FE 70-300MM F4.5-5.6 G OSS

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

16 000,00 kr

(VAT)
40

4.4 baserat på 40 kundrecensioner

23
14
1
1
1
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

40 Kundrecensioner

0

Ideal lens for my needs

SEL70300G 2020-07-21 av Morpheus 1955

I have updated from the Canon 5D mk 3plus a few L Series Lens

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sony quality!

SEL70300G 2020-03-22 av Wieloryb73

I bought this a few weeks ago and I'm glad I did, I'm using this lens with A7M2,optical quality is amazing also build quality is fantastic!Sony you didn't disappointed me again !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Mycket bra zoomlins.

SEL70300G 2020-02-19 av RandomRob

Även om jag kanske skulle föredra en konstant F.4 så är det inget som ställer till problem om man fotograferar utomhus dagtid eller i en väl upplyst lokal.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

I enjoy using this product

SEL70300G 2020-01-29 av Radish

I bought this lens just over 2 months ago and have used it frequently to photograph wildlife in the garden and locally, it has exceeded expectations

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Extremely versatile lens

SEL70300G 2020-01-24 av Joyce61

whenever I invest in a new lens I worry that I will get sufficient use to warrant the cost. However, this lens is proving to be a sound investment as it is light enough to have in my bag whenever I travel or go hiking - ie with my 24-70 on the camera. I also use it weekly for sporting and wildlife trips out. So far, I’ve been impressed with sharpness and ease of focusing throughout its range. Here’s 3 examples:

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

0

the right size

SEL70300G 2019-11-08

my problem is my neck , can no longer carry a big camera and lens with out pain, but love to take photos of birds and jets , so had to compromise. the 70/200 f4 is very good i have one but not long enough , i use a a7iii so the crop will put it to 10mp!! , so trying the 70/300 g was impressed to the point I got one. can carry it most of the day without pain.it takes brilliant Images . I know it's not in the class of the 100/400 GM. but if you can't carry it you're going to miss out. I'm 74 and got to the mach loop so a good walk up hill before you get camera out ,plus sometimes a long wait before any jets turn up!! , so you can see the big lens setup can lose it's appeal. would love to have a 600 f4 GM but my neck says no . oh plus the small matter of £10,000 the wife says no

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

16

0

0

Difficult to use.

SEL70300G 2019-09-21 av desking

I have had the lens for one month and found it to be good quality and well made there are for me some handling issues.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

6

0

Ett perfekt objektiv till min Sony A7 III

SEL70300G 2019-09-11 av Krajan from Lund

Jag har inte hunnit att använda objektivet för mycket under en månad jag har ägt det nu, men de enstaka bilder som jag har tagit säger att det var ett av de bästa köp.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Does the job well

SEL70300G 2019-08-28 av jameslf1989

Brought this about a month ago - wanted that extra bit of reach for landscapes, and the small amount of sports photography I do for my baseball team. Considered the 70-200 F4 but couldn't justify the extra expense, bulk and weight when I don't really need the constant F4 aperture. Used it a few times and it's performed well, you get good sharpness up to 200mm, a little soft towards 300mm (and the one time I've shot distant city lights at blue hour) but overall I'm happy. Did well on my A7iii when I shot some baseball, was able to use a fast shutter speed and ISO 500-1000 dependent on light to freeze the action. Clearly anyone looking for a specialist sports lens would consider one of the other options Sony offer but I was really pleased with the results. Couple of cons - not sure how well sealed it is, worried it may have sucked in a little dust / grit already. Also wish it came with a tripod collar, it's a big heavy lens and very long when extended, hope it'll last on the A7iii mount. Won't carry it with me on every shoot but glad I have it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

0

All round good performing lens

SEL70300G 2019-08-26 av Les11038

Perfect for my style and use. Sports and action, a little wildlife and landscapes. The lens is acceptably sharp at all focal lengths. It is fast focusing paired with my Sony A7III. Perfect for my needs at this time. It’s not a heavy lens but a tripod collar would be beneficial in some circumstances which Sony unfortunately does not manufacture.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

0

0

This lens is a must, don't leave home without it!

