256

4.0 baserat på 256 kundrecensioner

116
76
33
16
15
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

259 Kundrecensioner

0

Excellent viewing quality, one caveat.

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-28 av Brendano (Irland)

This 32" Sony TV is our first smart TV and my wife and I are navigating it tenderly ! For us, who watch mainstream television, the picture image is excellent, with sharpl clarity and colour depth. One disappointment...we expected to get extra sport with NOW TV but found out after purchase that the NOW TV built-in app starts with 43" models. This should be changed.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

worst sony I have ever had

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-28 av ndr429j (Storbritannien)

Poor tv software is not very good, manual does not describe this tv lots of options not there have had to factory reset twice since purchase. to record a program its like setting a 70's VCR

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-27 av Schnuff (Storbritannien)

My previous TV was a first generation Bravia full HD TV….that I bought years ago… I gave it to charity because it still has years to go. I needed a smaller TV so the 32” suits me fine.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good picture, back up information not the best

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-24 av Alan002 (Storbritannien)

Overall a good TV with solid performance. As with most/all flat screen TVs these days the sound from the built in speakers is poor and is greatly improved by using a soundbar. The accompanying manual is very thin and does not provide sufficient depth of information regarding the specific features on the specific TV; online advice is OK as far as it goes, but is generalised rather than being product specific which means that it is not easy to find the information you want and, in my case, there is a lot of informaiton provided about features that my TV does not have.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-27

Hi Alan,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/33YifQU?

We'd also like to highlight that you're able to adjust the sound settings to your preferences by following this link: https://bit.ly/3JEtHSr.

Regarding the TV manuals, the following link includes all the TV manuals: https://bit.ly/35vvOs3.

If you still need any further assistance you can contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Problemi

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-24 av ghigo46 (Italien)

Difficoltà nell'uso del telecomando. Il televisore si impalla spesso e debbo togliere l'alimentazione elettrica per sbloccarlo.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Impressive Television

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-23 av Cornish residents (Storbritannien)

Relatively easy to set up, although getting catch up took an extra day. Excellent picture and sound quality. The email from Sony regarding detailed set up very useful as instruction book not very extensive. Look forward to discovering more about television as my experience grows. Would buy again.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Delusione

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-22 av Stallamarina 80 (Italien)

I modelli precedenti delle tv sony sono più intuitivi per quanto riguardo la semplicità d'uso. Ora per ogni cosa devo consultare il manuale d'uso. Sembra strano ma anche la qualità delle immagini è peggiorata. Per non parlare dell'impossibilità di cancellare i canali indesiderati e della non possibilità di cambiare la numerazione. Cosa più assurda è che per leggere la chiavetta USB devo scaricarmi il programma, mentre prima era una funzione di fabbrica. Molto probabilmente troverò altre funzione che questa tv non ha.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2022-01-24

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Potresti consigliare la Guida manuale online per qualunque utilizzo qui: http://bit.do/fTghq (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Per l'immagine ti suggeriamo di consultare la nostra guida completa alle impostazioni per immagini TV perfette qui: https://bit.ly/2yde1W6 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT


0

A truly wonderful TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-20 av Luke27 (Storbritannien)

Fantastic new TV with great picture and outstanding colour. The Android operating system works like a dream and is very easy to use and navigate.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

audio debole

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-19 av Albert0ne (Italien)

La qualità delle immagini è buona, ma la potenza audio è debole.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2022-01-21

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Se la qualità audio non è soddisfacente, consultare i passaggi indicati qui: https://bit.ly/2XpEOJ7 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Android tv

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-19 av Kees201 (Nederländerna)

Omdat ik geen ruimte had voor een modem van KPN koos ik voor deze Android TV zodat ik met de KPN iTV app tv kan kijken. De installatie van de app ging eenvoudig en werkte naar behoren. Een ander voordeel is dat chromecast geintergreerd is zodat ik ook foto's kan delen vanuit mijn mobiel.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super Zweitfernseher

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-19 av Norbert Sobiech (Tyskland)

Mein Sony KDL von 2009 läuft bis heute ohne jeden Ärger 17 Stunden am Tag. Meinen 2. Fernseher, einen Loewe habe ich jetzt mit dem W 800 ausgetauscht. Bild- und Tonqualität für einen 32" Bildschirm ausreichend. Einstellung und Sendersortierung optimal. Hoffentlich hält er so lange wie der KDL 40Z4500 der durch einen Bravia XR A95K getauscht werden soll. Fazit: Bleibe für immer bei Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buono

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-19 av Antonio Fil (Italien)

Il prodotto è buono. Gradirei però possibilmente essere ricontattato per ottimizzare la visione delle immagini che, rispetto al precedente TV Samsung mi soddisfa decisamente di meno...

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2022-01-21

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di consultare la nostra guida completa alle impostazioni per immagini TV perfette qui: https://bit.ly/2yde1W6 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Super tv

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-19 av Jeroens (Nederländerna)

Deze tv is gewoon een super tv inclusief de ingebouwde chromecast werkt allemaal super

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Semplice e intuitivo funziona bene

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-19 av Angie 58 (Italien)

Ho comprato questa TV a dicembre e tutto funziona benissimo

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-18 av Silvano54 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo Tv avendo altri televisori Sony sia oled che a led l’unica pecca imperdonabile di questo TV e che non si possono modificare elenco canali a mio piacimento come gli altri TV che o

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2022-01-20

Ciao, ci dispiace sentirlo,


Grazie per il tuo feedback, purtroppo questo tv non è abilitato a modificare elenco canali, ti suggeriamo di creare una lista dei canali preferiti come indicato qui:https://bit.ly/3nId4f9(copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dodi @ Sony Support IT

0

"Tinny" sound.

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-17 av Dibbiday (Storbritannien)

Just damaged my previous Sony and this was supposed to replace it.No written manual (my pet hate) Not a patch on my previous Sony , too many bells and whistles.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2022-01-19

Hi Dibbiday,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you couldn't find a printed Manual.
We would like to highlight that since Sony went green, we try to minimize the usage of paper, however, you can find the Manuals here: https://bit.ly/3GHaXzJ. Regarding the sound, we recommend checking the following link on how to adjust the sound to your liking: https://bit.ly/3GHaXzJ.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Gute Entscheidung

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-16 av GA UZ (Tyskland)

Gekauft, innerhalb einer Stunde konnten wir wieder Filme schauen, einfache Installation

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Una TV di buona qualità

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-15 av Mari22 (Italien)

Mi serviva una tv di 32 pollici per la cucina. Poiché ho sempre acquistato TV Sony anche questa volta non ho voluto cambiare brand e mi sono accontentato della TV in questione anche se HD. La qualità è buona, il design è molto semplice, il collegamento smart e le immagini tutto sommato sono accettabili. Il prezzo ritengo che sia un po’ elevato per un apparecchio non eccessivamente sofisticato.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Software issues

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-15 av EeyoreBoater (Storbritannien)

Selecting "External audio" in settings doesn't disable the onboard sound when using an external sound system. Easy work around by muting the onboard sound, which doesn't affect the optical audio output.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-17

Hi,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your TV, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your TV is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3evP35X?

We'd also recommend testing the TV with different Sound systems, or the same Sound system with different TV to confirm the root cause of the issue.

Moreover, try different Optical cables.

If it is is still evident, try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/348okux.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Good Picture but poor Instructions

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-15 av Monty1 (Storbritannien)

Bought as a replacement for a faulty Panasonic. Can't see much difference but it works. The instructions seem to be on the set, so after assembling the feet and switching on anything else is in the help menu. The remote buttons are difficult to identify in reduced lighting and are not self-explanatory.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-17

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always learn more about the remote control commands through this link, page 3: https://bit.ly/3K2eCKB.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Colori fantastici

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-13 av Raoul18 (Italien)

Cercavo un TV 32" e quando ho visto le immagini trasmesse da questo SONY è stata amore a prima vista. Però, siccome i colpi di fulmine sono a volte estemporanei, mi sono ben informato sulle caratteristiche di questo TV, e, a quel punto, non ho avuto più dubbi per acquistarlo.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sendereinstellung eine Katastrophe

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-12  (Tyskland)

Wenn ich gewusst hätte, wie man die Sender einstellt, hätte ich das Produkt nie gekauft Ich weiß nicht was Ihre Entwickler sich dabei gedacht haben Bildqualität ist gut

