Rek. Ca-pris

3 900,00 kr

(VAT)
69

4.4 baserat på 69 kundrecensioner

42
16
8
0
3
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great product

HT-MT300 2017-05-29 av Spaj 15

I bought this sound bar because I have difficulty in hearing the TV clearly even though I wear hearing aids and as I live above someone else didn't like having TV to loud The Sony sound bar is just what I needed it's perfect sounds are clear and no distortion It is small enough to sit on TV shelf and boom box slim so takes up little space It was worth every penny I paid which was very reasonable

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good sound, sleek design, shame about functionalit

HT-MT300 2017-04-05 av Boobachoo

Brought this soundbar two weeks ago to work with a 2016 model TV. Really easy to hook up, love sleek design and the sound was great....once you figured out alk the settings. My only problem with this soundbar is that there is no audio sync option in the menus or on the remote control. Lip Syncing with the TV picture has been slightly out on Netflix, digital TV and blue rays. I've tried all kinds of adjustments to try and sort it yo no avail. Tomorrow I will be hooking my Samsung soundbar up and seeing if I get the same issues. So overall a bit disappointed with this latest offering from Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

0

69 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Hope it's good....

HT-MT300 2020-07-09 av TJ69

It had better be an improvement on the MT-500 which I bought in 2018. That failed twice and Sony refused to accept responsibility as it was out of warranty. Definitely not fit for purpose so excuse my scepticism.

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Good sound

HT-MT300 2020-07-04 av Hilly15

Bought this to go along our new tv,only disappointing feature is the tv remote is not compatible which I thought I would’ve have been able to control tv and soundboard through one remote.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great sounds

HT-MT300 2020-06-28 av Kathyadi

Great sounds, easy to fit under TV , easy to connect to TV too

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

great sound

HT-MT300 2020-06-20 av Sailor36

the sound from the system is great with the tv and for use with bluetooth

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Sony soundbbar

HT-MT300 2020-05-06 av JJJOJO

Sony is a great make & I am always confident & guaranteed a good quality product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Neat and Simple

HT-MT300 2020-05-02 av CaptainWE

Easy to set up and sound quality meets my needs. Simple to use and connect via Bluetooth to Smart Phone and play music.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

A worth while upgrade to TV sound

HT-MT300 2020-01-14 av Nickkr

A good way to boost the sound on your TV. The unit fits nicely with and sounds good with the latest KD-43XG8096 TV. The main unit and sub switches off automatically after a period of no signal input BUT does NOT switch on automatically when it detects a signal input . This is a major oversight of design which is a shame. Also be aware the unit has no way of displaying which sound configurations have been selected and are currently active on either the sound bar or sub woofer . These annoyances aside it is still a good buy.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

1

0

Simple to use

HT-MT300 2019-12-25 av Muzic man

Had this for Christmas to supplement my Sony Bluetooth record player. Pairs up easily and sounds great

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Bluetooth is rubbish

HT-MT300 2019-02-26 av Russinda

I purchased this a month ago, the Bluetooth worked on the first day, after plugging it into the tv the Bluetooth has stopped working. We’ve tried all the troubleshooting checks but to no avail. Now have to take it back to John Lewis store even though we purchased online. So that’s a 45 minute drive, and it’ll have to be sent back to Sony, who knows how long that’s going to take to sort out!

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

2

0

Disappointing usability

HT-MT300 2019-02-12 av MikePL

I bought a month ago and the direct sound is excellent but bass speaker poor

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

2

1

0

Sounds good

HT-MT300 2019-02-10 av Steve 725

Bought about a month ago good value for money. Looks very tidy

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good Compact Soundbar

HT-MT300 2019-02-08 av ALMAC55

The soundbar transforms the enjoyment of watching TV & films on our LG flat screen TV. The compact soundbar is unobtrusive and the wireless subwoofer can be placed anywhere in the room. Set up was totally painless.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 Soundbar

HT-MT300 2019-02-01 av Jimbo66

Excellent product and easy to set up. Sound is very good

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great sound excellent quality

HT-MT300 2019-01-27 av Swampy123

Bought this for Christmas good quality and sound. Easy set up easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good value for money.

