66

4.5 baserat på 66 kundrecensioner

42
18
3
1
2
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

66 Kundrecensioner

0

This is a good model.

SRS-XB40 2020-02-22 av Pribó

When I bought this model, I was very happy because I didn't have any more money for a more expensive model. The SRS-XB40 is perfect in your category.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Cracking

SRS-XB40 2019-12-06 av Davyontheroad

Cracking little Bluetooth speaker, hits all the right notes and has a very decent bass treble mix. Also if the need arises to increase the volume for an event then you can add further speakers to the original.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to use.

SRS-XB40 2019-03-22 av Rockchic

I recommend this bluetooth speaker. Great for the garden. It can throw some tunes out with ease.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

I like the style.

SRS-XB40 2019-01-09 av Ger Bear

I bought this during the Summer to have outside for the BBQ's and hanging out. I like the design and features but a bit disappointed with the sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Overrated

SRS-XB40 2018-12-20 av Den19

Sound quality surprised me, was honestly expecting more for the price I paid for it

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Nice compact to take anywhere.

SRS-XB40 2018-11-21 av Ducking

I bought this model had one similar but it broke. Was happy with that one.Therefore bought another.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

2

0

kanon

SRS-XB40 2018-10-19 av raffraff

testa en del olika men föll för denna tycker den hade klart bäst ljud

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Portable BLUETOOTH® Speaker

SRS-XB40 2018-09-26 av Mickthechip

I bought this speaker to connect to a tablet. Nice looking well finished speaker flashing lights are a bit of a distraction but can be turned off. The sound quality is heavy on the bass even without the extra bass that can be switched on, so much so that the sound is somewhat muffled and not clear, it would have been better to have a much lighter and crisper sound in the high frequencies and then be able to add bass. I am disappointed in the overall sound quality and not inclined to use the speaker in preference to headphones which sort of defeats the purpose of buying the speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great sound, easy to set up, decent price

SRS-XB40 2018-09-03 av TomWarface

I’ve had this speaker for six months now and I’m very happy with it. It’s sturdy does well with water (don’t think I should recommend putting it *under* water but it’s been splashed on a few times) and the sound is great. Had an issue once or twice with jittery audio but rebooting the bluetooth on my phone was a quick solve. I do not specifically blame the speaker for this, rather the signal from my phone. Would recommend. There is a slight latency delay but this only affects using creative musical gear designed to sync beats but that isn’t what this is designed for. Besides, If you connect it directly with the cable from the headphones jack on your phone, there is zero Delay. My speaker is red, I preferred it to the blue but would rather have had black except that it wasn’t in stock and I needed the speaker for a video shoot so went with red. Would prefer a slightly more vibrant red and could maybe do with one or two extra controls but it’s really designed to be controlled from your phone or device. but that’s pretty much as far as I’m willing to complain about it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Andy

SRS-XB40 2018-08-15 av Andytom41

only used once up now but impressed with the speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Grymt ljud!

SRS-XB40 2018-08-12 av Bruce Phi

Riktigt schysst ljud, använder den här istället för mina vanliga högtalare! Den har dock inget wifi-stöd, därav 4 stjärnor. Felbeskrivning.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Claire

SRS-XB40 2018-08-04 av Cstar

I was bought this product for my Birthday and I absolutely love it! Easy to use, excellent sound quality and base. Love that I can take it anywhere and its robust. Would 100% recommend this portable Bluetooth speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 2018-07-08 av Palyniam

Wow. This is as good as it sounded in the shop where I bought it. The bass is great and can even be better with a button push. Gimmicky lights for disco effect but a nice touch. Really easy to pair up. Downside for me is I would have like a usb port so I could put music on it and play rather than stream.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great sound app needs improvement

SRS-XB40 2018-07-05 av Top_Bloke

I bought this for holidays and using in the garden. The sound quality is very good with a deep bass and clear upper tones. The lights and strob are a nice touch but unnecessary. My biggest grip is the app you can use to control the speaker and lights. It's basic and is very clunky to use. If this was made slicker then this speaker would be the ultimate speaker although a little on the heavy side.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

2

0

Brilliant speaker with a couple of small negatives

SRS-XB40 2018-06-28 av al4188

Great sound indoors and outdoors. No usb charging and battery life is just ok.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XB40 2018-06-20 av No1Tourist

I bought this item mainly to take on our holidays as we love our music and with all music you gotta have bass and it has that by the bucket load..The battery life is brilliant so far, bearing in mind it is still new, we've used it approx 5 times & around 12hrs and it still has 50% battery left to use..Overall so far this is a brilliant product and we'll worth the money..

