Rek. Ca-pris

2 800,00 kr

(VAT)
513

4.4 baserat på 513 kundrecensioner

343
106
25
20
19
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

525 Kundrecensioner

0

Sehr gutes Teil

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-25 av Charli1110 (Tyskland)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit den Kopfhörern. Sind zwar nicht gerade billig, auf für Ihre Leistung wiederum günstig. Ich würde sie wieder kaufen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-25 av Sinaps (Frankrike)

Après deux semaine d'utilisation j en suis ravie. ;-)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottime

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-25 av 21vittoria (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo dopo aver provato quasi tutti gli altri brand e ne sono rimasto pianamente soddisfatto come musica anc confort . L unica pecca che spero con un aggiornamento riuscirete ad integrare la compatibilità con Siri e il mondo iOS .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bon Produit

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-25 av Boudatadec (Frankrike)

Bon produit mais ne tiennent pas suffisamment dans mes oreilles. Je les utilise qu'à domicile de peur de les perdre.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfect size,buds, fits well,easy controls.The sou

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av Sandokhan (Storbritannien)

Bought Wf-1000Xm4.Perfect size,buds, fits well,easy controls.The sound of the bass is perfect,and the treble just right,you get good volume, and solid middle, plus clear vocals.The Sony App is the best app,out of all earbuds.Just beautiful,worth the price.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bra ljud, mindre bra bullerdämpning

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av Tomtesnubben (Sverige)

Jag har haft pluggarna ett par månader och tycker ljudet är väldigt bra. Tyvärr upplever jag ingen som helst effekt avseende bullerdämpning vilket var det som lockade mig till köp. Det är samma omgivningsljud oavsett om noice cancelling är on eller off. Jag har provat med alla tre par av öronpluggar som följer med. Jag har kanske konstig öron... Ett annat problem är att om jag fört samtal vi pluggarna en miljö med omgivningsljud (trafik, café etc) så har mina samtalspartners klagat på att de hör omgivningsljudet bättre än de hör mig även om jag inte tycker det är så högljutt på platsen. Det är som inverterad noice cancelling för de jag pratar med.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Perfect if it fits your ears.

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av Mit5 (Nederländerna)

Pro's: Sound quality, battery great app. Con's: Larges foam tip still too small for 1 of my ears. Very hard to get a perfect sealing, and if you don't you will lack in bass. And to my surprise, it can not connect to an PS5?!!?!?!?

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Toller Klang

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av Fred2304 (Tyskland)

Toller Klang, gute Ausstattung und App. Reinigung ist geht so. Viele stellen die sich schlecht reinigen lassen auch in der Ladeschale. Akku ist okay. Tragekompfort ist okay... Nicht unangenehm. Aber man immer das Gefühl das sie gleich raus fallen. Wenn man leicht dran kommt zb. Beim Maske wechseln fallen die Ohrstöpsel raus.... ärgerlich. Joggen würde ich damit nicht. War am Anfang nicht so, der Schaum Stoff ermüdet nach drei Monaten.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent with one omission

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av Skandale (Storbritannien)

Superb quality sound with a stage presence and clarity I haven’t heard before in earbuds. You can hear where each sound is coming from with great detail. However, I’m hard of hearing and it would be great if I could upload my audiogram into the Connect app and have the earbuds compensate accordingly (like you can with Apple earbuds).

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Expensive but high quality

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av velofelo (Storbritannien)

I wanted a easily carried alternative to my WH-1000XM3 over ear and these earbuds were just the job. The sound quality, to my older ears, is just as good as the over ear units. Add in the noise cancelling and they are definitely worth the money. I would advise spending some time getting the best fit from the diffrent felt inserts as a good fit is essential for quality and security.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Great sound, however certain weaknesses

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av George BG (Storbritannien)

I got the headphones a couple of weeks ago as a replacement for my Samsung bluetooth headphones. The sound is beyond comparison, with Sony boosting sound quality comparable to some of the best wired or ear-covering headphones I have had. However, there are certain issues - frequent interruptions, some sound noises that the counterparties here while talking via the Sony headphones, as well as some kind of annoying notifications while changing the position (which can, luckily, be disabled). At least I hope it's those notifications that led to frequent interruptions too. All in all, at that price, I expected much more, greater stability and immaculate quality. Unfortunately they seem at moments like a beta version. Using them with a Samsung S21 Ultra.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

faulty after 2 months

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-24 av bishi (Storbritannien)

