Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

10 000,00 kr

(VAT)
330

4.2 baserat på 330 kundrecensioner

183
90
25
14
18
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Top tier gaming TV

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-10-06 av Billyboydanze (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Top tier gaming tv - 4k @ 120hz is a thing of beauty

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great hard/software let down by intrusive adverts

43 tum (108 cm) 2021-07-30 av milessabin (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Android is an excellent platform for a Smart TV, however the latest UI revisions in Google TV have completely spoiled the experience of using the device by plastering the home screen with adverts for paid content from services whether the owner is subscribed to them or not. These can't be removed. Sony should pressure Google to make it possible to disable this advertising.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

334 Kundrecensioner

Modeller

0

Semplicità di utilizzo

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-27 av Pauska (Italien)

Si sono contento del nuovo acquisto, speriamo che duri un po’ di anni

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Dazzling and phonetic

65 tum (164 cm) 2022-01-26 av akchaste (Storbritannien)

We are now in to a month of purchasing the product and cannot acclaim it high enough. If not exactly, but the picture is almost OLED quality and the sound is real Sony like, meaning outstanding. We have also complemented this item with a Sony soundbar with subwoofer. Unless you are really keen on a cinematic experience, the default TV sound is already good enough. Also, integration with apps and gadgets (e.g. Fire Stick) has been out of the box. As of yet, I could not find a single fault to point to.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super tv

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-26 av Seb76280 (Frankrike)

Je suis très content de cette tv très bonne qualité parfaite avec la ps5

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Acquistato da 10 giorni: soddisfatto!

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-26 av AR88 (Italien)

Ottime immagini, sono le prime ore di utilizzo, non ho riscontrato difetti.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great product

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-25 av Aashish Chauhan (Storbritannien)

Stunning picture quality, sound, and navigating through the remote. Cant believe this tv supported VRR , at this price range..

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

setting up is simple

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-25 av furry (Storbritannien)

quality is great, navigating through the menus is a nightmare, can not get back to freeview after tuning freesat .all info found failed to state which side the ports are (on the left except the power on the right

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo TV, colori fantastici

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-25 av Sonyfan1971 (Italien)

Dopo 10 giorni di utilizzo sono soddisfatto, il design è solido, facilità di uso, ottimo telecomando. Colori ben calibrati e tutte le funzionalità HDMI 2.1.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great picture if lights are low. Software issues.

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-24 av MartinBar (Storbritannien)

I have this a couple of months. Picture is great if viewing in dim light but struggles is daylight. Have had endless problems connecting to receiver/home cinema where I get no sound and / or no picture.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-27

Hi Martin,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/33YifQU?

We'd also like to highlight that you're able to adjust the picture quality to your preferences. For more details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3sQo5OX. You can enable the Ambient light sensor feature so that it can automatically adjusts the brightness and colour of the picture based on the surrounding ambient light.

Regarding having issues while connecting to different devices, could you test different HDMI/Optical cables? You can also enhance the HDMI inputs by following the steps described here: https://bit.ly/3G6Hpu7.

If the issue is still evident, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3o5FmjP.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Übersichtlich und verstentlich

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-24 av Digger0815 (Tyskland)

gekauft, instalirt alles ein kinderspiel, ohne anleitung selbst erklärent

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto .

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-23 av Fabiulit (Italien)

Ho appena comprato questo televisore ed appare da subito presentare una ottima visione e adeguato impianto audio. Anche dal punto di vista giochi appare molto performante.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-22 av Acordone (Italien)

Ho comprato questo tv 55 per sostituire un Samsung 55. Non c'è paragone: televisore ha un software velocissimo rispetto a Tizen. Pannello veramente interessante. Sono molto soddisfatto nel rapporto qualità prezzo.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Stunning TV System

75 tum (189 cm) 2022-01-21 av Delfina30 (Storbritannien)

I bought this a few weeks ago, and WOW, just how good is this. Stunning picture and sound. The apps are limitless too

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottima funzionalità

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-21 av Io22 (Italien)

Ho comprato il tv una settimana fa per adesso tutto bene

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle Farben, aber Kinderkrankheiten