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-14

Hi Manfred,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Super Gerät fürs kleine Zimmer

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-10 av Bambino79 (Tyskland)

Alles top…flott installiert…super Bild…leicht zu bedienen und meine Eltern sind happy

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

New 32inch TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-10 av JanMan (Storbritannien)

Just bought this ad an upgrade to an older 24inch, which was 8 years old

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-12

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Good picture and sound

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-10 av Gerry 2 (Storbritannien)

As a TV, it has excellent picture and sound quality - I have not needed the sound bar. On the downside, the coloured buttons do not seem to do what the menus say they should. I have an older Bravia on which all the channels are sorted to my preference and I can pre-select programmes to which the TV will move automatically. I have failed to achieve this with the smart newcomer - a step backwards. Further, I bought it hoping to install Britbox but it is not supported. The technology has a learning curve.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can sort your channels and make a sorting list through these links: https://bit.ly/3qmqW09 & https://bit.ly/33vnOWW.
Also, you can extract your channel list on a USB, then use our software ''Sony Channel Editor'' to sort the channels on your PC, then upload them back to your TV: https://bit.ly/3tsFNbs.

Also, the colour buttons on the remote work based on how the source or the broadcaster set them to operate, so it will be different based on the source you're using it for, whether it's a channel, application, or an external device.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

PRIMA tv

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-09 av Inge64 (Nederländerna)

Afgelopen maand deze tv gekocht. We moeten nog erg wennen

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2022-01-11

Hallo Inge64,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Door middel van de onderstaande link vindt je de gebruiksaanwijzing van de TV.
https://bit.ly/3HU39dZ
Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Well worth the price

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-08 av JR39 (Storbritannien)

Always buy Sony tv this is my 3rd one in 16 years all upgrades,use the Sony shop,great service plus 5year guarantee

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ok, but manual supplied is pretty useless

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-08 av Enoch06 (Storbritannien)

Good quality tv, but cannot figure out how to record programs, watch catchup, find list of programs .The handbook supplied with the tv is useless.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2022-01-10


Hi Enoch06,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Since Sony went green, we only provide minimal printed Manuals, we recommend checking the Help Guide here: https://bit.ly/3GeWQBu
which will help you find vatious funtions. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Buon prodotto

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-08 av MM1953 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo circa due mesi fa. Ritengo che per le mie necessità sia un buon prodotto. Andrebbe migliorato inserendo tutti gli spinotti (usb, ecc) lateralmente ( quelli inseriti dal basso verso l’alto - centro sinistra del televisore) sono molto scomodi, per televisore a muro) inoltre occorrono tasti (escludendo accensione) per volume e cambio canale. Altro ancora, a corredo manuale istruzioni dettagliato. Anche preferibilmente cartaceo in alternativa inserito sul tv. Con questi accorgimenti per me sarebbe meritevole delle 5 stelle.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2022-01-10

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Lo useremo per migliorare il nostro servizio. Per ulteriore assistenza, contattaci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Bon produit

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-07 av HBonnet (Frankrike)

Produit de bonne qualité, mais il manque une notice digne de ce nom, pour profiter pleinement des possibilités offertes.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-09

Bonjour HBonnet,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de l'appareil :
https://bit.ly/3GauB6X.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Manque d'explication pour une bonne utilisation

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-06 av 92fifi (Frankrike)

Belle image, mais j'utilise ce téléviseur comme un téléviseur basique, aucune explication pas de manuel pour une utilisation au niveau de ce téléviseur. Vu le prix je regrette cet achat. Suivant l'âge je ne recommande pas ce produit, à cause du manque d'explication

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-09

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons donc à consulter le guide d'aide qui va vous faciliter l'utilisation de TV en tapant ce que vous voulez savoir dans la barre de la recherche :
https://bit.ly/32V4cf7.
N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si besoin :
https://bit.ly/337k3qK.
Inas@Sony FR

0

gutes Bild, instabile Software

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-04 av Werner Hirzel (Tyskland)