Hard to get a good fit with included foam tips or third party silicone tips. Sound is good, noise cancelling is not as good as Bose. Faulty after 2 months light use, has phantom clicks on right bud when walking. :|

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Réduction de bruit ne fonctionne pas chez moi

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-23 av Alecks33 (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté ce produit à la FNAC et après l'installation, je ne trouve aucune modification entre le son ambiant et la réduction de bruit, la FNAC à recommandé un nouveau casque et c'est la même chose (les vendeurs ont essayés les deux produits) je suis en attende de conseillers SONY... J'ai acheté d'autres écouteurs d'une autre grande marque et cela fonctionnent parfaitement, j'espère que SONY va trouver le problème, certainement un souci de drivers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-23 av Pradeep1 (Storbritannien)

Bought month ago .. very good for running.. thats wat i was loiking for it. Noise cancelling is very good while running

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Cancellazione del rumore e qualità del suono top

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-23 av calabrone67 (Italien)

Ho comprato queste cuffie circa un mese fa. Le uso prevalentemente in sala attrezzi in palestra. La cancellazione del suono è incredibile. Nonostante il volume della musica della struttura sia altissima, riesco tranquillamente ad ascoltare la mia come se fossi solo ed il livello della qualità del suono è davvero al top. Non sembrano delle true wireless.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Qualité sonore et reduction de bruit impressionant

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-23 av Faliome (Frankrike)

J'ai ce produit depuis novembre dernier, je l'ai acheté pour sa qualité sonore et je ne suis pas déçu. Je ne me sert pas forcément de toutes les fonctions moi ce qui m’intéresse c'est le rendu et de ce coté là le contrat est remplit

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nickel !

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-23 av ABBIM (Frankrike)

Les écouteurs sont beaux, ergonomiques, ont un son excellent et s'utilisent hyper facilement. C'est clairement le meilleur du produit du marché, du moins pour le moment (janvier 2022).

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Love love them

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av Curraghill lady (Storbritannien)

I got them as a Christmas present I was worried that ear buds wouldn't stay in and that they would hurt my ears but they where no problems because the app showed me how to put them on right and where able to check them when they were on my ears so I would whole heartily recommend them

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av Jimmycard79 (Storbritannien)

Have been using these for couple days now since I bought them. the left earbud of my sennheiser momentum TW2 stopped working so got these and not disappointed. They are louder than the sennheiser, only thing that's annoying is you can't have the function to use noise cancelling set up on the buds as well as volume and track skip/play/pause. You have to use the app. App bit annoying to start with, once you understand how it all works its OK. Also the Earbuds that come with them are decent but ended up using the ones I already had as they are better fit

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très très bonne réduction du bruit

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av Jejesam (Frankrike)

J ai acheté ce produit et franchement je suis bluffé sur le maintien et la réduction de bruit pour ma part elle est top. Qualité audio au top. Le seul petit défaut c'est qu on ne peut pas avoir niveau tactile l augmentation du volume sans désactivé la fonctionnalité de réduction de bruit ou le changement de musique. Trois fonctionnalité au lieu de 2, niveau tactile serait le top du top. Je recommande cet écouteur un peu chère mais vraiment de très très bonne qualité donc ça se justifie.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Grymt bra ljud

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av AndersL (Sverige)

Mycket nöjd. Bra ljud. Bra funktioner. Enkel app som komplement.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great upgrade

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av Pabeer (Storbritannien)

I got the for Christmas to replace a set of Sony WF-1000, the original ear buds from Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quite simply stunning...

