7

4.9 baserat på 7 kundrecensioner

6
1
0
0
0
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

6 Kundrecensioner

Modeller

0

Superb Picture Quality but lacks basic features.

85 tum (215 cm) 2021-07-26 av David 48 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I have purchased 3 Sony TV's over the last 5 years, on each occasion they have come with a promise of future updates to features on the new TV but lacking at time of installation. It would appear this year is no exception. The lack of basic Apps. for streaming U.K. TV channels i.e. BBC and ITV etc is an example. Sony's advice on the use of the TV is to alter the screen ratio while viewing wide screen movies so that the picture fills the screen to prevent screen burn, perhaps they should inform their associated Hollywood production company. I asked Sony's customer service for advise on their screen burn policy only to be informed that if you view movies in their original format or watch TV channels with on screen graphics you are not covered by their 5 year warranty should screen burn happen. It is a shame that Sony has so little faith in a TV that for all intents and purposes is possible the most outstanding TV of 2021.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Sony support team
2021-07-28

Hi David 48,

Thank you for your feedback.
We would like to highlgiht that the OLED tech is different than the regular LED, which is why using it requires different measures and extra care. We recommend checking the following link which will shed some light on using an OLED: https://bit.ly/3sQG308.

Sony support UK

0

Amazing Quality

85 tum (215 cm) 2021-06-02  (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I purchased the Bravia 8k 16 months ago what an amazing TV, unfortunately now its gone faulty and its been 14 days we are with out a TV, sony have not replaced despite me purchasing one of their most expensive Tv models for £15,000

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Das beste HDR Bild auf dem Markt

85 tum (215 cm) 2020-11-24  (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Service mehr als gut und in allen Punkten Bestnoten. Großen Dank an Oli von Heimkino GmbH und sein Team. Tv leichte Schwächen bei den Smart Apps, Panel aber über jeden Zweifel erhaben.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Superb picture with great sound -

85 tum (215 cm) 2020-04-20 av Ian_ (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I purchased this to replace a 65"4K TV that had failed. On researching all the TV types of 65" and over, I came across several five-star reviews for this 85" monster and thought, why not. Wow, is all I can say, I have had the TV for ten day's now and can say this, it has the best picture I have ever seen, period. For me, any noticeable DSE (Dirty Screen Effect) would have been a massive negative, this screen is an absolute gem, No visible DSE at all, just pure white all over and so bright. Positives for me are - No visible DSE just a pure white screen, major importance for me. Fantastic whites that pop at you from the screen. Great colours and skin tones. Good contrast. So bright a picture and can be used in a normally bright room with no problem, unlike some OLED TVs that are better in a dark room. Great black depth. Very good TV speaker sound. The speed at which this TV works with the Android system is a pleasure to use with No lag in response to the remote control command and you can scroll through the apps at great speed. On updating the firmware to the latest version the Home screen apps appear to be of a higher resolution than before with clearer on-screen icons. The motion handling, normally I would turn off any motion handling as I dislike the 'soap opera' video effect, But on this TV and with Sony's excellent algorithm it is very good indeed and I use it at a low setting. Blooming is not a noticed issue for me with general viewing being excellent all round. The perceived Negatives for me were - The quoted electric consumption of 636 watts, with the brightness set to a normal level for standard viewing without the need for the viewer to wear Sun Glasses it uses electricity at a much more friendly rate of about 235-250 watts, so this is a bonus for me. It will, of course, use more in electricity in HDR mode, but that is not normal day time viewing, only from HDR BluRays. The top and bottom black bars on a widescreen presentation in a normal daylight lit room are fine, in a totally dark room they are affected by adjacent white scenes and some minor blooming being evident by making the bars slightly lighter at times, some soft lighting in the room takes care of that for me and is not a big issue if it was a big issue I would have gone the OLED route, but then I would miss out on the punchy brightness and colours of the KD-85ZG9 which is wonderful to watch. Also on day one, the 85" TV looked massive in comparison to the old 65" TV that it replaced, but as before two or three days later you get perfectly accustomed to the newly acquired audio-visual experience. I did not go out specifically looking to buy a monster 85" TV and would probably have gone for a 75" upgrade in size, the Sony Master series 8K TV only comes in 85" or 98" so if I wanted the best TV Sony currently offer within my price range this has to be it. On reflection, I'm glad that my hand was forced to buy a bigger screen size than I thought I needed because once it is set up you soon get used to the bigger size, yes it dominates the lounge, so what, bigger is better in my view and with that lovely 8K resolution even though there are currently no 8k sources, my photos look lovely when presented on the TV screen, buyers remorse, none, if you can afford it, just get it, you won't be disappointed, it is built to a very high standard and totally solid, and heavy. Almost forgot about the lovely new metal-faced remote which is voice-enabled, you press a button on the remote and speak, Google will find what you require on youtube, etc, also because it is an Android TV you can download apps from the Google play store to add to the TV's functionality. Overall, extremely pleased with my lovely New Sony 85ZG9

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

50

49

0

Sony ZG9

85 tum (215 cm) 2019-09-15 av Naldo69 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bin sprachlos, Wahnsinns Bild, Mega Sound, Viele App's die Super schnell sind.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

26

23

0

magnifique téléviseur et superbe technique

85 tum (215 cm) 2019-07-20 av Rem81 (Frankrike)

j'ai acheté ce tv en remplacement du samsung QE85 900R qui a été changé 2 fois (raies vertes et bleues vericales apparues sur l'écran 2 fois!)

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

14

29