FE PZ 28–135 mm F4 G OSS

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

32 500,00 kr

(VAT)
10

4.8 baserat på 10 kundrecensioner

8
2
0
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10 Kundrecensioner

0

Sony A7iii with the FE PZ 28-135mm F4 G OSS Review

SELP28135G 2019-07-26

This is a perfect all round single video lens solution. The focus is smooth and reliable in most of the main focus modes. Even though only a F4 lens and most people think of wanting a F2.8 lens. With the amazing ISO value these days, it becomes irrelevant, as F4 is absolutely fine and I had no issues in lower light. As hoped, the pull focus works well too. Although some may feel this is a heavier lens you get what you pay for, quality glass comes with added weight, the results reflect in its great image quality. The aperture ring with its choice of clickable or smooth motion is a great option when needed. Having a big traditional video lens shade is great. But what was Sony thinking of not supplying a traditional 95mm lens cap with this quality lens. They supplied a disposable coffee cup lid, come on what ever the reason, you dropped the ball with just customer perception alone!! This should have been a 100% perfect lens purchase, but dropped to a 99.9% lens purchase after I had to buy a £4.99 lens hood. But saying this, this is a very minor issue, but important in this competitive retail market from Sony’s point of view. As you can see from the images, I use the Sony A7iii with the lens on a gimbal, perfectly balanced and a joy to work with. I would recommend this lens to all video users.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

2

0

Rugged and reliable single lens solution

SELP28135G 2017-03-30 av Hotchili

As a single lens solution for video and photographic use then you should definitely have this on your short list. Yes, the lens is big and heavy, but it takes gorgeous pictures and even better video. Focus is reliable especially if using centre area mode as I always do. Low light is excellent and the resolution of the pics on my Sony a7 II is extraordinary. I find the power zoom spot on for video work; and the aperture ring is such a useful feature. It pulls focus well too. My only wish (if it were possible) would be to keep the quality of the lens but with a slightly longer telephoto range - oh and a macro function too! Ok, crazy wishes but who knows.... I am an amateur enthusiast and I have taken lens skiing, to the arctic, summer in the med and city shoots around Europe. It has never lost a beat in my 18 months of ownership. I hate the weight when travelling - but I couldn't go abroad without it :)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

2

0

Quick and versatile

SELP28135G 2016-06-25 av Sydney2

This lens has a wonderful range from 28mm to 135mm, with a quality exceeding most zoom and many prime lenses. A heavy lens, which reflects it's Image quality. Since buying the 28-135 Power Zoom, It has been attached to my A7R MK2, and has met all my video and still photo needs since. The Aperture ring and zoom make it a very fast set up to use, never missing a shot.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

16

2

0

FANTASTISKT

SELP28135G 2016-06-15 av HKFOTO1891

Köpte denna super video objektiven till min video kamera väska. I kombination med A7sII så e de så himla skarpt i 4K kvalité så de blir ett nöje att filma och leverera filmerna till sina bröllops kunder. Mycket fint byggt, kvalité, zooma ringen Focus ringen, iris ringen , auto zoom ja den har allt man vill ha och lite till.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

GREAT LENS - SHAME ABOUT THE ZOOM PIN

SELP28135G 2016-03-22

This is a great lens, theres no two ways about it. Everything perfect. But the zoom pin snapped as i was screwing it onto the ring - shame!! Otherwise, just great!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

4

0

Massive piece of glass!

SELP28135G 2016-01-20 av Jenninj

Great lens. Power zoom works well. Well made. Very big lens shade. Should come with additions cap- 95mm for storage without supplied lens shade

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

It's all you need for photography ever...

SELP28135G 2015-10-20 av Mo T

So glad of Sony with amazing features, higher pictures 4K quality and Video recording... You got all you need to.. See the world with Sony eyes..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

12

29

0

Great Value within optics

SELP28135G 2015-06-21 av ideas

add to the uncompleted review The only thing left is for Sony to give it a deserving and strong front lens cover to replace the thin plastic disposable teacup cover that comes with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

14

1

0

DREAM VIDEO LENS...

SELP28135G 2015-06-14 av John Batten

This is a superb lens. There is nothing else to say.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

2

0

Everything that I need!

SELP28135G 2015-04-06 av Squirrelman

Purchased for wildlife and steam railways filming. For the former, I found 'all manual' settings to be ideal. For the latter, autofocus plus manual zooming and aperture seemed to work well. Great to have the choice of options! The 28-135mm lens range covered most of my needs. A couple of times I used the in-camera crop sensor mode, which effectively added 50% to the focal length.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

0