Rek. Ca-pris

2 700,00 kr

(VAT)
35

4.0 baserat på 35 kundrecensioner

17
10
2
2
4
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great speakers

SRS-ZR5 2016-10-11 av BC1900

Purchased 2 to go with XT2 sound base to create surround sound. Easy to set up and great sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Not very user friendly

SRS-ZR5 2017-12-23 av Lochran

The speakers are fine. The multi room option is difficult to set up and use so I've given up. If you use them as rear surround sound rear speakers and then want to use the for multiroom it takes far to long to set up. Why can you only set up multiroom using the Music Centre App.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

35 Kundrecensioner

0

Mr

SRS-ZR5 2020-04-23 av Chris5p

I brought this speaker about a mouth ago. Happy so far sounds great. Song pal has been replaced with music center. onboard USB port only available via the music center app, ie you can select tracks via the device itself. Not used the HDMI port yet.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

They work very well

SRS-ZR5 2020-02-25 av Meeow

I bought these speakers because I wanted to make the soundbar into surround sound. They work very well, have improved the sound experience and are easy to set up.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Surround Sound

SRS-ZR5 2020-02-03 av JDYate

I bought a pair of these to link with my HT-MT500 soundbar to create surround sound. Excellent.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfekt storlek och prestanda

SRS-ZR5 2019-05-06 av raxuz

Fungerar riktigt bra, både som stereo par men också som wireless surround högtalare, jag använder dem tillsammans med min soundbar ht500. Det som gör att de bara får 4av5 är hur man managerar stereo, wireless surround konfiguration. Avbryta stereo knytning funkar fint men wireless surround däremot går endast att separera via soundbarens gränssnitt, borde funka lika bra o göra det via music center appen. Har läst flera som köpt Sony prylar som styrts via music center appen, hoppas ej detta sker för mina produkter utan istället förbättrar funktionerna.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Great addition to my Sony Sound bar.

SRS-ZR5 2019-03-29 av Nick0

Not easy to set up/understand instructions defiantly not plug and play but once set up really good addition to the sound bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Terrible connectivity

SRS-ZR5 2018-08-10 av Mzxc

Bought two of these with a htxt2 soundstage for 5.1 surround. Difficult to connect together and link drops out regularly. Soundstage has now broken so needs repair on warranty after failing 7 months in. Without soundstage these speakers are useless to me. Very poor product range.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

6

1

0

Riktigt bra bas!

SRS-ZR5 2018-08-06 av JuanEsp

Har denna tillsammans med RS-X88 men där den sistnämnda inte alls har lika bra bas som SRS-ZR5 trots att den är större. Det som också gör att jag kan rekommendera köp av denna är att den sedan också går att para ihop med reciever STR-DN1080 och ingå i hemmabiosystemet. Paras ihop med Sonys Music Center App som finns till både iOS och Android. Riktigt nöjd.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Good enough for me ...

SRS-ZR5 2018-04-23 av JAFrank

I bought this product after much research into speakers with these facilities: I found them in this excellent Sony speaker. It looks good, sounds good and gives a wide selection for input.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good but slow

SRS-ZR5 2018-04-17 av Icantbebothered

I bought the speakers to complete a surround sound system. It works, but teh instructions for the speakers/soundbar/TV are very confusing and contradictory at times. Also when turning the TV on with the soundbar it takes about 38 seconds for the sound to arrive at the speakers - when in wireless mode.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Good for wireless surround sound

SRS-ZR5 2018-02-17 av Jimbo999

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and got two wireless speakers to make up a wireless surround setup. Very good

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Great sound for it's size, love the flexibility

SRS-ZR5 2018-02-16 av Bobboo

Got this as a Christmas present, and I already own a Sony TV soundbase. The two work really well together, I absolutely love the flexibility they offer with such a wide range of inputs. I can group both speakers as Chromecast devices or by using the Sony app, to play music or radio. This has so far been very convenient and reliable (the only times I've had problems is when my wifi signal has been weak). It's very convenient to also be able to connect to network sources, via bluetooth or a wire for certain devices as well. Sound quality is great for the speaker size, I've been really impressed with the volume it can put out, although to my untrained ear the trebles aren't always brilliant. I hope Sony continue to develop the music centre app, as although it has some good features it could be quicker and more convenient to use. I would highly recommend this speaker and am currently looking for a second, either for another room or to pair for stereo

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Good sound but lacking easy group / ungroup functi

SRS-ZR5 2018-01-15 av Marcus P W

Good sound. I also have a pair of sonos ones that I can compare them against. Only thing letting them down is the group / ungroup function. Not as user friendly as the sonos.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Not very user friendly

SRS-ZR5 2017-12-23 av Lochran

The speakers are fine. The multi room option is difficult to set up and use so I've given up. If you use them as rear surround sound rear speakers and then want to use the for multiroom it takes far to long to set up. Why can you only set up multiroom using the Music Centre App.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2017-12-27

Hi Lochran,
Thank you for your feedback.
We have read your review and recommend checking the Multi-room setup guide found in the following link which will help a lot with this: http://bit.ly/2DiooEY

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Trevlig högtalare

SRS-ZR5 2017-12-14 av Izca

Mycket och bra ljud ur en relativt liten högtalare. Kör den i Google multiroom grupp tillsammans med LG soundbar. I vitt utförande smälter den in fint i mitt kök. Spotify connect funkar också bra. Inte provat BT.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great sound but very annoying lip synch delay!!!

SRS-ZR5 2017-12-11 av Fozzy Bear

Beware!!. Bought a pair to get full wireless surround sound with my compatible sony tv and soundbar. very easy to set up wireless connection and sounds great but what i did'nt realise is that there is a fraction of a second delay in the audio from the picture. absolutely infuriating and spoils everything. Looked into it spoken to sony etc, no cure, can't even hard wire them and get surround sound. still deciding what to do. Any solutions (including you sony!) please let me know.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

1

0

Bra ljud för pengarna

SRS-ZR5 2017-11-13 av Zirhugo

Bra ljud för pengarna!! Rekommenderar produkten starkt!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Difficult to reconnect to sound stage

SRS-ZR5 2017-07-17 av Nigbur

Am happy with the WiFi surround given by connecting wirelessly with my ht-xt2 sound stage. However if I turn off the speakers at night they do not connect seamlessly to the sound stage when turned back on again. Any guidance would be most helpful

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Disapointed

SRS-ZR5 2017-06-17 av Basscoll

Hard to set up Must reset every day to get it to work Poor quality sound

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

6

4

Svar från Customer support
2017-06-22

Hi,

We recommend you to contact our customer support for help about this here: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Inbyggd Chromecast gjorde valet enkelt

SRS-ZR5 2017-05-05 av Lasse12345

Använder den i köket, ljudet räcker gott och väl. Imponerande hur den hanterar de låga tonerna. Underbart att kunna ha samma musik i alla rum. Chromecast Audio är enligt mig den smidigaste lösningen för multiroom.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Nice speaker but unreliable in wireless stereo

SRS-ZR5 2017-04-28 av Howdie

Bought two of these to get wireless stereo but found them to be a bit unreliable. Sony support tried to help but couldn't solve it - not given up yet but I'm not sure they are up to it. Great sound and design otherwise, so it's disappointing. Operating as individual speakers they are great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

1

Svar från Customer support
2017-05-05

Hi,

You can follow the instructions in the following manual to connect them: http://bit.ly/2pdAc4e

Sony support team

0

Great products

SRS-ZR5 2017-04-23 av G Dub

Great products but instructions are nowhere up to usual Sony standard to integrate within a sound bar and sub woofer system. Also the mounting bolts should be provided to ensure that they can be fitted to stands.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

6

1

0

Little speaker, big sound

SRS-ZR5 2017-04-06 av Cramarion

Bought to go with echo dot, great deep powerful sound with a range of connection options

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Simplicity and quality

SRS-ZR5 2017-03-31 av IanTh

Very good quality of an excellent simple design. Worked brilliantlyafter simple set up procedure with wifi, once setup both speakers stay linked to sound bar. Can be moved to another room if playing music etc.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Poor documentation

SRS-ZR5 2017-02-17 av None stupid question

Excellent speakers but poor documentation makes it difficult to get best out of them

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

1

0

Sony Product

SRS-ZR5 2017-01-30 av WWood

This Sony product lives up to all my expectations. It is the same result that I've had with all my Sony products. Well done Sony!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Very easy to connect

