102

4.4 baserat på 102 kundrecensioner

58
30
8
4
2
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

102 Kundrecensioner

0

Eenvoudig en goed

PS-HX500 2021-08-28 av OnnoB

Ik heb vorige maand de PS-HX500 aangeschaft en aan de slag gegaan met het draaien van m'n platencollectie en heb een paar platen opgenomen via de USB verbinding met m'n computer, even uitvogelen hoe het werkt, ( lees meestal geen handleidingen) maar dat gaat eenvoudig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfect For People Who Love Music!

PS-HX500 2021-07-15 av NKR69

I had been wanting a turntable for some time as I buy a lot of 12" vinyl from the 1980s and most of it was, and still is, unavailable on CD or as Digital Download. As I like all of my music stored digitally on my pc/phone, I needed a way to not only play it, but also record it. I had previously tried the cheap 'All In One' retro-style systems from a brand I'd never heard of, but the quality was awful (I sent it straight back!). I then toyed with buying a standard turntable to plug into my existing CD Recorder, but came across this item after searching for alternative ways of recording vinyl digitally. I have always like the quality of Sony products, so I though I'd give it a try...and I'm so glad I did. The sound quality is superb, and the software is so easy to use. I can record a high quality, lossless digital file in the time it takes to play the record, which sounds identical to the record itself. In fact, the only downside is that I've now got a CD Recorder that I'm unlikely to use ever again!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Teleurstellend

PS-HX500 2021-04-19 av poxx

Pas bij ingebruikname blijkt dat de draaitafel niet automatisch inschakelt als de arm naar de plaat wordt gebracht en dat hij niet automatisch uitschakelt en de arm teruglegt. Dat zijn toch wel functies die het gebruik behoorlijk vergemakkelijken

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very Satisfying

PS-HX500 2021-04-17 av SfGibbs

Bought this a few weeks ago. Easy to put together, felt very robust and the look exactly what I wanted - clean and black. Sits nicely atop my Cambridge Azur AV receiver. The sound is great with plenty of depth. Cant complain so far, looking forward to using the Hi-res software to digitise my vinyl. Great product so glad I bought it so that I can enjoy my vinyl collection again.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound quality

PS-HX500 2021-02-15 av TheRedUn

I bought tdhis to replace budget deck i previously had and the sound quality is much broader and deeper than the bidget model and I was please I invested in a more quaality product. I was surprised however that the deck does not feature an auto return arm, i.e when the music stops, the arm returns to the resting position. whilst the sound qualauty is not indoubt, i would thought that a feature that was on a budget model would also be on a a much moe expensive model. The 4 star grading reflects this, to re-iterate the sound qualuty is excellent

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-18

Hi TheRedUn,

Thank you for your review.

We’re glad to learn that you’re happy with the overall performance of the unit. Having read your review, we've passed your feedback about adding featuring an auto return arm to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Very happy with this

PS-HX500 2021-02-10 av Durbun

Easy to setup, great performance. The HD audio recording is easy to use with good results. Recommended

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great turntable,bad lid &rubbish customer service

PS-HX500 2021-01-14 av Joe76

It’s a great turntable, but the lid scratches REALLY easily. Even following the cleaning instructions, it scratches. Sony don’t want to know and trying to talk to anyone there about it is impossible.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

5

0

True sound

PS-HX500 2020-11-09

I purchased this deck to replace my 50 year old Rotel, which sadly had died. I get the same true sound (as you can only get from vinyl) as I did with my Rotel, with the added advantage that there is a built-in pre-amp. The deck was easy to set up. I haven't tried the recording feature yet, although I have downloaded the software.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Its digital side betters the analog one.