SEL70300G 2019-07-30 av Robaudiology

Bought this one month ago and captured some amazing shots on safari. So easy to change lenses and the steady shot is a great feature.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

34

0

Superb lens

SEL70300G 2019-07-30 av Arfabike

Without doubt a professional lens capable of delivering that special shot. Just been on holiday to the French Alps and took some stunning landscape shots with some fantastic wildlife shots. Very versatile.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

11

3

0

Very versatile

SEL70300G 2019-07-06 av Mott

I am extremely pleased with it and now I am getting used to itmotty

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

0

Great lens for both APS-C and FF Sony cameras

SEL70300G 2019-06-20 av CGEaton

I used a Sony 55-210mm lens on a NEX6 for about 5 years but wanted something with a longer reach. The 70-300 gives me that reach in a relatively compact package, so now I have 100 -450mm which perfect for my needs. Build quality is excellent and it's obvious this is a great little lens which doesn't break the bank.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Sony FE 70-300

SEL70300G 2019-05-17 av Fiona M

I brought this lens a couple of weeks ago and I am very impressed with it. Bonus is it is dust and moisture resistant. Light enough for my A6000 and very good for my garden birds photography

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

1

0

the 70 to 300 is Ideal for my work

SEL70300G 2019-02-17 av MERV B

I can photograph several building defects from one spot and if I need a bit more length I switch my Sony a9 to APS/C super and they make a perfect team. I am unable to send photoes today but if you want some can send some later this week.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great lens

SEL70300G 2019-01-28 av Sony long lens

Had it about six weeks and I use it for wildlife, clear and sharp

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

0

0

Good initial impressions

SEL70300G 2019-01-16 av Noys

This review is based on the first few weeks of usage: winter months and frequently difficult lighting conditions

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Sony FE 70-300 F4.5-5.6 G OSS REVIEW

SEL70300G 2018-09-07 av Shootist

This isn’t really a review as I’ve only recently bought this lens and haven’t used it a great deal (my Sony 24-105mm f/4 being used as my regular walk around lens. The 70-300 has performed very well however, when used. Much like the other Sony lenses I purchased to go with my new Sony A7iii, I stayed away from the large/heavy (f/2.8) optics in favour of a lighter kit. The image quality has not disappointed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

3

0

Great features

SEL70300G 2018-09-01 av redmum

much lighter than the 100-400, which is what I needed. I like the lock on the lens very handy. Very pleased with it, a great asset to my camera bag.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Good lens

SEL70300G 2018-07-01 av Bigboytwin

I bought a fortnight ago and have not yet used it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

31

0

Longer reach

SEL70300G 2018-06-18 av mel157

I was torn between the 70-200 f4 and the 70-300 f4.5-5.6mm after hours of soul-searching backed by dozen of lens reviews, I still couldn't split these superb lenses. In the end however I went for the longer reach of the Sony 70-300mm unit mainly for wildlife and football (soccer) photography.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

11

0

Lighter than my Sigma

SEL70300G 2018-06-12 av Spokekey39

Up until I purchased this FE lens I have been adapting a Sigma 120-400 zoom lens via the LA-EA4 adapter. That worked ok for me and my A7ii but it was quite heavy. The 70-300 G lens is about half the weight of my old setup and fits niceley in my camera bag. As a result I find that I take it out with me more often than the Sigma zoom. I am also very impressed with the focusing speed and I am getting the use of all my focusing options that my A7ii can provide. I have a couple of Sony primes lenses already and after my experience with this G lens I will be adding another one to my kit in the not too distant future.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

0

Overall good lens

SEL70300G 2018-04-27 av mikesnaps

Sharp across range, good contrast, quick auto-focus, solid stabilisation, BOKEH reasonable, overall a good lens. Combined with A6500 not too heavy and can be comfortably hand held for hours. Minor con, cannot access zoom ring with hood reverse fitted, so fit for sunny conditions or leave in bag. Lens Recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

21

1

0

Great quality

SEL70300G 2018-04-21 av viola2572

I needed a good quality lens that was good value, it does the job very well is very sharp and quite shallow depth of field, this ticked all the boxes

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

12

1

0

Initial Review

SEL70300G 2018-04-03 av holbrook tech

I've only had this lens for just under a month. I purchased it in conjunction with a Sony A7ii camera to utilise the full advantages of a full frame CSC. Due to the weather I've had a limited chance to fully test this combination but, on that limited basis, I'm very happy with the lens. The quality of photos demonstrates the value of full frame and a high quality lens. In addition my video is improving with the combination and the ability to stabilise by using excellent viewfinder. I fully expect the lens will justify its (to me) high cost. The lens is fairly heavy but easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

4

0

Great Zoom

SEL70300G 2018-01-22 av Niggly

A great lens with really good zoom range. Well made with very useful lock on the zoom to prevent it moving from any preferred focal length at any chosen time.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