SRS-ZR5 2017-01-25 av Gemsop

Brought these to replace an elderly Sony surround system very impressive

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superknölig installation

SRS-ZR5 2017-01-25 av Chris_S

Det tog mig ungefär 3 timmar att sätta upp denna högtalaren tillsammans med Chromecast audio, då den inte hade kompatibel firmware installerad. Initialt kunde jag inte heller installera den utan att ladda ner Songpal, då det inte gick att installera den via routerns WPS. Fick till slut ta hjälp av Sonys telefonsupport för att få den att synkas efter uppdateringen och då är jag hyfsat van vid installera liknande produkter. OK ljud, men inte värt mödan.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

SRS ZR5 review

SRS-ZR5 2017-01-10 av SteveH

I was given this as a christmas present and have found it to be an excellent piece of kit. The sound if fabulous for such a small speaker. I have all my albums on a USB drive and it works a treat. The SongPal software leaves a lot to be desired but can be used. I have also connected my bluetooth Akai deck to this speaker and the sound is great.....all the vinyls are back out of the cupboard.!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Google Cast stereo

SRS-ZR5 2017-01-06 av Casteasy

I bought two of these to provide stereo in a study as part of moving towards a multi-room audio system. Already had a Sony SRS-HG1 speaker in the kitchen which I liked and the 2 x ZR5s integrated seamlessly into my Google Cast system. A deeper sound than the HG1, smart minimalist look, linked easily to produce stereo, and have a decent range of connections to link in different ways. SongPal app that configures the speakers is problematic, and needs the Google Home app to group the speakers together for multi-room functionality, but so far I'm impressed. Sony back on form again

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Perfect for Echo Dot, and anything else...

SRS-ZR5 2017-01-02 av butterbeanmash

I bought my Sony SRS-ZR5 as a standalone bluetooth speaker to use with my Echo Dot. I wanted a speaker that would sound better than the Echo but, since I already own a Bose Soundlink Mini, portability was not something I needed. I looked at several speakers but none had such a wide range of features and connectivity. The speaker is always on, although if I switch it to 'Network Standby' mode a voice command to the Echo Dot will turn it on and reconnect it. The sound is excellent; It is clear, sharp and warm. Having read several reviews I was not disappointed. I use the speaker to listen to voice and music radio, Amazon Prime Music, and to cast my own music with Google Chromecast - it has replaced an ageing DAB/CD stereo. Set up was clunky with the SongPal app and I actually used the WPS function on the router in the end (the app could not complete set up and I gave up "trying again"). I have had cause to set it up again (router problem, not speaker) and used the NFC function with my Android smartphone, which worked flawlessly. The app is probably the weakest link in the system at the moment. I am delighted with the Sony SRS-ZR5. It fulfills the role for which it was purchased perfectly, and in combination with the Echo Dot has replaced the audio equpment I was using. It has a wealth of connectivity options, sounds fantastic and appears to be fairly future-proof. I intend to purchase another ZR5 in the near future for the stereo pairing capability, and may at that point connect the system to my television also via the HDMI.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

SRS-ZR5

SRS-ZR5 2016-11-21 av David9148

I've had the SRS-ZR5 for about 3 weeks now, you need to be a rocket scientist to set this up so it's linked to the compatible soundplate and TV. The instructions that come with it are useless and not much help from the store I'm sure the product will work but it's incredibly difficult to set it up. Unless you are very technically minded I'd steer clear of this.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

6

7

0

Great speakers

SRS-ZR5 2016-10-11 av BC1900

Purchased 2 to go with XT2 sound base to create surround sound. Easy to set up and great sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Didn't work correctly

SRS-ZR5 2016-10-11 av Davr

The hdmi connection to TV did not work so I took the product back and shop who did not have a replacement. So I get my money back.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

6

0

Good Value

SRS-ZR5 2016-10-07 av PDM70

Good sound, especially for its size. Easy to set up and works well as part of a multiroom system

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Expensive but effective

SRS-ZR5 2016-09-20 av Denam

Purchased to complete a surround sound system. It would be nice to have additional speakers around the hose but the cost is prohibitive

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

1