148

4.1 baserat på 148 kundrecensioner

71
42
18
8
9
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Fantastic EarPods sound quality is brilliant

WF-SP800N 2021-01-02 av Eddie2691 (Storbritannien)

I’ve had these only 3 days but the quality & sound is superb

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Very good sound, but not so much for outdoors

WF-SP800N 2021-03-19 av Daniel_23 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

This model of headphones are good regarding sound quality, the Android app, battery etc. The only downside with this model (at least what I experienced) is when they are used outside and it even a bit windy, you will hear the crackling noise of the wind as if it is going through them, although the headsets are as new, no physical damage or anything like that, they are recently bought. I sent them to service, to be checked, but the answer I got was that there is no issue with them, although I am not sure they were tested outside, like I requested. So you can keep this in mind, when thinking of buying them - they are good for listening indoors, in the gym etc. but outside, when it is a bit windy - not so much

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

0

148 Kundrecensioner

0

WF-SP800N hörlurar

WF-SP800N 2022-01-23 av Citytrollet (Sverige)

Lätt använda, bra ljud när man lyssnar, bra batteritid. Det som inte är bra är att när man använder dem som headset när man pratar i telefon så tar mikrofonen in alla ljud runt omkring så det blir mycket ljud för den man pratar med vilket medför att de har svårt att höra vad man säger och samtalet måste avslutas. Utifrån detta så rekomenderar jag inte dessa lurar om man ska ha dem för att prata med andra förutom att lyssna med andra.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fabulous

WFSP800N/B 2022-01-21 av Toggge (Storbritannien)

My first try with Bluetooth headphones and these are fantastic. The sound quality superb, I fell immersed in the music that I am listening too. When using it for phone, the quality is crops and clear. But the main reason I chose these headphones is the shape of the ear piece, it’s a soft gently fit which looks smart too. Highly recommended

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

1

0

0

Incredible comfort and Audio

WF-SP800N 2022-01-18 av BenRR (Storbritannien)

I bought these on a chance of being better than apple AirPods and/or Beats and oh my word the gamble paid off because these are a league of their own. 5 star ⭐️ in every way possible

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

ottime cuffie

WF-SP800N 2022-01-12 av riser5576 (Italien)

sono molto contento dell'acquisto. Sono davvero molto valide la cuffiette e pratiche da indossare. Inoltre molto buona la funzionalità del touch per i comandi sulle cuffie. Anche l'audio è di ottima qualità. Le uso sempre quando faccio running e sono molto pratiche. Anche la durata della carica è ottima.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Audio für unterwegs.

WF-SP800N 2022-01-09 av MikeMikeMikeMike (Tyskland)

Zu Hause habe ich einen Kopfhörer, aber der is ein wenig zu groß für unterwegs. Da kommen diese Ohrhörer gerade richtig. Ich habe diese ausgewählt wegen ihrer guten Basswidergabe. Sehr schön ist auch die einfache Handhabung. Man muss sie nur in die Ohren stecken und schon haben sie eine Bluetooth-Verbindung zu meinem Laptop oder Handy aufgebaut.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

nice features

WF-SP800N 2022-01-06 av majed95 (Storbritannien)

this is the first for me to have an experiance from sony earbuds first of all the sound quality is great but some times,or most of the time i can have some issues with the base i tried it with many difrrent phone's but still the same

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-10

Hi Majed,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to learn that you're facing difficulties with the base.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T?

If the issue is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3GdsxLz & https://bit.ly/3HNVmP1.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we would love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK


0

Wf sp800n

WF-SP800N 2022-01-05 av aurped (Storbritannien)

I'm disappointed, the sound is bad the noise cancellino is no good

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-07

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear this, we will pass your feedback to the relevant department for future developments.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

Klang und Design

WF-SP800N 2022-01-05 av Helmut Oberbörsch (Tyskland)

…passen bei diesem Produkt. Der Preis ist der Leistung angemessen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo audio e funzionalità.

