Rek. Ca-pris

32 500,00 kr

(VAT)
157

4.7 baserat på 157 kundrecensioner

117
35
2
2
1
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

α7R to α7R III major progress in functionality

ILCE-7RM3 2018-01-10 av TomKtoo

Having lived with a couple of α7R cameras for several years I have always been impressed with its performance and usability. Now having purchased its successor the α7R III I can confirm the significant progress Sony have made with this generation. It is an outstanding camera. 1. an EVF was always the progress the industry needed the new α7R III is outstanding. 2. The improvements to the lens mounting scheme i.e. now all metal e-maount as opposed to the original plastic and much tighter tolerances are all much more satisfactory. 3. The "MyMenu" allows quick access tot he features I use all the time so no longer need to stumble through the huge menu to access items while working. 4. The noise performance improvements over the original α7R are another significant improvement, though I feel the IQ from the α7R is still outstanding with well lit subjects. 5. The AF and shooting speed is simply icing the cake but make sure you have a lens system that can keep up. Non native lens or even older Minolta lens do not perform well enough to match the cameras ability. Just bite the bullet and acquire some of the best lens products I have ever used. But do your research carefully there are some outstanding performers in the range the 85mm f1.8 Sony is a steal against the Sony Zeiss 85mm f1.4. Check out the DXO mark results before you buy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Rejäl uppgradering från föregångaren

ILCE-7RM3 2018-01-14 av Torda

Det är en mycket bra kamera och det mesta är ordentligt förbättrat mot den tidigare varianten A7rII. Snabbare autofokus, snabbare hantering, bättre taktil känsla i knappar och reglage, mycket bättre batteritid och flera nya funktioner är tillagda i kameran. Ögon-AF är verkligen förbättrat och nu går det ganska bra att följa ett ansikte, även i lite mindre avbildningsskala. Allt detta gällande autofokus gäller när man kör på största bländare, för när man bländar ner så blir den successivt sämre och redan vid bländare 5,6 så har den tappat väldigt mycket av sin prestanda och när jag fotar i studion så vill jag blända ner ordentligt och vid exempelvis bländare 11 så är kameran inte alls kapabel att hålla fokus, utan jagar fram och tillbaka. Detta handikappar kameran oerhört och för mig drar det ner helhetsintrycket väldigt mycket.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

157 Kundrecensioner

0

quality camera

ILCE-7RM3 2020-07-19 av yupitsteddy

got this a month ago and is a great bit of kit the detail in the photo quality in so clear n clean

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great Full Frame with loads of features

ILCE-7RM3 2020-07-16 av rmiman

Fantastic camera superb autofocus love the whole thing, just one little niggle the camera strap holder gets in the way of the SD card door when you go to open it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

ILCE-7RM3 2020-07-14 av Apansmiley

Im new to photagraphy and its really easy to use and great raw quality. Alot of detail in all pics when you take them into lightroom

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Awesome product

ILCE-7RM3 2020-07-14 av Domiiiboyyy

Amazing product. I love it to the maximum. Greate features

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM3 2020-06-28 av Andrea3000

The Alpha A7 RIII is a very good camera, it is relatively small and portable, has more resolution than most would need and it's fast and responsive to operate. My only criticism would be a lack of creative features such as double exposures and time lapse. These were present in the A7 series as separate purchases and could be downloaded from Sony's website. Unfortunately Sony decided to make the latest A7 series cameras incompatible with these downloads and has not provided firmware updates that would make make the same features possible. That's a shame because they are otherwise fantastic cameras.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Sturdy, amazing dynamic range, great for macro

