Rek. Ca-pris

7 200,00 kr

(VAT)
100

4.8 baserat på 100 kundrecensioner

81
17
1
0
1
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Prima Partyspeaker

SRSXP700 2021-10-14 av Andrew076 (Nederländerna)

Deze review probeer ik te schrijven met het doel voor ogen waar deze partybox voor is bedoeld en niet als de hifi freak (audiophile) die ik ben. Toch begin ik als de hifi freak. Zodra ik iets van nieuwe audio in mijn bezit heb ben ik een heel kritische luisteraar. Ik bezit zelfs een aparte luisterkamer waar ik in mijn relaxstoel en een goed glas whisky op mijn gemak uren muziek luisteren kan. Puur genieten. Laten we voorop stellen dat het nooit Sony’s bedoeling is om daar deze partybox voor in te zetten. Waar is hij dan wel geschikt voor? Laten we er geen doekjes om winden, deze partybox is vooral erg geschikt om te gebruiken tijdens, nou ja party's. Een Bbq, een strandfeest, een buurtfeest, een pool party, een house warming party, een vrijgezellenfeest, een ik kom uit de kast feest, een we zuipen er oplos feest, u begrijpt wat ik bedoel. Hij kan namelijk hard. Echt heel heel erg hard. Met veel bass of desnoods met extra veel bass. Het geluid blijft bijzonder goed ook op hoog volume. Tijdens een feestje laat jij al jouw vrienden deel uitmaken van jouw DJ skills dmv de fiëstable app. Alle partygangers kunnen namelijk hun favoriete hits toevoegen aan de playlist. Echt een leuke en vooral gezellige functie. Die vriend die tien keer “ik ga zwemmen in Bacardi lemon” opzet moet je de volgende keer gewoon maar niet meer uitnodigen. Er is een duidelijk verschil in het geluid of je de speaker horizontaal of verticaal laat spelen. Om lekker te luisteren is beslist de horizontale positie by far het meest aangenaam. Je krijgt echt een beter stereobeeld. Niet perfect maar dat is dan ook onmogelijk met een compacte speaker. (al is17kg niet echt compact te noemen natuurlijk). Voor mooi stereo geluid heb je gewoon twee uit elkaar staande speakers nodig. Er is wel een mogelijkheid door een extra speaker te koppelen uit dezelfde serie. Daardoor is hij zeker geschikt voor de wat grotere feesten. Tijdens een party adviseer ik hem verticaal te plaatsen. Minder mooi stereo maar wel erg prettig dat de tweeter aan de achterzijde mee werkt om het geluid zo wijd mogelijk te verspreiden. Wat ik dan mis is een bus zoals dat bij nagenoeg alle PA speaker het geval is. Zo’n bus gebruik je samen met een standaard om de speakers beter te kunnen plaatsen. Van de grond af en op oor hoogte. Ik heb hem gedurende de zeldzame mooie zomerdagen van dit jaar verticaal naast de jacuzzi geplaatst. Alle eerdere bluetooth speakers die ik voor dit doel gebruikte waren vanwege hun beperkte bescherming tegen druppels minder geschikt. Echt fijn om daar niet mee bezig te hoeven zijn indien je wilt ontspannen. Een regenbui is geen party pooper voor deze speaker. De bluetooth connectie werkt snel en feilloos. Een beetje jammer is het dat hij niet ook via wifi te bedienen is. Hij is dan ook meer bedoeld om mee te nemen. De ingebouwde LED verlichting is echt een kermis. Maar ook kermis kan leuk zijn om mee te spelen. Ik heb mij er uren mee kunnen vermaken. Via de app kun je zelf de lightjockey uithangen en je als een kind verbazen over alle mogelijke kleurcombinaties. Hilarisch! Ben je het beu dan kun je er voor kiezen om het licht uit te zetten. Dat scheelt dan ook weer in het energieverbruik en zodoende maak je optimaal gebruik van de accu. Een hele dag muziek afspelen is overigens geen enkel probleem. Wat dat betreft is het echt een krachtpatser. Iedere nacht staat hij hier op een vast plaatsje op te laden en hij heeft mij nog niet in de steek gelaten. Zelfs niet als hij luid moet spelen. Kortom een erg geschikte speaker voor het doel waar hij voor gebouwd is. Minder geschikt voor de audiophile’s onder ons. Wees gewaarschuwd, de hele buurt vraagt of ze hem mogen lenen als er ergens een tuinfeest is. Microfoon erin pluggen en de karaokebar is geopend. Gegarandeerd succes!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Bad luck ? Product failure after one week...