Positiv: Das Bild ist gut, der Ton akzeptabel Viel Negatives: - Beiliegende Anleitung ist unbrauchbar und beschränkt sich fast nur auf das Montieren der Füsse (!). Der Rest ist rudimentär und teilweise sogar falsch beschrieben! - Die Software-Stabilität (Android-Betriebssystem) ist eine Katastrophe. Beim ersten Inbetriebnahme-Versuch wurden die Sender vermeintlich gefunden, dann aber angezeigt, dass keine Sender gespeichert seien. Dann blockierte das Gerät. - Nach einer Rücksetzung auf Werkeinstellung funktionierte das Gerät vorerst. Nach einer späteren Neuanschaltung ging es dann immer wieder in den unbrauchbaren Demo-Modus über. - Nach einer weiteren Neuinstallation funktionierte das Gerät dann endlich einigermassen. Allerdings muss beim Wiedereinschalten im Standby-Modus der Einschaltknopf oft lange gedrückt werden, was jeweils einen halben Restart auslöst. - Die Benutzerin sagte mir, dass einmal der Sender ohne ersichtlichen Grund selbständig wechselte. Weil das TV-Gerät bei meiner Schwägerin steht und ich jeweils ca 3 Stunden Reisezeit pro Problem aufwenden muss, ist dieser Sony für mich mehr als nur mühsam!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-07

Hi Werner,
es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du Schwierigkeiten mit dem Fernseher hast. Um zu vermeiden, dass sich die Kanäle selbst aktualisieren, wird empfohlen, die folgenden beiden Optionen zu deaktivieren: [Dienste autom. aktualisieren] und [Service-Austausch] zu deaktivieren. Die Vorgehensweise ist wie folgt: [Home]- [Einstellungen] — [Fernsehen] — [Kanäle] — [Kanaleinstellung] — [Digitale Einstellungen] — [technische Einstellungen] — [Dienste autom. aktualisieren] — [ein]. Zur Verbesserung der Leistung des Fernsehgeräts empfiehlt es sich, die Daten im Cash zu löschen. Anweisungen dazu gibt es hier: https://bit.ly/3t74Ssu. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fHh8J (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues
Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Prima delusione con Sony

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-04 av Mikysony (Italien)

Inizio dicendo che sono un patito del mondo Sony e che oltre questa tv ho altre tv e prodotti come amplificatore, lettore bluray, microfono registratore, PlayStation. Tutti prodotti che hanno sempre soddisfatto le mie aspettative. Ma devo dire che con questa tv non ho avuto la stessa percezione qualitativa che da tempo contraddistingue il marchio. Comincio col dire che la cornice della TV non è più in metallo ma in plastica. Il pannello led rispetto al modello 32 pollici che avevo in precedenza sembra di minore qualità in quanto con i colori scuri soprattutto col nero si vedono dei fasci di illuminazione che si irradiano dal bordo inferiore della cornice, per capirci quei tipici bagliori del led che si ottengono pigiando col dito contro i pannelli led come se la cornice inferiore determini una eccessiva pressione sul pannello led. Inoltre ho scoperto con enorme stupore che non è possibile cambiare la posizione di memorizzazione dei canali (ma perché?). In conclusione e per non portarla oltremodo alle lunghe, posso affermare almeno per quello che sono le mie pretese, che il prodotto non è assolutamente degno del marchio e del prezzo e purtroppo la prossima volta che dovrò acquistare un prodotto Sony sarò molto più attento a valutare bene guardando altri competitor. Un amore finito?

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2022-01-06

Ciao,
Grazie per il feedback.
La qualità dell’immagine può migliorare modificandola in [Immagine] sotto [Opzioni TV]: Impostazioni rapide > Opzioni TV > Immagine e premere OK e regolare [Contrasto, Luminosità] o [Contrasto]. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3Ekz7hm. Nei paesi in cui l'ordinamento dei canali è determinato dall'emittente tramite i numeri logici di canali (LCN), non è possibile riordinare i canali. Quindi Il televisore si comporta secondo le specifiche. In alternativa, puoi creare un elenco di canali preferiti come dal seguente link del manuale d'uso: https://bit.ly/3doq0l7. IMPORTANTE: l'elenco dei preferiti deve essere creato da un canale TV che non dispone di contenuti HbbTV (Applicazioni interattive) disponibili. A causa del fatto che l'applicazione HbbTV sta rilevando la mappatura dei tasti colorati, ai tasti non sono assegnate le funzioni TV come indicato nel manuale dell'utente. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y. (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Great tv

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-03 av Hibbes (Storbritannien)

Bought this Christmas Eve as previous tv packed up night before. Virtually same as previous tv so am very pleased with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

meiner persönlichen Meinung nach Top

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-03 av L69S (Tyskland)

habe dieses Gerät vor Weihnachten erworben und kann mich nicht beklagen , meiner Persönlichen Meinung nach Top .

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfecte TV voor slaapkamer

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-02 av ellypj (Nederländerna)

gekocht voor slaapkamer. Neemt weinig plaats in en zeer goede prestatie's !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-01 av alessandrocuri1977 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo prodotto e devo dire che è super.... Tecnologicamente parlando è ineccepibile

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Fantastic

32 tum (80 cm) 2022-01-01 av Cornflakes (Storbritannien)

Didn’t realise it was an android tv. But not disappointed at all. Great picture and wonderful sound quality. Easy to use.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

excellent features

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-31 av Tata79 (Storbritannien)

Very pleased excellent features extremely pleased with the gaming & video quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buon Smart TV ma non al prezzo di listino.

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-30 av ACO87 (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo Smart tv quattro mesi fa, ma sinceramente mi aspettavo qualcosa di più da parte di Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2022-01-03

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Potresti visitare la guida manuale del TV per controllare tutte le funzionalità qui: http://bit.do/fS3B7 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Modèle trop simplifié

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-29 av Barth44 (Frankrike)

Je suis à ma cinquième Sony, marque qui me convenait car je suis le conjoint d'une malentendante. Grâce aux réglages je pouvais entendre les haut-parleurs pendant que madame écoutait par le casque. Déçu, je n'ai plus cette possibilité, malgré mes réclamations, aucune solution ne m'a été proposée.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-31

Bonjour Barth,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de vous trouver parmi nos clients.
En ce qui concerne le son émis par un casque et le haut-parleur simultanément, le téléviseur ne peut diffuser le son que sur le périphérique connecté sans fil comme mentionné ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/31giQg4.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great tv

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-29 av Chris c909 (Storbritannien)

The picture is very good. Nice television for the dining room

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

den inbyggda castingen

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-29 av LillKrut (Sverige)

Köp för några veckor sedan fungerar så långt utmärkt, den bästa funktionen är casting utan att behöva en enhet till. Även utmärkt bild och ljud, nog för mig till kök och husbil

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-29 av Roger 33 (Storbritannien)

Great quality, value for money, easy to set up. Purchased from local Euronics dealer, Searle Buckfastleigh, brilliant service.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Deludente

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-28 av German53 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo televisore quasi un mese fa e non sono soddisfatto. Non riesco a vedere molti programmi che con altri televisori, recenti e meno recenti, vedevo e vedo tuttora

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2021-12-30

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software "v10007" disponibile qui: http://bit.do/fS2vN (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Dopo l'aggiornmaneto ti chiediamo di eseguire il ripristino di fabbrica come viene indicato qui: http://bit.do/fS2vP (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Super TV..Très mauvais son!

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-28 av Fred4037 (Frankrike)

Cette TV connecté répond en tout point à ce je recherchais (dernières technologie LED, image incroyable, connexion internet pour naviguer sur le web et avoir ses apps comme Netflix!) Hélas le tout est un peu gâché par un son médiocre(et même après plusieurs réglages différents) et forcément le pris elevé n’est plus forcément ecceptable.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-31

Bonjour Fred,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes contents de lire votre retour positif sur l'image, la connexion et les applications.
En ce qui concerne le son, nous vous invitons à consulter les liens suivants :
https://bit.ly/3eGhjCV
https://bit.ly/3qA04Jf
https://bit.ly/3eC0t8j
Assurez-vous que le TV est à jour :
https://bit.ly/3mGtjcb
N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous le cas échéant :
https://bit.ly/3pHW9ut
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Ottimo prodotto

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-27 av MauroR (Italien)

Smarttv di grande qualità e massima semplicità di attivazione ed uso. Siamo al top della sua fascia di mercato

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Disappointed Sony owner

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-27 av JAB 28 (Storbritannien)

I cannot believe that this is a Sony TV, I have a KDL-40W2000 which has been a brilliant set which I bought in 2006. It is far better in many respects apart from the teletex storage. The KC-32W800 is slow in response times has a poor EPG which is slow and I cannot get the teletext to work.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-29

