WS410 WALKMAN® WS-SERIEN

Produktrecensioner

Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

1 200,00 kr

(VAT)
620

3.9 baserat på 620 kundrecensioner

256
194
75
23
72
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

620 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

walkmann pratique

4 GB 2021-09-14 av kalali

léger, pratique ,tout ce qu'il me fallait ,aussi bien pour le sport que pour la détente ,juste écouter sa musique sans déranger personne

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

trop compliqué à recharger en musique

4 GB 2021-09-13 av brijou972

j'ai perdu trop de temps à essayer de le brancher sur différents ordinateurs pour qu'ils le reconnaissent. Cette fois-ci le walkman semble se charger mais quand je l'enlève de son socle de chargement il ne s'allume plus

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-09-16

Bonjour brijou972,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Si è rotto dopo un mese

4 GB 2021-09-12 av Kamadonn

Dopo un mese di utilizzo non funziona più l’auricolare sinistro.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superb design

4 GB 2021-08-11 av Deb2

This Walkman has changed my swimming sessions. I swim faster and for longer improving my fitness

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bevalt goed

4 GB 2021-08-03 av Amy7

Voordelen: -Waterdicht (werk vaak in de regen als postbezorgster). -Soepel materiaal. -Groot geheugen. Nadelen: -Geluid van dit dure toestel is minder warm/mooi dan die van mijn goedkope koptelefoon van € 9,99. -Shuffle speelt regelmatig dezelfde tracks. -Ook met het buitenmicrofoontje aan hoor/versta ik de mensen niet.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Few teething problems

4 GB 2021-07-27 av Furry2014

Love love this .I found it a little difficult to load music but had a few toys and it was actually easy. It's made my swimming a better experience. Takes awhile to work out all the buttons.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Poor product

4 GB 2021-07-24 av Xaha

SONY swim headphones (NW-WS413) - they don't last much longer than the year warranty and no chance to repair. My second pair (I really wanted them to work...).

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottimo resistenza acqua salata

4 GB 2021-07-18 av Sebaone

Comprato per nuotare in acque libere. Problematico trovare la correrà posizione nelle orecchie nuotando. Manca potenza volume. Ottimo il microfono per rumori esterni. Limitata compatibilità diversi formati musicali esistenti. Ottima qualità costruttiva e materiali.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Volume limité

4 GB 2021-07-18 av HOOPER

J'ai acheté cet appareil pour la natation. J'ai voulu mettre le prix pensant que le son serait top. Malgré le retrait du limitateur de volume, le volume maxi ne suffit pas pour apprécier la musique. Les MP3 à 30€ que j'achetais avant faisaient mieux le job.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great for swimming

4 GB 2021-07-14 av Meek

I bought the older version of this about 5 years ago and after constant use in water it the volume became quiet and sometimes didn’t play. I’m very happy with the new version the sound is great. If you’re used to an older version the buttons will take a bit of getting used to as Sony have reversed the layout! The new version feels very comfortable and stays on much better. Very easy to load your music onto.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Pas fait pour nager

4 GB 2021-07-09 av Axel7516

J'ai reçu ce produit 2 fois et l'ai renvoyé les 2 fois. Il n'est pas possible d'augmenter le son de façon suffisante pour entendre quelque chose car il existe un système de limitation d'intensité du son qu'il est absolument impossible de désactiver de façon durable. La manœuvre décrite par Sony pour désactiver cet objet ne marche absolument pas. En conclusion, si vous avez envie de passer des heures à essayer vainement de faire sortir un son audible de cet appareil, il vous ravira mais si vous cherchez à écouter de la musique en nageant...passez votre chemin !

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-12

Bonjour Axel7516,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Dreadful if you have a Mac

8 GB 2021-07-07 av Suze2P

I thought this looked and sounded like a great product but as a Mac user I can't get it to connect and I can't find any information to help me or info that would have alerted me to this fact. It's a complete waste of £80

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-09

Hi Suze2P,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. You can find more information about using it with a Mac in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3wtlWa2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Better then I thought

4 GB 2021-07-01 av Willieb21

Bought these almost a year ago and use them 3/4 times a week in pool. Easy to load music on. I gone through couple of different waterproof headphones and by far these are the best for pool, comfortable fit ,

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Qualité audio très appréciable, encombrement limit

4 GB 2021-06-29 av Mimibouta

J'avais déjà utilisé le même produit avec plaisir et l'ayant égaré je viens de le remplacer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Catastophique

4 GB 2021-06-21 av Axel13

J'ai acheté ce produit pour nager. On n'entend quasiment rien avec car il y a une limitation d'intensité. La procédure décrite par Sony pour désactiver cette limitation est inopérante. Ce produit est inutilisable en l'état en tout cas pour écouter de la musique en nageant.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-06-23

