Rek. Ca-pris

4 000,00 kr

(VAT)
2087

4.5 baserat på 2,087 kundrecensioner

1513
362
83
59
70
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Headphone usage on plane

WH-1000XM3 2019-08-09 av gamob

I could not hear the noisy children on the plane at all, only the films I watched & my music.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Left hand head phone stopped working after a week.

WH-1000XM3 2019-05-13 av HappyHammer

I purchased these headphones after reading reviews on them. I had a pair of Sony wh-1000xm2 that gave me great service but were on their last legs. On the second day of purchase the sound in the left hand headphone started to cut out intermittently and by the third day the sound had totally gone. I went through the Sony repair service which wasn’t the most straight forward or user friendly process. After this experience I don’t think I shall be purchasing Sony head phones again, mainly through the hassle of getting them repaired. Post them off then wait for confirmation. Then they get posted back. This is going to take a while.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

7

0

2,112 Kundrecensioner

0

Toppenlurar

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-25 av Koko83

Har använt dessa i över ett år och är mycket nöjd, allt med dem är riktigt bra, förutom att min telefon sedan några månader av någon anledning inte tillåter användning av att pausa genom att knacka på höger hörlur, vilket är en mycket praktisk funktion. Bra ljud, bra brusreducering. Min sambo har också ett par som funkar felfritt.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very Dissapointing.

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-24 av Steve555G

I was super excited to finally get my hands on these. For me, the my are the most uncomfortable headphones I own. And I own a few. After an hour or even less I can’t wait to get them off my head.I get it, they need a good seal for noise cancelling, but the pressure on my head is irritating and they don’t feel big enough round the ears or padded enough. Won’t use very often sadly.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great other than white noise on nc mode

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-24 av Agard

I got these as an Xmas present. Loads to commend - fits good and v comfortable, sound quality is great and good features. But has a really annoying hiss / white noise in one ear on noise cancellation mode. Ok with music but distracting with spoken word

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A friend tried them...

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-24 av Dragonfyr

So a friend came over to my place, I had my PC on (Full size ATX 850w rig), and the full sized floor standing fan going at max speed. I said to him to take note of those sounds, then put the WH-1000X M3's on and see what he thinks of the noise canceling... his jaw hit the floor and he used some popular profanity! Haha! He was amazed by the clarity of the headphones, how light they were and of course the noise cancelling. The sound isolation/noise cancelling on this headset is by far the best I've ever used. I have gone through many headsets / headphones / in-ear, over ear, etc, and had 25+ years using a variation of sound systems, so this is a review where I think I know a little about what i'm talking about. I listen to Rock, Trance, Dance, Dubstep, Drum and Bass, R&B, Hardstyle, Garage, Metal, occasionally some classical.. etc. I also play FPS Games, MMO's, Simulation, Strategy, as well as mix music, watch films etc, and these headphones handle them all effortlessly and perfectly. Bought just over a year ago, mainly for the gym / listening to varied genres of audio, so i've put them through their paces. The lows and highs are clear, not overwhelming / distorting in the slightest. I also user the Asus ROG STRIX 700 gaming headset, that within itself is a great piece of kit. But when I demand superior audio quality, I choose this headset everytime. So importantly the Battery... I mean... Wow! I think it's listed as 16 hours of use and it most certainly hits that or close to it. The controls on the side of the right earphone are perfect for when you're too busy to switch program, take a call, or just sit back and relax. The mobile app was also a new experience, pretty sure it asked for my ear size? Haha! The headphones also really light, like after several hours of using them there's no ear burn/pain or condensation. Even sitting here typing this, listening to some garage/dnb, it hardly feels like i'm wearing them. I'm not making this up, they really are super lightweight. The only bad thing was linking them to my pc via bluetooth. I have BT built in to my motherboard, but I chose the Asus BT400 Networking adapter as that gives a better connection around my flat. (Old building, solid stone walls). It took some time to get them to work, though. Which might have been a pc/bluetooth issue, but got them working in the end. So, would I purchase them again? (Or the newer M4 version), Yes 100%. Would I recommend them to friends / family (I do get asked from a lot of them about tech to get), again, yes 100%. Thanks to Sony for making a great pair of headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great set oh headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-23 av J5SN