PS-HX500 2020-10-05 av dscot

This product is highly recommended, it was bought as a Vinyl ripper in order to supplement a Sonos system. The big surprise, its quality shifted the whole system. My system now has an analog side that I never expected to fall in love with. I am old enough to feel a little humiliated having to recognise that millennials are right, Vinyl rocks and this turntable is god enough to enlighten me about it. Later on, taking Vinyl seriously I tried to improve my turntable, it is possible but a wee nightmare. To start, I compared the turntable to a relative's cheap 90s Sony record player, to my disappointment the motor bearing was identical and the general design too, even the old deck's straight arm was like a cheap inspired copy of the new one, so to sum up; Sony has not innovate enough on the Analog side. This is a typical 80's Sony cheap turntable on steroids, with upgraded materials such as a better made tonearm and a thicker aluminium platter. This has practical effects, the first one is that the belt which is weirdly similar to the old ones for light plates turntables. The original belt stretched rather quickly, an iPhone app registered a pathetic 0.3 wow and flutter just some month after Heavy use. I also had problems with statics, in part ought to the thick rubber mat which is a dust catcher. However this is a rather Japanese turntable trait, so I would have the same opinion even if it was a Technics. In the end I manage to upgrade it, I bought an Achromat and an upgraded elliptical stylus without changing the cartridge, in a whim I added a Cambridge Duo preamplifier. Also, I bought a new generic belt. Out of the box the sound was nice and warm but a little bit boomy, after the modifications the results are more than good. The elliptical stylus was the biggest change, in conjunct with the Achromat plays a more sophisticated sound, still warm but with taut bass; the new belt took the wow and flutter to an impressive 0.11, I also changed the turntable's location farther from the speakers. In the end, I got an "I cannot believe how much" sound, so a happy owner here. I gotta say the Sony PS-HX500 can really push beyond its class, but as it comes from the factory is not the best around at the same price bracket. The main reason is that Sony uses the AT91/3600 cart, this is the best of the cheap cartridges around but this is a Hi-Re recorder, not coming ought of the box with at least an elliptical stylus is disappointing as it means its DAC is fed low resolution analog. Sony should have already changed the cartridge to something like the ATVM95E. I did not changed the cartridges as it is difficult but if you venture into it you have the choice. Unlike other turntables the anti-skating is adjustable, so it is the counterweight and the fixed Head shell allows moving any cartridge forward or backward to help with alignment. Many cartridge alternatives are likely to be slightly taller than the 17mm of the original cartridge. In this case a mat swop will likely be a good idea, anything made of acrylic seems the way to go. In my humble opinion the plater is better than the cheaper siblings yet is one of the weakest part of the turntable. I have to praise its Phono preamp though, the Alva duo which is one of the class leaders certainly betters it, but it only provides a more extended bass and it was my less cost effective improvement. By the way, having an external phono doesn't disconnect the usb out, something I really like. I left the ripping capabilities for the end for a reason, they are beyond good and can only be praised. I do not bother in ripping albums with a CD version available but I have recorded some Vinyl at 24/48. If the Original is clean no matter how old, the results are impressive, no complaints here. Some of its recording can blow out of the water remastered versions of old songs. For the first time in ages I carry my own music on my iPhone and some of the recording are just more pleasant than Spotify or even Hi-Re streaming. If you need to record LPs I hardly believe you can better this without spending a fortune but you may wander around for a while trying to get the analog part at the level of the impressive recording capabilities. As a comment you can change speed moving a selector, this is to me essential and something that put me off from so call audiophile options, new to Vinyl people be aware this is rare a this price level and definitely a plus. On the downside not auto lift capabilities, though the tonearm is easy to position and it feels of good quality when dropping the needle. To conclude, a good out of the Box turntable with a lot of potential if you have some patience, you are unlikely to regret purchasing it.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Uitstekende platenspeler met unieke DSD-features

PS-HX500 2020-10-05 av gigagi123

Uitstekende platenspeler, die vooral tot zijn recht komt als je als verzamelaar uniek vinyl hebt, dat je liefst zo weinig mogelijk wilt afspelen. Digitaliseer in de hoogst mogelijke DSD-kwaliteit en je hebt een prachtig bronbestand. Wel opletten dat je een DAC hebt die goed DSD-bestanden kan verwerken als je de optimale kwaliteit wilt behouden. Opname-software is duidelijk en goed maar wel 'basic' en in lijn met het sobere, maar stijlvolle concept.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Product continues to confirm SONYs excellellence

PS-HX500 2020-09-15 av Brian No nickname

I used the SONYs online video to set up the turntable and all went well. I do find that the recording and editing software does leave some seemingly obvious questions unanswered. As I have only had the product for a month, maybe some more usage will resolve the issues ?

