Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

8 200,00 kr

(VAT)
663

4.4 baserat på 663 kundrecensioner

430
157
39
18
19
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Superb

139 cm (55") 2019-11-05 av Dlongfella

I bought this to replace an old Sony Tv and “WOW” this some tv...everything you could want from a 4K Smart tv and more. I would recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

NO GOOD

43 tum (108 cm) 2019-04-05 av raspberry ripple

Bought this tv about a month ago and really disappointed with it!!! thought I was upgrading from a plasma to led but the picture quality nowhere near as good and in fast scenes it gets motion blur. wish I hadn't bought it now and a complete waste of money, should have saved up and bought a oled...

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

663 Kundrecensioner

Modeller

0

Quality picture

139 cm (55") 2020-07-29 av Tony365

Good quality picture, remote feels cheap. Good price

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

bret tv

108 cm (43”) 2020-07-22 av ja rose

only just purchased only had the TV for a couple of days, good up to yet

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Terrible smart tv software

65 tum (164 cm) 2020-07-15 av Jimbo8

The software used by Sony on this is really bad. It isn't real Android as today's standards. It's more like the smart tv's of 2013. There is no app store or ft to download further apps. The only reason this is getting 2 stars is because of some of the pictures you can get. Settings are complicated or you could leave everything on auto. Gaming is an ok experience, slight ghosting using an xbox one x. Fast moving movie scenes aren't the best. Overall the TV is ok if you get it for anywhere near £600

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

0

Great TV but...

108 cm (43”) 2020-07-07 av Bobb999

Great picture, fast response to remote control but for accessing Apps you are limited to what Sony provide as it's not an Android TV. Disappointed Disney Plus is not available without using third party hardware.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It’s OK

139 cm (55") 2020-07-07 av Mark Mark Mark

Limited SMART features preloaded, and picture quality similar to my old normal HD TV some 10 years old. Good sound quality, don’t buy a sound bar as TV already pretty good sound wise.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Simple to use

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-06-28 av Kathyadi

I have had this TV for over a year, never had s problem with it. Great picture too

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great TV let down by unreliable apps

108 cm (43”) 2020-06-24 av PaulG2

We have 2 similar Sony TVs and both came with out of date software. Auto update doesn't function at all. However, a manual update does work. (Manual update involves downloading a zip file, extracting to a USB stick and installing from there). Whilst the update now provides apps that actually work reliably, the TV 'forgets' its wifi connection regulary and needs a restart

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good 4K TV

123 cm (49'') 2020-06-23 av Mani191

This is good 4K output TV, i can't say its full smart TV, smart TV software is very restricted and user not able to install any app. only pre-installed apps should be use. Other bad thing is TV not connecting to Sony remote app from Phone.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great TV! Beautiful Picture!

43 tum (108 cm) 2020-06-16 av Chrisjohn

We bought our Sony Bravia TV from Argos, as they provided the best price in our area. Unfortunately we had to return it due to a small scratch on the screen. Argos were very good and replaced the TV without any fuss, even though we had disposed of the box! Everything has been fine, but after downloading an update, the TV froze and after a few desperate hours of the set not functioning at all, I managed to reset it to Factory Settings after some tips on line from other consumers who had experienced the same fault. If I were to criticise Sony, I would suggest a better way of explaining to their customers how to reset their TVs if this should happen. Or better still make sure the updates contain no bugs as this one plainly had!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good TV, unacceptable quality

108 cm (43”) 2020-06-07 av nhgoode

Just over 1 year old the HDMI recognition stopped working, and there's no support, just 'out of warranty'. First sony that's gone faulty, others were 3 - 5 years old before I replaced them, so 12.5 months was a nasty shock.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Excellent smart TV

164 cm (65") 2020-06-07 av Elvis2020

I bought this in April and happy I did. I do have access to Youtube or Netflix just pressing a bottom. The image is really good

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Best TV I’ve had for a year.

