Rek. Ca-pris

6 000,00 kr

(VAT)
42

4.2 baserat på 42 kundrecensioner

18
20
2
0
2
Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

42 Kundrecensioner

0

Bra lättillgänglig kamera

DSC-HX99 2020-07-20 av Anders70

Letade efter en ersättare till min HX90V. Vilken jag uppskattade zoomkapaciteten samt den lätta vikten. Jag hade gärna haft en snabbare uppstart tid av kameran för spontan fotona. Ihop med appen i mobilen fungerar plats angivelsen även om den ursprungliga funktionen med GPS i kameran sparade mobilbatteri. Bra kamera som passar till den glada amatören som alltid vill ha glugg med sig och fånga ögonblicket.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfect choice

DSC-HX99 2020-07-03 av john ml

I consider myself a modest enthusiast in terms of photography and possibly, like others, faced this dilemma. My trusty DSLR with its range of features remains in a solid position whilst at the other end of the spectrum the camera in my Mobile phone is just OK for those 'on the fly' images. i searched for a quality unit to sit between these cameras, a device that had a viewfinder as a 'must' and decent optical zoom. The Hx99 meets all my requirements and its size makes it absolutely ideal. I also like the ability to easily transfer images across devises. Thank You Sony for producing this excellent offering.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Superb travel compact camera

DSC-HX99 2020-06-28 av Hogjoose

I bought the HX99 in 2019 for my wife's birthday. She's very keen on the extremes of point and shoot photography - close ups/macro shots of flora and fauna, and extreme telephoto shots of birdlife. She also demands lightweight and pocket sized. Based on the reviews of the HX99, and the fact that it was the lightest, smallest ultra-zoom (720mm) with excellent wide-angle performance, I didn't think there was anything better at the price point - still do. As a Sony Alpha 9 user myself, I appreciated the similarity of the Sony Camera Menu system, and the advanced shooting capabilities of the HX99 - 4K video, 10 frames per second shutter rate, 180 degree hinged rear view screen (5-star selfies!), electronic viewfinder, and much more. As a previous Canon PowerShot user, I know my wife would not give up her HX99 now. There are a couple of minor design niggles - why on earth does it take so long to power up and power off after pressing the On/Off button - 4 or 5 seconds is ridiculous - firmware update please Sony? Also the same button is so small and recessed it's difficult to use anyway unless you have tiny sharp fingers. All is forgiven though when you see the quality, detail and colour balance of the HX99's images, and their excellent image- stabilised sharpness when using the extended telephoto power it offers. Good work Sony. Now my daughter has bought one too, based on Mum and Dad's recommendations.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 2020-04-21 av DottyP

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

2

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 2020-04-16 av MJAK

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

8

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 2020-03-25 av tssmid

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

7

3

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 2020-02-24 av John TT

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

3

0

Ett underverk till kamera som har allt!

DSC-HX99 2020-02-24 av Janne B

Jag köpte min Sony HX99 för några veckor sedan efter att noggrant valt bland konkurrenterna. Allt mer förstod jag att den här kameran verkligen stack ut ur mängden; den har allt: trots liten sensor en utmärkt bildkvalitet, en extrem zoom som kommer till pass vid en safari om ett par veckor, mängder av inställningsmöjligheter - även för manuella val - en praktisk ring runt objektivet med valbar funktion, elektronisk sökare, skapligt kraftfull blixt, 4k-video och mycket, mycket mer. Dessutom i ett litet och behändigt format! Jag är helt överväldigad av vad Sony lyckats skapa! - Men, tag dig tid att lära dig kameran innan du ska använda den.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Solid

DSC-HX99 2020-02-09 av Bjn54

Solid quality build with excellent performance. Easy to use but ability to customise, excellent