HT-MT300 2019-01-27 av Jilly c

After a months use, we are very pleased with it..

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great buy

HT-MT300 2019-01-24 av KrisGorz

perfect for the size of our living room. made out of great quality materials. does not take the entire space on our cupboad.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Nice Noise

HT-MT300 2019-01-24 av RichardB62

The sound bar is easy to use and gives a great sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Does the job

HT-MT300 2019-01-12 av susan124

Easy to set up. Looks very neat and the wireless subwoofer is great. Irritations the system provides no information on the sound level and it is difficult to tell what setting is being used.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 2018-12-30 av Bluemike

Bought the soundbar with a new TV. First soundbar I have ever had. Great sound from a small bar. Easy to fit and use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Neat

HT-MT301 2018-12-10 av Mulberry blue

Been looking around for a decent sound bar with sub woofer and this matched what I was looking for , that is good quality sound linked to my new Sony TV that didn't look like a cricket bat laying in front it. This compact version fits easily into the new TV bench I recently purchased too...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Big improvement on my old surround system.

HT-MT301 2018-11-08 av Dodgy Rog

I bought this to replace an ageing surround sound system.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Looks OK-that is OK

HT-MT300 2018-10-09 av Metooaswell

We have had this for about a month. I must be doing something wrong. With the sound switched to “audio system” on TV, there is virtually no improvement over the TV alone. I didn’t expect HiFi for 200 quid but this is seriously underwhelming. If I leave the TV sound on then everything sounds echoey. I assume that the synchronisation between Tv and Sound Bar is wrong. Could it be due to the digital link? If they disagree then the Lip synching with the picture must be wrong in one case. There in no improvement on stereo imaging with the sound bar. The dual purpose buttons on the zapper are a pain. I had always believed that Sony made good quality products. It seem that I was misinformed.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

2

0

Good sound quality.

HT-MT300 2018-10-08 av Jaspri

Excellent sound quality with good appearance and easy to understand.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sound as never heard before

HT-MT300 2018-09-02 av Tractorboy1948

Purchased a new TV recently, and was advised by the shop assistant to purchase a soundbar to go with it. He demonstrated it in the shop, and the difference it made was exceptional. At home, the sound was even better. Why have I not purchased one before?

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Great sound

HT-MT301 2018-09-01 av Migsnl

Am so glad with the sound of it, nice deep bass. And the wireless subwoofer, great idea.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Good bass quality

HT-MT300 2018-08-30 av teleri

Really pleased wih the purchse of this soundbar. Good quality sound from a compact piece of kit

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Mr Andrew C

HT-MT300 2018-07-26 av Andrew 18

I purchased the sound bar at the same time as a Sony 32WD752SU TV. On the advice of the Currys salesman who identified the poor sound quality on the TV., It cost £199.00

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sony MT-300

HT-MT300 2018-07-09 av Tia21

Excellent sound quality. Great value for money. Neat and tidy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sony 2.1 ch Compact Sounbar

HT-MT300 2018-06-29 av rgw18

I have been really impressed with the quality and sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fit for purpose

HT-MT300 2018-04-30 av Alec2456

Simple to set up and use, neat to look at. Sound fit for purpose

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-MT300 2018-04-09 av Higgler

Bought to replace a cheap sound bar. What a difference

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant little soundbar

HT-MT300 2018-03-17 av Nicky D

Fantastic little sound bar easy to set up and use I definitely recommend this for a cost effective sound solution.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

I can hear everything!!!

HT-MT300 2018-03-10 av Gin1

Something was needed to improve my enjoyment. This soundbar has done that

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

brilliant little bit of kit

HT-MT300 2018-02-21 av MJH7

bought this with a new smart tv,was advised i would not need it ,but it is far better with.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Small Unit

HT-MT300 2018-02-08 av lorrob

I bought this unit to replace an existing faulty sound bar. Although its small it produces a great sound and the unit is easy to set up and install.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Neat looking not oversized

HT-MT300 2018-01-25 av Fiorella 22

Bought this along with new tv- sound quality excellent- feel like you are in the cinema when watching films

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent quality

HT-MT300 2018-01-18 av Electrician

Had this bought for Christmas the best present I could have had

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

yes

HT-MT300 2018-01-10 av whicky

We have no idea if we have got it set up correctly. The set up instructions are poor and the control buttons on the remote are limited. Overall we are not impressed with the quality

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

3

0

Soundbar review

HT-MT300 2018-01-08 av jonnyrico

Good sound, compact unit, no 'messy' cables. Asthetically pleasing

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Sony HT-MT300 Soundbar.