Bonjour Axel13,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Disappointing …

8 GB 2021-06-17 av Katdaxi

They’re not suitable for swim-training as they can’t cope with speed ie they fall out of my ears and require constant adjustment. Furthermore the sound quality isn’t as expected and they let in water. Disappointed.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-06-21

Hi Katdaxi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your headphones. We recommend trying different combinations of earbuds as there are slight differences between the left and right ear canals. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting them as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3xIEBjj
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good product

8 GB 2021-05-22 av nkk2021

It is a good device, it Could be a bit louder while swimming, but it is ok

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-05-24

Hi nkk2021,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your device. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Brilliant

4 GB 2021-05-07 av Den76

I was brought these as a birthday present as I do a lot of swimming they are brilliant I am so glad that I got them

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Rotto dopo due mesi ma sostituito

4 GB 2021-04-18 av angiovannini

dopo due mesi dall'acquisto il prodotto si è rotto (non si accendeva e non veniva letto dal computer). portato in un centro assistenza mi è stato sostituito in una settimana. comodo per la corsa.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Uitstekend

4 GB 2021-04-11 av Radjdoelarie14

In december gekocht en wij zijn er tevreden mee. Prima

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

tutto ok

4 GB 2021-03-27 av cuccilo78

ok molto soddisfatto del mio acquisto,grazie mille

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Really great sound and controls are easy to master

4 GB 2021-03-27 av Kimbles

I bought this 2 weeks ago to use when I start swimming again

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Già in assistenza

4 GB 2021-03-15 av Davideleo87

Ho comprato questo articolo 1 anno fa e sono già in assistenza per via del fatto che non si accendono né si caricano più non danno più segno di vita in pratica.....attendo esito da Assistenza Autorizzats Sony di Savona

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Unico nel suo genere

4 GB 2021-03-01 av Albe79

È il 4 che compro lo uso per lo sport per ascoltare musica senza dovermi portare dietro il telefono.dopo lunghe ricerche ho scoperto questo prodotto non potrei più farne a meno ottima qualità materiali e suono.sony una garanzia.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Durata non proporzionale al costo

8 GB 2021-02-25 av 2A_1510

Ho regalato questo articolo al mio compagno che ama correre ascoltando la musica. Lo ha utilizzato circa due volte alla settimana per circa 3 mesi e mezzo. Improvvisamente dopo una corsa le cuffie non ne hanno più voluto sapere di funzionare. Nonostante tutti i tentativi di resettaggio ci siamo rivolti all'assistenza Sony che ci ha indirizzato a uno dei suoi centri assistenza su Milano. Nessuno dei "centri autorizzati" ha voluto prendere in carico il prodotto e occuparsi della riparazione. Pessimo servizio!

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-01

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci dispiace sentirlo. Ci servono maggiori dettagli in merito affinché possiamo investigare il caso.Ti invitiamo, quindi, a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.ly/2O18LN4 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Love it

4 GB 2021-02-20 av Big Steve 2000

Only used it once but I love it, it goes nice and loud, doesn’t fall out your ears, easy to load tracks from your Mac. When in use the controls take a bit of getting used to, but they work great and are well thought out, also has voice prompts to let you know what mode you have activated. Sound quality excellent. No trailing wires to worry about. I use for cycling and gym, just hope it stands the test of time! Also they don’t stop making them or change the design! Good product from Sony 5 stars!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Super pratique et très sécurisant.

4 GB 2021-02-18 av Mathieu51

Je voulais pas mettre de casque en courant pour pas que la musique empêche d'entendre les bruits extérieurs pour la sécurité, mais avec leurs systèmes on peut entendre la musique et les bruits extérieurs si la musique n'est pas trop forte évidemment... En plus il y a un bouton pour mettre ou désactiver cette fonctionnalité. Je recommande fortement. Enfin ça correspond exactement à mes attentes. Je mets pas le maximum d'étoile sur la notation comme on peut toujours faire mieux. Mais quand je mets 4 étoiles ça vaut un 5 étoiles mais en espérant que la marque fasse un meilleur produit même si ça va être difficile rien n'est impossible

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

New Walkman

4 GB 2021-01-27 av havs

Got this as a gift at Christmas . Enjoyable but the controls are very fidgety to operate " in motion"

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-01

Hi havs

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the Walkman and have passed your valuable feedback about the controls through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