ILCE-7RM3 2020-06-19 av Egle

Been using this camera body for almost 6 months now after upgrading from Canon. Can't be more happy. At first, I was a bit sceptical, but doing extreme macro photography and having high dynamic range and high performance sensor seemed good deal. I wasn't mistaken. I am very happy with the product, the amount of details that I can take from shadows from underexposed image is incredible. Even for action shots, the camera is great, working fast and accurately. The down side I find is the LCD screen which you can only tilt. When doing macro photography I do go low on the ground very often, and would benefit from having a multiple angle moving LCD screen. Another slightly annoying issue - dust. The body and the sensor attracts dust like crazy. If I don't blow it off, dust specs might be visible on the final photos which have to be removed in post processing. Non the less, I am planning to carry on using this body and improve my photography even more. Highly recommended model.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM3 2020-06-04 av ScarUK

This Camera is fantastic. You can shoot great images with a lot of detail. The only thing is that the menu is overwhelming and i personally would need a good tutorial to get more out of all the available functionalities

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Superb

ILCE-7RM3 2020-05-10

I have had this camera for a month It is a fantastic bit of kit.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

colors are not good, menu voices absurd

ILCE-7RM3 2020-03-21 av Davidinflorence

Plus: definition, eye tracking, fast focus. MINUS: yellowish colours, most of the time needs lot of time of postproduction with no excellent results. The menu voices have been written by somebody that never used a digital camera in his life. Huge mistakes, confusion, give to this camera the worst possible point for ergonomy. On top of that, the manual that should explain the settings does not mention the page/funcion number to access the described funcion. More, it often miss to describe important steps so you cannot understand how to set even basic functions such as white balance setup. Too many functions and too badly described. At the very end the user will be forced to use manual or av preset, probably missing most of the potentiality of this camera in real life shooting. It’s frustrating to see a great technology damaged by the user experience.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

1

0

Excellent picture quality, but complicated

ILCE-7RM3 2020-02-27 av tcrosslandphoto

Bought this camera as a replacement to my old DSLR. Attracted by mirrorless design and full frame sensor resolution. While the camera is very capable, it is complex. the manual runs to 669 pages!! Sony E mount lenses are compatible, but not all utilise the full frame sensor, check to ensure the lens you intend to purchase covers the full frame otherwise the camera will automatically crop in and you will lose half or more pixel resolution.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Top camera

ILCE-7RM3 2020-02-19 av HS20

Well-made, versatile, adaptable, feature rich and full of potential

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Mind=Blown

ILCE-7RM3 2020-02-09 av wrnrsn

Bara haft kameran med mig i nån vecka nu. Otroligt vass i både skärpa och autofokus!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A7r111

ILCE-7RM3 2020-02-08 av DT9334

I got my a7rlll about 2 months ago I'm still trying to trying to get used to the camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

A very useful camera for an old un

ILCE-7RM3 2020-02-03 av RPW44

My son has an earlier version of this camera. I liked the look of it. My favourite cameras from my film days were the original 1970’s Olympus OM2 and later the Leica M6. I have lenses for both, but hadn’t used them as I no longer have a darkroom. Both cameras are small, comfortable and solidly made. My son was using his Sony A7 with a Leica lens. So I bought my A7 to bring my old lenses back into use. It is very like the OM2/M6 in size. It’s comfortable to use. I particularly like the tilting screen, which means that I can use it like a twin lens reflex camera at waist level if need be. This seems to be a camera for all ages, lenses and seasons. I’ve been trying it out - rather than taking serious pictures - and learning some of its many functions. And I’ve been pleased with the results. Watch this space.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