6

0

Great picture quality

SEL70300G 2017-12-17 av Ady669

I have had this lens for a couple of weeks so not had much good weather to get out and test it fully. From what I have seen the auto focus is quick and the manual side nice to fine tune.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

3

0

Good performance v weight

SEL70300G 2017-08-28 av Singingbike

The focal range, combined with OSS makes this a good addition to my bag. I use it with A6500 and the camera & lens combined weighs much less than my DSLR and standard lens. I can hand hold at much slower shutter speeds and find it great for close up work as well as wildlife.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

6

0

Mångsidig optik

SEL70300G 2017-07-30 av Kiss me

Har använt motsvarade optik med a-fattning och adapterpå min A7II men köpte med E-fattning och fick upp hastighet och träffsäkerhet på AF till fantastiska nivåer.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Brilliant

SEL70300G 2017-07-08 av sgfj

I use this on an A6500 and so I cannot tell what the edge definition is, nevertheless, on the APS-C format, I get superb definition and high contrast across the whole image. Bokeh is good, too. This is an excellent lens but a criticism is that it does not have a tripod mounting, however that would have added to the weight and for its zoom range, this is a relatively lightweight piece of kit. The second annoyance is that although normally focus is fast and accurate, sometimes it "hunts" before finding correct focus. This is the second "G Master" lens I've used and both are truly excellent. Both are easy to manually focus, both have easy OSS, AF/MF and fix-focus buttons and the ability to set focus-ranges for speedier focussing. It would be nice if Sony would offer a 2X tele converter to go with this lens !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

10

2

0

Nice all round lens

SEL70300G 2017-07-07 av Lmcder

I bought this lens just over a month ago and I am really pleased with the results I am getting. The only negative thing I can say about it is that I feel it's a bit heavy for the body of the Alpha6500, and it gets heavy for me after 2-3hours of shooting handheld but this doesn't warrant rating in down to four stars. It is now my lens of choice when heading out and about and it has opened up a whole new world of shooting options including insects, butterflies and wild life.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

20

0

0

Sony 70-300G

SEL70300G 2017-06-18

I bought this lens to give me the reach at 300mm it is very sharp, it's first use was at Donnington Park motorbike racing when fitted to my A6000 it makes me a 450mm lens in a very small package. The only draw back is that a tripod mount which the lens needs would make the lens perfect.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

12

0

0

Compact fast lens with a cutting edge

SEL70300G 2017-05-31 av Jackie S

I received this lens 2 weeks ago. I've taken more than one thousand images with it in this short period of time, using it with both the a7 and the a6000. Fits and balances well with both cameras though I prefer its handling with the a7. Weight and size of the lens are just right in my opinion. Optically, it performs to a high level of performance. Build quality is excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

18

0

0

First Experience with Sony

SEL70300G 2017-04-11 av Lowbox

Two weeks into ownership and I just love this lens. Used for architecture, landscape, wildlife it's just fun to use with good results. I would recommend this product 9/10

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

17

0

0

Good zoom coverage

SEL70300G 2017-02-09 av Muggins530

I bought this lens to replace 70-200g. Although this new lens is heavier, the extra focal length is worth the extra weight. Very good quality both in build and results. The only reason I can't give five stars is the absence of a tripod mount. It's quite a weight on the lens mount. Overall I'm very happy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

15

6

0

Great performance, exceptional sharpness

SEL70300G 2017-02-04 av Alfie1942

I have only had this lens a few days so this review is necessarily limited. However so far the optical quality has proved outstanding. At 300mm against a bright sky the tracery of a winter tree is rendered perfectly with no visible chromatic abberation. Al round lives up to expectation and the existing reviews. Concerns - it is a heavy lens, I have used it only handheld which is fine and well balanced but I am concerned about putting the camera on a tripod. A removable tripod bracket would be nice.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

14

0

0

Excellent lens that compliments the Sony range

SEL70300G 2016-12-23 av Stevejd64

I am using this lens with the original sony A7R mirrorless camera and I'm very satifeied so far. The lens is somewhat on the heavy side but that is not an issue for me personally. The only thing missing is a bracket on the lens barrel itself for tripod mounting which would be highly useful.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

16

0

0

less functional than price suggests

SEL70300G 2016-11-12 av drewp

Reasonably sharp, well constructed, compact, four times zoom with acceptable bokeh

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

20

0

Sharper than you think

SEL70300G 2016-10-05 av Luccombe Lad

I bought this about 6 weeks ago. The stabilisation works a dream. Obviously not pin sharp in low light at 300mm. But, given good light, it is very acceptable at 300mm. Probably limited indoors, but for bird photography etc...it's great

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

32

0