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

3

0

Prisvärd och mycket kompetent

DSC-HX99 2020-02-08 av Sansad

Ärligt talat – Sony RX100VI, som jag först tittade på som en kompakt ersättare till min systemkamera, är förmodligen den bästa kompaktkamera som finns just nu. Men har man en begränsad budget så är Sony HX99 ett mycket prisvärt alternativ i samma storleksklass. HK99 ger stora möjligheter att ställa in funktioner som passar ens sätt att arbeta – eller så använder man något av de automatiska lägena. Automatiken fungerar för övrigt mycket bra, både för exponering och skärpa. Det finns möjlighet att välja olika mätmetoder, ansiktsigenkänning med mera. Vad jag uppskattar speciellt med Sony HX99 är den uppvikbara skärmen, bra för selfies, och möjligheten att fälla upp en liten sökare. Även om den är liten, är det ett plus i vissa ljusförhållanden. Det långa zoomomfånget är förstås också ett plus, även om det möjligen innebär lite ljussvagare objektiv. Kameran fungerar också bra för video. Även ljudet från de inbyggda mikrofonerna är förvånansvärt bra. (Det går inte att koppla in någon yttre mikrofon.) Kameran har inga direkta svagheter – men om man ska jämföra med den Sony RX100VI, så är sensorn mindre i HX99, vilket gör att den inte ger riktigt lika bra resultat i svagt ljus. Det är ändå bra tillräckligt. Sammanfattningsvis är HX99 en mycket prisvärd, kompakt och kompetent kamera.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Easy to use - good results

DSC-HX99 2020-02-03 av tedt

Bought this to use when walking, motorcycling and holidaying when I didn't want the bulk and weight of heavier cameras and lenses. Pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it was easy to use, good battery life and showed a good range of capability for such a small unit. I have no in-depth knowledge of the art and science of photography and this camera suits me well.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

3

0

Manual not user friendly

DSC-HX99 2020-01-29 av Argomate

The camera seems great so far but I am having problems navigating the user manual. I am not particularly tech savvy and in some sections I would appreciate more detailed explanation.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

8

0

Great small camera

DSC-HX99 2020-01-07 av Dave 13

This is a very compact camera and has a lot of good features, you can easily show you photos on your TV or computer without needing any wires. It has a lot of features which I am still learning, the zoom is fantastic and bring thing so close. It takes very good photos and the videos are really good, for the size of this camera it is excellent and give very good results, very pleased with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX99 2020-01-05 av Keef2020

I recently bought this camera. It is very good and has many functions. A more detailed printed handbook would have been a help to me.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

2

0

Quite sophisticated.

DSC-HX99 2020-01-04 av Gedpin

It's a bit of a learning curve, but I’m getting there. Great pictures. A couple of small annoyances; I wish it used a standard SD card. I wish it had geolocation. This is advertised as being possible with a smartphone, but after purchase it turns out the software is not currently available.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

This was Replacement Camera

DSC-HX99 2020-01-01 av Not The Digital Nomad

I had bought the same one a few months ago but when the lens zoomed out and back in it made a noise, which obviously gets recorded in the clip so either I can't use the clip while editing or have to take away the sound and voice over or music instead. The night time footage was all very grainy. Unfortunately the replacement makes the same noise when zooming in and out. (Not always but sometimes as with the previous one). I haven't recorded anything at nighttime yet so I don't know if the footage will come out grainy or not. The zoom is excellent and when it does record well the video quality is really good. So much so that Youtube classes some of the videos as 4K. The reviews said that it can record in 120fps but I have not been able to find this feature in the Menu options. Stabilisation on video is decent but not perfect. I just have to make sure most of my footage is either standing and panning and not so much in the way of walking. With the highest stabilisation setting, it can only do a max of 50fps. It is a good camera but needs to be used with these limitations in mind. Unfortunately by the time I noticed the issues, it was past the 28 days and I couldn't return and get something else. But within the limitations of the camera it is a good option

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Very Disappointing

DSC-HX99 2019-10-28 av Pip27

Poor build quality especially considering that this is not a budget camera. After a couple of weeks use, I noticed a bulge in the bottom plate of this camera, together with a gap between the base plate and the main body.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

