182

4.7 baserat på 182 kundrecensioner

147
28
2
3
2
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Blown away!

SRS-XB41 2019-02-03 av Bennyboy99

Picked it up for £140 and it’s well worth the money! 2 of pals have one and its great! The sound quality is the nuts! Recommend all day long

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good. But not good enough.

SRS-XB41 2020-04-26 av Co1980

I have bought srs xb31 two years ago and I was very impressed with the sound quality for such a small box, and I thought xb41 is gonna be even better, but no... far from impressed with quality sound. Xb41 is loud ,but loud doesn't mean better ...

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

182 Kundrecensioner

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020-07-30 av Nabzb9

purchased this a month ago and it is amazing for sound and bass Great speaker to take out or have a party with

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Wow love the bass and lightening effects ...superb

SRS-XB41 2020-07-28 av Lynnx

when I brought this I was comparing with another make but im so pleased I chose this Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good quality

SRS-XB41 2020-07-25 av VisBoli

Good quality all around. I would add USB play on this but Jack is ok

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Perfekt

SRS-XB41 2020-07-11 av Sprulle

Bra funktioner o ljud för den prisklassen helt nöjd

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Fantastic !!!!

SRS-XB41 2020-07-08 av Alan 030

Great sound, lights and application and all-weather usage

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

The perfect speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-07-07 av Tdm1968

Decided to treat myself with this after purchasing the previous model for my daughter. Great sound, very basey and looks good, sleek modern design that packs a real punch, great buy!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Not that happy

SRS-XB41 2020-07-04 av Janie24

I bought my speaker 2wks ago and within 5 days the mesh outer surround has already come away from the side. To be fair, I've contacted SONY and they have asked me to send it back so hopefully they will replace it. Its just the inconvenience now of fitting in time to post it back (live in a village & work). I love the sound, no distortion when up really loud. Sounded great in the garden too so looking forward to my replacement.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sounds great

SRS-XB41 2020-07-01 av Martin MJ

Very happy with this speaker. I have this and the xb21. The 41 doesn’t sound any better than the 21 but is much louder. Very full sound from such a small speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB41 2020-07-01 av Sooru

I bought 1 month back and very happy with the performance.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony no1

SRS-XB41 2020-06-30 av Den den

I bought this for the house and my daughters wedding Don't tell her that

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB41 2020-06-29 av Gvon

I bought the speaker a couple of months ago and I'm very impressed. The sound quality is fantastic and has plenty of bass of that's what you like. Live music mode is also great bit comes with a little less bass but a bit more volume. The light function is better than I thought it would be, the wide range of presets allow me to set up different moods for the music I'm listening to. The speaker will connect to my phone by placing it on top for second, it also has really good connection range. Battery life is always a concern with a portable speaker yet this product has a fantastic life. It can easily go a couple of days depending on usage. Very happy with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great product, great quality and nice sound.

SRS-XB41 2020-06-29 av mansve

Great product, great quality and nice sound. Easy to use and enjoy nice music outdoor and indoor. The only concern I have is about Concert feature make the music sounds very bad, I would prefer to have extra bass as the XB40

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great for outdoors

SRS-XB41 2020-06-21 av GabePiovezan

Bought this a couple of weeks ago, specially to use on the backyard during the summer. It has great sound even with the nearby screaming kids from the neighbourhood. And the lights are nice too... love watching them flashing with the beat of the music.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Helt fantastisk

SRS-XB41 2020-06-20 av Kingen95

Bästa högtalaren någonsin! Haft många högtalare genom åren men denna tar verkligen priset som bästa

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020-06-17 av Hoop63

very good speaker and Great sound , will be buying another speaker to have powerful stereo sound .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

I would not recommend this product

SRS-XB41 2020-06-15 av oooooh

If there isn any problem with this product it can not be repaired

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

4

3

0

Perfekt i trädgården

SRS-XB41 2020-06-14 av Åsa Nisse

Ett gott köp för oss äldre som inte behöver spela så högt, batteritiden 24 timmar.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Brilliant sound and lighting is great

SRS-XB41 2020-06-13 av Ziggy 72

Brilliant sound and lights are great solid stuff and looks great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020-06-06 av dubecho

Bought speaker to use at work, superb sound and battery.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

very durable, music 24/7 and Xtra bass is a must

SRS-XB41 2020-06-01 av Black Militian

paid for it last year and i still use from the time i brought the speaker right up to today

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-05-28 av Ella678

I brought this 3 weeks ago and love it....we now have to in the house and you can connect them both together to make one big sound and it's great......love the lights

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound, looks great, great battery life

SRS-XB41 2020-05-28 av BarneyDB7

Love it, perhaps a little base heavy for some music, and the app doesn't work in UK, but absolutely love the look, portability, ability to wipe it down etc. Would happily get 3 more and connect them for an awesome sound and light show! Only downside is that the instructions don't go into how to use NFC to transfer music.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Best sound ever!!

SRS-XB41 2020-05-27 av Farrell05

I bought this a couple of years ago and still today, I puts out the best sound ever. Recently, my dad bought a Bose sound bar for the tv and this little guy smashes it in nearly everything. Love the long battery, love how much bass it has live the coordinated lights to the music, and love the live mode!! It’s absolutely fantastic!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Mega little speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-05-24 av W00dster

I brought this speaker a couple of weeks ago when it was in the sale. It's a mega little speaker little on the heavy side but quality bit of kit none the less. Love it. The sound quality and built in lights are brilliant, mega for kitchen and garden parties.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good bass

SRS-XB41 2020-05-22 av Dfx92

I bought this after having own the XB31. So basically I knew what to expect. The unit plays very well and the frequencies can be adjusted within the app.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality

SRS-XB41 2020-05-21 av Nelly Rhino

Wow. For £100 the sound is truly outstanding. I would have paid more than double

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Sounds

SRS-XB41 2020-05-16 av Bex81

Purchased two weeks ago and very happy with the sound quality and ease of use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Otrolig produkt

SRS-XB41 2020-05-10 av AnnaLena79

Kanon bra. Det är jätte bra ljud och häftig belysning

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

GREAT SPEAKER

SRS-XB41 2020-05-10 av MarkB1963

Great speaker, the second one I have bought, great soung, amazing battery life and its top quality

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speaker, at a great price!

SRS-XB41 2020-05-03 av Antony27

Absolutely in love with this speaker , the sound is impeccable with great clarity and bass and the lights that go with the music is mesmerising! Highly recommend and was also recommended by a friends.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

All tuned in!

SRS-XB41 2020-04-30 av DazMan

Purchased this superb speaker from Amazon on special offer. I searched, checked reviews & videos of many blutooth speakers from all major brands, but so so happy I decided to remain with SONY. For the money this speaker ticks all my boxes, along with the Sony aps you can tweak this baby to your ideal settings. I love reggae music, so set the lighting effects to CHILL, the bass to standard, the mid & treble up two notches & bingo. Again the settings are done through the Sony app which is easy to play with. The speaker also has various drum beats/acoustics, but I won't be using those (would be great for younger parties) as well as the option of adjusting sound/lights etc, this speaker sounds great at lower volume which is great around a hotel pool where more private sound may be required (but where I was the clientele loved the sound so I could crank it) Charging is easy, has the 3.5/USB also, battery with light effect on constantly lasts a seriously long time (I spent 6+ hours having a barbi etc in the garden, then checked the battery (by opening the flap on the back, press the button & the voice tells you how much battery remaining) OVER 70% wow happy with that! So without the lights it would have even more. I then charged via wall socket & it took less than an hour to fully charged. Iceing on the cake is the speaker is fully water proof, so no fear if it starts to liquid sunshine whilst out & about. I could not be any happier with this speaker, save wasting time & just buy it..

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good. But not good enough.

SRS-XB41 2020-04-26 av Co1980

I have bought srs xb31 two years ago and I was very impressed with the sound quality for such a small box, and I thought xb41 is gonna be even better, but no... far from impressed with quality sound. Xb41 is loud ,but loud doesn't mean better ...

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

very good

SRS-XB41 2020-04-24 av kamello

very good I like very much , good sound and value for money

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent sound quality

SRS-XB41 2020-04-08 av Sammythegreat

I bought this few months ago and have stopped playing music on my other speakers. The deep base is excellent.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great all rounder

SRS-XB41 2020-04-05 av Lllllllllll

Great sound and features and easy to set up lights better after dark

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Boom Boom

SRS-XB41 2020-03-18 av Waterdragon

Recently bought this speaker, so easy to use, great sound quality, can move it around to suit me,

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

sony XB41 extra bass speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-03-14 av Barnpot

I brought this as i was looking for a speaker with extra bass and its perfect and loud thank you sony its perfect

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

This is the best thing ever brought

SRS-XB41 2020-02-19 av Gingy20

I got this for Christmas and has only been charged twice

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Mind blowing

SRS-XB41 2020-02-11 av MikeTheLegend

Only ever had Beats and JBL Bluetooth Speakers and got this one somewhat accidentally but I am very impressed

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-02-09 av Grumpy77

Great sound and easy to use controls just wish I had more

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2020-01-25 av SJ21

Perfect . Geat bass exactly what I wanted. Looks good as well.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Sony xb41

SRS-XB41 2020-01-17 av Forest1973

Amazing sound quality, great base, and the disco flashing lights are great when having a party, you can switch off the lights if required. A great price for a quality product 5☆☆☆☆☆

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Mycket bra med många funktioner

SRS-XB41 2020-01-16 av Karlslundarn

Jag ångrar inte mitt köp denna Sony produkt med toppen ljud

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great bit of Kit

SRS-XB41 2020-01-14 av Woody 3

My next door neighbour had one for Xmas and we were so impressed bought one immediately

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-01-08 av Johnto

Great speaker and good value for money would definitely recommend one

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

1

0

Great product

SRS-XB41 2020-01-07 av BillyZim

The sound quality is great and the lighting is a bonus. Would strongly recommend this device.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB41 2020-01-04 av 20277Joanne

Very easy to set up and use , it was a gift and the one so far

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB41 2020-01-04 av Oriel

Better than expected, take it anywhere, lights add to the effect

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Clarity is amazing

SRS-XB41 2020-01-03 av Jimmyboy

Ease of use, battery life is amazing and sound quality is brilliant.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic product

SRS-XB41 2019-12-30

Bought this just a few weeks ago & am really pleased, great sound and it’s waterproof (although not yet used it outside) fabulous sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Excellent Bass and Sound

SRS-XB41 2019-12-29 av Waaris33

I have had this item for a couple of days now and already it is a very good speaker. Its is sound reactive with the lights would deffinatly reccomend it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Ljuset!

SRS-XB41 2019-12-25 av Fudji78

Sonen blev överlycklig! Den är väldigt uppskattad!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra ljud

SRS-XB41 2019-12-22 av Maria Sony

Bra bärbart stereoljud. Snygg design och coola effekter med ljuset som kan stängas av om man inte gillar det.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Snygg

SRS-XB41 2019-12-15 av pelaren

Bra och prisvärd produkt som dessutom är snygg o ha bra design.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

SRS-XB41 2019-12-12 av REGJ

I purchased this on a whim when I heard it playing in the Dixon’s at Heathrow. I was amazed at the sound quality and power. We listen to several other brand but not matched the Sony. It is so simple to use, is portable and has sound quality far beyond what you’d expect from such a small device.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

It’s great

SRS-XB41 2019-12-11 av Sude

I’m very happy with my speaker The sound is great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Clear Sound

