Rek. Ca-pris

1 700,00 kr

(VAT)
56

4.4 baserat på 56 kundrecensioner

30
19
5
2
0
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Excellent soundbar

HT-SF150 2019-01-10 av Evening 747

Purchased this soundbar recently to connect to my Sony 4K TV. It works perfectly, easy set up, good sound etc. I have it connected to an HDMI arc outlet and operates with the TV remote control. I have seen negative reviews but if connected correctly it works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this soundbar from Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Buzz buzz

HT-SF150 2019-01-02 av Ann1e2018

Not bad if you like your music to buzz when past a certain volume

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

56 Kundrecensioner

0

Great value soundbar

HT-SF150 2020-09-20 av AllanMcc

Was looking for a speaker to improve the sound quality of my TV at a reasonable price. The Sony was easy to install and is a vast improvement over the TV speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

So straightforward

HT-SF150 2020-09-12 av PJJ1

I've had Sony sound bars before. This is the easiest to set up and use and the sound is outstanding.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

sound quality

HT-SF150 2020-09-11 av PObz

overall great performance..amazing sound clarity from just 120w..love this

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great price. Neat alternative.

HT-SF150 2020-08-24 av preacherman73

Recent purchase very happy with it. Sound is excellent.VeryV

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use and install, great sound, compliments

HT-SF150 2020-08-19 av Geef

I purchased this in July. Don't regret it. Bought new TV at same time. Easy to use, great sound. Compliments the Sony TV we bought. Good price too. Would highly recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Nice but..

HT-SF150 2020-08-10 av Skyscraper

Good value sound bar but it is now making a strange noise when on standby so will be returning for a replacement.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-08-12

Hi Skyscraper,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to lear that you're returning your product, having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team

0

Very useful bit of KIt

HT-SF150 2020-08-03 av johnyjf

Hooked this up to Sony KD series telly and am very impressed. Sound quality is great controls and features easy to use and the unit is physically compact, neat and non intrusive on your room decor. The only downside is the lack of a numeric volume indicator. A simple led display showing values from 0 (off) to 20 (neighbours 3 streets away complaining) would be a great addition. The lack of this wouldn't stop me buying another but it would be a nice feature to have.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-08-05

Hi johnyjf

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the performance and design of your new Sound bar and have passed your valuable feedback about adding an indicator display through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Better than my Sony TV's sound

HT-SF150 2020-07-26 av tuchan

Easy installation and good sound compared to my Sony TV

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Disappointed

HT-SF150 2020-07-25 av Tallbloke

Had to return as it lacked any bass tone sound not good.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Soundbar

HT-SF150 2020-07-23 av MCC 1

Bought this two weeks ago and very pleased. Good price and complements my new Sony KD 49XG8196 . Great sound and connected with ARC HDMI

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good Sound

HT-SF150 2020-07-09 av Kendoville

Not having different models to compare to, I find this a good improvement on the TV speakers - and am using the HDMI ARC as the 'optic' option didn't work well with my headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great soundbar

HT-SF150 2020-07-07 av JanAA

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and am extremely pleased with the quality of this product. It is connected to a JVC tv using the arc usb connection. It was easy to install, has various sound settings such as cinema and night. The quality of sound is good, I’m very happy with this soundbar. Only one disadvantage is that the tv is connected to a Sky box and I have been unable to use the Sky remote to change the volume on the bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Product

HT-SF150 2020-06-30 av MKSONYMAN

Purchased it around 3 weeks ago, does what it says on the tin. Really adds dept to the sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony Soundbar

HT-SF150 2020-06-27 av 123435

Easy to install. Unobtrusive. Excellent sound. Now playing Spotify, Radio and audio books through it as well as the TV!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great technical help

HT-SF150 2020-06-26 av Wills111

Thank you for the technical advice over the phone and follow up calls...

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good but lacking bass

HT-SF150 2020-06-16 av 35buster

Bought this as my sony sound base had given up. It's a good all round soundbar, but could do with a bigger sub built in and bass and treble controls

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-21

Hi 35buster,

Thank you for your review.
In regards to the subwoofer, the bass, and the treble controls, we will make sure to deliver your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Economic soundbar

HT-SF150 2020-06-02 av Robdicko

I bought this as I needed a new soundbar due to new connections on the tv, so bought this. It does look good and is easy to set up using the arc hdmi connection. For watching a comedy it is very good but it lacks grunt and depth as well as bass when dealing with movies with action. It does give a good wide effect but is missing the bass

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

SF 150

HT-SF150 2020-05-27 av calrob

Bought this to match a sony tv works perfect, The hdmi arc is brilliant at this moment in time no problems at all, and the set up is a piece of cake

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ok

HT-SF150 2020-05-27 av 09909

Nice neat piece of kit, as expected from Sony. But ! Took some time to set up and there is a marked difference in the volume level when watching via my BT box. Playing music via USB very good.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-05-29

Hi 09909,

Thank you for your review.
We are happy that you are enjoying your sound system. In regards to the different volume level while using Bluetooth, we recommend trying another device.
If the issue persists, don’t hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3gzvbP4

Sony support team

0

Neat appearance, good accompaniment to TV

HT-SF150 2020-05-19 av Pedrodwr

Bought with a Bravia KD-49XG7073 TV, first time using a sound bar. I'd say a bit better than TV audio, but tv audio alone would probably be good enough for me. A little fiddly to sync sound with Sky HD+ box but managed somehow to make it work. Once set up properly very impressed with sound range and quality which is more noticeable when watching action films and music videos. Overall more than happy with the purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good quality at a good price

HT-SF150 2020-05-11 av Stevepm63

good quality piece of kit and easy to install. very pleased with this purchase

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-SF150 2020-05-07 av Pops OC

Sound bar enhances sound and is excellent value for money. Makes such a difference to enjoying sound effects be it tv, movies or music. Quality is excellent. Simple to install.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Trusted, quality products

HT-SF150 2020-05-05 av Maxmas555

Now my fourth Sony product purchased in last 2 years. Started with a Bravia 36” for the bedroom and was so impressed I only look at Sony now. Moved away from ‘Life’s Good’ as sound quality was not very good. Very Happy now.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good sound, easy to install

HT-SF150 2020-04-14 av StuartSW

This was a very affordable product and it has lived up to my expectations.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fairly easy to set up and good sound.

HT-SF150 2020-04-12 av Mayooli

A couple of weeks of use and enjoying the sound bar - strong sounds for movies (of which we’ve watched a lot!) and seamlessly links in via Bluetooth to phones so that I can play Apple Music.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0