Rek. Ca-pris

6 900,00 kr

(VAT)
31

4.1 baserat på 31 kundrecensioner

15
10
2
1
3
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Excellent soundbar for a large room

HT-MT500 2017-06-28 av David from Rutland

This soundbar completely enhances the musical output from standard TV speakers. The options to adjust treble and bass frequencies separately are a great advantage together with sound options for late-night listening. It comes with a really friendly user and set-up guide.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Disaster

HT-MT500 2020-06-26 av MikeMill

I have been a loyal Sony product buyer for over 20 years. Having bought a new Sony android TV I waited several months for the MT500 to come on the market and paid top price for what was the latest model. This unit failed 3 months out of warranty and required a new motherboard. Sony initially were not interested in covering the repair. Finally they agree to cover half the cost (£50) of replacing the motherboard which came to just over £100. The MT500 unit has failed again after 16 months with exactly the same fault and requires a new motherboard at the cost of over £100. I have no confidence in this unit and will not take a further chance in making a repair. Disappointed with the unit and very disappointed with Sony for not replacing the original unit FOC.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

31 Kundrecensioner

0

Good but.....

HT-MT500 2020-09-19 av Tw15

I have had it 1.5 years and the sound quality is very good. The slim woofer sits nicely under the sofa out of the way. It sometimes does not connect to the TV even though I am using the arc hdmi. However it has now stopped working. It takes ages too turn on and then freezes. It does not connect and I am unable to access the settings menu. I have managed a hard reset and this still has not fixed it. I am going to have to send it for repair, of which there are not very many authorised repairers and also I don't know how much it is going to cost.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-09-21

Hi Tw15,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your sound bar. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Disaster

HT-MT500 2020-06-26 av MikeMill

I have been a loyal Sony product buyer for over 20 years. Having bought a new Sony android TV I waited several months for the MT500 to come on the market and paid top price for what was the latest model. This unit failed 3 months out of warranty and required a new motherboard. Sony initially were not interested in covering the repair. Finally they agree to cover half the cost (£50) of replacing the motherboard which came to just over £100. The MT500 unit has failed again after 16 months with exactly the same fault and requires a new motherboard at the cost of over £100. I have no confidence in this unit and will not take a further chance in making a repair. Disappointed with the unit and very disappointed with Sony for not replacing the original unit FOC.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Unreliable junk

HT-MT500 2020-06-18 av Porch

Bought 16 months ago, failed to work after about 8 months. Warranty repaired ( I had to drive to and from repair shop 50 miles each way) Failed again at 15 months. Sony: out of warranty...your problem. Item now in tip. Bought Yamaha...enough said.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Problematic

HT-MT500 2020-04-19 av Christo11

I bought this 14 months ago for my sony tv however was only rarely using in the weekends. Unfortunately after about a year it started operating improperly i.e. late starting, not syncing, no sound from certain programmes etc. I tried to reset as advised with no avail. I am not happy that problems appeared so early and with no heavy usage at all. I liked the fact that is compact and sound wasn’t bad either while it worked properly.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Sony Support
2020-04-26

Hi Christo11

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you are having some issues with your Soundbar. We recommend making sure the Soundbar is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3bFc96Z
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Very good sound via Blutooth

HT-MT500 2019-09-24 av 3737

I have had this soundbar one month now and very happy with the sound when using Spotify etc. The only down side is that I cannot get the lipsync correct with my Sony 49XG7093 TV which is also new. I have tried adjusting as per the instructions in the manual but to no avail.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Loved the Quality and Design

HT-MT500 2019-07-31 av Musson

Never had any problems installing, it looks great.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Kanon ljud och design

HT-MT500 2019-05-06 av raxuz

4/5, detta då följande minus finns. Wireless surround går endast o stänga av soundbarens gui (krävs för o kunna casta via Chromecast) väldigt omständigt, borde gå o separera is music center appen, går med srs-zr5 högtalarna när de kör stereo. Annars, bra ljud, snygg design.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-MT500 2019-01-26 av TerryH116

Bought recently to go with 43 inch Sony TV. Simple to set up and greatly improves TV sound for music and movies. Soundbar is compact and sub woofer is slim so easily placed. It also has Bluetooth connectivity so can play music from phone and tablet. Very happy with this soundbar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great feature

HT-MT500 2019-01-13 av VespaBlue

Bought it just after Christmas really happy with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Fantastisk sounbar

HT-MT500 2019-01-10 av zaxmo

Jag har haft den i 2 intensiva dagar och är mycket nöjd. Lätt att koppla och smidig att installera. Mycket bra ljud för det lilla formatet. Rekommenderas starkt.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

great soundbar

HT-MT500 2019-01-10 av Henryf

I bought this earlier this month as my old soundbar was giving trouble. Very pleased with it and the sound is far better and clearer than my previous Bose Solo 15. Easy to install and worked straight away.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great Sound and Connectivity

HT-MT500 2019-01-08 av Thorsbetterlookingcousin

Bought at Christmas to accompany a new Sony Bravia tv, it is very easy to set up, very easy to connect to phones/tablet/ps4/Spotify and other wireless devices and services. The sound is very good and clear, the only downside is on certain programs the lip sync is slightly out but I am insure if that is a problem with signals source or the tv and soundbar set up.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Big sound from tv in lounge.

