Rek. Ca-pris

3 100,00 kr

(VAT)
22

4.7 baserat på 22 kundrecensioner

17
4
1
0
0
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 2019-11-04 av Dogdays

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Ours may have had a technical problem

SA-Z9R 2019-08-31 av Cinders54

We are thrilled with our Sony soundbar, but the additional speakers we purchased did not come close to meeting expectations. There may have been an issue with them, and we were able to return them without any hassle.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

22 Kundrecensioner

0

Enhances HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2021-01-07 av Tom221

These rear speakers are a worthwhile addition to the HT-ZF9 sound bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 2020-12-09 av Geo1953

I purchased these speakers in conjunction with a Sony sound bar, the audio is excellent.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Compact

SA-Z9R 2020-12-08 av ASFor

Lovely little speakers that work well for surround sound. Link very easily with HT-ZF9 and has no delay in sound due to Bluetooth. Therefore great if you want it wireless from the base unit. Only drawback is the mains lead is only about 6 foot long, so you are limited to how high you can put them without exposing extension lead sockets.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Simply great

SA-Z9R 2020-10-21 av Zoligreczi

A month ago I bought HT-ZF9. It sounds great but I felt that something was missing. Then I decided to buy the rear speakers too. Boy, it gives the proper theatrical experience. Mainly, when using the vertical surround feature, it feels like being deep in the action. Awesome.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Great product

SA-Z9R 2020-10-10 av abyscaria01

I love this one. A must buy product with HT ZF9. But if that power cable was removable/plug in it would have been really convincing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-10-12

Hi abyscaria01,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the speakers.
In regards to your feedback about the design, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

love it

SA-Z9R 2020-09-18 av mc007007

This has now been in use for approx a month and it is a great improvement on our previous system. Love the sound from it. Watched all sorts of TV programmes and films and the enriched all round sound is good. We bought the 2 rear speakers as well as the bar and sub. Love how easy it is to use chromecast to listen to the radio/music etc.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great Sound

SA-Z9R 2020-08-03 av Ducks

Bought these speakers to go with the Sony ht-zf9 and boy what a difference they make, some would say they're expensive but in my opinion well worth the money. When paired with the soundbar the surround effect is amazing.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

HT-ZF9

SA-Z9R 2020-04-01 av AIP1000

Excellent addition to sound bar system. Wireless and easy to set up

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

6

8

0

Excellent addition

SA-Z9R 2020-03-25 av Festas01

Brought these to enhance the all around sound and they definitely do the job

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

6

0

Theme tune from Jaws is now amazing!

SA-Z9R 2019-11-19 av loxy

The difference in sound quality is amazing whether just TV or radio. Nature documentaries really brought to life with all the sounds surrounding you.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Easy to set up

SA-Z9R 2019-11-06 av Pete41

Connected to the sound bar automatically and So easy to set up. Each speaker has to be plug into the mains so you wound have to use extension lead if no wall socket near the corner.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Really complements the Sony soundbar and subwoofer

SA-Z9R 2019-11-04 av Dogdays

I bought these rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Sound Bar with Dolby Atmos, DTS X, Vertical Surround Engine, High Resolution Audio & Wireless Subwoofer. I am so glad I did as they really take the sound to another dimension.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

0

0

Brilliant!

SA-Z9R 2019-10-19 av Smorty

Bought these to compliment my HT-ZF9 soundbar. I'm so pleased I did. Easy to setup and the sound is very good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Ours may have had a technical problem

SA-Z9R 2019-08-31 av Cinders54

We are thrilled with our Sony soundbar, but the additional speakers we purchased did not come close to meeting expectations. There may have been an issue with them, and we were able to return them without any hassle.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great little speakers

SA-Z9R 2019-08-30 av Reecicles

Brought HT-ZF9 sounds bar and these speakers hook up wirelessly to make the sound system 5.1. Had them now for 3 weeks and what a difference it has made to our viewing of Netflix's, films and just normal TV. Very happy with my purchase but dont come cheap, then again quality dont come cheap.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

4

0

Sound is great

SA-Z9R 2019-07-24 av Ant the man

Brought these too make my set up complete and glad I did

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

1

0

Powerful little speakers

SA-Z9R 2019-07-14 av Lowhillwalker

I love the extra dimension these speakers add to my soundbar. I highly recommend them to give a full, wraparound experience when watching movies or listening to music

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

9

0

0

Sound great, with excellent build quality

SA-Z9R 2019-03-20 av Robren 07

I bought these optional rear speakers to go with the Sony HT-ZF9 Soundbar and I was not disappointed, these rear speakers lift the sound experience to the next level.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Great but bit overpriced

SA-Z9R 2019-03-10 av Everton123

I bought these to compliment my Sony soundbar. They are neat, smaller than thought and easy to use. Need power source to each one. They do overall give good sound with soundbar and subwoofer however price wise bit expensive I feel. I kept them as a luxury gift to myself.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

1

0

Excellent addition to Soundbar

SA-Z9R 2018-11-17

Enable me to listen to Audio in full 3.1 surround sound

4

2

0

good speakers

SA-Z9R 2018-09-25

great sound when we play movies and watch tv in our bedroom

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Decent sound for the size

SA-Z9R 2018-07-02 av megabit

I searched for weeks to find these and I am glad I did because they make a world of difference to the sound field out of the ZF9 soundbar I think they should be offered as a bundle with the soundbar at a discounted price instead of having to buy the soundbar from from outlet and then spend days searching for them somewhere else but overall they do improve the sound and I would say they are a must have product to go with the soundbar.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

19

4