1223

4.3 baserat på 1,223 kundrecensioner

738
295
100
45
45
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Superb TV

123 cm (49'') 2019-05-17 av Dave1974

Superb TV. Upgraded from an older 32" Sony to this 49" model. Controller (as standard) works all other Sony products, such as stereo, cd player, DVD player, PS3, PS4, etc. Picture quality is fantastic, especially in 4K and HD. Personally I think the sound quality is also very good and the volume can get very loud if required! Set-up was very simple and easy to follow. Smart TV features are plentiful and useful. It has 4 HDMI, 3 USB sockets, plus component video inputs for things like the kids' Nintendo Wii. There maybe cheaper and/or better alternative makes of 4K Ultra HD TVs out there, but if like me, you prefer Sony, I'd highly recommend taking a look at this particular model. Couldn't be happier or more satisfied...

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

21

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great HD, rubbish Freeview quality, wi-fi does not

123 cm (49'') 2018-09-15 av scottartus

We bought this as an upgrade to our existing full HD led tv (which still works and picture quality across the range is superb, just too small at 32"), great HD quality and sound but Amazon does not work and buffers (my Amazon Fire 4k box works fine). Normal freeview channels look pixelated or blurred, maybe size is issue at 49". The internal wi-fi loses signal and 4K google/sony movies won't play

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

1,224 Kundrecensioner

Modeller

0

Great Smart TV

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-08-09 av Cullyjnr

Had this over a year now and it's still wonderfully colourful and sharp, great for the internet . Looks great up on the wall

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good tv

75 tum (189 cm) 2020-08-08 av Andy 79

I bought this just before Christmas it has been a nice asset to our home

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great tv

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-08-07 av Jude B

Very happy with the quality of picture and sound great tv

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great TV, very happy with Android TV

164 cm (65") 2020-08-04 av cstura

I bought this because it had android TV and I'm very happy. I've owned it for aboit 18 months and it hasn't missed a beat since I bought it, has a great picture too with really crisp colours. I highly recommend

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not so great

75 tum (189 cm) 2020-08-03 av Chieny

Has internet connection and sound problems which seems to have no fix

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Top notch telly

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-08-02 av Billy big bollards

Very happy with my purchase. Great picture , great sound and a good stylish looking product.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)¯\_(ツ)_/¯

139 cm (55") 2020-07-30 av Kevin 1132244444433222233

It is very good for gaming ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)(ʘ‿ʘ)(▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Mycket TV för pengarna!

85 tum (215 cm) 2020-07-28 av HardrockerIII

Helhetsintrycket är till största delen positiv! Emellertid så drar somliga saker ner betyget onödigt mycket... Till exempel menyerna som är onödigt krångliga, samt en fjärrkontroll, som möjligen skulle vara den sämsta fjärrkontroll jag har använt!?

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Not Great

164 cm (65") 2020-07-28 av Gemma83

Have had the telly a little over a year and it has stopped working! It just blinks 6 times on the standby light..Never known a tv to have a self diagnosing thing but there is nowhere can really help!! WILL NOT be buying one again after reading everyone else’s review now that the tv doesn’t work seems it’s a very common fault

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 2020-07-24 av JH1978

I received this TV as gift from my wife and I have to say that it's brilliant. It has multiple features and I love the Android OS system, so easy to add your favourite apps from Google play store.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great looking TV

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-07-17 av MC Handyman

One problem, It only just fits my original TV stand.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Picture, great features

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-07-15 av Muzzer1964

Purchased over a year ago and very happy as is my 1st 4K TV. Set up was easy, and like the Android operating system. Excellent picture as you would expect with Sony. Only 1 drawback to consider but dont think fault of Sony, but since update to Android 8.0 it occasionally will not turn on? Only way to start the TV is to physically unplug for a minute or so, then plug back in. This usually reboots TV. Read about this issue on a few forums, perhaps something Sony and Google need to resolve. Would have been 5 stars if not for this

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Beautiful simple to use and set up.

