Rek. Ca-pris

3 800,00 kr

(VAT)
39

4.8 baserat på 39 kundrecensioner

33
5
1
0
0
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

39 Kundrecensioner

0

ALL YOU NEED FOR A GREAT PARTY!

GTK-XB7 2019-01-03 av TheJacksini

I bought two of these speaker systems for myself as a Christmas present after doing my research into party speakers and wanting to do so for over a year. I am so glad that I finally got around to buy it. I am very weary when products come with built in light features etc. because most of the time these features make those products look cheap and ruin the overall effect. BUT NOT IN THIS CASE - it adds a great effect to the look and overall experience of the speakers, so much so that the speakers are not the same with the Party Lights feature turned off! The shades and patterns of colour and the effect of the strobe lights are phenomenal. These speakers produces mind blowing sound volume, sound effect and sound quality! One of these speaker systems are overkill in a small room as the Sub-Woofers/ Bass & Tweeters/ Treble needs a large room for the sound to come to its full effect and potential and of course to make it bearable. If you have the money I recommend buying at least two of these systems. I did buy two and actually want two more! All the features these systems offer are great: The App; Bluetooth, direct wire or USE connectivity to sound source; Party Chain (for connecting two or more speaker systems); Speaker Pairing (for wireless connectivity of two speaker systems) etc. These systems are durable and built to endure a party environment. These systems are also great for use in a large house. I have NO REGRETS!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Amazing bass!

GTK-XB7 2017-12-08 av Ethbb

The bass is so good that it can rattle my door and my wardrobe. It’s actually incredible for the price

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

SONY HOME AUDIO SYSTEM

GTK-XB7 2017-08-20 av BIgNig

I was given this as a present for my birthday and was amazed by the sound. The flashing lights just finished off the surprise. The sound is amazing and is like a mini disco in your garden. Also play the radio through it during the day.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Awesome speaker

GTK-XB7 2017-08-12 av Robjb

I bought this a few days ago and can't stop using it, its the best speaker I've ever bought

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

0

Dunkar på som fan!

GTK-XB7 2017-07-30

Riktigt nöjd med ljudet och funktionerna! Du får mer än du betalar för :)

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

great sound

GTK-XB7 2017-07-17 av Richard1

Brought two of these speakers for my sons birthday party.Everybody loved the look and the sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Funktionsduglig maskin i vårt hem

GTK-XB7 2017-07-09 av Seagren

Sony har alltid haft bra ljudmaskiner sedan man blrjade med SONY WALKMAN t ex.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Boom box

GTK-XB7 2017-06-12 av Stefan 123

Nöjd med högtalaren. Bra ljud, men den är inte portabel. Skulle varit batteridriven!!! Härlig bas å bra tryck!! Har spelat med bilbatteri å konverter!!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra tryck i ljudet

GTK-XB7 2017-06-09 av Neosys

Perfekt att ha på altanen när man sitter i solen och myser eller när man har grillfest

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great bluetooth features

GTK-XB7 2017-05-30 av Evs 8903

I bought this speaker two weeks ago I am regretting I did once you start playing a song and you turn the volume up you lose all bass which defeat the purpose of buying this speaker in the first instance.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

11

Svar från Customer support
2017-07-06

Hi,

You can generate a more dynamic sound by using the extra bass button.

You can find more information about this on page 21 of this manual: http://bit.ly/2sPpe6x

Sony support team

0

Really pleased

GTK-XB7 2017-05-04 av Lzig

Mainly brought this for family parties and it makes such a difference regarding the volume. The lights also make an good effect.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

XB7 MADDDDDDD

GTK-XB7 2017-04-21

I bought this without a single doubt, amazing speaker, roughly 470watts, great volume with great clarity, best speaker around that can be bass boosted, eq'd and still produce crisp sound - WARNING BASS BOOST AND EQ AT OWN RISK, SOUND WILL DISTORT IF U OVER DO IT - the fix is to simply turn off all boosts and eq magic, turn off and unplug then re plug in the speaker and play quieter, the max vol with phone is loud enough for a small house party, roughly 20-30 people, but to gain extra volume you need a larger power input like a laptop or wire an amplifier in line with a phone or laptop, the bluetooth is great, the lights flash and change colour in sync with the music very well, best lighted speaker around, best quality and price for what you get by far, the xb5 isnt loud enough for a teenager house party but the xb7 is just about but can easily be amplified for that extra volume to keep dem peoples movin!!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

1

0

Delighted daughter !

GTK-XB7 2017-03-14 av Turquoisegirl

We bought this as a birthday present for our teenage daughter. She doesn't tend to use the app or the remote but clicked into it with her mobile through Bluetooth. The sound is amazing - good enough for a party - and it doesn't seem to distort. The flashing colours are great too - like a club dance floor. She is over the moon with it and thinks she has some very cool parents now !! :)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 2017-03-04 av DJ Kat

I bought this two weeks ago for my handicapped son who is a DJ. Needing new speakers this product is ideal and certainly looks and sounds the part.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

2

0

Easy to use

GTK-XB7 2017-03-04 av Mull

Very user friendly, easy controls, brilliant sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Super sound

GTK-XB7 2017-02-18 av Eterniti

So pleased with the sound and so portable for caravan rallies

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Great product

GTK-XB7 2017-02-16 av Caroline31

I use this speaker going through my Xbox and tv it's got amazing base and the lights are cool and I can control the speaker with an app on my fone amazing product would recommend to anybody

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Sony xb7

GTK-XB7 2017-02-09 av Ludwig988

Sony xb7 är en högtalare som är ganska stor men väger ganska lite. Ljudet i den här högtalaren är bra man har en bra kombination mellan ljud och bas så att basen inte tar över i låtarna. Extra bas knappen tycker jag dock inte är så bra eftersom att det inte märks någon större skillnad. Disco ljuset som man får med är en bra funktion som kan passa bra till hemmafester då ljuset spelas efter ljudet

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 2017-02-07 av Granty

I bought this about a month ago and do not regret great sound features and the bass is amazing highly recommend to anyone

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

bästa ljudet

GTK-XB7 2017-02-01 av langw

är riktigt nöjd med högtalaren. den har fantastisk bass

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Prisvärt

GTK-XB7 2017-01-23

Mycket ljud (och ljus!!!!) för pengarna! Helt okej ljud trots det låga priset. Bra handtag att bära i. Bra att de kan parkopplas. Mycket nöjd!

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great product recommended

GTK-XB7 2017-01-21 av Raj lovleezzz

Got this item for Christmas love it very good Bass is brilliant

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

1

0

Bit disappointed

GTK-XB7 2017-01-16 av Punsh

Not what I was hoping it was going to be. Looked smaller in the shop. Annoying that you need the remote to do basic things.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

3

0

Playing in public

GTK-XB7 2017-01-16 av Preacher Man

Use for playing music both for listening to and accompanying singing in churches with no organist or other musicians. Do not really need the "disco lights" but these can be turned off. Comes with remote control which works fine. Have now used it both with music stored on a USB memory stick controlled by the Sony Play app downloaded onto my mobile 'phone and also with music stored on the recently purchased Sony Walkman using the Bluetooth connection. Pleased with the undistorted output versus previously used domestic CD players and no longer have the hassle of writing CD's. Like the convenience of being able to have the speakers orientated vertically or horizontally. Has well designed carrying handles, but is quite heavy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

1

0

Riktigt bra dunk.

GTK-XB7 2017-01-15 av Erske

Riktigt värdig produkt för pengarna. Passar dock bäst till riktigt baskrävande musik.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Bra ljud

GTK-XB7 2017-01-15 av Kattstorp

Bra ljud för pengarna. Köpte till barnen. Tonåringar som ville ha lite dunka dunka. Misstänkter att om man parar 2st så kan det bli riktigt bra.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Perfekt för hardstyle

GTK-XB7 2017-01-13 av Danny B

Högt ljud, bra bas, mycket bra för hardstyle och annan musik som kräver tryck.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Brilliant piece of kit

GTK-XB7 2017-01-09

Bought this for New Years Eve party, it was fantastic, easy connection, great sound quality and love the lights! We now listen to music through it all the time!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

1

0

Great speaker

GTK-XB7 2016-12-29 av Feet

Bought this speaker after reading many good reviews and this will be another to add to the long list. Sound quality is nice and crisp even at high volumes and the shiny app allows you to control sound further with pre set eh settings. Rock pop hip hop etc. Will easily fill your above than average sized lounge with a very full sound. Just be warned that you may fall out with your neighbours! just need to hook up my turntable to it then I'll be over the moon.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

1

0

Fantastic speaker

GTK-XB7 2016-12-22 av Big don

I've had the speaker for about a month now.it is much better than I expected.the sound is rich and the extra bass is awesome.fantàstic product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

1

0

GYK-XB7

GTK-XB7 2016-12-11 av JamieS1211

Purchased on black friday and been using for a few weeks now. Pros: - Excellent sound and volume - Carry handles to grip easily - Many input methods (bluetooth, usb and line in) - Link with other speakers (not tried this feature) - 2.1A usb allows to charge a phone / ipod while using that device to play music without having to use two wall sockets - Remote for easy controls at a distance (for those of us who are lazy) - Phone app allows easy and advanced control of speaker that would never be possible using just a simple remote unless there was an integrated screen. Cons: -Strobes have no setting to get to flash manually (such as 10 times per second regardless). -12kg weight is hard to carry for smaller people. I carried this and walked 1 mile to a friends for a party and it took its toll. Perhaps wheelie bag etc. would be good for doing this. - Size is hard to fit places, before purchase measure out a space you want to put it, my planed place was a .5 inces too narrow. - No standard aux in back, requires a standard aux to left / right if you want to use aux over bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

3

0

great product,deep bass,party friend...;)

GTK-XB7 2016-12-04

i bought this 2 weeks ago and i am very happy using it,i have that party feeling every day,and night,thanks Sony you are now my best friend..;)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Love it

GTK-XB7 2016-12-01 av Madmel86

I love this thing.....the bass on it blows me away.! The lights are amazing, only problem I had is I can't hook my mic to it! Barring that minor fault I adore it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 2016-11-28 av Koleus1

I bought this for a party and was so pleased I bought another

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

1

0

great sound and lighting

GTK-XB7 2016-10-13 av leaney41

What an awesome bit of kit it truly sounds amazing. Im buying another one but only because you can then have one left and one right by linking them together with a touch of a button plus ill then have about 940 watts of pukka sound a big thumbs up to Sony !!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

13

7

0

Utmärkt!

GTK-XB7 2016-09-11 av LordMolg

Köpte denna högtalare för att ersätta en gammal stereo. Blev väldigt imponerad av ljudet, klar diskat och väldigt kraftig bas. Stort plus att LED-lamporna går att ställa i olika lägen, särskilt om appen SongPal laddas ner till Andoidmobilen då högtalaren går att fjärrstyra med mobilen, båd LED-lamporna men även låtar m.m. Rekommenderas!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Great sound sony

GTK-XB7 2016-09-04 av Hotrodant

Fantastic sound brilliant bass another top qaulity product from sony , music is alive again in my home thankyou . Easy to set up can not waight for my party to show how good this sound is (its loud )

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

15

1

0

Super Basss

GTK-XB7 2016-08-01 av Umberto

Jag har letat efter en högtalare som man kan spela bra musik och att inte kostar mycket pengar. Kollade på denna och min känsla var bra. Det var bara att köra till Elgiganten och att kolla på den i verkligheten. Då blev jag verkligen nöjd när jag lyssnade på den live musik i butiken. Sen kom jag hem och det lät ännu bättre :). Jag är super nöjd med Sonys produkt. Du kan lätt ha ett party utan att behöva ha massa dyra högtalare. Basen är supergrym och du känner den verkligen. Jag rekommenderar den till dig som vill ha en bra högtalare och inte vill spendera mycket pengar. Lamporna är också grymma, som en lite extra grej. Det finns inget batteri inbyggt på den men personligen tycker jag att det funkar lika bra för mig även utan.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great sound

GTK-XB7 2016-05-05 av Gazz 71

I have been looking for a new music system to replace my old one I had I found this and and my kids said it looked great it is the sound is quality and it has replaced my home cinema system. When the lights are on the kids love it it's their mini disco but the sound is anything but mini it's quality I am more than happy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

97

62