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av leepow2000 (Storbritannien)

So in my 50 ish years, I have owned many pairs of headphones and earbuds either wired or Bluetooth, small, big, in-ear, and "cans". Music is my passion I listen to music whenever I can and wanted a decent pair of buds for my lengthy dog walks. I have a sony Experia 5ii phone so my obvious choice was Sony earbuds so the phone and buds link in harmony. I read 1365 reviews over about 3 weeks before I made my choice and kept getting drawn towards the WF-1000XM4's and did I make the right choice. These headphones are quite simply stunning, they are well built, the case is quality the build is quality. They fit perfectly and are very comfortable and the sony app pictures your ear so you get the best fit which helps this. The noise-canceling is superb, I walk near a busy road at points and the traffic is completely drowned out. Now for the important bit, the sound, there is not much I can say apart from it is amazingly good, the base is perfect, the treble is perfect. I have a Sonos system in my house and I have said to friends and family that having these headphones in is like having the sonos strapped to my head it really is that good. There is an equalizer within the app so you can set up your music just how you like it. In Summary, if you are worried about the price, if you are reading thousands of reviews like I did just go with your gut and buy these you will not be disappointed they are all of the quality and more that you expect from sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Du haut de gamme

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-21 av Marius47000 (Frankrike)

Les écouteurs sont magnifiques mais surtout le son est wow ! Sony toujours très fort pour le son profond et percutant ! Je suis totalement conquis par l'ensemble des écouteurs qui je rappel a une réduction du bruit impressionnant mais apparemment ils sont réputés pour ça moi je les ais surtout pris car Sony= qualité de son excellent

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Anti-bruit inexistant

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-20 av CriZiou (Frankrike)

J’ai acheté ce produit il y a 3 jours…l’antibruit ne marche pas …J’ai réinitialiser et toujours rien

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-24

Bonjour CriZiou,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Pour remédier au problème, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour : https://bit.ly/3GVTIe0.
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3qT124G.
- Essayer l'appareil avec un autre téléphone compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles : https://bit.ly/3rJVh8H.
- Merci de consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3qVbSXH.
Si le souci persiste, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Super produit !

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-20 av fab386750 (Frankrike)

Très bon produit avec une qualité musicale vraiment au top, tiens bien dans les oreilles avec les embouts fournis et le + c'est dans l'appli qui est génial ou l'on peux voir si les embouts sont adaptés à nos oreilles. Hélas manque le multipoint à ce prix pour s'appairer au smartphone et pc en même temps, aller Sony pour une prochaine mise à jour ?

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-24

Bonjour Fab386750,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Inas@Sony FR

0

Une petite boite qui contient l'exceptionnel son

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-20 av osin (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cette article suite à une bonne promo. Je suis vraiment impressionné par la taille de l'emballage et du produit donc qui sont vraiment petits. J'ai apprécié l'experience du déballage dans des cartons recyclés. La boite de recharge et les écouteurs sont vraiment petits et ils savent se faire oublier. Positivement l'emplacement du port de charge ainsi que la présence d'embouts de multiple tailles sont appréciés (en faite je crois que les M me conviennent très bien). Coté pratique, l'écouteur est plus simple à aggriper aux oreilles que les anciens du même nom. La réduction de bruit est encore plus efficace, et le son se veut alors encore plus enveloppant. Il y'a clairement un vrai gain sonore avec ce produit par rapport à l'ancien (qui valait déjà largement le coût/coup).. Pour l'autonomie, je n'ai pas assez testé, mais je me pose pas de question car ils tiennent facilement 6h. Aujourd'hui j'ai pris ses ecouteurs car les coté pratique, petit et plus confortable me plaisent bien. Il serviront en été quand le casque sert au moment où le mercure se rafraichit.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great earphones

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-20 av Alex D from Germany (Storbritannien)

Great sound, great eq and excellent quality! I love it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sounds fantastic!

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-19 av Andso (Storbritannien)

Had this for a few weeks. Best bit is sound quality for wireless. Really impressive. Connection to phone good and stable. Not the easiest to fit into ears but getting use to that.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-24

Hi Andso,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulty fitting the headphones. We recommend checking our "How to wear our WF-1000XM4" here: https://bit.ly/2Zl14aE. We also recommend trying different combinations of the supplied eartips to get the best fit.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

The best earbuds on the plant

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-19 av Am22 (Storbritannien)

I bought these on Monday and it was the best purchase ever the noise cancelling is absolutely brilliant when I used them in the gym wow the gym was so quiet I couldn't here a single think it's just incredible

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Impressed with features

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-19 av saulplade (Storbritannien)