3

0

An immensely powerful photographic tool

ILCE-7RM3 2020-01-29 av STEMO

I can only discuss my usage of the A7R3 with a couple of months usage behind me, but what I can say without hesitation is that it is the most versatile, powerful & compact (DSLR like) camera I have ever used and fully lives up to the hype (so far). Moving from Pentax to Sony (and therefore from crop to full frame sensor) was a big jump for me financially as I have had to purchase a complete new set of lenses as well as the body but the technical quality of images and the wonderfully portable camera body are a joy to use (once you have worked out which settings are needed for any given set of circumstances). Pros: Incredible image quality. Compact size. Range of lenses and good community information on how to get started on the internet with the initial setup. Finish and build quality. Cons: The screens for settings! This is expanded on in various articles on line but even with my experience of using an A6000 for the last 3+ years and being what I would describe as reasonably experienced, the menu structure is at times baffling even though everything is there, somewhere and can be set or adjusted which at the end of the day is all you can ask I suppose. A note on ancillary software, the tether software can be a little flaky at times loosing connection seemingly randomly which is very annoying. Maybe a high quality cable will help which I now have. Otherwise it works OK. Finally, this is an observation and not a criticism, but I am very conscious that this feels like a delicate piece of precision equipment especially when it comes to dust on the sensor. My DSLR's in the past have been rugged and durable. Only time will tell on this which is why I have kept my Pentax DSLR as well for certain weather situations. But, simply put, this is an awesome camera which can produce the highest quality images with the right Sony lenses. I look forward to using it for many years into the future.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Beuatifuly made, great handling, impecible photos

ILCE-7RM3 2020-01-23 av harold1968

Until the iv, probably the best commercial camera in the world. Lovely and compact but very well made and handling and switch gear is great. Range of lenses is excellent. A pleasure to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Bra kamera som blivit ytterligare vässad.

ILCE-7RM3 2020-01-18 av jolle

Har sedan tidigare en A7RM2 och i jämförelse har A7RM3 förbättrats på en rad punkter. Både nya tillaggda funktioner och förbättringar i menyer och knapp placering - Rekommenderas

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent camera

ILCE-7RM3 2020-01-08 av Vladut1

I purchased this Sony camera few weeks ago. It is fantastic, great for everything!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

En kamera som passar många stilar av fotografering

ILCE-7RM3 2019-12-28

α7R III är den naturliga efterföljaren efter α7R II, med bättre autofokus och längre batteritid högst upp på min önskelista. Jag gillar som rubriken antyder att ha friheten att kunna sätta på och stänga av funktioner för att fånga/fotografera det jag söker. Att ha ett autofokus som verkligen fungerar öppnar för många fina bilder.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

good but not perfect

ILCE-7RM3 2019-12-22 av skysi

Certainly this is a very advanced piece of technology. The autofocus and general performance is very good (mostly stunning actually) For a pro who will have time to work with the picture files there will be a lot to like. However, as a JPEG shooter who just wants a camera that can save me time by outputting a reliable and accrue representation of what I see before me- I found the jpeg colours a bit odd (in whatever picture style or white balance setting) - yellows are very amber and light greens are washed out closer to grey-green. Also I feel it a waste that the image plane is so far forward in the body- all the lens options or adapted lenses I've use make the whole camera very 'long' somehow. Many SLR's have the image plane much further back, and even with longer flange distances they can be more compact in this dimension. The short flange distance of the Sony E mount is no advantage whatsoever apart that it makes it easy to adapt MF lenses and such. The options for setting up the camera are excellent by the way except (correct me if i'm wrong) why can't I have the histogram and level options on the same display ? So, in all- I'd like the colour output to be bit more realistic and lest 'stylised' and also the body to be re-designed to move the image sensor back so to save space (it's not going to happen- but the small size of the camera body is an illusion once you start adding lenses due to the forward image plane and it somehow irritates me just a bit )

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

0

Almost perfect

ILCE-7RM3 2019-12-12 av Ritis

I am former Canon CPS gold member. What can I say about this camera... I love it, it's almost perfect!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Underbar kamera med fantastisk ögonfokus

ILCE-7RM3 2019-12-01 av Spuhr

Jagvhar haft kameran i 3 månader och är supernöjd. Fotograferar du mycket människor eller djur så kommer du uppskatta ögonfukusen. Enda minuset jag vill ge den att även med Sonys egna 300mb/SEK minneskort så om du plåtat en bildserie så tar den lite tid på sig att spara det på minneskortet.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

GREAT CAMERA

ILCE-7RM3 2019-11-13 av DavidGe3

Great camera just a little confusing would defo recommend it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Poor build quality

ILCE-7RM3 2019-10-31 av camerawow

1 year 2 months old and the shutter has broken. Very disappointed, especially as sony won't pay for repair or admit they have a problem with the shutters on their cameras. I had a cannon for 7 years and no problems. I'm gutted, now I'm invested in lenses I'm not sure it was the right move.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

2

0

My default camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-10-31

I’ve had an A7rii for some time, as I don’t need 61mp this is the perfect upgrade.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

A must buy for portrait photograph lovers!