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Awesome

PS-HX500 2020-09-07 av Wizard of oz

So glad I bought this,no bother using Hi-Res Audio Just perfect. So pleased with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Toller Klang und einfach zu bedienen

PS-HX500 2020-09-01 av Zetti74

Habe mir den Plattenspieler zugelegt, um meine Schallplatten in digitale Form zu bringen. Ein Tonabnehmer der einen tollen Sound liefert. Über die Qualität von Sony muss man nicht viele Worte sagen, Super !!! Einzig die Software ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, aber ich bin rundherum zufrieden !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

La seule à encoder en HR

PS-HX500 2020-08-01 av Michel2020

Un tres bon moyen de réécouter ses vieux vinyls et les garder en numérique sans perte de signal. Article rare

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great quality at an excellent price

PS-HX500 2020-07-23 av Ashleywhw

A great turntable and USB combination at a great price

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Excellent Turntable

PS-HX500 2020-07-18

Having used both the playback and now the recording functions, I think that this is a solid turntable for an interested listener. The controls are intuitive and the software to capture recordings is both effective and easy to use. Note, you will need to download the software from Sony's website.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Simply excellent.

PS-HX500 2020-06-25 av value seeker

Bought primarily to digitise charity shop vinyl purchases. The ease of use and overall sound quality of the resultant files is outstanding. I was curious to also hear the turntable as a playback device in my hi fi set up and was astounded at the quality of reproduction. In over 40 years of hi fi ownership this product rates as one of the most outstanding buys in relation to its price. You will not be disappointed with this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great value and sound

PS-HX500 2020-05-21 av Mick 43

I brought this a month a go and I am very pleased with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Good quality piece if equipmrnt

PS-HX500 2020-05-08 av Mitzi56

I bought this a couple of weeks ago to transfer vinyl to digital had purchased a cheaper turntable previously that sadly was faulty but due to delays in trying it out properly I let warranty lapse. This product is more sophisticated and I am learning each time I use it but it's fairly idiotproof for my needs. Will probably hook it to my very old stack in due course

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

All in the box, stressful upgrade path.

PS-HX500 2020-05-03 av Dave Away

My first surprise being my first record player ever is how good Vinyl can sound, in this regard this is as good as any at the price. The sound background is quiet with little hiss, the music fun, clear, spacious and the integrated phono amp useful. You do not need to invest in anything else. I was deciding between the Rega P1 and this, the set up is very similar between both including identical cartridges, with no doubt that the Rega would be a better all analog sound. Nevertheless, I went for the Sony knowing that its DAC has to be good and so it is. Ripped albums sound excellent, no identical but conserving all the dynamics that has taken vinyl back to the mainstream. There is a big but, it is borderline unacceptable that Sony is using an AT91/3600L phono, which it is been their norm since who knows in the twentieth century. The cartridge is fun and venerable, but low (17 mm), too cheap and basic for a product that is meant to be the first step on the Hi-Fi or Hi-Re ladder. Also, when you have a not adjustable height tonearm, it makes a swoop for another one a bit of a nightmare. I have seen with horror aficionados that obviously know more than me cutting their own platter mats to accommodate their favourite cartridge. Though other Audio Technica, Ortofon and Nagaoka have similar height; so it is possible to do it without going through this as weight and anti skating adjustment are included. The tonearm has small lines on the head shell that help you to aling the screws so obviously Sony wanted you to have the choice, but observing the perfect alignment of the cartridge's screws, I am opting to buy a 3rd party eliptic needle as I believe the AT91 cartridge could be improved avoiding the hassle. Going back to the product as it is, the product's manual claims a wow and flutter of 0.1%, this is better than the less of 0.2% claimed when this product was launched in 2016. If there was an update it seems nobody noticed it. I believe this figure will matter to some people but I am not expert to comment more on it. Finally Sony obviously spent the money on Sound quality but created a too understated product, the mate finish is good to avoid fingermarks but without being a Lenco it could have been shinier. The high resolution logo I believe is distracting rather than catchy. But as it comes out of the box is an all rounded winner that is impossible not to recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Looks great and high sound quality

PS-HX500 2020-04-27 av crbcrabb1

Looks really good, feels heavy and durable metal. Set up is a little complicated but if you take your time you will get there and is satisfying when you finish it. If I managed it you can. Love the built in amp so I use it with my Google home max.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Recording sometimes not work

PS-HX500 2020-04-21 av Mikeomoss

Turntable itself works but hi-res Recording software sometimes does not bring up the option to write files at the end of the lp playing

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-04-27

Hi Mikeomoss

Thank you for your review.

We recommend checking the following link for step by step instructions on connecting the turntable and using the official software to digitally save records on a computer: https://bit.ly/2VHFOqK

Sony support team

0

New Record Player

PS-HX500 2020-04-15 av ps953

Easy to use and install with great sound and features. Priced well and looks good (if you like plain black).

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Adaptée pour une écoute par plage !

