Rek. Ca-pris

9 900,00 kr

(VAT)
193

4.6 baserat på 193 kundrecensioner

138
43
8
1
3
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

excellent camera

DSC-RX10 2014-06-02 av royston

First let me say that my previous dslr s were of the highest quality apsc variety from two top manufacturers. I have also owned a variety of lenses from 18mm to 300mm from the same stables. I am now retired from being a professional wedding / social photographer but I thought a little of my background could be useful to anyone reading this review. The RX10 was chosen after a trial with a friends camera. I needed something which was more compact, lighter and produced results close to what I had been used to. First the lens - to be able to command a range ( in 35mm terms ) of 24mm to 200mm is extremely useful. Pair this with a constant aperture of f2.8 and this would have needed two fast lenses in my previous set up - probably costing more than the RX10 for the lenses alone! The lens . being a Zeiss Vario Sonar T* - produces pin sharp images across the aperture range, with a little diffraction at f16. This is nothing unusual in a lens when stopped right down and at f11 the diffraction disappears. Shooting landscapes at f11 gives a massive depth of field when focused at the hyperfocal distance from 24mm to 35mm. I shoot mainly still images but have produced seven or eight movies where the ability to disengage the click-stops on the aperture ring has been quiet useful - enabling me to vary the DOF while recording - without the internal microphone picking up the change of aperture. Incidentally, the built in mikes are very sensitive and pick up wind noise very easily - I would recommend a separate microphone if videography is your thing. Video quality - even in fully automatic mode - is brilliant. I use Lightroom to import / edit / export and there are no issues. As previously stated, I am really a stills photographer so I will concentrate my review with a bias in this direction Having now shot over 2000 images in both RAW and Jpeg I would say stick if you can to RAW. It is not that there is anything wrong with the Jpegs, in fact some of the files are great out-of-camera, it is just that the RAW files contain much more information and dynamic range. Out of Lightroom ( I save as TIFFS ) my files can be the equal of my previous apsc cameras. There is however a limiting factor - if you want the very best quality then stick to low ISO (100 -200 ). High ISO s do produce some noise which is noticeable if printing large. The ergonomics of the camera cannot - in my opinion - be faulted. It sits very nicely in the hand and feels solid. The viewfinder is very good, clear and detailed and it makes a refreshing change to see all the shooting information in the viewfinder - including how the final image will look. With DSLRs you need to inspect the LCD. All controls are logically placed - I find the top mounted LCD panel and exposure compensation dial ideal. The menu system was easy to learn and quick to use and having both a Fn button ( on the rear ) and a C button on the top plate makes for a professional set up. I have programmed the C button to ISO and find this ideal. One point is the battery, when shooting stills I find that I can go most of the day on a charge but when shooting videos the battery drains very quickly - you may get two hours if you are lucky. My suggestion would be to purchase a spare battery. This brings me to another negative point, the battery is charged internally - this means that the RX10 cannot be used whilst charging the battery. The answer? purchase a mains powered battery charger, these are readily available and I would not be without mine. Flash! yes there is one built in but it is very low powered and at 24mm ( with the lens hood attached ) you will get a shadow from the hood. If you use flash a lot then you will need to invest in a separate unit. Any other suggestions? well, bear in mind that the lens is fixed so fit a high quality UV filter. If you damage the filter you still have the camera! So - my thoughts on the RX10 ? An excellent camera, quite expensive at the time of writing but a 24-70 f2.8 and a 70-200 f2.8 plus a body would be substantially more. I am very pleased with the RX10 and would highly recommend one if - like me - you want lighter, smaller and high quality images or top-notch video ( with a separate microphone ).

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

very bad quality!

DSC-RX10 2018-06-30 av AndrasHungary

I bought it and inmediatley I had problems. The first week the zoom did not work, after I took it to the service 4 times with the problem of "superexposition", which means in this case making completely white "photos", ... and so here I am 1 year after and they cannot fix the problem, even they are telling me absurd things why it does not work correctly. I loved Sony but now this experience made me forget it forever (of course there are very good quality Sony products, the problem is the technical missing support!!!! >> so why do I have warranty?)

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

193 Kundrecensioner

0

High quality images throughout zoom range

DSC-RX10 2020-07-25 av plod4

I have now had this camera for nearly two weeks and have tested image quality at all zoom ranges and exposure combinations. It has replaced my Canon and Panasonic cameras and lenses, so I have just one camera to carry and a lens that can cover most situations. Before I often found I had the wrong lens with me for the shot I wanted. I have not yet tried the video but so far I am pleased with the still images.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Staggeringly Good

DSC-RX10 2020-07-23

Bought a couple of months ago and am still getting to grips with this beautiful camera. I am a birder and wanted a bridge camera and it is perfect for that use. The real in the field beauty of the Rx10 iv is you don't have to lug around multiple lenses. This is the best bridge camera you can buy, full stop

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10 2020-07-21 av Tb58

very pleased with the camera,great auto focus,perfect all-rounder.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A good camera but requires experience

DSC-RX10 2020-07-19 av pqrs

I have a variety of cameras including an RX10 3 and find the Sony useful as my "walking" camera. The setup is endlessly variable and a decent pocket manual would be useful nfor use in the field. I am computer literate but find have to continually return to online guides a pain.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Fantastic image quality, superb Carl Zeiss lens

DSC-RX10 2020-07-14 av snapper70

35 years a professional photographer shooting Hasselblad/Carl Zeiss, then 5 years Canon DSLR/ L series lenses, I am well used to superb image quality. Now retired, I wanted something much lighter and convenient to carry around, yet something that gave superb quality RAW files with manual adjustments. I tried other cameras and quickly sold them. Finally bought this Sony RX100, and will be keeping it. Lightweight, superb f2.8 lens, great sharp detailed images. Some reviews mention the lack of zoom range, I did try out another super zoom compact with up to 600mm, but most of my shots were under 200mm anyway, and not as sharp as the Sony ones, so I find this more than enough zoom range and prefer the better image quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features

DSC-RX10 2020-07-13 av Terysal

The quality hi zoom lens brings photography subjects to the photographer. This coupled with advanced focusing and shutter technology and quick access to most used camera functions greatly increases the ability to capture quality images and videos

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Love IT!!

DSC-RX10 2020-06-21 av EssexNutter

I contemplated buying this for weeks after my sister brought one. So glad I did finally purchase the RX. As a casual photographer I thought the RX would be too difficult to work out. After purchasing a great book, which covers ever aspect of the RX, I’m starting to have some fun with my RX.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Utmärkt kvalitet!

DSC-RX10 2020-06-04 av boback

En allround kamera som kan det mesta och levererar kvalitet!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

exelent camera

DSC-RX10 2020-05-24 av halujj

I have a first edition if these camera. I switched from Nikon D80 to this. I like the weight, because it's lighter then a DSLR and there but this does not go to the detriment of quality! it's ideal for travelling and everyday usage. I like the shooting speed, there is no flag or something. I like the Zeiss lens performance, but it would be better with a replaceable lens! Sometimes I shoot my sculptures in a studio and It would be better if I can shoot with using a laptop but this feature available from II gen. :( It would be nice to have available in this version as well! Overall I like these camera!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

An excellent camera for travel

DSC-RX10 2020-04-30 av Mekimedia

The RX10 camera is an excellent camera for travel, the zoom is incredible, it's quite light and easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great lens, poor layout

DSC-RX10 2020-04-29 av Shaun366

Had the camera a couple of weeks and been out trying a variety of shots. The first thing I noticed was that changing the aperture was clumsy at best. Your fingers on the grip are in way and twice I accidentally turned the click off. To format a new memory card required lengthy scrolling through the menus to find where this was. Some images came out blurred, which seemed to indicate that the image stabilization is not as good as advertised. Macro was also slightly disappointing, with nowhere near one to one achievable. Focusing could be a bit slow, especially when taking close up shots, but I haven't got to assess its tracking capabilities. On the good side, the sharp shots were very sharp and even zoomed to 100% still looked very good. In camera jpegs were also excellent, other than when high contrast was present. Compared to my two SLRs, the camera doesn't feel heavy, is easy to carry around all day and is very versatile. For the price, I felt a little disappointed and expected a bit more.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Best Bridge camera

DSC-RX10 2020-04-29 av Terfal

I bought this camera after selling off all my canon gear to lighten the load and it has exceeded my expectations

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Super Photos

DSC-RX10 2020-02-12 av Stomp

Only used Auto mode so far however the photos are clear and show excellent detail. The viewfinder is bright and great to use. The lens zoom range allow wide angle and distant object photography .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Reasonable

DSC-RX10 2020-01-28 av Digit 1

Have not used camera and its facilities extensively or fully yet so cannot currently give an objective opinion. However, an immediate response is the cost which I feel is/was steep despite it's capabilities.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

High Spec

DSC-RX10 2020-01-24 av Brinch

I have only had the camera a couple of weeks so still working through the many menus. Initial thoughts, excellent all round performance without the need to carry weight lenses. At 600mm the pictures are extremely sharp. Bearing in mind the small sensor, best to keep the ISO as low as possible but not a problem unless shooting in low light. I am not a movie user so cant comment on that facility. I'm sure this camera will prove to be an excellent buy and save me from carrying camera body and additional heavy lenses.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great photo quality and colours

DSC-RX10 2020-01-24 av Jime

I have had this for three weeks and as such still working my way through the menu system but the auto setting covers everything with great results, I look forward to bird and wild life shots as I get more used to the focus choice, altogether using the camera pretty intuitive and I’m looking forward to a great summer out in North a Wales taking scenery and wildlife shots.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant zoom

DSC-RX10 2020-01-23 av Wiwergoch

Purchased this month, only had a chance to use on auto mode so far, only problem so far is getting the wi fi to work hence 4 stars.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great quality product

DSC-RX10 2020-01-18 av John on holiday

Have had several Sony cameras over a 25 year period,still excellent quality product and excellent value

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Awesome reach

DSC-RX10 2020-01-17 av Robin22

Still in my honeymoon period with this baby and loving it. Getting to grips with the settings as very different to Fuji which I am used to.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Camera handles well

DSC-RX10 2019-12-13 av Johnhh

The camera has excellent features but I am disappointed by lens barrel distortion.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

En kamera för många tillfällen

DSC-RX10 2019-11-28 av Matsfolke

Har haft kameran i ca 2 veckor nu och den lever fullt ut upp till mina förväntningar av mångsidighet och tekniska funktioner. Den hjälper mig att ta bättre bilder vilket är bra för en amatör.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Wonderful first class camera

DSC-RX10 2019-11-26 av D Reeves

absolutely great camera lots of books online to learn how to use it just wish there was a DVD you could purchase, with all the features on the camera as I expect I will never be able to find them all as it’s can do so much. Had an Olympus camera with four lenses always had the wrong lens on. The handbook that comes with it is pretty rubbish so purchase a decent one from Amazon.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Highly capable bridge camera!

DSC-RX10 2019-11-14 av CAP64

I'm actually a professional photographer but for a recent trip diving followed by a safari in South Africa my baggage allowance was maxed out with just the dive kit and clothing so no room for professional camera gear! After months of reading reviews I settled on the RX10 MK 4 to cover my trip and the camera exceeded all my expectations. It captured stunning wildlife in both stills and video with the excellent lens covering all bases as well as being sharp wide open at all focal lengths. Only struggled for bird shots but as any twitcher will tell you, you never have enough lens for birding. Low light is its only weakness but with the correct settings and exposure the shots at ISO 6400 were still usable and printable out to A4. Can't recommend it enough and Its' features are extensive enough to allow me to set it up how I like shoot with my pro gear. First class product Sony!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent multi purpose camera.