WF-SP800N 2022-01-05 av Dubbia (Italien)

Sono semplicemente fantastiche. Molto funzionali e ha un suono fantastico

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

WF-SP800N 2022-01-02 av serriz55 (Italien)

Sto usando queste cuffie da pochi giorni ma sono completamente sodisfatto. Molto buone ed efficaci

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony

WF-SP800N 2021-12-23 av Mesut (Storbritannien)

İdare eder cok iyi değil coksa kötü değil eh işte.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

WF-SP800N 2021-12-19 av 8balL13 (Italien)

Resistenti, leggere, comode, performanti, ottima qualità del suono.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

High sound quality

WF-SP800N 2021-12-19  (Nederländerna)

The sound quality of Sony is as high as usual. Noise-cancelling functions quite well and could adjust autimatically as per the soundings vary, which provides lots of flexibility and convenience. Also, in comparison to other earphones, it hardly drops when I am doing some cardios, which I highly appreciate. Yet it is hard to know if it requies charging unless wearig it. I expect the battery level could be visible in the coming versions. I also expect it could be even lighter - this is very importatnt when I need to wear it for a few hours online meeting.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-12-22

Hello Zara Yang,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to thank you for your feedback so that we can pay attention to this in the future.
We have forwarded your feedback to the appropriate department.

For further support, please feel free to contact us using the link below.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Regards,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Een fijne ervaring en aanschaf

WF-SP800N 2021-12-17 av Noise (Nederländerna)

De oordopjes blijven ook bij lang gebruik fijn zitten en zijn door het prachtig geluid een goede aanschaf met veel en makkelijke instellingen, ook via de app.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

These ear buds are EXACTLY what I was looking for!

WF-SP800N 2021-12-15  (Storbritannien)

I finally found the ear buds I have been searching for! They are perfect for my work needs: long battery life, voice activation, no wires, no fuss AND they sit comfortably in my ears. I am in LOVE!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Sony in ear headphones

WF-SP800N 2021-12-11 av TFS 1964 (Storbritannien)

Had these a couple of weeks now and they are brilliant and do not hurt your ears at all, I can wear them for hours. Would definitely recommend. Only one downside the brilliant charging case is rounded so won't stand up

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Good feature. Bad ANC bad sound

WF-SP800N 2021-12-03 av BearHifi (Storbritannien)

Bought it on a whathifi review. Was very disappointed whit almost everything except the app.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Sony support team
2021-12-06

Hi BearHifi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the sound and ANC quality of your headphones.
We recommend following the list of the steps on this link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/31qhiQP. If any issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing performance!

WF-SP800N 2021-12-01 av Devstar (Storbritannien)

Seriously good quality sounding earbuds, when compared to similar brands out there.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-12-03

Hi Devstar,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Produit bien fini de bonne qualité

WF-SP800N 2021-12-01 av crideg (Frankrike)

La qualité du son est bon, une petite astuce une fois les écouteurs en place faire pivoter pour une meilleur tenu

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ohrbügel stören enorm.

WF-SP800N 2021-11-26 av Alfredos1 (Tyskland)

Klang sehr gut. Zu schwer. Ohrbügel für mich nicht zu gebrauchen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support DE
2021-12-02

Hi Alfredos,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.

Hadir @Sony DE

0

Prima geluid

WF-SP800N 2021-11-24 av Tjac (Nederländerna)

Ik heb ze kunnen proberen tijdens de 30 dagen actie. Heb ze helaas terug moeten sturen. Prijs was goed, geluid uitstekend maar ze zaten mij niet lekker

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-11-30

Hallo Tjac,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Wij vinden het vervelend te horen je de koptelefoon hebt teruggebracht.
Wij willen je graag informeren dat de WF-SP800N met 5 verschillende maten oordopjes wordt verkocht.
Voor meer informatie hierover kan je de onderstaande link raadplegen.
https://bit.ly/3oZajWM
Tevens willen wij je bedanken voor je feedback om hier in de toekomst op te letten.

