2448

4.3 baserat på 2,448 kundrecensioner

1413
683
184
81
87
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great tv

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-06-07 av Liverpoolbill

I also own a 65” Sony Bravia too 2015 would love to be able to update it so it’s the same as my 49” in bedroom great TVs Billy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

TV oft reagirt nicht, muss rebootet werden

43 tum (108 cm) 2019-10-21 av Livschiz

Gerät muss ständig rebootet werden, sonst reagirt nicht.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

2,447 Kundrecensioner

Modeller

0

Buono solamente il prezzo

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-09-21 av botelvis81

La tv vale quello che costa ..la cosa più scandalosa è la lentezza con cui tutto il sistema android gira.. nonostante aggiornamenti non hanno migliorato la situazione…peccato.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2021-09-23

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Per risolvere il problema di blocco del lentamento con il TV KD-75XG8096, ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "v6.7165" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fR2d7 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dopo l'aggiornmaneto ti chiediamo di eseguire il ripristino di fabbrica come viene indicato qui: http://bit.do/fR2d8 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Werbe Geschenk vom 1&1 Anbieter.

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-09-20 av Ibo 123

Vor etwa ein halb Jahren als werbe Geschenk vom 1&1 günstig erworben.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top Gerät

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-09-18 av Franz75

Vor längerem erworben, immer noch zufrieden. Empfehlenswert

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Pixel bruciato

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-09-15 av sirart62

Il televisore come software è qualità d immagine è molto buono, l unico neo è che dopo 1 anno si è bruciato un pixel e non mi aspettavo da un prodotto Sony. Saluti Arturo

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-09-17

Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback.
Contatta il centro informazioni per il consumatore per telefono al +39 0269682104. Sono raggiungibili telefonicamente dal lunedì al venerdì, dalle 9:00 alle 18:00.
Marwa@Sony Support IT

0

Prima Sony Bravia tv niks mis mee

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-09-08 av JohnyQ80

Ik heb de tv vorige jaar gekocht hij doet het nog prima

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony - KD-55XG8096

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-09-03 av jens melzer

Sehr zufriden mit dem Fernseher, ich bin zwar nicht der TV-Yunkiee, aber für einen Normal Fernseh gucker, bin ich von dem Gerät für den Preis begeistert.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Start steeds opnieuw op

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-09-02 av Capricorn

Als de stroom eraf is geweest werkt de wifi niet en moet ik de tv resetten en alles weer opnieuw installeren,dus veel spijt dat ik deze gekocht heb

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-09-06

Hallo Capricorn,

Bedankt voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat u problemen ervaart met uw TV.
Wij willen u graag adviseren om de software op uw TV bij te werken middels onderstaande link.
https://bit.ly/3thR4t0
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Mauvais

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-08-30 av brad17

Tv de même pas 2ans et déjà un traie sur toute la longueur horizontale

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-09-01

Bonjour brad17,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Rania@Sony support FR

0

great excellent

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-08-24 av jiousef

best product , best ever , high recommended , great pics

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Klasse !!!

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-08-13 av JimmyThomas 1

Macht Spaß ,würde das Produkt weiter empfehlen !!!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Abbastanza soddisfatto

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-08-11 av Leboni

Premetto che come televisore è ottimo unica pecca secondo me i colori non si riesce a trovare una giusta configurazione.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-08-13

Ciao, grazie per il feedback,
Trova la nostra guida completa alle impostazioni per immagini TV perfette qui: https://cutt.ly/RQFNhxL (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony

0

Programme Sortieren

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-08-10 av Kai Schöllgen

Die Funktion umd die Sender auf einen USB Stick zu exportieren, funktioniert nicht. Daher ist es fast unmöglich die Sender zu sortieren. Gerät schaltet auch sehr langsam um.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Service
2021-08-12

Hi Kai,
um die Leistung des Geräts zu verbessern, ist es empfehlenswert, Daten in Cash zu löschen. Eine Anleitung dazu findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3yJ2vMb (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Eine ausführliche Anleitung zur Verwendung des Sony Channel Editors ist unter folgendem Link zu finden: https://bit.ly/3jOpjnD. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Sony Support DE

0

Mooi beeld, makkelijke bediening.