DSC-RX10 2019-10-27 av pytg

I bought this camera after selling off my Nikon D7200 and various lenses. I wanted a camera with a big range that I could carry all the time without needing a rucksack of kit. I am hugely impressed so far. Its a complex camera with loads of menu options to work through and learn, but already Ive found myself capturing pictures Ive been trying to get for years as the 24mm - 600mm reach of the lens is fantastically useful.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Dslr swap

DSC-RX10 2019-10-09 av Kiwicookie

After years of dslr cameras including a full frame Canon I came across this beautifully designed bridge camera all be it the mk1 I really can't fault it looking to save up for the latest model with the 600mm zoom

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

DSC-RX10 2019-10-03 av Groangreaser

I needed a camera that I could carry with me all the time instead of the burden of the DSLRs and lenses to go with them. Although I did not want to compromise on the quality of the images so after a lot of research I found this camera was equal to my Nikon D750s. I can safely say that the images are as good as the Nikons in a lovely to handle camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good software and build

DSC-RX10 2019-10-02 av Moleslegs 320

Programs are good but would like a HDR in the program .did thought it was a bit pricey.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great product!

DSC-RX10 2019-09-05 av Surfmojo

Love the feature, clean sharp shots and great focal length. Nice to have a camera that does everything i need without changing lenses every 5 minutes! Quite pricey but overall I'm very happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camera probably the best I’ve had so far

DSC-RX10 2019-08-26 av Clubs

I bought this to replace my Nikon d3100 camera and so far found it to be far superior

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10 2019-08-24 av Pauls70

I bought this camera a couple of weeks ago and have used it outside for landscape and some nature close ups. Very impressed by the results. Still working my way through the wide range of settings that give great control

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

well made

DSC-RX10 2019-07-30 av pete71

well made ,feels good in your hands .takes good photos

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fantastiskt zoom och viken skärpa.

DSC-RX10 2019-07-15 av Björne55

Jag köpte denna för en månad sedan. Har sedan tidigare en Minolta Dynax 7D men blev trött på släpa omkring med flera objektiv. Jag har inte hunnit utforska alla finesser ännu men de jag provat är helt otroliga.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A great camera

DSC-RX10 2019-06-17 av Vron

Very pleased with the results I am getting with my new Sony. A lot to learn but starting to get some good results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

only had the camera a short time , vey impressed

DSC-RX10 2019-06-14 av brogan

probability the best bridge on the market I'mpressed at the quality of pictures iv'e taken , zoom is good but a bit slow either auto or manual but overall a great camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lens Wobble

DSC-RX10 2019-06-13 av Trojan

I bought about two weeks ago, took some great photos but the lens wobbles when extended and retracted so I will be returning it this weekend

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb camera and does more than expected

DSC-RX10 2019-06-12 av Simon810

Purchased as a birthday present to myself and having done a lot of research, the RX10 was the best fit for my requirements and I haven't been disappointed

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb camera, superb results.

DSC-RX10 2019-06-11 av Owdtogg

Superb camera, with sensible size & weight, combined with great ergonomics !! The bulk is in the lens, so holding the camera in the left hand takes the weight & leaves the right hand to adjust the controls easily, & fire the shutter ! The overall build quality is very impressive, with a great lens zoom-range with smooth zoom control, & aperture setting.....all with outstanding image quality at all focal lengths !!........Faultless results !! The only things I would change would be a multipositional rear screen, & perhaps closer focusing for macro work ?? Wonderful camera....well recommended !!.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very flexible camera with impressive performance

DSC-RX10 2019-05-26 av TurLangtonJarl

I bought this camera a week ago and have been using it extensively since then to photograph birds, mammals, butterflies and flowers. Coming from a background of using digital SLRs with fast prime lenses (600mm, F/4 and 300mm, F/2.8), I have been surprised at the excellent image quality over the zoom range, the speed of focussing and the fact that the image stabilisation is sufficiently effective to allow the camera to be hand-held at its maximum focal length.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

What a great camera

DSC-RX10 2019-05-05 av Focus39

Still finding all of the different options and getting used to the difference I feel between my 5D Mk4 and the RX. Quality is excellent all round and the lens is something else. Pin sharp. Bought this so as not to have to lug a heavy long lens about. Best choice I have made in a while.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Neither as good nor as bad as some say

