Rek. Ca-pris

5 000,00 kr

(VAT)
80

4.6 baserat på 80 kundrecensioner

57
18
3
1
1
Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

modern version of my old Sony Bravia

KDL-32RE403 2020-10-30

Old faithful set finally gave up. Love this lightweight modern remote control only version.(old one had control buttons on top of set as well) Easily set up by this female pensioner and working perfectly. Great picture and sound quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good picture

KDL-32RE403 2019-03-28 av Gleto

Good picture only problem that I have is when connected to a DVR I keep losing channels on digital TV, fine when DVR is switched on but when I switch off DVR and go to digital TV I have to retune TV.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

80 Kundrecensioner

0

Not sure

KDL-32RE403 2021-02-20 av daibach

I bought this to replace my old Sony but the hand controls aren't as good as the older one can't pre-programme channels to switch over automatically but the picture is just fine

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-02-22

Hi Daibach,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the remote control, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great except for annoying ‘information banner’

KDL-32RE403 2021-02-16 av JungleJim1

Great in most ways BUT why can’t I get rid of the extremely annoying ‘information banner’ which regularly gets in the way of the top of the screen.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-18

Hi JungleJim1

Thank you for your review.

We've passed your valuable feedback about the info banner through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support UK

0

Great

KDL-32RE403 2021-01-07 av Me20

Nice picture, reliable make. Would recommend Sony.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Well up to Sony’s usual high standard

KDL-32RE403 2020-12-09 av And44

Excellent picture, very easy set up and good value for money

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very good overall features

KDL-32RE403 2020-12-03 av Popalops

Brilliant. Lovely, clear and sharp picture. My second Sony and would thoroughly recommend it.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Just what I was looking for

KDL-32RE403 2020-11-21 av Mazzie

I had my previous song thanks for about14years was really pleased with it so swopped for same

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

modern version of my old Sony Bravia

KDL-32RE403 2020-10-30

Old faithful set finally gave up. Love this lightweight modern remote control only version.(old one had control buttons on top of set as well) Easily set up by this female pensioner and working perfectly. Great picture and sound quality.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

everything exceeds expectations

KDL-32RE403 2020-10-15 av Bhhbenny37

sent a samsung back & purchased this great decision

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good Quality

KDL-32RE403 2020-10-04 av Grumpy12

Bought this for my 94 year old aunt. She is astonished how good it is and cannot understand why she didn't buy it years ago. Only use it for terrestrial TV but very easy to setup. Picture quality excellent and sound good.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony bravia

KDL-32RE403 2020-09-03 av aliceauburn

I bought this a couple of days ago, I have no negatives about this tv. Picture and sound is really good. Would recommend purchase. In settings you can find surround sound settings- which I love as you can feel the effect.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent picture

KDL-32RE403 2020-08-23 av Ros20

Excellent picture, tv very easy to programme, just plug in and switch on, the tv does the rest.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to set up

KDL-32RE403 2020-08-06 av mg52

My old TV had broken down, I wanted to replace it with a similar type. This one is better and has good picture and sound quality

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Suits us fine.

KDL-32RE403 2020-07-31 av Nick1952

Satisfied with its capabilities. Not a smart television, so may not suit everyone.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

i love it......everything about it.

KDL-32RE403 2020-07-24 av Hanku

all ill say is I LOVE SONY TV's i've had 3 SONY TV

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great picture

KDL-32RE403 2020-07-19 av Jimals

Just purchased as replacement as previous brand not working, refunded,

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Will unscramble extra features in due course.

KDL-32RE403 2020-04-30 av Tilda 7

My family bought this for me which was extremely kind of them.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Disappointed

KDL-32RE403 2020-04-25 av Iain356

Freeview tuner is poor. Also expected internet connection as there is a connection. Very basic but expensive TV.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-29

Hi Iain,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to hear that you do not like the tuner of the TV and we would like to know more details about the issue you are facing; therefore, we recommend that you contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Also, this model does not support connecting to the internet.

Sony Support Team

0

Review

KDL-32RE403 2020-04-20 av Ehs71

I bought it 3 weeks ago. I had to return it to provider due to a faulty WiFi adapter unfortunately. Also Sony's helpline is not free you have for support. I had to request a refund due to the subcontractor wanted me to pay for a membership which I did not require due to the TV was faulty etc. I was refunded £35 in total.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good picture and sound

KDL-32RE403 2020-03-01 av Stupot11

Spent several weeks looking for a good non smart tv and chose this model. I already have an old Sony Bravia and was impressed with picture and sound quality.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great

KDL-32RE403 2020-02-25 av Aid21

Good tv for gaming a n d f o r w a t c h i n g t v

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very Good Picture

KDL-32RE403 2020-02-07 av Mike the Taxi

I bought this 1 month ago, and have been very pleased the ease of set-up, and quality of the picture.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Review