75 tum (189 cm) 2022-01-21 av Wolf 010 (Tyskland)

Ich habe diesen Fernseher im Sommer gekauft. Die Farben vom Sony wirkten für mich besser / natürlicher als bei vergleichbaren Modellen. Leider hatten wir immer mal wieder "Klötzchenbildung" im Bild - was ganz schön nervig war. Es waren Störungen im Bildaufbau. Nach etlichen Wochen rumprobiererei mit neuem Antennenkabel, Verstärkern und Dämpfern, habe ich mich entschlossen den Fernseher zu reklamieren. Er war auch gerade noch in der Garantie. Eine Überprüfung bestätigte das Problem. Heraus kam auch, dass das Problem bei Sony bekannt ist. Die Verbindung des HD Moduls mit dem Fernseher ist bei eingestecktem Modul gestört. Letztendlich wurde das Motherboard ausgetauscht. Jetzt ist alles Super. Leider ein paar Wochen mit einer HD Karte, die so nicht genutzt werden konnte und ein paar Wochen rumprobiererei, da ich nicht geglaubt habe, dass es am Fernseher liegt. Es sah immer nach einem Empfangsproblem aus. Die Techniker vom Fernsehgeschäft und der Kundendienst von Sony waren klasse, um haben sich sehr bemüht und das Problem schnell und unkompliziert gelöst. Das Produkt kann ich trotzdem Empfehlen, weil das Bild einfach gut ist. Sony sollte solche Fernseher mit dem bekannten Problem nicht in den Handel geben. Das verärgert nur.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-24

Hi Wolf,
es freut uns zu hören, dass du mit deinem Fernseher zufrieden bist. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Great TV with excellent features

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-21 av Elkman28 (Storbritannien)

I bought this earlier in January and I'm really pleased with it. Unlike many TVs at this size, sound is pretty good out of the box. Plenty of connections (HDMI, USB, Bluetooth and Wi-Fi) and a great picture. Couple that with the ability to use it pure and simple as a Google TV or with my Sky Q box, there's plenty of options and flexibility to change a whole host of settings. Slightly heavier than my previous one, but a great buy, especially as price matched. I'm really pleased with it, especially as the pricing is more competitive than the models below it and the range.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

TV di discreta qualità

65 tum (164 cm) 2022-01-21 av Salva3 (Italien)

completa nelle funzioni e nei menu, visione molto distinta. Non ha la profondità e nitidezza dell'OLED ma tutto sommato se la cava molto bene.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Splendido...

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-21 av Marco26179 (Italien)

Compro prodotti Sony da sempre per la vostra qualità e minimizzazione dei difetti....il TV in questione é il terzo nel giro di 10 anni....ottimo prodotto....nulla da aggiungere....perfetto

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bijna perfect!

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-21 av mbaert (Nederländerna)

Erg tevreden met deze TV. Ik heb er een Humax op aangesloten en die kan ik ook met de remote van de tv bedienen als ie aanstaat. Enige dat ik niet werkend krijg is om de info van een programma via de Humax met de remote van de TV te laten zien. Dus toch 2 remontes nodig. Verder prima geluid en beeld. Een flinke stap vooruit van onze vorige 12 jaar oude Bravia. Blu-Ray, Apple TV, gehoorapparaten, streamen, casten, het werkt allemaal direct en perfect.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony KD 43X89J

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-21 av Soakvine (Storbritannien)

Bought a couple of weeks ago from John Lewis. Excellent picture & sound (play the sound over my stereo mostly, via the optical connector). The feet for the unit, are usually photographed as being at each end of the TV, but can be reversed for a less wide stance. In the event I used a Bontech stand from Amazon for which there is the standard VESA fitting (200 x 200) on the back of the TV. What is not standard are the screws/bolts that are needed to attach the stand to the TV itself. Bontech supply a number of these which apparently fit other makes of TV but not Sony TV’s. You have to supply your own screws etc. So be advised on that one. Once that was sorted however, all was well. Sony do however, supply the fixings for wall mounted TV’s using their own brand of brackets which can be bought separately. Back to the TV. The home page is quite well laid out, more reminiscent of a computer screen that a TV than I am used to, but that’s down to Google which I’ve no problem with. Wi-fi works well with the 4k content on Amazon Prime most impressive. You can use the voice over re Google, for programming but I’ve not tried that yet. For me the salient points were the physical free stand of the TV which I’ve mentioned. The use/operation of said TV is very good, but as I say it’s only been a couple of weeks so any useful updates will appear here.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-20 av Tony2274 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo TV a dicembre e mi sono trovato più che bene