85 tum (215 cm) 2020-07-14 av pringle

Beautiful, easy to set up tv which enhances the viewing experience in any room.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2020-07-05 av Neelow79

Have this tv about 18 months. No problems whatsoever with it. Amazing picture quality and smart features. Easy to use and to integrate with third party hardware and apps

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Picture

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-07-02 av Roboo

Have always purchased Sony Products. This latest Television is excellent.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent picture and sound

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-06-17 av jjs78

After 10+ my old Bravia was in need of an upgrade so happy with my choice excellent tv looking forward to plenty of years from this one as well

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very easy to set up and use

139 cm (55") 2020-06-16 av Rapid clear

Got this last year as my Samsung what l ad for less then 3 years stoped working

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Not the best for the price

85 tum (215 cm) 2020-06-10 av JOSEPH12

I bought this yesterday, but I think the sound is not great

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Almost perfect

108 cm (43”) 2020-06-07 av Netranger

The only problem is internet stability for me. I'm using lan connection. It might not be the TV fault when the connection drops though. I wish we have an integrated way to connect to my vpn server too.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Bad thinking happens

108 cm (43”) 2020-06-05 av Dan525252

I bought this model last year in summer time and it’s was expensive one. After two weeks I started to have problems. Some time when I watched at movies the tv it’s stop working. After reset it’s start working for a while. After my claim and because I had insurance they swap the TV. After half year same model do a different problem. Now some times can’t start with remote and need to shut off the power and after that it’s start working. I waiting open the shop and I go again with the TV. I Didn’t recommend this model.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 2020-06-03 av MattieJ

Good for movies Great for gaming. Usual Excellent Sony quality. Nothing to complain about..

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Very pleased

108 cm (43”) 2020-05-28 av Happiness

I am very happy with the picture quality and the television itself, and some reviews have said how the tv slopes back I can’t see a problem this is my second Sony which I had for 12 years with out a problem I would recommend it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Picture, Sound and Apps

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-05-27 av Ciaran1202

I purchased this tv over a month ago and found it very easy to set up and to navigate the functions. The sound on its own is very good but excellent witth my Sonos soundbar. The smart services are the best I have seen and its very easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Apps

123 cm (49'') 2020-05-26 av Swanny twinkle toes

Nice TV but seems to be a slow, sound not the best but OK just. Wouldn't recommend a sound bar.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Great picture, sound but user interface confusing

108 cm (43”) 2020-05-25 av lifdfkjvkjdf

Great picture, good sound. TV guide for satellite is only 'now and next' which is very poor. Built in satellite receiver does not do Freesat which is also poor. The basics (picture, sound) are great but let down by poor interface and missing features.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Suverän apparat

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-05-22 av Mumin mamma

Jag köpte tv, n för ett år sedan. Är otroligt nöjd o belåten med den

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features!

164 cm (65") 2020-05-15 av TheGoldstein

Great definition and, specially the embeded Android TV platform works really well and smooth... Way more than other ad hoc devices. Not to mention the amazing usability all in one remote and with an universe of compatibility and apps to choose

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great screen

139 cm (55") 2020-05-14 av Petakornet

Great tv for the price I had to spend. This is the second TV from Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great TV, excellent picture, lots of features.

108 cm (43”) 2020-05-12 av JackL rocks

I am really happy with this TV, the best TV I've ever had.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Tv

65 tum (164 cm) 2020-05-12 av Djk23

Great tv Good size and easy to use. Great picture.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great screen size

75 tum (189 cm) 2020-05-09 av Red Rog 17

I searched around and settled for this. Will recieve satellite channels as well as Android operating system is smooth. Picture quality is superb and is definitely a good value TV.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great tv

164 cm (65") 2020-05-02 av Leggy33

Awesome picture, built in android and easy access to apps like prime and netflix

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Love the android tv

164 cm (65") 2020-05-01 av 11112222

Satellite TV let down with no 7 day epg guide,other than that very happy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great tv

123 cm (49'') 2020-04-29 av Exspert79

This TV is the best I've ever had the picture quality is very good and easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great product

139 cm (55") 2020-04-28 av Paul 06

I bought the TV sound bar and dvd blue Ray at the same time it's great

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It's okay

108 cm (43”) 2020-04-27 av andyk101

Can't say I am a fan of products that use Android. Picture quality is generally good, but the rest of it....meh. Most underwhelming feature? Can only have one set of bluetooth headphones paired at the same time. Really?

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Great telly at affordable price

164 cm (65") 2020-04-26 av Modestus

I bought this a year ago and have not regretted buying it. Good speakers though I added surround sound to it for bass effect.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great picture and features!

139 cm (55") 2020-04-26 av norbys

Bought it nearly a year ago and had no issues so far.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Det har varit mycket krångel med kanal rullning

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-04-26 av BoFo

Det har varit mycket krångel att få hjälp med att den inte fungerar som den skall. Kanalerna rullar ohejdat och det är svårt att få stopp på rullningen.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Best smart TV I've had

139 cm (55") 2020-04-22 av Jb20v

I thought this 1 year ago and it's been the best tv I've ever had, would highly recommend.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features easy to use

139 cm (55") 2020-04-22 av Scottydog

I bought this last year but until now have been unable to register the TV. One negative about it is that I could be watching something on a streaming channel and than it will go off and when I look at the settings it says that there is no Internet connection. I then run a test on my phone and it says that there is Internet connection and the router is on.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superior quality.

139 cm (55") 2020-04-22 av Hapthor

I've had this tv for 14 months and apart from some issues it has been awesome, the issues I have with it is it will lose bluetooth connection to my soundbar after turning off and you can not use the itv hub as it tries to search for a digital signal. The 4k hdr and the xbox one x are a perfect pair.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

0

Great for gaming

123 cm (49'') 2020-04-21 av Joey2470

I've had my TV over a year now and it still works and the picture quality is very good especially for gaming and watching films.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Alround great tv

75 tum (189 cm) 2020-04-21 av Camco

I bought this tv last may upgrading from my 11year old 42" lcd (still have it tho works fine) quite a massive upgrade tbh totally love all things sony so obviously totally in love with my tv also have the entry level sound bar also great match saving for the sony HT-ZF9 soundbar with the extra rear speakers (maybe a while yet) In short love the tv and all things sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Stor bild hyfsat pris

75 tum (189 cm) 2020-04-19 av Tobbe 1977

Överlag nöjd med Tv:n lätt att installera och lättanvänd

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent picture

123 cm (49'') 2020-04-16 av Ruraw

Purchased this TV back in December 2018. Excellent picture quality and just enough outlet points for me (running Sky Q, PS4 Pro, Apple TV and my Sonos Beam soundbar). The only issues that I would have for it are 1. Why put the ARC as one of the HDR10 HDMI ports? Really means that I can only use one of the HDR10 ports to watch stuff with. 2. Why do I not have Airplay 2 support on the TV? These are only small complaints, but something that could be easily solved. Aside from these, I cannot find any issues with it. Brilliant TV.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great TV as always.

75 tum (189 cm) 2020-04-15 av Adiavolo

I have four TV's at my home all Sony . What else is there to say

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great tv but can not get disney + to install

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-04-13 av Robby1971

Bought a year ago, great but can mot get disney plus to work...

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Riktigt dålig efter uppdateringen

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-04-13 av Sebbescoop

Efter uppdateringen till android tv oreo behöver tv 4 minuter på sig att starta. I tillägg fungerar inte styrning via HDMI som det gjorde innan. Har kontaktat support, men får inget svar.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Great features

164 cm (65") 2020-04-10 av SNN east

Exploring new features every day. It is exciting.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great tv

108 cm (43”) 2020-04-08 av Gerrymc

I was looking for a TV for a while my old one was 12yrs old and always wanted a Sony TV and it doesn't disappoint thae picture quality is great and easy to use and has all the features I could want in a new TV

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

fantastic picture quality

43 tum (108 cm) 2020-04-06 av oldrock8

The new style stand looks brilliant, and is really sturdy. The Smart features built in, makes the separate BT 4K set top box redundant, which saved me 15 pounds per month. The apps are linked to the google play store, so are vast. I'm a Amazon prime member and the video streaming works a treat , especially the 4K content. It also has Netflix 4K , I use a router hard wired for a solid internet signal, and have never had any problems. The firmware has just updated automatically which keeps the television with the latest facilities

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very impressive

43 tum (108 cm) 2020-04-02 av techlover123

I've bought many Sony TVs including the same model from 2017. This 2018 model improves sound quite a lot, many people won't need external speakers. The visual quality, as expected, is stunning. I wish Sony would give an option to NOT use Android, or use their own OS. I seriously dislike Google and other data-sucking companies. I've nothing else to say. Top quality as usual.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Software problems

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-04-01 av Rob1967

I bought this 6 months ago and I have had problems with the software

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great TV.