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the TV being slow, and the teletext.
As a way to rectify this issue we recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest update: https://bit.ly/3uRWnjV.
If it's the same, proceed to do a factory reset then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3JqwKNI.
Also, regarding teletext check these links: https://bit.ly/3sMr4I3 & https://bit.ly/3pKLsrn.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Better than my last Sony TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-26 av johnk19 (Storbritannien)

Picture and sound quality as good as you would expect. Android seems more stable than the Sony we had from 2018. The only annoyance so far is the Freeview Play app which often freezes for several seconds, but that is probably not Sony's fault. Recording to USB and management of recordings also better than before

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-28

Hi John,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Regarding the FreeView freezing issue, please ensure that you TV software is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3evP35X.

If the issue remains, you can try resetting the TV to its factory settings by following this link: https://bit.ly/348okux.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Sehr schöne Farben

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-26 av ChrissyK (Tyskland)

Ein wirklich guter Kauf und die richtige Größe gewählt!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-26 av Roby863 (Italien)

Ho acquistato il prodotto da pochi giorni, per il momento mi soddisfa.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Notice téléchargée avant achat = manque fonctions

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-25 av ability (Frankrike)

Malgré Notice téléchargée en Français /Darty avant l'achat, il manque fonctions plusieurs fonctions et choix de paramètres ! ...

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-29

Bonjour.
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant pour utiliser le manuel en ligne :- https://bit.ly/3EvujG8
(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Safwa@Sony FR 

0

mi aspettavo di più

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-21 av Ivanco (Italien)

Sono rimasto deluso, rispetto al precedente modello 32-W710 (di 5 anni fa) l'immagine risulta meno nitida e i colori meno brillanti, certo l'usabilità è migliorata grazie al sistema operativo android. Sinceramente da un tv di ultima generazione e con un prezzo decisamente più alto rispetto alla concorrenza mi aspettavo una qualità dell'immagini migliore.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Italia
2021-12-23

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.,

Ti suggeriamo di consultare la nostra guida completa alle impostazioni per immagini TV perfette qui: https://bit.ly/2yde1W6 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Zeid @ Sony Support IT

0

Si blocca sempre

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-20 av anmidul (Italien)

Ho comprato questo prodotto circa due mesi fa. Dopo un po’ si blocca, non cambia canale, non si spegne e debbo sempre spegnere e riaccendere. Ho contattato l’assistenza: sanno del problema e mi hanno detto che è problema del software: si aspetta un aggiornamento. Ma quando? Io ho quasi tutto Sony a casa ma questo proprio non me lo sarei aspettato. Fatemi sapere qualcosa perché così non lo voglio proprio

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2021-12-22

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Assicurati che il TV sia collegato ad Internet, avendolo così, è possibile ricevere un messaggio che richiede l'aggiornamento del software del TV. Il TV deve disporre di una connessione a Internet ad alta velocità (banda larga). Se si riceve questo messaggio, si consiglia di proseguire con l'aggiornamento. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla ciascun link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Sono molto contenta, ottima spesa

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-19 av Nicomar (Italien)

Sapevo già che i colori Sony sono molto brillanti ma al tempo stesso non stancano la vista, sono entusiasta per questa Android TV intuitiva e piena di sorprese La consiglio

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

neue Bewertung, Senderverschiebung gefunden!

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-19 av ichund du (Tyskland)

ich habe gestern den TV bewertet und möchte die Sterne erhöhen, denn ich habe den Weg jetzt gefunden, nun ist es einfach! DANKE und ein schönes Fest !