PS-HX500 2020-04-03 av castougne

Bonne platine, bon rendu musical un regret , après différents essais, le retour du bras en fin de lecture sur son support est un manque cruel et une piètre économie . Par ailleurs piégé par une platine Pioneer voilà 40 ans pour trouver un spahir avant usure, j'ai tenté avec de très grosses difficultés d'en trouver un à titre de précaution... Le site est compliqué et les pistes pour le chercher, farfelues et énervantes. J'ai fini par le trouver, assez cher , ce qui me fait au final regretter de ne pas avoir choisi une autre marque bien plus vulgarisé pour un tarif équivalent... Si je n'ai pas su fouiller le Web merci de m'aider à apprécier sereinement ma platine made in exotique !!!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-05

Bonjour castougne,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

buon prodotto ma........

PS-HX500 2020-02-03 av silbos65

dopo una settimana di utilizzo del giradischi mi sono reso conto di una anomalia della velocità della modalità 33 giri. Ho verificato tramite una applicazione per smartphone ed in effetti era anzichè 33 e 1/3. 34,3 ho quindi provveduto a mandarlo in assistenza per una correzione della velocità. ...non mi è ancora rientrato dal centro assistenza........speriamo bene.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Schönes Teil, toller Klang, USB-Anbindung

PS-HX500 2020-01-16 av SS Tirol

Babe den Plattenspieler vor einem Monat gekauft, bis jetzt nicht bereut.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

gutes Paket aber....

PS-HX500 2019-11-26 av Armin69

Ich habe das Gerät gekauft, um meine Plattensammlung zu digitalisieren. Da tauchte schon das erste Problem auf: Die bestmögliche Wandlung in DSD wäre toll; da ich die Musik aber auch im Auto hören möchte, muss ich sie zudem noch in mp3 wandeln. Das Alles ist etwas umständlich. Schlimmer ist jedoch, dass der Plattenspieler viel zu schnell läuft. Anstatt mit 33,3 läuft er mit 34,8. Seit mehreren Wochen bin ich in Kontakt mit dem Service mit folgendem Anliegen: Auf der Unterseite befinden sich 2 Löcher mit Angabe der Geschwindigkeit. Leider ist dort keine Schraube o. ä. zu erkennen. Kann dort in irgendeiner Art und Weise die Geschwindigkeit korrigiert werden? Falls ja, welches Werkzeug wird hierfür benötigt? Leider ist der Service nicht in der Lage, diese einfache Frage zu beantworten und schickt ständig Mails mit allen möglichen Bemerkungen aber ohne Antwort! Das ist wirklich peinlich für Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-03

Hi Armin69,

prüfe bitte den folgenden Link auf Seite:16.DE: http://bit.do/fjpro. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support Team

0

Great Sound

PS-HX500 2019-11-03 av Mate 1

Unfortunately I have not been able to spend much time using my record player, but the time that I have has been most rewarding. The sound is great and the switching between record speeds is very good.. It was easy to set up and I was using it within a few minutes.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

excellent appareil

PS-HX500 2019-09-20 av frégate

J'ai pu numériser un certain nombre de vinyles en double DSD ce qui est unique sur le marché. Le logiciel fourni fonctionne bien. La platine, elle même, en lecture de vinyle, présente une qualité correcte.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bonne platine dans l'ensemble

PS-HX500 2019-08-21 av Mmambo

Bonne platine dans l'ensemble, facile d'utilisation. Le logiciel Hi Res Recorder ne fonctionne cependant pas sur mon mac à jour MacOS 10.14 (aucun son enregistré, alors que ma platine fonctionne très bien sur des Mac restés à des versions 10.12). La numérisation était la raison principale de mon achat de cette platine. Il est regrettable que Sony ne mette pas à jour ses logiciels en fonction des mises à jour d'OS. Pour le reste la qualité sonore est très bonne.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quando la tecnologia incontra il vinile.