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-08-09 av Janvanbeek1966

Al een poosje in bezit maar er nog erg tevreden over.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Und wenn mann ihn ganz aus macht. Geht er wieder a

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-08-04 av Manu kiel

Wir haben den seid fast 2 Jahren. Und er geht ab und zu einfach mal aus und wieder an. Das geht seit 2 Monaten schkn

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-08-06

Hi Manu,

Versuche bitte das Gerät von allen anderen verbundenen Geräte zu entfernen und wieder anschließen. Aktualisiere bitte die Software-Version. Die aktuelle Version findest du hier: https://www.sony.de/electronics/support/lcd-tvs-android-xg80xx_x80xxg_xg81xx-series/kd-55xg8096/software/00262498
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
Sony Support DE

0

Ottimo prodotto

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-07-30 av Scarlet19

Ho comprato questo prodotto nel 2019 e a tutt'oggi sono molto soddisfatto

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-07-29

Ho comprato questa TV all'incirca 6 mesi fa , TV spettacolare ,enorme e con la risoluzione in 4k non c'è di meglio, qualità prezzo ottima ,CONSIGLIATISSIMA

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

It’s gorgeous but has major flaw…

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-07-26 av Dewjan

This television is beautiful in design and graphics, however, 2 years of use and the dreaded vertical banding has appeared on the screen. It’s evident in darker scenes but generally visible on most scenarios. We had this on our 70 inch samsung and it was never had it successfully repaired. It was eventually written off. So now we have to live with the same problem on this screen. Shame really.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-28

Hi Dewjan,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this. Could you make sure that your TV software is up to date? The latest software version is available here: https://bit.ly/3BPHEck.

If the issue is still evident, don't hesitate to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony Support UK

0

Gaming tolles Bild , Fernsehen eher schlecht

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-07-23 av Jugo

Hab das Gerät vor 2 Jahren mit vertrag erhalten und bin durchschnittlich zufrieden. Leider beginnen jetzt immer mehr fehler aufzutreten .

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Service
2021-07-26

Hi Jugo,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Registering Xperia devices

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-07-20 av SOthman

When trying to register an Xperia device they refer you to the menu which doesn't exist, very vague.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-23

Hi SOthman,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

leichte Bedienung, W-LAN läuft stabil

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-07-18 av uweausbo

Mittlerweile ist das Gerät fast 2 Jahre alt, ich bin immernoch sehr zufrieden, bildqualität und farbwiedergabe sind sehr gut.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great picture, but slow

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-07-14 av Priggy

Had this TV for approx 2 years now. Picture quality is really good, but the processor of the TV is so slow. I've reset it multiple times and always check for software updates. As soon as you turn the TV on, it takes ages for you to be able to change the channel or volume.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-07-16

Hi Priggy,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing a slowness issue with the TV.
We recommend unplugging the TV from the mains for two minutes while diconnecting any external device. If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Cool Sache

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-07-08 av Dr Strunz

Vor 1 Jahr geholt top,............................

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

rubish quality

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-07-04 av Josh3388

TV screen gets scratched easily. Cant remove scratch from the film.Film gets torn easily. Before this I had a Hitachi LCD for 7 years which has a screen in a good condition. After using this for a year my Sony KD-49XG8096 stopped working. Wont buy sony products again!

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-07

Hi Josh3388,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. We'd like to highlight that Sony strives for the optimal product design while using suitable material aiming for product optimisation and durability, and although our products pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of spontaneous failure. Sony provides a guarantee to protect users in such circumstances. If you require any further assistance, you may contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Super Fernsehgerät

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-07-01 av Klakatsas

Ich benütze das Fernsichtgerät bereits seit einigen Jahren und bin noch heute mehr als überzeugt von sämtlichen Produkten aus dem Hause Japan's. Sony, mit deinen tollen Mitarbeitern eurem Einfallsreichtum und der überragenden Qualität sind nicht nur ich und viele meiner Freunde Vollkommen loyale Kunden! Weiter so und Danke für die Lebenserleichterung durch eure durchdachten Produkte!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quality display let down by slow performance

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-06-29 av Nickjames2006

I have had this TV for little over 6 months. It's display is top notch and looks very nice. But this is let down by slow menu response often leading to miss clicking an item you didn't want or going back to far. If there was a better CPU in this TV it would be worth it but this really let's it down..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-07-01

Hi Nickjames2006,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend clearing the cached data to refresh the TV by pressing Home - Settings - Device Preferences - Storage - Internal Shared Storage - Cached data - Clear, then perform a soft reset by pressing and holding the Power button for 5 seconds as well as making sure it's updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3xnNIpT
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sher schlecht

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-06-28 av Muhamad kassem

Mein Gerät schaltet immer von alleine aus. Das kunden Servese hat nichts mir geholfen.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top ce téléviseur

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-06-26 av Lariche

Je suis ravie de cet achat, elle est très fonctionnelle et intuitive

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Un po' lento..

