Rek. Ca-pris

5 600,00 kr

(VAT)
5

3.8 baserat på 5 kundrecensioner

1
2
2
0
0
Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 2019-06-08 av Rjmc01

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 2019-04-16 av Vallabh

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

1

5 Kundrecensioner

0

A great bit of kit!

HVL-F45RM 2020-01-13 av picytaker1953

Good features, but it could do to be a bit more intuitive!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-15

Hi Picytaker1953,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Nice product

HVL-F45RM 2019-12-24 av OldGuy1954

Couple of issues: 1. Multi mode is not available when on RCV as slave to commander 2. No PC SYNC socket as per HVL-60RM

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-26

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We have passed it for future development. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Works great - but expensive

HVL-F45RM 2019-10-02 av Sonyconvert2019

Does everything it should very well. Particularly like the strobe. Starts and recycles really quickly with rechargeable batteries. On a balancing act it is more expensive than 3rd party flash guns but you on the other hand it is designed specifically for the camera and so the risk of a missed photo is reduced. Really like it!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Good all round unit

HVL-F45RM 2019-06-08 av Rjmc01

Bought this for use with Sony A58 camera and it fits straight on. Good size and weight for camera and so far resukts have been great. No intention to use off-camera or as part of lighting system at the moment but good to know it has the capability. Compatible with newer camera such as Sony A7 I have eyes on. Relatively new to photogaphy the unit appears simple to set up and use.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Cannot be triggered optically.

HVL-F45RM 2019-04-16 av Vallabh

Followed the steps provided in manual. But was not able to trigger optically. While my old M320 triggers optically. Awaiting technical resolution.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

1

Svar från Customer support
2019-04-18

Hi Vallabh,
We recommend that you get in touch with us so we can have more information about your set up and offer some help. You can do so using this link: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team