Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

3 950,00 kr

(VAT)
42

4.1 baserat på 42 kundrecensioner

19
17
1
3
2
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great music everything

40W 2016-01-05 av JHNW

The kitchen Bose died after 20 years sterling service. A replacement Bose was far too expensive, the Sony was a third of the price. Sounds just as good (well very very nearly). And we can access all our music from the Wifi network without having to ship CDs from one room to another. DAB is brilliant after iffy FM reception. All round good thing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Doesn't work

40W 2015-01-12 av Bobbygee

I have the Cmt x5cd and am very happy with it, and thought I would get a second for another room. Saw the x7cd and felt the wifi option would be a good one to have. However I have been unable to set up the Internet connection, so can only give it two stars. Sony support has not been brilliant - referring me back to the manual and things I have already tried. Under warranty so will try to get it fixed. Otherwise will be returned.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

42 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

So easy

40W 2017-08-02 av GeorgeK

Speaking as a technophobe, the whole experience with this Sony product has been a joy from start to finish. The set up was a doddle; the use of the system child's-play and the quality of output absolutely amazing for such a small package! Wonderful result.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Allt i ett!!

40W 2016-07-29 av Antero2

Köpte denna för en månad sedan och är mycket nöjd med allt i ett dvs även cd. Bra ljud och kan rekommenderas

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Disappointed

40W 2016-07-11 av mm01

I wanted a good modern looking dab radio that could play my media via LAN. It looks good, but... Setting network/blue tooth is not easy (too complicated if you do not have the right mobile gadgets). For the cost and the reputation of the brand, has a very poor remote control (it works well if you are less than 2 meters and in front of it). It may be the area I live (S E London), or the aerial, but I am not able to get a CLEAR sound on dab. I am disappointed that I found the short falls after I purchased the product,

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

All in one box

40W 2016-06-05 av Stockers49

I was looking for a product which fulfilled the needs of a large CD collection but had up to date features as well (eg Bluetooth DAB etc). Looked at various others but they were limited. Due to the space for the equipment limitations this ticked the boxes as far as I was concerned.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A big disappointment

40W 2016-05-13 av dontdonicknames

I went through all the lengthy set-up process, only to find that the sound quality was not what I expected, especially when played at high volume. It was distorted and tinny. In the end, I put it back in the box and returned it to the retailer.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

My opinion of my personal audio system

40W 2016-04-04 av montesolare

The sound quality is good but the antenna for DAB could be better. The main problem is the enter button as shown on page 7 of the operating instructions does not actually show which part of the fourway controller is the enter button you have to press. The enter button on the remote control is oval shaped yet your symbol for the enter button is round which makes it confusing to know which is the correct button to press for the enter functure.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

0

Does what is says on the tin!!

40W 2016-01-30 av Ed of B

Great piece of kit. Strong Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections...great DAB reception. Real cool looking and great sound. set up needs a little focus but once you understand the controls its quite easy.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great!

40W 2016-01-19 av Housebunny

I have been looking for something to stream music by wifi from my pc, where my music is stored on apple (so many do not stream from the apple software it seems), with good sound quality. I am so glad that Sony have filled the gap in the market with this product. It is slim and unobtrusive and the sound quality is really good. I like that I can also play actual CD's on it easily and listen to the DAB radio etc.; in fact everything is easy to operate. The only flaw I can see is that the control touch-pads on the top of the unit itself do not illuminate and are really dark grey on a black surface - you almost need a direct light source above it to see them. Having said that - you don't really need to use the unit controls as they are duplicated on the little remote. Also being such a neat unit you can just unplug it to be taken to another room in the house and still stream over wifi, as well as the other functions of course. All in all I am extremely happy with my Christmas present!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great sound

40W 2016-01-18 av Nixie15

After doing background research we found this excellent value for money re sound quality verses some that are twice the price,mind now we can sync our music and listen to our cds

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Exactly as described and expected. Very pleased.

40W 2016-01-14 av Required really

Before making the purchase I read many reviews by the public, and as some referred to difficulties in setting up the WiFi / Radio service, I did have some reservations with regards to setting up the WiFi radio. In fact it took less than 10 minutes, and I was listening to a Cricket Test Match on Bbc radio5 live extra ... All that was missing was a cold one. With regards to sound quality, perfectly acceptable in my living room, but not really fair to compare it to an expensive HiFi system such as B&O, Bose etc. All in all, very pleased.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great sound quality at the price

40W 2016-01-10 av Rob1N

I bought this just before Christmas for our living room. The sound quality is very good and you can set it up as you want to within reason. Easy to use on all iPad, iPhone and playing cd's. The only drawback is the writing on the top is small and difficult to read, especially when the lights are low.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

small and powerful

40W 2016-01-06 av Glenn57

Good product except for ariel (length of thin wire) which we have no were to put. Having all controls on top is strange and we have to keep tilting to change function etc

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

compact design , understated yet powerful

40W 2016-01-06 av ozy1970

brought this unit a month ago and was amazed at the sound quality for such a small piece of equipment

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Great music everything

40W 2016-01-05 av JHNW

The kitchen Bose died after 20 years sterling service. A replacement Bose was far too expensive, the Sony was a third of the price. Sounds just as good (well very very nearly). And we can access all our music from the Wifi network without having to ship CDs from one room to another. DAB is brilliant after iffy FM reception. All round good thing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Fantastic sound quality and looks great too

40W 2015-12-17 av mpg555

So pleased with this purchase, great build quality and most importantly, fantastic sound quality too. Very happy and would recommend to anyone who is looking for a simple, stylish and understated radio with excellent sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

This Sony Hi-Fi has great additions.

40W 2015-10-23

Very smart in its appearance and simple to operate.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Nice and compact

40W 2015-09-12 av Bazmay

I bought this unit to replace a previous audio system which had separate speakers which were going to be inconvenient in our modified decorating and furnishing. Very pleased with the quality and ease of use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Smart musikpryl för den som vill ha extra allt

40W 2015-06-15 av caragoli

Jag använder mest webbradiofunktionen (styrs med Bluetooth från ios eller androidlurar) som jag tycker är helt superb, med två omfattande stationsbibliotek. Men jag uppskattar också att kunna spela mina gamla CD-skivor och vinyler genom apparaten.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Love it, with reservations

40W 2015-06-03 av columbiabear

I really love this player, it was easy to set up and has every feature I could want. The display is not in the most convenient place, however its location does maintain the simple good looks. My biggest reservation is that with exhaustive attempts I am unable to obtain DAB radio this despite I can receive DAB in the house on another player.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Designed by geeks for geeks?

40W 2015-05-26 av petew

If you are expecting to need the instructions to set this stereo up don't buy it. The instructions are inadequate, unclear, and in at least two instances I have come across so far, wrong. The control functions are not intuitive or consistent across different functions eg DAB and FM scanning and tuning. So trying to set it up without the instructions is long winded and frustrating. So far Sony on line support has not improved the situation.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

1

0

Superb AirPlay with my Mac and IOS hardware

40W 2015-05-07 av Bluegordongolf

I bought this to replace an old Sony music centre. It was important to me that it had AirPlay and could still play CDs. Been delighted with sound quality and ease of setting up. Only down side is the DAB radio facility - long stringy cable to be stretched up above the unit - so won't be using it. Overall though I am happy with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Excellent multi use sound system

40W 2015-05-03 av eagleuk

Excellent I use it to stream music from a variety of devices. The sound quality us excellent. The integrated cd and radio are both a bonus!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Hi-Fi System with Wi-Fi?Bluetooth

40W 2015-04-19 av Fireball

I bought this product to replace my old failing system. It works a treat - exactly what I wanted.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Graet features

40W 2015-04-01 av Alan67

Compact, easy to use, excellent sound, a great investment.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Neat Sound

40W 2015-02-25 av McKmanual

Good sound from such a compact unit. Very good range of functions. Airplay and wireless works well. FM and DAB fine but aerial limited. Display on top but angled so can be seen. Limited information as doesn't display what is playing. Very pleased with the unit and would recommend it. Smartphone app is a little clunky.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Good Product but wiffi connection unsatisfactory.

40W 2015-02-23 av JoeB

I hav'nt been able to connect the product to my wifi system so I hav'nt been able to get full use of the system. The rest of the system is satisfactory but radio reception is no better than my previous system.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great sound, and smart looking

40W 2015-02-19 av Dawn C

This is a great product, does everything I want. DAB radio, connects to be wifi so if can stream my playlists as well as Internet radio. It also plays CDs. It's light enough to be portable so I can easily move it around the house. The only problem I had was connecting it to the network - this took ages!!! It turned out to be a problem with my wifi, the encryption wouldn't allow the system to connect - I had to reset the encryption levels with my internet provider which sorted the problem.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

cmt-x7cdb

40W 2015-01-26 av Jim 55

Hi , I found this hi-fi quite easy to set up and the sound quality is excellent. The design of the hi-fi is great. using songpal to operate the hi-fi makes it so easy.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Neat and tidy great sound

40W 2015-01-22 av Lyn325

Just what I wanted. Neat and tidy without wires everywhere. Great sound and found it easy to set up and use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Doesn't work

40W 2015-01-12 av Bobbygee

I have the Cmt x5cd and am very happy with it, and thought I would get a second for another room. Saw the x7cd and felt the wifi option would be a good one to have. However I have been unable to set up the Internet connection, so can only give it two stars. Sony support has not been brilliant - referring me back to the manual and things I have already tried. Under warranty so will try to get it fixed. Otherwise will be returned.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

0

Great radio and cd player

40W 2015-01-10 av JeremyDBW

I was given this as a Christmas gift and it has all the usual first class quality of a Sony product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

1

0

Great all-round product

40W 2015-01-10 av DL145

Bought a few weeks ago for use in the kitchen. The only device I could find with DAB, Bluetooth and Wifi - as well as CD and USB if you like. Sound is very clear -especially for voice, lacks a little bass but overall great all-round product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

OK system - but with user-friendly shortcomings

40W 2015-01-09 av me myself and I

I received this unit as a gift and whilst the sound output is good, unfortunately there are a few major shortcomings. Why is there no front-facing display panel? The fact that the display is on the top of the unit means you have physically go to the machine to observe the execution of any function with the R/C apart from switching the unit off or on. This in effect, renders the use of the Remote Control unit as pointless if you can't actually see the menu display without being on top of the unit. The R/C has minor shortcomings too. eg. No mute button!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

2

0

Excellent sound quality

40W 2015-01-07 av Shoney

Bought this to replace a small but old hi fi unit now wish we had done that ages ago.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Great Sound

40W 2015-01-01 av Spicymadam2

Have only had for just over a week, but so far have been very pleased, had family over today and my brother in law so impressed he's going to buy one too, only problem with it is can't get any DAB radio in our area, but not a fault of the Hi-Fi, just a problem with living in the country, but can use radio app on iPad & iphone so that's ok, works well with everything else and good sound for the size.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

bra produkt med många bra funktioner.

40W 2014-12-17 av laban

Många bra funktioner som att styra med en app i mobilen. Bra med att strima spotify till sony spelaren

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Quality as expected

40W 2014-12-12 av Mamma

Good sound, easy to use, neat and compact. Bought for kitchen use. Only down for us is where power cable sited as prevents it standing on slim shelf where I wanted it, and disappointed still need aerial out for dab radio. Hasn't spoiled it too much though as I said, great sound and quality as expected from Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good sound

40W 2014-12-07 av Jeff100

Great piece of kit with an incredible sound. Works well with Apple

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

1

0

0

What I wanted

40W 2014-12-01 av Reviewer415

I wanted wireless (including Airplay) speakers with good sound, but also with radio & CD. This product meets that requirement, and I'm very happy with it. Only problem is - it's not intuitive to link to Airplay with Apple products if you don't have a smart phone. You have to turn on, get the flashing network symbol, find the sony network on the apple device & use that, find safari and enter the address offered in the guide for Windows, not "bookmarks" as advised for OSX. It would be better if the remote was bigger, with number selection of stations and channels - but it all works and sounds good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Music and Which Way

40W 2014-11-04 av rbob

Great sturdy music player - plays music from many different sources - CD, FM & DAB radio, blue tooth and Airplay streaming from iPhone / iPad / Android devices etc. The setting up wasn't as straight forward as it should have been, especially the Wi-Fi network, the Apple version of SongPal did not work (iPhone and iPad) but with a friends Android device we were able to configure in the Wi-Fi password and then use Airplay. The instructions should be clearer and it didn't seem possible to configure the Wi-Fi without the app, but Bluetooth was fine. It may need an extra DAB aerial than the supplied bit of wire - but I'll probably not have the correct socket for it. My external FM aerial with coax connection can't be used. Streaming web radio from my iPad etc is a way round this. The sound quality is good in general - for radio it obviously relies on the signal strength. In general I am pleased with my music box.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

surprisingly good

40W 2014-09-16 av westhorndonwilly

good looking, great sound, and once i knew what i was doing easy to set up. I am 60yrs old and have no idea of how to use ad set up modern devices. I downloaded the recommended app and it was easy. I would lie to play music from the pc via wifi, dont know if this is possible as of yet, but both cd and intenet radio are very good.

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

difficult to set up radio station

40W 2014-08-27 av mari24

Bought a month ago. I am finding it difficult to set up FM and DAB radio stations. I can only get one station set up. Sounds OK with CD's but too much interference on radio. Great for getting my favourite radio stations from Australia with TuneIn although can do that on tablet.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1