Rek. Ca-pris

8 000,00 kr

(VAT)
18

4.6 baserat på 18 kundrecensioner

12
5
1
0
0
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

18 Kundrecensioner

0

Great equipment

MHC-V73D 2021-07-07 av Dubb

Great sound excellent product Excellent light show

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Otiime funzionalità

MHC-V73D 2021-06-28 av Bubi 1962

Molto soddisfatto. Il prodotto è molto performante.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Multifunzionale e divertente

MHC-V73D 2021-05-05 av Dj raffa

Bello, potente e divertente. Ottima qualità del suono e diverse funzioni disponibili. Consigliato

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony - Leistungsstarkes Audiosystem mit BLUETOOTH®

MHC-V73D 2021-04-15 av Wolle 71

Muss mir erst die Bedienungsanleitung herunterladen und drucken 230 Seiten um alle Funktionen zu verstehen

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

4

0

Ancora da valutare

MHC-V73D 2021-03-21 av caifa64

Buongiorno, l'ho utilizzato per il momento come radio e Bluetooth, e noto che durante il funzionamento l'audio si interrompe per qualche secondo (il bluetooth è accoppiato solo con ipod e ho eliminato tutti gli accoppiamenti con tutti gli altri dispositivi). Con l'occasione gradirei dei vostri consigli

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-24

Ciao, ti ringraziamo per il feedback.

Abbiamo già letto il tuo feedback. In genere, ci sono vari motivi che possono causare interferenze con l'audio delle casse Bluetooth. Ti invitiamo a provare le soluzioni indicate qui per ciascuna causa: https://bit.ly/31cpTm6 (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Servizio di supporto Sony Italia

0

Brilliant

MHC-V73D 2021-02-07 av LDY DJ

Just what I expected from Sony, very happy with product. Fits nicely in the corner, yes there is a but! Wish it had a wireless microphone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

Monolithic party system that has blown my mind

MHC-V73D 2020-11-27 av beastobadness666

I have always been quite sedate with my choice of audio equipment, usually opting for the smaller more refined personal listening experience products, however, the Sony MHC-V73D party speaker has blown all that out of the water. Never has my audio equipment required two delivery drivers to bring it to the door, so when this turned up I had immediate feelings of shock and fear for my neighbours as an insane smile spread across my face and the thought of “this is gonna be fun”. The unboxing of the MHC-V73D is nothing short of epic, like wrestling a tied up beast in its holding cell to get it loose (bulletproof box, parcel strapping and all) and then ... ... there it is!! A speaker that would give the ‘2001: A Space Odyssey’ monolith a run for its money. Okay, operatics over, down to business. So if you haven’t already gathered, the V73D is a big, solid unit predominantly made from plastic. This certainly is not a bad thing, durability and weight-minimising spring to mind as benefits especially if you will be wheeling the speaker around and yes it does have wheels that will come in useful. If you decide to purchase, check the size specs as it will need a place to live in, at least semi-permanently when not in party mode. Mine is currently standing to the left of my ‘dinosaur’ of a plasma TV which stands on a glass media unit and will be taking the place of our standalone DVD player in the future as this works perfectly. I would like to say it blends in due to its size and aesthetics but all I can think of is “it is black like everything else”. The V73D is an absolute sonic powerhouse with massive sound. It has some of the biggest front facing bass ports I have seen in a home speaker, totally understandable given the size of the woofer. I find that the Mega-Bass setting is way too much for normal listening, it is chest pounding powerful when switched on but what a wow factor, coupled with the lighting that beautifully radiates 360 degrees around the speaker, the V73D oozes party perfection and atmosphere. Its overall sound is clear below about 80% volume, take it beyond, if you dare, and the music starts to lose its cohesion, that or your ears will probably implode first!! If you choose to use the V73D as a TV audio speaker like a sound bar allow it to be the only audio source and mute your TV if using a TV stereo output to the 3.5mm TV in. Using the HDMI ARC is the best way in my opinion as this will automatically mute the TV audio, at least with my setup. I feel the best positioning would be floor standing centrally below a wall mounted TV, in my current side by side config the audio from the TV feels disjointed from the picture and frankly just weird because even though it is an omni-directional speaker you are still aware of the sound coming from the V73D and not the TV. However, the V73D is brilliant for viewing music video channels, this is my primary use on a Friday/Saturday night with all its lighting brilliance, plenty of EQ settings to keep everyone happy, just gotta have that TV muted. Karaoke mode (YAY!), my home has been crying out for this for some time!! Sing-a-long karaoke doesn’t float my boat, I am a traditionalist. Got to have the words on the TV and as a microphone amplifier, the V73D works perfectly. My setup consists of a laptop with relevant karaoke software using MP3+G / CD+G files and connected to the TV via HDMI, output audio from TV to V73G. Tried this setup with 2 cardioid microphones which I purchased...tested and working flawlessly. This feature will come in very useful with lots of fun to be had for the family over the Christmas/new year holiday period. If I was to make a suggestion about a future improvement to the karaoke features, make the party speaker line capable of decoding and playing MP3+G / CD+G files and outputting the graphics directly to a TV via HDMI even if it is only by the USB mass storage connection, this would simplify the task greatly. Being the owner of another of Sony’s party speakers ... the SRS-XB32 portable BT speaker ... at last allowed me to try out the wireless party chain function, of course, compared to the behemoth that is the V73D, I wasn’t expecting much increased impact. Stereo pairing would be a waste of time between these two speakers but it did work rather well as a multi-room speaker solution as long as range is not an issue for the Bluetooth connection allowing the sound stage to be increased throughout the whole of my downstairs space. All in all, the party chain function works very well. The biggest pro I can give the MHC-V73D is it’s eclectic personality, that is, at its beating heart it is a party speaker but really a more fitting name would be an ‘all-in-one entertainment system’, it just does sooo much. Of course with everything going on and all its bells and whistles, there was always going to be an element of complexity to the V73D’s usage. It took me about a week of playing around with it to get to grips with the speaker controls, remote usage, using the Sony apps (Fiestable and Music Centre), etc. I have to mention something about the Sony apps specifically …Fiestable and Music Centre. I have used these on android with my XB32 quite often, the settings were always very simple and minimalist, however, once paired with the V73D the apps take on a completely different standpoint, this is not a bad thing but a compliment as I think Sony have done the best they could with the sheer amount of functionality they built into the V73D however the learning curve is well worth it. I must mention a few cons that I noticed straight away on initial setup all to do with the cable setup. -The power cable is too short, in an ideal world, 2-3 more metres of cable would be great, after all, this is an omni-directional party speaker and is meant to be placed central to the party floor. -The aerial cable, it has a proprietary connection that is horribly small, fiddly and as far as I know, specific to this model. Just use a coaxial port then the buyer can use an existing aerial source to get full use out of the DAB/FM radio. -The rear connection cover/flap gets in the way. I had to remove the flap by taking out the screw to properly access the ports due to my sausage fingers. Would I recommend it? Yes, I love it as it fills a big hole in our home entertainment choices (karaoke, I am looking at you) but it has to be right for you. If you do not need all the features the Sony MHC-V73D offers then maybe it would be best to purchase a dedicated sound bar / karaoke machine / DVD player / HiFi system … ... but if you need all those things and would like a system that is both a joy to behold and can make your parties very special, then get this beast of a machine, the Sony MHC-V73D! Scary thing is, if this isn't enough of a party speaker for ya, check out the MHC-V83D. It has the same form factor, just BIGGER!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

8

0

0

Dieser mobile Club rockt jede Party

MHC-V73D 2020-11-21 av Magnus Hue

Dieser Lautsprecher ist ein echtes Statement. Er muss von Ort zu Ort über die eingebauten Rollen gefahren werden, denn mit Hüfthöhe ist er wirklich nicht klein. Dafür hat man am Aufstellort aber auch einen mobilen Club, der auf Knopfdruck per USB, CD/DVD, Bluetooth Musik spielt. Der Klang ist für die Größe sehr gut - bei Gruppen von 10 bis 20 Menschen kann man damit sicher die gesamte Party beschallen. Die eingebauten Lichteffekte sind bei abgedunkelten Räumen beeindruckend und können in verschiedenen Modi auch verschiedene Stimmungen übermitteln. Sicher, dieser Lautsprecher strahlt Power aus - er ist ein Hingucker und nimmt sich nicht zurück. Im heimischen Wohnzimmer wäre er wohl deplatziert - wir haben ihn bis jetzt aber sowohl bei einer Familienfeier als auch auf einer Baustelle im Einsatz und er beeindruckt groß und (vor allem) klein. Unsere Tochter liebt die mobile Disco und der Einsatz auf den nächsten zehn Kindergeburtstagen ist gesetzt. Die Karaoke-Funktion und das DJ-Pult sind sehr gute zusätzliche Funktionen, die sicher dafür sorgen, dass auf keiner Feier Langeweile eintritt. Unsere Gäste konnten sich bis jetzt ewig mit dem Lautsprecher beschäftigen. Besonders cool: Der HDMI-Anschluss ermöglicht es zusammen mit dem eingebauten DVD Player, auch Filme anzuschauen. Wir haben einen mobilen Beamer und freuen uns auf den Sommer, um das mal im Garten an der Hauswand auszuprobieren.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

3

0

Super Sound und flexibel einsetzbar!

MHC-V73D 2020-11-16 av Robert

Zuerst einmal war ich bei der Anlieferung über die Größe und Schwere des Paketes überrascht. Nach dem Auspacken stand da ein echtes Monster vor mir. In meinen Augen liegt das aber vor allem an der hohen Qualität und perfekten Verarbeitung. Man hat sofort das Gefühl sich hier im absoluten High-End Bereich derartiger Audiosysteme zu bewegen. Die Inbetriebnahme stellt sich relativ simpel dar. Nach dem Auspacken wählt man den gewünschten Aufstellort, hält das System an den Haltegriffen, kippt es nach hinten und rollt es dann ganz bequem zum Zielort. Finde ich sehr praktisch, denn alleine Tragen kann man das System nicht, dafür ist es viel zu schwer. Dann noch den Netzstecker in eine Steckdose und schon kann es losgehen. Das System hat im Prinzip 2 Hauptfunktionen, einmal Musik/Sound abspielen und eine omnidirektionale Partybeleuchtung oder einfacher formuliert eine Beleuchtung im 360 Grad Modus, was den Einsatzort sehr flexibel macht. Egal ob in der Ecke oder mitten im Partykeller/Raum. Das gilt im übrigen auch für den Sound welcher sich quasi von jedem Ort gleich anhört. Ich habe zuerst mein Smartphone per NFC/Bluetooth mit dem Gerät verbunden. Das ging in sekundenschnelle und die Verbindung ist auch noch nie abgerissen oder kurz unterbrochen worden. Spotify und Co. laufen einwandfrei. Insgesamt können sich bis zu 3 Geräte per NFC oder Bluetooth gleichzeitig verbinden. Des weiteren gibt es einen HDMI-Anschluss, somit nutze ich das System auch quasi als Soundbar zum Smart-TV schauen. Es gibt auch einen integrierten DVD-Player, aber da ich keine DVDs besitze und Bildmaterial nur noch streame oder von einer Festplatte abspiele, nutze ich diesen nicht. Trotzdem ein nützliches Feature, man spart sich hiermit also schonmal eine Soundbar/TV-Audiosystem und auch einen separaten DVD-Player. Zum Radio hören, gibt es einen DAB+ Tuner, diesen verwende ich jedoch nicht, da ich nie Radio höre. 2 Mikrofonanschlüsse runden dann ganze dann noch ab, hiermit kann man dann per Mikrofon mitsingen, Karaokepartys veranstalten oder ein Musikspielinstrument (z.B. eine Gitarre) anschließen und das System als Verstärker nutzen. Besonders schön finde ich auch das Bedienfeld welches ganz regulär und auch per Gestensteuerung bedient werden kann. Ich nutze jedoch fast ausschließlich die Fiestable App, damit lässt sich das System einfach per Handy steuern und das sogar per Sprachbefehl. Nun aber zu den eigentlich interessanten Themen, zunächst dem Sound. Also ich hab noch nie so etwas gutes gehört, einfach ein perfekter Klang gepaart mit einem ordentlichen Bass. Das alles lässt sich natürlich auf die eigenen Wünsche anpassen, egal ob es um die Tiefen, Mitten oder Höhen geht oder um die Wucht des Basses. Einfach ein rundes, perfektes Klangbild, egal ob bei Musik oder Film. Die Beleuchtung ist wirklich abgefahren, man fühlt sich wie in einer Disco, fehlt eigentlich nur noch eine Nebelmaschine. Was die Beleuchtung angeht hat man natürlich auch eine Menge Einstellmöglichkeiten. Ich persönlich bevorzuge die Haupteinstellung bei der sich die Beleuchtung am Sound orientiert was sehr stimmig aussieht. Also ich bin restlos begeistert, hier hat Sony mal wieder etwas richtig feines aus dem Hut gezaubert, weiter so.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

32

0

0

Tolles Audiosystem

MHC-V73D 2020-11-15 av Mandarinchen

Ich habe dieses Gerät von Sony für einen Produkttest zur Verfügung gestellt bekommen. Als das Paket ankam, war der erste Gedanke, wow, ist das riesig! Natürlich waren die Maße vorher bekannt, aber das Gerät in echt zu sehen ist echt beeindruckend! Wir haben das Gerät gleich in Betrieb genommen und ich war beeindruckt. Die Lichteffekte sind toll und die Steuerung per App ein nettes Gimmick. Richtig gut ist, dass man mehrere Lautsprecher via Bluetooth koppeln kann, auch wenn sie nicht aus der selben Baureihe sind. Das funktioniert richtig gut und ist ein echter Mehrwert! Jetzt kann ein Smartphone die Musik für die komplette Wohnung liefern. Der Sound beim Abspielen von CDs ist gut, allerdings sehr basslastig und etwas dumpf. Mit der persönlichen Equalizer-Einstellung wird es besser, meiner Meinung nach gibt es da aber noch etwas Luft nach oben. Toll ist, dass das Gerät mit dem Fernseher verbunden werden kann und dass es DVDs abspielt - aber warum keine Blu-ray? Der Klang von DVDs ist gut und überzeugt. Bis das Dolby-Soround-System installiert ist, bleibt das Gerät von Sony auf jeden Fall stehen! Eine tolle Idee ist die Gestensteuerung, allerdings braucht es für die richtige Bedienung etwas Übung. Aufgrund der aktuellen Situation bzgl. Der Corona-Pandemie konnten wir den Tower leider nicht komplett testen, aber sobald Parties wieder möglich sind, kommt er auf jeden Fall zum Einsatz! Dabei gefällt mir die Möglichkeit, unterschiedliche Lichteffekte einzustellen. Toll, aber nicht notwendig, ist auch die Möglichkeit, eine Gitarre anzuschließen. Um dies regelmäßig zu nutzen, müssten für mich aber noch mehr Effekte nutzbar sein, aber es macht Spaß! Mein großer Kritikpunkt ist, dass das Gerät immer ausgesteckt werden muss, damit es komplett aus ist. Ansonsten befindet es sich immer im Standby. Und man hört einen leisen, regelmäßigen tiefen Brummton, sowohl beim Abspielen von CDs, DVDs als auch um Standby. Also zumindest ich höre das und ich finde das etwas störend. Aus diesem Grund bekommt der V73D nicht die volle Punktzahl. Nichtsdestotrotz ist es eine tolle Ergänzung des Heimkinos und der musikalischen Möglichkeiten zu Hause!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

1

3

0

Excellent sound quality

MHC-V73D 2020-11-14 av Edward C

Recently received my V73D and have been very impressed with its features and superior sound quality. So far I have mostly used it as a DVD player and sound bar in one to watch films through my tv and have been blown away by the exceptional sound quality it provides. I have used the Bluetooth feature to play music from my phone through this too and again have been very impressed with sound quality it provides. The DJ feature with gesture/motion sense is going to take some getting used to and really need to spend more time sussing this out but have no doubt will have fun working this out. I also think this will come in very handy for any parties and events (when we are allowed again) as the party lights feature and karaoke features will make this a real attraction at events. No need to hire a PA system or DJ. Spend a little time and get to grips with this system and you could save a fortune. *please be aware this is quite a big and heavy product however it has wheels on the back so can be easily transported around. The Fiestable app could do with some tweaking but overall is fairly useable and adds another dimension to the V73D. A great product and will be used for many years to come.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

3

0

0

Allrounder in kompakter Form!

MHC-V73D 2020-11-11 av Flocke

Eines Vorweg. Dieses Audiosystem kann man tatsächlich als Allrounder beschreiben. Getestet in hoher Lautstärke war ich vom klaren Klang begeistert. Die Höhen sind präzise zu hören. Der Bass ist sehr stark. Dennoch kann man den Bass minimieren. Den Nachbarn zu liebe. Oder weil man mit diesem Gerät auch alle möglichen Genres hören kann. Dann kann man das System auch an den TV betreiben und somit auch bei Filmen Spaß haben. Nun komme ich aber zu meinem Lieblingsfeature. Mit meiner Fender Jaguar E-Gitarre hole ich meinen normalen Verstärker garnichtmehr raus. Der Sound ist toll und ich habe viel Spaß dabei Gitarre zu üben. Hätte nicht gedacht sowas mal zu sagen. Der Aufbau war auch selbsterklärend. Auspacken, aufstellen und mit Strom anschließen. Zum Bluetooth Pairing einfach die entsprechende Taste drücken und schon kann das System per Smartphone, Tablet oder Laptop mit Songs bespielt werden. Einfacher gehts nur noch per NFC-fähigen Geräten. Nah ranhalten und schon ist eine Verbingung vorhanden. Die Lichtshow gibt es in unterschiedlichen Ausführungen. Die Farben können sich mit der Musik ändern oder ausgeschalten werden. Am Besten gefällt es mir aber die Lichter einfach ohne Bestimmtes Muster leuchten zu lassen. Leider konnte ich durch die besonderen Umstände zur Zeit, dieses Soundsystem nicht bei einer richtigen Party austesten. Dennoch freue ich mich schon sehr drauf zu hören was meine Freunde dazu sagen. Dieses Audiosystem kann auch mitten im Raum platziert werden und durch den omnidirektionalen Sound hört es sich von allen Seiten gut an. Den MHC-V73D kann ich persönlich jedenfalls weiterempfehlen und rate dazu ihn einfach mal im hiesigem Elektronikfachgeschäft auszutesten.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

3

0

Stunning sound! Very impressive kit!

MHC-V73D 2020-11-08 av spagy

What a piece of kit! High power audio it is. I am a novice to this kind of equipment and didn't really know exactly what features or technology I needed/wanted but this ticks the boxes for me, and then some! It is feature packed with tons of options. Let's start from the beginning...so many features, so much to say! On arriving home and seeing the delivered box, I was stunned at its size as it was so much larger than I had expected (I might actually struggle to place it where it was intended!). Well packaged as are most Sony products. Easily unboxed, plugged in and straight away, demo mode is on to show off some of what it can do. A quick read of the manual/flyers to setup the DAB radio, Bluetooth and understand the switching between functions and the connectivity for TV HDMI was necessary to get the most out of this. There is so much more not included with these flyers and I will need to reach out further to learn about these other features. The speaker comes with aerial cable for the radio reception and a handy full featured remote control (with batteries!). It has 2 wheels on the base so easy to manoeuvre around. It claims to be splashproof on top surface and with covered ports but I didn't dare test this! Bluetooth connectivity - easily setup to my phone first time. Sound was great and volume controlled on V73D and/or phone. Clear audio, no dropouts and depending on what Sound Field profile you listen on, can be very, very loud indeed!!! I did experience a slight hiccup when switching between different modes then going back to Bluetooth expecting it to pick up my phone immediately again but had to reconnect from scratch. A small annoyance but pain free none the less. DAB and FM radio options are included. I thought easy to use and clear audio. The sound fields can be changed to give a different sound profile as required. I found the volume needed to be on a low setting otherwise it was considered too loud at times (on DAB) on certain sound profiles. For example, on volume 4 (out of 50!!!), seemed too loud on occassion when I wanted general low background sound, then put back to 1 which was ok. NFC is also included with the V73D but I am unsure how to use this effectively so cannot review it here. I need more info on this to provide any help to you!! V73D speaker has an inbuilt DVD player which I thought was very slow to read discs and load them onto the TV, but was impressive with it's sound. Again, this depended on the sound field selected and some were better than others, and may also depend on the type of film you are watching. The movie settings just didn't give me enough to be honest, I much preferred something louder, punchier, more pronounced and with richer bass tones. I have my preferences and these will be different to each person as it is a personal choice on the sound profile. For me, Excited and Energised hit the mark for most sources! I watched TV with audio through the speaker from different sources - first was football which piped the commentary and (fake) crowd noise equally well and clearly, next was some TV streamed from Netflix and again, all audio, speech and other sound effects were clear, crisp and had a great surround sense of feel. I also tried a movie with action scenes from Google Play movies but I had trouble with the sound here (initially) as the HDMI connection to the V73D only recognises PCM 2 channel from this source so I had to delve deep into my TV sound settings (not the quick settings option either) to find this and force this output before I could hear anything form this source. Not too happy about that but when speaking of the sound, it was awesome, just a pain to have to do this. Might not be an issue for others but took me some time to figure this out and fix it. There are more relaxed sound fields such as flat, relaxed, and movie1 & 2. Games and Fiesta comes alive a little more but it is Excited, Energised and Bright that I found to be the best for me across DVD, TV, DAB, bluetooth music and even USB music playback. There is also a Mega Bass option which as you would expect, deepens the bass substantially that you feel it vibrating through the floors!! An immense feeling if you like thumping bass in your music and also if watching a movie with involved action scenes (guns, fight scenes, etc) which the enhanced sound leaves you feeling more immersed in the action. The speaker plays back directly from USB device also. It took a while to read the device in my opinion (might depend on the size) but once again, the playback and sound was crazy awesome! Different profiles give different sound which suits different types of music from easy listening to heavy rock to dance anthems and beyond. So may choices, I am sure everyone would find one to suit their preference. It also has 2 pieces of software to use with it. Sony Music Centre and Fiestable. Music Center loaded on my phone easily and could control the speaker through every function required. You can set radio (DAB and FM) presets, you can search and play from USB device or stream through other apps on your phone such as spotify, tunein, etc. Quite a few features to keep you working. Fiestable is an extension to this and more for a party vibe. You can change the lights patterns and colours, control the sound profiles, and interact with the other features included here such as DJ, Sampler and Karaoke modes. these introduce features which would be great for a party for kids and adults alike. There is also a Taiko game mode on the speaker/app but I failed miserably when trying to play it (0 points!) that I just don't understand it. I might need to learn more here. I am sure it would be a good party piece along with karaoke to keep folks entertained. I wont say much more here about these as they don't appeal to me personally so I have not covered them fully through my testing. I have not yet really mentioned the party lights in all this! They are quite impressive to say the least. There are options to have them all on at once in time with the music, ambient setting for a more relaxed feel and also can have just the speaker lights on the front only rather than all singing and dancing. When using the Fiestable app, you can fully control the light sequences from the colour profile to the flash rate all by using the tip of your finger and I must say, the speaker was very responsive to the app for this. Very flexible options here. Please note that I have not been able to test the microphone or guitar inputs as this is something that I would not use but the fact that it has these would be a massive positive for people who would use this. Giving such a powerful audio experience as a guitar amp and then karaoke mode with 2 microphone inputs would work a treat when needed. These speakers can also be linked together with other similar speakers to form a wireless party chain (not tested here as I do not have any others) but again, seems an impressive feature to help fill a large hall with party sounds all synced up! Couple of small gripes: 1 - LED display is on the top of the machine. If this was on front or even angled, then it would be easier to see what setting you are on when using the remote control from a sitting position (I get that it may not necessarily be used like this by everyone, but it would be a help to me I feel). 2 - The gesture controls. What can I say. Sounded more like a gimmick then I thought I would give it a go but was a little disappointed to say the least. I might simply need more practice to get used to it but I found it very tricky to get it to recognise sometimes, particularly with the circular gestures which I thought would be most used for increase/decrease volume, etc. There are many gestures for use in DJ, Fiesta, Karaoke modes, etc. which might be useful for some. 3 - A dial or knob for volume would be more welcome to easily increase/decrease quickly In summary, a feature rich speaker, sorry, high powered audio system, filled with tech galore and fantastic omnidirectional sound which will not disappoint. Sound is clear and very, very loud. Mega Bass option enhances the bass very well to give thumping rich bass sounds. There are so many options that you will find the perfect fit for every situation and with the party features of lights, Taiko game mode, Karaoke mode/features and guitar inputs, this is one impressive piece of kit worthy of my 5 stars!!.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

5

0

0

So powerful!so much fun

MHC-V73D 2020-11-07 av zmonia

the Bluetooth mega sound party speaker is amazing, very powerful and has a lot of options, where to start, there is an option for a traditional cd so if you have your favorite songs on the CD you can play them directly from the hardware but more popular will certainly be listening to music downloaded from an iPod, phone listening to radio or even a TV set there are many options. Gesture control allows you to skip a song or turn up the volume without even touching the speaker, while the Fiestable app lets you control the music with your voice. for those who like to sing there is a karaoke option You can plug in two microphones perfect for family or friends parties, in fact, this all-in-one equipment is perfect for events but I think it would be great for fitness clubs in group activities such as trampolines and others. in addition, there is the effect of lights, you can feel like at a disco club.not possible to use on full power as is so so powerful and all my neighbours could easy hear my music going with the volume half way only. I can recommend this equipment with a clear conscience it is amazing, I have a chance to use it for the first time and I sincerely recommend it. if you are looking for equipment that has everything in one piece and you don’t want Miles of cables and many separate speakers, amplifiers etc, this is the perfect solution.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

2

0

0

Good sound

MHC-V73D 2020-11-07 av Tzyn94

Not had this product to long and unfortunately due to current times it might not be used for it's true purpose for awhile yet. The system sound good both at low and high levels and the bass is awesome. Wheels on the bottom are a bonus as it does weigh a fair bit although not as heavy as some other options. I particularly like the guitar amp feature and karaoke will definitely be good for summer parties. As I say unfortunately it's not been used for it's true features yet. Only bad points I can comment on are some of the covers are abit tricky to open.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

5

0

0

Amazing sound and connectivity

MHC-V73D 2020-11-06 av Bilbob2002

I got this two weeks ago and it fantastic. The sound quality is deep and rich and the bass is amazing I connected mine and my wife's phone daughters ipad and my av amp and can switch between with ease via Bluetooth or NFC. My favourite so far is the ability to connect a microphone and once connected to my av amp me and my daughter have had hours of karaoke fun. The party lights are realy great fun its like having our own nightclub with similar sound levels. The system is easy to use and the gesture mode makes it even more user friendly with a variety of sound effects and modes to change and play with. The cd player is also a nice touch usb flash drive compatible and also hdmi to connect to an external screen. Ultimately its an party machine in a great looking package with amazing sound great connectivity that creates an atmosphere of an at home nightclub.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

2

0

0

Super System für Große und kleine Partys

MHC-V73D 2020-11-05 av Seidel2703

Ich habe das Produkt erhalten und musste mich mit den ganzen Funktionen erst einmal vertraut machen. Nachdem alles studiert wurde fingen die Spielerein an und ich muss sagen „Grandios“ Ob für eine Jam Session mit Gitarre, Karaoke, Familien Partys, DAB Radio oder sogar Party Musikspiele ist dieses Gerät Excellent. Das Nonplusultra ist die dazu integrierte LED Beleuchtung die dem ganzen Raum Zusätzlich Party bzw Discotheken Athmosphäre gibt. Ich bin mit dem System super zufrieden und würde eine Klare Kaufempfehlung aussprechen. Das einzige was mir persönlich verbessert werden könnte wäre ein Futuristischeres Design was jedoch eher nebensache für ein Partysytem wäre.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

6

0

Sehr gute Ausstattung

MHC-V73D 2020-10-29 av Rocky1684

Hab das Audiosystem drei Tage dauergetestet und bin zu folgenden Punkten gekommen... PRO: - mega Ausstattung an Funktionen (Bluetooth, HDMI, USB, etc.) - DAB-Klang unschlagbar - nette Spielerein mit der Fiestable APP - 360° Licht macht einfach nur Spaß - komplett über das Smartphone steuerbar CONTRA: - für mich etwas zu wenig BASS - Klangwiedergabe von Filmen und Games zu Monoton Allen im allen ist das System für eine Party im Hof oder größeren Räumen gut gelungen.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

6