PS-HX500 2019-08-12 av WingsOfTime90

Ho acquistato il giradischi PSHX 500 due mesi fa per sostituire un vecchio giradischi Technics di metà anni ‘80 e devo dire che Sony ha fatto un ottimo lavoro. Dal punto di vista estetico nulla da dire, perché è un prodotto piacevole da vedere e ben rifinito (da mettere in bella mostra su un mobile!), e ha ottime funzionalità, in primis la possibilità di digitalizzare i vinili. Dopo aver studiato un po’ la questione della frequenza di campionamento si possono ottenere risultati notevoli in sede di digitalizzazione, e questo è sicuramente un vantaggio per gli amanti del vinile che non rinunciano alla modernità della “musica liquida”. Montaggio e funzionamento: trattandosi di un giradischi di gamma medio-alta bisogna fare i conti con il bilanciamento del braccio, attività che ruba una ventina di minuti ma che deve essere eseguita con estrema attenzione, ma una volta eseguita si ha un giradischi semplice e funzionale (niente automatismi, si fa tutto a mano). infine è degna di nota la presenza del preamplificatore interno, così da rendere il giradischi utilizzabile anche con delle semplici casse attive.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mooi ontwerp en hoge kwaliteit!

PS-HX500 2019-07-29 av Elco1990

Heel mooie platenspeler die de klassieke designs combineert met moderne toepassingen, zoals een recorder via USB. Het geluid is van hoog niveau en het feit dat de voorversterker als is ingebouwd, maakt het een makkelijk te installeren apparaat. Ik heb de recorder functie nog niet uitgeprobeerd.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

LE TOP DE LA PLATINE

PS-HX500 2019-07-28 av lordvivioul

je suis extrémement satisfait de la platine car l'enregistrement en DSD ne présente aucun defaut pas de perte dans la piste enregistrée deign elegant son irréprochable je la recommande a 100%

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Eccellente

PS-HX500 2019-06-15 av Bogdan47

Sostituisce il mio vecchio giradischi Garrard comprato in Inghilterra più di 40 anni fa...sono molto soddisfatto con la qualità sonora...stupenda qualità sonora dirrei.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Convenient, but could be better quality

PS-HX500 2019-05-27 av MTBW

It's a decent turntable, and is very convenient and easy to use. The built-in pre-amp and USB out make it dead easy to set up for listening and copying vinyl, which is a major plus. However, after using it at home for a week I've found little irritations which together are enough for me to trade it in for a different turntable. Firstly, the built-in pre-amp and DAC does clip with vinyl which is cut particularly loud, which means audible digital clicks during playback. Because it's all built-in and the levels are set internally there's nothing that can be done about that. Secondly, the stylus that comes with the turntable is cheap and looks like a fiddly nightmare to upgrade. The USB output can only be used with Sony's own software, which is fine but is clunky to use (no keyboard shortcuts, awkward zoom view on the recorded waveform) – it's designed not to work with any other audio recording software. Also, I've found that 33rpm runs a little bit fast (and is not adjustable). So all told it's very convenient and decent for the price point, but won't work for everyone.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

2

0

Fantastic turntable

PS-HX500 2019-05-11 av player75

Been pondering should I get myself a new turntable for a few years before I decided to get this one mainly to digitised some very hard to replace vinyl in hi-res (this is the only turntable that I am aware of that has the built in ADC that supports hi-res output before it reaches the computer) and the fact that the price had dropped to almost half of the original RRP. The software download was surprisingly easy to use but is basic (it does what it should do but nothing more). Setting up the turntable was easier than I thought it would be and the vinyl I had recorded so far sounds great.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

First class turntable

PS-HX500 2019-03-30 av Jacko 52

Truly a great turntable sound quality very good and easy to set up also option to record your vinyl to your computer would highly recommend this Sony turntable if you love your vinyl this is the one for you

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Works as a Good Turntable Should

PS-HX500 2019-03-20 av J0nB

Nice turntable, seems well made (nice and solid). Sounds Very Good ! Pity it doesn't look more STYLISH, but is a much better turntable than most with phono pre-amp and USB !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastic sound quality

PS-HX500 2019-03-08 av Jackj01

I have had this for a couple of weeks now and it is a real pleasure to sit down after work and listen to my records on a quality piece of kit. The sound is so pure and the turntable looks great.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo ed elegante prodotto

PS-HX500 2019-03-06 av Corsaro90

Ho cercato e comprato questo articolo e sono molto soddisfatto della resa e della semplicità dell' uso.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Almost there

PS-HX500 2019-02-13 av Brained1

Bought about a month ago, and the sound seems smoother and more incisive and revealing than the venerable turntable before it. Easy to set up, and connect. Good value, good product, recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Almost perfect!