HT-MT500 2018-12-28 av Blackee1940

Fed up with the relatively poor sound from my TV, I researched many soundbars and their various features, before deciding that the HT-MT500 was right for the size of my tv and room. The speaker + subwoofer provide excellent sound, which I am to adapt for the programme to the tv and my personal requirements.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Good sound system

HT-MT500 2018-12-12 av Crawfordcrawford

I bought this at the same time as a new Sony Smart TV. Very happy with both items. This sound system looks good and I particularly like the slimline wireless subwoofer which can be placed anywhere in the room.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Sharp color

HT-MT500 2018-12-08 av Benny202020

I bought this for.my new home and we are very happy

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Nice piece of kit

HT-MT500 2018-11-29 av TJ69

One month in and it looks good and sounds good. Probably be even better if I can ever figure out how to drive it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Sound is ok.

HT-MT500 2018-10-21 av Reshma1980

I needed to buy a sound bar for my TV to enhance the sound but it's not amazing. You can't connect your Sony TV via Bluetooth only using a HDMI cable which means more visible wires.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great base

HT-MT500 2018-06-12 av Adam44

Bought this a few weeks ago and is everything I hoped it would be. Great sound and comes on when I turn my tv on with the sky remote.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT500 2018-05-22 av Pete14

Very pleased with the sound quality and ease of set up

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT500 2018-05-09 av philip2018

I have had this soundbar for three weeks. Its been great, a vast improvement from the tv speakers. I bought this at the same time as purchasing the latest (2018) Sony 4k ultra 43 inch tv. One of the main reasons for chosing this sound bar was because of its size. It fits very neatly between the legs of the tv stand. The set up was very easy. The Bluetooth links perfectly to my Nokia mobile.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Love it

HT-MT500 2018-04-22 av Sipper

Purchased soundbar to enhance TV sound and link wirelessly. Ticks all the boxes for me

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great when it worked

HT-MT500 2018-03-23 av scot1234

This was the first soundbar I have purchased and all in all a good product, until it stopped working four months in, just no power on morning. After taking it into the local Sony repair centre I was advised that they were unable to repair the unit, which was a shame as I had been happy with it until that point. The wireless sub woofer was very effective in the under the sofa mode and I was quite pleased with the virtual surround sound. As nice as it would be to have a more conventional multi speaker setup I prefer not having a jumble of cables. As I was still in its first year Sony arranged for a refund. I've purchased a new unit the Sony HT-SF200 so fingers crossed this one will have a longer lifespan.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2018-04-16

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

This soundbar should be repaired if the issue is no power and in case of no physical damage.
You can locate and contact a different service centre to get help with this using this link: http://bit.ly/2HUo9mF
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support and provide this case reference: "16881085" to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Nice size!

HT-MT500 2018-01-30 av Fost5077

I bought this because the size of the Bar meets my requirements and the 'under sofa' feature hides the SB out of sight.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

.

HT-MT500 2018-01-30 av normcity

Bought to go with new TV. Whilst a good all round product I was expecting better quality in terms of dialogue output. This is the main reason it was purchased and it is no better for this than the TV speakers. However, general quality is undeniable.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

1

0

Good product

HT-MT500 2017-12-31 av Over the hill

Bought this along with an LG tv Could do with a bit more bass

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

One of my better buys.

HT-MT500 2017-12-26 av Xsis2

I bought this soundbar to accompany my new Sony KD-43XE8005 TV. It was easy to set up with a good, clear menu system. The sound quality, which I know is always a bit subjective, is as far as I am concerned, very good. The design is unobtrusive and the postitioning of the sub-woofer very flexible. The touch controls on the top of the unit are nicely designed and the display on the front is very useful. Although I appreciate the inclusion of a USB port it's a pity it wasn't incorporated into the design a little more rather than being under a pull out tab on the end of the unit because once a USB stick is inserted it leaves the flap hanging out of the end of the unit. Overall very pleased with the purchase, pity I can't say the same for the TV!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Good

HT-MT500 2017-12-13 av Oldtone

Great sound, easy to use. Works well with Sony TV.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

0

Simple

HT-MT500 2017-12-03 av Green Giant

It sounds great, it was very easy to set up and is very simple to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

0

Very disappointing

HT-MT500 2017-10-16 av broad128

I will be taking this back for a refund as I do not think the sound quality is great for the money. Also had problems getting it to connect properly with my Home Network. It found my iTunes albums but showed some tracks 4 times within albums, also tracks were listed in alphabetical order instead of original album order.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

4

Svar från Customer support
2017-10-18

Hi broad128,

We recommend that you get in touch with our customer support team for help with this to get it resolved. Here are the details: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV
(copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Best wishes.
Sony support team.

0

Small but we'll formed!

HT-MT500 2017-07-21 av Alec H

Compact and well specified product. Good sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

2

0

Excellent soundbar for a large room

HT-MT500 2017-06-28 av David from Rutland

This soundbar completely enhances the musical output from standard TV speakers. The options to adjust treble and bass frequencies separately are a great advantage together with sound options for late-night listening. It comes with a really friendly user and set-up guide.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0