I bought a set for my wife and a set for me. My wife has hearing problems so the tv was always too loud for me. My wife can now hear the tv well through her buds and I can have the tv speakers at a more comfortable volume level. The buds are easy to set up and use. I love the noise cancelling, really useful when listening to music whilst vacuuming. The fact I can easily switch to ambient sound and have conversations because the music is switched off when I start talking is great. I have heard sounds from my music that I have not heard before. My wife is pleased that she can use just one bud on occasions as she is totally deaf in one ear. The charging case is a great idea, the ear buds are always at 100% charge and ready to go. The buds are very comfortable and do not cause sweating or itching when used.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

hevorragender Hörgenuss

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-19 av Stephan H (Tyskland)

Die Kopfhörer versprechen das, wie es in der Artikel- und Produktbeschreibung dokumentiert ist. Ich kann wirklich behaupten, dass ich bislang nichts Vergleichbares benutzt habe und möchte die Sony-Kopfhörer daher auch nicht mehr missen. Es macht richtig Spaß und Laune, sich Musik anzuhören und auch zum Telefonieren eignen sie sich genial. Ich kann einen Kauf daher nur empfehlen!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Klasse Klang gute Akkulaufzeit aber noch Potenzial

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-18 av XFCrusier (Tyskland)

Nach 4 Wochen Gebraucht: wirklich gutes Produkt, die Passform ist nicht für alle Ohren geeignet, meiner Frau fallen sie zB raus, egal welche Größe der Aufsatz hat. Klanglich prima, aber 360Grad-Sound nur aufpreispflichtig und sehr beschränkt verfügbar (kein Spotify, Amazon Music mit sehr wenig Titeln) - Potenzial der Hardware ist somit nicht ausgereizt. Insgesamt aber sehr empfehlenswert.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support DE
2022-01-20

Hi XFCrusier,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Größe der Aufsatz gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Något besviken.

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-18 av PConnyP (Sverige)

Bra ljud men ANC'n är jag väldigt besviken på. ANC är jämförbar med mina gammla Denon GC20 lurar och mycket sämre än 1:gen bose QC inearlurarna(med dålig passform på örsnäckan). Bra passiv ljudämpning och lite mera dämpning med NC på.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Word of mouth and then you got it..

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-18 av Visar81 (Storbritannien)

Very happy to be with a friend of mine who has come to to help me with my music attention and love of music and knows a lot about how to treat my ears. As well as give me tons of great accessories to keep me well established in my phone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

3

0

Amazing

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-18 av 0121will (Storbritannien)

Sound amazing, fit perfectly and the noise cancelling is too notch - couldn't be happier. Connect and disconnect instantly every time also. And have great charge life.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

3

0

Qualité sonore excellente - fonctionnalités vite a

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-17 av Yvale (Frankrike)

Un des meilleurs true wireless sur le marché. Étonnant.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Son ambiant et réduction de bruit

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-17 av Patdef66 (Frankrike)

Changements intempestifs des modes son entre l'ambiant et la réduction de bruit et c'est fatiguant

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-19

Bonjour Patdef,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés d vous lire.
Si vous rencontrez un problème avec l'appareil, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/3FLqfSG.
- Réinitialiser les écouteurs : https://bit.ly/3fFaaUa.
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/33wZNz9.
- Essayer les écouteurs avec un autre téléphone compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles : https://bit.ly/3fAI9wX.
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Klangqualität Super, minderwertiger Ohrschaum

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-17 av IronMikeDE (Tyskland)

Hervorragende Klangqualität, aber die Qualität der Ohrhörer ist minderwertig. Nach 3 Monaten Gebrauch gerissen. Wie kann das passieren, wenn ich es nicht jeden Tag benutzt habe? Außerdem sagt die Website, dass es nicht verwendet werden darf, wenn es geknackt ist, da dies zu Schäden am Innenohr führen kann. Auch keine Liste, wo man Ersatz kaufen kann. Berücksichtigen Sie dies vor dem Kauf.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-19

Hi IronMikeDE,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Qualität intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Die Ersatzteile kannst du hier bestellen: https://www.ersazza.de/Ueber-uns/
Da wir mehr Informationen über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Problème de batterie

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-17 av ducat998 (Frankrike)

Oui le son est excellent mais la batterie coté droit se vide de moitiè par rapport au coté gauche quand il me reste 20% à droite, il me reste 40% à gauche, ça fait quand même 50% de difference c énorme