PS-HX500 2019-02-03 av Mstansmith

I bought this after trying a much cheaper USB turntable to convert my records into digital media and what a good decision it was. This turntable is aesthetically beautiful in its minimalist approach and performs just as well. The ability to convert my vinyl into DSD at 2.8Mhz which takes up roughly the same room as a 24bit/96Khz Wav file is fantastic as the real width and depth of sound comes through especially when listening to a good quality live album (Dire Straits - Alchemy is sublime). I have been trying to decide if there is a background noise from the needle but can't seem to work out if I need to change the setup and correctly ground the deck or if it simply part of vinyl life. Absolutely no regrets at all with this purchase and my only complaint is that I may have to consider upgrading my Hi-Res player from the Xperia Walkman app to an original Sony Walkman, an expense I don't really need. Well done Sony you nailed it again.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Platine super , pas d'information sur la cellule

PS-HX500 2019-01-21 av lylitany

Pas mis 5 etoiles pas d'information sur la cellule, obligé de changer avant utilisation de la platine (pas envie d'abimer les vinyls). Manque de respet de la part de Sony pour les amateurs du vinyl et de son produit, pour mois livré comme banal produit

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Excellent first time turntable to use with Sonos

PS-HX500 2019-01-06 av DucksCrossing

I haven’t played vinyl for 20 years, and am now a Sonos die-hard advocate. I wanted a quality turntable to link into the Sonos system, using a Sonos Connect to stream to the rest of the house. Sound quality is great through the speakers directly attached to the Connect module, with the only challenge being when I stream to multiple rooms via wifi. Not sure why the turntable would create this issue though. It was nice to play music the old fashioned way, lifting the needle onto the vinyl.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Sony PS-HX500 - What a breath of fresh air

PS-HX500 2019-01-06 av brooksdm2

I have been playing Music digitally at DSD level for some time now and decide to go back down the Vinyl route to see if I was missing out on any detail. The Sony PS-HX500 attracted me because of it ability to Rip Vinyl to DSD format. Well I wasn't disappointed, the ripping part was easy to perform and the end result is very similar to what you would purchased in DSD format - preparation is key to ensuring your Vinyl is in good state so you have no pops and crackles.. Playback via analogue doesn't sound as clinical as DSD, the sound is smoother and the emotion of the recording or event can be felt. This player in my opinion is very good value for money in terms of build and sound quality. The sound quality can be improved by replacing the stock cartridge with an upgraded version, but this is limited due to no VTA adjustment. It would have been nice of Sony to publish tone arm and cartridge spec's to make this upgrade a smother process, but there plenty of info on the web, the Audio Technica VM540ML seems popular. Overall very pleased with purchase..........

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Does what it says

PS-HX500 2019-01-04 av Cooperman20

I’m glad we didn’t ditch all our old vinyl. I wonder if we will be saying the same thing about CD a few years from now

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Excellent

PS-HX500 2018-12-08 av Micknorthern

Bought this a few weeks back easy set up quality sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

So far so good but...

PS-HX500 2018-12-08 av Jugnu1000

This is undoubtedly an excellent turntable. The only issue I have is that I bought it as much to digitise my vinyl collection as to play the records and the problem is that the High Res Audio software is not compatible with Mac OS Mojave. Please issue an update immediately!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

0

0

Schönes Gerät

PS-HX500 2018-07-11

Sehr gute Qualität - leider fehlt an dem Plattenspieler ein optischer Ausgang !!!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

4

0

Impressed

PS-HX500 2018-07-09 av MB001

Christmas present Superb sound Great design and style

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Il migliore rapporto qualità/prezzo

PS-HX500 2018-05-30 av saubu50

Ho apprezzato questo giradischi facendovi girare i miei vinili vecchi e nuovi. Grande risultato! Certo è un device per appassionati dotati di pazienza non per frenetici DJ o presunti tali. Se collegato ad un buon amplificatore e a casse di livello concerto dà il meglio di se.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Good route back into vinyl

PS-HX500 2018-05-13 av Crambo63

Looks and sounds great, easy to set up so can enjoy your vinyl without any hassle

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

Good Sound

PS-HX500 2018-05-11 av milesman

I've used this for a month or so and am very pleased with the results - the sound is excellent. Setup was relatively straightforward. The deck looks very good, too.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Platine très réussie.

