Rek. Ca-pris

850,00 kr

(VAT)
378

4.6 baserat på 378 kundrecensioner

269
92
8
6
3
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Very good device

SRS-X11 2017-06-07 av Sheri71

I bought this speaker few days ago and really enjoy it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Buy two!

SRS-X11 2016-10-01 av Flintdxb

Great mid and high tones but bass is flat, however, pair up two of them for a much improved sound stage. Portability for travel, hotel room use, watching movies off laptop or tablet brings the speaker into its own realm for the size. More suited for personal use rather than party or room filling use. Enjoyable experience overall.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

1

378 Kundrecensioner

0

Works intermittently

SRS-X11 2020-05-25 av CAATLondon

This is a cute speaker, but it works intermittently when connected to Windows 10, and it's impossible to work out why it behaves so randomly. I think it's a mistake that no Firmware updates are possible. Very unreliable for Zoom and Slack calls. If you are listening to music, this speaker is probably fine.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Great features!

SRS-X11 2020-01-03 av Max03

I bought 2 of them and I am really happy with my purchase. I have them since they were released on 2015 and never had an issue with them. Sound is clear and they charge quite fast. Easy to pair to any device and also together. I do recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Big sound, small size

SRS-X11 2019-07-14 av TeesTony

We were amazed by the sound from such a small product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-X11 2019-07-14 av Kevlaa

Easy to set up, lovely sound great value speaker, bargain.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

You will love it

SRS-X11 2019-04-21 av Bdog

Great sound that all thats required from a speaker and this sounds twice its size.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony - SRS-X11

SRS-X11 2019-01-18 av John999

Excellent Speaker ideal for use inside and out when away in our Motorhome

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good Stuff

SRS-X11 2018-12-19 av Zeezee1

Sound quality comes across very nice when music is played up to a third of the volume control. it still holds up but when increased but begin to notice small crackling sound . However, it is a piece of good speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good value for money

SRS-X11 2018-12-07 av A R T

I bought the SRS-X11 for personal listening in the bedroom and ensuite. Setup consisted of charging the battery via its USB cable and then pairing it with my phone. On the plus side, the SRS-X11 will pair automatically once powered-up; on the down side, it won't pair with more than one source (if you want to change source then you have pair it manually). Despite its size, if you pump up the volume, the SRS-X11 can fill a bedroom (roughly 7m x 4m) and I can hear it while in the shower from over 2m away. Even at full volume, there's no distortion and, for its size, it produces a decent amount of bass. Overall, the SRS-X11 is good value for money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Outstanding

SRS-X11 2018-11-14 av Wizzardi

I have a satnav which I use in my motorhome, but the sound is terrible.bought one of these and it paired immediately and the sound is loud and rich. So good, I bought another one to have stereo on my pad etc. Some people say the sound breaks up at very loud levels, but they must be absolutly unpleasable nerds.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Option if you don't like ear plugs

SRS-X11 2018-10-19 av Nick0759

Have had this for a couple of weeks and so far its great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Very nice little speaker

SRS-X11 2018-10-02 av RF123

I've had this a few weeks and am very happy with its performance as well as its small size.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A marvellous little cube.

SRS-X11 2018-09-07 av DizzIe

Heard one playing when visiting a friend and immediately bought it as my birthday present to myself. Couldn’t be more pleased and it’s virtuslly idiot proof! Well, I managed to set it up on my own, so QED.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great little speaker.

SRS-X11 2018-08-17 av Horizon121

It sounds fantastic for all types of music. Bass is not brilliant but that does not reduce the enjoyment of listening. Although user manual is not great, the speaker is very easy to set up and operate. Recommended.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good sound and compact design

SRS-X11 2018-08-14 av AndyMac1876

Bought this to take on holiday due to its compact size and good sound quality. I did have an alternative, but the sound from the Sony was so much better. Quick and easy to pair and use.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sound

SRS-X11 2018-07-25 av Adgt

Great sound, good size and a great product. Highly recommended for a portable speaker

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

I love it

SRS-X11 2018-07-07 av Joanne 49

It well worth the money always got it on take it round the house with me

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Excellent value for money

SRS-X11 2018-07-05

Top quality for the price! Would definitely recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great features and fairly easy to use for an oldy

SRS-X11 2018-07-03 av Rjtjtckt

I bought this to enhance the sound quality for my phones satnav, (couldn't hear it over the radio). It was so good I bought another for the stereo like sound for music. So punchy for such a small speaker.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-X11 2018-07-02 av jools05

Excellent value far better sound than I expected for the price. I’m thinking about buying another one soon so that I can have twin speakers or one upstairs and one down.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Small, but great sound.

SRS-X11 2018-07-01 av Kizzy10

Very good value, and produces a good sound. Easy to set up.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good clear sound

SRS-X11 2018-06-18 av JP31

This is a good value, good quality speaker, that works well if you are close to it, or in an average sized room. Might struggle on the far side of a large room or outdoors. Perfect for my needs - and easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0