ILCE-7RM3 2019-10-08 av Charnaux

I bought this camera a few weeks ago and I'm in love with it. I upgraded from an A7III, which was a fantastic camera already. However, was looking for higher resolution to crop and compose my portrait pictures. I have to say that I'm really delighted with the A7RIII. Coupled with sony lens 85mm f1.8 is a marvelous combo for portriat pictures. Autofocus is as acurate as my old A7III and all specs are amazing. It will be great if Sony launch an update with intelignet autofocus from A9 model and the new A7RIV. Nothing to coplain at all.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Incremental improvement over the MKII still a good

ILCE-7RM3 2019-10-08 av Wellsarkin

I thought that I would want some of the features more than I did. I guess I had a bit of 'GAS'. The actual improvements I notice are the less frequent battery changes. The old style battery was not up to running the MKII. The jpg colours are a little improved but you have to look hard to see it. The menus again a little improved - pretty much anything can be in a shortcut now. The larger grip I do not really notice but can be a little tight on my fat fingers when a chunky lens is attached. The touch screen is a real disappointment if you have had a Panasonic - very very limited use ok in focus nothing in menus and poor in very pic review. The images are great as they were from the MKII, you will be impressed. Twin card one faster slot is useful for pros but only one takes the faster card. I had the fastest version in the MKII and rarely found it stalling. Improved shots per second impressive for 42MP but 5 was fast enough for my purposes. I do use the rear joystick more than I thought and like it - akin to my old Canon 5 series cameras. The MKIII is a really good camera that when set up for your taste and you have had time to play with it will surely impress with the images it can put out. Resolution, dynamic range, ISO performance for 42MP, colours and options very hard to beat in one package. On a small note - mirrorless are great and improving but the reality is that if you want good fast glass the lenses are the same size as DSLR lenses - cannot deny physics. Overall I cannot think of anyone that might not find the camera to fit their use other than full on journos or sports shooters (A9?). Shame Sony cannot squeeze a small fill flash on top of the viewfinder like the Panasonic OMD M10s. I still grab my Nikon D610 that always has my 28mm lens on it for indoor family pictures as cannot be bothered with attaching flashes for family snaps. Enjoy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-10-01 av Ashok Prajapati

Love my new a7r3, recommend to all. Had it a month and have zero regrets.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Wonderful results but...

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-23 av GRAYARTS

Haven't had it for long but am stunned by the photographic results.Currently using it with a Canon 50mm F1.8 and Sigma MC-11 adaptor so not enjoying the snappy focusing I'd get using native lenses. I'm predominantly a landscape photographer so not a problem. The menu system is challenging especially migrating from Canon. Also the video capability is somewhat crippled (No RAW, No 60fps in 4K, 100 mbps max internally, record time limited). Wish it had better weather sealing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

3

0

Great product with awesome features

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-19 av gonzo 49

I have been using the camera for a few days and love the quality of the photos and such a lovely camera to handle.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Sony reputation

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-14 av fysh1965

Ive always used sony products and never had any problems.they always produce top quality products

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

3

0

Outstanding Camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-12 av Dougie C

An outstanding top end camera which produces fantastic images. Loads of features which can be customised to suit your own preference. Ideal camera for all genres of photography although perhaps not for the outright beginner as getting to grips with this camera is a fairly steep learning curve but well worth the effort. I converted from a Canon DSLR & absolutely no regrets. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Skeptical at first but best camera for me so far

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-11 av PeterBellPhoto

As I m Canon user it was difficult decision to decide to buy Sony. I needed extra camera for work and it was great decision. However another problem appears as I m thinking to move all my gear from Canon to Sony now.Much lighter, much brighter, battery lifetime great (almost full day of wedding session ) more sharp...defo recomend .42Mpx sensor does the job perfect when you need to crop .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-06 av Toby jug

