Rek. Ca-pris

9 900,00 kr

(VAT)
873

4.6 baserat på 873 kundrecensioner

569
261
28
6
9
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Meine neue Liebe

DSC-RX10 2015-02-22 av Deichschaf

Bis vor guten zwei Jahren habe ich gar nicht fotografiert, danach hatte ich dann eine kleine Kompaktkamera. Nach mit ihr über 9.500 gemachten Bildern wollte ich gerne 'mehr' und vor allem einen größeren Sensor, ohne auf eine DSLR umsteigen zu müssen. Es musste eine Bridgekamera sein - und da kam nur eine in Frage, die RX10. Das lichtstarke Objektiv ist der Hammer und die Bedienung ziemlich intuitiv. Zur Unterstützung des leider sehr mager ausgefallenen Handbuches habe ich mir allerdings noch das eBook von Henning Fuch 'Sony RX10 - Die fehlende Anleitung' gekauft. Dank ihm entdecke ich an meiner RX10 immer neue Möglichkeiten und bin begeistert. Für mich eröffnen sich mit dieser Kamera ganz neue Fotografiewelten und ich bin noch in der Entdeckungs- und Übungsphase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

17

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Gute Kamera aber sehr schlechtes Handbuch

DSC-RX10 2015-01-08 av Axel123

Mit der Kamera bin ich sehr zufrieden. Allerdings kann ich es nicht verstehen, warum man in dieser Preiskategorie ein dermaßen schlechtes Handbuch bekommt, dass man nicht in der Lage ist, alle Funktionen kennenzulernen. Ich bin darüber sehr enttäuscht. Daher nur drei Sterne

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

873 Kundrecensioner

0

un des meilleurs hybride dans sa catégorie de prix

DSC-RX10 2021-10-15 av flocon38

J'ai acheté cet article il y a 2 ans et je ne suis pas déçue. Facilité d'utilisation et des images de qualité avec une belle définition et profondeur. Je le recommande à ceux qui hésitent entre un compact et un hybride.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Allt-i-ett för kreativ fotografering

DSC-RX10 2021-10-14 av Isfarare

Under över ett års användning har entusiasmen för kameran bara vuxit. Den har varit en trogen följeslagare på resor och i andra sammanhang där fotografering haft en viktig roll. Det är ofrånkomligt att den stora sensorn gör kameran stor och tung, men när kvalitetsfotografering är i fokus, är det värt det. Dock inget att släpa på till vardags. Den enda svagheten hos kameran är makrofotografering. Det har jag löst genom en bra närbildstillsats (NiSi), som ger mig ett tele-makro vilket gör utrustningen komplett.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

DSC RX 10

DSC-RX10 2021-10-14 av DSC RX 10

Nach 1 Jahr Gebrauch konnte ich feststellen, dass der klappbare Sucher nur um ca. 20 Grad zu verdrehen ist und damit in vielen Situationen nicht ausreicht - die Kamera insg. ist gut zu gebrauchen, der urspr. Preis aber m.E. überhöht. Ersatzakku ist unbedingt zu empfehlen aufgrund hohen Stromverbrauchs. Evtl. ist auch für eine Objektivabdeckung ein Vorrichtung einuzuplanen.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bridgekamera mit lichtstarkem Objektiv

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av olafh80

Die Kamera macht tolle Bilder. Der Autofokus ist schnell, präzise und leise. Und auch der Bildstabilisator macht einen guten Job. Es gibt kaum verwackelte Bildere. Auch bei Aufnahmen in der Dämmerung hält sich das Bildrauschen in Grenzen. Nachteile: - Hohes Gewicht - Klappergeräusche, wenn sich Objektiv im Parkmodus befindet - Autofokus hat manchmal Probleme mit Motiven ohne Kontrast sowie sich schnell bewegenden Motiven

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tot nu toe: matig en teleurstellend