PS-HX500 2018-03-01 av Francky33

Esthétique de la platine très réussie. Son très bon et connectique complète. Seule restriction, mais elle concerne surtout le logiciel d'enregistrement Hi Res Audio Recorder, qui gagnerait à posséder une fonction de conversions des fichiers générés (format .wav ou .dsf) en format mp3.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

6

0

great quality

PS-HX500 2018-02-26 av mangas54

Wanted a top quality turntable and after reading the reviews on What Hi-Fi I bought the Sony PS-HX500. It was easy to assemble with the belt,weight etc. The sound quality is excellent and playing my vinyl again is great(some of my albums are 50yrs old). It helps having a decent sound system but would recommend the Sony to anyone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Outstanding Sound. Fantastic Build Quality.

PS-HX500 2018-02-13 av thepars85

Bought to replace an old PS-LX250. The sound quality is fantastic. The only thing missing is "auto return" but I knew that before purchasing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Solidly built turntable with great sound

PS-HX500 2018-02-11 av pubby

This is a very solid turntable and it produces great sound. It's surprisingly low-profile, giving it a stylish appearance. My one concern is that the on/off/speed selector is a little awkward to operate and I suspect will be the first thing to fail! My biggest problem is that the DSD-recording software does not work with Mac OS High Sierra. This is a disappointment.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

No Longer Works on Macs

PS-HX500 2018-01-30 av CloudDog23

I have been using my PS-HX500 to save my growing vinyl collecting to a high quality digital format, to my Mac, since I purchased it in March 2017. I recently updated my MacBook Pro (2014 spec) to High Sierra 10.13.2 and now the supplied Hi-Res Audio Recorder app can not 'write to file' which renders the purpose of the Turntable i.e. to preserve some precious vinyl records redundant. I get as far at the "Write to files" button, then I click it and nothing happens. This is regardless of the length of the recording or the number of markers. The review will remain at 1 star until Sony fix this problem

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

11

1

Svar från Customer support
2018-02-12

Hi CloudDog23,

Thank you for your feedback.
We have read your review and would like to recommend making sure that you are using the latest version of the Hi-Res Audio Recorder as an update was recently released to improve the user experience and functionality. You can download it here: http://bit.ly/2nTqmXf

Hope this helps,
Sony support team.

0

Great Hardware, Poor software

PS-HX500 2018-01-22

Excellent sound quality and robust construction however software is not fit for purpose in terms of the updated MACOS I.e. Hi Sierra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Ausgezeichnetes Gerät, aber ... schlechte Software

PS-HX500 2018-01-12

Sehr guter Klang beim Abspielen von Schallplatten. Leider klappt das "High-Resolution Audio Ripping nur schlecht (Windows) oder überhaupt nicht (Mac OS X v 10.13): Unter Windows wird die Bildschirmauflösung nur unzureichend unterstützt (27"; das Programm wird nur in einer Fensterminiatur angezeigt; Musiktitel-Trennungen sind kaum möglich), unter Mac OS X High Sierra (Akt. Betriebssystem von Apple) geht gar nichts! Meine Bemühungen um Abhilfe über Telefonsupport und Email führten bisher zu nichts!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Platine milieu de gamme

PS-HX500 2017-12-21 av Satirycon

Ce n'est pas une platine audiophile et la différence est flagrante au casque. Mais la qualité est suffisante et le montage très simple, même pour un débutant dans le vinyle. Par contre, elle aurait mérité une meilleure cellule et un logiciel mieux doté en fonctions : là, c'est le service minimal et je dois utiliser dans un second temps Audacity pour peaufiner les pistes numérisées.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

1

0

Funzioni a metà, metà divertimento

PS-HX500 2017-12-10 av Giovanni7

Il giradischi è molto bello, ma il programma di registrazione dei file non funziona, quindi il divertimento è a metà.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

4

0

Praticamente perfetto

PS-HX500 2017-12-04 av Paolo1950

Ho comprato questo prodotto per ascoltare la mia collezione di Vinili. Ottimo sotto tutti i punti di vista. Magari si poteva pensare uno STOP a fine disco.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Registra perfettamente

PS-HX500 2017-11-19 av valealtea

Ho acquistato il prodotto alcuni mesi fa e ha funzionato perfettamente. Ho digitalizzato tutta la mia collezione di vinili in formato DSD. Però da una settimana da quando ho fatto l'aggiornamento al mio iMac a "macOS High Sierra", dopo l'importazione non mi fa accedere alla editazione dei brani, quindi non posso salvare i file. Qualcuno sa cosa succede? Forse non sarà il caso di aggiornare Hi-Res Audio Recorder?