I bought these a few weeks ago - wasn’t planning on spending this amount on headphones - as it was my first pair. So glad I did though as the sound is amazing - especially the Sony 360 Audio reality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Dålig mikrofon

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-23 av EmilEricss

Köpte dessa hörlurar för en månad sedan, men har nu lämnat in dem och bytt mot ett par Bose. I samtal fungerar mikrofonen bara om man sitter i ett helt tyst rum. Ute på gata. går det inte att höra vad som sägs i mikrofonen alls. Ljudet i lurarna var toppen, men för samtal duger dom inte. Appen var väldigt krånglig också.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-22 av Meadow

Fantastic for lockdown when you are cooking, exercising etc

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Superb

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-22 av Dave6591

Purchased to listen to tv over blue tooth fantastic

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent comfort and sound !!

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-22 av Jk911rs

Got these to replace some in ear headphones. Excellent quality , very comfortable and a massive step up in sound quality. The best headphones I’ve ever owned by far!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Transported to musical dimension with ANC

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-21 av Walker84

Simply outstanding!! Every beat and tone is crystal clear. With ANC you never hear any noise that’s around you. Gesture controls & the iPhone app are absolutely smashing controlling the way I want the music to sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Even better than anticipated

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-21 av Faithy

As a musician, very sensitive to noises of all frequencies, I am delighted with the distractions that disappear when wearing these. Inevitably they don't give total silence but that would be an artificial and uncomfortable ambience to work in. Comfort 5*, functionality with Bluetooth and phone 5*, taking phone calls while wearing 5*, pausing and ffwd audio from tapping the ear piece 5" (blown away by this) and feeling very content. Wish I'd had these 25 years ago when I first started working as a teacher!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very effective and comfortable

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-20 av Mitch 75

Easy to set up. Comfortable. No external noise. Others in the room cannot hear anything you are listening to.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-20 av Mr Macca abc

This was a gift and is great easy yo set up and sound is amazing

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-20 av Richard A

Bought this because of lockdown so I can go on long walks or runs and it’s the best thing ever. Great sound quality and noise cancellation means my walks are more enjoyable, I could walk for hours enjoying music. Pricey but totally worth it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great headphones - shame about the fault

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av Brentybabe

I had been looking to replace some old BOSE noise-cancelling headphones which had given good service for many years but which are now much the worse for wear, especially tatty ear cup padding. Almost as important as the sound quality for me is the comfort and amount of noise-cancelling and for me, BOSE were always top in these areas. Until I read reviews of the Sony XM3 phones. So I took the plunge and purchased a pair. At this point I have to say I am waiting for a replacement because the touch functionality on mine isn't working properly. I can increase/decrease the volume but cannot pause, skip or fast forward a track. But I am happy to wait for the replacement pair because they are otherwise so good. The noise-cancelling is excellent, as is the comfort and the sound quality is exceptional. Vocals are clear and music is warm and very engaging. If you can be bothered, you can fiddle around with many settings using the Sony app but I didn't bother. The only thing I changed was to make the ambience button link to my Google Assistant. It is great just telling it what to play. Our house has lots of sockets and lights under Google Home control so it is also useful making commands via the headphones. Another great feature of this is the ability to play back phone notifications and emails at the touch of a button. Sony have a new model, the XM4 out now and although there are a couple of slight improvements, they currently cost around £100 more than the XM3s which make the XM3s an excellent buy

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-01-21

Hi Brentybabe,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the features of the headphones.
Regarding the service, rest assured that our engineers will do their best to resolve the issue.

