55

4.3 baserat på 55 kundrecensioner

33
13
4
2
3
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great Soundbar. Intuitive to set up

HT-ZF9 2018-05-05 av Coconel

For a 12x10 foot room it is ideal. Very easy to set up. Sound quality is rich and the speakers carry a decent punch. The virtual Atmos is Okay but I really wasn't expecting better without dedicated speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Good features when they work

HT-ZF9 2018-08-07 av Nick nolty

I bought it just over 3 mths ago for the first 2 mths apart from a bit of messing around and resetting was ok .Then everything started to stop working hdmi arc ,hdmi 1 and 2 no home screen after a few emails to sony and various suggestions to try and solve still the same .To the point i was spending more time playing around with the bar than i was watching tv so back to it went only to get it back a week later and same problems so sent it back again asking for a new soundbar or refund .Very disappointed as i waited 6mths for them to release this soundbar and refrained from buying a different one to get all these problems with it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

55 Kundrecensioner

0

Great Features

HT-ZF9 2020-10-09 av islawight51

I am extremely pleased with the quality of the Soundbar, the sound is amazing. I can hear very clearly the speech on movies now, using the cinema setting, which in the past have been drowned by background music. T.v. is good in standard, the depth of sound is superb in all features. would definitely recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

3

0

Great sound

HT-ZF9 2020-09-30 av Bill26

Great product. Accompanies Sony tv. Surround sound good.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sounds great

HT-ZF9 2020-09-29 av KB10

Overall it sounds and looks great although I seem to have a slight sync problem with my Sky Q programmes which I cannot rectify. The remote speakers keep dropping out at start up and I can’t get any sound when starting my tv until I reboot the soundbar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-10-01

Hi KB10

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the Sound bar with some sources as well as speaker connectivity and would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/33kxZva

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Okej ljud, saknar display.

HT-ZF9 2020-09-26 av Tuula69

Ljudet är helt okej, däremot är det fruktansvärt opraktiskt att soundbaren saknar display och dessutom inte visar något på tvn när man ändrar volym eller några andra inställningar.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Atmos Soundar and rear surround speakers

HT-ZF9 2020-09-17 av Khy786

I ve had this 2 weeks now, bought the rear surround speakers which I say definitely helps with the surround sound. The sound bar is a little difficult in set up there is an easy set up feature but I found that it wasn't performing to its best, so I manually adjusted the distance and dB levels on all speakers and what a difference. Really impressed with the sound. Would of liked a bit of extra bass output like an extra bass button but its sufficient. The rear speakers are priced pretty high but I got £100 off buying the soundbar and surround speakers together. Overall great sound and quality and also goes well with my 65 inch TV but a little pricey but thats Sony products for you. You know that you've bought quality which will last years.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great Sound........

HT-ZF9 2020-09-02

Got this few weeks back and pleasantly surprised...........

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound but problem linking to LG OLED TV

HT-ZF9 2020-08-28 av PhilA

I bought this to replace an older soundbar hoping to get better sound and full surround by adding rear bluetooth speakers. After linking it via the HDMI ARC socket on my LG OLED55CMLB TV the sound was excellent and the surround sound reasonable.Unfortunately when I switched the TV on, which automatically switches the soundbar on the sound started then muted then restarted again. After a few weeks the sound started as uual then stopped but did not restart. I tried switching the TV, soundbar and STB on and off a few times which helped previously when I lost sound but the only way to get it to work again was to unplug it leave it a few minutes then restart it. It is a real shame that this issue has arisen on such a prestigious brand. I am very disappointed. This is the second SONY electronics item with which I have had problems so I won't be buying anything electronic from them in the future

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-09-01

Hi PhilA,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with your Soundbar. We recommend trying to connect the Soundbar to the TV using a different HDMI cable, and it test it with another TV if possible. Also, to improve the overall performance of the Soundbar we recommend making sure that the Firmware is updated to the version here: https://bit.ly/3hM3C5v. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support Team

0

Great system

HT-ZF9 2020-07-23 av ceebee49

I bought this to replace an oldish quite expensive surround system and was a little apprehensive that it wouldn’t sound as good. After setting it up I am very impressed by the ease of set up and quality of sound. I’ve yet to try it on a decent movie but am confident it will be impressive

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Super sound

HT-ZF9 2020-07-22 av Nurse23

Enjoying the sound quality and smart looks. Great connectivity to various sources.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Awesome!

HT-ZF9 2020-07-06 av TheCheese

I bought this sound bar 2 weeks ago. I did alot of research before purchasing. At first I was going to be looking for a Bose as that's what I had before. That is before I heard the Sony! You really have to hear them ALL before you buy. The sound of the HT-ZF9 is amazing! It has great features and very easy to set-up. Go and have a listen, you won't be disappointed.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sounds bar love the additional sa-z9r

HT-ZF9 2020-05-09 av Craziejae

Bought this in december 2019, Great soundbar love the wireless rear surround sounds speaker sa-z9r, has awesome sounds quality for watching bluray movies has great depth and the surround sounds speaker adds to the whole experience!!! I have although experience sound drop out, and then the device reboots? It has,since had a frmware update which may have cured it, not sure yet. Still love it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

3

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-05-11

Hi Craziejae

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you’re enjoying your Soundbar. We recommend resetting if the dropout issue happens again as shown in page 78 of the manual here: https://bit.ly/3fwxkuq
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Superb sound for the TV

HT-ZF9 2020-05-02 av Charron

Have had this a month now and am really pleased with it. It was easy to set up and integrates seamlessly with my XG90 TV. The sound is excellent for just a soundbar, the sub-woofer really makes a difference. Very pleased with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Excellent sound with wonderful bass

HT-ZF9 2020-04-27 av Brownie33

I bought this two weeks ago with a Sony KD 55 AG9 TV. Both products are truly superb. The sound bar produces fantastic audio with superb clarity and awe inspiring bass

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great sound and good looks

HT-ZF9 2020-04-11 av Aitch JM

Just purchased the HT-ZF9 to go along with my newly purchased 65” Sony AG8 tv, so happy with the result, they work well together, easy set and intuitive. Great value as I purchased Grade “A” equipment that really is as good as new

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Sounds good.

HT-ZF9 2020-04-03 av bratters

Needs a way to program preferred HDMI input/ output so you don't need to change it every time you power on. But the sound is very clear and spacious. Sub woofer works a treat just behind my seating position.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Really enhances and compliments the 4k TV

HT-ZF9 2020-03-24 av Rich2052

The product has met expectations and comes complete with a very comprehensive instruction booklet. Its really easy to do the initial set up and connect to internet. Further fine tuning for the individual speakers is also relatively straight forward! There is volume and bass to spare and a 4k DVD really brings out the best in this product. Designed as a wall speaker but is also easily adapted to attach to a TV stand. TV stand must have the relative bracket for this procedure!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Dolby Atmos/DTSX låter så otroligt bra! Gslet!

HT-ZF9 2020-02-23 av DanneDanne

Jag har nu haft den i över ett år. Först så fattade jag inget och det kändes som om det var fasfel på ljudet. Grejen är att man måste ha koll innan man sätter igång och med soundet och enligt mig så måste man ha dom bakre högtalarna som tyvärr inte förhör med. Efter det släppte allt. Alla inställningar är fantastiska i 5.1 inte i 3.1 dock, då låter det knäppt och fasfel-aktigt. Atmos ljudet som kommer ifrån vår X800mk2 är bara helt fantastiskt och även vanliga DD+ 5.1 och DTS HD Master audio låter helt otroligt. Ht-Zf9 passerar både 2080p, 2160p, HDR10, HLG och Dolby Vision vidare till dom TVn dom klarar av dessa bildformat. Den har både bluetooth mottagare och sändare så du kan koppla in dina 1000xm3 direkt och få lossless LDAD HD eller SBC ljud. Sounbaren har två inputs, vi kör Nvidia Shield TV pro in i ena och X800mk2 i den andra sant så har vi kopplat in Ps4 PRO in via Tosslink för att få DD+ surround på våra spel. Båda maskinerna skickar Atmos, HDR10, Dolby Vision i 60 fps och vi har haft noll problem med baren fast den pressas dagligen hårt. Jag rekommenderar verkligen denna Soundbar om du kan hitta den med dom bakre högtalarna SAS9R. Har du inte dom måste du köra den i Stereo för att den funka bra och för att Atmos ska ta full form. 10 av 10, det låter inte bättre än så här i denna prisklass, och ska det låta bättre ska man upp i 30.000 kr klassen men då blir allt mycket bökigare och en masa sladdar... Jo, dom bakre högtalarna och baslådan e helt trådlösa och kör en helt egen frekvens för att inte störa ytterligare wifi eller bluetooth 2.4hz signaler i ditt vardagsrum. Perfekt för gamers och filmbuffs med höga krav på ljud och bild

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

0

Rubbish

HT-ZF9 2020-01-08 av Bryan46

I brought this in late October but what a load of rubbish the sound quality is poor and the sun keeps losing connection with sound bar which is about 2 feet apart This thing ruins the whole experience, I can't believe I upgraded (what I thought was to a better bar) both my £1800 sony TV and bar have been extremely disappointed. My first Sony purchases......never again

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

6

Svar från Customer Support
2020-01-13

Hi Bryan,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. You can set the sound quality to suit your preference as explained on page 48 of the Manual here: http://bit.ly/30iLoR9. Also, to improve the overall performance of the system, we recommend ensuring that the software of the soundbar is up to date as explained here: http://bit.ly/3a43Cu5. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Consider alternatives

HT-ZF9 2019-04-01 av Natscam

I bought this in the advise of the team in the shop. I was buying a tv at the same time - tv is fantastic btw, but disappointed by the sound bar. Was advised not to go for a Bose or even Sonos but wished I had. Having listened again to both of their offerings again should have not be swayed

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

8

0

Does what it says on the box.

HT-ZF9 2019-02-22 av DrewM

Bought this to compliment a new Sony Bravia UHD TV, and is much better sound than tv speakers. Only irritation is soundbar doesn’t always kick in when tv is switched on, it should, got to restart tv, and on rare occasion switch all off at mains, then back on, could be settings, but I think all set up correctly. Otherwise great sound, subwoofer can’t be used to full effect as vibrates the neighbours.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Amazing sound

HT-ZF9 2019-02-19 av Acorn

We watch a lot of films. The sound bar has improved our experience a great deal and the separate sub is well worth the space it takes up!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

4

0

0

So far so good but I haven’t use it long enough

HT-ZF9 2019-02-18 av Juani r

I’m sure I will give it 5 stars after I use it long enough but for the moment I haven’t so I give it 4 stars , so far I love it and the sound is really good and recommend to anyone to improve tv sound etc

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Dreadful Support

HT-ZF9 2019-02-16 av steve21

Was planning to buy Toshiba soundbar and TV, sales person in Currys pursuaded me over to Sony and the demo of piccture and sound was incredible. That being said Ive had problems with the soundbar, instructions are unclear and support is non existent. The TV channel navigation is utter garbage compared to a Toshiba as well.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

5

2

Svar från Customer support
2019-02-20

Hi steve21

Thank you for your feedback.

We recommend that you contact us using the information in the following link in order to get help setting up the Sound bar: https://bit.ly/2oUrHPV

Sony support team

0

Great features and sound, mostly great

HT-ZF9 2019-02-10 av Musty6458

brought the bar over a month ago, love the sound and power. I work as an area promoter for Sony, so I have used the bar daily. i will say that the bar has an amazing range, but does lack in the upfiring part of Dolby Atmos.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

5

0

0

Very good features

HT-ZF9 2019-02-07 av Ray39

I wanted a good sound bar to match the television this was recommended by the shop

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Bad design and poorly made

HT-ZF9 2019-01-23 av Grumpy Moose

Bought this just over a week ago and have had nothing but problems with it. The HDMI sockets on the rear of the sound bar are located at a funny angle and once the cable is connected it is forced against itself and therefore does not make a good connection. Also the HDMI sockets seem to be loose which is also not conducive to forming a good connection. As a result the TV does not connect correctly with the soundbar and therefore does not work properly. Fiddling with the cable can achieve a connection but this is normally lost after a few minutes. This is not really good enough for something that has cost €700 I am a long term Sony user and this is the first time I have experienced a problem with new equipment. I have notified the store I have bought it from of the problem and they have asked for photos of the problem - this is not helpful.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

5

4

Svar från Customer Support
2019-01-25

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We recommend trying a different HDMI cable. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Great sound!

HT-ZF9 2019-01-21 av NigelG

I bought this a few weeks ago, and, overall, have been extremely happy with its performance, and so would recommend it. There are a couple of niggles with it though, per: 1. The max volume level is 50, but that on the Sony TV it is HDMI linked with is 100. Hence a one step increment on the soundbar volume is shown as a two step increment on the TV. Why Sony hasn't better linked the two scales is beyond me. 2. The soundbar will go into standby if you pause the TV for a while. That is good. However, on unpausing the TV the soundbar remains off, so the sound you then get is from the in-built TV speakers. Some development work on this would be good.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Generally good

HT-ZF9 2019-01-13 av Derek1960

I have had this product for two weeks. The sound is very good but the are a couple of issues. Firstly, the Alexa connectivity is poor as the soundbar does not have built in microphones unlike the Bose. Secondly, it seems to randomly lose connectivity to the subwoofer requiring a manual re-link

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Bra!!

HT-ZF9 2019-01-09 av Hugge

Köpte den tillsammans med en Sony tv och de kompletterar varandra perfekt.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

0

Fantastic sound it’s like being at the cinema

HT-ZF9 2018-12-14 av adawes1012

Really happy with this product curry’s gave me a brilliant discount

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

0

0

Sleek and smart product

HT-ZF9 2018-11-28 av Baggers11

Bought this with a new TV. Delighted with sound and look of the bar - the remote control was faulty and did not work which was irritating but John Lewis , from whom we bought it, sent a replacement.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great Sound Bar

HT-ZF9 2018-11-26 av badcolin

Bought this a few weeks ago, did not set it up immediately as decorating the room. Now installed - fantastic sound - looks good.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Great soundbar

HT-ZF9 2018-11-19 av Redse7en

Bought this as an upgrade for another sony soundbar and what an upgrade. Sound quality is brill and it works with my sony bravia tv seamlessly . It can take a bit of messing to find the right settings but it's worth it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Great stuff

HT-ZF9 2018-11-17 av drk9

I bought this sound bar together with a XF9005 49" Bravia TV. I am very satisfied with the bass output and clear sound. what I also like about this bar is the little display in the front that makes operating it way easier. its quite pricey for a sound bar but definitely worth it, if you like quality for your money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Set up difficulty

HT-ZF9 2018-11-02 av Rb18

I bought the sound bar together with a 49 inch TV and found the setup very difficult. Your illustrations are really inadequate.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

0

So So

HT-ZF9 2018-10-22 av Andycapp

Bought this on recommendation from sales assistant against the purchase of sonos system.Demo sounded fine but one thing I found since I got it home is how the sound fluctuates during programmes.Personally I wished I had forked out the extra for the sonos.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

1

Svar från Customer support
2018-10-25

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

To help to resolve this issue, could you make sure your soundbar is running the latest firmware version? You can use this link to help you check: http://clc.to/Jc-WMg.
Also, you can try to reset the system by following the instructions on page 78 of the user manual available on this link: http://clc.to/ZGh0Rw.
If the issue remains, you can get in contact with Sony support to get help with this issue using this link: http://clc.to/3LlDJA

Sony support team.

0

Great sound bar but expensive.

HT-ZF9 2018-10-12

I bought this to go with a 65in Sony FX9005 tv,it fits nicely between the feet of the tv.Sound is very good but I don't think it's really a Dolby Atmos bar as it has no upward firing speaker.I have also bought the rear speakers so for the total cost of this sound bar I could of really bought a home cinema amp and speaker package for around the same price.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Kanon ljud

HT-ZF9 2018-10-11 av alpadie

Bästa ljudlimpan för pengarna. Rekommenderas starkt.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Excellent product

HT-ZF9 2018-10-09 av Tigers26

We bought this to go with our new oled Tv and haven’t been disappointed. The sound is good on films and music

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Fantastic Sound

HT-ZF9 2018-10-04 av Carl 52

Bought this Soundbar a week ago and I am 100% thrilled with it. The sound is fantastic with so many options for movies, TV, music etc and really easy to set up.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Nice sound

HT-ZF9 2018-10-01

Very good quality product it's worth the money. I'm very happy with

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Looks good

HT-ZF9 2018-09-23 av Fieldy51

Bought 6weeks ago fixed above tv excellent sound from sound bar and subwoofer very pleased

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Frustrating!

HT-ZF9 2018-08-21 av Ranger76

The sound is amazing when playing directly through the HDMI's. However when watching TV and using Arc, the sound keeps cutting off. Definitely a problem with the Soundbar as lots of other users have made comment on this. I have tried other Soundbars utilising Arc and they have been fine. So frustrating as the sound quality is incredible especially when paired with rear speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

2

Svar från Customer Support
2018-08-22

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can make sure the soundbar is running on the latest firmware update using this link: https://bit.ly/2zmGvwJ (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
Try to use a different HDMI cable and check the results.
You can also try the troubleshooting steps mentioned in this link: https://bit.ly/2MHFlkJ (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
Try to reset the system following the instructions on page 76 in the user manual in the following link: https://bit.ly/2HTDynL (copy and paste the link into your web browser).
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this.
You can contact Sony customer service on 02073652810, 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Mon-Fri.
Alternatively, you can send an email using this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team.

0

Amazing sound

HT-ZF9 2018-08-18 av Azam designer

Bought this with oiled tv and both are stunning together

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Good product

HT-ZF9 2018-08-11 av Classy Lady

I bought this as a replacement for an STR system. In the main I am really satisfied my main niggle is the slight lapse in sound at times which cannot be corrected. You can raise the time lapse up but not down and it would be better with 10 instead of 25 increments. But overall a good product.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Good features when they work

HT-ZF9 2018-08-07 av Nick nolty

I bought it just over 3 mths ago for the first 2 mths apart from a bit of messing around and resetting was ok .Then everything started to stop working hdmi arc ,hdmi 1 and 2 no home screen after a few emails to sony and various suggestions to try and solve still the same .To the point i was spending more time playing around with the bar than i was watching tv so back to it went only to get it back a week later and same problems so sent it back again asking for a new soundbar or refund .Very disappointed as i waited 6mths for them to release this soundbar and refrained from buying a different one to get all these problems with it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

3

0

0

Great TV Experience

HT-ZF9 2018-08-03 av AnthonyE

Very pleased with the design, quality and sound reproduction of this system. Easy to follow setup process. I have ordered the rear speakers also, cannot wait for delivery.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Superb ease of use and functionality.

HT-ZF9 2018-07-06 av Fulkingmarc

I bought this to go with a Sony KD - 49XF9005 TV and have been delighted with the sound quality and ease of use, including the easy way it connects to my mobile phone to act as a sound system when the TV isn’t on. Can’t wait to try it out with the SA Z9R rear speakers which I ordered at the same time, when the Sony shop was offering an incredible deal.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Woof!

HT-ZF9 2018-07-05 av Drewster

The Sony Atmos is the real deal. The sound bar is easy to hook up and as well as bringing cinema sound into your home the Bluetooth functionality allows you to blast out your music collection from your home devices with no distortion noise! Love it!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Excellent, well packaged , easy to set up.

HT-ZF9 2018-07-04 av Dexter the dog

Compliments my 55" Sony 4k TV well, item fits exactly to width of tv and is not too high with the added advantage of pass through for remote

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Plenty of features and sounds good.

HT-ZF9 2018-06-27 av megabit

I bought this soundbar after narrowing it down to 2 and the other one had many complaints on different forums from owners so that made me buy this one, it is good but you have to remember it is a soundbar and will always be limited compared to a separate receiver and speakers and a room strewn with wires which I had once and never again so it is a compromise but a good one, design wise the hdmi sockets could have been easier to access but it is not as if you are having to get to them daily so it is nitpicking, overall for the money I think it would be hard to beat and the addition of the rear speakers completes it and makes the sound much better, plus it looks better than other sounders, all in all very pleased with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Powerful sound from a tiny bar

HT-ZF9 2018-06-25 av Jonny 320

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and am really pleased with it. The bar is quite small and the sub tucks away neatly. But the doesn’t detract from the sound. Get a movie in Dolby Atmos and it blows you away. I sit 5 m from this bar and I didn’t think it would cope, but the sound is awesome and the Atmos really gives it hight that you can hear and feel. You want to duck when an aircraft flys overhead.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Extremely Pleased!

HT-ZF9 2018-06-17 av Hendoe

Previously owned a fully plumbed in surround sound system which enabled you to hear separate and distinct sounds. Unable to fit that into new home but what the ZF9 lacks in subtlety it more than makes up for in delivering a wall of powerful sound which envelops you and does justice to all tv and film soundtracks. An unexpected surprise is how well it plays music. Music sounds excellent. I intend to add the rear wireless speakers and am looking forward to that. Overall extremely pleased with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Excellent Soundbar

HT-ZF9 2018-06-02 av Thorntonbloke

Bought this just over two weeks, had it setup in a few minutes.Also bought the rear speakers,together with sound bar -the sound is rich and powerful. The box also contains a demo bluray and the bar also has a built in demo mode. The remote control contains all the buttons needed to adjust the sound. It works well with Googlehome and setups quickly. The front grill just slots on the front in seconds. The rear speakers contain UK plugs and have on/off buttons on the back.The only down side for me are the sharp corners on the subwoofer. I waited months for this soundbar to come on the market and i am glad i purchased it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

2

0

Great Soundbar. Intuitive to set up

HT-ZF9 2018-05-05 av Coconel

For a 12x10 foot room it is ideal. Very easy to set up. Sound quality is rich and the speakers carry a decent punch. The virtual Atmos is Okay but I really wasn't expecting better without dedicated speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

0