Rek. Ca-pris

4 200,00 kr

(VAT)
17

4.7 baserat på 17 kundrecensioner

13
3
1
0
0
Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Turns the A7II into an A99 instantly!

LA-EA4 2016-12-13 av BigMackCam

After an unfortunate experience with the LA-EA3 (poor focusing speed and reliability in less than perfect light), I am utterly delighted with the LA-EA4 when used with my A7II. Yes, it steals one-third-of-a-stop of light due to the SLT translucent mirror, but this is no different to the Sony A99. Once fitted to the A7II, this light but sturdy adapter works flawlessly, providing fast, reliable PDAF just like the A99 - both for sonic-drive and screw-drive lenses. My Sony Zeiss, Tamron and Konica Minolta lenses all work perfectly with it, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent product - highly recommended!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Adapters

LA-EA4 2016-03-23 av Martii

I bought this adapter 4 weeks ago although it works upto now well enough in hind sight should have forgotten the legacy glass and gone with the Metabones adapter for nikon or canon lenses more variety of glass and a lot cheaper than Sony glass. The LA EA4 Adapter because of the mirror you lose 30% of the incoming light which needless to say is not good for low light situations.

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

9

5

17 Kundrecensioner

0

Fullformatsadapter

LA-EA4 2020-01-27 av Hobbe

Bra med en produkt som funkar till mina objektiv med A-fattning som passar till min nya kamera med E-fattning

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant addition to camera system

LA-EA4 2019-08-15 av SiMirz

Old Minolta and compatible A-mount lenses working perfectly even with AF on my A72. Really happy in particular for the old Minolta quality lenses to be useful again. Excellent value adaptor.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Helnöjd

LA-EA4 2019-03-04 av fujifredrik

Jag köpte den här för en vecka sedan och den känns gedigen och funkar bra med A9:an. Saknar bara alla finesser som rena E objektiv kan leverera men inte A objektiv såsom fokusföljning ända ut i kanten på bilden. Adaptern gör ett bra jobb med snabb AF och det känns bra att kunna fortsätta använda sina A-objektiv.

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fungerar precis som den ska.

LA-EA4 2018-02-16 av ekasphoto

Har tidigare kört med Sony A-mount kameror men har nu gått över till E-mount. Har samlat på mig en del objektiv, några ville jag behålla och använda några har jag sålt. Den här adaptern har fungerat klockrent till de objektiv som jag beslutade att behålla.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony Adapter for Sony/Minolta lens products

LA-EA4 2018-01-06 av TomKtoo

This is a really high quality lens adapter product that enables me to use older Sony or Minolta A mount screw drive lens on my A7RMK3 camera. Even though these lens are over 20 years old they are of outstanding optical performance so I didn't wish to throw them away and this adapter has allowed continued use with my new Alpha series camera. Focus speed is excellent on my 20mm f2.8, 100mm f2.8 Macro and 80-200mm f2.8 High Speed APO, oh and 50mm f1.8. I understand that the LA-EA3 is also very useful if you have any SAM or SSM lens products as these can actually take advantage of the faster phase detect AF function, which the LA-EA4 can't.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

1

0

Does an excellant job.

LA-EA4 2017-12-31 av Chunky Monkey

I had all A mount lenses and this does a spot on job to E mount camera.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

0

Works better than expected

LA-EA4 2017-01-16 av DavidBev

I have tried this adapter with six different A mount lenses on my a6000 camera. The autofocus works as fast as it did when these were connected to my a77 Sony camera. The Sigma lenses I tried have the advantage of also having optical stabilisation which the Sony A mount lenses don't. However they all work very well (Sony, Sigma and Tamron)

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

0

0

Turns the A7II into an A99 instantly!

LA-EA4 2016-12-13 av BigMackCam

After an unfortunate experience with the LA-EA3 (poor focusing speed and reliability in less than perfect light), I am utterly delighted with the LA-EA4 when used with my A7II. Yes, it steals one-third-of-a-stop of light due to the SLT translucent mirror, but this is no different to the Sony A99. Once fitted to the A7II, this light but sturdy adapter works flawlessly, providing fast, reliable PDAF just like the A99 - both for sonic-drive and screw-drive lenses. My Sony Zeiss, Tamron and Konica Minolta lenses all work perfectly with it, and I couldn't be more satisfied. Excellent product - highly recommended!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

0

0

Perfekt !!

LA-EA4 2016-08-18 av robaall

Jag köpte med Sigma 35mm med sony A mount . Fungerar perfekt med sony A7 mark 2, autofokus är snab , man känner inte att det sitter en adapter mellan camera och objektiv . Jag kan använda andra objektiv med Sony A mount .

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Adapters

LA-EA4 2016-03-23 av Martii

I bought this adapter 4 weeks ago although it works upto now well enough in hind sight should have forgotten the legacy glass and gone with the Metabones adapter for nikon or canon lenses more variety of glass and a lot cheaper than Sony glass. The LA EA4 Adapter because of the mirror you lose 30% of the incoming light which needless to say is not good for low light situations.

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

9

5

0

Nice to be able to focus with old lenses

LA-EA4 2015-08-21 av Slalom

I have had this for a few moths and it works nicely.

Prestanda

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Works a treat!

LA-EA4 2015-07-09 av AAG1

Opens up the world of Sony A mount lenses but also that of some great legacy Minolta glass.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

0

Well worth the money if you have full frame lenses

LA-EA4 2015-06-17 av JZW72

I'm a serious hobby photographer. I bought this three weeks ago to make use of the full frame zoom lenses I had inherited from my father (who had a minolta dynax 35mm camera). I have two voigtlander primes (15 and 40mm) - manual focus- which I use for essentially stationary subjects. I wanted the LA-EA4 so that I could use my autofocus zooms. I can now concentrate on moving subjects if I wish. It works a treat and adds a different flavour to a days shooting. I'm loving it I've not uploaded any pictures but I feel that the adapter gets the most out of any attached lenses - it does a remarkably crisp job of focusing...

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

0

0

Amazing focus speeds

LA-EA4 2015-04-21 av minfansony

Bought this for my A7R and A7II, works really well with both cameras, better than I expected and a different league compared to the EA3. Only a slight light loss due to the mirror and I've not noticed a big difference between this and the EA3 doing night shots. Great edge sharpness too with my Sony 16-35mm F2,8. Just wish it was the same size/weight as the EA3, but I can live it due to the focusing speeds. Also its a shame both adapters don't recognise the aperture on my Tamron 90mm F2.8, making the lens useless.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Superb product, just what I needed.

LA-EA4 2015-03-02 av Lanadre

I bought this product to use my Minolta and Sony A mount lenses on my A7. What an amazing product, it has got me interested in adapting other lenses to my A7 as well now for fun.

Prestanda

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

2

0

Excellent

LA-EA4 2015-02-03 av Aquila1

Speed in autofocus with legacy Minolta AF lenses exceeded my expectations.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Extends lenses available to Emount users.

LA-EA4 2014-09-05 av rboy

Auto focus works very well, the device feels very solid and does the job I needed it to.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0