222

4.6 baserat på 222 kundrecensioner

163
39
10
4
6
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

222 Kundrecensioner

0

Decent Speaker

SRS-XB21 2020-09-01 av CamboCambo

I bought this speaker to go with my projector and firestick when streaming TV and movies. It's a decent little speaker with sound that fills my small back room. I've had no problems connecting it with bluetooth although it starts to cut out if you stretch the distance to the top end of its range. I've used it for music all over the house, down the garden, in a tent and in the car and found it to be reliable and good quality. The lights work, but aren't really of any interest to me and the drum feature is, frankly, bizarre, but overall this has been great for its primary function - TV and Films on a home movie screen. The app is really good, too.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 2020-08-03 av Kay62

I got this as a gift, I am so pleased with it. I would recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfekt

SRS-XB21 2020-07-11 av Sprulle

Bra funktioner o ljud för den prisklassen helt nöjd

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Helt fantastisk

SRS-XB21 2020-06-20 av Kingen95

Bästa högtalaren någonsin! Haft många högtalare genom åren men denna tar verkligen priset som bästa

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Brilliant and relevant features

SRS-XB21 2020-06-17 av Big G1

Bought for my upcoming birthday,could not wait so opened and set up early.Piece of cake to pair to my phone sound quality fantastic.Dont know how i have managed without this bit of tech kit.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfekt i trädgården

SRS-XB21 2020-06-14 av Åsa Nisse

Ett gott köp för oss äldre som inte behöver spela så högt, batteritiden 24 timmar.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool

SRS-XB21 2020-06-13 av WJanjua

Good battery life, the ambient lighting is cool although it is white color only, good quality sound, high quality speaker

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great gift

SRS-XB21 2020-05-21 av Nanny Sha

This was given to me as a gift and I love it. Its small and neat. Easy to set up and the sound is good. I'm using it in the garden as I isolate and can't wait to take on holiday.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Otrolig produkt

SRS-XB21 2020-05-10 av AnnaLena79

Kanon bra. Det är jätte bra ljud och häftig belysning

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Good value for money! Great bass!

SRS-XB21 2020-04-23 av Anonymous3725925768248492

I've had this speaker for over a year now and I'm very satisfied! Great sound quality, bass and party features and loud enough to use at a party! My only issue is that it takes some time to fully charge (although this can be fixed with a better charger). Good value for money!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound. Terrible battery!

SRS-XB21 2020-04-05 av frootcakeuk

Had for about 2 months. Things sounds great, I loved the little light show it did at first but this has become nothing more than a gimmick now. However, the main issue here is the battery. It lasts for 45 mins tops on a full charge and this device is strangely exempt from the usual wonderful returns policy that I'm used to with Sony. I can't even confirm my warranty status onlime which is very disappointing and I don't fancy going to a certified sony dealership just to be told there's nothing they can do (not that I can anyway right now as they are all shut due to Covid-19) overall not happy but I would be if my item worked properly out the box

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 2020-02-03 av EST51

Given the size of this speaker, the sound it produces is amazing. It has replaced an I-Pod docking style speaker which was good for its day [probably 15 years old] but which is way surpassed by the new Sony. Love it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

SRS-XB21 2020-01-22 av Mattyb

Brilliant sound but battery is a bit poor very good for for the price if you listen quietly battery is brilliant

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Review by Derek

SRS-XB21 2020-01-16 av Derekg

This was a Christmas gift and I am delighted with the product

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Nice style

SRS-XB21 2020-01-15 av Easybaugh

Nice piece of kit, good sound quality. Xmas pressie for hubby, very pleased with it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Truly worthy purchase

SRS-XB21 2020-01-11 av Smutty

I bought this on amazon without testing one in the wild, boy was I surprised! Easy to use and looks really nice with it's compact form factor. Sound quality is amazing, the bass bangs harder than R Kelly at a primary school and the treble is as crisp as a packet of doritos. A must have for the office, spare room or workspace.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB21 2020-01-09 av Lynne123

I love the sound on this speaker, although sometimes I need to turn the bass down. I have struggled to work out how to connect to extra devices and the instruction booklets aren’t very clear.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-13

Hi Lynne,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the speaker in the Help Guide here: http://bit.ly/2RcWqTR . If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Easy to set up - Great Sound

SRS-XB21 2020-01-08

I was given this item as a Christmas present as a temporary solution to a vinyl player I have with no speakers - its produces a great sound and I have also hooked it up with my mobile - adds a new dimension to iPlayer and any music on my Apple phone. Its light, well designed and fun - the percussion features are interesting and it lights up if you want it to in various different modes!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Satisfied Customer

SRS-XB21 2019-12-26 av B Good

Great quality, good range on the Bluetooth and outstanding battery life

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ljuset!

SRS-XB21 2019-12-25 av Fudji78

Sonen blev överlycklig! Den är väldigt uppskattad!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra ljud

SRS-XB21 2019-12-22 av Maria Sony

Bra bärbart stereoljud. Snygg design och coola effekter med ljuset som kan stängas av om man inte gillar det.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Waterproof speaker Rocks the Bathroom!!