So easy to use

4 GB 2021-01-05 av Boss33

This Walkman is excellent for both my running and walking and at time you forget that you have it in your ears it is that comfortable.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

très confortable le son est fantastique

4 GB 2021-01-03 av stiletto13540

parfait pour le jogging le son est magnifique le port est agréable

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

pratique

4 GB 2021-01-02 av zorro46230

très bien excellente musique intervalle entre les deux oreillette un peu court

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

great system

8 GB 2020-12-30 av Khanjee

Bought as replacement. Even better with sound control, outside noises etc. Only train using these, no swimming. Very pleased with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Vergognoso

4 GB 2020-12-28 av lakurnicova

Ho comprato il dispositivo da circa 6 mesi e non l’ho praticamente mai usato. Dopo un aggiornamento software del mio Mac non riesco più ad associare il dispositivo per caricare la musica. Sul PC pare non sia possibile e neanche con l’ultima versione del MAC.... inutilizzabile

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-06

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo spiacenti di apprendere quanto da te lamentato con l’utilizzo del Walkman NW-WS413.
Il prodotto è compatibile con il sistema Mac OS X v10.6 o versione successiva. Dai un'occhita qui: http://bit.ly/3rVii7M (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Ti suggeriamo di aggiornare il Walkman all'ultima versione firmware "1.03" disponibile qui: http://bit.ly/3onriAg. La versione più recente dell'aggiornamento firmware è compatibile con le versioni più comuni di Mac OS: macOS 10.13-10.15.
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Sony should do better

8 GB 2020-12-22 av Mate Rak

I bought this a couple weeks ago and I was soo excited to get them on and start cycling around town and enjoying great beats from this walkman. But unfortunately upon opening packet there is this crude plastic waiting for me, no lights or indicator to show how much of battery is left, one of the speakers keeps falling out. Now, this are my problems and issues that I accounted so far. I am sure there is the tone of people who will disagree with me but this are my issues. Thanks

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-12-28

Hi Mate Rak,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties using the device.
Regarding the battery indicator, you can check the OPR lamp, you can find more info on the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/38yhCfy. If on of the ear-tips keeps falling you can always change it to a convenient size, you can find the instructions on the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/37RaITy.

Sony support team

0

Apple interface disappointing

8 GB 2020-12-19 av fragglerockette

I bought this specifically for swimming. The Mac plugin/interface references iTunes which has not been an option for quite some tim. Its appearance and accessibility harks back to the early 2000s. To date, I haven’t been able to have it integrate properly with any of Apple Music, Audible or Podcasts. Am very disappointed - have previously been very impressed with Sony products.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support IE
2020-12-27

Hi Fragglerockette,

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties transferring music to your Walkman. We recommend using the content transfer for Mac to transfer music to your Walkman by following the guide here: http://bit.ly/3pqRFFB. You can also find where to download the content transfer for Mac here: http://bit.ly/3pw3H0F. If you are still facing difficulties transferring music to your device, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Gblau9.

Sony Support IE

0

Stopped working after 2 years

4 GB 2020-12-10 av Kpgde

Battery went flat and no way of replacing it. Very annoying as it has now just become an environment issues as needs to go in the bin!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 GB 2020-11-30 av LeSud

Excellent article surtout pour les personnes ayant des acouphenes permettant d'avoir les mains libres. Appareil discret en promenade ou autre. Seul problème comment supprimer les alarmes.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-12-03

Bonjour LeSud,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

ottimo per correre da soli

4 GB 2020-11-24 av Anima65

Ottimo per correre da soli senza nessun peso addosso

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

enfin libre!

8 GB 2020-11-23 av Lucien88

son correct mais manipulation des boutons de controle un peu difficile

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

utilisation malaisée

4 GB 2020-11-21 av jide38

le mettre en fonction relève du hasard, les informations sont en anglais pour moi c'est nul

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

viel zu leise, unbrauchbar, zurückgeben

4 GB 2020-11-09 av sjob

Vor dem Kauf habe ich bereits schlechte Kritiken wegen der Lautstärke gelesen, den Kauf aber doch gewagt, da ich eigentlich gar nicht so laut Musik höre. Doch tatsächlich, war die maximal Lautstärke im Wasser so dermaßen leise, dass man gerade mal einen Beat erahnen konnte. Das Gerät ist total schick verarbeitet, sitzt auch gut, doch da die einzig wirkliche Funktion die es hat nicht geht, musste ich es zurückgeben. Schade und v.a. sehr enttäuschend, da ich von Sony mehr erwartet hätte. Zuvor hatte ich ein No-Name-Produkt, was wunderbare Dienste erwies, aber leider irgendwann kaputt ging... das wird es wohl wieder.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2020-11-12

Hi sjob,

es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wenn du den Walkman noch hast, empfiehlt es sich, AVLS (Automatic Volume Limiter System (Lautstärkelimit) zu deaktivieren. Nähere Informationen zu dieser Funktion findest du hier: https://bit.ly/2Iv6WoV (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Discrete funzionalità.