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-06-25 av Emax1979

Ho comprato questo articolo due anni fa.. Un po' lento il sistema android.. Ma nel complesso va bene

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top TV

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-06-24 av Arni69

Ik ben zeer tevreden, ik beschik over veel meer Sony artikelen en ben super tevreden

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

fonctionne à moitié

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-06-24 av cucuclock

le bluetooth ne prens en charge rien que des perif sony, apple tv app ne pas compatible

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-06-29

Bonjour cucuclock,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Sony Android

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-06-22 av Atasoy

Ik heb nu meer dan een jaar gebruikt... Nog steeds populair... Mijn toekomst tv wordt weer Sony...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Erstaunlich gut, insbes. bei Covid Bed.

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-06-21 av Mettoro

In der Vergangenheit habe ich eine sehr gute Erfahrung mit Sony KDL TV gemacht. ca. 11 Jahre lang war unser Sony zu allen Geräten kompatibel und sehr gut. Nach Plötzlichem Bildverlust haben wir und KD-75XG8096 gekauft. Nach ca. 2 Jahren funktionierte die Fernbedienung nicht mehr und wir dachten, dass sie defekt ist. Nach telefonischer Anleitung konnte die Funktion der Fernbedienung als intakt erkannt und ein Defekt am Empfänger des TV nachgewiesen werden. Nach ca. 4 Werktagen war dann ein Termin vereinbart, was aus privaten Gründen um 3 weitere Tage verschoben werden musste. So konnte telefonisch unkompliziert ein Ersatztermin gefunden werden, es konnten unnötige Kosten durch unnötige Fahrten für die Techniker gemieden werden. Es kamen 2 Personen zur Reparatur. Innerhalb von 45 Minuten wurde ein Ersatzteil ausgetauscht und Updates aufgespielt werden. Seither 1a. Umgang und Kontakt unkompliziert.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolles Bild

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-06-21 av Steven zander

Ich habe mich schon lange mit sämtlichen Sony Geräten sehr zufrieden gesehen, qualitativ einfach unschlagbar, unfassbar tolles Bild und satter Sound, bin wie immer sehr zufrieden. Macht immer weiter so Sony nur in Sachen Handys wünsche ich mir zu gerne wieder ein 16:9 Gerät. MfG Steven Zander

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

En panne en 6 mois

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-06-21 av Greg83

En panne en seulement 6 mois d'utilisation et non réparable ...

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-06-23

Bonjour Greg83,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

OK as far as it goes

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-06-04 av Manchild

my main problem is it is not compatible with UKTV Play app. This was on my old set but I cannot download this app

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-06-08

Hi Manchild,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not able to get the UK TV app.
We would like to highlight that you can download any free compatible app from the Google Play Store, if you're still having a problem you can always cast the app or use it from an external device. If you need any further help, we would like to offer our assistance, so don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/3purzCN.

Sony support UK

0

Great TV for the price

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-06-03 av Waff

Brought a year ago and it's been flawless to use and easy to set up

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-06-03 av Sanatan

Nice picture and sound..love it ..................

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Belle image

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-05-29 av smak62

Beaucoup de mise à jour mais toujours pas fonctionnel pour le reste belle image nonbreuses connectique

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mainboard nach nicht mal 2 Jahren defekt

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-05-28 av Cryingangel

Schaltet sich permanent ab, und bootet Android komplett neu......so macht Fernsehen keinen Spaß

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-05-31

Hi,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Sony Support DE

0

Alles was habe ich von TV erwartet

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-05-28 av Damijan

Vor einem Jahr gekauft, sehr zufrieden mit dem gesamten Paket nur Fernbedienung ist ein bisschen leichtsinnig - Tasten sind klein und zu nah beieinander...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Moiyen et assez décevant

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-05-28 av SteveHx

J'ai cette TV depuis un petit moment et avec du recul je suis assez déçu. Le processeur est complètement dépassé au bout de 12 mois et la télé en est déjà quasi incapable de faire du 4K avec MyCanal alors qu'elle est certifiée. Autre point et non des moindres, le suivi des mises à jour android est une puyre calamité et reflète le manque d'envie sans aucun doute. Autre point incroyable, cette TV n'est même pas capable de faire du timeshifting dispo sur tous les téléviseurs depuis 10 ans... Vraiment pas au niveau de son prix cette TV...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-31

Bonjour SteveHx,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super Performance

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-05-27 av Maulwurf

Na ich habe ihn schon anderthalb Jahre, passt zu meinen anderen Sony Geräten. Würde mir immer wieder gerne einen Sony TV kaufen, aber der nächste muss noch größer sein.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Horrible product and service

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-05-27 av PaulP90

The tv has stopped working only after 18 months. I’ve phoned numerous departments in Sony, only to be pinged from department to department. Most unhelpful company. Complete disgrace

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-31

Hi PaulP90,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us via email, phone call or chat support to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Alles von Sony ist mega

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-05-26 av Tibi100

Lezte jahr gekauft und ich bin sehr zufrieden läuft alles super

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-05-26 av Asganauana

Perfetto, nulla da eccepire, lo ricomprerei domani

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mooi kenmerk

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-05-25 av Suso5

Ik ben nog geen tevreden met die model. Mischien zoek ik andere merk.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Manca bluetooth e condivisione schermo

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-05-25 av Bebo1966

Ho comprato questo smart tv 20 mesi fa. In ritardo mi sono accorto che non ha funzionalità bluethoot e non si riesce a condividere lo schermo

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-05-27

Ciao,
questo TV non supporta il profilo Bluetooth A2DP, quindi non si possono collegare delle cuffie o sistema audio tramite Bluetooth. Si possono pero' collegare i dispositivi che hanno i profili Bluetooth HID, HOGP o SPP come mouse, tastiera, ecc. Invece, per la condivisione dello schermo, il TV supporta questa funzione con i telefonini Android. Premi sul pulsante sul telecomando "Ingressi" poi seleziona Screen Mirroring (Mirroring dello schermo) e segui la procedura sullo smartphone.
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

toll

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-05-23 av blop12

toller Sony Fernseher würde weiterempfehlen ich bin sehr zufrieden

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

beaucoup de fonctionnalités

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-05-21 av hid 287

Je ne suis satisfait de mon produit l'écran est de tres bonne qualité.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

LE PREMESSE ERANO BUONE

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-05-17 av GUIDOMAVA

..MA DOPO POCO PIU' DI UN ANNO IL TV E' ANDATO IN LOOP ED E' STATO NECESSARIO L'INTERVENTO TECNICO . DA ALLORA, OLTRE AD AVER DOVUTO REIMPOSTARE TUTTO, L'ACCESSO A PIATTAFORME QUALI NETFLIX O DISNEY+ E' TALVOLTA IMPOSSIBILE E DEVO SPEGNERE TUTTO STACCANDO LA SPINA. RESTA COMUNQUE INVARIATO IL BUON. GIUDIZIO SULLA QUALITA' DELL'IMMAGINE

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-20

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Per miglioramenti software del TV, assicurati che il firmware sia aggiornato all'ultima versione "6.7140" disponibile qui: https://bit.ly/3wj1ybY (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Excellent

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-05-16 av Vic21

So happy we bought this TV. Great for family movies

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very Opaque Information on screen share/mirroring

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-05-11 av MattMon

I cannot screen share from any IPhones. Worse still is the limited info other than it doesn’t work with some phones. Also Apple Airplay doesn’t appear to be supported so for a relatively new TV this is pretty poor. Picture and sound is good but this key feature lets it down.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-05-17

Hi MattMon,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to learn that you’re facing difficulties with your TV. We would like to highlight that this TV model does not support the Apple air play2 feature that allows the screen mirroring with apple devices. You can find the compatible TVs using the following link: https://bit.ly/2RARJUA. Alternatively, you can use the Wi-Fi direct feature to share pictures, videos and music which is available on IOS devices. You can find how to use the Wi-Fi feature with both the phone and the TV by following the link here: https://bit.ly/35Hcd67. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Tolle Extras

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-05-11 av Marwan Alahmad

Einfach Sony ist der Beste in der Welt und Sie haben gut Produkte

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buon televisore

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-05-10 av Andrzup

Soddisfatto dell'acquisto. Buon televisore android.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Toller TV

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-05-09 av staR1995

Vor einem Monat gekauft und keine Sekunde bereut..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tv de grande taille et de bonne qualité

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-05-08 av Sich46

Tv achetée il y a 5 mois et elle remplie exactement les fonctions que j’attendais.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Vresselijk

65 tum (164 cm) 2021-05-08 av Hay16

Ik heb deze een paar maanden geleden gekocht,iedere keer als we de tv uitzetten moeten we de volgende dag weer vanaf fabrieksinstellingen alles opnieuw instaleren.!