I bought this camera a month ago as an upgrade to mk2 seems very good. only drawback typical Sony as soon as you save and upgrade they bring out a new model.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

2

0

Really fantastic camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-04 av RogerBrack

This is a really great camera. Was debating whether to get A7 or A7Riii but really happy with the resolution and features. And the amazing thing is if you switch it to fully auto you can hand it to anyone and the photo is still likely to be fantastic.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

3

0

BEAST

ILCE-7RM3 2019-09-02 av Pthr3

Still early days but love this camera – it's a beast!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

2

0

Great features.

ILCE-7RM3 2019-08-26 av Mike Photo 27

I switched to Sony due to some of the features, in particular the eye focus function, absolutely brilliant! Also the tilt screen allows me to use the camera below face level so can keep face contact with the model, it’s changed the way I work. Excellent product!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Great quality, great build, great features

ILCE-7RM3 2019-08-23

So glad u took a deep breath and sold thousands of pounds of canon gear and took the sony leap

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

My 5th Sony

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-31 av punx101

Fantastic camera, does what I want it to do with no fuss.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great camera great features too

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-31

I'm still learning to use this camera but so far I'm very impressed

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Fantastic Mirrorless full frame Camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-28 av mark1million

I bought the camera after extensively reviewing the product features, the camera resolution is amazing and i can not fault the camera, I have been using it on photoshoots, days out and casual use, the eye auto focus just makes portrait photography so much easier, the eye auto focus works excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Wonderful Camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-21 av Bledd

Really good when you getbto know on how to do the settings

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Ease of use and terrific resolution

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-07 av TonyCo

Very happy with my choice of this camera. Resolution of sensor is huge, autofocus fantastic, (even using one of my old Canon lenses via a Sigma MC-11 adaptor) with Eye-AF being really good. People say that the menus are confusing, but honestly all the things you really need access to are easily available via function menu and buttons..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-03

Fantastic camera full of advanced features and beautiful rendition

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Fantastic Sony camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-07-01 av gazdor

Awesome camera, better than the Sony Alpha A7Rii in dynamic colour range. Excellent focus tracking with mind blowing eye focusing even when used on my pet dog. Buttons feel firm and positive, it has a well built body. Battery has a longer life between charge, so there's no need to carry loads of spare ones when you go out shooting. A must have camera for those who wish to upgrade.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Eye focus

ILCE-7RM3 2019-06-29 av Nedm

Bought this about 2 weeks ago and it has performed very well so far

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Great! But a7iii is better

ILCE-7RM3 2019-06-18

Firstly, everything I do is shot on Sony cameras, which is on instagram @ryanboey I have the three a7sii ,a7iii and a7riii, each serving a different purpose in my line of work, and I've gotta say after using them professionally, the autofocus on the a7iii really spoilt me. I love the a7riii for it's resolution but it seems like I can only really use it for staged photoshoots due to the lesser amount of PDAFs and slower buffer (completely understandable though due to the file size). Nonetheless, it is a very capable camera that has the ability to detect the eye relatively reliably and as a result, all I have to concern myself with is the framing of subject. And boy the resolution is a real joy for me, especially since I love details. The menu system of Sony is always a pain to navigate but I'm really liking the custom buttons of the 3rd generation models, so that helps. Bottom line is, if you don't need the resolution, a7iii or a9 are better choices, choose the riii if you're a pixel peeper like i am.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

0

0

Best camera I've ever owned.