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bra bas, högt ljud, portabel, snygg

SRS-XB40 2018-06-11 av Yasgud

Jag köpte den för två veckor sedan och jag e nöjd, Har använt den till datorn för spel och film och som en portabel högtalare till stranden

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great volume

SRS-XB40 2018-06-06 av Tanguero

Having used this for about a month I am pleased to note that in spite of the size of rooms I use it in I have not had to use full volume yet.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant Speaker!

SRS-XB40 2018-06-03 av bb49

I bought the Sony SRS-XB40 Bluetooth Speaker to replace a cheaper speaker that had poor sound quality and I'm so glad I did. It has superb sound, rich deep base without loss of treble and the lighting effects are fantastic Great performance and battery life. Works with all my devices and remembers pairings on each one without hassle of having to repair when switching from one to another. I highly recommend this item.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Just over all a fantastic piece of kit

SRS-XB40 2018-05-08 av Blocko

Absolutely fantastic sound...easy worked good sturdy speaker..

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

WOW! - Excellent value speaker with amazing sound

SRS-XB40 2018-04-30 av iain2018

Positives: 1. Fabulous deep bass sound Small speaker with MASSIVE good quality sound 2. Easy to control from phone or speaker 3. Excellent battery life and quick charging too 4. Solid construction, good & heavy, shouldn't vibrate off window ledge even at high volumes Negatives: 1. Sadly, seemingly will only bond with other Sony speakers, making my other (non Sony) speakers unusable at same time 2. Flashing childlike lighting 3. Poor phone connectivity for calls, intermittent very low call volume thru speaker & grabs phone calls, unable to override with phone itself (Moto G5+) or speaker without switching off Bluetooth

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great size and sound.

SRS-XB40 2018-04-29 av Drealnice

I bought this two weeks ago, and it’s perfect for using it with my computer. I can charge it then don’t have to charge for a few days after. I love it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Impressive for the money!

SRS-XB40 2018-04-25 av Bion

I bought this as a work speaker, it has been on a building site for the last month - it has been knocked around, bullied, dropped and covered in concrete but it was still works like a charm!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 2018-04-21 av Rogls

Had this a week works fine would be nice if the battery % part of the app worked.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It works and works well

SRS-XB40 2018-04-20 av A nickname why

I wanted two bluetooth speakers that could work as a pair, to give a wider sound source. In particular as a stereo pair. Nothing I tried before could achieve this reliably if at all. On unpacking the SRS-XB40 speakers, they went into exactly the mode I wanted with just a couple of button presses. What is more they remembered these settings and when used several days later and came on exactly as set up. The sound is good with extra bass if needed and an optional light show. I am very pleased with them

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Blue tooth Speaker

SRS-XB40 2018-04-15 av Bonzo Dod

I brought this speaker so basicly i can take my music any where i go connection is a sinch I can now listen to all my music any where.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super bra ute högtalare

SRS-XB40 2018-04-13 av Traja legend

Kanon bra i trädgården hörs överallt o batteriet varar i evigheter

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Hyffasd högtalare till aktuellt pris.

