FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

Produktrecensioner

Rek. Ca-pris

31 500,00 kr

(VAT)
17

4.8 baserat på 17 kundrecensioner

14
3
0
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

17 Kundrecensioner

0

Awesome piece of gear!

SEL1635GM 2020-04-02 av Sebbie1024

I purchased the lens 2 months ago and I am absolutely in love with the product. Sharpness is second to none, handle is amazing, build quality is great. It is one lens that will never leave my camera bag. Thank you Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1635GM 2020-03-29 av grandadjohn

I changed to sony about a month ago and found the lens very very sharp

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL1635GM 2020-01-14

Excellent wide-angle lens with Superb picture quality!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Delighted

SEL1635GM 2019-12-18 av BES1943

So pleased that I chose this super wide angle zoom lens

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Beautiful lens

SEL1635GM 2019-10-16 av walterono

This lens is well-nigh perfect. It is wide enough at the wide end without producing extreme distortion. It has beautiful rendition of colour and is beautifully sharp to the edges of the frame. It is relatively light also, making it a practical walkabout lens. Working with a relatively small ratio as regards focal length also disciplines one to think more carefully about one's shots.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Exce

SEL1635GM 2019-10-03 av MsNikita

I brought the lens just over a month ago. Surprisingly good images considering how wide the lens is, no dark areas in the corners. So far, so good. IF theres one thing I love to see from Sony, is internal focusing as this lens still extends a little when you zoom which kinda bugs me, considering the asking price.

0

0

0

all round good

SEL1635GM 2019-09-01 av Nurse Terry

Love this lens bought at Wex great service from Hanna in Bristol store

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Smakar det så kostar det...

SEL1635GM 2019-07-01 av PhotoPer

En gammal sanning som känns relevant för Sony FE 16-35mm f/2;8 är; Du får vad du betalar för! För visst, denna optik är knappast billig. I jämförelse med andra märkes alternativ presterar dock denna optik avsevärt mycket bättre. Ser man saken på det sättet måste man konstatera att Sony FE 16-35mm f/2,8 är väl värd sitt pris (även om det svider). Kan bara instämma i alla tester och recensioner som finns tillgängliga i fackpress och på YouTube... Detta är en sanslöst bra optik! Kan med mycket gott samvete rekommendera den till alla som behöver en mångsidig vidvinkel lins.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Awesome Lens

SEL1635GM 2019-06-29 av Justjas

I bought this lens recently and it is simply awesome, pin sharp

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 2019-05-07 av MartinTurgoose

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 2019-02-15 av Hubalini

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

3

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 2019-01-13 av Derek in the garden

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 2019-01-06

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

24

0

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 2018-11-25 av Culpepper

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

11

0

Superb Wide Angle Zoom Lens

SEL1635GM 2018-07-27 av Tenzie

I have been contemplating changing to Sony for a while now, and so glad I did!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

1

0

Very sharp lens

SEL1635GM 2018-07-01 av RonSE6

Very happy with this lens its very sharp wide open - will use as my walk around lens.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

As sharp as a prime

SEL1635GM 2018-03-30 av Jim64

This super-wide zoom lens is as sharp as a prime at all focal lengths, extremely resistant to flair and doesn't soften when used wide open. The perfect super-wide imaging tool.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

18

0