Rek. Ca-pris

15 500,00 kr

(VAT)
69

4.8 baserat på 69 kundrecensioner

60
7
1
1
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

69 Kundrecensioner

0

Superb walk about lens

SEL24105G 2020-08-03 av Flossyrockstar

I’ve had this lens for about a year now and it’s a great bit of kit for both video and stills. Fast auto focus pleasing bokeh and not too heavy. Superb corner to corner sharpness with a lovely contrast. You will not be disappointed if you buy this lens!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy & adaptable

SEL24105G 2020-03-22 av AJ45AMG

The one lens you need on a city tour or travelling

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent camera and lens

SEL24105G 2020-02-29 av Shona58

I bought this 2 weeks ago and love it i have found it much easier to use than my old Olympus e omd 1 mark 11 as that menu was so hard to get my head round.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great all rounder

SEL24105G 2020-02-24 av Jay999

Great all rounder lens to match the A7iii. Perfect for travel. I'm going to see which part of the zoom I'm using the most and decide if I will need a Prime at 35, 50 or 80mm, if at all.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent all purpose lens

SEL24105G 2020-02-07 av Reiver 71

Purchased at same time as an A7RIII and together they provide an excellent combination for landscape and other types of photography. Lens is very sharp even into the corners and negates the need for a much more expensive GM series lens unless you really need a faster aperture. Results so far have exceeded my expectations.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Top quality lens,very sharp

SEL24105G 2020-01-21 av Mike3110

A great decision to buy this lens,very suitable for stills and video

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent All rounder

SEL24105G 2020-01-16 av Manray67

I bought this a month ago together with a new A7M3. I have used it for street photography and covered an Open Mic gig. I had my Canon 16-35mm with the Sigma adapter just in case, so far I have not had a need to use any other lens, the lens compliments the A7 very well and the image quality is very god indeed. For my kind of photography the 24-105 focal length is ideal.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Initial experience

SEL24105G 2020-01-10 av AshC

A Fantastic lens which does most things - landscape, portraits, street photography etc. Very good image quality Wish it was a bit smaller and lighter - can feel a bit bulky when carrying around on your holidays the whole day. Hence instead use the 15mm 1.8 lens for travel photography but keep this one in the bag and use it when I need

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great lens recommended.

SEL24105G 2020-01-09 av Robo17

Nice small and light with exceptional image quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Min recension av FE 24–105 mm f4 G OSS Objektiv

SEL24105G 2019-12-30 av Mr_Watz

jag köpte denna objektiv med min A7 III som kit objektiv. trevligt tyngd och kvalitet känsla dock har jag inte använd objektivet så mycket (rätt så ny köpt) väldigt trevligt objektiv men skulle hellre ha en 24-70mm F2.4 G för att få denna suddiga backgrunden men den va lite för dyr för mig just nu. annars en trevlig produkt

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great lens, love the extra reach to the 24-70

SEL24105G 2019-11-20

I bought a few weeks ago, and used this lens the most for architecture and landscape shoots so far. excellent sharpness.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A razor sharp Lens.

SEL24105G 2019-10-18 av Windpig

This has become my 'leave on' lens for the past three months. Razor sharp from edge to edge with excellent contrast. I've been using it for both video and stills work on a Sony A7III body and could not be happier with the results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Beautiful, outstanding lens

SEL24105G 2019-10-09 av gmann101

Having previously been sharing an alternative brand 24-105mm lens, along with an adapter, we are now the proud owners of two of these SONY Lens. Superb quality and sharpness. After a recent shoot, our Staff and Degree Students are delighted with the impressive results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great Quality and Reach

SEL24105G 2019-09-30 av Shakey Bluesman

Recently bought this lens after an agonising few weeks. I've owned the 24-70 Sony Zeiss for 18 months and have been happy with it, but the focal length is just that bit too short for my needs and I found myself carrying other lenses to make up the shortfall. I eventually bought the 24-105 and I'm so pleased I did! Not only has it given me the extra reach but the lens is so sharp, even the edges at f4! It balances perfectly with my a9 and my a7iii and it's not too heavy, allowing me to carry it around all day. A great addition to my kit

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Amazing and sharp

SEL24105G 2019-09-29 av ujgilani

Best all rounder E Mount full frame lens by Sony.. I'm using it with my Sony A7iii and pretty happy with the results.. Best part is I don't have to carry any extra lenses with me. 24-105 stays on my camera for 95% of the times..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

A great all-rounder for video

SEL24105G 2019-09-23 av BikeBoyo

I have the FE 24-105mm F4 for about two months now, paired with a Sony a7iii and shooting a long-term documentary project. The lens is an absolute joy to work with.giving crisp, clear 4K footage, handheld or on the tripod.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great lens

SEL24105G 2019-09-19 av TedO

Bought this lens to go with my ILCE-7RM2 when I added it to my range of DSLR cameras. Ideal lens to carry around for holiday shots/everyday use. Very pleased with the quality of the results. The lens build quality is very good too.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Expensive but worth it!

SEL24105G 2019-09-16 av Mickie1284c

The focal range of this lens, 24-105mm, is an excellent choice for carrying around or travelling. Highly recommended if you take most of your pictures during the day time as the largest aperture is only F/4. Otherwise, a great lens to complement the A7 Mark III camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Expensive but worth it

SEL24105G 2019-08-30 av nweedave

Purchased as I wanted to buy manufacturers own lens as opposed to a third party lens. Quite heavy and bulky but no more so than other manufacturers lenses of this type. A well built lens with excellent sharpness throughout the zoom range even at full aperture. Colours are also very good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL24105G 2019-07-31 av Bluemagpie

This lens is very fast and produces super sharp images

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great quality over a useful range

SEL24105G 2019-07-29 av apaust

I mainly use primes but since trying this lens it has become my main lens when traveling. Great quality all round, highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Sony 24-105mm f4 review

SEL24105G 2019-07-26 av Woollyjumper

I bought this lens just over a week ago with my A7 iii camera coming from an Olympus micro 4/3 system. This lens is wider and bigger and heavier than my Olympus 12-100mm (equivalent to a 24-200mm) with less reach. However, it is very sharp and being a full frame lens I can cope with it as I've got to get used to a full frame system compared with my small 4/3 system. I bought it for its wide angle for landscapes which I have yet to use it for. I'll reassess it again once I've used it for that reason. Overall it feels nicely balanced on my A7 iii which is improved when I include my SmallRig L plate. A very nice lens which produces sharp images.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Brilliant lens

SEL24105G 2019-07-08 av PatJF69

I updated my camera kit two weeks ago and just wish I had done so years ago! the lens is brilliant, sharp and clear, silent and focuses so quickly and accurately. Superb lens I would recommend this to anyone who wants a short telephoto of very good quality at a reasonable price.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great every day lens

SEL24105G 2019-07-07 av GRD1

Purchased about 6 weeks ago and I find this lens perfect for every day use with no problem producing solid results and keeping up with the A7Riii sensor. A great value lens

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Mycket bra normalobjektiv

SEL24105G 2019-07-01 av Anders66

Bytte till denna från en 24-70 2.8 GM. Är mycket nöjd med bytet till denna 24-105 som är ett bättre om fång. Använde aldrig den stora ljusstyrkan på 2.8 och den var därför onödigt stor och tung. 24-105 objektivet har inbygd antiskak som gör att bilderna blir mycket skarpa även vid sämre ljus. Upplever också att färgerna som denna presterar är kanon.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Återigen...