4

0

Zoom is wonderful

DSC-HX99 2019-10-14 av Jagsi

We are delighted with it. Zoom is better than binoculars ad viewfinder is a great asset.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Excelen compact camera

DSC-HX99 2019-10-03 av KMjanez

I have this camera as second camera for trekking, where Sony A7m2 is to big and to heavy. It is a bit small for my hands, but results are superb.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Sony DSC HX99

DSC-HX99 2019-09-19 av Jre6198

Compact so easy to carry around. Excellent optical zoom capability. Some deterioration of photo at full extension.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

4

1

0

Good

DSC-HX99 2019-09-05

I bought the camera but when we printed the clarity is no there whar should we do

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

0

4

0

"alltidkamera"

DSC-HX99 2019-08-26 av Bi2L

Mycket bra att alltid ha med sig på grund av sin litenhet och stora zoom-omfång. Bilderna blir bra om man inte skall göra stora förstoringar. Kommer att ha med den på semester

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Compact and feature filled

DSC-HX99 2019-08-10 av Willsley

Owned for a month so still getting to grips with the camera layout. Once I have got to grips with it, it will be perfect fit my needs, due to size and lens quality. So far the results are amazing, getting them on to my iPad however is near impossible, due to Sony App.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

0

Early days

DSC-HX99 2019-07-26 av 56614

Not found all the facilities on the camera yet, so far so good, haven't got the copy to smartphone going properly, persevering.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Well built & very compact camera.

DSC-HX99 2019-07-23 av Pea Jay

Bought to be more portable than my SLR + lenses but still capable of very good photography

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

STILLS CAMERA???

DSC-HX99 2019-07-08 av Baptist

Youtube reviews focus on this cameras video qualities and few talk of the still image quality. I have had cameras by nikon, panasonic, and with sony imaging used in top class phones, i decided to go sony for their sensor. As I like to take a camera with me to my local nature reserve i wanted a pocket sized zoomer. unfortunately i am far from satisfied with this cameras stills. even putting the camera on a base and using 700mm to photograph ducks the images were out of focus and poor. I think also that there are far too many settings and features to contend with, i find i am going to have to experiment with the settings to get the best out of it. Then there's the popup view finder. Ok so its a little inconvenient poping it up but its really anoying when you push it down and the lens retracts, then you think its off and put it away, only to have the lens open again. you then have to power off manually with the button, whats going on. Surely when i pop the view finder in i may want to carry on shooting by screen, why does the lens retract then come back out again. I just wanted a point and shoot with zoom. My Huawie p30 pro does better stills. My wifes Panasonic lumix is a 30x zoom and its a few years old now, but it just point zoom and you have a good shot. no worrying about if stupid AI is on etc. Sony, stop putting gimmicy setting on your superb sensors and lets have a point and shoot that does just that. So would i buy on knowing what i know now. Sorry Sony but no. I will probably take my wifes Panasonic with the sony one day and test them out on the same subjects. As for video, well the Utube videos are right, its great. May be im expecting too much and should continue to use my larger format camera but its just a pain to carry when your walking the dog.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

11

0

Good Specification

DSC-HX99 2019-07-02 av Cotswolds

The 'Noise' levels are unbelievably BAD. Noise at 200 ISO

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

6

0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 2019-06-29 av Classic Chris

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Difficult to understand how to work

DSC-HX99 2019-06-22 av No to Sony

Far to difficulty to understand all the functions Also the money back incentive that is on at moment so difficult to get the money back

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

4

6

0

Everything fine

DSC-HX99 2019-06-06 av Earld

So far all aspects of camera are working fine. Only problem is when turning camera off there is a significant lag so unsure whether camera is shutting down or not.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

4

0

Ej fungerande filmformat.

DSC-HX99 2019-06-01 av Anolf

Hopplöst tråkigt att man ej kan överföra film från kameran till IPad .