SRS-XB40 2018-04-07 av HRWI

Passar bra att koppla till sängradion. För mycket bas och dovt ljud Varför blinkande färgat ljus? går visserligen att stänga av.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Good for its size

SRS-XB40 2018-04-06 av Lee21

Love it just one downside about the volume dropping at about 40%

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

BEST THING I BOUGHT

SRS-XB40 2018-03-30 av Maciej 0192837465

This speaker just beats every other it’s amazing even tho it’s not big I am really happy with it and would not change it at all the number one right now

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

Absolutely lovely speaker

SRS-XB40 2018-03-22 av Cilo02

Bought the speaker a month ago and I have fell in love with it absolutely love the lights volume and the best part the bass option from normal to extra really handy when in the house and wat to watch a movie with out bass going through the house when having this the lights put me in the mood to rave and I love the battery life but don't like when it goes quiet around 20 I wish there was a option to change that to 10% but I am hoping soon to get the bigger model for in the house keep up the work Sony love Ur products

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB40 2018-03-20 av Kaczor

Very good speaker good bass very loud super lights

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Disappointed in speaker

SRS-XB40 2018-03-15 av Ryanc1273

I bought this hoping that I’d be able to blast music non stop for hours, but the speaker doesn’t let you have the speaker at full volume for a good time

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

1

Svar från Customer support
2018-04-03

Hi Ryan,

Thank you for your feedback.

If the volume level of the speaker is set to maximum, the usage life will be approx. 4 hours when playing via Bluetooth. You'll find more information at this link: https://bit.ly/2q2v0T3. (copy and paste the link into your web browser)

Hope this helps.

Sony support team.

0

Best speaker I've bought

SRS-XB40 2018-02-21 av WelshQuoFan

Bought this speaker on the hop! Wanted a Bluetooth speaker for playing music off my phone!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XB40 2018-02-03 av Millie_White

I love it the sound quality is amazing its got amazing bass its basically all you need

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Amazingly

SRS-XB40 2018-02-01

Best speaker I have ever used. Great clear sound and love the lights

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB40 2018-02-01 av Buddy61

Excellent in every way. First sound box I have owned.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 2018-01-26 av Hitchy

I bought this XB40 speaker thinking it would party chain with my XB 3 so I was very disappointed when I found that this was not the case as they are nearly identical products apart from size. I would have given XB40 full marks on every category had this been the case. Maybe Sony after reading this review as a good will gesture could send me a XB 30 which I have found out does party chain with the XB40 THEN I will change my review to excellent.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

6

0

Love the funky lights

SRS-XB40 2018-01-25 av Alli92

A great speaker with good sound and fun display lights

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

It's better then I first thought.

SRS-XB40 2018-01-22 av Mr Fox

I got myself this about a month ago. At first I got a Jam Heavy Metal bluetooth speaker. It was very small and had a excellent sound quality. But after a few uses I noticed a rattle sound. I soon found out it was one of the buttons. So I returned it and got myself the Sony Xb40. And I found it a lot better. Though it's bigger it will still fit in a bag or backpack no problem. And it has the power to fill up a small to medium sized room. And dropped it a bowl of water and no problem it still works perfectly. It's good and if you want to make noise it's good for that too.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

0

sony bluetooth speaker

SRS-XB40 2018-01-18 av BC72

good product in terms in portability, and sturdiness. Extra Bass does not produce a clear sound especially at low levels

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

4

0

Sounds Great

SRS-XB40 2018-01-14 av Fozzi

Got this for Christmas and have linked it up with my XB20 speaker. They sound awesome and simple to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Good value for the money

SRS-XB40 2018-01-12 av Dorins24

Great sound , quite powerful, the fully charged battery lasts forever. Very pleased with it . The only minor inconvenience is that when the playlist finishes, the Bluetooth connection seems to drop. Quite annoying to make it work again.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Riktigt nöjd

SRS-XB40 2018-01-09 av Ricky1977

Riktigt nöjd över ljudkvaliten, samt batteritiden.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing piece of kit.

SRS-XB40 2018-01-08 av Studowson

My son bought one first and I was amazed by the sound it produced.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 2018-01-07 av Nooo

I bought this as my christmas present and am thrilled.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Fabulous

SRS-XB40 2018-01-06 av Susiecol

Received it as a Christmas present, very good sound quality & everyone in the house hold uses it & says how good it is. Great value for the price. Thanks Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

A Happy Sony Customer

SRS-XB40 2018-01-05 av Nasir

Another fantastic product from Sony. The sound, look, apps that work with the speaker make this a must have for anyone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Small and Mighty

SRS-XB40 2018-01-05 av ChloeeLouise

Received this as a Christmas present. Love it. Very good bass and doesn't sound tinny, excellent battery life.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB40 2018-01-04 av evaughan04

I got this for Christmas and I absolutely love it! I use it everyday

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Super machine

SRS-XB40 2018-01-03 av Smudgy

I got it as a Christmas present and I am delighted with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

lovely speaker

SRS-XB40 2017-12-16 av stui916

Very very happy with this speaker, wonderful sound, great fun lighting effects and fun to be had using the apps that accompany it. a very minor issue. Make sure your fully charged. the charger does not appear to power speaker whilst charging. just something to condider, love the fact that if a button is pushed, speaks how much battery is charged. nothing negative to write. over the moon, would definatley reccomend. well done Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Love this

SRS-XB40 2017-12-13 av MRP46

We’ve had this speaker for about a month now and use it every day. It’s great as it’s portable and plays music from my iPhone, radio app and YouTube. Also like the fact you can sync 8 devices to it so when my granddaughter comes round she does just that. Great product with excellent sound, love the bass button.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB40 2017-12-04 av Acetrace

Hardly any faults. Good sound quality and volume. If anything, has scratched quite easily.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great feature

SRS-XB40 2017-12-03 av Andriy Student

I bought the speaker 2 weeks ago I'm so happy very good product. Thanks Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Quality Product

SRS-XB40 2017-10-20 av Sudath72

It is about 2 months since I bought it and I am quite happy with it. It has been designed to use outdoors and the quality of sound is pretty good. Also it is easy to connect with other devises. I would like if there is an option to turn the lights off when not needed..

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

1

0

Great speaker - but you will need to tweak...

SRS-XB40 2017-09-29 av SteveLBMK

A quick scan of online videos will confirm what you need to know about this speaker - it is brilliant, when you have adjusted the grpahic equalizer settings (you can do this using Sony's "Music Center" which aslo allows you to change the light settings, or with a media player like VLC. When bass boost is on, both the mids and trebles need to be increased, otherwise it sounds to "muddy". Once tweaked, sounds brilliant and the lights are great fun!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

5

1

0

Amazing

SRS-XB40 2017-09-21 av Crazydavid85

Bought this speaker for work, it's so load and good I can put it in the middle of the shop and hear it over 2 floors of the shop it's out standing sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Good experience

SRS-XB40 2017-09-18 av Akinjive

Bought this product a couple of weeks back and its been a good addition to our electronic collections in the house, connects seamlessly with all hand-held devices.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sound is brilliant

SRS-XB40 2017-09-18 av Keith3

Have been looking for sometime for a product like this the sound is most important. This product ticks all the boxes

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Would recommend based on volume and bass

SRS-XB40 2017-07-22 av KP1409

The volume level and bass level are great. The battery life is good and the lights are a nifty feature. Sleek design and although bigger than other portable speakers, it is still definitely portable. Only downside is I don't think the clarity is completely there. The music isn't as crisp as I've heard from other speakers but it definitely does the job.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

Great sound and battery life

SRS-XB40 2017-07-17 av Dave23121985

I bought this two weeks ago and am loving it much better than my bose mini

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

1

0

Quality sound and look. Nothing bad to report

SRS-XB40 2017-07-15 av Mfren

First of all the speaker itself looks great, the flashing lights are a great touch. It is light which is always handy for a portable speaker. Easy to use especially with the NFC. The buttons are a simple layout with makes it easy to use. The actual sound of the speaker is great expecially with the extra bass feature which adds an extra quality to any track you play on it. Don't really have anything bad to say about it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB40 2017-07-13 av sharkie1961

Got a couple of weeks ago. Great sound and compact.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

5

0

good features

SRS-XB40 2017-06-29 av Martin8219

It's a good device, I'm just bugging the lights in detail

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

4

0

Really pleased with this powerful system

SRS-XB40 2017-05-07 av Nickname23

I bought this a month ago and everyone who sees and hears it are really impressed. Battery life is great.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

49

11