SRS-XP700 2022-07-26 av Batman64 (Storbritannien)

I bought the product 10 days ago. Easy installation. Great sound. But ... after one week, product is not functionning anymore. Back to the reseller. Waiting for a solution... Bad luck ?

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

101 Kundrecensioner

0

Buona funzionalità

SRS-XP700 2023-11-30 av Bobo56 (Italien)

Mi aspettavo qualcosa di più come qualità e potenza del suono.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2023-12-04

Ciao, grazie per il tuo feedback, tuttavia, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo commento al dipartimento di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

very very good quality thinking of buying another

SRS-XP700 2023-10-19 av Oscar the g (Storbritannien)

I bought this over a year ago and it’s as good as it is the day I bought it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Super

SRS-XP700 2023-09-19 av Eastman1974 (Tyskland)

Diesen Sony-Partylautsprecher kann ich nur empfehlen, Preis/Leistung super!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Toller Sound!

SRS-XP700 2023-08-17 av Jürgen Z (Tyskland)

Das Gerät überzeugt! Alles ist gut durchdacht, die Bedienung höchst einfach.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Kraftvoller Bluetooth Party Lautsprecher

SRS-XP700 2023-08-03 av Helmut RV (Tyskland)

sauberer, kräftiger Klang; hervorragende Akkulaufzeit; gute Ausstattung inklusive Party-Licht; man kann die Box sowohl stehend als auch liegend nutzen; Einfach ein geiles Gerät

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Toller Bass

SRS-XP700 2023-08-02 av Klaus oste (Tyskland)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der kabellosen Box. Und sieht zudem noch sehr schick aus!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sono puissante et de qualité.

SRS-XP700 2023-08-02 av Scheidy (Frankrike)

Très puissante, son agréable et jeux de lumière sympa. L’appli permet de la contrôler et de faire un peu joujou avec. Sympa.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ein super Lautsprecher.

SRS-XP700 2023-07-26 av ExtraStark (Tyskland)

Der Lautsprecher hat meine Erwartungen voll übertroffen. Druck-voller Bass, höhen und Mitten passen harmonisch. Einfach die richtige Entscheidung.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Kraftvoller Bluetooth Lautsprecher

SRS-XP700 2023-07-12 av Helmut063 (Tyskland)

Hat meine Erwartungen zu 100% erfüllt, sogar übertroffen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony

SRS-XP700 2023-07-03 av Vitob73 (Italien)

Mi piaceva molto il design,l'audio è migliorabile.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2023-07-05

Ciao Vitob73, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che il diffusore sia di tuo gradimento. Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti. Se avessi bisogno di supporto, contatta la nostra assistenza qui https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Mycket nöjd.

SRS-XP700 2023-06-23 av Mikebe54 (Sverige)

Jag har bara provkört. Fint tryck i ljudet. Med boost funktion en krävs bra ljudkälla. Funktionsknapparna på baksidan oläsbara.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super speaker

SRS-XP700 2023-06-18 av Frank666 (Nederländerna)

Super geluid werkt super voor een feestje. Helder geluid

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottima cassa

SRS-XP700 2023-06-15 av Tonygold81 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo circa 4 mesi fa ottimo suono e ottima la durata della batteria... vedremo nel tempo se la batteria reggerà

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

prima

SRS-XP700 2023-06-09 av 123com (Nederländerna)

enige probleem is het registreren heb al meerdere sony speeltjes ben al ingelogd op account maar kan dan deze niet toevoegen dus heb nu meerdere accounts.....jammer

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Habe ein Geburtstag mit diese Box gefeiert.

SRS-XP700 2023-06-06 av Wolle1963 (Tyskland)

Diese Box ist der Partyknüller. Von der Laufstärke her war eine normale Unterhaltung nicht möglich ausser man ist in ein anderen Raum gegangen. Ich kann sie nur empfehlen und würde Sie wieder kaufen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent portable speaker

SRS-XP700 2023-06-02 av Seun (Storbritannien)

I got this a month ago and I cannot recommend this enough. It sounds sooo good. It's perfect for your garden party, or your everyday use for music listeners.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Toller Klang, ausreichend laut

SRS-XP700 2023-05-09 av Holger Rumpker (Tyskland)

Toller Klang, keine Verzerrungen, auch noch bei hoher Lautstärke. Das Gerät ist auch draußen laut genug, um eine kleine Party zu beschallen. Der LS ist recht schwer, die Tragebügel sind nötig. Das massive Schutzgitter und die gute Verarbeitung geben Vertrauen. Die Apps nutze ich kaum, da ich in Echtzeit Titel streamen möchte [Spotify]. Der LS wird im Party-Connect-Verbund mit einem Sony SRS-XB 500 benutzt - der Klang ist raumfüllender. Die Party-Connect-Funktion ist einfach zu erstellen. Fazit: Ein nicht bereuter Kauf.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super klang, egal wie laut

SRS-XP700 2023-04-15 av Anwender (Tyskland)

Ich habe mir die Box im Media Markt im Angebot gekauft. Bisher noch nich keine Sekunde bereut. Die Box hat einen prima klang, unabhängig von der Lautstärke. Auch optisch passt sie prima - im Gegensatz zu manch einem Mitbewerber - ins Wohnzimmer. Jederzeit wieder.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

super geluid met krachtige bas

SRS-XP700 2023-04-02 av Dojema (Nederländerna)

Heb de speaker nu een aantal dagen en ik moet zeggen het heeft een super geluid en met de Sony app goed te bedienen. enige wat er aan ontbreekt is een analoge audio uitgang om aan te sluiten met andere audio apparatuur en dat de speaker alleen te pairen is met andere Sony speakers via bluetooth en niet met andere merk speakers.En ook geen overdadige licht show maar bescheiden.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sounds Good !!

SRS-XP700 2023-02-15 av Alexiai (Storbritannien)

This product has a solid bass and the highs are good either standing or laying a quality product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Great speaker. Good sound without distortion!

SRS-XP700 2023-02-07 av CristiAxu (Storbritannien)

Great speaker. Very good sound without distortion even at maximum volume! the sound is clean, clear. I am satisfied with this product!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Cassa Sony xp 700 speaker bluetooth.

SRS-XP700 2023-01-22 av Stefy 73 (Italien)

Ho comprato questa cassa per migliorare il suono in camera mia..che devo dire fenomenale bel design ottimi bassi (anche alti) batteria incorporata con 25 ore di autonomia si collega subito con il bluetooth per fare feste l'ideale,trasportabile resistenza anche alla pioggia.....Sony!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Super Bass

SRS-XP700 2023-01-21 av Grako (Tyskland)

Vor zwei Monaten gekauft, mehrere Partys gemacht , Akku Leistung ist top, hält lange durch. Klang ist super, egal welche Musik man hört. Mit dem Kauf nichts falsch gemacht.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent Sound system, bass fantastic

SRS-XP700 2023-01-09 av ElJackoWacko (Frankrike)

Produit fiable et abouti, solid en ce qui concerne ce système audio avec une capacité d'utilisation de la batterie rechargeable.... Prix abordable après y avoir attendu des mois dans ce sens j'en ai profité des blacks Friday pour conclure med achat car j'ai 3 enceintes Sony au total 3 de différentes tailles dont 2 similaire par leur design dont le 3ème totalement différent par-là forme et design et j'en suis très très satisfait et ravi j'ai une totalité de sonorisation maximale que je dois utiliser avec modération en basse tonalité grâce à des applications. Je recommande vivement ce système audio et en plus mobile et rechargeable et longue journée de durée d'écoute sans le secteur électrique, donc sur la batterie rechargeable énorme. Merci à Sony dont j'utilise leur type de produits depuis la première génération en juin 2013,donc 10 ans environ de plaisir sonore qui dure avec Sony sound system. Sans leur smartphones et tablets, Et montres que j'ai pu me procurer entre temps.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XP700 2023-01-09 av TITHE (Storbritannien)

Brilliant piece of kit, great sound fantastic base and a nice light show I own a smaller Sony speaker which is good but this is another level The only problem I have is pairing it to my other speaker which doesn't always work but the sound from this makes up for that boom

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Super

SRS-XP700 2023-01-06 av Rg 35 (Frankrike)

Super bien il manque juste la description de DBM voilà

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Super très bon son

SRS-XP700 2022-12-22 av Aurore32 (Frankrike)

Super très bon son bonne autonomie, je recommande cette enceinte

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

It's a sonyyyyÿÿ

SRS-XP700 2022-12-21 av Almiros (Storbritannien)

Mint exactly what to expect from Sony I tried to buy different speakers but nothing compares them to this but boys I even went back and got another one so I'm now got to and I connect this with music centre I paid them together which you can download on the Play Store¹

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Brilliant speaker wouldn’t be without it.

SRS-XP700 2022-12-20 av Tinysimon (Storbritannien)

Got this speaker 9 months and have used it regularly outside for parties (quite loud!), plugged into an old telly through a jack plug for outdoor movie nights and sports, inside for background music and with my laptop for conference calls. It’s brilliant. No issues, no regrets. Recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

1

0

Great wireless speaker.

SRS-XP700 2022-12-19 av starliner 1649 (Storbritannien)

I wanted a speaker that was capable of good quality HiFi sound to listen to in home and not just a loud boombox. The Sony XP700 does exactly that. I am very pleased that I choose this speaker. It also has some great features, battery life is really long and the lighting effects are very good quality, not to in your face if you know what I mean.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Only got to use it once

SRS-XP700 2022-12-18  (Storbritannien)

I own lots of Sony srs speakers. The xb30, xb31, xb,32 and they are all great. Last Christmas I decided to treat myself to something bigger. When it arrived I was impressed by the size of the sound and bass it produces. I was very apprehensive about taking it out anywhere due to its cost in comparison to the other speakers. In the summer we had a lot of really hot days and I was confident enough to take it away with me to some friends who have a large garden and were having a party weekend. On the Saturday I had it all ready charged up and set it playing in the morning while we enjoyed the sun, music, drinks and company. Early evening I came to move the speaker and noticed that one side of the speaker the plastic had melted and warped in the sun. I'm guessing this greater surface area must soak up more heat as I've never bad an issue with my smaller speakers. I took the speaker inside didn't use it again and its been sat in the living room gathering dust ever since as I've not had the confidence to use it since. Very disappointed with this speaker as it hasn't done what I bought it for.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

8

Svar från Sony support team
2022-12-22

Hi RichardJones1972,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that part of your speaker has melted in the sun.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.
In the meanwhile, please don't use the speaker.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

good speaker

SRS-XP700 2022-12-17 av bigernie (Storbritannien)

as expected good but more of a punchy bass .good but i like the deep sound of bigger subs like 12/15 inch woofers..but all round defo worth buyin looks and feels quality no distortion at any volume. i'm really fussy when it comes to bass just givin my opinion

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-12-19

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XP700 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family! This speaker offers a mega bass effect, we recommend checking this link, https://cutt.ly/F0PS1aa.
We also recommend making sure that the speaker is running on the latest software version: https://cutt.ly/I0PDj6k
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Super fonctionnalités et design sympa

SRS-XP700 2022-12-08 av Francis001 (Frankrike)

Ravis du produit. Son excellent. Très belle présentation.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Wirklich gut!!!

SRS-XP700 2022-12-07 av corsagsi24v (Tyskland)

ich habe schon mehrere lautsprecher probiert und dies SRS_XP-700 ist schon wirklich eine gutes stück!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr Gut!

SRS-XP700 2022-12-05 av Karl Ludwig (Tyskland)

Ich habe mich schon lange nach einer Audio-Lösung in meinem HomeGym umgesehen und bei der XP700 zugeschlagen. Klasse Sound, klasse Akku Leistung und nicht zu Groß. Bei den Lichteffekten war erst skeptisch, jedoch im Nachgang überzeugt. Somit habe ich noch eine zweite gekauft und betreibe das Ganze im Verbund (Stereo) Zum Abschluss kann ich nur sagen, sämtliche Mitbewerber können gerne einpacken! Klang geht nun mal über Marketing!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Qualità e funzionamento

SRS-XP700 2022-11-23 av PinnaBianca56 (Italien)

Più che ottimo, qualità del suono sia sentendo la radio o file musicale MP4 eccezionale, forse un poco semplificato come commento ma quando ti trovi di fronte ad un prodotto di prima qualità e corrisponde a quello che cercavi altre e tante parole sono superflue.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Tolles Teil die Kiste

SRS-XP700 2022-11-22 av Tonga666 (Tyskland)

Ich bin mit der Box vollkommen zufrieden, Klang super, sehr guter Bass. Viele Anschlussmöglichkeiten und Karaoke. Nette Lightshow. Nur die Endlautstärke könnte etwas höher sein. Aber auch bei leiser Musik ist der Sound mega gut. Das war mir wichtig.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support DE
2022-11-24

Hi Tonga666,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Endlautstärke weiter. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

I am not regretting this choice. Wonderful

SRS-XP700 2022-11-12 av Azeajunior (Storbritannien)

I bough it a couple of day and enjoy already. Powerful. Quality stereo

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Preis Leistung Top!

SRS-XP700 2022-10-30 av Schlender Müller (Tyskland)

Kan man nur weiter empfehlen, Typisch Sony . Werde mir die SRS 900 sicher noch dazu Kaufen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Schöne Box mit gutem Klang

SRS-XP700 2022-09-24 av chriskros (Tyskland)

Die Box sieht gut aus super Klang in allen Bereichen und die Lichtshow ist auch korrekt. Ich gebe 4 Sterne obwohl sie für mich im Eugenblick 5 Sterne verdient hätte. Aber über Haltbarkeit kann ich noch nichts berichten und Luft nach Oben gibt es immer.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

0

Soundwunder

SRS-XP700 2022-09-18 av SRS XP700 Bluetooth Party (Tyskland)

Ausgepackt, aufgestellt, angeschaltet, sofort Verbindung mit dem Handy, Wow Sound und Optik. Bewährte Sony Qualität. Einmal Sony - immer Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Tolle extrax

SRS-XP700 2022-09-09 av Ramisch (Tyskland)

Nie den Kauf bereut vielen herzlichen Dank für das tolle Produkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Love it.. but usb seems substandard to me.

SRS-XP700 2022-08-20 av Brightonmike (Storbritannien)

Everything great and terrific sound... but, and I've got this same problem in a range rover car.. if fat32 is the only format of usb that it'll take.. it's quite limiting and I don't think it will play flac files either.

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-08-24

Hi Brightonmike,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying the sound of your SRS-XP700 yet, we're sorry to hear that you're facing an issue with USB connection. We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs, rest assured, we've raised it to the relevant channels for future consideration and developments.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent enceinte

SRS-XP700 2022-08-01 av IsaBreizh (Frankrike)

Je suis ravie de mon achat. L'enceinte sans fil XP700-X-series a un très bon son. Elle a une excellente autonomie et les fonctionnalités avec application très sympa. J'ai mis 4 étoiles car quelques points négatifs (à mon avis) : -- Une télécommande serait très appréciable. -- Le poids... un système sur roulettes serait à envisager car elle est lourde. -- Les jeux de lumières en façade seraient plus sympa pour les soirées. Ceci dit c'est une très bon produit qui me satisfait.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-08-03

Bonjour IsaBreizh,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Supertoller Klang! Leicht zu bedienen!

SRS-XP700 2022-08-01 av SoGabi (Tyskland)

Vor einem Monat gekauf und nie bereut! Ich nehme den Lautsprecher auf meinem gesamten Grundstück mit, damit ich endlich meine Musik klangvoll hören kann. Ich stelle ihn auf einen Blumenroller, somit bin ich mit dem Standort sehr flexibel und sauber. Zum leichteren Transport wäre eine zusätzliche Griffmulde in der Nähe der Stecker nützlich.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

3

0

Bad luck ? Product failure after one week...

SRS-XP700 2022-07-26 av Batman64 (Storbritannien)

I bought the product 10 days ago. Easy installation. Great sound. But ... after one week, product is not functionning anymore. Back to the reseller. Waiting for a solution... Bad luck ?

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-07-28

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that the speaker went faulty. We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony strives to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability. However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Guter Sound Party und Zwischendurch

SRS-XP700 2022-07-26 av Jaschek66 (Tyskland)

Super Klang und Lautstärke mit unkomplizierter Bedienung gepaart. Die Box passt die Klangeinstellungen selbst an, ist vor allem gut, für Leute, die nicht wirklich Ahnung haben. Einfach Musik hören, egal ob leiser oder richtig laut, es klingt immer gut. Für HiFi-Enthusiasten gibt es sicherlich bessere Lautsprecher, aber diese will man dann aber auch nicht herumtragen. Nachdem wir zuerst eine Box gekauft hatten, musste ich dann gleich eine zweite haben, für guten Stereosound (und noch mehr Bums). Die Lautsprecher aufstellen, einfach über Bluetooth mit dem Handy verbinden, am besten über die Sony- App, dann krachen lassen. Einfach nur Geil!!!

