Rek. Ca-pris

18 900,00 kr

(VAT)
153

4.1 baserat på 153 kundrecensioner

77
42
15
11
8
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

State of the Art

HT-ST5000 2017-06-26 av Bill0

This acoustic wave projection sound bar / woofer was bought in conjunction with the new Sony OLED TV, for an immersive audio visual experience. For an AVC source with any form of Dolby surround audio content, it produces high quality room filling sound ,with several discernibly different selectable pre-set sound fields . Careful input of the room and seating dimensions during setup is necessary to achieve the full immersive surround sound potential. Test tones confirm set up. All auxiliary AVC sources must be HDMI routed via the sound bar to the TV, for the full system audio visual capability to be achieved, as per the specification .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

35

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Could have, should have, would have!

HT-ST5000 2019-05-23 av LDDC7080

I have owned my sound bar for nearly 2 years. I jumped onto the band wagon of wanting this 3d sound or atmos as its called. from my point of view getting the effect to stand out is difficult and i needed to boost the top firing speakers upto maximum level to hear it. a positive of the soundbar however is the dialogue. my experience of surround sound systems has always been that the dialogue can be washed away by the effects coming from the Front and back stereo speakers. not in this case. the clarity of the voices are very clear there is also an option to boost it like the top firing speakers. the effects can be a little bit underwhelming, but this is a soundbar and its never going to portray something behind you without a speaker there. The sub unit is very impressive(when it works) the unit has 2 drivers in the cabinet a forward facing speaker 8" i think and a oval shaped down facing one. the bass is room shaking if you wish and very powerful. one tip i have found from owning the soundbar and if you can i would advise you to do the same is to have the unit at your eye level and obviously the TV above it. it makes the sound feel much wider because the unit is over 1m wide getting something to put it on may be a challenge, but i used my dining room sideboard which was of the right height and wide enough to fit the unit on. it really makes a difference. The last point is no option of rear speakers! Sony now sell a unit that is capable of this, why do they not make a software fix so that users of the HT-ST5000 can also add the option rear speakers? a shame if you ask me. If i had my time again i think i would have taken my £1500 and purchased a group of separates but only hindsight is twenty-twenty

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

18

0

153 Kundrecensioner

0

Before you buy this..

HT-ST5000 2021-09-14 av Ken1_

Search for issue with connection to subwoofer... The results speak for themselves...

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

2

0

0

3v sen tappa den signalen till subwoofern...

HT-ST5000 2021-08-27 av Kenunus

Hade denna inkopplad i 3v sedan tappa den signalen till subwoofern, testat återställning plus ange egna frekvenser men utan framgång... Inte vad jag räknat med i denna prisklassen och vad jag förstår är det många som har samma problematik...

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

6

0

0

Amazing sound quality

HT-ST5000 2021-05-26 av Sound_Alchemist

This is a serious piece of kit! If you value versatility, rich dynamic sound, and a bass so powerful that it makes the whole building shake, then this is definitely a worthwhile investment. Connects wirelessly to the TV, phone, tablet and computer. It conveniently replaces the need for a hifi and if you have access to online film streaming services, then you will never want to go to the cinema again. I’m extremely pleased with the quality of this sound system and would thoroughly recommend it, although if you have any neighbours, I'm not sure they would agree!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

4

0

Kraftfull soundar

HT-ST5000 2021-04-16 av Anders i Momåla

Jag köpte soundbaren för drygt en månad sedan och är mycket nöjd. Väl sammanhållen och kraftfull ljudbild. Mycket bra bas. Den ända synpunkten är att tal skulle kunna framträda lite bättre.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Fabulous!

HT-ST5000 2021-02-21 av HalsM5

I bought this as a birthday present to myself and I am very, very happy that I did! It makes you feel as though you're in the cinema, it's a fantastic system that I'd thoroughly recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

4

0

Premium soundbar met geweldig geluid!

HT-ST5000 2021-02-16 av Richard1978

Geweldig product met degelijke materialen en een zuiver geluid. Vele aansluit mogelijkheden en vele streamingdiensten . Wel jammer dat er geen optie is voor speakers achter.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Suono superlativo

HT-ST5000 2021-02-03 av Peval68

Ho acquistato il prodotta assieme al TV Bravia - abbinamento superlativo

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Mijn eigen thuisbioscoop

HT-ST5000 2021-01-29 av Jeroen53

In combinatie met de Sony TV (KD-65A8) heb ik mijn eigen thuisbioscoop gecreëerd. Thuis (moeten) blijven is nog nooit zo leuk geweest !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Comme au cinéma !!

HT-ST5000 2021-01-06 av JGD62

Cette barre de son SONY diffuse un son magnifique !!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Aanrader

HT-ST5000 2020-12-25 av Manifo

Veel gedetailleerder geluid en mooi laag. Topper in het soundbarsegment.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Perfect

HT-ST5000 2020-12-23 av Sam 007

Ja ik ben tevreden omdat ik een van Product van Sony 5.1 surrond sound nog heb BVD -E870

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Meravigliosa soudbar

HT-ST5000 2020-12-15 av Gfa650

Bella da vedere ma soprattutto bella da ascoltare... Veramente un prodotto di eccellenza anche se caro ma ne vale la pena.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Geluid is super, veel volume

HT-ST5000 2020-12-11 av DennisSon

De soundbar is echt een toevoeging aan het film kijken. Ook muziek afspelen is goed. Enige minpunt is dat er vanaf opstart al een foutmelding blijft komen dat software ge-update moet worden alleen dat lukt met geen mogelijkheid. Heb via mail contact gehad met helpdesk alleen die oplossingen werken niet, moet ze gaan bellen alleen dat kan alleen op werkdagen en dan heb ik geen tijd om er voor te gaan zitten.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-12-14

Hallo,

Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback.
Middels onderstaande link kunt u de software op uw HT-ST5000 updaten.
http://bit.do/fLGif
Voor verdere ondersteuning kunt u contact opnemen met onze technische ondersteuning.
020-346 9524 customersupport.nl@eu.sony.com

Groeten,
Customer Support Sony Nederland

0

Great when it works!

HT-ST5000 2020-12-07 av Tilly Tilly

I am now on my second unit in the space of a month. Really unsure when I bought but Sony assured me these were old reviews and the model has been updated a lot since (these were 2018 reviews mainly). Ensured firmware was up to date but the first sound bar was replaced within a fortnight as started making high pitched noise and no other sound. Just called retailer again this morning to say replacement unit has started doing the same! Otherwise, it's amazing what can come out of a sound bar these days but would not describe it as a fully Atmos unit as it lacks real overhead wow factor.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

12

2

0

Mooi uitgevoerd apparaat

HT-ST5000 2020-11-30 av Hobokel

We hebben moeite om het apparaat te installeren, willen ook graag radio op het systeem, maar dat blijkt bijna onmogelijk

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-12-02

Hallo,

Hartelijk dank voor uw feedback. Via deze link kunt u de handleiding vinden van de HT-ST5000: http://bit.do/fLyLf
Mocht u enige hulp nodig hebben met de installatie, dan kunt u ons altijd bereiken via 020 3469524 voor Nederland of 02 7131626 voor België.

Met vriendelijke groeten,
Sony support

0

Ottima sounbar

HT-ST5000 2020-11-20 av Rossocrociato

Perfetta in quasi tutto, unico neo il dolby atmos che non è quanto mi aspettassi. In ogni caso per il resto resta ,nei confronti delle altre sounbar, il miglior prodotto sul mercato.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

A Little Disappointing at Price Point

HT-ST5000 2020-11-20 av Yabadabadoo

Had for a few months. Nicely designed & certainly improves on any tv speakers. However the upfiring Atmos effect is not noticeable & I wish I had gone for a proper surround sound system with wireless rear speakers. I am sure that for this money I could have bought a very good quality 5.1 system (I was probably too swayed by reviews which I should have avoided). Build quality is excellent, as it should be at nudging £1k and it certainly looks the part. One particularly frustrating feature is having to scroll through all the sound modes to get to the required one rather than just being able to 'one click' select it. In hindsight I shouldn't have spent this sort of money on a 2.1 system.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

10

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-11-23

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the sound mode operation, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.
We'd also like to highlight that the soundbar features 7.1.2 channels as opposed to just 2.1.

Sony Support UK

0

Perfomante

HT-ST5000 2020-10-22 av Titeuph91

Acheter à l'occasion des french days, j'ai pu l'obtenir avec une très belle remise. Installation très faciles, liaison sans fil avec le caisson nickel. Mon téléviseur n'étant pas haut sur pattes, la barre empiète sur le cadre de mon télé mais pas du tout sur l'image. Cependant la barre ayant un relais infrarouge, je peux toujours piloter ma télé avec sa télécommande, c'est nickel et appréciable. Pour le 7.1.1, testé avec bluray star war, ça déchire. Pour la partie chromecast built-in, on ne peut pas recevoir autre chose que de l'audio. J'aurai aimé pouvoir caster de la vidéo. Donc le chromecast ne me servira pas. Assez déçu sur de point.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

tres bonne barre de son

HT-ST5000 2020-10-04 av patleboss

tres suffisant pour un volume de piece de 30 metre carré

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Very easy to use

HT-ST5000 2020-09-25 av Faz mulla

Very happy with the product and good quality sound would recommend it to friends and family

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

5

0

mooi apparaat, jammer input signaal

HT-ST5000 2020-09-13 av Jaap135

Het is een prachtig systeem met mooi geluid. Ook erg handig dat de subwoofer draadloos is (op stroom na uiteraard) zodat die mooi in de hoek van de kamer kan en niet in de weg staat. Het geluid is ook makkelijk te tweaken. SW kan je makkelijk iets harder en zachter setten en de interne setup doorlopen was ook erg gebruiks vriendelijk. Het jammere is echter dat ik hem gekocht heb voor dolby atmos en dat geeft mijn TV (ook van Sony) dus niet door. Ik begrijp dat die functionaliteit in Android 9 zit. Ondanks dat mijn TV nog niet eens een jaar oud is begrijp ik uit internet fora dat die waarschijnlijk niet geupdate kocht. Komt erop neer dat ik dus als ik echt van deze soundbar wil genieten een nieuwe TV moet kopen omdat sony zijn spullen niet update. Eigenlijk heb ik met deze soundbar dus ongeveer 500 euro weg gegooit en had ik beter 1 kunnen kopen zonder atmos.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

pensavo meglio

HT-ST5000 2020-08-23 av alebridge69

l'ho acquistata leggendo le recensioni, ma mi ha deluso. il costo non vale la qualità del suono, che rimane inscatolato e di una mediocrità deludente

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Bra ljud.

HT-ST5000 2020-08-20 av Emajim

Använder den mer till streamad musik som Spotify och internetradio än till film. Bra tryck i basen om man vill. Varierbar volym på bas och varierbar volym på allmän ljud. Matchat bra till en lite större tv. Kopplat Google chrome direkt till den. Styr den ofta från Google assistent, ”hej Google, spela hmhmhm från Spotify på Sony. Bekvämt.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Gut, aber lange nicht perfekt

HT-ST5000 2020-08-20 av Dario_xbs

Ich habe lange überlegt welche Soundbar ich kaufen soll. Mein Favorit war eigentlich Yamaha YSP-5600. Leider ist der Preis konstant hoch gewesen, der Subwoofer war nur gegen aufpreis, und besonders störend fand ich das on-top WIFI Modul. Sony war dafür um die hälfte günstiger (mit Subwoofer) und ließ sich gut mit meinem neuem Sony Fernseher integrieren. Allerdings ist der Klangerlebnis nicht ganz wie erwartet. Bei Musik hören mangelt es etwas an der Leistung (Raumgröße etwa 30m²), bei den Filmen sind die zusätzliche Kanäle etwas schwach ausgeprägt, und dabei meine ich nicht mal Atmos oder Vision, sondern normales DD 5.1 Signal. Bei Spotify, gibt es ab und zu Probleme die Wiedergabe auf der Soundbar zu starten und der Subwoofer hat zwar sehr selten aber trotzdem die Verbindungsaussetzer. Sonst ist das ein gutes Gerät, das auch Spaß macht.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-08-24

Hi Dario,
vielen Dank für dein Feedback, stelle bitte sicher, dass du die letzte Software-Version auf dem Gerät hast. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du die aktuellste Version: https://bit.ly/3aPmAFw (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Du kannst verschiedene Einstellung auswählen, um den Ton anzupassen. Weitere Informationen dazu findest du unter dem folgenden Link ab Seite 32DE: https://bit.ly/2FMFK3n
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/34Dxye6
Sony Support Team

0

Great when working

HT-ST5000 2020-08-08 av MilesC

I bought this about 2 months ago to pair with a new 77” Sony Oled, which is comfortably the best TV I have ever seen. The sound bar has had an intermittent fault of clicking and powering off. I need to get it replaced, when working it is a special experience. Looking forward to swapping for one that works all the time.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

9

Svar från Customer Support
2020-08-11

Hi MilesC,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with your Soundbar as it powers OFF on its own. We recommend trying to connect the Soundbar to the TV using an optical cable to check if this is one of the HDMI features or not. Also, to improve the overall performance of the Soundbar we recommend making sure that the Firmware is updated to the version here: https://bit.ly/2FfGkXr. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support Team

0

Prima geluid

HT-ST5000 2020-08-01 av HarrijM

Mooi afgewerkte Soundbar. Ondanks dat ik veel met electronica doe, was het toch puzzelen om te switchen tussen het HOME menu en TV, maar na een middag proberen, lukt alles nu goed. Zijn er geen minpunten te vinden ? Zeker wel, de afstandsbediening is 'goedkoop' maar doet z'n ding. Het maximale volume is niet overdadig, waarbij gezegd dat de max. volume stand 50 bedraagt ?? Logisch is van 0-100, maar wie ben ik. Alleen de TV's vanaf 2019 ondersteunen eARC (LG tenminste), dus de meeste gebruikers zullen wat missen in de geluidsbeleving. ClearAudio+ kiest zelf de juiste muziekvariant op basis van input. Dat werkt goed. Het meegeleverde front is helaas iets krom (bij mij danwel) en is niet te bevestigen. Jammer want kinderhandjes weten de speakers feilloos te vinden. Nu maar afwachten hoe goed de nazorg van Sony is.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Wenn er funktioniert, Tolle Soundbar.

HT-ST5000 2020-07-27

Am 18.02.2020 bei Saturn gekauft, am 06.06.20 erste Reparatur, 4 Wochen weg. am 13.07.20 zweite Reparatur, 4 Wochen weg. am 20.07.20 dritte Reparatur, .................. Super Soundbar wenn er funktioniert. Von Saturn und Sony, so gut wie keine Unterstützung.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Mooi geluid

HT-ST5000 2020-07-19 av Spoiler

Nu een week in gebruik. Mooi geluid en eenvoudig in gebruik. Maar het is geen surround geluid. Daarom overweeg ik om de draadloze achterlijf sprekers aan te schaffen voor een volledige ervaring.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

effet surround iinsignifiant

HT-ST5000 2020-07-18 av GF51

J'ai acheté cette barre de son pour avoir un meilleur son et des effets sonores donge d'une salle de cinema. Mais, à ma grande déconvenue, les effets sonores sont inexistant et cela même en Dolby Atmos et audio.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-07-24

Bonjour GF51,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great stuff !

HT-ST5000 2020-07-18 av meszizsolt82

Absolutely love it, fall in love with first time ! Amnazing sound, "Sony Quality" like every Sony product !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

8

0

Transformed the sound and fixed sync issues

HT-ST5000 2020-07-12 av warobbo

This was a replacement for 2 previous Sonos soundbars as neither of them would play without creating lip sync issues with the lg tv. The Sony fixed all that, we now not only have perfect sync but the most amazing sound. This thing really comes into play when watching movies when it does actually feel like your at the movies. The only negative is the menu and operating system should be moved to an app like Sonos it seems such an antiquated way of having to go into menus to change settings.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

3

0

Des problèmes... curieux

HT-ST5000 2020-06-23 av JHLaTurballe

Cette barre de son est connectée à un décodeur canal+ et à une TV Sony très récente. Problèmes d'interruption du son du décodeur canal+ quand la TV est éteinte ou en veille (écoute radio). La réponse de sony est que c'est conforme aux spécifications ! Fonctionnalités Chromecast capricieuses. Pas de réglages du son en Chromecast. Problèmes de synchronisation du son en multiroom. ...

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-25

Bonjour JHLaTurballe,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Nothing special for the money and unreliable

HT-ST5000 2020-06-21 av Nigey

First one purchased had issue with subwoofer. Replacement would cut out part way through movies and be replaced by high pitched shrieking tone. Went in for repair and told that Sony no longer have the parts to repair it and don’t have any new ones to replace it with. Had to have refund in the end which I was happy about as disappointed with the sound for the money and clearly being discontinued. No overhead ATMOS effects I could hear so complete waste of time buying. I suspect the HT5000 is now at the end of its life. Let’s hope it’s replacement is a proper surround soundbar with rear speakers as people have asked for from the start.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

11

2

0

Slechte HDMI ingangen

HT-ST5000 2020-06-14 av Plekkie69

Slechte en onlogische geplaatste HDMI ingang 1, waardoor na enkele weken al storing en zelfs uitval

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Disappointing. Over promised and under delivering

HT-ST5000 2020-06-13 av SimonD

Have been living with mine for a few months now as a replacement to a 5.1 system and I’ve been pretty disappointed overall. Sound is ok but not brilliant- quite muddy, even with voice enhanced. Atmos is not very convincing. Options for customising sound are pretty limited. The Music Center app is absolutely dreadful, and disappointing that it won’t connect with Alexa. Over promised and overpriced.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

2

Svar från Customer support
2020-06-17

Hi SimonD

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the Sound bar would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/3fwt7pS

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Geweldig geluid. Slechte software.

HT-ST5000 2020-06-07 av Remcovd

Voor wat een premium product moet zijn laat de software zwaar te wensen over. Paar keer in de week komt “perform easy set up” in beeld en kan ik internet, afstand enz weer opnieuw instellen. Paar keer contact gehad met de helpdesk, daar is niks uitgekomen. Het geluid is geweldig en de hele kamer word ermee gevuld. Maar 3 keer per week alles opnieuw moet instellen neemt de lol ervan heel snel weg.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-12

Goedendag,

Vervelend om te horen dat uw HT-ST5000 niet meer naar behoren lijkt te functioneren.

Graag willen wij u verzoeken om de volgende stappen uit te voeren.

Zet de speler eens helemaal terug naar de fabrieksinstellingen. Dit doet u door de AAN/UIT(voeding) en Volume – op het hoofdtoestel langer dan 5 seconden ingedrukt te houden.De instellingen worden opnieuw op hun initiële status gezet. Door te resetten kan de koppeling met de subwoofer verloren gaan. Voer in dat geval "De draadloze verbinding met de subwoofer tot stand brengen (SECURE LINK)" uit.

Indien u nog verdere vragen heeft willen wij u verzoeken om contact op te nemen met onze klantenservice.
Klantenservice: https://bit.ly/2RfJaxN.
Met vriendelijke groet,

Rob

0

Awesome Sound!!!!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-21 av s1234

awesome sound bar, highly recommended. nice design and good sound (all music and movies sound) little expensive and front info display screen need to improve !!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

Svar från Customer Support
2020-05-25

Hi S 1234,


Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the sound bar.

We would love to know more details about the improvements you would like us to implement in the front info display screen; therefore, we recommend contacting us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Top Hardware, katastrophale Software

HT-ST5000 2020-05-19 av Christoph W

Ich habe diese Soundbar gekauft wegen der vielen sehr positiven Reviews und weil ich generell in die Marke Sony sehr viel vertauen hatte und viele weitere Sony-Produkte besitze. Das Produkt hier ist aber eine einzige Katastrophe. Wer online nach Fehlern mit der Soundbar sucht wird schnell fündig, auch in den Foren der Sony-Webseite. Häufig macht die Software Probleme und das Gerät zerstört sich softwareseitig effektiv selbst, sodass nur ein Mainboardtausch hilft. Sony reagiert auf diese Probleme selbst im eigenen Forum nicht. Nicht nur das, sondern auch der direkte Vorgänger, die ST9 sind für Software-Probleme bekannt. Bei mir traten auch solche Probleme auf. Zuerst, nach 5 Tagen Benutzung, fiel der Sound nach einiger Zeit immer unwiederrufbar aus, nur ein kompletter Neustart des Gerätes half. Ab dem Punkt brauchte die Soundbar plötzlich unerklärlich lange zum booten und herunterfahren (über Minuten). Eingeschickt zur Reperatur, getauscht wurde, wie so häufig, das komplette Mainboard. Nach der Reperatur traten sobald neue Problme auf: Nach einiger Zeit kommen aus dem Gerät nur noch Störgeräusche, auch hier hilft nur ein Neustart. Erneut ein Software-Problem. Wieder helfen weder Zurücksetzen auf Werkseinstellungen noch vom Strom nehmen, sprich: Erneuter mainboard-Tausch fällig. Auch wirklich beunruhigend: Die Soundbar wird sehr warm und knackt beim Erwärmen hörbar. Sony sagt das ist normal, aber jede andere Soundbar die ich kenne, auch deutlich kräftigere, produzieren kein solches Knacken. Ab dem Punkt habe ich wütend aufgegeben. Wie man so etwas veröffentlichen ist mir ein Rätsel, die Soundbar geht nun zurück. Das Sony selbst kaum Vetrauen in das Produkt hat zeigt auch die lächerliche Garantie von einem Jahr. Andere Hersteller geben wenigsten 2. Ich bin maßlos enttäuscht von Sony und umso wütender, weil die Soundbar sonst wirklich klasse ist. Optisch so ziemlich die beste auf dem Markt, bei noch angenehmer Größe, wirklich detailiertem und kraftvollem Klang und vielen netten Gimmicks, wie der Spotify-Connect Funktion. Aber nochmal reparieren lasse ich das nicht. Das Produkt ist wirklich sehr teuer und zu groß ist die Angst das das ganze Teil nach dem Garantieende wieder Probleme macht. Die Marke Sony hat sich für mich im Hifi-Segment erst einmal erledigt.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

17

0

0

Good sound, lots of problems

HT-ST5000 2020-05-18 av Maximedev

The sounbar delivers great sound ... when it works. Sometimes it doesnt want to turn on, sometimes there’s no sound. Sony support asked me to try to reboot it...

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

2

Svar från Customer Support
2020-05-20

Hi Maximedev,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound bar. We recommend making sure the sound bar is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3e4tuY4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Grymt ljud för en soundbar!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-09 av Jocke214

Köpte min i december och är jättenöjd med ljudet! Riktigt bra anläggning och ser dessutom väldigt bra ut. Dock väl saftigt pris för en soundbar. Dessvärre slutade subwoofern att koppla ihop sig med soundbaren för ett par veckor sedan. Gått igenom alla tänkbara felsökningssteg, utan att det löste sig. Enheten är därför på reparation för tillfället. Därför bara en fyra. Hade den fortfarande stått fungerande på hyllan, hade det blivit en femma.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

Nice Product

HT-ST5000 2020-05-07 av Sam34

Very Good, lots of features and good sound, fills the room with cinama like sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

A lockdown project - well worth it.

HT-ST5000 2020-04-13 av Cromer_Crab

After reading many reviews, decided on this, not least because I have Sony tv and Blu-ray player. My wife didn't want wires all round the place, so self contained unit was a priority. Thanks to lockdown, had plenty of time to make a job of fitting to wall and hiding all the cables. one comment about design, why does the mains cable enter the unit at the other end to the HDMI cables? Didn't cause any particular issues, but limits amount of mains cable to play with when connecting up. Set up was really straightforward, the woofer wouldn't talk to the unit for a while, then decided it would. Sound quality is brilliant, transforms listening to the TV, and love the Bluetooth, lots of music being played at the moment. Took a while to settle on this one, but really glad we did.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

11

6

0

Väldigt bra ljud

HT-ST5000 2020-04-08 av Joppe80

Hade 5.1 innan jag skaffade detta system och detta är näst intill bättre.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Guter Klang, tolle Ausstattung

HT-ST5000 2020-04-06 av Stefan_O

Habe die Anlage seit einem reichlichem Monat im Wohnzimmer, wo sie ein älteres 5.1 System ersetzt hat. Der Klang ist wirklich gut, die Anschlussmöglichkeiten hervorragend und so hat die Soundbar mein Heimkinosystem spürbar aufgewertet.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

1

0

Quality & Full Featured Product

HT-ST5000 2020-04-01 av TonyB57

Bought this to replace an aging South Korean soundbar. Relatively expensive but a solid & quality product featuring Doby Atmos which is a perfect match for my XG87 Sony TV. It's heavy at 8.8kg (soundbar only) but mounted easily using two 90° angle brackets rather than the Sony suggested wall fixing method. Excellent feature set and sounds great so worth that little bit extra outlay. One criticism is that the front grill fixes magnetical rather than pop-stud style so care is required when wall mounting; mount first then a fix the grill as it easily detaches while handling. Other than that perfect!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

13

6

0

Speakers blown after only 2 years

HT-ST5000 2020-03-31 av 4Kmaster1

I’ve had this soundbar for just over 2 years and already one of the speakers has blown which I find extremely poor specially when it’s Sony’s flagship soundbar costing £1400

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

6

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-02

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Although the soundbars pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of a spontaneous failure. We need to know more details about the issue you are facing to ensure we can help you; therefore, we recommend contacting us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

via reviews gekocht

HT-ST5000 2019-12-16 av rene62

wist al dat dit een mooi product was ,zowel afwerking en sony surround expertise dit weet ik al 30 jaar zij maken meen ik ook zelf hun surround decoding chips, dus lopen zij tov concurrenten jaren voor

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Goed geluid mist de rear geluid optie speaker

HT-ST5000 2019-11-20 av Henkh75

Volgens Sony Nederland werkt de rear speaker wel op deze soundbar na de nieuwe firmware update eindigend op 444 Ik heb deze nu besteld en wacht af of het zo is Zou de oplossing zijn

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

0

0

This bar really is easy to use

HT-ST5000 2019-10-27 av 2mike6

I’m still getting used to all the features but delighted so far, set up was easy including the bluetooth connections. I have seen reviews moaning about the woofer unit mine works well and can be adjusted to play music of all genre just as they sound in reality. Pleased with purchase despite the price tag it IS WORTH IT !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

1

0

Super Klang, bis jetzt kein Atmos probiert

HT-ST5000 2019-09-28 av Leonidastra86

Der klang ist echt genial. Manchmal allerdings nicht laut genug aber insgesamt ausreichend. Den Atmos hatte ich bis jetzt nicht die Chance zu nutzen , ich bin allerdings skeptisch wie gut ein Soundbar dafür ist. Insgesamt eine Kaufempfehlung aber für einen Preis ca 700-800 Euro, Not more.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

6

0

Superb Sound

HT-ST5000 2019-09-05 av BenLLLLLL

I have had this for a couple of years and the sound is amazing. It really ramps up the movie experience as Dolby Atmos and DTS X fill the room with sound and helps create the atmosphere of the image on screen. Only downside is connectivity hiccups when changing devices. I have Sky Q, Sony 4K Bluray and PS4 connected and sometimes takes a while for the sound bar to register which device is playing. Not a major issue but a little annoying.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

9

2

0

Geweldige soundbar!

HT-ST5000 2019-08-30 av Kevin0599

Hij klinkt goed, ben er erg blij mee de dolby atmos effecten nog niet getest maar alles klinkt verder goed!

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Beau design

HT-ST5000 2019-08-27 av JCP25

Le matériel est très beau et les matériaux de grande qualité. Je l'ai acheté il y a 8 jours et je n'ai pas encore profité pleinement de ses capacités. Pour l'instant je trouve que le son sur disque Blu-Ray est plutôt très bon, mais je reste un peu déçu sur le rendu des films de ma box orange... J'ai connecté ma box et mon lecteur BR directement sur la barre avec la TV Sony sur l'arc mais j'ai trouvé que sa "buggai" un peu, donc j'ai connecté mes appareils sur la TV en gardant la barre sur l'arc de la TV. Je trouve que cela rend mieux, mais... Bref dans l'ensemble c'est pas mal.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent Sound

HT-ST5000 2019-06-08 av Oyodi

This soundbar has excellent sound and clarity but let down by not being able to add rear Sony speakers which it desperately needs when cheaper soundbars in the Sony range can! I did not realise this at the time of purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

23

3

0

tres bonne barre de son

HT-ST5000 2019-05-27 av ajaciede 60

acheter la barre de son il y a trois mois ne m' en plein pas ' pas eu de probleme pour l' installation et la mise en marche aprés quelques essais de bluray une image et un son impeccable . tres satisfait de mon achat !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Could have, should have, would have!

HT-ST5000 2019-05-23 av LDDC7080

I have owned my sound bar for nearly 2 years. I jumped onto the band wagon of wanting this 3d sound or atmos as its called. from my point of view getting the effect to stand out is difficult and i needed to boost the top firing speakers upto maximum level to hear it. a positive of the soundbar however is the dialogue. my experience of surround sound systems has always been that the dialogue can be washed away by the effects coming from the Front and back stereo speakers. not in this case. the clarity of the voices are very clear there is also an option to boost it like the top firing speakers. the effects can be a little bit underwhelming, but this is a soundbar and its never going to portray something behind you without a speaker there. The sub unit is very impressive(when it works) the unit has 2 drivers in the cabinet a forward facing speaker 8" i think and a oval shaped down facing one. the bass is room shaking if you wish and very powerful. one tip i have found from owning the soundbar and if you can i would advise you to do the same is to have the unit at your eye level and obviously the TV above it. it makes the sound feel much wider because the unit is over 1m wide getting something to put it on may be a challenge, but i used my dining room sideboard which was of the right height and wide enough to fit the unit on. it really makes a difference. The last point is no option of rear speakers! Sony now sell a unit that is capable of this, why do they not make a software fix so that users of the HT-ST5000 can also add the option rear speakers? a shame if you ask me. If i had my time again i think i would have taken my £1500 and purchased a group of separates but only hindsight is twenty-twenty

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

18

0

0

Ottima soundbar

HT-ST5000 2019-05-08 av iMarco

La soundbar è ottima. Facile da installare e molto semplice da utilizzare. Non do 5 stelle perché sono deluso dai diffusori posteriori. Da tutte le recensioni che ho letto mi aspettavo molto di più. L’audio è bello ma definirlo avvolgente è troppo.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

1

0

Good Video upscaling, non existent Dolby ATMOS

HT-ST5000 2019-04-24 av Nickname Goes Here

The audio visual aspect of this speaker is very good - read other reviews for specifics. I want to point out however that the Dolby ATMOS from this sound bar is non existent. There is zero 3D sound and any claim that you will hear sounds above you (bouncing off the ceiling) is pure marketing. The rest of what is provided in this package is very good - I have no regrets purchasing it, I just wish I'd know how effective the ATMOS was before buying as I would have opted for a multi speaker option instead.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

8

7

Svar från Customer support
2019-04-29

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend adjusting the settings of the Sound bar to match the distance between the system and the listener in order to achieve the best results. You can find the steps on page 46 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2Fd3Dxp

Sony support team

0

Son parfait

HT-ST5000 2019-04-21 av Phil91mu

J'avais un vrai 7.1, mais après déménagement pas pu repasser les câbles donc je me suis intéressé aux barres de son et comme je suis assez fan de Sony voilà j'ai craqué. Très bon son rien à dire juste que la mini 4K chez free envoi que du 2.0, par contre sur un DVD je retrouve le son que j'avais avant donc, je suis comblé. Bon d'accord il y a le prix mais bon j'avais payé beaucoup plus cher mon ancien système 7.1.........Alors................

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Has Sound Issues

HT-ST5000 2019-04-14 av Jimmer001

I bought this December 2018 and it is fantastic sounding soundbar.........but and this has to be software related it will not play DTS or DTX sound without part through a film just randomly start playing a very loud continuous tone. Unfortunately this means half my 4k bluray collection is unplayable i have tried factory resets as recommended by the Sony Community but nothing works...frustrating for such a high priced product i have seen others on YouTube and here with the same issue so it's not just me.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

7

Svar från Customer Support
2019-04-17

Hi,

Thank you for the feedback. You can improve the performance of your soundbar by making sure that the software is updated as explained here https://bit.ly/2VRQhgP . If you are still facing issues with the soundbar, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Mooi systeem en een strakke uitstraling.

HT-ST5000 2019-04-14 av Arie88

Ik heb het product nu een maand of 2 en ben er erg tevreden mee. De dolby atmos werkt nog niet helemaal zoals ik zou willen een uitbreiding van 2 achter speakers zou perfect zijn. Ideaal is wel de spotify functie zodat je via het zelfde netwerk gewoon je soundbar aanzet en spotify kan luisteren. mooi zuiver geluid.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Déçu

HT-ST5000 2019-04-01 av Imperia06

J’ai acheté ce produit en décembre je m’attendais à un meilleur effet au niveau du son atmos

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

3

Svar från Customer Support
2019-04-05

Bonjour Imperia06,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Super Klang

HT-ST5000 2019-03-18 av derJo

Diese Sony-Soundbar ist eine der besten der Welt. Sie überzeugt durch einen sehr klaren Sound im Hoch- und Mittenbereich. Der Bass ist der sehr stark und reicht sehr tief. Musikhören ist ein Hochgenuss, sowohl über Bluetooth als auch über der Chromecast, was bei Heimkinoanlagen nicht immer der Fall ist. Film-Soundtracks machen ebenfalls mächtig Spaß. Bei Dolby-Atmos sind die Tonsignale von der Decke soweit gut wahrnehmbar. Der Decoder kann alle gängigen Tonformate entschlüsseln und gut wiedergeben, so dass auch hier keine Wünsche offen sind.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

19

0

0

Has Issues

HT-ST5000 2019-03-10 av Tk426

It’s a bit of a beast and when I got it I was impressed off the bat, it feels the room with a great immersive sound. The wireless sub was easy to setup and had been a solid performer. Sadly my disappointment started when the unit started emitting a high pitch sound randomly when watching movies, in the example attached 40mins into LoTR this happened, it’s not just this film and always at different times. I’ve replaced cables and my Blu-ray player. Now I dread having anyone over to watch a film

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

5

Svar från Customer support
2019-03-14

Hi,

We have read your review and we recommend that you reset the system to the default settings following the steps on Page 71 of the following Manual: https://bit.ly/2Fd3Dxp

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Top sound bar

HT-ST5000 2019-03-01 av nirrom

I bought this soundbar after reading reviews about it and i must say that it is every bit as good as reviews suggest. The only downside is the price is very expensive but if you can afford it buy with confidance

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Good product

HT-ST5000 2019-03-01 av Pete3460

Bought this item 2 weeks ago. For the price, i am not impressed

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

6

0

Uitstekende soundbar

HT-ST5000 2019-02-28

Na twee weken in bezit te zijn van deze soundbar kan ik niets anders dan concluderen dat dit een uitstekende soundbar is. Vooral (hoge kwaliteit) muziek klinkt erg goed en ook bij het afspelen van films klinkt het geluid ruimtelijk. De subwoofer is enorm krachtig en stand 5 van 10 is wat mij betreft dan ook ruim voldoende. Belangrijk is wel om vanuit het menu de afstanden tussen het systeem en het plafond/zitgedeelte goed in te richten, daarmee verbeter je het surround effect. Verwacht niet dat geluiden ook echt van achteren komen, voor dat effect zijn fysieke achterspeakers nog steeds de beste oplossing. De soundbar heeft ruim voldoende aansluitingen en ondersteunt alle recente 4K/HDR formaten. Vergeet in dat geval niet om per HDMI poort de verbeterde indeling aan te zetten. Ook de IR-Repeater functie is erg handig als de soundbar voor de TV staat en dus de afstandsbedieningssensor van de TV blokkeert. De achterkant van de soundbar geeft dan het signaal door aan de TV. Voor een Home Cinema ervaring zonder een wirwar van kabeltjes is dit systeem een uitstekende oplossing. Ik ben er blij mee.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Très beau disagne

HT-ST5000 2019-02-18 av Jean phi 33

J’ai acheté cette article début décembre très beau look Bonne qualité en 7.1 par contre très déçu par le rendu du Dolby Atmos j’attends avec impatience la sortie de la barre de sinezer à moins qu’une mise à jour soit prévue pour améliorer le Dolby Atmos ou alors des haut parleur arrière

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Wat een geluid!!!

HT-ST5000 2019-02-17 av Danny69

De soundbar 2 weken geleden gekocht. Het is een hele ervaring bij het afspelen van bv Netflix.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Soundbar HTST 5000

HT-ST5000 2019-02-15 av JDWM

Kort geleden al een Sony 55 AF 8 gekocht. Deze televisie kan ook Dolbij Atmos verwerken ondanks dat er een perfect geluid uit het beeld kwam . Desondanks toch wel een Sony HTST 5000 gekocht wat weer een wereld van verschil is wat geluid betreft zeker als Dolby Atmos te horen is je weet gewoon niet wat je overkomt . 360° zeer mooi geluid om je heen PRACHTIG!!! Wil deze set nog uitbreiden met Dolby Atmos achter speakers voor nog beter geluid wat Sony alleen voorelkaar krijgt daarom ONLY SONY een kreet met een waardig beeld en perfect geluid. Ben er zeer te vreden mee.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Verbluffend geluid

HT-ST5000 2019-02-10 av Hoekie

Ongelofelijk geluid en alle toon regionen. Wel vind ik de dolby atmos niet goed functioneren, het geluid is vrij frontaal. Dit hoopte ik op te lossen door een set sony srs z5 speakers te kopen om een surround sound te creëren, maar tot mijn grote verbazing ondersteund deze set geen surround sound. Je kunt de speakers wel koppelen zodat overal hetzelfde geluid uit komt, maar niet in surround modus. Ook is in de gekoppelde mode de equalizer en clearaudio+ niet te gebruiken waardoor het hele geheel vrij plat en hol klinkt tov alleen de soundbar. Ik hoop dat hier nog een update voor komt, want deze set schreeuwt om rear speakers. Het hele atmos verhaal staat duidelijk nog in de kinderschoenen. Los van de bovenstaande klaagzang is dit gewoon een kannon van een soundbar. Verbluffe hoge en lage tonen en een onvoorstelbare bass. Ik veel vergelijkingsmateriaal van mensen om mij heen maar dit is absoluut de koning in zijn klasse. De set vult met gemak een grote woonkamer van een mooi warm geluid

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

0

0

Beste soundbar momenteel te koop

HT-ST5000 2019-02-04 av Dirkjuh1986

Nu een maand in mijn bezit en wij zijn uitermate tevreden over de Soundbar van Sony. Na meerdere sets te hebben geprobeerd is dit toch wel de enige die zichzelf bewijzen kan. Wat je ook afspeelt alles klinkt gewoon perfect tot in detail. Of het volume nou hoog of laag staat het geluid is altijd perfect. Het enige wat er dan mist is de ultieme Atmos beleving, de soundbar doet het wel maar zou iets beter kunnen. Toch als er een vliegtuig overkomt hoor je wel degelijk het geluid rondom. Dus Sony dit hebben jullie zeer goed gedaan en ik zal zeker vaker Sony producten gaan aanschaffen. De soundbar is zijn geld meer dan waard absoluut een aanrader

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1