DSC-RX10 2019-04-21 av Amadan

First impressions are that the camera isn't as wonderful as some reviews would have you believe, but neither is it as bad as others claim. I bought it online from Bristol Cameras, and had good service from them. Image quality and the zoom range are the obvious good points. I mostly photograph wildlife, and the camera is well suited to this. In comparison with the previous Lumix FZ1000, it is perhaps more limited in terms of macro capability, but the results are better when you can get the shot. The downside - for me - is the small-ish battery, and its rather limited life; together with the related issue of a badly-designed power saving setup. Set at anything above 10s, the camera won't go into sleep mode: movement keeps it awake.. With 10s set, if you keep still, it will shut down. But this is too short a time - the camera will often go to sleep when you're lining up a shot. My other cause for complaint is the rather vague manual/online guide, which isn't as helpful as it might be. It doesn't help that the camera has - like its contemporaries - so many different options and adjustable settings. This means that whatever you want to do with it, you can find a setup that works: the downside is that most people will use only a fraction of these menu items.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Very sharp lens

DSC-RX10 2019-04-14 av David43

This lens is as sharp as my Canon 100-400IS mk II at 600mm which is very surprising. I have not found the auto focus to be as fast as claimed but it could be me not being familar with the camera. I bought this to replace my Panasonic FZ1000 after buying the RX100 VI for my wife, I am very pleased I did. I have taken a few birds in fight photos and they show great promise for the future when I am more familiar with using the cameras multi auto focus modes. It is bizzare that they left out the intervalometer but that isn't a deal breaker.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

The best bridge camera by far

DSC-RX10 2019-04-01 av Flyfifer

I have only had this camera a couple of weeks so the learning curve continues. There are just so many features wrapped up in this fantastic camera that it will take a while to master it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good Quality product

DSC-RX10 2019-02-22 av Poppy3

Very happy with camera and the varierty of settings.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

+ve fast focus, long lens. -ve image quality

DSC-RX10 2019-01-27 av Roger 55

After a month of experimentation I am very pleased with the ultra fast focus, focus tracking and super long lens. The maximum shots per second is amazingly fast, but writing to the card is much slower and you have to wait on occasion for writing to finish before you can adjust settings. The menu is convoluted and initially difficult to follow. For me the biggest problem is with image quality, the fine detail (even at ISO 100) and dynamic range are not as good as I'd hoped for.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Camera is OK - Sony is not

DSC-RX10 2019-01-12 av TechnoT

I bought this almost two months ago on a Sony cashback promotion. There's the problem The cashback promotion is so fussy, pedantic, slippery that it has taken until today to get the discount. PS the camera itself is quite good

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

3

0

This camera come packed with Technology and I have

DSC-RX10 2019-01-09 av neith

This camera come packed with Technology and I have only just scratched the surface. I wanted a camera that had a good zoom, tick that box!! I wanted a camera that could manage close up photos, tick that box also. I wanted to take photos of my granddaughter that were in focus with excellent colour, that box seems to be ticked. I have mobility problems and holding a camera still is problematic. It takes me a long time to do anything including pressing the shutter to get a picture. I have only had this camera fo ra short period of time and so far I'm impressed!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great camera!

DSC-RX10 2019-01-05 av Mateuszmateusz

I bought this two month ago and am so happy. This camera make lovely Pictures.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Top of the Bridges

DSC-RX10 2019-01-01 av Jamsa

Having moved from a micro four thirds kit of Olympus OMD EM1 Mk2 and pro lenses to the RX10 I expected to be slightly dissapointed with resulting images. In fact I'm happy with the results and love the zoom technology to offer a great zoom range. The one thing I find a nightmare is the menu options setup, it's not as strait forward to use as the olympus and the video record button is very poorly located. Apart from that it is the bridge of bridge cameras, the best if any bridge cameras currently available.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Disappointed but satisfied