SRS-XB41 2019-12-10 av Monkey man 59

As expected with Sony, portable speaker output as good as Sony Hi-fi

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Strong and sturdy speaker

SRS-XB41 2019-12-07 av Lizzy99

So pleased with this purchase. Sound quality is great and build is excellent. Love the Sony app for it and the different lights combinations are a novel extra. We have played around with the party booster but don't really see the need for it. Overall, very pleased

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

It's a small speaker with monster roar

SRS-XB41 2019-11-27 av Praj

This is my 2nd same kind of speaker. Its so good that my previous one was talked by my relatives and I bought for my self again the same.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB41 2019-11-24 av Big nutz

I bought this as a holiday speaker and had great fun and sound with it next to the pool. When I got back from my holiday I found out the speaker had more great features to it. Good quality sounding speaker, worth the money I paid.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB41 2019-11-01 av Pottlewell

Brilliant speaker, looking forward to being able to take it our with me

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

bluetooth not working anymore

SRS-XB41 2019-10-18 av jakeson

bluetooth not working anymore. and intry to reset in but still not working

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

2

0

XB41 Speaker

SRS-XB41 2019-10-02 av Liggo69

I just purchased this product. It is a quality extra bass speaker. Great for Dance etc. Music with great overall sound & lighting which pulses to the music. Very happy with my purchase & highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Overall good speaker

SRS-XB41 2019-09-24 av Ttmm9

I bought just under a month ago and I’m enjoying it so far, has good battery life and nice light features. Wish it went a bit louder for its size tho.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Superb buy

SRS-XB41 2019-09-15 av GlenmanHousing

So pleased I purchased this speaker. Great sound and good build. Strong speaker!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Excellent but expensive

SRS-XB41 2019-09-12 av Gus1969

Ideal of the features the lights and the bass out of this little unit it makes sound and that puts bigger ones to shame who was on special at Amazon but it is worth the money even though it is expensive the base out of it is great it's loud and with batteries lasting up to 8 to 12 hours my own experience it is great I'm thinking about buying another one Christmas I'm putting one either side of my room

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great features

SRS-XB41 2019-09-03 av Babyt73

This is the best wireless speaker the sound is excellent (loud) would definitely recommend it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

A Great All rounder, with exeptional build quality

SRS-XB41 2019-08-28 av OwenB

I bought this speaker a few weeks ago, and am very pleased. sound quailty is great and it is an extremely rugged speaker. a few points to note beofre buying: 1) the bass is heavy; very heavy! so use the 'standard mode' if you dont want the extra base, and play around with the equalizer. 2) sometimes water does get into the LED section, if you submege it. however, this will go within 24 hours, so nothing to worry about. 3) finally, the sony LDAC feautre is very good, however it sometimes does struggle to mintiain a good connection whilst delivering this impressive quaility. to fix this, simply go into developer options, down to bluetooth LDAC and instead of the 'best effort' option, select the 'balalnced' option, this should fix all problems you have with connection. i would reccomend!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Expected a lot better from this speaker

SRS-XB41 2019-08-26 av NovaSol

I read the review and watched the video before buying. This should be a great speaker but its not. The 'quick start' guide is ok but you have to go online to get any real help. The sound is ok but nothing special. The volume won't go high as it's restricted by the controls on my phone. No way of changing this. Overall, shop around for a better model. I purchased this to replace my old Azatom which is half the size and much better. Also the battery life is not great. If you use the fancy lights, it gets through battery life really quickly.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

3

0

Mycket ljud i liten förpackning

SRS-XB41 2019-08-05 av Ztromsi

Köpte den till husbilen men den följer numera med överallt. Funkar lika bra i köket som på stranden eller i trädgården.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

It works

SRS-XB41 2019-07-29 av Sonyboyz

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and it is awesome, really great Sony told me to say...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

God of portable speakers

SRS-XB41 2019-07-03 av adamsmedley87

actually amazing... the sound is mad and the light show is just so sick

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0