Sony support UK

0

I'm not an Audiophile

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av GusGF

Headphones are lighter and I find them marginally more comfortable than the XM2. Listening to other reviewers saying they are so comfortable you forget you're even wearing them, well that's plain silly. Great sound quality as usual.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Still one of the best pairs of headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av BlueBanana

Even though the XM4s are available, the XM3s are still an amazing pair of headphones. Whilst it doesn't support multiple devices at once (you have to manually switch) or have auto-pause, the main features you want are there. Plus, it supports AptX and Aptx HD which has been dropped from the XM4. If you plan to use it with a PC this could be important. The Noise Cancellation is great, and just as important is the sound quality. There is just enough bass without being too overpowering. Plus, if you have access to higher quality music files you do notice the difference. This is helped by the unexpected extra of being given 3 months free of a high-definition music service (such as Tidal which I went with). Considering these can cost £20 a month, this is a considerable addition. The headphones are also quite portable and come with a very good case. Make sure you do your research to find out what you truly want from your headphones. But if you want solid noise cancelling and great sound quality (and also good comfort) you will be very happy with these.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av LL91

At first I was concerned these would hurt my jaw as I usually have problems with this because my head is quite small. Doesn't matter how good the headphones are if you're in pain while listening. They are amazing. They work for both myself and my husband who has a large head, ha. CLEAR sound. When I first got them I listened to my favorite song and wept because I'd never heard it like that. Lastly, I'm a pilates instructor and am able to do workouts with these on--amazing product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

The best headphones I have listened to.

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av Archie99

The ANC of these headphones is the best I have heard. I also own a pair of Sennheiser PXC550 and the ANC on the Sony headphones is much better in real practice. The main thing though is how comfortable these headphones are. A lot of headphones are either bulky or press against the skull. These fit perfectly. Another think I really like is the fact that do not look fancy. They are not retro stylish like Marshall's and they are not unusually shaped like the very oval Sennheisers. They don't have chrome or silver. This might sound as a negative but it is actually a merit. If you wear expensive headphones on the underground or a bus, or even in the street, you don't want to attract attention to them to thieves. So, functionally great, sound is excellent, comfortable and understated. Perfect!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Marvelous headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av Fab84

I bought them 2 months ago and I am very satisfied! I recommend them.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great noise cancellation and easy to use

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-19 av O2thad

I bought these headphones as my neighbour is doing a building extension while I'm working from home. Yesterday they were working and drilling eight outside my window so I slipped on my new headphones. Almost total peace to the extent that I didn't even notice when the workmen stopped drilling and left! Highly recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Impressive headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-18 av AF_135

Had these for just a month, and I am impressed with them. Sound quality is very good and quite neutral to my ears, having come from what now must be considered bass-emphasised ANC headphones. Build quality appears fine, but I have only used these indoors and for a short period of time. The supplied hard case will protect them when in transit and not in use. The ANC is the main reason these headphones sell well, and this really is very good. My old ANC headphones were just under half the cost of these, and the noise-cancelling was probably only half as good too! I tested these in a store, alongside Bose QC35 2's, and thought the Sony's noise-cancelling was superior. When used in conjunction with the Sony Connect app, there is a wide range of customisation of ANC and ambient sound, which I wasn't aware of when purchasing these. General sound modes (EQ, position and surround modes) are also available. It's here where the bass can be boosted if necessary. Overall very happy with these so far, and can't wait to finally get back on a plane and try the noise-cancelling on there.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-18 av Andrew1234

Bought these after watching A LOT of reviews on headphones. There is. A newer model out but I wouldn’t benefit from the extra features so didn’t want to spend the extra money. That being said, these are far, far from anything I’ve ever used! A single review in here doesn’t do them justice. Bass, treble all sound perfect. Noise cancelling is out of this world (but we all know that!) worth every penny if your after some over ear headphones!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great product

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-18 av Bogdy21

I bought this a while ago and I haven't used it to much. But the sound quality , noise cancelling and battery is amazing . Them have so many options to choose from the sound quality and effects...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony wh100xm3

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-17 av Gaz93

Had these a few months now, really good. Use these for music as well watching TV, great sound. Sound is great when used with my phone which has dolby atmos!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

You pay extra for some fancy sounds!