HT-MT300 2018-01-08

I suffer with tinitus and my family are always complaining how high I have the volume on the TV. The voice definition on this soundbar has alleviated that problem, I can now distinguish conversations on the TV without having the sound turned up too far for the rest of my family. Should have bought one years ago!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great product

HT-MT300 2018-01-03 av Aj1892

Bought with Sony UHD TV. Good features and excellent sound quality

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-MT300 2018-01-02 av Richard3180

The product is nice a small for the sound it produces. I have two main issues with it mind. I have a Sony Bravia Tv, I wish the sound bar works through the tv remote. Also I wish the tv speakers work alongside the sound bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Soundbar

HT-MT300 2017-12-30 av Taylor410

This product could do with an onscreen volume indicator.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Easy to use

HT-MT300 2017-12-27 av Mini me

Great product, easy to use, small, slim remote. Only thing I am concerned with is that when turning volume up or down there is no progress bar on the TV screen (not sure I'd this is because it is not set up correctly)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Disappointing

HT-MT300 2017-12-27 av robbie_b

Bought this sound bar with a new 43 inch Sony TV - expecting full compatibility, it was easy enough to set up and sounded fine. But when using the soundbar the TV did not display the Visual Volume Indicator on screen. Nothing in the manual helped, trawled through loads of FAQs on Internet without finding if I could display sound with sound bar. Emailed Sony for assistance but no reply.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

great

HT-MT300 2017-12-26 av bocker2

great sound and easy to use and setup a bit pricey

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant

HT-MT300 2017-12-24 av None 0

Only had this unit a few weeks, and so far the sound quality is brilliant. The other feature I like is that is so compact and sits neatly infront of the TV without affecting the use of the remote.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great addition to the tv.

HT-MT300 2017-12-17 av Hammy46

I bought this to compliment my tv and help with listening to dramas and films which sometimes can be quiet due to the actors whispering. Now it easy to hear them better.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value

HT-MT300 2017-12-14 av Catgibson

The only small "gripe" is a tiny video to sound sync issue. This is with optical cable connection. Have not tried other connections.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Works well

HT-MT300 2017-12-10 av Twango

Works very well great sound easy to set up and adjust where necessary

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value for money.

HT-MT300 2017-12-09 av Border

Easy setup( plug and play really) compact size sits nicely in front of the Tv and looks and sounds good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent!

HT-MT300 2017-12-06 av DeeRich

I bought this a month ago,at first the woofer was non-existent, perhaps not working...could not hear it..but bass was not in source. When it was, bass more than enough to supplement sound bar. Have not been able to synchronise with TV sound as yet...but excellent bit of kit, just what is needed to improve poor quality Tv sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great sound solution

HT-MT300 2017-12-01 av Sound Lover

Having purchased the soundbar as an accompaniment to a Sony Bravia 43XE television I am delighted with the sound quality I can now enjoy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Weak bass

HT-MT300 2017-11-26 av Alber55

I bought this as a replacement to a Sony 5.1 Blu-ray cinema system as we had recently moved house and could not get the speaker wires on the 5.1 hidden successfully. It's has the addition of being able to be used via Bluetooth so is handy.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

sony sounder

HT-MT300 2017-11-11 av Clyde1

bought this sounder just over one month ago, i am slightly disappointed in the sound quality, could not recommend this product

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

2

0

Fantastic sound and easy to use

HT-MT300 2017-10-31 av BigbigAl

Fantastic sound and easy to use. Brilliant. Small and discreet....brilliant

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

No onscreen display...

HT-MT300 2017-10-28 av johnjoe

I bought this to go with my Sony tv. I thought it would work with the tv remote but it doesn't and the lack of a display on it makes it hard to know what sound setting its on. The sound is good but its the lack of a display that lets it down.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

0