Groeten,
Dalia @Sony Support NL

0

Foncièrement déçu

WF-SP800N 2021-11-24 av HughBvL (Frankrike)

L'ergonomie des oreillettes n'est pas adapté : malgré la procédure d'adaptation à l'oreille (avec photos) elles ne tiennent pas, le centre de gravité est mauvais. Par ailleurs la qualité attendue n'est nullement au rendez-vous

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-11-26

Bonjour Hugh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous êtes déçu par l'ergonomie "adaptation" des écouteurs.
Nous avons transmis vos commentaires pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Bra ljud, svårt att passa in

WF-SP800N 2021-11-18 av Kossuth (Sverige)

Bra funktion på kontrollerna. Bra ljud. En fiffig funktion är att du kan välja olika storlek på bygel och kudde. Trots detta så är dessa lurar svåra att få bra fäste i örat vilket medför att ljud läcker in. Som jag ser det delvis utifrån lurarnas konstruktion.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Fijne oordoppen met goed geluid

WF-SP800N 2021-11-14 av Rene02 (Nederländerna)

Gebruik deze oordoppen bij Spinning. Passen prima. Goed te bedienen en fijn geluid.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Värsta trådlösa

WF-SP800N 2021-11-07 av William1 (Sverige)

värsta trådlösa har jag köpt i hela mitt liv (bra med musikjätten dåligt å få samtal ) speciellt om man har iPhone!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

OMG ! THANK YOU SONY!

WF-SP800N 2021-10-25 av KostyaNZ (Storbritannien)

Most Best quality l see in my life ! Thank you Sony for Great price and best quality product!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Noise Cancellation is Terrible

WF-SP800N 2021-10-21 av Indoda (Storbritannien)

This device has a lot of pros (Like being able to use any device from the charger L or R for calls), but the one thing I need from it, Noise Cancellation, is nothing compared to the Jabra elite 75T. Also. Also, when connected to the PC, the APP cannot control the volume etc. on the device because the APP only works when the device is connected to the mobile phone. Lastly, It should be compatible with Teams... But maybe this is a learning curve on my part?

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2021-10-25

Hi Indoda,

Thank you for leaving your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that our service hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

Regarding adjusting the volume issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version, you can use the following link to update it: https://bit.ly/3pyB85T.

If the issue persists, try to initialize the Headphones settings by following the steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3nkKXBI.

Also, you can reset the Headphones by following the steps mentioned on this link: https://bit.ly/3CeShF5.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!, and hope to hear you enjoy one of our products once again soon.

Regarding Microsoft Teams compatibility, we'd like to highlight that only ordinary phone calls are supported. Applications for phone calls on smartphones or personal computers are not supported unfortunately. For more info, check this link: https://bit.ly/3pATR0v.

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Semplicemente Favolose

WF-SP800N 2021-10-15 av Luigi Bellissimo (Italien)

Ho fatto una prova con le famigerate Bose sport , queste la spuntano di gran lunga non credevo minimamente alla superiorità delle sony...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

prachtig geluid

WF-SP800N 2021-10-11 av Jacq68 (Nederländerna)

Aangeschaft voor het sporten en werk. Geweldig geluid, zitten bijzonder comfortabel, eenvoudig in gebruik en lange batterijduur. Absolute aanrader

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Zeer pijnlijk aan je oren

WF-SP800N 2021-10-06 av Alena77 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Heb het product gekocht en gelijk weer terug gestuurd. Is zeer pijnlijk aan mijn oren

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Cuffie Sony WF-SP800N

WF-SP800N 2021-09-24 av Larry Hanger (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ottime cuffiette da camminata e corsa. Anti acqua e sound eccezionale. Come al solito Sony Number One...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Disappointing

WF-SP800N 2021-09-20 av Gunel (Sverige) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought it around 6 months ago. It started having problems just after a month. The left headphone started turning off all the time. Before turning off, it constantly made bell sounds. I had to reset it every time and after sometime both of them switched off completely although they were both fully charged. I couldn't reset or turn the headset on again. So, I took it back to the shop for the maintenance and to my surprise they changed the charging case, which I don't think had any problem as headphones were charging. I got the headset back just a week ago and now, I think I'm starting to have the same problems as the left one has already started making these bell sounds.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Smidiga med mycket bra ljud

WF-SP800N 2021-09-19 av Bengans (Sverige) Godkända kund Godkänd

Har inte hunnit använda dem så mycket, vid användandet har de fungerat.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good ear buds

WF-SP800N 2021-09-17 av NY444 (Irland)

Overall ok bit difficult at start but now ok .App download

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

very good product

WF-SP800N 2021-09-15 av micklupin (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Amazing gift, only the noise canceling doesn't seem to work properly.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-17

Hi micklupin,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regardinf the BC, we recommend following the steps on the following link to resolve the issue: https://bit.ly/2XtCyT2. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good product