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-17 av aceofhearts44

I purchased these h/p to listen to music and they are good. The ambient noise control is useful. There was a coupon for 360 Reality or I guess you can buy it. Only for streaming services. Hmmm not sure about this wheeze

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good features

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-17 av Len 13

I bought this product a month ago and I’m so pleased that I did. I can’t believe how good the noise canceling is. And the sound is absolutely fantastic

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

bra brusreducering och ljud

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-17 av 311E7

Jag använder produkten mest för brusreducering, fungerar utmärkt, lätt att använda. Lyssnar sällan på musik, men helt ok ljud. I appen så går det att göra en mängd justeringar också. Fungerar även bra att använda som headset. Om man aktiverar det så kan lurarna justera hur mycket ljud mikrofonenen tar upp beroende på omgivningens ljudnivå. Lurarna sitter bekvämt, men efter ett par timmar vill jag gärna ta av dem. Köpte lurarna för 1998 kr, prisvärd för den kvalitet man får.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-17 av Iammitch

Great product and sound quality superb. Only downside is the microphone picks up external sound and only really works in a silent environment

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-01-21

Hi Iammitch

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the Sound quality of the headphones and have passed your valuable feedback about mic sensitivity through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Comfort and Incredible Noise Cancelling

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-16 av Nick JS

I received these as a gift for Christmas after telling my family I was after a pair. They've lived up to the hype. They feel so premium. Sound quality is incredibly clear and if you want to, you can tweak the EQ and get whatever sound you desire out of these headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

These are really cool

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-16 av IAP24

I’ve been using these headphones not stop I’m s big fan

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great ANC

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-15 av Lanna

I’m not an audiophile so I did quite a lot of online research as I was looking for a good set of ANC Headphones. Whilst these headphones are an older model, the consensus was that these were good only beaten by the latest Sony XM4 headphones which were £100 more expensive. I’m really impressed with the ANC, from my perspective well worth the investment

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-14 av Dregget

Grymt ljud, prisvärda hörlurar med bättre noise-cancelling och passform än bose modeller!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great headphones but lacks versatility

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-14 av EricIrl

I got this headset because of all the online reviews I read. I prioritised on noise reduction quality, sound quality and voice quality and I must say that so far, it delivers 5 star in both areas. For me, I was using them for 2 reasons: work calls and listening to music. The only thing that prevents me to give these headsets a 5 star is the lack of extensibility and controls - specifically: - during phone call: inability to mute myself without reaching for the handset - ability to simultaneously connect to 2 devices without loosing functionality: eg. using the computer for music and zoom call but be able to accept an incoming call from the phone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-01-18

Hi EricIrl,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the headphones.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the mute function. Regarding the multipoint, it's already implemented in other models.

Sony support UK

0

Almost perfect

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-14 av Nevla

Fantastic set of headphones. Was impressed with the noise cancelling, and the ease of setup with a variety of devices (LG TV, Windows 10 laptop and Android phone). The companion app is reasonably easy to use, but does have some clunky design quirks (for example you can't look at an EQ curve from the list of presents without actually flicking to that preset, meaning that you have to slowly scroll through each one to get to the one you want with a small delay each time) Also, pairing the device is only possible when turning it on. A separate pairing button would help where you need to switch devices or re-pair for some reason without having to hold the button to power down, then hold it again to power up, then keep holding to enter pairing mode. All minor niggles - i'm loving these, and am using the out at thre supermarket, in the office when i need to concentrate, even watching TV without disturbing the family in the evenings. You can even make pretty clear calls on it (both from your phone and through MS Teams, etc on a laptop) Great piece of kit - worth every penny

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Annoying drop out

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-14 av Sonymandown

Everything good apart from the fact that noise cancelling keeps dropping out when used with phone carried in my pocket. The trouble is, that's exactly what the headphones are designed for. Instead, I have to leave the phone on the desk, and therefore can't stray too far away, which really makes them totally useless. No chance of using them for hoovering or mowing the lawn

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-01-18

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're expeirencing an issue with the noise canceling function.
We recommend checking the steps here to get the best effect of the noise canceling: http://bit.ly/3eOCOjD.