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Gute Verarbeitung

SRS-XP700 2022-07-23 av McKoppi (Tyskland)

Die Party-Box ist hochwertig verarbeitet. Gut ist, dass man neben Bluetooth noch 2 Mikrofone und eine externe Quellen (über 3,5mm Klinke) anschließen kann. Schön ist auch die Möglichkeit der Steuerung per App. Der Bass könnte ein wenig satter sein, das macht JBL besser. Insgesamt trotzdem ein tolles Produkt.

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-07-25

Hi McKoppi,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf den Bass.
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Wow Wow

SRS-XP700 2022-07-12 av Babsi2 (Storbritannien)

Amazing piece! Worth every penny! Let the summer begin

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Simply the best

SRS-XP700 2022-07-12 av Bomber 146 (Storbritannien)

Had a fenton 8inch party speaker cost £90 it was ok for price but remote control was next to useless battery life 6 hours but this Sony blew it out of the water the depth of the music and volume absolutely astonishing was unsure about the remote control app but it was good a little heavy but oozes quality would I recommend yes you will not regret it

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Super Box!!

SRS-XP700 2022-07-10 av Waldemar_R (Tyskland)

Super Bassreiche Box mit einem Super Akku. Haben die Box für eine Box im Freien benutzt, bei voller Lautstärke über 8 h Tanzspaß. Einfach verbinden und loslegen.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

SUPER!!!!

SRS-XP700 2022-06-21 av Mike Lo57 (Frankrike)

Un Son Unique Sans Fil pour passer des moments inoubliable tout en musique et le son j'insiste il est excellent! Merci Sony!

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Basse exceptionnel

SRS-XP700 2022-05-27 av Jayson91 (Frankrike)

J'adore cette enceinte est la meilleure que j'ai eu

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Mega Sound

SRS-XP700 2022-04-22 av Zockerliesk (Tyskland)

Hübsches Teil, benutzerfreundlich, Einfach zu bedienen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XP700 2022-03-13 av Bones64 (Storbritannien)

I have two now they link really easy. They are pricey but the sound quality is good

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

13

3

Svar från Sony support team
2022-03-15

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speakers and for more years to come.
We will make sure to pass your feedback in regards to the price through the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link:
https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Moe @Sony UK

0

An Absolute Beast!!!

SRS-XP700 2022-02-07 av CRP765 (Storbritannien)

Cannot express how good this speaker is... way beyond expectations... I should have realised what a behemoth it was when I struggled to carry it into the house... I only ended up with the XP700 because the XP500 was out of stock where I was buying from... but I couldn't be happier 1 gripe (and not worth taking the rating down for) is that despite the literature and images from Sony stating it has USB-C charging capabilities, I can confirm that it does not.. is has 2 USB-A ports, not USB-C I have turned the lights off as if I am being honest, they are not the most vivid, but I did not buy it for those Could thoroughly recommend this products - trying to find the justification to the wife for having 2!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

0

0

Cool speakers

SRS-XP700 2022-01-19 av Lizer (Storbritannien)

I like that I can use for my guitar and PA system. Get it

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-21

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Einmaliger Sound mit tollem Akku!

SRSXP700 2022-01-16 av Schmuck_1975 (Tyskland)

Der Lautsprecher ist einmalig! Damit kann man problemlos die nächste Party am Strand feiern. Denn noch ein Vorteil: es können mehrere Boxen zusammengeschaltet werden. Von Stereo bis einfach nur LAUT! Auch der Akku hält sehr lange. Man ist unabhängig und das ist das Tolle. Natürlich hat man auch etwas Gewicht dabei, die kraftvollen Akkus und die eingebauten Lautsprecher. Das ist kein Leichtgewicht. Aber jedes Gramm wert. Die tolle Beleuchtung habe ich noch nicht erwähnt. Auch diese ist synchron steuerbar, wenn man mehrere Lautsprecher zusammenschaltet. Absolute Spitzenklasse! Betrieb ohne Akku mit Netzstrom ist natürlich auch möglich. Anschlüsse für Mikrofon, USB (Stick z.B.) und BT.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick antingen produkten kostnadsfritt eller var deltagare i ett program för produktlån

0

0

0

UN SON DÉMENTIEL

SRS-XP700 2022-01-14 av jeff3483 (Frankrike)

Que ce soit de la techno, de la pop, du classique, le son est bluffant et d'une très grande qualité.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

fantastic sound

SRS-XP700 2022-01-05 av chas12222 (Storbritannien)

speaker is well priced for the size of the speaker and has awsome sound cracking bass

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

5