SEL24105G 2019-06-25 av PhotoPer

Fick optiken för lite drygt en månad sedan. Var in i det längsta tveksam om jag skulle köpa optiken eftersom jag redan hade en alldeles utmärkt kort zoom av annat märke med brännvidden 28-75 mm. Då jag sedan tidigare varit Canon ägare har jag dock alltid varit särskilt förtjust i 24-105 mm omfånget. Hur som helst slog jag till! Återigen blev jag helt förbluffad över optikens fantastiska prestanda. Går inte att jämföra med min 28-75 mm optik som jag hade sedan tidigare. Trots mängder av sida-vid-sida tester på YouTube som i vissa fall hävdar jämn match mellan Sony optiken och "det andra märket" drar definitivt Sony 24-105 mm optiken det längsta strået. Tecknar kristallklart över hela zoom omfånget redan vid full bländaröppning Vidare är kantskärpan utöver det vanliga när det gäller zoom optik. Visst kostar optiken en bra slant men den intressanta frågan är om den är prisvärd. Svaret måste bli ett, JA! Du får verkligen vad du betalar för!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

The Most Versatile Lens For Travel Photography

SEL24105G 2019-06-20 av Noodles66

A really versatile lens for travel photography and the extra reach from 70mm to 105mm is very useful. Although the lens is f/4 and not f/2.8, with a good sony A7 series camera body, you can increase the ISO and still keep good image quality. The lens a good size and weight and if you can only take one lens on your travels this is the one I would pack. AF is fast and accurate and the images are sharp. So if you need to go from Landscapes to Portraits this will do both very well, yes their are a few compromises, but the versatility is a win win sittuation.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

One of the best lenses I've owned

SEL24105G 2019-06-17 av jmoke

I love this lens. It's sharp, and at the telephoto end, offers close-up shots that are similar to quicker lenses (from my experience). It's a great all rounder and I recently took it on a trip to Venice and didn't regret it one bit. I've got great shots whether they be portraits, landscapes, or general street stuff. The only slight downsides are that it is heavy, (but that is to be expected); it isn't the best for handheld night shots (again to be expected at this aperture) although it's not too bad in low light; and it's expensive of course. But I'd still buy it again in a hearbeat. Love it!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

All round lens for wedding

SEL24105G 2019-05-28 av KamMo

Superb lens for wedding Coming from Nikon 24-70 2.8 Would have bought earlier

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Fantastisk skärpa

SEL24105G 2019-05-27

Skärpan är super men jag antar att detta är orsaken att objektivet är ganska tungt.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

FE 24-105mm F4 G OSS Lens

SEL24105G 2019-05-27 av Chris in Sussex

The only quality option out there. A zoom lens is a must now-a-days and most of the other options are poor quality; the rest are too expensive.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Great piece of glass

SEL24105G 2019-05-27 av Aws1

I have been a long time Nikon user and loved the glass quality but this lens is another level 11/10

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Brilliant lens

SEL24105G 2019-05-13

Bought this lens with the Sony A7iii fantastic piece of kit, would recommend to anyone.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A wonderful standard lens

SEL24105G 2019-04-26 av photographerman

I bought this lens 12 days ago and hav used it nearly constantly since along with the A7 III camera bought at the same time. They are a great combination and the switch on the camera that turns the lens into a 36-150 approx lens is also a good idea. The lens focuses rapidly and has no colour casts that I can discern. The zoom is smooth and accurate and so far there has been no lens creep when held vertcally down as used to happen when I had the Canon 24-105 and that was very annoying. I have not even noticed any vignetting at any of the zoom settings which is also a good point in its favour. Auto focus is very quiet and when used with silent shooting on the camera there is absultely no sound at all.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Superb all round lens

SEL24105G 2019-04-20 av Tiggerums

Only a couple of weeks into my ownership but it's already proving itself to be a very good all rounder, it's a superb walk around lens, I would have no trouble recommending it as such. Sharp results on the A7riii so it must be decent glass.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Quality and Functionality

SEL24105G 2019-04-08 av Bevis

It complements the performance of my Sony A7RII perfectly. It's broad range means it's on the camera most of the time. It's speed and accuracy of focus are worth special mention.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great "all-purpose" lens

SEL24105G 2019-04-01

I wanted a lens with a bit more reach than my trusty 24-70 F4 and this lens fits the bill admirably. Overall its performance has been excellent with consistently sharp images and reasonably fast auto-focus although struggles sometimes in low light. It's quite heavy but overall it is an excellent walkabout companion.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Ultimate walk around lens!!

SEL24105G 2019-04-01 av R8SMV

Bought this to pair with my A7 III for the times when switching primes is not an option. This thing is much sharper than I had anticipated! To be honest it rarely leaves my camera for all but the lowest light situations. Having said that when working from a tripod low light is no issue. The range coupled with the sharp performance makes this lens a powerhouse. Highly recommended

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Stunning Images, very quick to focus

SEL24105G 2019-03-22 av Grumpy 007

This lens is well suited/ balanced on the Sony A7III, The image quality is outstanding, focus is quick and silent. Also the range of focal lengths makes this a one stop lens (no need for a bag full of lens).

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Prime performance in a zoom.

SEL24105G 2019-03-22 av DDofShiplake

Very sharp with great low light abilities and a fast autofocus that makes full use of the capabilities of the A7R2 body that I'm using.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Greats utility lens

SEL24105G 2019-03-14 av BillyMc86

Very happy with this lens for both photo and video. I have this paired with my Sony A7iii and it is fantastic. Great focal range and I have had no issues with the F4 in lower light conditions. Well built and feels very good in hand. Highly recommend this for those who are new to the full frame range or want an alternative to the more expensive 2.8 24-70

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant versatility

SEL24105G 2019-03-10 av PJD 46

I bought this lens with my A3 for the versatility and I have been delighted with its performance. The only negative point I have come across is that occasionally the AF/MF switch gets knocked when hanging from the strap and moves to MF which is soon noticed once the next photo is attempted so not a major inconvenience.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Very good lens!

SEL24105G 2019-03-02 av BlizzardFoto

Good looking and great image quality. Sometimes the F4 is a bit less but Sony A7M3 ISO is amazing to compensate.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

A great first lens

SEL24105G 2019-02-11 av Nimzy

If you are new to the full frame mirror less system, then it's best to get a lens that allows you to be flexible and explore the different sides to photography. This lens does just that but in addition, it is a very sharp lens that produces very nice bokeh. Yes it would have been better if this was a f2.8 lens but consider then that we already have a 24-20mm 2.8GM and that lens adds a fair amount of weight to this one. Not only that, this lens has a focal range up to 105mm which I have found to be very useful. I have been using this lens for just over a month now and I couldn't be happier with the shots. It is a great general first lens that is good for just about everything and is great companion to the Sony A7 full frame cameras.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Excellent lens

SEL24105G 2019-02-09 av HEW_Sony

One of the best lenses I ever used in this range .. I used Canon Nikon Sigma Tamron Panasonic .. this is the best build quiteness speed and precision plus image quality .. 5 star and would still be under rated .. focus is instant on a7Riii

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Impressed by its unexpected versatility

SEL24105G 2019-01-10 av antong1

I bought this only 2 weeks ago and have used it on three excursions. I was surprised to find out how versatile it is, exactly as the sales consultant at Wex Photographic told me. I bought it because I trusted what he said. Just as sharp from wide-angle to telephoto. I never need to change lenses in the street.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Haunted

SEL24105G 2018-12-17 av Lola113

Since I am using it I am delighted and very comfortable with the goal. I think it's perfect for my Sony A7III.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

great sharpness and easy to use.

SEL24105G 2018-10-14 av stan81

I have not had it very long but its easy to use, and not too heavy, happy with results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Thought I'd regret not getting the F2. 8

SEL24105G 2018-10-14 av Menige

When I purchased my new a7iii I wanted (or thought I did) to get a 2.8 lens. Coming from Canon 28-70 2.8 was the best lens on the market at the time. But in hindsight I thought how many times do I actually need the extra stop. Answer... Not that many to justify the extra cash. Got the 24-105 and I think it's an absolute smashing choice of glass. Have used it loads and the extra focal length is brilliant too. Well put together sturdy lens and I have no qualms in recommending sony glass. Next purchase will be the 16mm.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

1

0

Versatile one lens solution

SEL24105G 2018-09-21 av MrTea

I road tested this lens on a very wet, windy Snowdonia hike where changing lenses wasn't an option due to the conditions. Weight was also a consideration so the primes stayed at home with the excellent Sony Fe16-35. The weather sealing held up remarkably well but I wouldn't tempt fate but keeping it immersed in a heavy downpour. In better conditions I may have taken an extra wide angle prime but I coped well with one lens and this led to some creative tele shots of the mountain and surrounding valleys. The sharpness of the lens through the range really impressed me so much so that I can honestly say that I would happily keep this on my camera where low light shooting wasn't necessary (most of my work is landscape anyway). Coupled with the stabilisation I was able to hand hold this no problem and the weight was well balanced on my a7rii. This lens is definitely a keeper for me and an effective one lens solution where circumstances dictate so.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

0

0

Always on lense

SEL24105G 2018-08-30 av Patrick Nietfeld

Great allround lense! From landscape to portrait photography - it's an always on lense.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

The perfect all-rounder

SEL24105G 2018-07-30 av betterthanclay

I've only had the lens a week or so, but have put it through its paces on a trip to Snowdonia - it's a great all round long zoom lens that can easily handle everything from wide landscape views to rich, deep portraits. The image is sharp and bright and I'm very impressed with the results so far.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Switched from Canon to Sony

SEL24105G 2018-07-04 av EmsworthBoy

Retired professional with 50 years experience. Started on %by4 Speed Graphic, the Hasselblad and Canon. Just switched after thirty years from Canon to Sony. Last camera was Canon 5D mk2 with 24-105 lens - now have a Sony A7R ii with 24-105. Really pleased and the lens is better than my Canon. I have done some comparisons and its a great lens that outshines the same Canon focal range.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

16

1

0

24-105mm

SEL24105G 2018-06-15 av mel157

Beautifully made with a super zoom range, a pleasure to use.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Brilliant run & gun lens

SEL24105G 2018-06-14 av Jim64

Image quality is far better than expected rivaling many good prime lenses. Paired with Sony's third generation of "7 series" bodies f4 is nothing to worry about and except when I'm looking to separate my subject from the background I leave it on f5.6 for ultra sharp, ultra fast run & gun street shots. f4 at 105mm gives fabulous portraits. Highly recommended.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

0

0

Great all round lens

SEL24105G 2018-06-08 av Simbabike

Just glad l change from canon to Sony so please with my photos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Excellent Travel Lens

SEL24105G 2018-06-07 av Richard_S

The 24-105 f4 provides both a wide-angle view, to capture grand buildings inside and out, and telephoto reach, to compose portraits and pick out either built or natural landscape details, in one lens. Generally good lenses avoid the transition from truely-wide to usefully long like 24-70s which hardly go beyond normal. Lower quality lenses often offer great range but at a compromise - usually getting soft at the longer focal lengths. To get a decent picture with them means stopping down making the lens useless for isolating the foreground. If you want extreme separation in your headshots this is not the lens, but for contextual portraits where the face is pulled out from the background yet where the background is still recognisable; it is perfect. Every focal length is razor-cut sharp meaning your interiors, landscapes and portraits will all look top-notch. The sharpness at large apertures delivers great separation when you want it. At 24mm it goes just about as wide as you can without needing to use special care over composition. It feels heavy, because the camera and lens together seem physically small, but I have felt no hint of fatigue. A pair of primes would not be much lighter or indeed sharper but would necessitate regular changing. Physically this lens looks smart but not impressive - I think manufacturers who add a coloured ring know what they are doing because an optic like this is not cheap. The zoom takes some effort but is smooth. Vibration is wonderfully damped by the stabilisation although whether I should thank the lens or camera is hard to say. Controls all work fine - though I don't regularly focus manually. Before I bought this, I thought I would suffer the occasional frustration of not having wider or longer reach but to my surprise I rarely do. Maybe I step forward and back a little more without thinking. As I said in the title, this is an absolutely excellent travel lens, a keep-on-your-camera-all-day optic. It is also a superb social lens - for snapping parties and gatherings yet coming home with the most fantastic pictures. I use this lens on an A7 III.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

17

0

0

Great run and gun lens

SEL24105G 2018-06-04 av maxmts

Bought the 24-105 a month ago and used it intensively paired with an a7III and an A7II. Very sharp and good overall IQ. TBH I haven't used zoom lenses in 5 years both professionally and for family photos but I am starting to love them again!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Performs very well

SEL24105G 2018-04-29 av JohnED

Focussing performance much better than the A711 kit lens and the increased zoom range is useful. I have not found the additional weight to be an issue. Images are very sharp with good colour balance.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

great images

SEL24105G 2018-04-26 av Herr Flick A700

bought this lens to go with my new A7iii, a great match, great images

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Produces sharp pictures

SEL24105G 2018-04-26 av Cropper 1

Good general use Lens which is light enough to carry

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Beautiful Lens.

SEL24105G 2018-04-16 av Lightening

I Bought this lens recently but have been using almost daily.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Fantastisk allroundzoom!

SEL24105G 2018-04-08 av ThePom

Har haft den knappt en månad nu och kom precis hem från en ”fjällsemester” där objektivet hade en huvudroll. Autofokus är snabb, objektivet skarpt! Balansen känns bra mot en a7III. Kunde varit något billigare för absoluta toppbetyget.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Popular addition to FE range

SEL24105G 2018-04-06 av bazookas

Perhaps a bit bulkier than equivalent lenses for crop-sensor cameras but Sony has tried to keep weight down and it takes superb pin-sharp pictures. A welcome addition to FE range

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Fantastiskt objektiv!

SEL24105G 2018-03-23 av CekariYH

Skarpt, bra färgåtergivning, snabb AF, lätt och välbyggt. Äntligen ett bra allround objektiv för Sony FE. Väl kontrollera distortion. Lite vignetering vid 24mm men lätt avhjälp. Väl kontrollerad CA utom i dom mest extrema ljussituationer. Alltid monterad på kameran hemma så man snabbt kan ta med den.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

I have waited a long time for this lens

SEL24105G 2018-03-10 av Stanspur

The 24-105 mm lens was always my every day lens when I was using Minolta cameras. I have had the equivalent for the Sony 6000 and 6500 for some time but the lack of the full frame version was a problem. I purchased the 27-70 CZ lens as a stop gap but was never really happy with it. Now I am very happy this lens is just what I wanted and the performance is superb, I have just spent two weeks in Burma (Myanmar) where 80% of my photos were taken with this lens. I am very happy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

0

0

Initially dissapointed

SEL24105G 2018-02-15 av dscobie

The lens is defective with an acknowledged problem affecting a significant number of these lenses (focussing using the AF-S mode under certain conditions). I was able to use in AF-C and it was fantastic. Currently it is away being repaired. I'm sure it will come back soon and all will be well but until then.......

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

6

0

Best travel lens for FF E Mount

SEL24105G 2018-02-08 av Dhina

I waited so long for this 24-105mm zoom. I was using other brand 24-105mm with 3 different adapters but had low light AF issues and doesn't work consistently. Having a lightweight native lens and with better performance is just awesome. Also the smooth bokeh rendering at f4 feels like f2.8. Love this lens. Well worth the wait and money for me. FYI I'm a hobbyist and not a pro.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

18

3

0

Well built quality lens with useful range

SEL24105G 2018-01-16

I've only had this just over a week but the early signs are that it is meeting my expectations. I bought it to replace the Zeiss 24-70 F4 lens because I wanted a higher quality lens with a longer reach. From my time with it so far the quality is excellent (images and lens build) and better than its predecessor (although that wasn't a bad lens by any means). Also the switches for AF/MF, image stabilization are a very useful upgrade. Downsides - well it is bigger and heavier but overall I'm glad I changed.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

21

4