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-21

Bonjour Ducat,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité sonore.
En ce qui concerne l'autonomie de la batterie, nous vous invitons à mettre les deux unités à charger dans la boîte jusqu'à 100 %.
Nous aimerions vous informer qu'une petite différence de charge entre les deux oreillettes est normale et dans les limites de la norme décrite dans cet article :- https://bit.ly/33XpMiV
Assurez-vous que vous utilisez les deux unités en même temps.
Si le souci persiste, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/3rtDqT7.
- Réinitialiser & Initialiser les écouteurs : https://bit.ly/3fA2BOx.
Nous vous remercions de voir l'autonomie de la batterie : https://bit.ly/3tClA3b
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Super fonctionnalités

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-16 av NDDVAN (Frankrike)

Produit acheté en décembre 2021. Le son est très bon et le système de réduction de bruit est très efficace. Petit hic: Les écouteurs s'ajustent depuis l'intérieur de l'oreille. Au bout d'un moment, ça devient inconfortable.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Reduction de bruit ??

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-16 av olmo (Frankrike)

Excellent rendu sonore mais absence de la reduction de bruit, peut-etre deja en panne ou pas du tout efficace.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-18

Bonjour Olmo,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la réduction de bruit, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/3IhsTS0.
- Réinitialiser les écouteurs : https://bit.ly/3FEYqeE.
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/34RM860.
- Essayer les écouteurs avec un autre téléphone compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles : https://bit.ly/3AatbXL.
Ainsi, vous pouvez consulter ce lien : https://bit.ly/3Ie9GjY.
Si le souci persiste, merci de contacter notre Support pour regarder cela de près :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great headphones

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-16 av Vibevrs (Storbritannien)

Everything is super. a little lack of sound could play louder. when the noise reduction is activated, a humming sound is heard.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottime Cuffie

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-16 av MDM72 (Italien)

Che dire. Le migliori cuffie in-ear mai provate. Daniele.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

bonne ergonomie

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-16 av Dancab3 (Frankrike)

Tiennent bien en place , connexion immédiate avec infos sur l'état des paramètres .

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

spettacolo

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-15 av benia (Italien)

Qualità eccellente, autonomia molto alta, rimozione rumore eccellente. Comode da indossare

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent Overall

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-15 av 8ihtball (Storbritannien)

These are not perfect, but then again no product is but they are very close. I thought based on previous reviews that the fit would be a problem and it was until I changed the size of the ear tips from medium which they come with to small, I usually wear medium but on the comply foam I found small to be a better fit. They are surprisingly comfortable for all day use and that's saying a lot as I have small ears and find it hard getting the right ear buds to fit for an extended period of time. My only real gripes are the size, as they do stick out a lot, and when the Google assistant is enabled as the wake word on the right ear bud, the battery life drains faster on the right ear bud. The Google wake word does work surprisingly well I was impressed coming from the pixel buds. Sounds quality is excellent, noise cancelling is second to none, looks are kinda bespoke, and weight is decent, Sony, please fix the microphone for phone calls it's not bad but it is definitely an area of concern. Overall they are excellent, a definite recommendation. But them.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Grymt ljud, lite pillig passform

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-15 av Jonte72 (Sverige)

Har använt dessa lurar nu ett par veckor och de låter FANTASTISKT! Grym app som styr dem, imponerande batteritid men lite pilliga att få på plats i (mina) öron. Rekommenderar dem starkt!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Was the expense worth it?

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-15 av Philbrm (Storbritannien)

I purchased these about a month ago with two questions on my mind. 1: are they worth the premium price and 2; will they fit into my ears! Well the sound quality did not disappoint- exceptional as were the setup and App. Re the fitting the buds I followed the set up and I found them fine to wear fir everyday activity although I’ve not tried sports. So for me a little expensive but great quality especially sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Une réduction du bruit impressionnante

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-14 av Christophedejouk (Frankrike)

Alors côté son, rien à dire ! La réduction du bruit c'est un truc de dingue. C'est même déconcertant. Le confort est pas mauvais, je pense qu'il peut y avoir mieux mais ça doit rester compliqué de modeler un écouteur pour toutes les oreilles. L'autonomie est largement suffisante en plus avec la boîte qui la rallonge. Par contre petit bémol pour moi, c'est la qualité de la boîte. Elle est de qualité inférieur par rapport au grand concurrent à la pomme croquée. Du jeu dans le couvercle. Ça paraît pas qualitatif quand on le manipule. Sinon l'appli est bien détaillée et complète. Merci

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Spitze!