0

0

0

Very small compact but great zoom

DSC-HX99 2019-05-28 av Fazered

Brilliant camera. Auto focus is good and loads of features. For its size it performs really well. Sharp images

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great Features for A Photography Beginner

DSC-HX99 2019-05-26 av lynddyloo

Haven’t used the camera much so can’t review all the features. However, what I have used is great. I love the way the automatic setting adjusts to a landscape, portrait, macro etc picture. The zoom is fantastic, although the picture isn’t as clear at full zoom (I expected this). I am hoping to take some great shots on holiday in a few weeks time. I am one of these photographers that finds it very difficult to get to grips with manual settings so my DSLR is rarely off automatic. This Sony also has the benefit of producing good pictures and still fitting in my handbag unlike my DSLR.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Super zoom super compact

DSC-HX99 2019-05-26 av ExWeddingPhotographer

I have been waiting for a truly pocket sized all round camera for travel pictures and i have no regrets buying this.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

1

0

Exactly what I wanted

DSC-HX99 2019-05-22 av Fred53

I bought this camera a few weeks ago. Having owned Sony cameras for a number of years was sure it would be a good choice. I wanted a camera with bridge like capabilities but small enough to put in a jacket pocket. Having tried the camera initial results are excellent. The small size is taking some getting used to but the pictures I have taken and video footage is brilliant.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Great small camera that fits easily in my handbag

DSC-HX99 2019-05-12 av Sueandwhimsy

Bought it 3 months ago on holiday when my previous camera broke

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Easy to Use, So Portable and Professional Results

DSC-HX99 2019-05-08 av Rob Norfolk

The HX99 camera is such a powerful camera, yet so small that can fit easily into a pocket or in my wife's case easily lost in her handbag. I'm not a professional photographer, just casual snaps with the children, but the pictures we go from the camera at our recent wedding was superb. Fantastic action shot of the confetti, and even with it being zoomed in you could make out each piece of confetti. Amazing, the pictures from the first dance, where it was dark but with some bright lights in the back ground was amazing. Normally blacks become grey and fuzzy in previous cameras or phones we use. But this camera's low light sensors are fantastic. Although the camera has lots of function, we only use it a decent point and shoot and have to say we are very impressed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Compact Bundle

DSC-HX99 2019-04-27 av Caro2

Happy to have a neat camera with excellent features.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great camera but hard to share photos

DSC-HX99 2019-04-11 av Whereisthegeotag

The Sony HX99 is a really great camera but it is really hard to share photos if you don't have access to your desktop. We bought this camera to take photos travelling around the US, but the process to get a photo back to even your iPhone is so messy and time consuming. And the lack of (easy) geotagging is a big disappointment.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

No More Missed Images

DSC-HX99 2019-04-10 av ChrisB15

I was into the camera as soon as it arrived. Luckily I had a MicroSD card to hand as the camera comes without storage media (the norm these days!). Loved the handling, holding steady is easy but the back-up of 'Steady Shot' is reassuring. The quality of the tiny viewfinder is amazing, as is the range of the zoom. I shoot in Raw so processing is my forte. Noise might be a problem but I am preparing to research into that. Only problem is acquiring a constructive approach to macro. How close and at what focal length do I switch from the 'Aperture-Priority' setting to the Scene setting of Macro. I have downloaded the manual for some intensive research of this and to see if there are many benefits of using the DMF focus setting. Now I don't have to remember where a good image was if I haven't got my Sony DSLR with me & go back later (often forgetting!). The HX99 slips out of my pocket and I can immediately capture the scene I want at high quality.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

3

0

Great zoom

DSC-HX99 2019-03-23 av Gilly68

I have had the camera for two weeks, and I love it, small enough to fit in your pocket, but it packs a punch, the zoom is fantastic, lots of other features, very easy to download., and great clear pictures. Against is very small controls. Would recommend

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

0

Pocket size power pack

DSC-HX99 2019-03-16 av Scrumpy77

I'm a novice camera man but what a dynamic bundle this camera is. Amazing quality pictures even at the ridiculous 30x zoom. Best camera I've ever owned.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1