WF-SP800N 2021-09-13 av Niko2405 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Fit is perfect, but integration with functionality of telephone (accept/denie call, volume control) via sensor buttons of the ear buds are missing

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-15

Hi Niko2405,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the touch sensor through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Sony earphone

WF-SP800N 2021-09-10 av Frozen rainbow (Sverige) Godkända kund Godkänd

Great product, value for money compared to other brands.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

son haute qualité

WF-SP800N 2021-09-10 av vincedelux (Frankrike)

Acheté pour faire du sport, le maintient est excellent le son au top et la réduction de bruit impressionante

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound, worse fit

WF-SP800N 2021-09-10 av nokia (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Sounds great, excellent Bass Unfortunately doesn't fit in my ears, to loose so Noisecancelling doesn't do much.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-13

Hi nokia,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We recommend using different combinations of the supplied eartips until you find the perfect fit. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Sono uno spettacolo

WF-SP800N 2021-09-06 av Lulù Lucia (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Da quando sono arrivate, le ho usate poco, ma per quello che ho potuto constatare, hanno un ottimo isolamento dal rumore e si adattano alla perfezione all’orecchio senza cadere! Contentissima!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

doet grotendeel wat het moet doen

WF-SP800N 2021-09-06 av Rik67 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Lange zoektocht naar passende oortjes voor het sporten (hardlopen en fietsen). Uieindelijk bij de WF-SP800N uitgekomen. Na enkele weken gebruik redelijk tevreden. Wat als minder wordt ervaren is de 'verbinding' die nog al eens hapert of wegvalt. Tijdens het lopen vind ik het geluid niet ideaal; je 'hoort' elke stap.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Guter Sound

WF-SP800N 2021-09-06 av Sony WF SP800N (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bässe mit der Sony-App nachsteuern, dann hat man einen volleren Klang. Gut verarbeitet, gute Passform. Zuverlässige Kopplung über Bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mooi geluid, gemakkelijk te bedienen

WF-SP800N 2021-09-04 av Mar123 (Nederländerna)

Ben er heel tevreden over, passen perfect, mooi geluid en gemakkelijk in te stellen

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

The best I have had, ever!

WF-SP800N 2021-09-03 av Vickman (Storbritannien)

Complete noise cancellation, comfortable and interactive, I don't know what else could be better!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Excellente tenue dans les oreilles

WF-SP800N 2021-08-30 av tropicoco (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Pour la course à pied, les écouteurs sont parfaitement maintenus, ils ne bougent absolument pas. Très léger. Excellente qualité audio. Les commandes tactiles sont très précises. Le seul petit point négatif sont les bruits de vent qui ne sont pas du tout filtrés (c'est le cas de tous les intras).

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Not the best looking but the sound is awesome!

WF-SP800N 2021-08-15 av AlienFing (Storbritannien)

I've had these for just over a year and use them regularly, especially with my NW-A55L. Great battery life, perfect for when I spend hours in hospital receiving treatment. The fit is good, they would fall out if I shook my head violently but I try not to do that! Sound quality is very good for the price range as is build. I've had no issues with pairing to any of my BT devices.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gick sönder

WF-SP800N 2021-08-06  (Sverige) Godkända kund Godkänd

Jag köpte produkten i juni och i juli gick den sönder. Jag lämnade in den och den ska tydligen reparerad, jag får inte en ny. Så dålig service av Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

Erstaunlich gut

WF-SP800N 2021-08-04 av Rolf3000 (Tyskland)

Ich brauchte ein paar Tage, bis ich mich an die Kopfhörer (den Klang) gewöhnt habe. ABER: für die Grösse sind sie wirklich hervorragend. Es lässt sich auch recht laut Musik hören - auch für Podcasts hervorragend geeignet. Klar: an einen Overear-Kopfhörer kommen sie nicht ran. Aber für unterwegs, Training etc. ganz toll. Sie verbrauchen kaum Strom - habe den Aku noch nie geladen (auch nach 2 Wochen nicht) - Der Basse (Extrabass) - na ja - hat Bass - das Volumen klingt ein wenig künstlich - aber auch das im Rahmen des Erträglichen. - Sie sitzen enorm gut, fallen nicht raus. Noise Cancelling funktioniert ganz befriedigend. Eben alles im Rahmen eines Mini-Geräts.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Suono che non stanca, padiglioni che tengono così