Sony support UK

0

great sound and noise cacellation

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-14 av Brad2

I bought this a month ago and they are an excellent pair of headphones with very good noise cancellation and great sound quality. The build of the headphones is also nice and very comfy over the ear, can be worn for long periods of timewith comfort. Only thing is the bluetooth connection, it connects fine to my phone although when I tried to connect it to my macbook it said it was already connected, even when the headphones were switched off, and they never actually connected even with phone bluetooth off and headphone pairing on, so I had to use the wire for my laptop.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-01-18

Hi Brad2,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the headphones.
In regards to the Bluetooth connection, we recommend making sure that your headphones are up to date here: http://bit.ly/2V6AsEL. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Noise cancelling incredible

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-13 av Bouncey

Exceeded all my expectations. Amazed at noise cancelling

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Otroliga hörlurar med grym ljud

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-13 av Bästa Sony

Köpte mina Sony och oj vad jag är nöjd! Kanon ljud och sitter klockrent Värt varenda öre!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Good purchase

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-13 av Gpsuffolk01

I bought the product two weeks ago and have been pleased with the sound/quality of the product. The higher cost compared to other similar products was a concern, but believe using Sony 360 reality to listen to Tidal Hi-res audio it was worth it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Everything you need

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-13 av Ishtar127

They have all the functions needed and I doubt anyone will find anything to complain about when it comes to these.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good product

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-13 av BrendanW

I got a preset for Christmas ,very pleased with this headset

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Have I bought the right product?

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-12 av Lankone2

I bought these thinking that I would be able, via bluetooth, listen to the television at a volume higher than my wife finds comfortable. I also bought a new TV which had bluetooth 5.0 included in order to acheive this objective. I am not able to obtain this. Am I missing a setting? Shoud I return these?

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-01-15

Hi Lankone2,

We appreciate your feedback and we’re sorry to hear this. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony Support UK

0

Sound quality is very good

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-12 av Andy 57

I had this for Xmas and really pleased with the sound quality and build quality good functionality as well

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra komfort och funtioner

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-12 av stackendcom

Ljudet är ett snäpp vassare än Bose comfort lurarna och dom har mer funktioner för daglig användning än bose. Ljud av din omgivningen är bra på kontor och i trafik. Automatinställningen kan man slå av direkt för den blir man galen av. Gränsnittet för volym och byta låt på en luren med touch är ganska skakigt. Lite 50/50 om man byter låt eller höjer. Dom är värd dom strax under 2000 jag fick betala på kampanj tycker jag.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Gryma lurar

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-12 av Legenda

Jag köpte produkten för någon vecka sedan och det är klass för sig. Jag har tidigare både haft Bose och Beats By Dre men Sony slår de på fingrarna helt klart. Brusreduceringen är fantastisk

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great fit, brilliant around sound.

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-12 av Catbra001

My husband bought me for Christmas, I’m so glad he did. I thought my other headphones were fine but these are amazingly comfortable and sound quality is amazing

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very Good product

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-11 av karaskoo

I’m very happy to use this headphones, but after 2 months after purchase just stop working. I contact to Sony Stevie center , and they very quick repair this headphones for me. Now works perfect. Thanks

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Comfort and style

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-11 av turner410

Very good quality but disappointing that the sound controls on my Sony 48'' OLED TV do not work in the wireless mode with these headphones.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-01-18

Hi Turner

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the quality of your headphones and recommend checking the following article for more information on Bluetooth Audio connectivity with our TVs: http://bit.ly/36Gb10g

Sony support UK

0

Brilliant noise cancellation

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-11 av Arweharis

Brilliant sound and great noise cancellation. I have had this headphones for two years in long flights, busy cafes, on the streets, in the underground....they always perform perfect.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-11 av JoCoFig

I did a lot of research to find the best value for money headphones and these are it. I normally have a hard time using headphones as they hurt my ears but these have memory foam which feel like cushions. The headphones come with 3 noise settings + you can tailor it even more on the Sony app. The noise cancelling is amazing and so is the sound quality. Battery life is amazing and it charges in until 15 minutes.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Brilliant headphones - no fuss they just work!

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-10 av Natty22

Received as a Christmas present. First ever pair of decent headphones. Easy to set up, easy to use, excellent noise cancelling and great sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Noise cancelling outstanding

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-10 av Lashy

I bought this around Christmas time as my old Phillips headphones finally kicked the bucket having served me for 4-5 years. They had fairly decent NC and for a low end price tag they specs were arguably very competitive with high end products. I knew this time round I wanted to spend a bit more on a high end product and these kept popping up in any discussion when it came to the best of the best. I can whole heartedly agree these are a great set of headphones, so much so that my colleague went and bought a pair right after I got mine.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-10 av Anne63

I received these headphones for Christmas and they are comfy, block out noise and are easy to use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Kunde inte vara mer nöjd

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-09 av Daniel Carlsson

Har ingenting att klaga på, fruktansvärt bra hörlurar

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Excellent sound and great for kids with Autism

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-09 av 1 Stripe

Got this for my daughter who has Autism. The sound proof really works and helps her anxiety when leaving the house. Very comfy fit, sound is amazing, great bass with a well balanced sound overall. I would recommend however, Sony should offer discounts to kids with Autism.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great headphones.

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-09 av Mike3981

Bought 2 weeks ago.very comfy and nice sound. Would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

EXCELLENT FIT

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-09 av BONGO26

SO FANTASTIC EXCELLENT QUALITY CHARGE IS FANTASTIC

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-09 av DontCare

I got these headphones for Christmas. I'm happy with them apart from they don't recharge to over 80%

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-13

Hi ,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones doesn't charge over 80%. We recommend that you update your headphones to the latest version available here: http://bit.do/fMya8
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Bästa hörlurar som jag har haft

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-08 av soundsony

köpte den för 2 veckor sen och fungerar precis som om lovade ☺️

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Utmärkt för privatbruk

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-08 av Anonym2021

Den enda nackdelen jag kan se med dessa är att brusreduceringen inte tar bort röster i bakgrunden så väl som jag önskat när man använder dem till telefonsamtal i övrigt är dem toppen!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Superb Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-08 av Magzy o Ellon

These were bought as a Christmas present for husband. I also bought for son’s birthday so knew they were good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic sound

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-08 av Spo65

Bought myself as wanted wireless headphones and excellent sound and easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Awesome Headphones

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-08 av dan2501

Had these for a couple of weeks now and they're awesome. Moved to the xm3s after using Airpods for about 18 months and the difference is night and day. Battery life is fantastic, the noise cancelling is impressively good and the sound quality is up there with some of the best headphones I've ever used. The set-up and pairing process is incredibly smooth as well, the app that comes with the headphones is great and they sync with my devices significantly smoother and easier than past Bluetooth headphones I've used. Would 100% recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant Noise-Cancelling!

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-07 av TonyofYorks

Having read reviews which rated these as the best for noise cancelling, I have to agree. They cut out nearly all ambient noise, and the way in which they link to control my phone, by touching the earphones, is so convenient. Bluetooth is VERY stable, working across several rooms when in the house. Yet to try them with Alexa, but full of confidence.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-07 av Sukie dimes

This was a Christmas present I asked for. Ear cups very comfortable. The main complaint I have is the touch and swipe features for volume and changing track. To change to next track, I can swipe a dozen time and nothing changes, then it works. Also to increase volume it tends to jump to next track (unbelievably annoying). Sony need to fix this problem

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Perfekt!

WH-1000XM3 2021-01-07 av Whizeguy

Haft dem i ca 2 veckor nu och måste säga att dom är så mycket bättre än jag trodde! ANC fungerar över förväntan, i trafiken, köket ja.. Överallt har jag gärna på dessa nu! Ljudet är helt okey, men fick ställa in en viss EQ för att dom ska låta mer "öppna" i ljudet. För dom som har ps5 så fungerar även 3d pulse med dessa lurar! (oklart hur bra de fungerar trådlöst med 3d dock, kör med sladd till ps5)

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0