HIFI-SYSTEM MED BLUETOOTH®

Produktrecensioner

Börjar på

Rek. Ca-pris

1 800,00 kr

(VAT)
583

4.2 baserat på 583 kundrecensioner

277
224
45
13
24
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

584 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Sony bravia smart tv

DAB/FM 2023-08-18 av Stevie7w (Storbritannien)

Bought this one month ago its our third bravia tv and our first smart tv. As ever all is good a fantastic tv with excellent picture and sound wuality just as you would expect from a Sony bravia!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Geweldige speler!

FM/AM 2023-08-09 av MValk (Nederländerna)

Heel fijne speler met goed geluid. De bediening is gemakkelijk.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sony Audio System

DAB/FM 2023-02-26 av Rubbish Products (Storbritannien)

Rubbish product.... don't waste your money better products available for less money

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

Svar från Sony support team
2023-03-02

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with your audio system.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

DAB/FM 2022-12-27 av wosi49 (Tyskland)

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis - Lautsprecher etwas schwach

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Customer Service
2023-01-02

Hi wosi49,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen bezüglich der Lautsprecher benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Bra högtalare, men lite krånglig

FM/AM 2022-12-25 av Toanto (Sverige)

Bra ljud i högtalarna, men skulle vilja att följande förbättras: längre kablar för högtalarna, de är bara 1 m vardera. Det var krångligt att ställa in radiokanaler. Lokalradiokanalen fick inte bra ljud, så jag måste skaffa en kraftigare radioantenn/antennkabel.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Bon appareil

FM/AM 2022-12-22 av Gege 57 (Frankrike)

Très content Design ok qualité super enchanté de la forme et de facilité d’utilisation

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Quasi perfetto

FM/AM 2022-11-18 av Ginetto68 (Italien)

Acquistato per sostituire un HiFi grande e datato. Ottimo per il mio utilizzo (radio e c'è). Le sole note negative sono la mancanza dell'orologio in modalità standby e un'entrata per le cuffie.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-12-06

Ciao Ginetto68, grazie per il feedback!
Inoltriamo il tuo commento a chi di competenza per considerarlo nel futuro.
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Sony mini hi-fi

FM/AM 2022-10-30 av Flash22 (Storbritannien)

Just installed this hi-fi that was bought online. We are a little disappointed that it doesn`t have a permanent clock/time display. Also, the cable connection on the speakers is so short that we have had to extend them, which was not easy.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-11-10

Hi Flash22,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi System, and sorry to learn that you found the speaker cables are short and that there was no permanent clock on the display.

We would like to highlight that the clock settings gets reset when you disconnect the power cord or if a power failure occurs, and to display the clock when the system is off Press DISPLAY. The clock is displayed for about 8 seconds, and to learn all about it check pages 10 and 11: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.
Furthermore we recommend using the supplied cables as using any different or 3rd party cables might cause the unit to malfunction.

If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Credevo fosse meglio!!!!

FM/AM 2022-10-10 av Ruresi (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo articolo perché in offerta fidandomi del marchio Sony ( ho sempre scelto Sony per i miei apparecchi) purtroppo, stavolta, le aspettative sono state disattese, mi aspettavo qualcosa di meglio. L’impianto non è tanto potente e mancano le uscite per i collegamenti esterni. Peccato

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-10-12

Ciao Ruresi, grazie per il feedback. Per investigare ulteriormente, ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

CMT- STB20B

DAB/FM 2022-10-09 av Greatbarrboy (Storbritannien)

Bought last month, instructions are a bit hard to understand, but overall excellent product and great value for the money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Nice looking

FM/AM 2022-07-31 av Marmite 59 (Irland)

Love the look of the product smart and stylish on the shop display only problem was didn’t check the leads or the speaker cable’s and where I wanted to put it in the kitchen the power cable was to short and the speaker cables not much better !!!

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very attractive system

FM/AM 2022-07-27 av SONY micro HiFi (Storbritannien)

Despite initial difficulty with set up now working well in out chosen position

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-07-29

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Hi-Fi System and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

Also, you can always use the Help Guide available here: https://bit.ly/3A9o8XT.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Petite mais très agréable

FM/AM 2022-06-03 av Desir (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cette chaîne il y a 1 mois et j'en suis très contente

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Precis vad vill ha!

CMT-SBT20 / CMT-SBT20B 2022-05-25 av Green Queen (Sverige)

Liten och nätt, bra ljud och alla funktijag behöver

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Snoeren luidspeaker

DAB/FM 2022-05-05 av Thuredrecht (Nederländerna)

De snoeren van de luidspeaker mogen wel wat langer

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2022-05-09

Hallo Thuredrecht,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.
Bedankt voor je feedback we zullen hier rekening mee houden!

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Groeten,
Tarik @Sony Support NL

0

Good value mini hifi

DAB/FM 2022-05-01 av Rob0704 (Storbritannien)

Looked for a mini hifi for our caravan. Found this Sony model with good reviews in Argos. Very pleased with it, easy to set up and good quality sound. Links to my phone to play music

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Disappointed

DAB/FM 2022-04-20 av COV1 (Storbritannien)

CD player had a loud humming noise when in standby mode with a disc loaded. Contacted Sony technical support but their suggestions did not improve the situation, so unfortunately I had to return the unit. Bluetooth volume very poor.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Prestanda

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2022-04-25

Hi COV1,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device developed a fault and that you returned it.
In such cases, we would've been able to offer more alternatives if you've decided to continue the follow up with us.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great value for money.

DAB/FM 2022-04-15 av The creeper (Storbritannien)

I bought this sound system for my wife ,she is over the moon with it easy to set up DAB stations are great ,CD replay is crystal clear , nice compact unit ,I would recommend it to any one.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottime funzionalità

FM/AM 2022-04-06 av bonmauri58 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo prodotto un mese fa e sono molto soddisfatto! E' molto elegante e soddisfa ogni esigenza di riproduzione audio.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great music system

FM/AM 2022-04-02 av Family and friends (Storbritannien)

We bought this unit around 5 years ago, my wife who has Alczimers sad she put away I didn't look for it until she went into a nursing home. Looking out her belonging I came across the music system, and glad I did it has great sound. It has CD, FM Radio, USB, Auxiliary input,which I'm using for cassettes. It also has NFC Connection whare you lay smartphone on the mark.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Great sound

DAB/FM 2022-03-28 av Mattsmum (Storbritannien)

Given as a gift by my sons. My old one was broken needed something to play my CD's on. Love that I can Bluetooth my phone to it to play even more music . Simple to tune radio stations too.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Good love and good tone

DAB/FM 2022-03-09 av Oldbear (Storbritannien)

That sums it up - don’t need to expatiate or add anytime else

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Goede prijs / prestatie

FM/AM 2022-02-25 av SBT20 (Nederländerna)

Ik heb dit apparaat vorige maand gekocht omdat ik op ziek was naar een digitale radio. Geadviseerd werd om een SBT te kopen, hetgeen ik naar tevredenheid heb gedaan.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Peu cher. Son très satisfaisant.

FM/AM 2022-02-06 av Sagacité (Frankrike)

Peu cher. Son très satisfaisant. (Et les 18 caractères manquants pour que cet avis soit accepté, les voici !)

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

does the job

DAB/FM 2022-02-04 av biffo bear (Storbritannien)

I was on holiday and needed an entertoyment centre but compact to bring home. great sound

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Evaluation

FM/AM 2022-01-31 av PEHEM (Frankrike)

Impossible associer en blooth avec un casque Sony WH-CH710N Pas de réception DAB+ alors que DAB+ couvre ma région

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-02-02

Bonjour Pehem,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons d'abord à consulter la section Compatibilité en bas de la page suivante pour tout savoir sur les appareils compatibles avec cette chaîne via le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3sa1QkT.
Ainsi, nous tenons à vous informer que cet appareil est pour FM, non pas DAB +.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

SOME GOOD FEATURES

FM/AM 2022-01-05 av Wombat3 (Storbritannien)

Wanted it for Dab+ feature. Dab+ does work but sometimes has to think about it. It maybe the area that I have it positioned in but sometimes it will tune in instantly and other times it will think about tuning in for maybe 5 minutes before getting there. FM and CD are fine..

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-01-13

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We'd like to highlight that this system only has a FM tuner. To learn more about this unit, check the following specifications link: https://bit.ly/3zV8iji.

Also, the following link clarifies how to tune FM stations (Page 15): https://bit.ly/3A9o8XT.

If you still need any further assistance, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Compact and good sound

DAB/FM 2022-01-05 av Running2022 (Irland)

Compact and good sound with good features Nice design also

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

prima

FM/AM 2022-01-01 av cheins (Nederländerna)

Prima apparaat. Voldoet aan de verwachtingen. Goede vormgeving.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great cd player

FM/AM 2021-12-24 av Joe769 (Storbritannien)

Bought this to play CD's in my bedroom after old player decided to not want to play after years and years of playing Easy to set up and the radio was easy to tune with auto tuning. Good sound as always from Sony hence why I bought it. Great little player.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

It’s good!

DAB/FM 2021-12-06 av Roni26 (Storbritannien)

Just needed to play my CD’s and I know Sony sound is always high standard. So…size mattered and this was perfect. I’m happy with the product and have the bonus of an additional radio too.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Great sound

FM/AM 2021-10-29 av Bass lover (Storbritannien)

It’s got great sound for the size and price and is a lot better than I expected

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Does not like CD's

FM/AM 2021-10-24 av Moongazer (Storbritannien)

I bought this one month ago for my daughters birthday. It played cd's for a total on one month. Now it will not play them. Sadly I had just bought another brand of stereo for her that scratched all the discs. We had to buy all the discs again brand new. This new one was a joy and the new discs played fine. Now it wont stop trying to read them.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2021-12-22

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with your Hi-Fi System.

As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend checking the manual page 29: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.
And if it's still the same, you can reset it, page 32: https://bit.ly/3pifJx9.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Super Little System

FM/AM 2021-10-07 av Cosmic Witchy (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Bought this Stereo system from my local electricals shop for a very reasonable price, as my stereo of 20 years had just given up the ghost. This little stereo is amazing value for money and more than exceeds its purpose. I haven't tried the bluetooth function yet or USB etc (I'm a bit of a technophobe) but I will do, and I'm confident they will not dissappoint. Good sound quality and output that is easily adequate for my small property. I'm very pleased with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Geweldig

DAB/FM 2021-09-26 av GZa33 (Nederländerna) Godkända kund Godkänd

Heb dit apparaat gekocht voor ouders op leeftijd, vanwege het stoppen van analoge radio. Mijn ouders kunnen nu weer dagelijks genieten van de dab+ radiozenders!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

0

Neat and modern looking

FM/AM 2021-09-25 av Rosie32 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I am really pleased with my new hi fi system. It looks up to date and is easy to use. It has a good clear sound and is perfect for operating from the couch with its own control.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0