KDL-32RE403 2020-01-18 av ViktorT

Perfect picture, easy to connect via cable. However I failed to connect via wi-fi, tutorial online showing options i do not have. I think the device been sold without full quality controll. Returned back

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-20

Hi ViktorT,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. In such situations, we recommend setting up the network by pressing HOME, then select - Settings - System Settings - Set-up - Network - Network Set-up.
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Perfect for us

KDL-32RE403 2020-01-02 av Fuzzypig

We wanted a high quality but small (by current standards) tv for our small house, this 32inch Sony is absolutely excellent, the picture quality is fantastic and the lack of bells and whistles (it’s not a smart tv) meant we weren’t paying for things we don’t need. Our second Sony Bravia tv, replacing our 2009 model, which was even smaller, we are not disappointed!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

very pleased

KDL-32RE403 2019-12-02 av Ian LR

had for a few weeks now, very easy to use control and a great picture

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Picture

KDL-32RE403 2019-11-11 av Shortstraw

Brought this about a week ago, set up was easy, Links up well with my Freesat box, Great Picture quality & decent sound. Good looking TV.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

excellent product

KDL-32RE403 2019-11-08 av GerryG

We needed a tv in the dining room, this product has a great picture and we are all very happy with it

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony just gets better

KDL-32RE403 2019-09-13 av Hot Mama 7

I have always had Sony TV and the current ones picture is brilliant

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to set up

KDL-32RE403 2019-08-20 av Marfar

This is our second Sony tv this is just as excellent as 1st set .Lightweight and slim idea for wall mounting ,easy to set up ,picture and sound quality very good .

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good looking tv

KDL-32RE403 2019-07-10 av MsReed

I wanted a tv that had better sound quality than the one I had and this tv gave me better audio. I do however have a criticism of the model. You cannot link it to your network. I found this out after I bought the tv and tried to connect to my router. This model and another KD model are not Smart TV’s really if you cannot access apps. I was very disappointed and still am an if I’d known that I wouldn’t have purchased this model.

Bildkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good Sound & Picture

KDL-32RE403 2019-06-18 av Dee Tee

Only had this Tv one week but so far i have no complaints. I have had 2 TV's in 3 years & both failed after 6 months leaving me with sound & no picture, cost £100.00 to repair but went again after 6 months. my son advised me to get Sony this time. Really clear picture & the sound is the best we have had from ANY television.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

SOUND TERRIFIC, ALSO PICTURE

KDL-32RE403 2019-06-03 av Mitchie

I read the reviews on this television they were all positive ,no bad ones at all, so I went out and bought one. Hope it continues to give satisfaction, I am very pleased with everything about this set. Great sound..... I don,t need my hearing aids in to listen to the programmes, and a crisp clear picture. That is all you want!! Good strong central stand and small neat frame, but very light and strong set. I have the 32 inch and although I had a sound bar on my last se, do not use it on this one.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sony 32

KDL-32RE403 2019-05-11 av Chippi

En fantastisk tv med superklar bild.Kan varmt rekommendera denna.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastisk bild

KDL-32RE403 2019-05-07 av Kent38

Vi behövde en mindre tv för vår sommarstuga och fann den ha allt som vi önskade

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent sound and picture quality.

KDL-32RE403 2019-04-23 av BronBruno1234

Received as a gift from employer for completing 20 years service. Excellent quality sound and picture. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Beautiful colours!

KDL-32RE403 2019-04-18 av Batcat50

I bought this to replace my ancient TV in the bedroom and I am so glad I did. It is so clear to watch unlike the old one , and doesn't make those horrible high pitched noises. Just love it!!

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good picture

KDL-32RE403 2019-03-28 av Gleto

Good picture only problem that I have is when connected to a DVR I keep losing channels on digital TV, fine when DVR is switched on but when I switch off DVR and go to digital TV I have to retune TV.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Excellent

KDL-32RE403 2019-03-07 av Harry 9

I bought this four months ago and I am so happy picture excellent and sharp

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

sony television

KDL-32RE403 2019-03-02 av abode

we had this television a few weeks ago we are pleased with the picture the only problem is the sky stops no and again which may be sky plus the sound is good we do not the sound bar

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

bra fjärrkontroll

KDL-32RE403 2019-02-15 av astas rutger

En enkel och stilren produkt som enkelt passar in överallt och bra bild får man på köpet.

Bildkvalitet

Bra

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

My new telly

KDL-32RE403 2019-01-26 av tel1749

I brought this Sony to replace a older TV that had some problems with screen imageing, The set up was very easy i set the DVD payer up & it worked right away but for some unknown reason would not reconise my recorder, i tried swopping the two HDMI over & nothing this went on for a few days of trying to set it up so i phone Sony customer care centre & they talked me through the set up, which was exactly as I had already done but this time it worked!!, WHY I do not know , anyway it is now working fine & cannot fault quality of the picture.

Bildkvalitet

Utmärkt

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0