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-12

Hallo Hay16.

Bedankt voor uw beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend om te horen dat u problemen ervaart met uw TV.
Wij willen u graag adviseren om de software op uw TV bij te werken middels onderstaande link.
http://bit.do/fQMXG
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Not a great 4K TV

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-05-05 av Skivan

I bought this a year ago as I needed to upgrade to a 4k television. To begin with the TV would turn itself off instead of going to standby. On an Android TV like this it meant that the TV was booting up cold every time I turned the TV on. Taking around 1 minute. I have found out from two friends who also bought this TV that this is a common fault. A Sony technician advised I needed to go online and download an update rather than rely on the automatic update. This fixed the issue.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr gut

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-05-01 av Drortho

Ich kann nicht klagen, besonders nach letzten Aktualisierung

Design

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good Features

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-04-28 av wjp1668

Tv is great loads of features but needs more software updates to make everything work properly some of the system apps needs updating and TV would be fantastic not sorry I buy the TV can add third part app not a problem very pleased with purchase

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-03

Hi Wjp1668,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Trust Sony

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-04-27 av Burbank

It's a Sony I've always had Sony products and trust them fully you get what you pay for Russell

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-04-27 av Royst1979

I bought it two years ago. An excellent TV. Works smooth and quick.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Goede tv

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-04-21 av Tinie54

Ben er tevreden mee maar hij is al een keer gerepareerd.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Otroligt prisvärd TV

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-04-21 av FilipMalmö

Jag har haft den här TVn i snart ett år, otroligt nöjd med allt utom ljudet som är OK, så man bör köpa till en soundbar eller ett 5.1 system för att få rätt biokänsla. Jag hade tidigare problem med att TV inte gick att sätta på med fjärrkontrollen (man var tvungen att dra ut strömkontakten), men en uppdatering löste detta problemet. Svärtan är inte lika bra som i en OLED, men för det priset är det helt klart otroligt bra bild.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

very good quality

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-04-20 av GregInSpain

No problems at all with this TV... the sound is good enough that a sound bar is not needed. The Android Apps are specific to the hardware and not a lot available just now. The TV recognises the mouse, keyboard and webcam but no software to make full use of these.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bewertung

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-04-17 av Bodo Bischoff

Es ist ein Bravia, super Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A éviter

55 tum (139 cm) 2021-04-16 av Phill ips

TV qui s'allume toute seule, TV qui redémarre toute seule . Télécommande qui reste bloquée.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-19

Bonjour Phill ips,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Tolle Extras!

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-04-15 av GeloMar

Alles Gut, 2 Jahre benutzt, immer Gut!! Qualität und der Preis - Super

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Android ist das Problem

75 tum (189 cm) 2021-04-13 av Hartmut V

Schöner großes TV. Der Pferdefuß ist das Betriebssystem Android. Manchmal fährt der Fernseher herunter und bootet neu. Lange Zeiten beim Umschalten

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-04-18

Hi Hartmut,

Bezüglich der Leistung des Androidsystems stelle bitte sicher, dass du die aktuelle Software Version installiert hast. Die aktuelle Software- Version
findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/PvQAiRm
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/ePrcR. (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

0

Guter Fernseher mit Schwächen

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-04-04 av Rene1013

An sich ein guter Fernseher. Bild zu den Ecken leicht heller.. Ein Problem was ich seit kurzem habe ist das nach Ablauf der Garantie beim Umschalten sich jedesmal ein lilaner Streifen durchs Bild zieht!

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-07

Hi Rene,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3dGfIfE (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3bcY8Qe
Sony Support DE

0

This android tv is very slow

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-03-30 av Dorin88

Very slow tv, the quality is great tho. I wouldn.t recomand or buy somy tv again

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

Svar från Sony support
2021-04-01

Hi Dorin88,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the performance of your TV is slow.
We recommend making sure that your TV is up to date following the instructions on the following link: https://bit.ly/3cDYuAf. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Buon prodotto

49 tum (123 cm) 2021-03-26 av Ebasta

Sono soddisfatto del prodotto acquistato . Buon prodotto.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0