164 cm (65") 2020-05-28 av Arminsingh1

Bought this mid-range TV and exceptionally impressed. I bought it 2018 Christmas season near Boxing Day and still happy, it goes for the same price, so happy I might buy another TV for the room next door. The eco-system blends with PlayStation products and in Cinema mode is 4K full definition and immersive. It’s has many optional colour profile ranging from Cool to Expert 2. But what different with this TV is the ‘Motionflow’ natural motion. Slight downside is audio immensity and motion lag for Motionflow. So Sony soundbar can be an optional, and Motionflow can be switched off and that’s how it goes. 9/10 for this TV. Design is unique too with the logo embossed shiny and sheen. Gives a premium touch to Mid-Range. Sony make the best colour profile natural image TVs. Efficient and not over-engineered.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good tv so far

164 cm (65") 2020-05-27 av Conker810

Bought this tv 3 weeks ago , has very good picture quality but the big issues are that its not a Android TV. I had to buy google chromecast ultra which was another €65. The other downside is the very poor 1 year warranty. Should be at least 3 years minimum.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Really bad quality

139 cm (55") 2020-05-20 av Gordo34

It's second time my TV is repaired and I'm still waiting now after 2 weeks and a half, they said they have to wait for the pieces to replace, really bad service and not very good quality, it keeps breaking up any time, not recommended this brand.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

My sony tv

55 tum (139 cm) 2020-05-16 av Metaller

I am happy with this product, was recommended, and I compared with other TV's in store before lockdown and picture quality was sharper than other makes

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sony tv BUT

164 cm (65") 2020-04-07 av Fooboo

Hi cannot fault picture quality but being a smart TV the choice of apps is very poor I paid for Disney+ but had to get a Firestick to get it which was £50 after spending £1000 on this so called smart TV !!!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent and Disappointing

108 cm (43”) 2020-04-07 av Mad55

I was delighted with this product until I wanted to add an app to the system: it was only then that I discovered this was not possible with this model.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good picture, trouble staying connected

123 cm (49'') 2020-04-04 av laurenn42

I bought this nearly a year ago and it works perfectly fine but I have had to power reset at least 4 times since the tv won’t stay connected to the internet. This is quite an annoying issue but besides this the sound is great and it still works!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Enkel att ställa in Wi-Fi , väldigt bra och tydlig

65 tum (164 cm) 2020-04-01 av Twinnergubben

Är helt nöjd med mitt köp av tv:n , och kan varmt rekommendera den.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Plastic surround breaks for no reason

65 tum (164 cm) 2020-03-22 av DarrenR79

Very poor quality plastic surround around the screen. Tv was 6months old, I was watching a movie and I heard this crack noise from the tv only to find the plastic surround had split. I contacted Sony for a repair! They told me the warranty doesn’t cover cosmetic faults. Making out I damaged the tv. So be very wary of this tv and others like it.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ok

49 tum (123 cm) 2020-03-18 av Himran

The picture quality is very good however it is very buggy like the volume button doesn’t work so I have to plug it in and out and it crashes I hope they push further updates for these bugs apart from that very good.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good picture

108 cm (43”) 2020-02-23 av Happy hour

Only had it a couple of days,most things fine,with one problem at the moment,and that is when powering off into standby,the tv switches itself on again after a couple of minutes,will contact Sony to solve this problem.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good picture and sound

43 tum (108 cm) 2020-02-14 av Martin4808

Went to buy a freeview recorder and decided to buy a new television whilst there.Very happy with my purchase

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

YouTube

139 cm (55") 2020-02-06 av Jack424242

Can’t connect my phone to the tv via YouTube/ screen mirroring. I understand the fact that my phone is an iPhone and my tv is an android... I get that but the on the box I was told I would have screen mirroring. I have had my phone connected to my tv via YouTube when I set it up but now it refuses to work, now I have to type a code in every time. Oh yeah, and no Spotify app which I had on my other smart tv.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Poor TV and service

164 cm (65") 2020-01-23 av MeadyB50

I bought this TV in April 2019 And it has now stopped working completely. I reported it to Sony Support on 13th January, still waiting for an engineer to call. Chasing Sony but no reply to emails or calls and no engineer repair yet. Really disappointed in such bad service

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1

0

Sony Bravia quality TVs .

108 cm (43”) 2020-01-22 av Fuzzy 69

Purchased this television 3 weeks ago no problems so far .Happy with product.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Decent tele but 'crashes' regularly

65 tum (164 cm) 2020-01-07 av LukeB

Had for just under 1 year. Decent TV but will routinely crash. Totally freezes and is unresponsive and have to turn off at the mains....

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Very good

43 tum (108 cm) 2019-12-31 av Chaudary

Very happy this product Sony very good Campanella thank

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Jag kan inte använda opera på appar,

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-12-29 av Aiim

Jag har inte använt den har tv riktig som jag kan inte når alla appar som gick bort från tv sån 26032019

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

SONY JE KVALITA,ALE?

139 cm (55") 2019-12-18 av ERTLUS

malá chyba při registraci produktu,model mé tv je KD-55XF7077,ale toto cislo nelze zaregistrovat,pouze číslo 7073 nebo 7093.Dále malá výhrada k nožičkám stojanu,mohli by být více flexibilní,jsou moc nakraji a na menší tv stolek by nemusely sedět, mě to vyšlo na milimetry.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Last Sony tv I will buy

123 cm (49'') 2019-12-04 av Lollol

I have always bought Sony Bravia tvs and highly rated them until this one. :It doesn’t like changing channels :losses WiFi signal all the time :and generally take ages to do any thing you want to highly frustrating when you got little ones wanting to watch tv

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

2

0

0

Good buy

108 cm (43”) 2019-11-21 av bbob

Easy to set up, brilliant picture, easy to use, good buy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

great tv, pictuure very vivid,

123 cm (49'') 2019-11-20 av bigalllan

very happy with tv, only problem I have is getting to play a movie using a usb stick

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

0

0

0

memory issues!!

65 tum (164 cm) 2019-11-15 av Sui3471

Whilst the TV performs very well with picture, sound and features it has an anooying habit of getting stuck when opening up apps that have recently been closed down, to the point it sometimes "crashes" and requires a hard reset at the wall plug.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

You cannot download any programme,

139 cm (55") 2019-11-07 av Mangamme

I made so stupid by paying this amount of money for this poor TV, It has the VEWD programme when I bought it last January, 5 months later that programme disappeared from the apps, you disappointed me so much, I can’t give zero star, so I am giving 1 Star

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

2

0

Superb

139 cm (55") 2019-11-05 av Dlongfella

I bought this to replace an old Sony Tv and “WOW” this some tv...everything you could want from a 4K Smart tv and more. I would recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Part from not being an android tv not bad

139 cm (55") 2019-11-05 av Jamespain1

I bought this tv thinking it was android tv that was the only thing I was disappointed with other than that I’m very pleased with the tv in general

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Amazing!

49 tum (123 cm) 2019-11-02 av Tf2391

Upgraded to this from a LG LCD 49inch, WOW, the build quality is insane, the up scaling from full HD content is insane, the colours truly pop, the fact that it syncs with my ps4 so if I'm not gaming I can just use the TV remote, the 4K, my oh my the 4K, just... again WOW, just everything about this TV is spot on. Now the sound, at first I was not so impressed but after messing with settings and playing around with different content I'm happy with it now, just takes a couple days to get used to the difference between the old TV and this one. Obviously with how thin tvs are getting, acoustics are going to be different. I'm sure there's better tvs out there, but it's all about budget and needs, and this one checked every box, super happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

RUBBISH

108 cm (43”) 2019-11-02 av YVON1711

I'VE HAD THIS TV FOR JUST OVER A MONTH SO CAN'T RETURN IT, IF I HAD THE CHANCE IT WOULD GO STRAIGHT BACK

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Great TV

49 tum (123 cm) 2019-10-27 av Fića

I am very happy whit this model and its good for PS4 Pro 4k gaming !!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic Picture; smart features not so good

108 cm (43”) 2019-10-27 av Thompct0

Picture and sound quality are excellent; HD and 4K streamed content are perfect for me. Smart features are limited though.. small number of apps, no option to add more. Most annoying is WiFi that will not connect after standby.... every time! So have to turn off at wall plug (must be WiFi adapter in deep sleep). Have had case open with Sony support for days now but hold little hope.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic TV

123 cm (49'') 2019-10-24 av Marky 69

A really good tv and fantastic picture at a good price being a Sony compared to similar TVs on the market, the only thing I can really mark it down with is that there isn't many outputs available, yes you have optical and hdmi but no rgb to connect to my Sony sound bar like my old tv but apart from that I would recommend this tv to anyone, thank you Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good picture and nice sound

108 cm (43”) 2019-10-23 av Eagles 50

Bought this a few weeks ago and I'm very pleased with TV so far. It was very easy to set up and picture is great, sounds good too.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Best TV I have ever had