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13

De camera heb ik nu ongeveer een jaar. Heb me rot gezocht naar goede documentatie. Ik had hiervoor een A200, waar ik in de boekhandel al direct een prachtig boek bij vond, wat me het gebruik van het toestel heeft vergemakkelijkt. De RX10 is traag; in automatische stand kun je niet snel foto's achter elkaar nemen. Automatisch scherpstellen op 600mm is een kansloze zaak en nergens vind ik cursussen voor deze camera. Dit vind ik zorgwekkend: blijkbaar geen goed product, zelfs volgens Sony zelf.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nach 1 Jahr in Betrieb, gibt es nichts zu bemängel

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av Scooterfan

Ein gutes Handbuch wäre schön, habe aber ein kompaktes Buch gefunden.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bijna overal goed in

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av WilfredvVeldhoven

Ik had altijd spiegel camera met 6 lenzen veel schouwen en zwaar nu haal ik 95 procent uit deze camera vergeleken met vorige camera

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle Bildqaulität für diese Sensorgröße

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av Walter Reichelt

Kompaktheit, Flexibilität und Haptik sind sehr gut. Was ich am meisten vermisse ist eine gedruckte Bedienanleitung im Kompakten A6-Format, zur Not wenigstens zum Download als Gesamt-PDF was es leider auch nicht gibt. Gerade das Smartphone ist das auch kein Ersatz von allem im Urlaub wenn kein GSM-Netz vorhanden ist. Das sollte bei diesem Preis schon noch drin sein, notfalls gegen eine kleine Unkostengebühr. Die Menu-"Struktur" und die fast nicht vorhanden Touchbedienbarkeit ist halt leider nicht mehr up-date. Das wußte ich auch vor dem Kauf aber da muß man sich halt dran gewöhnen bzw. das nicht vorhanden Handbuch hernehmen -.)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av SteveRob

I am new to photography and was recommended this camera, so far it has not disappointed.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Correspond aux caractéristiques

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13

Rien à signaler un produit comme décrit dans la notice

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av Vera12

Alles in allem ist diese Kamera für mich top. Von nah bis fern brillante Aufnahmen. Man kann Mega viel einstellen und ausprobieren und hat richtig Spaß. Man entdeckt immer wieder mehr. In Kombination mit dem Buch "Bessere Fotos mit der Sony Rx 10 III/IV" von Humboldt zu empfehlen. Diese Kamera macht wirklich Freude mit dem Zeiss Objektiv. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Alleskönner!

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av duiker6

Keine Sekunde bereut, endlich bekomme ich Foto bei allen auch schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen. Der Autofocus friert die Situation zum richtigen Zeitpunkt ein.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastische all-in-one all-round camera

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av RealAmigo

Ik heb de camera inmiddels al meer dan een jaar in gebruik en ben er zeer tevreden over. Het is een all-in-one camera met een ongelovelijk groot zoom-bereik waarmee je foto's van alle situaties en gebeurtenissen kunt maken, van macro tot portret to landschap en je hoeft daarvoor geen extra lensen mee te schouwen. Ook bied de camera ontzettend veel instellingen voor de gevorderde fotograaf om de camera naar je hand te zetten. Maar ook een beginner, alhoewel de camera niet goedkoop is, zal met gebruik van de automatische stand fantastische foto's kunnen maken.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

la MkIV è un piccolo garnde Mostro!

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av CristianoC

Il 24-600 è un concentrato di opportunità, dal paesaggio montano alla luna, passando per il ritratto e l'insetto.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super content

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av leresquator

J'ai le Sony RX10 IV depuis 6 mois et j'en suis entièrement satisfait, en effet celui à remplacé un Canon EOS 5D MIV ainsi qu'un objectif 24/105 F4 et un Tamron 150/600 G2 et je ne regrette rien… aux vues des photos faites. Juste un petit bémol il faut s'habituer aux menus.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bonne prise en main et agréable à travailler

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av Patrice 1949

Acheter il y a un an et me donne toute satisfaction

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Handige camara

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av EdFr

Ik heb de camera nu drie maanden in gebruik en wat ik tot nu toe heb gebruikt voldoet prima.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Beste Bridgekamera

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av Dr med Ludger Hasler

Sie ist ist für mich das Ideal einer Reisekamera schlechthin, da sie alle Ansprüche daran in sich vereint. Kompakte Bauform, geringes Gewicht, ausreichender Zoombereich, hervorragende Bildqualität, dank 1 Zoll Sensor kein Bildrauschen bei normaler Empfindlichkeitseinstellung. Eine absolute Kaufempfehlung.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

It's what I was looking for!

