Rek. Ca-pris

1 700,00 kr

(VAT)
67

4.3 baserat på 67 kundrecensioner

34
22
6
4
1
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Excellent soundbar

HT-SF150 2019-01-10 av Evening 747

Purchased this soundbar recently to connect to my Sony 4K TV. It works perfectly, easy set up, good sound etc. I have it connected to an HDMI arc outlet and operates with the TV remote control. I have seen negative reviews but if connected correctly it works perfectly. I would definitely recommend this soundbar from Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 2020-10-16 av Chocie

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

67 Kundrecensioner

0

Good speakers considering no sub

HT-SF150 2021-02-17 av drummerboy1

Just wanted the single unit and no sub due to size of room and this is great. Not very much bass but this is probably due to lack of sub, overall pleased that it sounds better than TV sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-02-19

Hi Drummerboy1,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good for small flat.

HT-SF150 2021-01-26 av OrlinF

For a small flat is very good. If it was shorter it would be fine. The sound is good for this price.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-01

Hi OrlinF,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the Soundbar. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback regarding the Soundbar to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support Team

0

JS

HT-SF150 2021-01-25 av Jo7s

I brought this amazing product and I'm happy with sound system.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great look, great sound when it works

HT-SF150 2021-01-25 av Deano999999

This keeps cutting out when on so I have to resort back to TV speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

Svar från Customer support
2021-01-27

Hi Deano

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the Sound cutting out on your audio system and recommend resetting it to factory settings using the steps on page 30 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/36feLI3

Sony support UK

0

enkel och bra funktioner

HT-SF150 2021-01-14 av kdrnek

precis vad jag behövde mycket nöjd enkel att installerar och använda

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Bra för musik dålig för tv ljud.

HT-SF150 2021-01-01 av Julklappen

Tycker att ljudet knappt blev någon skillnad från tv. När man spelade musik var det en okej högtalare

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Does the job perfectly

HT-SF150 2020-11-20 av Andysandy

I bought a new Bravia TV and decided to enhance the sound for sport and movies and I am so pleased that I did. The TV and sound bar work perfectly together.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellcent value AV Soundbar speaker system.

HT-SF150 2020-11-14 av i69AKIRA

Exceptionally good quality AV Soundbar. Recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Stort ljud för liten TV.

HT-SF150 2020-11-05 av Lennart Lindén

Min lilla platta Philips Tv i mitt gym hade tunt och dåligt ljud men den fick helt nytt fantastiskt bra ljud med Sony HT-SF150. Dessutom snygg och lätt att montera.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-SF150 2020-10-29 av Alzbitz

I bought this 3 months ago and am very disappointed with it. I continually have trouble when switching on with the tv as it doesn’t work most times. Despite factory resets to tv and the bar it is still hit and mis, Sony online have guided me through the process but to no avail. When working the sound is excellent and it Does what it should do

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2020-11-03

Hi Alzbitz,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with the Soundbar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Sounds tinny

HT-SF150 2020-10-16 av Chocie

I thought that because I had a Sony Bravia TV it would be beneficial to buy a matching Sony Soundbar. What a mistake, I have tried all the different configurations and sound options my main grumble is the tinny sound. Even with the bass turned higher it is still tinny. I should have save my money because I have since connected my 2 Anker Audio Soundbars to my TV and the sound is far superior. Do not waste your money on this Sony Soundbar it’s so disappointing as I always associate Sony with quality, the Jury is well and truly out now.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

0

Great value soundbar

HT-SF150 2020-09-20 av AllanMcc

Was looking for a speaker to improve the sound quality of my TV at a reasonable price. The Sony was easy to install and is a vast improvement over the TV speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

So straightforward

HT-SF150 2020-09-12 av PJJ1

I've had Sony sound bars before. This is the easiest to set up and use and the sound is outstanding.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

sound quality

HT-SF150 2020-09-11 av PObz

overall great performance..amazing sound clarity from just 120w..love this

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great price. Neat alternative.

HT-SF150 2020-08-24 av preacherman73

Recent purchase very happy with it. Sound is excellent.VeryV

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use and install, great sound, compliments

HT-SF150 2020-08-19 av Geef

I purchased this in July. Don't regret it. Bought new TV at same time. Easy to use, great sound. Compliments the Sony TV we bought. Good price too. Would highly recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Nice but..

HT-SF150 2020-08-10 av Skyscraper

Good value sound bar but it is now making a strange noise when on standby so will be returning for a replacement.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-08-12

Hi Skyscraper,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to lear that you're returning your product, having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team