DSC-RX10 2018-12-18 av dasycneme

I purchased this camera after reading reviews, following the RX10 Facebook site and viewing a friends collection of photographs, all seemed more than positive, however after a month of use I find the focusing slow and any distant photos soft and grainy. Many people on FB say they are pro or ex pro photographers who needed to down size either for travel or owing the the weight of DSLR’s, I can not accept this as a DSLR outperforms this model (appart from weight etc) Having seen and compared the results of the mark iv I could understand these people saying it was better, unfortunately the M iv was not in my budget.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Sports enthusiast

DSC-RX10 2018-12-17 av ukudansa

My dad bought me this as a gift as I love rugby and every weekend I'm out filming and taking pics. For the price it is very good quality, my on but is I'm going to upgrade to better product for slightly better features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very Good Build, Great Lens

DSC-RX10 2018-12-16 av Alan76

The camera is a jumble of settings with few quick options, but the end result is worth the patience required. Zoom range and autofocus type rule it out for action photography but for everything else it is great. Worth 5 stars for the lens alone- build quality is a bonus.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good all rounder

DSC-RX10 2018-12-03 av Wolf57

I used to own 2 canon dslrs and numerous lenses up to 600mm. As I am getting older I was finding it harder to carry all my gear around s o needed a compromise. I sold all my gear and bought the RX10 m3 as it offered the same lens range as my canon gear. The camera is compact, lightweight and the autofocus is fast.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Awesome

DSC-RX10 2018-11-07 av Matt7x5

I brought this second hand. I got it so I could do studio work again as I sold my A77v a few years ago to get the RX100 iii as it was getting a pain humping all my kit about. So far the RX10 has not disappointed. The only thing I would have liked is the playmemories apps on it like the RX100 iii.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Practical Camera

DSC-RX10 2018-10-22 av TheWicken

I have had problems with cameras, in essence dust, a camera with interchangeable lens gets dust in. With the mirror free cameras the photo sensor is prone to collecting specks which I have had trouble removing. I have a A6000 and constantly have this issue. Hence a fixed lens which so far seems to have evaded the problem. with a 24 to 200 lens why would you need any other. The camera is heavy and solid I like the way you can use the A setting and have a big ring to set the F value. Yes good and practical.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

An Amazing Camera

DSC-RX10 2018-10-07 av Freyjad

I added this camera to my kit about 3 weeks ago after seeing the sort of photographs many of my friends were producing with this camera. My main camera is a Sony a7r m3 and I wanted the RX10 m4 for those times when I want to travel light and still be able to take high quality shots. The camera is so versatile I find myself turning to it more and more.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10 2018-10-06 av Chris ZZZ

I have had my RX 100 111 for a month and I am still learning about all that it can do which is most impressive. Pity the promised cashback is so difficult to obtain since the website has been out of action for several days.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

A Good Camera without all the spare lenses

DSC-RX10 2018-09-17 av Bills Double

I purchased the camera after seeing a friends RX10M3 & as I was due to go on holiday shortly afterwards & I didn't want to take my dslr & lenses this camera did everything I wanted from wide angle to long ranged photos.Whilst the "menu" is easy to navigate it can be complicated if ones not familiar with the jargon used.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very flexible

DSC-RX10 2018-09-04 av Cravunta

Had this camera for some years now, moving to this from an DSLR with changeable lens. Lack of lens choices no always compensated by the fixed lens but convenience and facilities made this the camera of my choice.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Promising

DSC-RX10 2018-08-15 av Idonthavenicknames

Early days and a lot to learn but so far some good results.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good lens

DSC-RX10 2018-08-05 av Sandy9

So far. So good, but I haven’t had it long.Good start Will know more with more use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Better than expected

DSC-RX10 2018-07-23 av oingy

Bought this to start to scale down my camera equipment but I didn't want to lose any significant image quality. Happy to report IQ is actually very good particularly with regard to macro..not quite as good at the long focal length but good enough. I'm used to full-frame DSLR IQ so I am particular. Still familiarizing myself with the menu but gettng there. I may upgrade to a newer model eventually but only if the 24-600mm (eqivalent) version gets a better aperture range which currently drops away from f2.8 at 100mm, whereas the aperture on the RX10 is constant-a big plus for me.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

very bad quality!