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Nice good quality deck

PS-HX500 2017-10-13 av pmc7070

Got this deck because of the reviews and found that it does the job really well. The deck is solidly built and doesn't take much effort to get it up and running. The downside is that the software, for Apple users is hopeless. No matter what I've tried to do after recording a track nothing will write to files. I have had to record and save using Audacity.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Ottimo prodotto, anche se migliorabile

PS-HX500 2017-10-07 av Maxitel

Ho acquistato questo giradischi per affiancare quello che ho da anni, ma al contrario di quello lo usero principalmente per masterizzare i miei vinili, sia quelli che ho da decenni che quelli che sto comprando attualmente. La scelta di acquistare questo modello, è stata dettata dal fatto che posso collegarlo direttamente al mio PC ma soprattutto masterizzare in alta definizione, cosa che pochi altri giradischi possono fare. Grazie alla sua porta USB e al programma apposito, masterizzare è facile anche se devo dire che il programma è migliorabile: di fatto lo uso solo per trasferire i brani dal giradischi al PC ma per editarli -e soprattuto ripulirli da "clic" e fruscii- uso un programma di terze parti. Anche il discorso testina... in giro ho letto alcune recensioni di utenti che sono titubanti a far leggere un disco, magari raro, ad un fonorivelatore da 3g, anche se la Sony assicura che non ci sono problemi. Sarebbe stato meglio vendere il giradischi senza fonorivelatore e far scegliere all'utente quale usare. Detto questo sono molto soddisfatto del prodotto e la mancanza della quinta stella è da imputare solamente ai problemini di cui sopra.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Just what I wanted!

PS-HX500 2017-09-26 av Keeto45

Loving my re-entry to the world of vinyl! Thanks Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Schönes Gerät mit tollem Sound

PS-HX500 2017-07-27

Ein sehr schöner Wiedereinstieg in die Vinyl-Welt der Musik.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

1

0

Guter Plattenspieler

PS-HX500 2017-07-23 av JUWE

Plattenspieler ist gut, die Software verbesserungsbedürftig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

4

0

Great looking deck

PS-HX500 2017-07-19 av Sumo64

I bought the HX500 a month ago, mainly so I could enjoy the resurgence in vinyl and also enjoy my vinyl collection from the 80's. I wanted a good quality product to go with my Technics SU-V500 amp (20 years old but still a top amp) without breaking the bank, so after some research I felt the HX500 ticked all the boxes and I'm happy to say I'm not disappointed. The deck is simple to set up and the the instruction manual is easy to follow. When first playing a LP I noticed the speed wasn't in sync, it was slightly faster than should be. The manual troubleshooting section didnt cover this but I found customer feedback information on the internet explaining there are adjustment screws on the underside of the deck. Its a bit tricky to do but I managed to make adjustments to the correct speed. I'm puzzled why Sony dont include this in the instruction manual, the adjustment screws are not in an obvious place and so easy to go unoticed. I've since noticed the odd record appears to 'slow down'. I'm not sure if this is a problem with the deck or a power supply issue, but I'll keep my eye on it and contact Sony if it persists. Apart from being a great looking deck, which should still look good in 10-20 years, the best feature is the excellent sound quality. Its crystal clear and plays the true quality of vinyl through my Bose soundlink mini speaker. The only negative is the the tonearm isnt automatic so at the end of play you need to manually lift the arm back to the rest. I havent yet used the recording feature so cant give any feedback on this. Overall I'm very happy with the product and I think its good value for money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

So Far So great

PS-HX500 2017-06-27 av Tapit

Have this about two weeks now and so far it's lived up to the hype. Very very nice machine.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mixed feelings - some great, others not.

PS-HX500 2017-05-22 av JohnL44

Having been into both vinyl and SACDs for many years, I jumped at the chance to digitise my vinyl collection to 96kHz 24 bit PCM via dsd for much more convenient listening. The quality is pretty good but, and it is a big BUT, the amplitude during record mode is too low, meaning that the final PCM wav files use way less than all of those 24 bits. The peak amplitude during recording rarely exceeds -12db meaning that at edit/write time the maximum 6db gain always has to be used and up to 6 more are really needed. So, amp volume during replay has to be very high just for a reasonable volume, but despite the wasted high bits, the quality is pretty good. I am having intermittent problems where one channel goes to zero volume, but too intermittent for repairs yet. I have put the question 'Is the low record mode peak amplitude a problem with my deck or intentional (the recording guide pdf shows much higher amplitudes in the screen shots)' to the Sony help desk, but they just ignored the question. They seem a waste of time. So, good, but could be fantastic!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

2