1109

4.5 baserat på 1,109 kundrecensioner

754
236
63
24
32
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1,109 Kundrecensioner

Modeller

0

Great Picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-05-08 av Charlie 56

I bought this Tv for New Kitchen/ Diner. Very pleased with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Broken Tv

KDL-32WE613 2021-05-06 av Ukmockingbird

My tv was 5 months old when it packed up, it started when there was sound but no picture, then the sound went, customer services is none existent, the worse tv I have ever bought, when I finally got through to a technician they couldn't help, ended up taking it back to Argos for a refund, so buyers beware !!!

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-05-10

Hi Ukmockingbird,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Easy to install, clear picture and well priced

KDL-32WE613 2021-05-05 av LilJools

Purchased from John Lewis, easy to install and clear picture (my brother bought me a Bush TV at Christmas but I had to return it as the image was blurry). Well priced but bizarrely it's £100 more expensive now in John Lewis so worth keeping an eye on prices.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quality TV

KDL-32WE613 2021-05-02 av Mjar2010

We wanted a smaller TV for our bedroom and because we have a Sony Bravia in our Living Room we know what a excellent tv these are. Apart from looking stunning, the sound and picture are second to none and the build quality is fantastic, I simply would not purchase another brand from now on.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent tv

KDL-32WE613 2021-05-02 av Ness24

Great picture & sound quality, easy to use & set up tv

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-32WE613 2021-05-01

Bout fir our bed room. Good size, bit expensive but good experience. Screen sharing not easy, need Apple TV.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-05-05

Hi Joe Raj,

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
The TV doesn't support adding apps, but you can use an external device like a fire-stick. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV, except programme guide poor.

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-28 av Dylan69

I bought this TV for my home office, because it is a good TV picture, but also a great computer monitor, (wall mounted). It is a great size for both purposes, switches between TV and PC very easily. It has been a great improvement to our office room. However, it only has 4-stars because the Sony programme guide is poor, compared to our main Samsung TV. The guide screen details are small and difficult to see at a distance, and do not show future programmes or info very well.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-05-03

Hi Dylan69,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony Support UK

0

Great size

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-27 av Chilling

Size is perfect for bedroom tv. Great features, picture and sound. Took 10 mins to set up

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

So far so good

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-26 av Johnny Marmalade

Good picture. Only one minor problem with "go to programme start": Picture split into stripes on two programmes on BBC1. BBC2 was OK. Has not happened since that first evening. Vendor saw image on my phone and said new to him!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-05-01

Hi Johnny,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony TV, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
You can try to unplug the TV from the mains and plug it back.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL (copy and paste this link in your browser)

Sony Support UK

0

works well.

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-24 av Eddie bb

does what i need..... and is future proofed..... works well with my other devices

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

great picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-23 av hibee1947

i bought this a couple of weeks ago and i am over the moon with my purchase.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-17 av JB7D

Bought this on line from John Lewis. Easy to set up and excellent picture and sound

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sharp picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-16 av Betty boo

Very happy super picture and sound very good. Easy to set up

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-14 av Caggieg

Bought this for my mom, to replace a Sony Bravia TV she had for about 15 years, the old one was still working but the remote was not working too well, and the colours were fading. Mom is made up with the new one

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Second Sony Bravia

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-13 av W T B

Very nice product, easy to install with great guarantee

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Picture quality not as good as previous sony

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-12 av Elwood p Dowd

In good lighting picture sharp and bright. But sometimes in darker moments there is a blurring, the highlights on faces move independently of head movements. There are many adjustments to picture quality available, but have not found the solution. It occurs most often on recordings and DVD feeds, but previous sony TV had no problem with clear reproduction of images. Sound quality is good, set up and internet access easily made. Sony have help available, but nothing quite matched my picture quality problem.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-14

Hi Elwood

We're sorry to learn about this issue, we recommend updating the TV's software using the following link: https://bit.ly/3dilzJe. We know you've tried adjusting picture settings, could you take another look at this article to make sure you're check all possible settings: https://bit.ly/32e0VU6

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support team.

0

Good value

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-11 av Registrar

I am very pleased with the quality of the TV. Clear and good image,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bravo means bravo

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-10 av jak7

Having srtuggled with poor backlight TVs the Sony Bravo eliminates this problem

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great television with nice features

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-09 av Cully1

Bought this tv a couple of weeks ago and are happy with our purchase

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfect for my needs

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-07 av BerniceF

I bought this to replace an old TV. I only need a 32inch for my small room, and this is sleek and light. The picture is lovely, and the sound is very good. I specifically wanted a smart TV so I wouldn't have to less around with the firestick that I had to use with my only TV to watch Netflix etc. Really happy with it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great TV

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-06 av Dingleman

I bought this for the bedroom. Sound and picture good. Set up was very easy.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent value for money.

