Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

1 200,00 kr

(VAT)
416

4.3 baserat på 416 kundrecensioner

233
122
36
12
13
Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

416 Kundrecensioner

0

Fine camera

DSC-W830 2020-07-31 av Cyril514

This camera was bought to replace an earlier models the same camera which I’d damaged

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-W830 2020-07-30 av TonyDy

I bought this as a replacement for one that died. I am generally pleased but disappointed that it does not have a macro facility. It does, however, have a close focus of about 5cm so is almost as good as a macro setting. \the image quality is very good.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Neat , with all the features i wanted

DSC-W830 2020-07-21 av Delilah

Looks good and takes great pics . I wanted an "easy to use " simple camera for fishing photo`s . It needed to be compact , had a timer and screw fitting underneath ( this was really difficult to discover and even Sony`s web site did not show or state there was one .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

new camera

DSC-W830 2020-07-17 av wee fatman

had to replace my old camera which was damaged while on holiday i found this camera very easy to use and handy as it fits into my pocket very easily operating it is very simple and gives very quality results very satisfied

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Not to bad

DSC-W830 2020-07-10 av Tattie man

Bought it as a replacement find it a bit on the small side

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

all the different modes means whatever the picture

DSC-W830 2020-07-02 av David St Helens fan

this camera has different modes this means whatever the picture you are taking there is a setting to help from macro to infinity

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Handy and great photos

DSC-W830 2020-06-29 av The Huzz

Gréât zoom lightweight quality pictures. Simple to Operate

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good camera, but tricky charging connection

DSC-W830 2020-06-15 av xxxyyyzzz

I have now had THREE of these cameras but they have a tricky charging connection which you have to be VERY careful with - otherwise I would only have had one !! Got my money back on the previous one - same fault as usual -could no longer charge it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Samart looking compact camera

DSC-W830 2020-05-27 av Gen 5

I have only had the camera a couple of weeks, and only taken a few snaps with it. First impressions good, but not quite sure about colour correctness.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

3

0

A useful wee asset

DSC-W830 2020-03-22 av Eejit

Had to buy a camera to upload photos on a form. This one served the purpose admirably. Would have helped if the memory card had been included.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Så där

DSC-W830 2020-02-14 av Qaida

Bilder är inte tydliga och man behöver luta kamera ner för att få bra bilder Jag har köpt den här kamera därför jag har mer avancerad Sony kamera som gick sönder elektroniska delar , har extra batterier etc

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Impossible online help

DSC-W830 2020-02-07 av jmitto

Very poor instructions on sony website so returned camera to retailer for a refund.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

0

Fin bildkvalitet för ett bra pris

DSC-W830 2020-01-23 av Rasmus72

Jag köpte den hösten 2019. Hade en föregående modell, som jag tyvärr tappade på ett flygplan. Är mycket nöjd med kameran, som passar mkt bra som resekamera. Har annars en Sony RX100M4, som jagockså kan rekommendera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra!

DSC-W830 2020-01-22 av AnneLie E

Liten smidig och lätthanterlig kamera snygg design.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Riktigt smidig!

DSC-W830 2020-01-22 av linnea1301

Detta är min andra eftersom jag tappade min första.Den är enkel och tar fina foton samt filmer!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Photos not as clear as I would like.

DSC-W830 2020-01-13 av DorsetBoy

I returned this camera after I found that the photos were not as sharp as I expected. I spent more money and purchased a Canon SX 620HS which has much better zoom, improved features and sharper prints.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

neat. fits in pocket

DSC-W830 2019-12-28 av bessie 231

Very difficult to use, will not go off Video shooting,

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Fabulous!

DSC-W830 2019-11-30 av ejbg2001

I was given this as a present and I think its wonderful. It is so compact I can carry it around everywhere, it is so responsive I can take awesome snaps and so quick I can use it any time. It has improved my photo taking many times over.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Point and shoot compact

DSC-W830 2019-11-19 av Teedy

Bought this as it is small and compact and can be carried in my pocket. Works well and takes excellent quality pictures. Would have liked a higher zoom but most cameras this size have a lower zoom so it's not to bad.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W830 2019-10-27 av Sophie2

My old camera had broken and I wanted a similar one. This one is even better, bigger zoom, smaller size and better automatic shooting, even macro

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Disappointing

DSC-W830 2019-10-22 av Mandery

Tricky to turn on, often have to have a couple of attempts. Often slow to focus or takes blurry photos. Display is poor quality. Not as good as my previous Cannon.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Easy to use

DSC-W830 2019-10-22 av Rene12

I have only recently bought this camera, so only used it a few times, but found it very easy. Also it's size means It fit easily into my bag or pocket so It's easily accessible.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Perfect holiday Camera

DSC-W830 2019-10-20 av Commando68

Bought this camera for snapping away on holiday but pretty much have it with me all the time now. Fed up taking pics on my phone only to delete later to free up memory. Read reviews that complained about the on off button. Yes it’s a little fiddly but not enough to complain about. Great battery life. Good quality pictures. Love it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to Use

DSC-W830 2019-10-10 av Mr Harry O

I bought this a week ago wanted an easy to use camera andx it does not disappoint

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Fits all my needs

DSC-W830 2019-10-03 av JBRUSSELL

I purchased this camera just two weeks ago, I have not put it down since then, the size, zoom lens, sharpness and quality of the photos met all of my expectations. great value for money.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

just what I wantede

DSC-W830 2019-10-03 av ohme

I bought this camera because I wanted a simple small unit to take on holiday instead of the big one I had been using. I'm glad I did because it does exactly what I got it for. Easy to use and very good value.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Pocket sized camera of quality.

DSC-W830 2019-10-02 av Sutton70

An update to my old W200 was overdue. This replacement is just excellent. Lightweight and with quality photos and video. A delight to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Capable Little Camera

DSC-W830 2019-09-26 av Davy100

I was given this as a present and after two weeks in Cornwall where a lot of video was taken it performed extremely well

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Compact

DSC-W830 2019-09-12 av Caza

Very happy with it apart from the on/off button being very small

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

An Excellent User Friendly Camera

DSC-W830 2019-09-08 av budgie 49

I bought this camera to replace an older camera and it has been used on many occasions with no problems and has taken many excellent photos .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0