Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

1 000,00 kr

(VAT)
571

3.9 baserat på 571 kundrecensioner

238
180
69
30
54
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

571 Kundrecensioner

3 Modeller

Modeller

0

gute Qualität

8 GB 2021-10-30 av Olaf Heinze (Tyskland)

vor 1 Monat gekauft super Klang gute Handhabung spitze

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Überraschen gut

4 GB 2021-10-12 av crossroads (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Großartig insgesamt, auch der FM-Empfang ist überraschend gut. Gut beim Sport ist die "Hold"-Funktion, die Ohrhörer dafür weniger. Eine Kleinigkeit fehlt noch, Titel beim Abspielen löschen zu können

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-10-15

Hi crossroads,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter. Damit es berücksichtigt wird.

0

Ausstattung / Tools

8 GB 2021-10-01 av suse2 (Tyskland)

Als lange Kundin von Sony bin ich sehr enttäuscht! A l l e Vorgängermodelle waren besser u. hatten mehr Möglichkeiten. Damals konnte man noch vom Radio direkt speichern - lange vorbei, aber dieses Modell kann z.B. kein Hintergrundfoto , die Sound-Einstellungen u. auch restl. allgemeine Einstellungen "very poor" :-(( mäßig ausgestattet und dafür der Preis entschieden zu hoch. Gehäuse minderwertig, zu leicht. Display zu klein, dafür Schrift zu groß.) Kopfhörer unpassend groß, die ständig herausrutschen. - (Doch dafür habe ich eh welche von Sennheiser) Insgesamt unzufrieden.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Prestanda

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Service
2021-10-05

Hi suse2,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Wir werden dein Feedback gerne weitergeben.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Light and small

8 GB 2021-09-13 av Shenny (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought this 2 week ago to replace a phillips mp3 player that i had for years my grandson loaded 6 cds onto it so i have 200 songs to listen to once i masterd the controls and found the volume control on the side i am fine just come out of hospital so when i cannot sleep at night this mp3 player is a godsend

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-15

Hi Shenny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Don't hesitate to reach us in case you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Just the job!

8 GB 2021-09-01 av oldskool (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Just wanted a device to store music without superfluous extra features. Quality sound, ease of use and value.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

redelijke mp3 speler

8 GB 2021-08-16 av muziekfriek (Nederländerna)

ik heb hem gekocht omreden dat Sony een goed merk is.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Conforme à mes attentes

4 Go 2021-08-14 av Holystab (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Après 3 semaines d utilisation , il fait le job , bon la notice est un peu bidon je trouve mais le système d insertion des fichiers est top ( copié collé ) par rapport à la galère de Apple

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

aBSOLUTE DISASTER - THE BATTERY DOESN'T CHARGE UP

8 GB 2021-08-10 av mtoffice (Storbritannien)

HAVE TRIED TO CHARGE UP THE BATTERY SEVERAL TIMES AS PER THE INSTRUCTION MANUAL BUT NO LUCK. COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-08-12

Hi Mtoffice,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Low quality, poor battery life, cheap garbage

4 GB 2021-08-09 av Aenima (Storbritannien)

I couldn't be more disapponted with this cheap, low quality plastic garbage product. It did work for 2 months, then it could only be switched on by pressing the reset button, now it does not switch on at all unless I connect it via USB for charging. However, once charged and the battery shows full, the battery drains within 1 hour or dies the following night. I had lots of Sony products (reliable walkman and disc player) throughout my life but this mp3 player has nothing to do with the quality Sony once stood for. Really a massive dissapiontment. I really regret having spent 90 Euros for this trash.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-08-12

Hi Aenima,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

funzionalità non al passo con i tempi

8 Go 2021-08-08 av iggypop9000 (Italien)

Buona qualità audio ed ottima durata della batteria ma con i seguenti svantaggi: - bluetooth assente = non è possibile collegare cuffie wireless (un vero peccato) né comunicare senza cavo con un terminale (e.g. soundbar) - display con bassa risoluzione (non si capisce l'utilità allora di predisporre un player per foto/copertine CD) - visualizzatore foto nativo = poco utile (poteva essere invece installata qualche funzionalità audio supplementare) - scarsa - radio assente (almeno nel modello NW-E394L) - bassa capacità di memorizzazione nativa (max 8 GB)

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Non costo efficace

8 Go 2021-08-07 av Achab2021 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Poche funzionalità software di gestione veramente basic. Nessuna connessione Bluetooth. Il costo è elevato rispetto a prestazioni e funzionalità. Oggi fuori mercato

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalités

8 Go 2021-08-06 av ghiuva (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

J'ai acheter cet appareil il-y-a 15 jours ,il est toujours en service et j'en suis très content.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Capability.