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-14 av Tobias E (Tyskland)

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft, jeden Tag im Einsatz, beim Fitness, beim Radfahren oder einfach mal zum Abschalten! Toller Tragekomfort, toller Sound. Sind ihr Geld wert!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Klang sehr gut, Bedienung und App gut

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-14 av Ralf 1966 (Tyskland)

Hatte die WM-1000XM. XM4 ist eine deutliche Steigerung was Klang und Verbindungsqualität betrifft. NC ist mit den Features wirklich hervorragend. KH auch bei dem Preis zu empfehlen. Warum nur 4 Sterne? Man muss Sony einen Anreiz geben den nächsten KH noch besser zu machen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great performance

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av Essien64 (Storbritannien)

Bought a couple of weeks ago. Well fitted and plugged in my ears. Very comfortable and satisfying. Playing about 9 hours nonstop. I really enjoy both my phone and the earbud. Thanks to Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Awesome

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av c00kedup (Storbritannien)

Really like these - Sound is excellent, very comfortable and double up as a conference / MS Teams headset, so perfect for the office as well as playtime!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Parfait pour son utilisation

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av TM78 (Frankrike)

Utilisation professionnelle en télécommunication mais c'est un bijou en musique et vidéo

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

LVL up from XM3's

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av Shaula604 (Tyskland)

For a few years now I've been a super satisfied owner of XM3's, and since I've recently found out about XM4 I decided to try them out, and now I'm super happy to have made that decision. XM4 is an obvious upgrade, in every aspect, from XM3. The sound clarity and precision is much better, the sound is much more defined which is the main thing I look for in headphones - a good sound delivery/performance, and when you have amazing sound cancellation on top of that plus some additional features, it is definitely worth the money. And on the physical side, the design is much much better and more beautiful than with XM3, which makes XM4 fit in the ear very nicely, and the case also has a smoother design and is much smaller. Overall satisfaction guaranteed 10/10.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sounds and noice canceling!

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av SjonSjon (Storbritannien)

I got these headphones from my boyfriend. I'm really happy with them. Noice canceling is great and also the sound is amazing! I would only like an option of an even smaller in ear piece. I have really small ears and in one ear I have a piercing. I'd already be happy if you could buy it additionally, but I couldn't find that option.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-17

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your new Sony earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We will pass your feedback to the relevant channel for future references.

Amr @ Sony UK

0

15 jours pour convaincre ? Super nickel !

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av Jaxom (Frankrike)

Ayant acheté ces écouteurs à la suite de la période de Noël pour remplacer une paire de Soundcore Liberty Air 2 Pro (également une paire de TWS avec ANC), j'ai pu rapidement mettre à l'épreuve les fonctions de suppressions de bruit, le confort et le design. Premièrement, la durée d'utilisation offerte par une charge par la batterie des écouteurs est tout bonnement formidable. Certes, le design quelque peu massif comparé à une grande partie des homologues du secteur justifie un plus grand volume utilisable pour placer des composants, mais je ne suis toujours pas arrivé à finir une charge complète malgré des sessions de plusieurs heures continues avec ANC (4 heures et +). Et si l'on couple cela à la réserve de batterie du boîtier... Je pense qu'un utilisateur régulier (sans usage intensif) tiendra au moins une semaine sans avoir à recharger quoi que ce soit. La qualité du son est exemplaire, et sa personnalisation l'est tout autant (ma précédente paire d'écouteurs proposait également des options en ce sens, et retrouver la possibilité de moduler l'égaliseur à loisir, vérifier le positionnement des écouteurs, etc. étaient des fonctionnalités auxquelles j'étais attaché). L'apprentissage intelligent des lieux fréquenté et la personnalisation des profils d'écoute en fonction de la localisation est également un plus. Pour ce qui est des embouts en mousse à mémoire de forme, je suis un peu plus dubitatif, bien que le confort soit au rendez-vous, la matière est extrêmement sujette à l'accumulation de saleté et devient vite collante, requérant un entretient trop fréquent à mon goût et justifiant, pour ma part, un retour à des embouts en silicones dans les jours qui ont suivi l'achat (plus simples à entretenir sur le long terme). Un autre point positif m'ayant surpris est la mise à jour des écouteurs, apparemment assez régulière de la part de Sony et qui vient améliorer la qualité d'un produit déjà au top. Il me reste cependant à éprouver le son à 360° (joli sur le papier, mais n'utilisant pour le moment aucun service compatible...), mais en dehors de ce point, tout ce que je peux en dire est que je ne regrette pas mon achat.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr gute In-Ears, Bedienung verbesserbar