DSC-RX10 2018-06-30 av AndrasHungary

I bought it and inmediatley I had problems. The first week the zoom did not work, after I took it to the service 4 times with the problem of "superexposition", which means in this case making completely white "photos", ... and so here I am 1 year after and they cannot fix the problem, even they are telling me absurd things why it does not work correctly. I loved Sony but now this experience made me forget it forever (of course there are very good quality Sony products, the problem is the technical missing support!!!! >> so why do I have warranty?)

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Many many choices that are quite complicated.

DSC-RX10 2018-06-24 av Mike EEE

I can not get videos on to my computer with my present importer

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Great bridge camera

DSC-RX10 2018-05-26 av brookwoodsue

I bought this camera to use when I am doing street and city photography - my usual set-up being too heavy to carry all day. Although it doesn't have a superzoom, the 200mm max focal length is all that I need. The best feature for me is that the camera handles much like my DSLR and CSC, which makes everything intuitive. Great images too - so couldn't ask for more.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

200mm equivalent zoom, 1" sensor

DSC-RX10 2018-05-24 av Tara 1285

Great camera, very happy with it. Good controls, really like the function button customisation facility.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

very bad quality, wrong working

DSC-RX10 2018-05-20 av AndrasHUN

I bought it, I thought it would be a nice everyday camera for me, but it is impossible to use it, in "automate" mode it just cannot make photos (superexposition), it simply makes completely blind, white images instead of photos. I am very disappointed, and costumer service does not want to help at all!!

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony RX10

DSC-RX10 2018-02-13 av Cytecs

Lovely camera. Has a quality feel - apart from some plastic features at the back of the camera. I was swayed by the Zeiss lense (I have two Zeiss Binoculars). However, I am disappointed by the zoom. I was under the impression that this would be a good “birding” camera, but the reach isn’t enough for me, even with the zoom gizmo settings.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

2

0

Bridge_ my way to the perfect shot

DSC-RX10 2018-02-05 av MRBEAN

I like it, it looks like a nice gadget to have, shots look cool, love the zooms love the retracting display and the overall look of the camera ..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony RX10 Mk IV

DSC-RX10 2018-02-03 av Roger_55

Although I bought this camera before Christmas, I still have not been able to fully road test it. I have had many bridge cameras and SLR's (both digital and conventional in the past) but none have been as satisfyingly robust and well constructed as the Sony RX10. To some they may seem heavy, but having also once owned a Mamiya C3 twin lens reflex cameras I find this to be a positive rather than a negative point. My passion is wildlife photography, particularly birds, consequently when I studied the specifications for this camera I had to have one. The remarkable focus speed and the excellent zoom range coupled with a 1-inch Exmor RS CMOS sensor with DRAM chip, fit my requirements almost exactly and I don't have to carry multiple lenses.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

A good balance of quality and usability

DSC-RX10 2018-01-14 av Ygvbhu

Bought this camera last year as an alternative to canoe 5d and two zooms The current price on the rx10 was a definite factor, 24-200 is a good usable soon, especially when it's f2.8 Straightforward menus system, reasonable manual controls. Good sensor It's not a sports camera but the mk4 can do that, it was not an issue for me

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Resonable Travel Camera

DSC-RX10 2018-01-09 av Lane ML

Purchased in order to decrease weight of equipment when on Safari type holidays in place of heavy DSLRs and multiple lenses. Generally finding it to be good but would like a more precise centre focus area. (pin point) Menu should include ability to 'Delete all on card' and item should be available to select in 'Custom menu'. Would be nice to be able to read image files directly from memory card without using 'PlayMemories' Optional battery charger is an additional expense.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Sony RX-10 Mk4

DSC-RX10 2018-01-08 av ianmp

The RX-10 Mk4 is an excellent product and the best bridge camera currently on market.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0