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-04 av Jean189

I chose this TV because of Sony’s reputation and the fact that it had more apps installed that the more expensive and later model. It was easy to set up and operate. The picture and sound are fine. Adverse points: the central control buttons on the remote are too small and lead to wrong functions being selected; there is no red button BBC news facility installed; the app functions are slow to load and so is the programme guide.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great features

KDL-32WE613 2021-04-01 av Bob 54

Great features I recently bought this Sony 32 inch from our local HBH Wollacott Great value and wonderful sales

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great picture !

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-31 av skiwizzchris

I bought this TV to replace a 2007 Bravia which had failed and used to live in a TV cabinet. My new TV looks and works very well, despite being a little small (narrower) than that advertised.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-04-05

Hi Skiwizzchris,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

A bit disappointed

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-28 av blind boy grunt

Although it’s supposed to be a new model, the platform does not enable the downloading of apps not pre installed. Not as advertised.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Disappointed

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-28 av Aubretia

My first smart TV. I expected it to be able to download all apps. Turns out Disney+ is not available, although apparently can be accessed on other Bravia models.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-04-01

Hi Aubretia,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Our Bravia TV line-up can be split into two distinct categories, Android TVs and non-Android TVs with varying features between models in both categories. This model is part of our non-Android and does not feature support for Disney+ or the Google Play store to download additional apps. However, alternative methods are available to get additional apps, which you can explore here: https://bit.ly/31oxlM8
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony 32inch

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-28 av Hil1

Had this about a month. Very smart looking TV. Very lightweight. Has a sharp clear picture. Colour very natural. Sound also really good. Remote has simple controls. Good value for money.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great tv

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-26 av Villa al

Great picture and sound very easy to use and remote easy to so light to move about great apps as well

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-30

Hi Villa al,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Great picture, sound and quality

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-25 av 49me

Bought to replace a Panasonic, should have done it earlier!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Easy set up

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-24 av Watersles

I am very pleased with this TV. It was extremely easy to set up. I had been nervous about getting it set up but I did it in 5 minutes. Nice clear screen and sound is perfectly acceptable.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great tv

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-22 av Double Blank

Love the tv. Only gripe is that I can’t download any apps as I’m having problems with the play store that I have been trying access. When I registered the product Sony recommended downloading the play store app.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-03-24

Hi Double Blank,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We would like to highlight that this model is not an Android, downloading apps is limited to Android models only. You can enjoy more apps using an external device like a fire-stick.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Good TV

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-21 av Peelde

Good TV which has some nice features, fairly easy to set up. Still haven't got my head around some things. Not that impressed with the 'smart' tag, my 8 year old hitachi tv has similar settings and apps, I expected more from a new tv. It works well enough for the bedroom though but I am so glad I didn't pay full price for it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Its good value but simple options are missing

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-18 av prsdow

Quite happy with this TV. Easy to install and use with some good feautres such as the variety of channels on Freeview and the like. However in this day and age not being able to connect to the internet (apart from pre-installed apps) install a simple webcam and no Google Play means this is very much a spare bedroom TV for occasional visitors not part of a mainstream connected houe. The price though is very good the picture quality fine and new software updates install easily.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-22

Hi Prsdow,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Better Than Expected

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-18 av Dillis

For the price and size this TV is excellent. Purchased for my Son who uses mostly for gaming. He was amazed at how good the picture quality was compared to his older TV. Overall, would definitely recommend.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Wifi and casting

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-16 av WolfXStriker888

This TV was good at first and then it started to lose its connection regularly YouTube started to not work properly and the casting feature doesn't work I have to unplug my TV in order to cast something I have updated the tv to its latest software and nothings changed

Bildkvalitet

Mellan

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-03-18

Hi WolfXStriker888

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're facing issues with casting to your TV and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting it fixed: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Disappointed with apps and Sony support

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-15 av AntP

As you would expect good from Sony good picture and sound but installed Apps very disappointing. Only ones accessible are preloaded by Sony. In particular the Amazon Prime app is very slow, taking over 5 seconds to respond to navigate compared with almost instantaneous with Amazon Firestick. Contacting Sony help was useless, I tried all the things they suggest which were no good. They then said they were NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR THIRD PARTY APPS and to contact Amazon.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-03-17

Hi AntP,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the Amazon app.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support UK

0

Nice Design

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-15 av michaelw89

Pity that this TV doesn't have any Bluetooth connectivity.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-03-17

Hi michaelw89

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about Bluetooth connectivity through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

New TV

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-12 av Nimo1

Bought this smart TV so that playback features are available

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-03-15

Hi Nimo1

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new TV and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Never buying sony again

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-12 av Sony used to be good

I bought this tv for my dad just before lockdown, and could only deliver it to him a few weeks ago, when I unpacked it and found that there were no screws for the stand. To cut a long story short, after many many attempts to find replacements screws, it looks as though there are none available, rendering the tv absolutely useless.