164 cm (65") 2020-04-01 av Armstrong1987

Bought before xmas. Enjoy the capability but wife and child struggle with operation of smart functions. Had issues with clock and updates of software but resolved following calls to customer services

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great picture and features

139 cm (55") 2020-03-28 av neil3345

As ever - an excellent picture. Always prefer Sony over Samsung and LG. The user interface is simple and clear the Android features are a great addition allowing more connectivity around the house with different apps and devices. This is the way forward.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Reliability

123 cm (49'') 2020-03-28 av Eshan

This has been the most faulty TV I have ever purchased from Sony. It constantly needs resetting as it won’t power up from the remote, screen goes green once in a while and get a read fault light whenever it converses to 4K quality Very disappointing.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Its Okay

164 cm (65") 2020-03-24 av Deimante

When I got it it worked amazingly but now the wifi wont work no matter how much I try it keeps saying please contact Sony. But the quality is amazing

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Connectivity issues with Bluetooth speaker

139 cm (55") 2020-03-18 av Khurrams_79

I bought this last year with Bluetooth Sony speakers. Initially the connectivity was fine but now it disconnects automatically and I have to restart the tv or reconnect again through settings. Connectivity of speakers is fine with other devices.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Best TV I've owned

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-03-17 av Gunner27

Got this TV as a replacement from curry's without any hassle

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great picture..... poor guide

108 cm (43”) 2020-03-15 av Iwan999

Bought just over a year ago and have been very pleased with the picture quality and clarity. Some great features and apps however having recently got rid of sky and reverting back to freesat I’m disappointed with the guide. The lay out and structure of it is fine, the main problem is that the guide doesn’t self populate with programme information, which makes it virtually unusable. The information only comes up if you select a channel, which is useless for browsing what to view.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

No Godness at all

139 cm (55") 2020-03-15 av Garyjabba

Problem tuning the tv ... my husband with he bought samsung

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Home screen

139 cm (55") 2020-03-14 av cgabb

I have loved my TV for the last year and then you updated the software and have ruined it can't get half my apps to work on and some won't even install ( bbc I player) you have destroyed my TV

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Xf8796

164 cm (65") 2020-03-11 av Chappers73

I purchased a graded TV. It made great value for money. TV picture is very good. However it does depend on the source. Some of the upscale is not perfect, however it does not detract from the experience. There are plenty of picture settings to play with. On the whole this is a very good television for everyday use. Youtube and Netflix 4k is great. I don't watch in a very dark room and for the average person this is all the TV you will need. BTW the speakers are great I cannot fault the sound it's perfect.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great tv.

139 cm (55") 2020-03-06 av Leedsguy

I got this tv a few months back and I'm well please with it. It's the 1st sony tv I've had in a long time I've mainly had samsung but I will buy sony again.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

top tv

139 cm (55") 2020-03-03 av jessij40

the most amazing television i have ever had.its the television that just keeps giving.it is packed to the brim with features .and the quality of the build from the tv to the remote is second to non .i seem to find a new app or feature every day .its 5 stars from me

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super smart great HD

164 cm (65") 2020-03-02 av Paul 2305

Had this 11 months , fantastic picture and sound quality and consistently updates to latest android release, great well thought out menu and really good intelligent program suggest feature Would recommend to anyone looking for a really good 65” TV

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great look

108 cm (43”) 2020-03-01 av Rossi man

I bought this TV as it looks so cool and you could touch the screen with grand kids around it a must-have accessory

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Apple Air Play

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-02-25 av Deatpawk

I think that I must use Air Play. But there isnt no update for this.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great picture but the smart interface is poor.

164 cm (65") 2020-02-23 av Oscar 2

I bought this TV to prematurely replace another Sony TV on which the smart TV interface applications have not been maintained by Sony and therefore are not all functioning correctly. This TV is already going the same way with the TV guide constantly problematic and the smart applications not fully functional. I have updated software etc and still no joy. Sadly having purchased Sony TVs for years because of sound a picture quality this will be my last; as a modern TV is so much more than just sound and vision.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Rubbish remote control

139 cm (55") 2020-02-20 av Saudraie

Very slow to boot up when turned on from standby, remote control needs a lot of pressure on the buttons to work

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

5 Stars

139 cm (55") 2020-02-19

Excellent Tv loads of features and excellent picture. I added a Sony sound bar to help with the sound works good together.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0