ILCE-7RM3 2019-06-12 av That crazy latvian

Love it! Shame the adapted lenses don't work that great. Well for video at least.my tamron 15-30 2.8 g1 with metabones works like native glass for photography,for video will need to get some native glass tho.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

First Mirrorless Camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-06-11 av Shadowimagephotography

So this is my first mirrorless camera I've been a Nikon shooter (mainly portraiture) for over 10 years while I'm still not ditching my Nikon stuff (yet) I really believe that the Sony A7Riii is a fantastic camera in regards to image quality and autofocusing (almost on par with my D850 apart from fast action), the eye AF is a fantastic feature. So what would I change well the only real negative I have is the quality of the rear screen which isn't on par with the D850 it's not a deal breaker mind so don't let this put you off. The image quality is very good so once you have the images in Lightroom you won't be disappointed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Beast of a camera for video for the price

ILCE-7RM3 2019-06-09 av Boardy

This is my 4th Sony mirrorless camera since my switch over from Canon and Panasonic And to tell the truth I can't ever imagine going back now. Paired with native glass this is outstanding for video and at this price point its a no brainer. Funny that sonys entry level camera outshines most of the big names high end models.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-06-03 av Andy 61

Got this a few days ago but been using my mates so very up on it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

fantastic camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-05-27 av FredCS

The picture quality is fantastic, relatively easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

This camera convinced me to move from Canon.

ILCE-7RM3 2019-05-24 av F3GMF

I’ve only had this camera for a little over a week, so I’m still learning about some of its many features. The menu is easy to navigate, but the Wi-fi is dreadful - I’m still trying to get it to work, which is a major failure, in my opinion. The Canon M5 connected at the first attempt. The ability to use all of my Canon lenses, with this body, made the purchase much easier, as it helped minimise the cost to change. Focusing is very quick and the image quality is staggering. I’m looking forward to giving it a full test in the near future.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Almost perfect

ILCE-7RM3 2019-05-21 av Oozephotography

The stills from this camera are great, a little over saturated and the skin tones are slightly off but the resolution is pretty epic (I moved from a Canon 5ds). Having 4k video in a body this size is just awesome when it can also take hight quality stills. The 120fps slow motion could be a little smoother. Would be really nice to have 4k60. Menu is extensive but i love all the customisable buttons so its fine. Would love to see a sensor shutter when the lens is off, like the EOS R, i shoot in Africa a lot and the dust there is unreal so im nervous about lens changes as your sensor is right there! my last gripe is the mode select wheel... doesnt need an awkward button in the middle you have to press in order to switch modes, i have never caught a dial when shooting so it seems pointless. Epic camera though... made me switch from Canon as they weren’t keeping up with video demands and dont want 2 bodies to shoot with. Now just got to buy all Sony lenses as the metabones adapters dont work well with video autofocus.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Brilliant

ILCE-7RM3 2019-05-18 av Major Ben

Love this Camera in every way stunning image quality which is everything, menu takes some getting used to but am finaly getting my head around it. Eye focus is incredible and the new Animal eye focus is also amazing, so glad i made the switch to Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Personalised set up

ILCE-7RM3 2019-05-05 av Taid

Using the very extensive menu I set up my new camera exactly as I want it. No need to go back into the menus again. High resolution sensor allows Leica lenses to perform at their best.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Amazing AF system

ILCE-7RM3 2019-05-02 av Jme2002

I brought this product 2 months ago and I am extremely happy with this product. However there are a few keep parts which should definitely be improved. For example there a no fully articulating screen and the lever for the battery compartment does not lock automatically. The software for the menu system also needs to be updated so that touchscreen enabled. The grip for the camera could also be improved as it is very slim and does not comfortable fit in most people's hands. however, I am overall very impressed with this device and am excited to see the new generation of this product next year

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

1

0

Great photo quality. Nice, small size. Great AF.

ILCE-7RM3 2019-04-30 av PapillonUK

Excellent photo quality. Small size is great. Autofocus - especially eye autofocus - is incredible. If ergonomics were improved (i’m coming from a Fujifilm X-T2) it would be perfection!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Glad I made the switch!