SRS-XB21 2019-12-21 av Cookey66

My teenage daughter has turned our bathroom into her own personal disco. The extra base booms around the house!! Excellent sound quality from a small speaker and a nice mesh finish makes it look cool!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Snygg

SRS-XB21 2019-12-15 av pelaren

Bra och prisvärd produkt som dessutom är snygg o ha bra design.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Low battery and settings not working properly

SRS-XB21 2019-12-01 av Kimmy94

I was expecting much more from this speaker. Firstly, the battery dies after 1 day of playback. I used to have speakers that were 1/3 price and would work for 3-4 days without charging so this is quite disappointing as these speakers aren't cheap at all. Secondly, when I first connected the speakers to my phone, on the music manager by Sony, a separate app I downloaded, I was able to change different settings, like the live mode, set up different sounds for taps on the speakers (left/right/up/down), switch between normal and extra boost mode and much more. For some reason, the app doesn't show me these functions anymore and I can't set any of the above except for the extra boost switching, but I have to do it manually holding down 2 buttons on the speaker. Overall, the sound off of these is great and the bass is nice, but I think these speakers are overpriced and not worth the money they're asking you for.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-12-05

Hi Kimmy94

Thank you for your review.

We recommend resetting the speaker to factory settings using the steps in this link: http://bit.ly/XB21I and reinstalling the app before trying to connect again.

Sony support team

0

Superb

SRS-XB21 2019-11-02 av Comyancolin

First class sound system everything you would expect from a Sony product

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Sound quality

SRS-XB21 2019-10-24 av Beccad03

I’m not happy as my specker will not allow me to connect to my phone I have followed all the instructions and the specker has not worked

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-10-28

Hi Becca,

We appreciate your feedback and we're sorry to hear this. We recommend resetting the speaker to the original factory settings to delete all of the pairing information saved as explained here:https://bit.ly/2PrbFJu. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great sound for its size !

SRS-XB21 2019-10-09 av Emma Ss

Totally happy with this speaker ...great sound and so easy to set up...I move mine around the house without any loss of connection or sound quality...tells you when the charge is running low the lights are a good feature which can also be turned off...3 different sound settings which are a bonus but I do struggle changing them on the unit so use the app instead...all in all a great Bluetooth speaker

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Sound quality superb

SRS-XB21 2019-09-29 av Barry6319

I bought this speaker a few months ago, the sound quality is great, definitely extra bass.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

13 BIRTHDAY GIFT

SRS-XB21 2019-09-27 av TJW31

A great small speaker, sounds fab and the lights are an added bonus

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Does what it says

SRS-XB21 2019-09-26 av johnEwilk

I did struggle a little to set this up on my HP laptop but when I did find a web tip that solved the issue I was able to follow the on-line guide more easily. I like the quality of this simple, single but powerful little speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Nice and clear music

SRS-XB21 2019-09-16 av Maartina

Very happy with it, our son has the same and recommend it.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing bass, can feel slightly tinny at tines

SRS-XB21 2019-09-14 av Mattn00b

Overall this is genuinely an amazing speaker. I did have to change the sound settings quite a bit to make it sound nice, but once that had been done it's very pleasant to listen to. One of the drawbacks is once it gets to a certain volume level it can sometimes be slightly tinny, and have too high pitch sounds coming out, but as long as it's not too loud, it's great!! Personally I love my bass, and this excels in that department, although I had to set it to "Live sound", Bass +10Db, Middle +8Db and Treble +6Db. This was it greatly increases the quality of the music. As far as I'm concerned the "Extra bass" function is useless, as it doesn't really increase the bass at all and it just muffled the sound. Having said that though once you change the sound settings in the media control centre app it is a very nice speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Underbar present

SRS-XB21 2019-09-13 av Jsjrjvj23

Vann den här på en tävling och fungerar underbart! Ljudet är prima samt basen, som det ska vara.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Love it such a cool speaker

SRS-XB21 2019-08-31 av Gibbo26

Great speaker I love it, party booster function is pointless and idiotic but other than that amazing

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

First class

SRS-XB21 2019-08-28 av Wales number one

Bought to listen to pod casts from I pad. Sound quality very good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB21 2019-08-10 av Dobby126

Bought this for holiday and it's been great,sound and robust .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB21 2019-07-29 av Wob004

Wanted something more powerful and this certainly is

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Love it! But is Light Function Off?

SRS-XB21 2019-07-28 av Quiestmoi

Main Negative for me is that I do not fully understand the user guide, Re lighting.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Packs a punch

SRS-XB21 2019-07-26 av Batmeister

I bought this recently to provide a music system in the garden using my iPod or iPhone as a source. It works really well. All types of music, from rock to vocal to classical are reproduced clearly and with great detail. The only reason for down-rating it to 4 stars is that in my opinion it has to be driven hard to work well, so using it for ambient music as a background isn't its forte.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Great bass and sound easy to set up

SRS-XB21 2019-07-26 av Millie12

Husband bought this for me for my birthday and I love it! Great sound and easy to link to my iPod etc..