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av Alge

I wanted a camera with a 600mm focal length lens, mainly for wildlife, to replace my old camera. A DSLR with various lenses was looking to be a very expensive option when a contact recommended the RX10mIV. I am still getting used to everything this camera can do, but after 3 months use I really appreciate its versatility although there is so much more for me to learn. I have added 4 photos; the chimneys taken about 50 metres distant; the rare Black Browed Albatross at Bempton Cliffs in flight using full 600mm focal length (cropped) the bee (cropped) showing the macro capability using zoom and finally the full moon taken hand held and not cropped.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great bridge camera with extensive zoom range

DSC-RX10 2021-10-13 av RGent

Bought as a second camera for lightweight, all-in-one travel purposes. Does the job well.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nikon DSLR user!

DSC-RX10 2021-10-12 av DSLR user

Ok, I've always been a Nikon Dslr user but getting older I wanted a light walk around camera that still had the length for wildlife photography. So, a few years ago I got the Nikon P900 bridge camera. After 6 months I sold it, I just didn't like the fact it didn't take as good a picture as my DSLR so ended deleting them. This year my husband said he wanted a bridge camera! So I trolled the internet for reviews and came up with the Sony XR10 M4. Decided to get it as it wasn't for me and perfectly good enough for my husband. I thought it looked nice and it's a nice weight, so took it out and tried all the settings. My opinion of it? Wow. Although I tried all the settings the photo's were all taken on manual at 600mm, even the butterfly (cropped), who needs macro!! I was very surprised at how quick it locked on to birds in flight. Would I recommend it, definitely. Now what do I do, Pinch my husbands XR10 or by my own?

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gebruiksgemak, veelzijdig en superscherpe foto’s

DSC-RX10 2021-10-05 av Fred van Zegveld

Een zeer veelzijdige camera met enorm veel mogelijkheden voor fantastische foto’s en video’s. De Zeiss lens en zeer snelle autofocussysteem zorgt voor prachtige beelden. Geschikt voor zowel pro als veeleisende amateur. Minpuntjes: geringe capaciteit van de accu en ontbreken van goede handleiding. Aanrader: Photographers Guide to the Sony DSC-RX10IV van Alexander White

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great Picture quality

DSC-RX10 2021-09-25 av Masked

Had the camera for a month now , bought primary because I no longer wish to carry a bag full of lenses. Once you learn the various menus I get get what I wish out of the camera. The quality of the JEG image is excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Only camera you need

DSC-RX10 2021-09-23 av Alfiecat

Bought this to replace a Sony alpha 6100 I had bought to replace a RX10 mk.3 - I thought the physically smaller alpha would be better for travelling , but even though it was a great camera, gave me some great photos, I just couldn’t gel with the camera and all its features found in the menu. I had found the RX easier to use so traded the alpha and the excellent 70-350 I had bought for the RX mk.4 - great camera.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great Photos

DSC-RX10 2021-09-17 av JeremyF

Purchased about a month ago and was originally disappointed with the images. Since then I have taken over 700 photos and now that I have found my way around the settings menu I am getting sharp photos more to my liking. I rarely shoot video and am happy with my test recordings. Likes Image quality. Zoom. Display panel. Exposure compensation dial. Aperture ring. Online manual. Dislikes. Price. Complicated settings Menu Position of the Movie button especially when using the viewfinder. Unable to display the histogram and level indicator together.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-20

Hi Jeremyf,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the disikes through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Veelzijdige camera

DSC-RX10 2021-09-07 av Rene_1961

Goede camera met vast objectief. De autofocus werkt inderdaad zeer snel, ook met weinig licht. Veel instelmogelijkheden, waarvan veel toe te wijzen zijn aan knoppen of persoonlijke menu's.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Manque

DSC-RX10 2021-08-22 av Nard84

Vu le prix Sony pourrait fournir un document Papier sur les fonctionnalités comme il y avait avant

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastic features

DSC-RX10 2021-08-21 av Jimmy44

I bought this camera a month ago and have read up on it since all about the different settings, the things it can do is mind blowing Great Job. J.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Top, vakantiecamera

DSC-RX10 2021-08-09 av Charpi

Gekocht ivm vakantie op Texel, het gemak van een objectief voor alle omstandigheden. Dus macro, landschap tot supertele voor vogelparadijs

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

What a lens!

DSC-RX10 2021-07-31 av HiltopRob

I traded in my DSLR and 3 lenses for the all-in-one RX10iv as I wanted a camera that was easier to carry around without sacrificing versatility and quality. The 24-600 lens is brilliant. The subject isolation and bokeh at the telephoto end and f4 is great. At wider angles, macro focusing with subjects nearly touching the lens gives a lot of creative possibilities. I really like the ability to customise all the controls to suit my needs.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

quality bridge superzoom

DSC-RX10 2021-07-23 av aviasarah

i bought the RX10 mark 4 to replace a Panasonic fz2000, which on the surface is similar. The fz2000 has limitations that i found annoying (spot focus is poor forcing me to use manual focus for butterflies). The RC10m4 is amazing and i am so glad i moved up to it. having previously used DSLR kit, but finding it too heavy, i can ďo everything my Canon 80D did with this awesome all in one camera. the sensor is smaller than a DSLR so low light photography might suffer but i haven't tried that yet. the focus system is ultra fast and very accurate. it can track a bird in flight. close up in flowers and i sects is perfect, just what i needed. the 600mm optial zoom at closest focus allows near macro photography. this is what i bought it for. in JPG only you can double this zoom to 1200mm with very little loss of quality. it can take 24 frames per second, even in RAW, but at this continuous speed there is only 1.5 secs of buffer before is slows the rate down. the video features are just great, with full HD at 100fps, with 250fps if you pre-focus. it had 4K at 25fps. the video is as good as my dedicated Sony 53 gimballed camcorder, which is most impressive but the stability system drops off a little at higher zooms. CONs many features are not available in the extra optical zoom range from 600mm to 1200mm, like spot focus, for example. if you only use RAW or RAW+JPG then this extra zoom will not be available as it uses the extra sensor area and RAW, by deninition, uses the whole sensor with every photo. i would have liked focus bracketting as a feature. Overall this is an amazing 1" superzoom in a 1kg package. quality results and build make it worth the higher cost compared to its rival, the Panasonic FZ2000, which i also own. you get what you pay for.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great do it all camera

DSC-RX10 2021-07-16 av maxy baby

Best bridge camera in the world bar none and easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quality, fast superzoom bridge camera

DSC-RX10 2021-07-13 av SarahAvia

I bought this as a replacement for my Lumix FZ2000 superzoom bridge camera. Both have zoom lenses from wide angle to 500mm or above. Both have 1" sensors. CONs The RV10m4 is perfect for tracking animals and birds. The auto-focus tracking system is excellent and the auto-focus system works fast and accurately. As i intend to photograph nature I was so impressed with the RX10m4's ability to focus on a blade of grass rather than defaulting to the background, as my previous bridge camera would do. The processors in the RX10m4 are fast and accurately track small insects and birds. Perfect. The RX10m4 is so fast it can take up to 24 frames per second in RAW images although the buffer fills up after a couple of seconds. The RX10m4 can take pre-buffer images meaning you can set it to start taking photos in a loop giving you 0.6 seconds of images from before you pressed the shutter. You press the shutter when a bird or butterfly lifts off and you get photos from before you did that. So the delay in reacting and pressing the shutter causing you to miss the moment is now gone. Brilliant! All of the camera hard buttons are programmable and customisable including the three on the control wheel (the upper wheel 'button' is fixed to DISP for the displays). I rather like the aperture setting ring on the lens. It reminds me of the film SLR I once used. The video quality and panning stability seems very good on the RX10 mark 4 and you can take video at 250 frames per second giving an 8 times slow motion in full HD (1080p). Slow motion can be increased to over 900fps but with a lower resolution video size. CONs The touch screen only works in touch mode for photography and you must use the control wheel and buttons to use the on-screen menu. This is a negative thing but a small one. The in-box charging cable is very short meaning you have to replace it with another one if you wish to keep the camera up on a table when charging. It is a standard USB to Micro USB cable so this is not a problem. I wish the menu bracketting options had a 'focus' bracketting option. my old FZ2000 has this and I will miss it. CONCLUSION The RV10 mark 4 is an all around superb camera. It has a really good lens and an excellent auto-focussing system. The camera is a pleasure to handle and use. It is twice the price of the similar (competitor) Lumix FZ2000 but you get quality and higher behavioural specs for the extra cost. If you intend to push the camera to its limits then the adage "you get what you pay for" is true in this case.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

prachtig toestel

DSC-RX10 2021-06-23 av dijk3450

Door medische redenen was ik aan het kijken voor een goede vervanger voor de Nikon d750. Deze camera kan je niet vergelijken met een Fullframe. Na goed advies bij Cameraland in Alkmaar waar ik heb aangegeven wat ik ermee wou doen gaven ze deze als voorbeeld. Ik heb ervoor gekozen en heb hem nu 2 weken en ben en zeer tevreden over ondanks dat het voor mij ook even omschakelen is tussen de merken

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Handige camera

DSC-RX10 2021-06-21 av Cheetah1999

All in one oplossing in hanteerbaar pakket. Goede lichtsterkte, autofocus kon sneller

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Everything you could wish for in a camera

DSC-RX10 2021-06-19

I was looking to upgrade my mid-range DSLR camera and kit-standard lenses along with a decent-quality HD video camera, preferably for something that wouldn't weigh me down or force me to decide what to take out with me and what to leave behind. I eventually turned to reviews on 'bridge' cameras, despite their unfashionable status among the self-styled elite, and the Sony RX10 lV stood head and shoulders above the rest. It scored highly in all the areas important to me - a respected brand; massive focal-length zoom lens; brilliant image quality; HD and 4K video; weather and dust sealing; an all-in-one, go-anywhere piece of kit; and price. The camera lives up to all my expectations, easily surpassing my DSLR equipment for functionality, capability and image quality. I'm still re-learning the optical vagaries of a one-inch sensor (ie shooting crisp landscapes at between f4 and f8 rather than f16 or f22 and having confidence that images will maintain their crystal clarity throughout the 24mm to 600mm range of the remarkable Zeiss lens). The RX10 lV is the camera I have wanted to carry for more than 50 years as an enthusiastic amateur and occasionally professional photographer. It is superb.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

In a nutshell, Stunning!

DSC-RX10 2021-06-13 av GeordieKev

Thought this item seemed expensive but on reading the reviews it was clear it was something special. Couldn’t really afford it but decided too take the plunge. Always been interested in photography and taking good animal, bird and scenic photography but never liked the idea of carrying an SLR and all of the required lenses to cover I wide variety of photographic opportunities. Enter the RX10 IV and my goodness what an incredible camera. Having gone from good quality point and shoots in the past, the Panasonic T 200 being the latest, using the Sony RX10 IV takes you to another level.there are plenty of help tutorials and articles out there to help get the best out of this amazing camera, which all of a sudden helps to transform you into a much more accomplished photographer. It’s a pleasure to use and the results in line with all of the reviews I have read are just amazing. Certainly this amateur photographer feels like he is now capable of producing high end photographs. Worth every penny.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Veelzijdig fototoestel met hoge kwaliteit

DSC-RX10 2021-06-13 av Fotofreak4

Deze bridge camera heeft een zeer goede lens over het gehele bereik en levert geweldige foto,s. Net als een spiegelreflex is deze volledig instelbaar. Kan veel situaties aan. video gebruik ik nog niet

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gute Verarbeitung

DSC-RX10 2021-05-26 av Fotoron908

Schon länger im Gebrauch bin mit der Leistung zufrieden

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Die Beste ihrer Klasse!

DSC-RX10 2021-05-17 av Mannimu

Für Alle, die keinen "Objektivkult" betreiben möchten ist die Rx10 genau das Richtige!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent all rounder images outstanding

DSC-RX10 2021-05-09 av Ajb3

This is my first true do virtually anything camera

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Getting familiar with my RX10IV , love it.

DSC-RX10 2021-05-08 av Ess O Regan

Bought this camera a few weeks ago and I am getting familiar with it now.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-10

Hi Ess,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sehr gute Bildqualität

DSC-RX10 2021-05-07 av Gerd Jansen

Ich habe früher schon mit meiner alten Pentax Spiegelreflex fotografiert. Alles manuell und mit Film. Mein altes Hobby lasse ich gerade wieder aufleben. Zwei Dinge sind mir wichtig; Bildqualität und Bedienung. Die Bildqualität ist top und mit der Bedienung muss ich mich noch anfreunden. Deswegen habe ich mir gleich noch das Buch dazu gekauft. Da bin ich jetzt erst einmal beschäftigt und kann noch nicht genug dazu sagen. Speziell das fokussieren, gerade bei schnell agierenden Kleintieren, scheint nicht zu einfach zu sein, aber das braucht seine Zeit.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Performances dépassées

DSC-RX10 2021-05-05 av CHAFI

Solide et fidèle, mise au point trop aléatoire. Très performant en basses lumières.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prima camera.

DSC-RX10 2021-05-03 av pamvkess

Vorige maand gekocht, heb nog lang niet alle mogelijkheden uit kunnen proberen. Wat ik er nu mee geschoten heb, bevalt mij prima.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Beaux résultats

DSC-RX10 2021-05-02 av Paddy1359

Après quelques jours d'utilisation loin d'en avoir fait le tour de toutes les fonctions.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

De Lens is top!

DSC-RX10 2021-05-01 av Treep

De foto's zijn heel scherp. De lens heeft een hele goede scherpte diepte verhouding

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great product

DSC-RX10 2021-04-18 av RobbyF

Just finding out what it can do and enjoying finding out

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Scherpe foto's, ookal ben je nog een beginner

DSC-RX10 2021-04-14 av Margot74

Camera maakt mooie scherpe foto's en dat is het belangrijkste. Ook is hij handzaam en dus ideaal als je tijdens het wandelen foto's wil maken van vogels, beestjes en landschappen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Takes good pics total single lens flexibility good

DSC-RX10 2021-04-04 av Als4more

Good picture, but settings not intuitive and too complex. but video function is disappointing, no where near as easy or good as a modern phone, auto exposure is v poor.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très performant

DSC-RX10 2021-03-13 av Mu61

Je dois le prendre en mains mais déjà très contente de sa rapidité. Beaucoup d atouts. Des bémols par rapport à mon hx400v : pas de GPS, bluetooth pour envoi de photos impossible. Je ne peux trouver de bague d adaptation à 72mm pour mes lentilles Raynox, c est très embêtant

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle Kamera mit unendlich vielen Möglichkeiten.

DSC-RX10 2021-03-08 av FRWE

Kamera vor ca. 11 Wochen gekauft. Macht extrem gute Fotos.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Kleine krachtpatser

DSC-RX10 2021-03-08 av Karin601

Ik heb de camera nu 2 weken in mijn bezit. Moet nog veel leren. Deze camera heeft zoveel functies dat is vooral veel oefenen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Alles in einer KAMERA

DSC-RX10 2021-02-26 av Salomon123

Superstar unter den Kameras Klasse meine erste Sony u

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastische camera !

DSC-RX10 2021-02-24 av Hoevenelc

Handzaam, ligt goed in de hand. Ideaal als je het lenzen wisselen en meesjouwen van lenzen bij systeemcamera's lastig vind, zoals ik. Veel mogelijkheden. Zeer goede lens , vaste lens tot aan 600 mm en scherp!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolles Zoom

DSC-RX10 2021-02-24 av Augustiner

Vor 2 Wochen gekauft Für eine Bewertung ist es verfrüht

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

I love this camera

DSC-RX10 2021-02-22 av CAL963

I love this camera. I am a relative beginner but have enrolled on a course and the tutor is impressed with it too. Zoom is fabulous and the settings are easy to navigate although I’m sure it can do far more than I have tried at the moment. Very pleased with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Geweldige camera

DSC-RX10 2021-02-22 av TheovRij

Recent aangeschaft, in veel opzichten anders dan mijn vorige dus veel onderzoekjes hoe alles werkt, dus bedieningsgemak is nog 'n dingetje. Over de resultaten tot nu toe zeer tevreden. Ben er erg blij mee.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super camera. Magische zoom en AF

DSC-RX10 2021-02-13 av stwiep

Camera met superieure zoom en fotokwaliteit, ook macro. Auto focus is geweldig en daarbij super snel. Kan me geen betere camera wensen. Gebruik het zelf zelden tot niet, maar er is geen mogelijkheid om time laps in te stellen. Die had ik toch graag ingeruild voor een andere functie, of voor het geld extra gehad. Prijzige camera in vergelijking met andere bridgecamera's, maar met de cashback acties zeker het overwegen waard. Nog geen spijt van de aanschaf

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony RX10 mk4

DSC-RX10 2021-02-05 av Mickymagpie

I bought this a few weeks away and I love it. It produces quality photos

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

To many to list

DSC-RX10 2021-02-05 av Leeluxs

First camera I’ve bought ever. So glad I did what a bit of tech love it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Rundum Sorglos Paket

DSC-RX10 2021-01-31 av Michael_Bilder

Mit dieser Kamera ist man für alle Aufnahmesituationen gut aufgestellt. Es ist somit sowohl eine ideale Reisekamera als auch ein Werkzeug für spezielle Aufnahmen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A great camera with many top features

DSC-RX10 2021-01-23 av Foll75

An exceptional camera for wildlife photography without the weight of large lens DSLR's

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

super

DSC-RX10 2021-01-15 av PATMON

Un peu juste concernant le mode d'emploi, content de ce produit,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super kompakte Kamera.

DSC-RX10 2021-01-09 av Pepe2021

Eine Kamera für alles. Bin total begeistert. Ersetzt zwar keine Spiegelreflexkamera, ist aber dicht drann.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

geweldige camera, topper

DSC-RX10 2021-01-09 av Nic64

Vele mogelijkheden, geweldige zoom, gebruiksgemak groot

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

QUALITA' NELLA COMODITA'

DSC-RX10 2021-01-02 av PINO 1

LA USO DA UN ANNO ED E' RISPONDENTE A QUANTO ATTESO. COMODA E PRECISA.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mangelhaft

DSC-RX10 2020-12-29

Nach langem Suchen hatten wir uns für die Sony RX10 entschieden, diese kann fast alles und ist eine gute Bereicherung für meine Fotofreudige Familie, wir hatten die Kamera bei Amazon bestellt , alles gut , beim ersten Ausprobieren hatten wir bemerkt das die Bildwiedergabe durch den Sucher stark verschwommen ist , alles andere hat supi funktioniert , also bei Amazon bemängelt und wir wurden freundlich beraten , ein Rücksendeschein wurde uns für eine Reparatur zugeschickt , Kamera zur Reparatur , nach erhalt der Kamera mussten wir leider feststellen das die Optik immer noch verschwommen ist , Jetzt geben wir das gute Stück zurück und werden uns einen anderen Hersteller mit den gleichen Konditionen suchen

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

eerste indruk positief

DSC-RX10 2020-12-14 av joos66

ben nog aan het experimenteren met deze pas aangekochte camera

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good quality photos

DSC-RX10 2020-12-13 av Alien3

Still lots to learn with setup options but easy to get good quality photos from start. Lot lighter that previous camera. Only niggle is fiddly getting SIM card out.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastische camera met heel veel mogelijkheden.

DSC-RX10 2020-12-08 av Toon57

Zo veel opties, geen gedoe met lenzen wisselen. Heldere gebruiksaanwijzing en bediening bij deze alleskunner. Robuust en vertrouwde Sony kwaliteit. Heel veel mogelijkheden, nog niet allemaal kunnen uitproberen. Prachtige foto's. Heel blij met dit toestel.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great features and clear results

DSC-RX10 2020-12-07 av RevD

Still trying to get used to it. A vast range of settings [not particilarly well explained in the accompanying manual] Good results to date - carying from shots of the moon and wildlife shots in the garden

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0