Rek. Ca-pris

3 800,00 kr

(VAT)
19

4.1 baserat på 19 kundrecensioner

9
7
0
1
2
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Quality Sound

SRS-ZR7 2017-01-16 av DrJohn51

Bought to expand a sound bar to make a 2.1 stereo surround system. It connects nicely on the bluetooth, but in order to also use headphones in the sound system the speakers disconnect, then when done with the headphones, re-paired to restore. Whilst it is easy enough to re-pair it is a faff. I think this is due to a limitation of the sound bar rather than the periferal speaker though

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great sound but difficult to connect to

SRS-ZR7 2017-11-01 av Seventysecond

purchased this 3 weeks ago and have mixed feelings. When it works it is a great sound but connection is difficult and intermittent. Well built and a quality made product, but just wish the connection was more reliable and easier. I have a Bose WiFi speaker and don't have the same problem, it was only because the Bose was too big to fit in the space we got the Sony as the second speaker and wish the Bose fitted

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

8

2

19 Kundrecensioner

0

good sound - rubbish Multi-room

SRS-ZR7 2020-02-07

great sound. i bought this to be able to set up a multi-room system with Sony Sound system CMT, but try as i may i cannot get it to connect.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-02-10

Hi Simo,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can find more information about using the multi room function here: http://bit.ly/2SctJbp . If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Superb sound

SRS-ZR7 2019-07-11 av Sutts

I was a little hesitant in buying this speaker as some reviews I had read were critical of the sound. Thankfully though, I think the sound is excellent. I listen to a lot of music as do my teenage kids and we’ve all commented on how good the sound quality actually is.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Den är prima

SRS-ZR7 2019-05-10 av Antika

Den uppfyller mina förväntningar må jag säga med god marginal

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

easy

SRS-ZR7 2018-09-09 av Hans62

I have got this for my 40 year Jublea (working by the same boss)

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

A great sound system

SRS-ZR7 2018-08-11 av Ashley1

I bought this in order to listen to music through my TV/DVD with good sound quality, but it's also great for TV shows and films etc.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great sound

SRS-ZR7 2018-07-05 av Colsipad1

The fact it is portable and both wi fi and bluetooth with great sound and equaliser make this a perfect buy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

En kompetent välljudade lite högtalare

SRS-ZR7 2018-05-30 av drHenrik

Köpte den för att byta ut en gammal BT högtalare i köket. Hade tittat på denna högtalare tidigare och var intresserad, men tyckte att priset var något högt i förhållande till vad konkurerande produkter levererade. Högtalaren erbjuder många anslutningsmöjligheter, av vilka jag enbart testat BT och WiFi. Installationen var smidig med Sonys app, tidigare användare har rapporterat problem med appen, men för mig fungerade det perfekt. Då jag i huvudsak använder Android enheter så används CromeCast stödet frekvent och det fungerar ypperligt. Ljudet är mycket bra för en så här liten högtalare och jag kan få upp volymen till en obehaglig nivå innan det börjar låta sämre om högtalaren. Jag är framförallt imponerad av hur bra klassisk musik låter i högtalaren. Använder den dagligen för att lyssna på radio, musik och podcasts och jag är riktigt nöjd med den.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Connections5 sound esp mid/higher4 app3 instructio

SRS-ZR7 2018-03-10 av Boblu

Bought it about 3 weeks ago. The shape and style means it fits in unobtrusively in most rooms, which is what we wanted. The sound is impressive for the size, especially mid and upper range. We play mainly classical so it took quite a while in the shop finding one without a dominant booming bass. Speech can sound muffled, but that seems to be a problem with these speakers generally, they aren't set up for that. The software provided is a bit clunky, the instructions are poor. It connects wirelessly via the app provided but after the days of hours of effort it still doesn't appear on any computer in the house as a device to play music through. You can do it, but always via the phone, not directly from the computer. We didn't want a speaker that you just control via a phone app or Bluetooth and this has more ways to connect then any other we found.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

1

0

0

Small but potent

SRS-ZR7 2018-02-21 av GOLDM

I bought this speaker to enable my multi -room ability, sitting along with my CMT-SX7B Home Audio System. I have been really impressed with the ease of connectivity between the 2 components, and the quality of sound from this very small unit. It fills whichever room it is in with a very precise sound, and with plenty of bass to give the system some oomph! The only issue is that it is a shame there is no battery operation option. There is still a cable lead to trip over so whilst it is small and portable enough to move from room to room, the power cable is a restriction to final placement.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great sound but difficult to connect to

SRS-ZR7 2017-11-01 av Seventysecond

purchased this 3 weeks ago and have mixed feelings. When it works it is a great sound but connection is difficult and intermittent. Well built and a quality made product, but just wish the connection was more reliable and easier. I have a Bose WiFi speaker and don't have the same problem, it was only because the Bose was too big to fit in the space we got the Sony as the second speaker and wish the Bose fitted

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

8

2

0

perfekta

SRS-ZR7 2017-06-24 av Thomas 3758653

perfekta små men stor kapacitet snygga vad mer kan man begära

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Poor integration with other Sony products

SRS-ZR7 2017-02-13 av teddx_uk

Bought this since Sony's website first said the product was compatible with the HT-XT3 soundbase for wireless surround sound, it isn't. Sound quality is mediocre. ARC connectivity with the TV is poor at best.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

9

17

0

Great sound

SRS-ZR7 2017-02-02 av Nickytoon

Bought for Christmas great sound , have to reconnect blue Tooth quite often

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Quality Sound

SRS-ZR7 2017-01-16 av DrJohn51

Bought to expand a sound bar to make a 2.1 stereo surround system. It connects nicely on the bluetooth, but in order to also use headphones in the sound system the speakers disconnect, then when done with the headphones, re-paired to restore. Whilst it is easy enough to re-pair it is a faff. I think this is due to a limitation of the sound bar rather than the periferal speaker though

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-ZR7 2016-12-29 av Al100

This speaker has excellent sound quality and was really easy to link to my other speaker. The multi room option is excellent!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

Extremt bra ljud

SRS-ZR7 2016-12-16 av Peppe i Sigtuna

Efter en del trixande med ljudinställningar på Sonys app. så har ljudet blivit enastående bra. Fyllig och distinkt bas, diskanten framträder mycket bra men då får man öka ljudvolymen något. En av få multiroom högtalare som har äkta stereo. En av de bästa trådlösa högtalare som finns på marknaden. Grattis Sony!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Mycket bra ljud för mp3

SRS-ZR7 2016-12-03 av Matsentråd

Utmärkt ljud för mp3 Spotify eller liknande kan förbättras med en mindre subwolfer den Är naturligtvis inte lycka bra som i en direkt cd ljud hifi system men det är inte därför man köper dom, koppla till din wifi hemma och få musik i alla rum med Chrome cast Audio

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great deep sound

SRS-ZR7 2016-12-01 av Frittas

Bought this speaker for the dining room as a replacement for my old 2.1 Bose system. Great sound from such a small unobtrusive unit which fully fills the room.with music. Great control via my iphone5. Only downside is that it does suffer from occasional drop of connectivity which results in music stopping.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

6

0

Sorry Sony

SRS-ZR7 2016-12-01 av Peppe i Sigtuna

Den här högtalaren låter inte bra. Tänkt dig vaxproppar i bägge örat, instängt ljud med en allt för svag diskant och en bullrig och oprecis bas. Sonys SRS-X33 låter betydligt bättre och då till en bråkdel av vad denna högtalare kostar. Nu lämnas den omedelbart tillbaka till butiken.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0