HIFI-SYSTEM MED BLUETOOTH®

Produktrecensioner

Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

3 350,00 kr

(VAT)
188

4.2 baserat på 188 kundrecensioner

88
69
12
10
9
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

This Unit Deserves Your Serious Attention

DAB/FM 2015-10-21 av The Blindman

I'm fussy and do a lot of research before I buy. I really didn't think the sound quality would be up to much on such a compact unit but this 40 watts unit blew me away. Really worth the price hike over the 20 watt unit. Its all round depth of sound is amazing, much more complete to my ears compared to a rival brand costing 3 times as much. Some reviews really worried me with their poor ratings on DAB reception, and even my retailer said we sell this on Bluetooth and not its DAB capability. Fingers crossed I plugged it in and to my amazement it down loaded all the DAB stations and gave faultless reception. I hadn't even unwound the cable aerial and that's the way its gonna stay as reception is so good just the way it is. Summing up ... Great compact design with excellent features and a fabulous sound. Thank you Sony you have a new fan.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good BUT...

DAB/FM 2014-09-17 av Gessler46

Lovely sound and easy to set up but.... big problems for me on the radio reception front, this despite having no problems with FM or DAB on other radios (expensive to cheap) running on built in indoor aerials. In my case (and as some others have indicated in reviews) :- 1) FM is effectively non-existent no matter where I place the aerial, and 2) DAB is good when I can receive it but placing the aerial to receive all stations has been extremely problematic. Apart from a less than straightforward aerial positioning (placing the aerial in a specific direction and then turning it at a right angle halfway along its length) to receive all stations - which I arrived at after half and hour of "fiddling" - the options were either national stations but no local (BBC Sussex and Heart Brighton) or vice versa. The option to upgrade the aerial (within or outside the house) is not available as the plug for the supplied composite FM/DAB wire aerial is one unique to Sony. An upgrade to solve this is urgently needed. Bottom line, beware if you are a heavy user of radio, it's not the best as regards reception but when it works, it's fine (as are the other inputs / outputs)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

0

188 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

First class sound quality!

DAB/FM 2020-10-25

After my long-serving CD/Radio failed, I carefully reviewed the available replacement models. This Sony model best matched my requirements in terms of size and price, although some reviews caused concern over the quality of the DAB reception. I need not have worried! True, the simple wire aerial provided is direction-sensitive, but once the best alignment has been found, there is no problem in auto-tuning, and then selecting the presets for favoured stations. CD loading is a little fiddly until you get used to it, but the sound quality is really good, and there is ample volume available for most domestic applications. Whether the loading mechanism (which is invisible inside the unit, of course) proves durable, will only become known after time. The main drawback with this unit is that the display and some controls are all on the top face of the cabinet. Since mine is placed on a shelf at eye level, this makes operation of the various controls a little difficult. Matters could be much improved if the Remote Control had its own slave display, although that would obviously affect the size of the Remote (minimalist), and the unit cost. Overall, this unit looks good and sounds good, and I am pleased with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great mix of connectivity and CD

DAB/FM 2020-10-12 av pwil_1845

Great product with options for connecting to devices, and comes with CD player and DAB radio as well. Only downside is the quality of the aerial and its socket.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 2020-08-31 av Ray55Gina

We are really enjoying our CD the sound is great well worth the money

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Good replacement for old hi-fi unit

DAB/FM 2020-07-12 av GrannyS

Bought this recently, still haven’t used it much. I found the remote a bit fiddly when setting up. I felt the instruction could have been in bigger print. On the whole pleased with the product and once I have mastered all the features hope to get full use from it. I am pleased with the sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-07-20

Hi GrannyS

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the sound quality of the audio system and have passed your valuable feedback about the remote commander and Instructions Guide through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

COMPACT UNIT

DAB/FM 2020-07-08 av PEGGYTHEPLUG

GREAT UNIT (Q) HAVING TROUBLE TUNING IN DAB. I HAVE TWO RADIOS WITH DAB ONE HAS A CD. ONE HAS NOT SO WENT FOR THIS MODEL, THE FM TUNED IN FINE SO A BIT DISAPPOINTED IN THAT. CD GREAT. WILL KEEP THE UNIT AND PERSEVERE WITH THE DAB,

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-07-10

Hi PEGGYTHEPLUG

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues tuning DAB radio stations and recommend checking he troubleshooting section in the following link for help getting the reception successfully: https://bit.ly/2TpgUKQ

Sony support team

0

Nice speaker but has faults

DAB/FM 2020-07-07 av Ajay4444

I bought this mostly because it’s a Sony, and you ban never go wrong with a Sony right! It all works ok and connects with my I phone but when my daughter and wife tried to connect their I phones it would not connect. Even when I disconnected they still could not connect. Took it back to John Lewis they could not fix it and as I can’t find the receipt they nothing more they can do. I then went on Amazon and found a gadget for £12 to enable the other I phones to connect so it works now.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-07-13

Hi Ajay4444,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your HiFi system. We recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Perfect

DAB/FM 2020-07-02 av Rustycat 1

Exactly what I hoped for as a present for my husband. Great sound quality and easy setup instructions. Thank you Sony

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Effective

DAB/FM 2020-06-26 av Billy the Fish

I bought this to replace a poorer quality one. It's great, does everything we want!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

CD NFC BLUETOOTH FM DAB.

DAB/FM 2020-06-19 av Kingfisher1

I needed something to play all my dad's old CDs and I never owned a speaker before, and this was the best system I could find in my price range. It is very good!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Just what I wanted

DAB/FM 2020-06-18 av Pompadour

Excellent all round product never disappointed with any of my Sony purchases been buying sony for many years .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

CD ecellent not so happy about DAB radio

DAB/FM 2020-05-17 av paultandy

I bought this product two months ago found the CD function really good but was disappointed with the DAB radio and struggled to read screen on top when any sunlight was in the room I am now using my spare DAB radio for radio enjoyment

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-05-21

Hi paultandy

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learning you're facing issues with the DAB radio reception and recommend following the troubleshooting guide in the Manual in the following link for tips on improving it: https://bit.ly/2TpgUKQ

Sony support team

0

quality

DAB/FM 2020-05-09 av anyone new

had this a few weeks now pleased with sound quality and ease of use. only drawback is the remote which has a cheap feel about it and seems to be very directional

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-05-13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We have passed your feedback about the remote design through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

great sound

DAB/FM 2020-03-03 av not one11

I bought it a month ago and ahttps://www.sony.co.uk/image/33101235909b2c8a1882f8b31a4c0e36?fmt=png-alpha&wid=280m happy with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 2020-01-25 av Cherryplum

I bought this so I could play CD’s and stream music in my bedroom. The sound is amazing and it’s very easy to use the system. Had an issue with the remote not working today but followed online instructions which solved the problem.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Does what it says on the tin

DAB/FM 2020-01-09 av Foremalda

I was given this item for Christmas. Haven’t used it that much as yet

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Fabulous little CD player and radio

FM/AM 2020-01-09 av Papa Jim

Our old Sony mini Hi-Fi bought many years ago could not be repair when the laser went in the CD player. We decided to look for a replacement and came across the CMT-X5CD with radio, Dab radio and speakers. It is tiny in comparison to our old HI-FI but the sound quality is far better and was easy to set up and use. The only thing it lacks is the ability to play cassettes which we have many of - just have to buy a cassette player then.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Sound Quality

DAB/FM 2020-01-05 av M B T4

Excellent sound quality. Feels like a well made product, easy set up

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Excellent except!!!!

DAB/FM 2020-01-02 av Melanor

The product performamce when playing CDs is superb with a rich sound. However, the main reason we purchased this device was for the radio which we usually we enjoy BUT the pathetic bit of wire supplied that purports to be an ariel is absolutely useless. We have absolutely no reception. The Sony site and others (even John Lewis from whom we bought it) seem unable to suggest how reception can be improved. We have questioned Sony and await an answer that, in our view should be available to everyone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-01-08

Hi Melanor

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the tips listed under the tuner section found under Troubleshooting in the Manual here: https://clc.to/jlr8xA

Sony support team

0

Sound quality is very good, but!

DAB/FM 2019-12-27 av Alondonartist

The sound is great for cd’s. The silly wire aerial for DAB listening is difficult to position and sometimes needs repositioning if it gets slightly nudged. The biggest problem is presetting radio stations. Manual tuning is no problem but presetting stations is impossible. I follow the instructions, which seem clear, but always finish up with the radio doing a complete scan for DAB stations. I wish someone would tell me what I’m doing wrong. I haven’t tried FM yet. The other problem is the operating instruction sheet. It’s poorly laid out so that I must constantly refer back to LOCATION of Controls in order to do anything. There should be a location of controls diagram beside any instruction section. Make it a booklet not, as it is, a single sheet with instructions on both sides. It does look good sitting on the book case shelf.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

0

0

Personal Audio System

DAB/FM 2019-12-27 av Lazza55

Bought as a Christmas present. Slim, well made with good features, but unable to tune in DAB stations. A shame as this was the main reason for the purchase. Was however, able to use Bluetooth function to connect to smartphone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Excellent except!

DAB/FM 2019-12-11

Really enjoying listening to this Sony, great range of features ensures plenty of choice. However what possessed Sony to not include a suitable telescopic aerial. The wire supplied really let's this product down. Sound quality is very good on all inputs. Perhaps an optional external aerial option?

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-12-18

Hi Bill,

We are glad that you like the sound quality and the available features with the CMT-X5CDB. We will pass your feedback regarding the telescopic aerial for future consideration and development.

Sony Support Team

0

great sound

DAB/FM 2019-12-07 av julyetta

bought it recently to replace the radio in the kitchen and its been a delight, easy to use, great sound, and looks quality and doesn't take up too much space.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Good looking

DAB/FM 2019-11-30 av just william

It is OK lacks Bass/Treble adjustment. for my Study background music fine

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 2019-11-13 av cuda

Purchased one unit was so pleased brought another one Easy to use great sound Would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

DISAPPOINTED

DAB/FM 2019-10-08 av MSBEJB31

Brought this to replace an old Sony HI-FI and the DAB radio is useless in fact the FM stations are not much better not impressed with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Stylish!

DAB/FM 2019-09-13 av WHYINTERROGATIVEMARK

This is a very good looking piece of kit (Ihave it in white which adds an extra bit of pzazz!). Versatile functions, the bluetooth works semlessly across all media although dab reception is a little erratic where the system is sited (a standard MCX connector might be better than the Sony connector to allow for a better aerial). It's also a little slow at reading CD info. But overall I'm very satisfied

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great Music System

DAB/FM 2019-08-18 av FD39

The sound quality is superb and the slim casing is superb. My only criticism Sony should supply a protective casing for times when the system is not being used.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Terrific sound quality

DAB/FM 2019-08-11 av Janey poops

Bought this yesterday after extensive search for a great sound, first and foremost, but also easy to keep clean and a sleek and well proportioned machine. Found all my criteria in this model.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

It doesn’t work

DAB/FM 2019-07-23 av Unhappy42

It won’t tune into any DAB stations. Says that service is not available. I have a cheaper radio next to it that picks up all the DAB stations fine.

2

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-07-25

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. We recommend following the steps on page 2 of the Manual here to resolve the DAB stations issue: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1. If the issue issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great Speakers but poor FM Radio receptipn and no

DAB/FM 2019-07-18 av Alanisdiasapointed

Disappointing for FM radio as only a few stations detected and no DAB stations detected. My portable Pure radio fonds many stations anywhere in the house. To listen to radio I have to connect my smartphone. Enquiry abour radio to supplier and maker results in no response.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

4

0

0

sounds great

DAB/FM 2019-05-30 av electromum

just arrived today and i'm trying it out at this moment sounds great for such a simple piece of eqiupment i like electro and heavy rock music the machine handles them both well.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 2019-05-22 av Pdh53

We've had this over a month now and enjoy listening to our music and the radio. The sound is great and the look isfantastic. Still getting to know the finer detail of the user manual but very pleased we bought It.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

DAB is a joke

DAB/FM 2019-05-19 av Letdown5

When you buy a Sony product you expect quality, the DAB radio on this is a joke, get better DAB on a £29 portable radio than on this system. What a disgrace to put this out for the price with a flimsy aerial lead that only just gets FM, usually a good area for DAB where I live, not with this.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

0

Svar från Customer Support
2019-05-22

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend that you check all antenna connections, then perform the DAB Automatic Scan procedure. If you are still unable to get the DAB stations, reset the system to factory settings as explained on page 2 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Rubbish DAB Radio

DAB/FM 2019-04-25 av Who really cares17

Whilst I like the sound produced listening to the Bluetooth input, the DAB radio is rubbish and will only pick up BBC stations. Would I buy another of these? NO.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

2

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-04-29

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We recommend checking the "Tuner" section under "Troubleshooting" in the Manual here for steps that will help improve the reception: https://bit.ly/2PABdC1 (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Sound quality is very good and it’s easy to use

DAB/FM 2019-04-25 av Christobel

I bought this a few weeks ago and am happy with the product

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Great Sound

DAB/FM 2019-04-02 av Pete35

BOUGHT THIS TO REPLACE MY AGEING TECHNICS SYSTEM WHICH HAD HIGHER OUTPUT OF 30 Watts MRS. BIT SCEPTICAL WHEN I UNPACKED IT AND SAW THE SIZE OF IF BUT HALF VOLUME IS MORE THAN AMPLE IN OUR KITCHEN. THE DA RADIO WAS AMPLE TO SET UP. BLUE TOOTHING FROM MY LUMIO PHONE ALSO EASY TO USE . HOPING TO PUT MY CD COLLECTION ON USB . OVERALL VERY PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Beautifully compact & good sound

DAB/FM 2019-03-20 av Effgee

Replaced a very old triple CD unit which wasn't that large but it's great how much space this unit saves even compared to the old one. Am not a hifi enthusiast looking for bose quality sound so you have to judge if its good enough for you but I find it more than good enough for my needs : USB connection on the rear is just right.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellent Product

DAB/FM 2019-03-08 av lizziejam

Compared to the old system that I had for many years, my new Hi-Fi system is so neat and compact. Obviously no record deck but don't use if often anyway.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sound machine

DAB/FM 2019-02-28 av Healaugh

I bought this to replace my old cassette/CD player The sound quality is excellent

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Small, but perfectly formed... almost!

FM/AM 2019-02-20 av Adrian774

Bought to replace a CD micro-system which was no longer micro! Excellent sound quality, compact and unobtrusive and technically portable (although that isn't really practical). Almost every possible input options but unfortunately it doesn't recognise all USB devices (possibly only Sony?) although as ours had a 3.5mm jack output as well it was not an issue for us. I bought a 90° angled mains lead so that it fits closer to the wall. It could really do with an LED backlight as in low light the controls are almost impossible to see. Fortunately there are few on the unit so you can do it by memory! Overallpleased with the product - slightly expensive, but I seem to have got what I paid for.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great product!

FM/AM 2019-02-16 av Walley66

Bought the Sony Bluetooth speaker/ CD player last month. I wanted to link a turntable to speakers without the need for trailing leads! This product fits the bill exactly and is ideal in our smallish living room.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 2019-02-09 av Katrina825

Love the look and the sound quality. CDs great. Lots of problems tuning dab and fm can’t seem to get access to many stations

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Good sound

DAB/FM 2019-02-07 av Sony nutter

Brought for my wife for Xmas, happy with it. Except the pathetic 1meter bit of wire for an aerial!. Why does it not have a chrome retractable aerial which can fold down and clip into the back/top rear edge?? Also, the buttons on the top are not marked clearly enough to see them, a torch comes in handy!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Great Sound

DAB/FM 2019-01-30 av Levingtonjed

I bought this radio to replace our old CD/Radio player so we could access DAB. This Hi-Fi system is very easy to set up and use. Links well with my iPhone 7 for Spotify etc.. Very good sound quality

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Disappointing radio function

DAB/FM 2019-01-21 av Samsgirl

I bought this system a month ago and was very pleased with the Bluetooth and CD functions. However, the radio function is very disappointing, apparently because the antenna supplied is not adequate. I am persevering with it, trying to find the best solution as I don't want to return the system - it looks good and the other functions work well. I'm just very disappointed that, having paid so much money, things are not entirely satisfactory.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

Many good features

DAB/FM 2019-01-12 av Dave12DPW

Good sound production of this item. It fits well in our kitchen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Hi Di system

FM/AM 2019-01-07 av Dougbailey

Good looking but with superb sound A very good value machine

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Suited my needs

DAB/FM 2019-01-06 av Alan 1956

Bought this to play cd and stream music never used radio

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great CD playee

DAB/FM 2019-01-06 av 49pam

My old 3 change cd player gave up and I bought this as a replacement form review information. It is neat and has a remote and I like the sound too.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Simple to operate

DAB/FM 2019-01-06 av Rob987612345

Simple to operate and decent sound.................

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

No USB Compatibility with other devices than Sony

DAB/FM 2019-01-03 av guyintheuk

Had a similar model before and worked fine for 5 years before packing up, couldn't be repaired. This new model has no USB compatibility with many other USB devices (Ipod/Iphones/Samsung) included - so beware if that's what you're looking for. Checked with Sony and they advised to check their USB compatibility list on their website before buying :-) too late!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

0

0

0

good features

DAB/FM 2018-12-26 av walshy

it was a re commended by some one who has been pleased with sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Compact music machine

DAB/FM 2018-12-23 av Bearded Dave

Brought this two wedks ago in order to play our large cgd collection. Few other units around especially from a good manufacturer. I have now added it to our Sony tv, Sony Blue ray player, Sony hard drive recorder and Sony digital camera . Haven't yet mastered all its capabilities but sure will be exceptional

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

great sound

DAB/FM 2018-12-17 av wadey

This product is great value compact and terrific sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Plain appearance-suit our situation

FM/AM 2018-12-03 av normalan

Sound quality is excellent-much better than the last Sony radio we bought. Remote control does not always work first time, however and has to be pressed several times to operate the radio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

So far so good!

DAB/FM 2018-11-28 av Roverslass

I've only just received this unit and played one CD.....the sound was wonderful so I'm really pleased so far. However the DAB radio is showing no service. I may have to start from scratch with the instructions (which are a bit chaotic tbh)

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great buy

DAB/FM 2018-11-26 av sheilabr63

Wasn't initially sure whether or not to purchase this one so had a look at other stores then went back to Waitrose/John Lewis and got it. Wanted something with good sound but that didn't take up much room. The sound is brilliant and the size is perfect.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Incomplete for use in UK

FM/AM 2018-11-13 av Julia C

I was given this as a gift, but it arrived without a UK mains plug or English instructions. To date I have been unable to order these as they appear to be out of stock. Had hoped you could send me one FOC!

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2018-11-16

Hi Julia C,

We have read your review and we recommend that you get in touch with us using the following link so we can look into your request: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

Easy to operate

DAB/FM 2018-09-25

I very pleased with my purchase it easy to operate and fits on the shelf in the breakfast room a treat with its slim design

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Slim Design

DAB/FM 2018-09-07 av Rodagain

We needed a CD player/Radio to sit at the front of a shelf. This fits he bill perfectly as it is only a few centimetres deep. Our only reservation is the waiting time when changing functions. Switching from DAB radio to playing a CD we seem to be standing over it waiting for it for ages... when it gets there the sound quality is great.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

SHame about the DAB

DAB/FM 2018-09-02 av SteveCh

Pretty god product but all previous reviews that mentioned the poor DAB reception are spot on

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Really impressive sound for such a compact unit.

DAB/FM 2018-08-27 av Brian24

I’m using the system in a large room where it’s terrific sound can be enjoyed to full effect. The bass and depth of sound quality is first class.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound quality

DAB/FM 2018-08-19 av Susan70

The only issue is the power cord comes out very easily The same thing happens with the cheaper model I bought for mum

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great. Does what it claims to do very well!

FM/AM 2018-05-02 av Horace Dog

Great sound. Elegant looks. Very easy to set up. Bluetooth feature ideal.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Excellent product, shame about the aeriel cable!

DAB/FM 2018-03-10 av Surreygal

I bought this product to replace a 20 year old Sony sound system; I wanted the same sound quality and reliability but in a compact unit which I can move between two rooms. This product meets that with excellent sound quality, CD, FM and DAB, and easy set-up. The only disappointing thing is that for the money, and given my desire to move this unit between two rooms, there is only a flimsy clip-in aerial cable rather than an integral extendable steel aerial. The cable works but you have to peg it up to a raised location to get a signal which is annoying, spoils the look of the unit and not commensurate with the quality of the product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Poor DAB reception

DAB/FM 2018-02-15 av MissT

Purchased this after Christmas and very pleased with the depth of sound and volume and the sleekness of the unit. However the aerial provided for the radio is inadequate. It relies on you placing a thin wire trailed up your wall to achieve a few radio stations. This is unsightly and detracts from the overall unit. Whilst I accept areas have different signal strengths, the molex connection fitted offers no options to upgrade the aerial and improve signal quality. If you don't want to listen to the radio I would recommend this product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

0

Sounds great

DAB/FM 2018-01-23 av joopiter

Bought 2 weeks ago. The unit is very neat and sleek looks good sitting in our kitchen. Sound is excellent. Radio works well on DAB. CD is easy to use. Blue tooth works well for our digital music library and Spotify from either a mobilw phone or tablet. Overall we are very happy with the system but minor complaint is that the digital display screen is very small and you don't get the digital information about a station or song that I've seen on other systems.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

A Great Sound from a Compact System

DAB/FM 2018-01-23 av Joanius

I wanted a Bluetooth system with a CD system which didn’t take up too much room. It ticks almost every box, but the pairing is hit and miss (needs working on), and it would be better if it were portable with a rechargeable battery.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Replace old HI FI

DAB/FM 2018-01-08 av Finners

30 year old Technics stack system finally gave up the ghost. Spotted this and a good price. Easy to set up and good sound. Bluetooth simple to link. Hope it lasts 30 years.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Neat in appearance, sound good, easy to use

DAB/FM 2017-11-18 av WI lady

Enjoying listening to our CD collection. FM radio good, DAB not such good reception. Blue tooth good for music from "Spotify" via my phone.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

SATISFIED!

DAB/FM 2017-11-02 av MADEOU

PURCHASED IN AUGUST, REPLACED AN UNSIGHTLY GHETTO BLASTER! LOOKS SO SLIM IN COMPARISON AND GREAT SOUND.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Smart, contemporary design spoilt by poor thinking

DAB/FM 2017-09-15 av crustyone

This 'speaker radio' holds great promise. All the usual functions except internet connection, but two things that I'd put in the suggestion box. (1) back light for the touch controls on the main unit - in a kitchen corner one can't see where the touch controls are, and (2) an external aerial connection for DAB reception. Why? DAB reception in towns and cities is usually fine, but in a rural landscape (where there are solid walls or distant hills), DAB signal strength is often too weak to reproduce. The cure is an external (vertical) aerial. Mine is a UK made folded dipole, designed specifically for DAB. It works a treat - now I've more DAB stations than I can pre-set. Other than that, it's an excellent product and with Sony reliability, should be good for the long term.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1