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

HDR , Smart TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-18  (Tyskland)

Vor kurzen Gekauft und nicht bereut. Tolles Gerät.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Scarsa ricezione dei canali

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-18 av GGM53 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo il 1° Dicembre e riesco a vedere bene solo i canali della RAI ed i 3 maggiori di Mediaset, oltre a qualche altro minore. Tra i tanti non vedo TV8, Iris, La5, 20, Cielo, RDS, RTL102.5, ecc. Sono certo che non dipende dall'antenna, sostituita da qualche anno, e l'ho collegato in diverse stanze e con diversi cavi. Niente da fare. Il Venditore è sicuro che si tratti di problemi collegati alla mia antenna. Ho altre TV più piccole (e datate) ed 1 più grande (nuovissima) che non danno problemi.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från TV
2021-12-20


Ciao, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace sentirlo.
Ti suggeriamo di assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato alla versione 10007: https://cutt.ly/bUeiQuS. Se il problema dovesse persistere, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/CUei2UZ (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

nicht schlecht, aber nicht perfekt

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-18 av ichund du (Tyskland)

Bild ist sehr gut, Design sehr gut, Sendersortierung eher schlecht, klappt nicht, angegebener Weg dafür geht nicht, da Senderverschiebung fehlt, alte Fernbedienung vom KD 26 war bedienerfreundlicher, und genauso groß, Tasten waren etwas größer, auch für große Finger! Kaufempfehlung ja, aber bitte Senderverschiebung Updaten und Fernbedienungstasten ein bischen größer.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support DE
2021-12-20

Hi ichund,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Wir leiten dein Feedback bezüglich der Sendersortierung und der Größe
der Fernbedienungstaste weiter. da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem der Sendersortierung benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony DE

0

The Perfect bedroom TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-17 av CraigP (Storbritannien)

I bought this TV 3 weeks ago. It sits in the bedroom beyond the end of the bed and on a shelf inside the fitted wardrobe. Picture quality and sound are both outstanding. I attached a £30 external hard drive. This was the only problem area as the step by step instructions are somewhat unclear. I’m a physicist and I was confused! Having said that, installed now and works seamlessly for recordmans pausing. All round an excellent purchase and great picture quality and sound. Well done Sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

TIPO DI SODDISFAZIONE

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-16 av fabdeg (Italien)

Ho comprato questo modello un mese fa, soprattutto perchè in caso ho ed ho sempre avuto televisori Sony, ma di questo modello non sono per niente soddisfatto. Quando accendi la TV spesso devi tentare più volte perchè non si accende. Spesso si spegne da sola, sparisce l'audio, non si riesce a spegnere (in questo caso si ricorre a togliere la spina). Ho tentato di aggiornare ma la TV risulta aggiornata all'ultimo aggiornamento disponibile. Per cercare di risolvere ho dovuto reimpostare le impostazioni di fabbrica. Peccato, per un affezionato da sempre di Sony......

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2021-12-20

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Ti suggeriamo di scollegare l’alimentazione elettrica, lasciarla scollegata alcuni minuti e poi ricollegarla. Assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software v10007: premendo il pulsante Impostazioni rapide sul telecomando > Opzioni TV > Impostazioni > Preferenze dispositivo > Info. Effettuare un ripristino delle impostazioni di fabbrica premendo il pulsante Impostazioni rapide sul telecomando > Opzioni TV > Impostazioni > Preferenze dispositivo > Info > Ripristino di fabbrica. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa @Sony Support IT

0

Nothing special

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-16 av Phil 246 (Storbritannien)

I purchased this T.V. expecting it to have an analogue tuner as well as digital it does not,so trying to get Sky on this T.V. in another room through an R.F. outlet from Sky H.D. box is not possible.Picture is average. This set is expensive for what it is.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-12-20

Hi Phil,
Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that analogue channels are discontinued in the UK, we will pass your feedback to the relevant channel for future developments.
Amr @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-15 av nogent (Frankrike)

Je suis très content de ce téléviseur, tant au niveau de la qualité de l'image, que celle du son.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

simple, efficace et complet

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-11 av Bengie (Frankrike)

Article acheté après comparaison avec d'autres produits du même type, et conforme à mes attentes. Et même mieux, facile à utiliser, qualité d'image très bonne (TV chambre) et des fonctions excellentes. Accès direct à DISNEY+, AMAZON PRIME et NETFLIX lorsque vous êtes abonné. Toute les prises nécessaires (USB, HDMI, LAN etc..) sont présentes. A voir avec le temps, mais au bout de 3 jours, aucun regrets.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Funziona a singhiozzo - non riceve canale 28

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-10 av Alfa43 (Italien)

Peccato che chiede sempre la conferma di ricezione dei canali, però il canale 28 non prende proprio; ultimamente la visione di vari canale risulta a singhiozzo.