8 GB 2021-08-05 av Calvin 2475 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Play's the stations I want when I want. My last portable radio was a Bush and this is smaller, as easy to use with good reception.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Does what it says

8 GB 2021-08-03 av Rocket123 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Had thought of buying a cheap one so glad I didn’t

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

great features

8 GB 2021-07-25 av ROY56 (Storbritannien)

this product is an excellent example from Sony full of tech

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Great value

4 GB 2021-07-24 av Diligent simon (Storbritannien)

Bought item for running, easy to fit into pockets and a very light product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-07-26

Hi Diligent,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

werkt prima en simpel

4 GB 2021-07-23 av Annie95 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

gekregen voor verjaardag en ben er erg tevreden mee software voor pc niet altijd gebruikersvriendelijk

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très bien mais...

8 GB 2021-07-15 av granduc55 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Rien à redire sur la qualité sauf le niveau de sortie qui sur un auto radio est très limite comparé au modèle précédent : NWZ E384

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

GREAT FEATURES

8 GB 2021-07-05 av SKITTS (Storbritannien)

TOTALLY THE BEST AND WORTH IT. LOVE THE DESIGN AND EASY FUNCTIONALITY.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

extremly hard to use

8 GB 2021-06-23 av ockie (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

it is impossible to play several albums one after another. if you make a playlist it just plays all the number one songs then the number 2 songs etc.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-06-29

Hi Ockie,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. We'd like to highlight that you can play the albums one after the other by setting the search method to "Album" as shown in the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3h52iNf
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Communication

8 GB 2021-06-21 av JVJR (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

First MP3 player I have bought. Needed to consult the online Help Guides to set it up. Sticker over screen needs to have a notice on it to peel it off before starting setup, as I thought it was the screen image and couldn't make the device work. Only found I needed to download a driver for it by looking in the Help Guide, as nothing in the paperwork. Operation and downloads reasonably easy once learned and sound good.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-06-23

Hi JVJR,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Walkman and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

wunderbar

8 GB 2021-06-01 av Herbert Frühling (Tyskland)

ich suche nach Anschluss von Bluetooth Kopfhörer an den Sony Walkman

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superbes fonctionnalités

8 Go 2021-05-23 av Cajv (Frankrike)

Mode d'emploi ultra siomple Prise en main très facile Bon son .

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Not up to my expectatoons

4 GB 2021-05-12 av Jkarak (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I have returned this to Amazon and have now got the NW A45 which is much better. I am currently testing it.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

3

0

Wonderful!

8 GB 2021-05-09 av JuanDublin (Irland)

Am very happy! It is small and not very heavy! On the other hand can store a lot of songs!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super fonctionnalité

8 Go 2021-05-09 av Mimilulu (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

J'ai acheté pour mon petit fils pour un cadeau il s en ait pas servi encore

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Usual Sony features

8 GB 2021-04-18 av Saudisteve (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought to replace my aging old Walkman, very disappointed with the quality and feel of the new one compared to my old one

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-23

Hi Saudisteve,

Thank you for your review.
We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability. However, we highly appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Bon lecteur mp3

8 Go 2021-04-17 av Garcian (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Lecteur mp3 très pratique et de bonne manufacture. Les réglages sont simples et la qualité du son est bon également.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

buone funzionalità

8 Go 2021-04-14 av frizzoletto (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

ho comprato questo ipod un mese e sono parzialmente soddisfatto.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-19

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ci fa piacere sentire che ti goda il tuo nuovo walkman Sony. Purtroppo, il tuo feedback riguardante la performance del prodotto non è abbastanza chiaro. Ce ne servono maggiori dettagli. Se riscontri alcun problema nell'uso dell'apparecchio o hai bisogno di qualsiasi assistenza, ti invitiamo a contattarci e saremo lieti di fornirti supporto: http://bit.ly/2O18LN4 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Impeccable

8 Go 2021-04-13 av HENRI MP3 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Super pour le cyclisme Le son est super et cela n'empêche pas de percevoir les bruits de circulation

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Just what the doctor ordered

8 GB 2021-04-11 av Nonesuchlikeever (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Very good sound quality. Used only for classical music and practise my singing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Durée de charge exceptionnelle

8 GB 2021-04-05 av Bee75 (Frankrike)

J’ai acheté ce Walkman il y a quelques jours, j’en suis très satisfaite.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

high quality, easy to handle, looks perfect

4 GB 2021-03-15 av wolf329 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

what I miss: output too low for beeing used as external player connected to my radio no SD card slot to extend capacity