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-13 av Feloso22 (Tyskland)

Seit 3 Wochen im Einsatz. Schönes Design, sehr gut zu tragen. Sehr guter Klang, wenn man die richtigen Einstellungen findet. Ich fand den Bass zunächst etwas schwach. Mit entsprechend gut aufgelösten Musikstücken bin ich mittlerweile aber sehr zufrieden. Ich bin damit bereits gejoggt, was problemlos möglich war. Die Umgebungsgeräusch-Funktion arbeitet sehr gut, so dass meine Gesprächspartner teilweise gar nicht mitbekommen, dass ich Kopfhörer trage. Was mir fehlt ist, dass man die Lautstärke sowie die Steuerung des ANC/Umgebungsgeräusch-Wechsels gleichzeitig steuern könnte. Diese beiden Funktionen benötige ich am meisten und es ist umständlich, dafür das Handy aus der Tasche holen zu müssen. Da gibt es mit Sicherheit Klick-/Haltekombinationen, die das möglich machen (z.B. links nach oben streichen für lauter, nach unten für leiser etc. Dann bekäme die Kategorie Benutzerfreundlichkeit von mir 5 Sterne - in der jetzigen Form leider nur 3.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-17

Hi Feloso22,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Bedienung gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Son bien équilibré

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-12 av Fab 14 (Frankrike)

Je viens d’acheter mes écouteurs et j’y trouve tout ce que je voulais. Un son raisonnable et précis. Bien équilibré

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfekt

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-12 av U69S (Tyskland)

Die Kaufentscheidung war absolut die Richtige. Der Sound lässt keine Wünsche offen. Hatte ein wenig Bammel das inear nicht den Sound bringen wie klassisch genutzte Kopfhörer. Aber Fehlanzeige. Top. Die App passt auch. Viele persönliche Einstellmöglichkeiten. Volle Punktzahl. Mal schauen ob auch ein Regenschauer der Technik nix anhaben kann. Ich baue darauf

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Effective Noise Cancelling

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-12 av MeMyself (Storbritannien)

These ear buds give good control and effective noise cancellation. There is a rich feature set, and the charging/carrying case is convenient, small and charges wirelessly. The integration with my phone works well, and it successfully associates with multiple devices smoothly. The only downside is the size - they are bigger than many in-ear buds, but that buys you loger battery life and better processing, but possibly at more risk of falling out!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-14

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earbuds, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.
We recommend checking these links on how to wear the earbuds: https://bit.ly/3df3meE & https://bit.ly/3ujru7o.
You can also try a different size of ear tips till you find the suitable one for you: https://bit.ly/3FvKEv6.

Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Beste Kopfhörer die ich je hatte

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-12 av Sichtflexot (Tyskland)

Wundervoller Klang. Angenehmer Tragekomfort und top Verarbeitung. Sony hält was sie versprechen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality and fit

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-12 av Snowman8888 (Storbritannien)

Excellent earbuds but you may need to use the enhanced treble with added clear bass in the app to get best out of them. I also found that of the eartips I tried the sony ones that came with the XM4 worked best for me.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Superbes écouteurs !

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-12 av ugursncr (Frankrike)

Je les ai depuis quelques semaines, je ne regrette pas mon achat. Ils marchent très bien. L'application est plus que complète. Un petit point négatif : le contrôle adaptatif du son ne marche pas comme dans les publicités, j'ai dû le désactiver mais aucun problème, je contrôle manuellement selon l'endroit.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Almost!

WF-1000XM4 2022-01-11 av Dr B 01 (Storbritannien)

The Bluetooth sometimes falls out on left ear otherwise, great package!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-13

Hi Dr. B,

Thank you for your review and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with it.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3acKE5C?

Also, try the headphones with different compatible devices. The compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/3dz2q4K (Copy and paste the link in your browser then navigate down).

If it is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3mRo1e6 & https://bit.ly/3qKQ6EY.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK