439

4.7 baserat på 439 kundrecensioner

337
80
9
3
10
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Bluetooth Speaker

SRS-XB10 2017-05-25 av Ronjill29

I bought this at the beginning of May and have used it every day. The sound is brilliant and I'm considering buying a second unit

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great bass and sound quality (At times)

SRS-XB10 2018-09-20 av Luke08

I was given this as a gift and unfortunately the sound stutters frequently and is very annoying whether streaming music or playing straight from my devices. Also the volume decreases quite significantly at low battery where I would find it preferable to remain a consistent volume throughout its battery cycle.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

439 Kundrecensioner

0

Lovely speaker

SRS-XB10 2020-07-30 av Fern7987283652

Had this for 8 months. Powerful portable speaker with clear sound. Brought for a singing exam as needed to use music over bluetooth from phone. Only bad side, you don't know when it needs charging as there is no low battery button. Not a game changer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Appearance

SRS-XB10 2020-07-20 av Beetee1

Very neat, and works perfectly, a good dependable product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Absolute rubbish!

SRS-XB10 2020-05-28 av MaggieV

Only had this 5-months and its died a death - there is an obvious problem with the battery. Cant get through to anyone at Sony via the Customer Service links on-line. Total waste of money :(

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-03

Hi MaggieV,

Thank you for your review.
We are sorry to learn that you are experiencing an issue with the battery of your speaker.
We recommend trying these steps: https://bit.ly/36XijOl, if the issue persists, don’t hesitate to contact us using these details: https://bit.ly/3cptsIY

Sony support team

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 2020-05-14 av PhilBask

I’ve had this for over a year now and very pleased with it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Hopefully good for whilst on holiday

SRS-XB10 2020-03-02 av Celia P

Wanted to have music whilst on holiday abroad in future

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great little speaker, poor instructions.

SRS-XB10 2020-02-10 av Sigasiga

After a couple of weeks it is working well. However installing via bluetooth on a PC is not really covered by the instruction sheet and to make it worse there is incorrect advice on the internet.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-02-12

Hi Sigasiga,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear this. Along with the online Manual, you can use the Help Guide. You can find more information about connecting to a PC here: http://bit.ly/39pvyHy
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Absolutely the loudest, I love it.

SRS-XB10 2020-01-23 av Pince8

This speaker really gets loud. The battery last long time and the sound is very clear.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

champion sound

SRS-XB10 2020-01-20 av kamkam

For two years I've enjoyed using this speaker for many reasons- sound, portable size, plays for great amount of time and charges up quickly. Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great little boom box

SRS-XB10 2020-01-05 av Sara68

Had this for Xmas present and it’s amazing. Great sound loud enough connects easy to iPhone etc charged up lasts a long time can’t fault it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Loved it but!

SRS-XB10 2019-12-13 av Bev21

Bought about 6mths ago and thought it was brilliant used it every day but just stopped working whilst using it. I Thought it needed charging so charged it up but to no avail It still wouldn’t work. Going to send it back And find out what the problem is.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Very good sound

SRS-XB10 2019-11-14 av Lul 122

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I am very pleased with it. Great sound and value for money. Would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Small speaker with great Bass sound ,brill price.

SRS-XB10 2019-10-10 av Jockieboy

Love this speaker , easy to set up Bluetooth with my iphone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good sound for the size of the speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-10-05

So far I am very pleased with my Speaker,it is well made and for the size the sound is very good

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Overall very satisfied

SRS-XB10 2019-09-21 av DNOBORN

Excellent sound, battery life , Bluetooth & portability Buttons need much emphasis

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great sound...great price!

SRS-XB10 2019-09-21 av Nicky11

Delighted with my speaker in all senses. Bought knowing Sony products are good quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Excellent bass, enjoyable, just Relax!

SRS-XB10 2019-09-18 av Uchkun

This is my The Best friend which is allways does happy to me!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Perfect performance

SRS-XB10 2019-09-14 av TrevRob

Bought this for our holidays. A perfect piece of kit. Works perfectly. Nice and neat.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB10 2019-09-14 av Ricky2103

Superb volume on my music, .excellent quality, perfectly portable, a great buy

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great, considering its size!

SRS-XB10 2019-09-11 av King Smooth

I have had an XB10 Bluetooth speaker for over a year now. I use it to play music in my office. I have to say, for the size it really is very good. Obviously something of this size won't deliver thundering baselines (there are other Bluetooth speakers out there that can do that), however if you want something punchy and portable, I would recommend it. Thinking of getting a second one to pair up for stereo sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Pretty good

SRS-XB10 2019-09-09 av Lil Chivers

I got this speaker about a day or 2 ago, it sounds pretty good! I would recommend this product to anyone that wants a small decent sounding speaker

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Exceptional sound quality for such a small speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-08-28

Very modern style speaker, easy to use, you can have it in any room with the speaker being Bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great small bass speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-08-26 av Jemila

I bought this last year and it has been my go to for playing music around the house. Although it is small, the music quality is great.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Good

SRS-XB10 2019-08-25 av Mick 66

Bought it today amazing like all Sony products will always buy sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Second purchase

SRS-XB10 2019-08-14 av Lulu0922

I bought this product to add to my other speaker, very pleased

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent value!!!

SRS-XB10 2019-08-13 av Deborah58

I love this portable Bluetooth speaker from Sony. I chose the orangey red colour which was more to my liking. I was very surprised at the performance for a relatively low end speaker and it certainly didn't disappoint in sound quality, the extra base is very noticeable. It was very easy to pair with my android tablet and phone. It charges quickly and lasts well, I only play it for short intervals so I can't say if it performs as long as they say it does. I highly recommend it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

one nice speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-08-08 av George200m

this speaker has a fine sound quality... but doesn't allow more configuration with the app. Good base, nice design and good pricing

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Small enough to take anywhere

SRS-XB10 2019-07-31 av Orrellie

Really pleased with this speaker, greyish colour goes with all my decor. going to buy another one

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good product, nice and compact but great sound

SRS-XB10 2019-07-28

Bought to replace an existing speaker but the sound quality is so much better

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great..........But

SRS-XB10 2019-07-23 av Liebs

I bought this a month ago, and I'm happy that I did. The sound is awesome! The only problem I have had thus far, is that pairing it with my iPhone is not easy. Perhaps there is an easier way?

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Great buy

SRS-XB10 2019-07-20 av 4CHRIS3

I bought this speaker last month, I use it pretty much every day all around the house and garden while I'm doing my jobs. It sounds great for such a small thing. It is easy to set up and use, the battery life is good I'vs only had to charge it twice.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Neat little speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-07-20 av Do not use one

Great looks and great sound for a little speaker plus good choice off colours

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XB10 2019-07-18 av Gracie02

Really pleased with the speaker. It was really straight forward to set up and the sound quality is great for the price. Conveniently small and therefore portable with a long battery life. It has exceeded my expectations and I would definitely recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good

SRS-XB10 2019-07-17

Very very good product excellent use full best product

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

This speaker is fab

SRS-XB10 2019-07-16 av Shazza7350

I'm really happy with my speaker. My son has tried to nick it from me already!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A great sound for something so small.

SRS-XB10 2019-07-16 av Dotann

This was bought as a present and it must be one of my best ever gifts..It doesn’t seem possible that the sound from the speaker could come from something so small. I bluetoothed it to my phone and the sound quality is amazing...rich and the bass is just lovely to listen to. An absolute must.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB10 2019-07-14 av Barneywingnut

I received this speaker as a present, and i’m amazed at the sound you get from such a small speaker! It is easy to set up and link to your phone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-07-14 av Amiles10

Doesnt take up much room, great sound and love the colour!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Neat and cute and just what I wanted

SRS-XB10 2019-07-12 av Lundyfox

I bought a fantastic B&O A2 bluetooth speaker. Superb. But £200 I wanted something for the bathroom, and this was perfect. It's very good for it's size and useable without fear of loss :-)

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good base

SRS-XB10 2019-07-11 av Stephen 3

Bought 2 months ago . So easy to use and lightweight too. Great for gym and beach

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features

SRS-XB10 2019-07-08 av salasre

The sound is very good and sufficient, the battery lasts much more than 10 hours

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Doesnt last long

SRS-XB10 2019-07-02 av gav2977

After 4 months it won't turn on although fully charged and trying to get Sony to sort it is a real headache. Useless customer service and warranty isn't worth anything when you cant get anyone to sort it for you

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

XB10

SRS-XB10 2019-07-01 av Smit08

XB10 is not compatible with WinX / Windows10 at all. There are so many blogs for the same , none of them worked for me it is not working at all... BR Smit

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-07-05

Hi Smit,

We have read your review and we can confirm that it is possible to use the speaker with a PC that is running Windows 10. You'll find more information and instructions on establishing this connection here: https://bit.ly/2ND8b7q

If you need any technical assistance for your speaker, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

It’s okay

SRS-XB10 2019-06-29 av Hally 27

Bought this for my hotel room it’s ok not the best sound

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-06-26 av BrentC

Got this as a gift. Wasn't expecting much but have been really impressed with the sound quality for the size. Will be taking it on holiday and using it on the beach....

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Neat!

SRS-XB10 2019-06-26 av The Bodacious Cowboy

Big sound from a very neat and good looking speaker. The controls have been 'waterproofed' so they are not as tactile as the normal Sony standard. Linked the unit with another XB10 at a birthday party and the stereo sound was impressive.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

kass

SRS-XB10 2019-06-25 av arghhh

går inte ladda o mobilen kan ej paras ihop med den - så den är oanvändbar

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1

0

Incredible sound.

SRS-XB10 2019-06-24 av Duncie666

I bought two of these because I wanted the stereo sound other people have talked about. OMG these speakers are the best I have ever bought I love them. I bought cases for them separately to keep them in great condition, I truly can’t believe how could these sound even with just one it’s amazing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 2019-06-23 av Yash01

I got it as a gift almost 2 months ago. The quality of sound produced is fabulous and the extra bass effect makes it even more delicious and lovely

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB10 2019-06-20 av Sarah1968

I have just purchased the Sony xb10 speaker great to take on holiday as small and compact very good sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

best portable speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-06-20 av Leighannaherne

I bought this speaker to bring on holiday. It is the best speaker I've ever bought. Sound and bass are amazing. The battery lasts 16h, I use it everyday and only need to charge once a week. Want to buy another one to use it's saround sound feature. Bought it on sale for €40 and it was worth every penny. highly recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-06-19 av Up the Rangers

Brought this on holiday as I left my Bose one at home. Was pleasantly surprised the sound and the bass is brilliant. I would highly recommend this speaker!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

very good speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-06-19 av Olwyn21

I am extremely happy with my new Sony portable speaker. Very reasonable price and sounds good. It connects to my Alexa Echo and the portability is very useful as I move around the house

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good design,sound and quality.

SRS-XB10 2019-06-19 av john76

Nice and easy to set up, great sound and good portability, due to the little carrying handle. I do find the control buttons a little bit awkward with my fingers, maybe female fingers can operate the buttons easier.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Small but perfectly formed

SRS-XB10 2019-06-17 av Titch720

What a brilliant piece of kit, I decided to have the yellow gold colour, it's about the size of a can of pop, very well made, with a rubberised exterior. unlike some comments I've read, mine does not sound distorted through the highest volume, it's sounds amazing. I'm now considering buying another for the stereo experience, but having just the one, still sounds awesome. Would highly recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Truly value for money,

SRS-XB10 2019-06-16 av Robbo63

This day in age you get what you paid for, if you want top quality sound then you’ve got to pay for the best , if you just want something to listen to with a good and clear sound then you won’t be disappointed, for me it’s to sit out and about in the garden or park and I love battery life 6 to 8 hours , Burt stick a power bank on and your ok all day ..8 out of 10 for me .......

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Boombastic

SRS-XB10 2019-06-15 av VeryBigAl

Asked for two of these for my birthday as I had read about the stereo syncing facility. Amazing wide stereo sound, great functionality and value - has transformed my bluetooth listening. My only gripe is that on the stereo setup, the sound occasionally phases in and out on one channel, but perhaps this is caused by my wifi signal? Highly recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great little speaker

SRS-XB10 2019-06-14 av UKSilverSurfer

Bought this for a festival, brilliant sound, I know you can add 2 together for stereo but I'm not sure you would need to its that good on its own

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Cute looking not bad sound quality

SRS-XB10 2019-06-14 av Spendachoni

I use it for work suits the purpose very portable and looks cute

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0