4 GB 2020-10-25 av Coorumba58

Ho comprato il mio Walkman l'8 di Ottobre 2020 da Unieuro che lo dava al prezzo vantaggiosissimo di 20.00 euro.Il rapporto qualità prezzo a quel punto diventava veramente interessante considerato che il modello walkman Sony è molto valido per gli allenamenti. Ho avuto qualche difficoltà iniziale per caricare l'applicazione "Music Center for PC" ma dopo è andato tutto Ok.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Awful. No Sony support

8 GB 2020-10-24 av Nonessential

Horrific. Bought just over a year ago and used twice. Tried to load new music last week but my computer doesn’t recognize it so can’t even install the driver needed. Sony has said its out of warranty so there’s no support. They have also stated that because it is over 1 year old, it is not reparable. Completely unacceptable to have no remedy for a faulty product after 16 months.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Très mauvaise fabrication

4 GB 2020-10-16 av Richard6742

Acheté le 23 aout 2020. En panne depuis 2 semaines. Ne fonctionne plus du tout. Ne charge plus.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-10-19

Bonjour Richard6742,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Very good product but no bluetooth !

4 GB 2020-10-12 av Imola2020

I bouthght it on Amzon from Sony and used it for running eventhough on the title it is written Bluetooth it came out to be no Bluetooth option inside. So a little bit disappointed. apart from that it is very confortable and good sound however it takes time to get adapted to the feedback when you hit the ground while running and also for music with slower bit and listening with low volume it is quite disturbing bit it might be some personal sensitive fact and no judgment on the product. In general it is a good product and very very confortable for Running BE CAREFULL NO BLEUTOOTH!!!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-10-14

Thank you for your review.

We’re very happy to hear you’re enjoying your new Walkman.
This model does't support Bluetooth connection. You can find more information on the main features of the product on our official Sony website. In order to listen to music, you need to transfer the music content from a computer to the Wlakman using Music Center for PC, Content Transfer, etc.
Sony Support IT

0

Fiable

8 GB 2020-10-07 av Medelline

Bon produit dans l'ensemble, mais petit souci de mise à jour 3 ans plus tard

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

NOT USED TO IT YET, BUT STRUGGLING

4 GB 2020-10-06 av MARY9569

INSTRUCTIONS NOT GOOD, AND SOUND IS NOT LOUD ENOUGH

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-10-08

Hi Mary9569,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/33DGa5O We recommend turning Off AVLS to increase the volume using the steps here: https://bit.ly/3lpdymH
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

?

4 GB 2020-09-23 av Wolfgang73

Mussten nach 2 Jahren und 8 Monaten ein neues kaufen, da das alte Defekt und aus der Garantie war. Sind ein wenig enttäuscht!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Facile utilizzo

4 GB 2020-09-18 av me109k

Ottimo prodotto, facile da usare. Funzionalità killer shuffle!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great headphones-won’t swim without them!

4 GB 2020-09-15 av Heva

I’m on to my third pair. My first lasted 3 and half years, second pair I used once and they stopped working so they were returned to the retailer. The latest pair seem to be working well so far!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Eccellenti caratteristiche ed ottime prestazioni

4 GB 2020-09-01 av Wislon68

Dal suo recente acquisto l'ho usato solo in alcune occasioni ma sono pienamente soddisfatto

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Contento di averle prese per la corsa

4 GB 2020-08-31 av marcolago

Un prodotto adatto all'attività all'aperto, prese per liberarmi dal cavo degli auricolari senza dover però andare su cuffie bluetooth. So di avere delle orecchie “problematiche” e quindi non sempre stanno al loro posto, forse anche perché l'archetto non aderisce in modo stretto alla parte superiore, ma non mi è mai capitato che si sganciassero anche correndo di buon passo. 4 GB sufficienti per la musica che mi piace avere appresso. Ogni tanto qualche errore in lettura, ma immagino sia perché ho caricato anche le immagini delle copertine, e quelle non penso riesca a riprodurle come audio. :P

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-09-02

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Siamo contenti di saperti soddisfatto del Walkman Sony NW-WS413.
Per risolvere i problemi della riproduzione e per miglioramento di altre funzioni, ti invitiamo a scaricare l'ultimo aggiornamento firmware "1.03" disponibile qui: http://bit.ly/2GcgTD9 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony Italia

0

Exceptional quality

4 GB 2020-08-28 av Billo11

Had eh e old version for over 10 years and lost them recently. These are things upgraded version and the sound is so much clearer. Adapts to sound of water too.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bruit de fond insupportable en courant.

4 GB 2020-08-21 av Utsie1Tina2

Cet article m'a été offert pour mon anniversaire et je suis très déçue. Je l'ai d'ailleurs retourné chez le fabricant.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

in acqua come fuori

4 GB 2020-08-18 av MaxDerrik

Sono eccellenti, mi si sono rotti dopo un mese ma sostituiti in garanzia se durano sono da fuoriclasse

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

PAS FIABLE

4 GB 2020-08-11 av mimi64600

Appareil acheté le 1er août et ramené défectueux le 10 août. Le bouton marche/arrêt ne fonctionne pas

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-08-13

Bonjour mimi64600,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super

8 GB 2020-08-01 av Nour27

Acheté et testé très bon son. Choix sur adapteurs coussins fonctionnes oreilles de chacun. Sony toujours le top

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Confortable et léger

4 GB 2020-07-27 av ElodieClochette

Musique nette, peut-être un peu fragile car s'est décroché de l'oreille en nageant et de l'eau est vraisemblablement rentrée dedans déformant le son. A voir si cela sèche

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Probleme de puissance du son

4 GB 2020-07-27 av Bribri2509

Son trop limite. Un peu decue je l'utilise pour la marche en mer et avec le bruit, pas assez de puissance.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

It doesn’t work with Mac Catalina

4 GB 2020-07-27 av Arceo

I can’t transfer my music from my computer into it I can’t see the last update was made in 2018

Design

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Décu sur la durée de vie - Mais je rachète le meme

8 GB 2020-07-04 av Jacko78

Après 2 ans , un usage 2 fois par semaine en piscine ( 3 h par semaine donc ) Impossible de le redémarrer . Malgré les consignes suivies à la lettre. TRES enerevant. Malgré tout j'ai racheté aujourdhui le même .

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

NON AFFIDABILE

4 GB 2020-07-03

Usato seguendo le istruzioni e in maniera non molto intenso, il prodotto dopo meno di 1 anno ha smesso di funzionare. Sostituito con il supporto del venditore, dopo pochi mesi funziona solo da un lato. Ora è in assistenza presso un centro sony

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Eindelijk probleemloos luisteren tijdens het sport

4 GB 2020-06-24 av Erik68

Ik heb meerdere Bluetooth oortjes geprobeerd en ze zijn zonder uitzondering retour gegaan. Met deze oortjes ben ik definitief verlost van slechte Bluetooth verbindingen, kwetsbare draadjes en dat soort ongein. Ik heb net voor het eerst weer eens lekker aan de gewichten gehangen met behoorlijke muziek op mijn kop. De kwaliteit van het geluid is prima en de oortjes zitten stevig en comfortabel. Ze steken wel flink uit waardoor de beanie die ik graag draag een beetje raar zit. Ook is het maar goed dat ik een kale kop heb want het draadje tussen de oordopjes is enigszins kort. Voor mij perfect maar als je nog een behoorlijke bos haar hebt dan kan dat problemen geven. Ik ben in ieder geval helemaal tevreden en kijk nu al uit naar de volgende training.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Awesome kit

4 GB 2020-06-16 av fiveonefive

Bought this a couple of weeks ago - glad I did. Everything in one compact item for stress free running! Sound quality is good and the ambient setting means I can still be safe. One small gripe, doesn't sit round the top of my ears properly because of the shape of the item.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Facilmente utilizzabile

4 GB 2020-06-15 av Mozne

Ho comprato questo articolo come regalo ad un'amica podista non molto avvezza alla tecnologia. Ha riscontrato Walkman come facilmente utilizzabile e ottimo come qualità del suono.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Walkman sony etanche bleu

4 GB 2020-06-14 av Chriski85

Très confortable. Facile de utilisation. Bon son. Bonne capacité mémoire 4 Go. À voir pour l étanchéité et activités aquatiques paddle.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Non come viene pubblicizzato

4 GB 2020-06-10 av Anto_77

Molto soddisfatto a parte l uso in piscina che e praticamente incompatibile con cuffia occhiali ecc ecc , e questa situazione va aggiunta l instabilità dell apparecchio in fase di ripapertanza tra una vasca e l altra.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great piece of kit!

4 GB 2020-05-20 av Richard210958

Very good piece of kit. Very comfortable to wear and, as long as you know your left from your right, very easy to use. Music transfer software takes a bit of getting used too but sound quality and additional ambient noise feature are great.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0