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

See it believe it

65 tum (164 cm) 2022-01-19 av Macz54 (Storbritannien)

The picture quality of this TV is exceptional. This TV is testimony that you can rely on the Sony brand for great quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great 43" TV ....

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-19 av Damien IE (Irland)

Great picture quality, speaker sound is very impressive compared to Sony it replaces & we love it. There's always a "but" & this is for Sony product development as the Sony it replaced had a centre base stand & you could swivel the screen. The centre base meant TV Stand wasn't such a priority as centre base easily fits any stand and TV could overhang whereas on this TV the legs are at the ends and for our 43" the legs are 300mm front to back so our angled corner TV Stand had to be replaced too as rear TV legs didn't fit on it. Reading online mentioned 2 options for stand but they only go in 1 way as in the pics. If your TV is positioned along a wall on a TV unit then no issue but if your using a corner unit you need to measure and consider if this TV will fit or if you go bigger 49" then same applies. TV Stand we had to get obviously then needs to be wider & deeper to allow for any accidental bumps not pushing it off the stand falling to the floor. If your TV points are in the corner your limited with space to fit a stand more suited to along a flat wall. If the legs had the option to be swopped over or turned 180 degrees so they sit inward as previous models would greatly help

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

in awe

75 tum (189 cm) 2022-01-19 av davethecolt (Storbritannien)

what a superb 75" tv got it at a bargain 1 day sale at amazon.So pleased with picture 4k staggering already had a sound bar,would 100% recommend this tv.Well done sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Disappointing

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-19 av Old grumpy drawers (Storbritannien)

Glad I didn’t buy at full cost, not very impressed with quality of picture and lack of sound (tone) control. Very upset with Sony’s entanglement with Google and spent ages disallowing unnecessary and undesirable access. Also don’t like small size of perimeter edge which means I get distracted by items in home around (behind) the TV. If Sony are unhappy with my review they shouldn’t have pestered me to give one.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-21

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfy your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding the picture and sound quality, we recommend ensuring that your TV software is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/33YifQU.

If the issue is still evident, try resetting the picture settings by y pressing on the Quick Settings) button on the remote control, and select Settings - Display & Sound - Picture - Reset Picture Settings.

You can also adjust the Sound settings by following the steps described here: https://bit.ly/3pFg0t6.

If that doesn't work, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3AIDKjz.

We'd also like to highlight that you are able to adjust the picture size and viewable screen area by pressing Settings - Display & Sound - Screen.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Hopefully the next time you contact us we would enhance your Sony experience, and hope to hear you enjoying your TV again very soon, , especially since you've been a loyal Sony fan for years and hopefully for many more years to come.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Ottimo in tutti i sensi

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-18 av Dany15 (Italien)

Ho comprato questa SmartTV da poche settimane e sono soddisfatta della mia scelta, oltre ad avere più prodotti della Sony mi sono sempre trovata bene

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super tv 4k

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-18 av Oldlager1 (Frankrike)

J ai acheté la TV il y a 15 jours et y est installé , brancher la derniere PS5 . Le rendu est vraiment top !!! Les images sont vraiment belles et lumineuses ;) D autre part les produits SONY TV et PS5 communiquent entre eux pour les dernieres mises a jours , mises a niveau de ceux ci ;) vraiment top !!! Un combo parfait .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Non male

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-18 av Ivan 94 (Italien)

Dopo un mese di utilizzo della Sony Bravia 43” generalmente mi ritengo soddisfatto. Pregi: qualità video e molteplicità funzioni tv essendo Smart tv. Difetti: qualità uscita audio da rivedere.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2022-01-20

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
È possibile configurare diverse impostazioni relative al suono del televisore, come ad esempio la qualità e la modalità audio. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3nI089g. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

A Great TV but a shame about the remote and USB

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-17 av Shawpy (Storbritannien)

What a great TV but the remote will only work in bluetooth or infrared mode, not both together and so will not control certain mainstream sound bars such as the Sonos play bar. Also there is no way to configure the USB power in stand by.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-19

Hi Shawpy,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim
to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We'd also like to highlight that you can control the HDMI connected device by adjusting the Bravia Sync Control
settings. For more details, check out the following link: https://bit.ly/3eL73JW.

Regarding the configuring the USB in Standby mode, we would love to offer extra assistance by getting more
details about this issue. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Great picture and clear sound

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-17 av Fred black (Storbritannien)

Only just purchased and still getting used to it but it appears easy to use

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-17 av Giuliana1971 (Italien)

Lo consiglio ai miei amici audio e video perfetti….

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-16 av ffeg (Italien)

Abbastanza soddisfatto consiglio l’acquisto ottimo prodotto

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Facile à paramétrer, image superbe

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-16 av Philippe1959 (Frankrike)

Après un mois, je n'ai que de bonnes impressions, image superbe même le son est au top ce qui est rare pour ce type de TV, connexion ultra simple via Google home.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Als hij het doet is hij mooi .

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-16 av Harry22 (Nederländerna)

Mooi beeld maar trage overschakeling naar andere zenders , en problemen met de Ci module

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2022-01-20

Hallo Harry22,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen dat je problemen ondervindt met jouw TV.
Door middel van de onderstaande link willen wij je vragen de TV te resetten.
http://bit.do/fMj9y
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

funzionalità ottime e complete

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-15 av mattiu (Italien)

Ho comprato da poco questo articolo per poterne sfruttare le sue enormi potenzialità e versatilità. Piccoli problemi nella collocazione a causa dei piedini posti all'estremità del televisore.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buon compromesso

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-15 av DonNico (Italien)

Sapendo che non fosse il top di gamma ma comunque è un ottimo compromesso sia per giocare su console e vedersi un buon film

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très satisfait de mon choix

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-15 av Fxm82 (Frankrike)

Très Belle image, les couleurs sont très naturels, bon son, bref tout est parfait, c'est du SONY.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Big upgrade on our 2016 4K TV

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-15 av grosvenorave (Storbritannien)

I did quite a bit of research before buying this TV - every review said it’s the best 43 inch TV out there, but even after reading all those glowing reviews I didn’t think it would be this much better than our old 4K TV we bought in 2016. Brightness and colours are mind blowing.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fina funktioner

X89J Series 2022-01-14 av Peppe och Helena (Sverige)

Bra fin bild, mycket bättre än den förra TVn. Lätt att streama, smart att slippa extra streamingsutrustning. Och streamingsapparna finns i TVn! Najs!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great TV

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-14 av Altuc647 (Storbritannien)

Fantastic product as usual from Sony fantastic picture quality and great features for a smart TV. This will be the 15th Sony TV I've purchased, from CRT to Flat screen always an excellent and quality product

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mycket bra funktioner

X89J Series 2022-01-14 av Lasse5021 (Sverige)

Jag köpte den för 14dagars.Mycket nöjd med min tv.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

In attesa di assistenza

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-14 av marcmare65 (Italien)

Acquistato ad agosto del 2021, da 2 mesi circa ha un difetto sullo schermo si vede con una metà a bassa risoluzione; contattata l'assistenza Sony, devo ora contattare un centro assistenza. Dopo qualche mese un difetto così è proprio una brutta cosa...