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2021-12-13

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Ti suggeriamo di scollegare l’alimentazione elettrica, lasciarla scollegata alcuni minuti e poi ricollegarla. Assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software v10007: premendo il pulsante Impostazioni rapide sul telecomando > Opzioni TV > Impostazioni > Preferenze dispositivo > Info. Effettuare un ripristino delle impostazioni di fabbrica premendo il pulsante Impostazioni rapide sul telecomando > Opzioni TV > Impostazioni > Preferenze dispositivo > Info > Ripristino di fabbrica. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony IT

0

Sony TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-09 av NLBern (Storbritannien)

Looks good and performs well. Would have preferred a more comprehensive User Manual.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Great TV

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-09 av CD Thorpe Bay (Storbritannien)

Great picture (smooth, love the HDR), easy set-up (took a few mins), easy connection to the net, aerial added to obtain freeview channels (HD) - scanned in minutes ready to go. 32in perfect size for my son's bedroom, also great for his Playstation - games looks incredible with HDR.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Qualita' Sony ma con qualche pecca

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-08 av Sirdrake61 (Italien)

Avevo bisogno di un TV Android da 32 pollici per la mia camera da letto. Tra tutte le marche ho scelto Sony in quanto ne ho avuti un paio in passato che mi hanno soddisfatto appieno. Devo essere sincero non sono soddisfatto al 100 % ma al 90. Innanzitutto è lento nel cambio canali e lento nel caricare le app ( tutto dovuto probabilmente al sistema Android ) e non tutte le app funzionano regolarmente. Per esempio ora Mediasetplay HBBtv non funziona se cerchi di iniziare un programma in corso. Spero che in futuro facciano un upgrade del firmware e che risolvano i problemi. La costruzione del TV è cmq solida e la disponibilita' di entrate è ottima. Lo schermo e la risoluzione fanno il loro dovere senza eccellere, d'altronde è un HD Ready e sinceramente con qualche euro in piu' potevano inserire almeno uno schermo FULLHD. Nel complesso sono soddisfatto dell'acuisto nche perche' , avendo usufruito del buono governativo del 20 % ho speso 319 euro.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2021-12-10

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Ti suggeriamo di scollegare l’alimentazione elettrica, lasciarla scollegata alcuni minuti e poi ricollegarla. Assicurarti che il TV sia aggiornato all'ultima versione software v10007: premendo il pulsante Impostazioni rapide sul telecomando > Opzioni TV > Impostazioni > Preferenze dispositivo > Info. Effettuare un ripristino delle impostazioni di fabbrica premendo il pulsante Impostazioni rapide sul telecomando > Opzioni TV > Impostazioni > Preferenze dispositivo > Info > Ripristino di fabbrica. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony IT

0

Ha una sola pecca.

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-07 av Gegio 2021 (Italien)

Consueta qualità al top di Sony, un televisore veramente bello da vedere e con tante funzionalità. Peccato grave però è che nel modello 2021 non si possono riordinare i canali a proprio piacimento perchè sono già prefissati in ordine di frequenza. Un limite inaccettabile per un Sony considerato che negli altri Bravia invece è possibile.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Supporto alla clientela Sony
2021-12-09

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
Nei paesi in cui l'ordinamento dei canali è determinato dall'emittente tramite i numeri logici di canali (LCN), non è possibile riordinare i canali. Quindi Il televisore si comporta secondo le specifiche. In alternativa, puoi creare un elenco di canali preferiti come dal seguente link del manuale d'uso: https://bit.ly/3doq0l7 (Copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser). IMPORTANTE: l'elenco dei preferiti deve essere creato da un canale TV che non dispone di contenuti HbbTV (Applicazioni interattive) disponibili. A causa del fatto che l'applicazione HbbTV sta rilevando la mappatura dei tasti colorati, ai tasti non sono assegnate le funzioni TV come indicato nel manuale dell'utente. Per ulteriore assistenza, ti preghiamo di contattarci qui: https://bit.ly/3zkYk9Y (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwa@Sony IT

0

Simple to use brilliant performance

32 tum (80 cm) 2021-12-06 av Claude66 (Storbritannien)

Like all Sony TVs I had so far, this is easy to set up and use. It even has Disney + pre-programmed. Fantasy picture and brilliant sound!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0