ILCE-7RM3 2019-04-18 av MickPayton

As a professional photographer for 40 years I depend on my equipment to perform, switching from a Nikon D850 to the A7RIII was a big move! After just 1 week I'm already impressed and racing ahead with the features. I love being able to see the histogram while I correct my exposure and the eye focus really works!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Fantastiska funktioner

ILCE-7RM3 2019-04-14 av Tokope

Köpte den för 2 v seden. Vill pröva nytt kamera. Och har inte ångrat.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fantastisk bildkvalitet

ILCE-7RM3 2019-04-13 av 123FB

Grym kamera på alla sätt, film funkar ju lika bra. toppen!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

CAMERA GENIUS

ILCE-7RM3 2019-04-09 av TABOOMA

AFTER SO MUCH RESEARCH THIS CAMERA WAS THE ONLY OPTION . INCREDIBLE

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Inspirational

ILCE-7RM3 2019-03-29 av Tedkaye

Some times you buy a camera and they just make you want to go out and shoot. You could go through the specs of this camera but that's kind of pointless if you don't go out and shoot. This camera makes you want to go out and shoot!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Sony A7RIII: What a beauty....

ILCE-7RM3 2019-03-25 av Rosario144

I have bee a Sony user since the A100, before Minolta. I have gone trough the a700, a77, a77ii and a99. I decided that this was the time to make the switch to mirror less. I am glad I did. This is the best camera I ever used. Thanks Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Making great even better

ILCE-7RM3 2019-03-20 av SirNigel

My a7R II is a great camera. It has dramatically improved my photography. The reasons I upgraded to the III are two sd slots (mission critical for assignments, weddibfs, etc), better battery performance (again useful for intense shoots) and even better focusing. What’s not to like? It has made a great camera even better.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great features and easy to use

ILCE-7RM3 2019-03-17 av ptcsixtysix

I purchased this about a month ago. I moved from a Canon APS-C. I like the Sony because of the way it feels in my hand and it is nearly half the weight of my old camera. I am very happy with this camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great Camera

ILCE-7RM3 2019-03-09 av Lizmarie

I recently changed from Canon to Sony and I’m so glad I did! Such a fantastic camera that’s so easy to use and understand. Absolutely love it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Terrific camera with all the features

ILCE-7RM3 2019-03-09 av Barney99

I’ve been reading about this camera for about a year now so I finally bought it 2 weeks ago. O.M.G not a disappointment in sight absolutely love it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

better than the mark 2in most cases

ILCE-7RM3 2019-02-25 av fgtyjndty ueti kdtf7éou d

exchanged Mark 2 for Mark 3 in general the step up is well worth it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

4

0

Overall fantastic and a big step up from Canon

ILCE-7RM3 2019-02-25 av Shaunmpugh

I bought this and a Sony A9 as I'd reached a dead-end with my Canon 5D3 and 7D2. I wanted amongst several things spot metering linked to AF point. With Canon this is only available on the 1DX2 and there was no way I was going to spend over £5k per camera body for ancient tech. So far the Sony A7RIII has exceeded my expectations and there is a big step up in image quality, which is where it matters. Sony still have some catching up in menus and I would prefer faster cards and for the shutter to cover the sensor when changing lenses. Overall though very impressed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

2

0

Amazing is not even close

ILCE-7RM3 2019-02-19 av Roger y

I have owned canon and Nikon flagship cameras and was sure that Sony was not for me, I tried the Sony A7R3 and within 30 minutes am completely amazed I have never been so happy, I have taken more photos in two weeks than I did in 6 months with my other brand, light and user friendly, the eye auto focus is a game changer the colours are second to none even with Sony’s budget 50mm lens the pictures are better than anything I have ever used, if you are thinking of upgrading to Sony I sincerely say you will have no regrets.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

7

2

0

Awesome piece of Photographic equipment.

ILCE-7RM3 2019-02-17 av Mustard

This is my third Sony DSLR/Mirrorless Camera I upgraded from the a100 to the a850 and now the a7Riii for its video capability. I’ve only just begun using the camera but so far I am very impressed and can’t wait test all its features. I only currently own one lens the Sony 24-240 which is a great multi purpose lens. I need to get saving to purchase better glass to really unleash the cameras potential.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

5