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från TV
2022-01-16

Ciao, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace per l'accaduto.
Se il TV ha un difetto di pannello come ci vede dalla foto, verra' sostituito dal centro di assistenza in zona. Trova quello in zona qui: https://cutt.ly/JIc8AFQ (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @ Sony Support IT

0

Hohe Qualität

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-14 av Gin Gren (Tyskland)

Gutes Gerät erfüllt meine Ansprüche nicht ganz so wie gewünscht

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-17

Hi,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Fabulous picture quality

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-13 av MQTQY (Storbritannien)

Very pleased with purchase. Frustrated that I can't get the Sky remote control to adjust the sound bar volume though - despite all connections being made as per the instructions

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-17

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

You can try to change the HDMI leads, and make sure that Bravia sync is enabled on your Sony devices: https://bit.ly/3tAXmpU (Copy and paste this link in your browser)

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Brilliant tv

65 tum (164 cm) 2022-01-13 av Wills68 (Storbritannien)

Received this yesterday really please with my choice

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony TV

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-12 av rich511968m (Storbritannien)

IMpossible to figure how it works with no instructions provided

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-14

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties using the TV.
We recommend using our online help guide and it's really comprehensive, and filled with useful information on how to use and learn more about your TV set: https://bit.ly/3lBJbwB.
Also, you can access the help guide through your TV, by pressing ''Help''.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Funziona tutto bene ed è di facile installazione

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-12 av Gianni Brunero (Italien)

Funziona tutto bene ed è di facile collegamento e installazione

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo TV

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-12 av Pretoriano75 (Italien)

Comprato prima di natale e devo dire che sono soddisfatto dell'acquisto.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great television,excellent picture quality

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-12 av Kurn29 (Irland)

I bought this television to use with a ps5 because of th120fps feature..such a big difference in quality of the picture would highly recommend...also supports the new vrr feature for the ps5

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

A great tv.

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-11 av p greeny (Storbritannien)

Really pleased with this tv, our first new one for over ten years. How much they have improved.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastisk bild och ljud

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-10 av Sanna M (Sverige)

Jag köpte den för två månader sedan. Är så nöjd. Lätt att installerat. Lätt att navigera. AppelTv och Chromecast funkar så bra. Tack Sony ❤❤

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent téléviseur

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-09 av Junbao44 (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté ce téléviseur il y a une semaine. Très heureux de la qualité de l'image, l étalonnage des couleurs à la sortie du carton est exceptionnelle.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great picture and sound

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-09 av Studs (Storbritannien)

Bought this tv a week ago as using a xbox series x runs fantastic 120fps highly recommended for gamers

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Lijkt prima.

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-09 av tonjbeek (Nederländerna)

Lijkt prima. Nog te weinig ervaring ermee om definitief te kunnen oordelen. Leverfirma staat niet in de lijst. Is niet Wehkamp maar ˜Technica Nova Breda.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2022-01-13

Hello Tonjbeek,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij willen je graag doorverwijzen naar de onderstaande link. Hier vind je de handleiding voor jouw TV.
https://bit.ly/3riq4ZI
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Excellent product, delighted.

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-09 av IP66 (Storbritannien)

Excellent picture, good facilities. Takes a bit of getting used to, but that's only to be expected. Would benefit from a hard copy manual because you can't look it up on the screen and then do what it says without the guidance disappearing. I have a sound bar so cannot rate the sound of the set

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Amazing TV

65 tum (164 cm) 2022-01-09 av LUCACSP (Storbritannien)

Had this TV a few weeks now. The picture quality is amazing and it has great sound and features. It was very easy to set up and I Sam very pleased with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great spec, good quality, superb picture

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-07 av Jeffreya1822 (Storbritannien)

I bought this tv for Xmas and so glad I did. Great tv , it’s like being there live!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top TV

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-06 av Ikyman (Nederländerna)

Heb deze vorige maand aangeschaft en ben er super tevreden mee. Haar scherpe kleuren. Veel mogelijkheden.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent, though missing older connectivity

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-06 av minusbat (Storbritannien)

So, bought this as my old Sony KDL-40W5810 died on Christmas Eve. Its a superb television, the inbuilt Freest and Freeview are excellent, and the lecture is fantastic. Whats frustrating is the lack of connections for things like RCA audio out (to connect to a hi-fi speaker setup) and analogue inputs for older games consoles or PC's. I have ended dup having to buy many analogue/digital boxes to get all my things plugged back in, which connected directly to the previous Bravia.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-10

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
You can check these links to learn more about the ports on the TV: https://bit.ly/3tdIsG6 & https://bit.ly/3JTQjON.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Amaizing TV

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-05 av MoniLori (Storbritannien)

I bought last month, amaizing picture and sound. Really satisfied with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superb TV