WF-SP800N 2021-07-27 av Matteo Brusco (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ho queste cuffie da un paio di settimane, comprate per svariati motivi primo tra i quali l'esercizio fisico (corsa e palestra). Il suono è quello delle cuffie Sony (a mio parere meno "pompato" sulle basse delle cuffie con il cavo) ovvero si può ascoltare qualsiasi cosa per molto tempo senza stancarsi. I gommini in ear tengono molto bene nonostante il peso delle cuffie (che contrariamente a molte altre anche della stessa Sony sono più pesanti ed in un certo senso ingombranti); quello che non mi è piaciuto per niente è la tenuta dell'archetto fornito assieme ai gommini che durante la corsa e gli swing in squat con kettlebell si sfilano o tengono poco. Per quanto riguarda invece le funzioni ambient sound e noise cancelling va molto a gusto, personalmente le trovo utili, altri potrebbero dare pareri completamente discordanti ma per rimanere in ambito oggettivo, funzionano. Aggiungo infine che le pareti esterne delle cuffie sono reattive al tocco (per il cambio o lo stop dei brani e per rispondere alle chiamate) anche se Sony deve ancora perfezionare il prodotto in questo senso. In conclusione il prodotto lo consiglio ma non a prezzo pieno (ovvero attorno ai 129/139 euro) e non se dovete correre con le cuffie. Se in futuro Sony riuscirà a migliorare il prodotto sono convinto che ne uscirà qualcosa di ottimo.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Alta qualità del prodotto anche se...

WF-SP800N 2021-07-26 av spargh (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Il prodotto è veramente di alta qualità, però suggerirei una funzionalità in più del firmware che potrebbe tornare utile: la possibilità di aumentare il volume dei messaggi "di sistema" e dei suoni ambientali

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gewöhnungsbedürftiger Sitz

WF-SP800N 2021-07-18 av Lui Schröder (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Liebe Leute, ich hatte vor dem Kauf der Sony andere Hörer mit einem einfacheren Sitz ohne Friemelei. Der Sound ist okay. Der Preis hoch.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

ok-ish

WF-SP800N 2021-07-02 av p123 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

wanneer ik loop komen de oordopjes toch uit mijn oor, ook met de grootste fitting. daarnaast is het heel irritant om elke stap die je zet te horen als een doffe bonk. dit is minder met kleine fitting maar dan blijven ze weer niet zo goed zitten. Ik heb werkelijk geen idee hoe met alle knoppen om te gaan, wat is nut wat

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime cuffie.

WF-SP800N 2021-06-30 av Frank104 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Come scritto nel titolo sono delle ottime cuffie, dotate di buone caratteristiche ma che potrebbero essere ulteriormente migliorate. Soprattutto dal punto di vista della configurazione dei controlli touch. Ora non so se tramite un aggiornamento sarà possibile ovviare a questo problema, ma in ogni caso ci tengo ad esporlo comunque. Non è possibile regolare singolarmente i controlli. Ad esempio, scegliendo come opzione di configurazione ione (per un qualsiasi auricolare) la voce "Volume/Regolazione Volume" i comandi vengono modificati automaticamente (pigiando una volta il volume si alza/tenendo premuto il volume si abbassa). Proprio per questo motivo, se volessi ad esempio impostare che con 2 tocchi il volume si abbassa, e che tenendo premuto invece si attivasse la modalità "Attenzione Rapida", non potrei farlo. Spero che riusciate a trovare una soluzione, o che almeno prendiate in considerazione la mia opinione.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-07-02

Ciao,
Grazie per il tuo feedback!
È possibile cambiare l’assegnazione delle funzioni ai sensori a sfioramento delle unità di sinistra e destra con l’app “Sony | Headphones Connect”. Ad esempio, la funzione di riproduzione musicale, assegnata nell’impostazione di fabbrica al sensore a sfioramento dell’unità destra, può essere modificata al sensore a sfioramento dell’unità sinistra. Per maggiori informazioni, dai un'occhiata qui: https://bit.ly/3yjvndh
(Copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto alla clientela Sony.

