unpacked it from the box.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

23

0

Great 4k

FDR-AX33 2016-05-21 av Dave george

Needed to go with new Panasonic 4K tv very good picture

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

6

0

Great camera, grainy in relatively low light

FDR-AX33 2016-04-11 av Gilval

I bought this camera to use at my wedding so that one of our guests could film the event for us, and I went for a 4K camera to try and future proof the video. The video of the day has come out really well but the video of in the reception and certainly in the evening are noticeably grainy. The floating lens system really works though as there is virtually no shake that I've noticed.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

4

0

Sony Camcorder

FDR-AX33 2016-04-03 av Flasher

After previous camcorders and video cameras over many years, I purchased the Sony AX33 and was overwhelmed with the image output, as was other people that viewed my results on the net.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

5

0

Best consumer 4k camcorder competitively priced

FDR-AX33 2016-03-03 av Tony43

Best 4k camcorder competitively priced, with greatest range of features

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

4

0

Great Camcorder

FDR-AX33 2016-02-27 av Dora the Explorer

I bought this about 6 weeks ago and I'm so happy I did.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

0

Fantastisk kamera. Mycket fin bild kvalite.

FDR-AX33 2016-02-02 av Ville92

Köpte denna för 2 veckor sedan och är väldigt glad över produkten.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

love the camcorder

FDR-AX33 2016-01-05 av Boota

A great christmas present, full of features the steady shot feature is remarkable makes this camcorder a joy to use the weight is just about right and sits in the hand like a glove, the screen is also very good and easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

amazing stabilization!

FDR-AX33 2016-01-03 av raymi

Really good product,amazing active stabilization. What i would really need is 50p for 4K video,i hope Sony will made it:)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Compact and lightweight

FDR-AX33 2015-12-17 av rugbyboyoo

I bought this a month ago to replace an earlier AVCHD model. The 4K picture quality is excellent, especially when viewed on a 4K TV. This is helped by the excellent balanced optical steady shot (BOSS) system. The camera is really a "point and shoot" style piece of equipment which is fine for holiday videos and family events but would probably not suit a more serious film maker. I edit my 4K footage using Final Cut Pro X which is fine. However there is not yet a 4K Blue-Ray standard for exporting edited 4K footage to disc, which is a pity.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

2

0

Top camcorder

FDR-AX33 2015-12-02 av Oaksey

This camcorder is very easy to use and has a host of features.The main set are accessed by pressing the manual button on the body and rotating the ring attached to the lens,a menu appears,rotate until you see the feature on the.screen. Everything else is via the menu button on the screen.On handy feature in the menu is the MY button which allows you to add up to 3 shortcuts to the menu screen. How does the camcorder perform, as well as having the normal grades of image recording there are 2 Sony file formats for recording 4K and full HD. At 50 frames per second.The 4K feature is only useful if connecting the camcorder to a 4K television, because if edited in software on a computer the resolution will be downsized to full HD. These top two Sony file formats require an sdxc card I would suggest 64gb as the files will be huge. A word of warning if you intend to use these formats, make sure your editing software supports them, luckily Apple. Final Cut Pro x updated the software to support the Sony format. Have tested the camcorder and it looks the business. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

Easy to use and great 4K video

FDR-AX33 2015-11-26 av UKviewer

Having bought a Sony 4K television I wanted to be able to video in the same definition. This camera is very easy to use and feels comfortable in the hand. The 4K video looks great on a 55" screen with good colours and lots of detail. The one feature that makes this camera outstanding is its stabilisation. By having the lens and sensor assembly "floating" together the images are free of jerky movement or the sort of slight drift than can ruin video footage. For me this makes this camera invaluable and unique.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

Fina bilder

FDR-AX33 2015-10-26 av John i Skara

Har haft kameran i några veckor nu. Bilderna blir fantastiskt fina även inomhus i begränsat ljus. Om det är dåligt ljus fungerar autofokusen dock lite långsamt. Kameran är ganska mycket större än en vanlig HD kamera. Lite besviken på att vissa funktioner är begränsade när man filmar i 4K jag tänker på steady shot funktionen

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony AX33 4K camcorder

FDR-AX33 2015-09-30 av Jask

This camcorder has excellent 4K video recording, but I feel that the stills camera could use a bigger sensor for low-light photos without flash. Really excellent video stabilisation. Would be nice to be able to record HDR video.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Good UHD Camera

FDR-AX33 2015-09-27 av Robodoc

I felt it time to move up to 4K. Footage looks great on my interim equipment but yet to fully upgrade computer and TV. Paymenories I do not like though, but I have managed to directly import the MP4 files without problems.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

0

Got 3 modes of video recording

FDR-AX33 2015-09-22 av wedgemaster

I have had this for a month and it's very good ,but still need to get into all the functions

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great video camera

FDR-AX33 2015-09-13 av grahams57

I am very happy with this camera and like the manual controls and the excellent quality of the 4K picture, the only reason I didn`t give five stars is, I like to use the Sony gun microphone and the placement of this on top of the camera is awkward for handholding the camcorder,.. also the focussing could be a little quicker but I`m `nit picking` here. Overall very happy though.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

1

0

My choice!

FDR-AX33 2015-09-05 av Stray Animal

A truly professional camera would be too much for my troubled mind to conjure with. I struggled to get to grips with the Canon XL1. This camera, however, can be simple to use or can be better controlled should that be needed. I found it comfortable, easy to carry and use and certainly is better suited to my needs than most others I have researched. Also fits in an old Canon S1 IS case. Still use with a tripod for certain shots, especially long pans. Good buy. The following ratings are compared to a more expensive camera but would be higher if comparing with its peers or similar sized camcorders.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Pity about the backwards incompatibility with LANC

FDR-AX33 2015-07-18 av PeterFV

Excellent in every way save the inability to connect to a LANC controller. Apparently this has been dispensed with in favour of a barely-useable iPhone app. Since it even has the connectors, tis is evidently a deliberate software disabling. Were it not for this all my ratings would be 5*

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Delighted!!

FDR-AX33 2015-07-01 av crazylegs79

Bought this a few weeks ago and really glad i did. Great product easy to use with some excellent features e.g. slow motion. Once I got the correct memory card to record in 4k the picture quality is just unbelievable!! Would definitely recommend. So glad i got this Sony 4k handycam than other products out there in the market place because i just would be sitting at home wishing i had bought the Sony!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Fantastic Camcorder

FDR-AX33 2015-06-10 av TonyG73

I bought the FDR-AX33 and an upgrade to my old HDR-XR500 camera and I have to say the quality and operation of the camera is fantastic. Very pleased with my upgrade and still lots more to discover. Brilliant camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0