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-05 av dezzo (Irland)

When the time came to replace our Sony Bravia of 16 years we were presented with a very easy and uncomplicated decision ..we merely upgraded to a newer and larger model. We did so in time for Christmas so that all our family greatly appreciated this development. Our previous TV had been all-round superb and we trust our experience of the new one will be the same. Sony's dedication to great product is much appreciated.. Thanku !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

EASY TO USE GREAT SOUND ANDPICTURE

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-05 av stevie12 (Storbritannien)

I BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT IN DECEMBER EXCELLENT SOUND AND PICTURE ALL FEATURES EASY TO USE

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastic Television

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-04 av Musicman 52 (Storbritannien)

Really special, beautiful picture and sound, I have mine through my Sony 360 watt sound bar system, incredible. Lots of features, has the lot. Except BBC iPlayer, ITV Hub and a few others, tried to get You View, which was very expensive, so I have bought an Amazon Alexa 4K Max Fire stick, which I really should not have had to buy. Come on Sony, sort this problem out once and for all. The spec says they are installed, but they are not. I was aware of the problem, but wanted Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great Features

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-04 av birdman961 (Storbritannien)

Brilliant picture - usual Sony standard. Why buy anything else.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great tv very HAPPY!!!

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-03 av Andrei Rusnac (Irland)

I bouth few weeks ago and I am very happy with product!!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

This is a replacement of the one that failed

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-03 av Benjihi (Storbritannien)

Bought this model 3 months ago and it stopped working. Would turn off after a minute and would only power on again when unplugged and plugged in again. Also it had a ‘dirty screen’ effect from a failure of the grey scale uniformity. It was replaced under warranty but not confident it’ll last long.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-05

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that the TV went faulty after only 3 months of use.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient.
As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we appreciate your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Fantastiska funktioner

X89J Series 2022-01-03 av Marcela00 (Sverige)

Lätt att hantera, bra ljud och bild, vi är jätte nöjda.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Simple to set up for an old technophobe!

55 tum (139 cm) 2022-01-03 av Toteendboy (Storbritannien)

As above and great help from the Sony expert working with John Lewis.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Una TV spettacolare

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-02 av Mr_Roccia (Italien)

Ho comprato questa TV guardando la scheda tecnica. Sono rimasto davvero soddisfatto sotto molti punti di vista. Soprattutto per quanto riguarda gli hz in Slow Motion e un HDMI a120hz, un audio spettacolare ed un'immagine senza eguali. Cosa mi ha deluso? Il fatto di non avere una presa scart per collegarci un apparecchio vecchio o addirittura le vecchie console. Le prese HDMI sono tutte a sinistra, quando avrebbero potuto metterne anche dalla parte opposta. Il fatto che a 43 pollici non esistono TV OLED. Il piedistallo era più bello ed elegante nei vecchi modelli.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony, una garanzia

50 tum (126 cm) 2022-01-02 av Pablo 65 (Italien)

Ne ho 2 in casa…uno comprato a Natale 2019 ed uno comprato Natale 2021 Intuitivi nell’installazione e funzionali oltre ad essere belli esteticamente.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Parfait

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-02 av DR77 (Frankrike)

Acheté en décembre 2021. Mise en route facile après déballage.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Scarse funzionalità

65 tum (164 cm) 2022-01-01 av Russi (Italien)

Ho comprato la te 1 mese fa ma non sono sodisfatto soprattutto per il telecomando che non funziona come dovrebbe (non vanno i comandi vocali) è sto ancora aspettando il tecnico.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2022-01-05

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Se non è possibile effettuare la ricerca vocale, registrare nuovamente il telecomando vocale dotato del pulsante MIC sul televisore premendo il pulsante (Impostazioni rapide) sul telecomando e selezionare [Impostazioni] — [Telecomandi e accessori] — [Telecomando] — [Connetti via Bluetooth]. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3eTDAxm. Per ulteriore assistenza, contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Fantastico

43 tum (108 cm) 2022-01-01 av JuliusJulius (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo prodotto un di tempo fa , ed è un gran bel vedere .. in tutti i sensi .. grazie Sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0