123 cm (49'') 2019-10-17 av mal1budreams

I researched thoroughly the market when I bought my new TV and two brands kept coming up trumps: Sony and Samsung. However, when reading the technical press reviews, Sony outshone even Samsun for picture quality, clarity, voice definition, smart features etc. I have now had my Sony XF70 LED 4kUltra HD HDR Smart TV for two months and I LOVE IT! Can't stop watching it! The picture definition is superb; the sound quality excellent (pitch perfect) and the apps range very comprehensive. I would absolutely and highly recommend this tv to anyone looking to buy a new one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Vivid colours

139 cm (55") 2019-10-15 av Youthful

Upon purchase this television offers lucid sound , detailed colours and a wide viewing experience.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

GOOD but not Great!

65 tum (164 cm) 2019-10-13 av tvgeek

65" size is fabulous when coming from smaller screen. Sound quality an picture quality are good, there is a depth of bass with the sound which is rare on tv's nowadays. Not needed sound-bar from my old tv as sound is fine. TV has good connectivity with plenty of ports an lots of features such as youtube Netflix and home media connectivity however it is let down by the software. The auto-wide button often fails to to change screen display settings with message "Feature not available with current input mode", this also does not work on Netflix app which is built in, the Sony software has not had a update in the 4 + months I have owned it, Netflix, youtube and sometimes the tv itself will crash needing to be restarted!!! this is down to buggy android software, I am surprised at this as Sony was always a make about quality!, the 5 year guarantee is still good overall I rate this as a good TV but am slightly disappointed as was expecting a excellent tv but not so.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Nice color and picture.

65 tum (164 cm) 2019-10-10 av Rob77

Excelent picture, easy set but no possible add a new app.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very clear picture

123 cm (49'') 2019-10-05 av jambobob

Received this as a replacement for a model 18 months older, cannot believe the improvement, very clear and colourful picture, great sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Lack of blue tooth

123 cm (49'') 2019-10-05 av Cipolla

Bought this product a few weeks ago and I cant believe a quality tv like this is .does not have bluectooth

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

great picture

123 cm (49'') 2019-09-30 av kumbor59

i bought this tv a few ago and it has great picture and the tv i got has the crome finish which i think makes it look well.The tv was easy to set up .Even though it did not come with instructions in English.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

The worst tv in the whole WORLD .

123 cm (49'') 2019-09-28 av Alex Elena

I Bought this 9 months ago and now it has a lot of problems. Turn off and on alone, don’t turn on, light red

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

utmärkt bildkvalite

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-09-20 av jankar

perfekt för dessa pengar, saknar bara några appar,

0

0

0

Great picture

43 tum (108 cm) 2019-09-16 av Janet 63

Love the new TV - sport is so real feel like you are there watching

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

very happy with quality and performance

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-09-09

i bought another quality named tv years ago, very bad decision. i have since always bought sony tvs and have never been disappointed. quality picture and performance. sony never disappoint. the older remotes were very flimsy. the new one is a better quality and sturdier.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

GREAT PICTURE

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-09-09 av MALCY49

FIRST CLASS TV. FOUND IT A BIT TRICKY TO SET UP BUT SOON GOT OVER THAT. VERY PLEASED

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic experience

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-09-07

I bought this tv as an upgrade to my old one and I am overwhelmed by the fantastic features this tv has to offer

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

So clear brilliant picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 2019-09-07 av Julia26

So pleased with tv easy to use great picture and sound

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great TV

139 cm (55") 2019-09-04 av Gwendolen

I bought this television a few weeks ago and love it. Great picture and lovely rich tone.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Brilliant item

139 cm (55") 2019-08-31 av Lollypop1

I bought this tv about a month ago, it is great I love it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Very good, but...

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-08-28 av Cy9oozer

Set up easy, picture is excellent, sound/speakers are not so good ..does need sound bar and remote control does 'act up'

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great picture

43 tum (108 cm) 2019-08-26 av Mummy goat

I have been wanting to replace my old Tv for some time this offer was too good to miss

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A1.TV. very happy with it.

108 cm (43”) 2019-08-25 av pasttense1

I bought this 1 week ago Excellent product. One small issue. the rear speakers produce slightly muffled sound.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastiskt

55 tum (139 cm) 2019-08-24 av Dahman22

SONY ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️ ♥️

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0