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Excellent

SRS-XB21 2019-07-24 av Trickymc

Excellent just love this speaker appearance and sound quality really good

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Tycker mycket om denna

SRS-XB21 2019-07-21 av Mar5

Jag har haft den här i några veckor nu och jag tycker att den fungerar riktigt bra. Ljudet är bra med tanke på storleken och jag tycker om funktionen där ljudet automatiskt börjar på samma nivå när man startar upp högtalaren och att man får justera ljudet efter det. Tycker även att det är smidigt att det går att pausa/starta musiken, byta låtar samt att ändra volymen på högtalaren. Den är lagom stor och lätt att bära med sig.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Glad I bought it

SRS-XB21 2019-07-21 av Nickyboy1

Good compact sound. Easy to use. Not easy to clean due to covering

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good sound. Poor battery. Gimmicks. Expensive.

SRS-XB21 2019-07-19 av Call me H

I bought this about two weeks ago and I thought my previous Sony bluetooth iPhone dock speaker from a few years ago (Bluetooth v2.1!). I thought this was quite expensive, it was six tons. I feel it is worth less than that. The sound is very loud and seems to have too much bass for normal day to day use, but is useful for parties and when the mood fits. It seems to penetrate The battery life seems to be far less than quoted. Even with the features turned off and the lights, it's about 4-5 hours at most! The battery monitoring button does not seem to provide any accurate readings. Often it will say it's 50% when in reality it's about to reach the low battery status which causes the sound volume to be automatically lowered. The app seems quite rough at the edges and often decides to detect an additional speaker which doesn't exist. The sound tapping music mood is a silly gimmick, the novelty wore off after a few minutes playing with it. It could have been replaced with some other useful features. Multi coloured LED lights would have been better than the single white LEDs occupying the top and bottom strip - one each. But the lighting is a nice touch for those of us who do like lights synchronised to the music. It is built well and feels solid. I like the dust and water proof chassis, which means i don't have to worry about taking it in the bathroom, by the pool, beach, etc. Or worry about the weather, as here in England, it does rain a lot! For the money I would have expected a carry case or a built in strap to be included besides the micro USB cable.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

1

0

Great Features

SRS-XB21 2019-07-17 av pwebb

ALL ROUND TOP QUALITY. You get crystal clear sound and the base is very good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It's good

SRS-XB21 2019-07-14 av Afro86

I was torn between three speakers. My favourite was unavailable. Sony made this one difficult to compare because it was the only speaker which didn't measure output in wattage. When the battery is low it speaks to you over the music, I'd prefer if it didn't. It does a lot of things but I can't remember all of the different combinations of buttons to get it to do them all. Sound quality is good. I like the extra bass feature, I'd prefer if it were louder. It is weighty, but I understand that is the sign of good quality. It will link to other Sony speakers. Be warned, it will only last 3 hours on full volume. It's a good speaker. It wouldn't be loud enough enough for a party though, maybe a small barbecue.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Standard speaker

SRS-XB21 2019-07-13 av Deepdiver77

The battery runs out very quickly, needs recharging frequently

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-07-15

Hi Deepdiver77,

The speaker performance time may vary depending on the volume, songs played, surrounding temperature, and usage conditions. You'll find more information on this here: https://bit.ly/2XQgcuJ (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB21 2019-07-08 av Samlad

Brilliant little speaker, nice bassy sound it is dust and splash proof, easy to use! I would reccomend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Good for music but not good for speech

SRS-XB21 2019-07-07 av Dart126

I bought the speaker 5 weeks ago. I wanted to use it for music and also for speech. The "extra bass" is good for music but very poor for speech. Although the instructions show that you can shut down the "extra bass" by pressing two buttons together - this simply does not work.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 2019-07-07 av NORM45

Can't believe the quality of the sound for the size of the speaker. Good bass response and excellent across the whole sound spectrum. Light and easy to carry and will accept a 3.5 mm lead id your playing unit doesn't have Bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Appaling battery.

SRS-XB21 2019-06-30 av Fab2507

Great sound. Awful battery. Nice looking unit. Last model was better.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-07-04

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We've read your review and we recommend that you reset the speaker as illustrated in this Guide: https://bit.ly/328AIVM

If you need any further assistance with your speaker, you can contact us using the following link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Excellent quality

SRS-XB21 2019-06-30 av Cormac

Received this yesterday, unbelievable sound quality. Many fun features, very compact

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Speaker sound &clarity

SRS-XB21 2019-06-27 av Woody12345

Amazing product reliable excellent sound & clarity and small and portable.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good volume and sound quality

SRS-XB21 2019-06-26 av Nocciola

Just bought this to use in teaching and for Opera Appreciation class. So simple. Can simply switch it on, pair it with my ipad... in seconds. No lugging heavy speakers around. Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Ticks all the boxes

SRS-XB21 2019-06-24 av SuperSix

Having listened to in a friend’s caravan this little device became a ‘must buy’ for me - and I can confirm it is money well spent - I’m delighted with my purchase!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB21 2019-06-23 av Grevo

Very impressed by the sound quality. Small and transportable with a decent battery life. Bluetooth connection is flawless.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0