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-03-17

Hi wolf329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate your feedback and we will make sure to pass it through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Bit disappointed

8 GB 2021-03-02 av StormClouds (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought a version of this Walkman years ago and it was brilliant, worked with Windows Media Player etc. I am disappointed with this version, doesn't seem as good quality and cannot get it to play my playlists off Windows Media Player. Sorry Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-03-04

Hi StormClouds,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties using this Walkman with your computer. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

can not get it to work

8 GB 2021-02-26 av cherbear (Storbritannien)

boughgt it and the ony thing that works is fm wouldn"t recomend to anyone

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-01

Hi Cherbear,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your Walkman. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Funzionalità

8 GB 2021-02-23 av MarcelloV (Italien)

Ho comprato questo prodotto tre anni e mezzo fa e sono soddisfatto.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ein leichtes, handliches Gerät.

8 GB 2021-02-23 av moniausre (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ein leichter, flacher Walkman, der in jede Tasche passen dürfte. Leider gibt es keine Uhrzeitanzeige, die in dunkler Umgebung hilfreich sein kann. Die sehr flache Tastatur ist gewöhnungsbedürftig, man kann schnell daneben greifen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony Walkman

8 GB 2021-02-22 av Beat master (Storbritannien)

I bought this product this month and very happy with it I listen to it while travelling to work

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Rubbish

8 GB 2021-02-11 av biker89 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Worked for one day, now will not load any music. My iphone will not load pics, so it could be Microsoft Edge that was loaded onto my PC without permission. Will be sending it back to Argos.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-15

Hi biker89

Thank you for your review.

You can find help transferring music to your Walkman in any of the supported methods using this link from the Help Guide: http://bit.ly/3amgE8z

Sony support UK

0

Such a small thing, such a lot of pleasure!

8 GB 2021-01-19 av Chopsuey (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

This is my 3rd one and it is used every day. The only thing is that sometimes it doesn't charge. Whether its the USB plug, or the cable fitting into the player or something else I don't know but this has happened on all three, usually at the end of the battery life, but its happening on the new one this time. Otherwise I have never had such a reliable, multifunctional entertainment device. I have lots of talking books which I can listen to whilst doing my knitting, crochet, sewing or gardening. This has been a lifesaver during the lockdown. Sue

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-01-25

Hi Chopsuey,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn you are happy with the overall performance of the Walkman. Having read your review regarding the battery, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Super lecteur MP3

8 GB 2021-01-16 av Sevech (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

J'ai acheté ce lecteur MP3 à chacun de mes 2 enfants (12 et 14 ans) et ils en sont très contents.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gut!

8 GB 2021-01-10 av Lotte1 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Als fast neu (kein neues Produkt) gekauft bin sehr zufrieden!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Impeccable et beau design

8 GB 2021-01-09 av SPITER (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

conforme à mon attente sur ce genre de produit ! (par contre,je n'utilise pas les écouteurs,je possède des écouteurs BOSE de bien meilleur qualité que ceux fournis )

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Easy to use

8 GB 2021-01-05 av Lin56 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought this as a present from Argos for a great price and with good delivery and collection options. It is easy to use and charge, download music and tune the radio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ouf complique

4 GB 2021-01-05 av danielos (Frankrike)

je n arrive pas a le mettre en service malgre la notice

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-01-12

Bonjour danielos,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nachfolgemodell gekauft alles passt!

8 GB 2021-01-03 av Jaelle (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Der Walkman ist einfach zu Bedienen, er ist sehr leicht und empfehlenswert.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

très bon produit

8 GB 2020-12-31 av Eastwoodienne (Frankrike)

je suis très contente de ce mp3 ,c'est le troisième que j'achète

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ça va

4 GB 2020-12-28 av lelex1 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

j'ai acheté cette produite 1 m. pollaston bien .;;

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

disappointed

8 GB 2020-12-26 av khaledgomaa (Storbritannien)

very disappointed bought 2 for my kids Christmas present . but i cant connect them to pc tried all the methods they said to do but nothing is working. wast of money. also i tried to contact support very poor regarding the name of sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

3

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-01-03

Hi Khaledgomaa,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are unable to transfer content to the Walkman. We would would like to highlight that there are different methods and options to transfer content depending on the operating system of your computer for this Walkman. We recommend following the steps best suited for your PC here: http://bit.ly/2X62qkD. If the issue is still evident, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good Value

8 GB 2020-12-17 av Benny Hill (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

An excellent piece of equipment, had one before so know a bit about it's capabilities.All tuned in and working well. Recommended

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0