Rek. Ca-pris

18 900,00 kr

(VAT)
47

3.9 baserat på 47 kundrecensioner

21
13
5
5
3
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

State of the Art

HT-ST5000 2017-06-26 av Bill0

This acoustic wave projection sound bar / woofer was bought in conjunction with the new Sony OLED TV, for an immersive audio visual experience. For an AVC source with any form of Dolby surround audio content, it produces high quality room filling sound ,with several discernibly different selectable pre-set sound fields . Careful input of the room and seating dimensions during setup is necessary to achieve the full immersive surround sound potential. Test tones confirm set up. All auxiliary AVC sources must be HDMI routed via the sound bar to the TV, for the full system audio visual capability to be achieved, as per the specification .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

35

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Could have, should have, would have!

HT-ST5000 2019-05-23 av LDDC7080

I have owned my sound bar for nearly 2 years. I jumped onto the band wagon of wanting this 3d sound or atmos as its called. from my point of view getting the effect to stand out is difficult and i needed to boost the top firing speakers upto maximum level to hear it. a positive of the soundbar however is the dialogue. my experience of surround sound systems has always been that the dialogue can be washed away by the effects coming from the Front and back stereo speakers. not in this case. the clarity of the voices are very clear there is also an option to boost it like the top firing speakers. the effects can be a little bit underwhelming, but this is a soundbar and its never going to portray something behind you without a speaker there. The sub unit is very impressive(when it works) the unit has 2 drivers in the cabinet a forward facing speaker 8" i think and a oval shaped down facing one. the bass is room shaking if you wish and very powerful. one tip i have found from owning the soundbar and if you can i would advise you to do the same is to have the unit at your eye level and obviously the TV above it. it makes the sound feel much wider because the unit is over 1m wide getting something to put it on may be a challenge, but i used my dining room sideboard which was of the right height and wide enough to fit the unit on. it really makes a difference. The last point is no option of rear speakers! Sony now sell a unit that is capable of this, why do they not make a software fix so that users of the HT-ST5000 can also add the option rear speakers? a shame if you ask me. If i had my time again i think i would have taken my £1500 and purchased a group of separates but only hindsight is twenty-twenty

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

18

0

47 Kundrecensioner

0

Bra ljud.

HT-ST5000 2020-08-20 av Emajim

Använder den mer till streamad musik som Spotify och internetradio än till film. Bra tryck i basen om man vill. Varierbar volym på bas och varierbar volym på allmän ljud. Matchat bra till en lite större tv. Kopplat Google chrome direkt till den. Styr den ofta från Google assistent, ”hej Google, spela hmhmhm från Spotify på Sony. Bekvämt.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great when working

HT-ST5000 2020-08-08 av MilesC

I bought this about 2 months ago to pair with a new 77” Sony Oled, which is comfortably the best TV I have ever seen. The sound bar has had an intermittent fault of clicking and powering off. I need to get it replaced, when working it is a special experience. Looking forward to swapping for one that works all the time.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

2

Svar från Customer Support
2020-08-11

Hi MilesC,

Thank you for your review.

We are sorry to learn that you are facing difficulties with your Soundbar as it powers OFF on its own. We recommend trying to connect the Soundbar to the TV using an optical cable to check if this is one of the HDMI features or not. Also, to improve the overall performance of the Soundbar we recommend making sure that the Firmware is updated to the version here: https://bit.ly/2FfGkXr. If the issue is still evident, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support Team

0

Great stuff !

HT-ST5000 2020-07-18 av meszizsolt82

Absolutely love it, fall in love with first time ! Amnazing sound, "Sony Quality" like every Sony product !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Transformed the sound and fixed sync issues

HT-ST5000 2020-07-12 av warobbo

This was a replacement for 2 previous Sonos soundbars as neither of them would play without creating lip sync issues with the lg tv. The Sony fixed all that, we now not only have perfect sync but the most amazing sound. This thing really comes into play when watching movies when it does actually feel like your at the movies. The only negative is the menu and operating system should be moved to an app like Sonos it seems such an antiquated way of having to go into menus to change settings.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

2

0

Nothing special for the money and unreliable

HT-ST5000 2020-06-21 av Nigey

First one purchased had issue with subwoofer. Replacement would cut out part way through movies and be replaced by high pitched shrieking tone. Went in for repair and told that Sony no longer have the parts to repair it and don’t have any new ones to replace it with. Had to have refund in the end which I was happy about as disappointed with the sound for the money and clearly being discontinued. No overhead ATMOS effects I could hear so complete waste of time buying. I suspect the HT5000 is now at the end of its life. Let’s hope it’s replacement is a proper surround soundbar with rear speakers as people have asked for from the start.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

0

0

Disappointing. Over promised and under delivering

HT-ST5000 2020-06-13 av SimonD

Have been living with mine for a few months now as a replacement to a 5.1 system and I’ve been pretty disappointed overall. Sound is ok but not brilliant- quite muddy, even with voice enhanced. Atmos is not very convincing. Options for customising sound are pretty limited. The Music Center app is absolutely dreadful, and disappointing that it won’t connect with Alexa. Over promised and overpriced.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

5

1

Svar från Customer support
2020-06-17

Hi SimonD

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the performance of the Sound bar would like to recommend improving this by updating the software to the latest version available: https://bit.ly/3fwt7pS

In case the issue remains, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support team

0

Awesome Sound!!!!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-21 av s1234

awesome sound bar, highly recommended. nice design and good sound (all music and movies sound) little expensive and front info display screen need to improve !!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-05-25

Hi S 1234,


Thank you for your review.

We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the sound bar.

We would love to know more details about the improvements you would like us to implement in the front info display screen; therefore, we recommend contacting us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Good sound, lots of problems

HT-ST5000 2020-05-18 av Maximedev

The sounbar delivers great sound ... when it works. Sometimes it doesnt want to turn on, sometimes there’s no sound. Sony support asked me to try to reboot it...

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

1

Svar från Customer Support
2020-05-20

Hi Maximedev,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound bar. We recommend making sure the sound bar is updated to the latest software version available here: https://bit.ly/3e4tuY4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Grymt ljud för en soundbar!

HT-ST5000 2020-05-09 av Jocke214

Köpte min i december och är jättenöjd med ljudet! Riktigt bra anläggning och ser dessutom väldigt bra ut. Dock väl saftigt pris för en soundbar. Dessvärre slutade subwoofern att koppla ihop sig med soundbaren för ett par veckor sedan. Gått igenom alla tänkbara felsökningssteg, utan att det löste sig. Enheten är därför på reparation för tillfället. Därför bara en fyra. Hade den fortfarande stått fungerande på hyllan, hade det blivit en femma.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Nice Product

HT-ST5000 2020-05-07 av Sam34

Very Good, lots of features and good sound, fills the room with cinama like sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

A lockdown project - well worth it.

HT-ST5000 2020-04-13 av Cromer_Crab

After reading many reviews, decided on this, not least because I have Sony tv and Blu-ray player. My wife didn't want wires all round the place, so self contained unit was a priority. Thanks to lockdown, had plenty of time to make a job of fitting to wall and hiding all the cables. one comment about design, why does the mains cable enter the unit at the other end to the HDMI cables? Didn't cause any particular issues, but limits amount of mains cable to play with when connecting up. Set up was really straightforward, the woofer wouldn't talk to the unit for a while, then decided it would. Sound quality is brilliant, transforms listening to the TV, and love the Bluetooth, lots of music being played at the moment. Took a while to settle on this one, but really glad we did.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

6

0

Väldigt bra ljud

HT-ST5000 2020-04-08 av Joppe80

Hade 5.1 innan jag skaffade detta system och detta är näst intill bättre.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Quality & Full Featured Product

HT-ST5000 2020-04-01 av TonyB57

Bought this to replace an aging South Korean soundbar. Relatively expensive but a solid & quality product featuring Doby Atmos which is a perfect match for my XG87 Sony TV. It's heavy at 8.8kg (soundbar only) but mounted easily using two 90° angle brackets rather than the Sony suggested wall fixing method. Excellent feature set and sounds great so worth that little bit extra outlay. One criticism is that the front grill fixes magnetical rather than pop-stud style so care is required when wall mounting; mount first then a fix the grill as it easily detaches while handling. Other than that perfect!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

10

6

0

Speakers blown after only 2 years

HT-ST5000 2020-03-31 av 4Kmaster1

I’ve had this soundbar for just over 2 years and already one of the speakers has blown which I find extremely poor specially when it’s Sony’s flagship soundbar costing £1400

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

7

6

Svar från Customer Support
2020-04-02

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. Although the soundbars pass strict quality tests, due to the nature of electrical components, we cannot completely eliminate the possibility of a spontaneous failure. We need to know more details about the issue you are facing to ensure we can help you; therefore, we recommend contacting us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

This bar really is easy to use

HT-ST5000 2019-10-27 av 2mike6

I’m still getting used to all the features but delighted so far, set up was easy including the bluetooth connections. I have seen reviews moaning about the woofer unit mine works well and can be adjusted to play music of all genre just as they sound in reality. Pleased with purchase despite the price tag it IS WORTH IT !

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

6

1

0

Superb Sound

HT-ST5000 2019-09-05 av BenLLLLLL

I have had this for a couple of years and the sound is amazing. It really ramps up the movie experience as Dolby Atmos and DTS X fill the room with sound and helps create the atmosphere of the image on screen. Only downside is connectivity hiccups when changing devices. I have Sky Q, Sony 4K Bluray and PS4 connected and sometimes takes a while for the sound bar to register which device is playing. Not a major issue but a little annoying.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

8

2

0

Excellent Sound

HT-ST5000 2019-06-08 av Oyodi

This soundbar has excellent sound and clarity but let down by not being able to add rear Sony speakers which it desperately needs when cheaper soundbars in the Sony range can! I did not realise this at the time of purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

22

3

0

Could have, should have, would have!

HT-ST5000 2019-05-23 av LDDC7080

I have owned my sound bar for nearly 2 years. I jumped onto the band wagon of wanting this 3d sound or atmos as its called. from my point of view getting the effect to stand out is difficult and i needed to boost the top firing speakers upto maximum level to hear it. a positive of the soundbar however is the dialogue. my experience of surround sound systems has always been that the dialogue can be washed away by the effects coming from the Front and back stereo speakers. not in this case. the clarity of the voices are very clear there is also an option to boost it like the top firing speakers. the effects can be a little bit underwhelming, but this is a soundbar and its never going to portray something behind you without a speaker there. The sub unit is very impressive(when it works) the unit has 2 drivers in the cabinet a forward facing speaker 8" i think and a oval shaped down facing one. the bass is room shaking if you wish and very powerful. one tip i have found from owning the soundbar and if you can i would advise you to do the same is to have the unit at your eye level and obviously the TV above it. it makes the sound feel much wider because the unit is over 1m wide getting something to put it on may be a challenge, but i used my dining room sideboard which was of the right height and wide enough to fit the unit on. it really makes a difference. The last point is no option of rear speakers! Sony now sell a unit that is capable of this, why do they not make a software fix so that users of the HT-ST5000 can also add the option rear speakers? a shame if you ask me. If i had my time again i think i would have taken my £1500 and purchased a group of separates but only hindsight is twenty-twenty

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

18

0

0

Good Video upscaling, non existent Dolby ATMOS

HT-ST5000 2019-04-24 av Nickname Goes Here

The audio visual aspect of this speaker is very good - read other reviews for specifics. I want to point out however that the Dolby ATMOS from this sound bar is non existent. There is zero 3D sound and any claim that you will hear sounds above you (bouncing off the ceiling) is pure marketing. The rest of what is provided in this package is very good - I have no regrets purchasing it, I just wish I'd know how effective the ATMOS was before buying as I would have opted for a multi speaker option instead.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

8

7

Svar från Customer support
2019-04-29

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.
We recommend adjusting the settings of the Sound bar to match the distance between the system and the listener in order to achieve the best results. You can find the steps on page 46 of the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2Fd3Dxp

Sony support team

0

Has Sound Issues

HT-ST5000 2019-04-14 av Jimmer001

I bought this December 2018 and it is fantastic sounding soundbar.........but and this has to be software related it will not play DTS or DTX sound without part through a film just randomly start playing a very loud continuous tone. Unfortunately this means half my 4k bluray collection is unplayable i have tried factory resets as recommended by the Sony Community but nothing works...frustrating for such a high priced product i have seen others on YouTube and here with the same issue so it's not just me.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

7

Svar från Customer Support
2019-04-17

Hi,

Thank you for the feedback. You can improve the performance of your soundbar by making sure that the software is updated as explained here https://bit.ly/2VRQhgP . If you are still facing issues with the soundbar, you can contact us using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2PAqdrD .

Sony Support Team

0

Has Issues

HT-ST5000 2019-03-10 av Tk426

It’s a bit of a beast and when I got it I was impressed off the bat, it feels the room with a great immersive sound. The wireless sub was easy to setup and had been a solid performer. Sadly my disappointment started when the unit started emitting a high pitch sound randomly when watching movies, in the example attached 40mins into LoTR this happened, it’s not just this film and always at different times. I’ve replaced cables and my Blu-ray player. Now I dread having anyone over to watch a film

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

5

Svar från Customer support
2019-03-14

Hi,

We have read your review and we recommend that you reset the system to the default settings following the steps on Page 71 of the following Manual: https://bit.ly/2Fd3Dxp

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: http://clc.am/4w7bGw

Sony support team

0

Top sound bar

HT-ST5000 2019-03-01 av nirrom

I bought this soundbar after reading reviews about it and i must say that it is every bit as good as reviews suggest. The only downside is the price is very expensive but if you can afford it buy with confidance

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Good product

HT-ST5000 2019-03-01 av Pete3460

Bought this item 2 weeks ago. For the price, i am not impressed

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

6

0

Great product loved it so much bought another

HT-ST5000 2019-01-12 av JagR61

I liked it so much decided not to put speakers in the ceiling when re-doing house, purchased additional hi-res speakers and hid them behind curtain palmets in each room. wired through Ethernet and got electrician to add electrical socket behind curtain pelmets. Sounds great when grouping speakers using google products.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

2

0

0

Wow

HT-ST5000 2018-11-26 av Johnny A

Awesome sound! Earth shattering immersive when used with Ultra HD 4K TV & Blu-ray player

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

1

0

super sound clarity and dynamic!!!

HT-ST5000 2018-11-16 av GM MM

I bought this soundbar system 3 weeks ago and i am very happy what a sound and i am a critical it replace a high end system but come near to high range monitor speakers the best buy this year.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-ST5000 2018-11-02 av Justtayyab

I have had this sound bar for about a year. The sound quality is great. Did not support Dts to start with and had trouble displaying input when HDMI was in enhanced mode but that's been fixed with updates. Very modest atmos effects after a lot of tinkering. It would be a perfect sound bar if it had an option of having rear speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

9

0

0

Fantastic surround sound that really works

HT-ST5000 2018-08-30 av f unk y

Very pleased with this. Atmos does work even though a soundbar. Wouldn't have paid the full

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

3

0

0

Great movie sound, but concerns about lifespan

HT-ST5000 2018-08-29 av TMcArt

I bought the soundbar 7 months ago from and after a bit of time figuring out the interface I had a smoothly functioning home entertainment setup with cinema quality sound all functioning from a single remote via ARC pass through. I am however concerned about the lifespan of the product, as after 7 months of perfect use, the main circuit board has failed outright and I have had to arrange a warranty repair that is expected to take 10-14 days. My main concern at this point, is the lack of option for an extended warranty having not purchased the sound bar directly from a Sony Centre.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

0

0

Great sounding soundbar

HT-ST5000 2018-08-13 av Sparks77

I bought this soundbar to upgrade my 5.1 system to Dolby Atmos. Very pleased with powerful sound effects. Would have given 5 stars if it had rear speakers, that would make it perfect.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

15

0

0

Great Product

HT-ST5000 2018-08-10 av Jdk01

I bought this after reading reviews and listening to some other disappointing lower priced Sony soundbar products. The overall sound quality is good. I bought it because I like Sony products and for compatibility with my Bravia TV and Blu-Ray player. The user interface can be improved. The synchronisation with other devices works, but can be slow. Switching between sources is clumsy. The remote is clumsy. But, overall I recommend and am pleased with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

3

0

0

ST5000

HT-ST5000 2018-06-29 av Atso

I bought this along with a Sony KD55AF8. The only complaint I have is that with the tv the stand and tv sit directly on to the flkoor tv stand and there is no room for the sound bar to be fitted in front. I have therefore had to position the osund bar on the first shelf under the tv which will take away some of the effect of the 2 top facing speakers. I hope I do not notice the difference. I think Sony has forgotten about this situation with their products design.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Impressive Dolby Atmos & DTSX

HT-ST5000 2018-06-05 av poppy63

Upgraded to this soundbar from Sony 5.1 theatre system so I could experience Dolby Atmos with my new 4K Sony tv and 4K blu ray player. Sound has a real punch on Atmos and the immersive sound is quite impressive considering it's just the soundbar. Great that there was a software update for DTSX. Really disappointed I'm unable to listen to SACDs, which I could on my old theatre system, as no DSD through soundbar. Odd that my Sony UBP-X800 can play SACDs but Sony have decided the soundbar shouldn't. I noticed the cheaper Sony HT-ZF9 will support SACDs, how about a Sony software SCAD upgrade for those have the more expensive HT-ST5000?

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

7

0

0

Brilliant for Serious Classical Music Lovers

HT-ST5000 2018-06-05 av MAC62

The product was easy to set up and connectivity availability good. Able to connect other products; TV and Tuner (not Sony), and Sony Blu-Ray player with ease. Sound from DAB+ tuner sounds excellent even though reduced from 7.1 to 5.1 channels. Streaming from Chromecast and Spotify very easy to set up. Gave the sound bar a real test from the outset, playing Mahler's 2nd Symphony, which it coped with superbly, both instrumentally and vocally. Sounding like you were there in the concert hall. Expensive, but worth every penny.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Clear Sound

HT-ST5000 2018-04-27 av Bobbyb68

This is a great product. The sound is very clear from speech to individual orchestra instruments. When you turn the TV on or off the sound bar also is turned on or off. It would be very useful if it would switch to Bluetooth when it detects a linked item (when the TV is off) and then switch off when the linked item is off or not playing music etc. It would also be useful to switch between different inputs more easily. I keep going past Bluetooth because I can’t tell whether it will move with one click or two! You have to be a contortionist to get the leads in the back. In my case I had to hold the bar then try and line up the hdmi lead the right way round all very fiddly. With hindsight I should have put all the leads in first with the sound bar on the floor, then lifted it up and connect to the other units!! A good job I didn’t want them wall mounted.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

2

0

0

Fantastic

HT-ST5000 2018-04-25 av lunarben

Although quite expensive, this is a fantastic sound bar. I have it hooked up to my 65" LG OLEDB7 and it's a match made in heaven. Superb sound and it looks great too. Once again, Sony does not disappoint.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

superb sound

HT-ST5000 2018-02-05 av Victor71

I bought this product two weeks ago, very happy with the sound with Blu-Ray and 4k discs, music even better,plenty of volume and with good separation and a nice even bass with good volume control. Setting up was another matter as no matter how I tried I could get no sound from the television through the arc hdmi cable and after much swapping of cables I had to connect with the optical cable now everything is fine.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

4

1

0

Top quality sound

HT-ST5000 2018-01-12 av Virgo the great

Easy to set up out of the box good intuitive home screen and it sounds great. A really top quality soundbar and sub worth the money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

1

0

Good Dolby atmos sound

HT-ST5000 2018-01-02 av Dolby atmos lover

Had this item for a fortnight and for the most part a positive purchase. Would like the option of mini speakers to give a more surround sound Behind you. The sound quality is still very good though with plenty of bass. Good product but very expensive. I would like to see on the soundbar when the sound is producing Dolby Atmos as well.

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

42

2

0

Worth it !

HT-ST5000 2018-01-01 av Lucas696

Brought a Sony A1 Tv with this sound bar sounds fantastic and have it set up for tv movies and pc with customisation sound presets that can be saved. It was that impressive when i tested with dolby atmos files and 4k blu rays compared to the tv speakers itself which was not bad either, other family members went and brought the same setup too. Used bluetooth to connect bose wireless headphones no trouble at all and use it to play hi-res music from Sony xperia z2 and it sounds great. I also use a 2006 Sony NW-A1200 walkman which i could connect via aux jack nice to see i can connect older hardware to it. Granted a bit pricey but as I don't change this equipment very often it was well worth the investment.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Don’t support surround speakers

HT-ST5000 2017-12-25 av Jono73

Good quality soundbar however not brilliant with surround sound either atmos, if you could add speakers like the zr5 and have them added with surround sound/atmos effect (on par with the Samsung hk950 I believe it will be out standing until then I wouldn’t recommend it

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

102

5

0

Underwhelmed

HT-ST5000 2017-12-22 av Buchi

Certainly no bells and whistles to find. The wireless sub woofer kept disconnecting every few minutes. The sound overall was average.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

3

2

0

Great sound but concern over connectivity with sub

HT-ST5000 2017-12-14 av PJHG

Have owned this Dolby Atmos soundbar for 3 weeks and am generally very pleased with it apart from one issue. Initially I heard intermittent stuttering and popping from the subwoofer. I checked the Sony Support site and found that this problem was listed along with an advised fix which involved a reset. I carried out the reset and so far there has been no recurrence but I am obviously concerned that this might happen again as it clearly has with other customers. This is very disappointing given the very high price of the unit and the exceptional reviews it has received. So far with everything working as it should the sound quality is excellent for TV, movies and music via bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

5

0

0

Impressive sound!

HT-ST5000 2017-10-09 av curlypaws

One of my main reasons for purchasing the Sony HT-ST5000 was the fact that it offers 4K support with 4 HDMI sockets. And it supports Dolby Atmos. Even with this, the quality of the sound was a very pleasant surprise - much deeper and more involving than my previous soundbar. While the remote could do with some dedicated input selection buttons, the fact that the interface appears on the TV screen is welcome, rather than trying to work through a small display on the unit itself. The build quality is top notch, and this feels like a sturdy piece of kit that should last well. The separate subwoofer is wireless and connected automatically. I just love it! It isn't cheap, but it is worth it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

12

2

0

Excellent sound quality

HT-ST5000 2017-08-15 av Derekvxr

Have had the unit for about 1 month and it really brings the sound alive when watching films etc. the bass is very good and not over powering. Would highly recommend.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

16

0

0

Superb & extremely surprising !

HT-ST5000 2017-08-01 av prettypretty

After buying the new Oled Sony tv I wanted a decent all in one sound system to go with it. I looked at quite a few until the Gent in the Sony store recommended this soundbar. I was extremely sceptical as I had never heard a decent soundbar that gave the same dynamic sound as a separates system but after reading online reviews from leading magazines I took the plunge. This system is quite honestly stunning. Out of the box was a straightforward setup with minimal tweaks required and the Atmos sounds fantastic. More features than you can shake a stick at literally and bluetooth connection to other room speakers is straightforward. I also have my new vinyl player connected to it and it sounds rich and full. Maybe a lot of money but there is an awful lot there for your money.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

21

6

0

State of the Art

HT-ST5000 2017-06-26 av Bill0

This acoustic wave projection sound bar / woofer was bought in conjunction with the new Sony OLED TV, for an immersive audio visual experience. For an AVC source with any form of Dolby surround audio content, it produces high quality room filling sound ,with several discernibly different selectable pre-set sound fields . Careful input of the room and seating dimensions during setup is necessary to achieve the full immersive surround sound potential. Test tones confirm set up. All auxiliary AVC sources must be HDMI routed via the sound bar to the TV, for the full system audio visual capability to be achieved, as per the specification .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

35

0