0

Fantastiska hörlurar men inte för telefon samtal

WF-SP800N 2021-06-28 av Skoog (Sverige) Godkända kund Godkänd

Jag är besviken på produkt WF-SP800N - trådlös. Har köpt Sony produkter i över 20år och alltid varit nöjd!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Mittelmaß

WF-SP800N 2021-06-22 av Michel123456789 (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

An sich gut, aber keine Unterstützung für Windows 10.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2021-06-24

Hi Michel,

danke für dein Feedback. Eine Anleitung zur Verbindung mit einem Windows 10 PC findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/gn5ax04 (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Sony Support DE

0

Slecht

WF-SP800N 2021-06-12 av Danni90 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik dit model gekocht omdat deze geschikt zou zijn voor sport. Na enkele weken gebruikt te hebben heb ik besloten ze terug te sturen, onder de actie van 30 dagen proberen. Ze vallen snel uit me oren en met hardlopen en fietsen hebben ze zeer veel suis van de wind. Ik heb de terugstuur actie geactiveerd maar ontvang geen informatie om ze op te sturen.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Sitter bra.

WF-SP800N 2021-06-12 av Småspring (Sverige) Godkända kund Godkänd

Sitter stabilt påplats, men irriterande vindbrus om det blåser eller man cyklar.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ottima

WF-SP800N 2021-06-07 av Maxpia (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Soddisfatto molto istruzioni scarse da migliorare.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mooi geluid, waardeloze verbinding

WF-SP800N 2021-06-07 av Timm8787 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik was benieuwd naar oortjes die volledig draadloos zijn, juist vanwege het gemak. En dat gemak bieden ze, de pasvorm is prima en ze blijven goed zitten. Het geluid is daarbij ook nog eens dik in orde, dus ik was helemaal klaar om er mee te sporten. Toen begon de ellende. Omdat ze best uitsteken uit het oor, hoor je de wind langs de oortjes suizen wat voor een constante ruis zorgt. De Noise Cancelling kan daar niet tegenop boksen. Bovendien was er het probleem dat de verbinding regelmatig wegviel, waardoor er voor een seconden of twee een van de oortjes geen geluid gaf. Ook dit was niet geheel naar verwachting. Als extraatje vallen ze ook volledig uit op het moment dat de accu op 50% terecht komt en kan ik geen verbinding meer maken totdat ik ze weer heb opgeladen. Deze oortjes gaan retour en ik ga weer terug naar de vertrouwde variant met draad.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottima ricezione

WF-SP800N 2021-06-06 av Gualsito (Italien)

Non mi è chiaro come gestire il filtro ricorre di fondo, a volte li raccoglie invece di eliminarli

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Il Futuro è adesso!

WF-SP800N 2021-06-06 av Gippo69 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Malgrado limiti evidenti, le cuffie sono il migliore prodotto wireless sul mercato!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super, mais!

WF-SP800N 2021-06-04 av Mlacq77 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

J ai acheté cette article, j en étais content, son très sympas, bonne autonomie, l application en français et facile à utiliser, mais j avais un soucis avec l oreillette gauche qui se coupé sans arrêt quand je marchais ! Et jamais de problème sur l oreillette droite ! Retour chez le vendeur et remboursement, et j ai acheté une autre paire, toujours chez Sony , les 1000 m3 qui doivent arriver aujourd'hui .

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Zitten geweldig!

WF-SP800N 2021-05-31 av Ingrid8974 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ik heb 4 sterren gegeven omdat ik heel blij ben met deze aankoop. De dopjes zitten perfect. Geen 5 sterren omdat ik de gebruiksaanwijzing waardeloos vind!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound, good features.

WF-SP800N 2021-05-27 av Chunky Gaz (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

The sound is excellent. I am struggling slightly to get a great fit, but possibly I just have to trust that they're not going to fall out (they haven't yet, and I do lots of walking wearing them). The noise cancelling just isn't as good as my previous in-ear headphones, which is a bit disappointing considering these cost so much more. The 'ambient noise' feature is great though, effectively allowing you to choose how much of the world comes through. I've heard of people moaning about the touch features... it is possibly overly sensitive, but it does work great. The fact the actions can be customised via the app is an excellent feature. Biggest gripe though... in order to check the charge level of the case, via the app, I have to remove the headphones from the case so they switch on. Why? I just want to know if my case needs charging... it is minor, but it does annoy me on a very regular basis.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-05-31

Hi Chunky Gaz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the charging case through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK