219

4.7 baserat på 219 kundrecensioner

170
43
2
1
3
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great Speaker

SRS-XB20 2018-01-13 av Jonnie74

This small but powerful speaker packs a punch I’ve had three other Bluetooth speakers Costing from £50-100 but this has to be the best sounding and looking speaker Gone mine in blue Well built love the light flashing to the music Which can be turned off Also you are able to download Sony Music Centre app (I use iPhone 6s) Which allows you to change the settings of the light and switch the light off Change sound control Boost ect ... Check the Battery level of the speaker Which I like And you can turn the speaker off .. Would be nice if you could turn the speaker on with the app But hey ho Fantastic speaker my goes everywhere with me Lasts around 14? Hours between charges But takes a LoNG time to charge

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Short battery life or maybe mines faulty

SRS-XB20 2017-10-15 av Massage therapy L T D

My van doesn’t have an aux port and so I use this speaker to Bluetooth to my I8, which also doesn’t have an aux port, I also use it for background music whilst massaging my clients. I might use it total for 3 hours a day and during the third hour it annoyingly tells me to charge it then decreases the volume by half. Like I said maybe mine is faulty because this happens even if I charge over night!

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

219 Kundrecensioner

0

Disappointing

SRS-XB20 2020-07-16 av Ausgraf

Bought one in Nov 18 and with very little use by Feb 20 the rechargeable battery no longer worked. It is a throw it away situation and does not reflect well on Sony. Also found the control labels being black on black were very difficult to read and the instructions were not terribly clear. Sony repair dealers are not as close as you might expect.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

1

0

good sound if it works

SRS-XB20 2020-07-08 av markusd

We used the xb20 about two years, then it wasn't possible to charge any longer. The Sony support could not help me to solve the issue, only pointed to their online help which did not help. After sending it to repair center Sony refused goodwill repair as it had a small dent and was 4 month out of warranty. Very very poor Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

2

0

Ongoing Issues

SRS-XB20 2019-12-10 av Bez1974

I bought the Sony SRS XB20 speaker but it has become unusable, it turns itself off for no reason and when it does work if I turn the volume above the normal listening level then it automatically goes so quiet you can hardly hear the music, I have had the item over 12 months now so can't do anything with it but started getting the above issues after 3 months.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-12-16

Hi Bez1974


Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear you are facing an issue with your speaker. We recommend initializing to factory settings using the steps in the Help Guide to resolve the volume issue: http://bit.ly/2RYrU2a

Sony support team

0

Perfect for us

SRS-XB20 2019-09-06 av HazyWazy

Bought this in the sale because it is compact for our motorhome (MH). We take it from MH to home and the batter lasts well which is essential for travelling, although it does charge from our solar panels. The sound is better than our previous speakers used with our IPod and the blue tooth and Spotify works really well too and they pair up easily. Overall really pleased with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Easy to use

SRS-XB20 2019-07-31 av CharlieP

This is the first of this type of device I have bought. Pleasantly surprised at the ease of connection. Love the sound: full range including a reasonably hefty bass.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

For a traveler audiophile.

SRS-XB20 2019-07-20 av RupJee

Sony's XB20, due to its small size, fits everywhere in a light weight travel bag without compromising audio quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

WOW WHAT A SOUND

SRS-XB20 2019-06-21 av NOELER

FANTASTIC SPEAKER ALL YOU COULD ASK FOR THE PRICE.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fabulous sounds

SRS-XB20 2019-05-06 av Ajbangor

Bought and used for a number of months now and superb sound quality. It’s dead easy to use and Bluetooth to the phone is simple.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great litle speaker

SRS-XB20 2019-04-25 av Andybok

Got this with a new phone and after testing have found it to be a supurb little unit, shame I can't get a bit more treble though. I have looked and tried various wireless spaekers and so far this comes close to prefect for my needs

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic portable speakers

SRS-XB20 2019-04-17 av alunn99

I was given this speaker as a gift for getting a new Sony phone with Virgin and I couldn't be more surprised at the quality and value. Would recommend to all.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

nice sound

SRS-XB20 2019-02-17 av Rali

I bought this an year ago, still strong, everything work perfectly

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB20 2019-01-16 av Sparky8

I have had this speaker for several months now and it works great. O wouldn’t consider any other brands of speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value speaker

SRS-XB20 2018-10-26 av stevew4

Bought to use when in our caravan mainly. Really pleased with it easy to setup, and for the price i paid good sound. With the extra bass function on surprising quality for a small speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great!

SRS-XB20 2018-09-03 av veki

Realy good product, good desine, quality good! Recomended!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Groet spaeker

SRS-XB20 2018-08-22 av Beva

Good design and fanastic sound. Verry good price, easy in use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB20 2018-08-11 av Pip07

The sound for a small speaker is great especially with the extra bass

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very nice sound

SRS-XB20 2018-08-06 av Nenuca

I am very pleased with the sound and the size. I don't think the volume goes very high, but still very good

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent piece of kit

SRS-XB20 2018-07-25 av Barbara52

I'd been meaning to buy something like this for a while, just hadn't got around to it. So pleased I have - the sound quality is great.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound in a small box

SRS-XB20 2018-07-23 av Janice88

I bought this as a portable bluetooth speaker and am very impressed with the sound quality, giving a good bass sound.

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Supernöjd

SRS-XB20 2018-07-20 av Jackobosso

Stod i valet mellan denna eller Jbl och valde Sony. Är mycket nöjd både med ljudet storleken och kvaliten. Enkel att ansluta och lång batteritid

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

SRS-XB20 2018-07-13 av highlander1964

Brilliant sound great price good design easy to use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XB20 2018-07-01 av Michelle123

Bought this product a few weeks ago and am I glad I did. Fantastic sound, easy to operate, would highly recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great quality of sound

SRS-XB20 2018-06-22 av Alex123654

Loud crisp sound, good bass and batterys last for the whole barbeque which is more than half day and were still going.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB20 2018-06-15 av molly mcguire

I bought one of these for home and was so impressed with quality / sound I bought a second one for my office .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lovely Sound

SRS-XB20 2018-06-14 av MagsG

I bought this for my iPod. The speaker has a lovely rich sound, with extra bass if you want it. It's completely portable, and being cordless there's no cables to worry about. It's small and compact, but powerful. Love it - glad I purchased it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB20 2018-06-08 av Gerryk007

I bought this speaker for holidays so I could listen to Spotify and pump out my favorite tunes, the sound is amazing and it looks great, as for the battery life, I haven't run completely until end of battery life, it says twelve hours battery life but I'd say that's then the light function is turned off, it's small and portable, I got the white version which is really gray but still looks cool, overall I'm happy with this Sony speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great quality

SRS-XB20 2018-06-07 av Rohan1107

Bought it for work as I work in a vehicle workshop... Great quality even over the noise

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Handy little gadget for round the house

SRS-XB20 2018-06-06 av Ambercat

I bought this for my kitchen as I was fed up of trying to find a plug socket for my old iPod dock (yes I know, you didn’t think people had these anymore!) I listen to the radio a lot so this is ideal for placing in the room I’m in without unplugging and wires everywhere.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Perfect value for money

SRS-XB20 2018-05-28 av Szafi

Perfect sound quality, long battery life, it can be used also while charging: love the equalizer style led lights and the extra bass button. It's really very loud without sound quality distortion.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Superb

SRS-XB20 2018-05-26 av Christmas autumn

A Superb speaker excellent design and build and awesome sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent

SRS-XB20 2018-05-19 av Niki403

Very good quality product. The sound and bass are very good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

fab

SRS-XB20 2018-05-19 av super super al

great fun and easy to use. Looking to buy a second .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB20 2018-05-18 av Jed87

Amazing sound. Great value for money. Can connect to my friends speaker who has the same!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Amazing sound and design

SRS-XB20 2018-05-18 av NotSteve

The sound is amazing and it's very compact and easily portable. Well worth the money. Bluetooth connectivity is also very easy and I've had no trouble with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value for money

SRS-XB20 2018-05-18 av Hillyowl

Bought this to replace a similar product by another company the sound is just as good for half the price the pairing is also easier on the downside the battery life is not as long as is advertised but overall a good speaker at a sensible price

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0