Bildkvalitet

Dålig

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-03-15

Hi

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you're missing the supplied screws and would like to invite you to get in touch with our team using the following link for help getting them sent to you: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-11 av United99

I purchased this TV for a bedroom and is just the right size Not to bad to set up great picture and sound Just need to get the BT sports App on the tv and jobs a good un.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-03-15

Hi United99,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL. You can add more apps by using an external device like a fire-stick.

Sony Support UK

0

Superb value

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-11 av Cjos

Really happy with this TV. Easy to set up. Very sleek design. Excellent picture and straightforward to use. Plus good ports eg scart, audio etc which is great for DVD player, stereo as well as the USB and HDMI. SO pleased I opted for this on reading the reviews.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-09 av Donnyj

Had the TV. 1 week great buy would buy again if need be for bedroom

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great TV but not so smart

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-05 av Bucks Bee

This TV has a great picture and is slim & elegant. Sound very good as well. However what is not made clear is that you can only use the 20 Apps that come with it and with the exception of You Tube, Prime, Netflix, BBC1, ITV, My5 & Channel 4 the rest I have never heard of. So cannot get Disney+ etc. The only wat to watch these are through SKY. Its a shame this is not clear on the box or advertising.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-03-08

Hi Bucks Bee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're happy that you're enjoying the TV.
Regarding the apps, unfortunately downloading apps is only limited to Android TVs, you can find more info on our website here: https://bit.ly/32GTfuj.

Sony support UK

0

Great product.

KDL-32WE613 2021-03-02 av Har111

Fitted this television in my kitchen last week. Very pleased wit appearance. The main feature I wanted was the Wifi connectivity. Works brilliantly, allowing me to access photo and video content on me network drive. All tuned and connected in a few minutes.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great TV! This new version is excellent

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-20 av Tori13

After spending weeks researching what 32inch TV is best to buy, I finally decided to purchase this one. What a great TV I've found it to be! Set up was so easy and simple. I found the process really fast, it quickly picked up the channels when searching and it connected to my Wi-Fi straight away too. I had concerns about the "smart" features due to reading other reviews online. However, I was pleasantly surprised to find that when I purchased this TV it was actually a new updated version! This version has full smart features (as you would expect from any modern TV) including Freeview Play and all the usual catch up services you would want to use. The sound quality is great, no issues at all. The picture quality is good although noticeably better on the HD channels. I spent quite a while trying to figure out the best settings to adjust and improve the picture quality. There's lots of advice online about how to do this. In comparison to a larger TV, admittedly, yes the picture quality could be a bit better. However, for a 32inch TV (which isn't full HD!) that's just used in a bedroom, there's no real issue at all. I mainly use the TV to watch Netflix and Amazon Prime and the picture quality defaults to HDR and looks great! I also have an Amazon Fire TV stick and use this with the TV as personally I find the layout and speed of use a lot faster. This is obviously just my personal preference though. Overall, I would definitely recommend this TV. Just make sure you're buying the new version and not the one from 2017 which (as mentioned in many reviews) is slightly outdated when it comes to the smart features.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

miss sold re catchup.

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-16 av emanon2021

After speaking to one of our staff at Sony and being assured that the model I wanted had catchup i went ahead and spoke to Currys who also assured me that the model had catch up I bought it. When it was installed I realised that is does have catchup but only I think about two programmes. I sent it straight back and bought a Samsung which does. I have since been informed that none of your sony tv has full catchup. Your adverts should state partial catchup and it would have saved me time and trouble. I am not impresses either with the person I spoke to at sony or Currys.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-19

Hi emanon2021

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the available catch up services through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Terrific TV

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-15 av Glammie

My daughters gave me this TV for Christmas it is excellent

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

good choice

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-15 av Barbie21

I wanted a tv with a scart socket and this one fitted the bill. Pleased with my choice although not used all the features yet.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-18

Hi Barbie21,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Sony we61 hdr tv

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-11 av brabazon

purchased 3 weeks ago, very satisfied with the unit, easily set up, very clear picture, easy access to prime, utube etc

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Birlliant TV apart from Netflix App

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-11 av Clifter

I bought this as a TV for a bedroom. It is very good but the Netflix App is very slow. uTube and Amazon , no problem. Apparantly, it is a known problem, perhaps Sony will fix it one day with Software download.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-02-15

Hi Clifter,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
For the Netflix issue, we recommend making sure that your TV is up to date here: http://bit.ly/2ZjAL0M. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

First class picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-07 av Nig75

Perfect for smaller room,good picture good sound and good look.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good product

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-07 av Keith 72

Nice quality picture and sound with good choice of stations

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Lovely clear picture

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-06 av gilly

Bought this for my kitchen wall mounted no problem lovely picture ticks all the boxes good old Sony

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-02-10

Hi Gilly,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Good overall

KDL-32WE613 2021-02-05 av John 74

Excellent picture and sound quality. Only criticism is, the information banner that appears when changing channels remains at the top of the screen a little too long, also remote control layout a bit too close together. Otherwise very good TV.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support UK
2021-02-08

Hi John 74,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that the info banner takes longer than expected to disappear. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information so that we can help using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK