56

4.2 baserat på 56 kundrecensioner

32
11
6
4
3
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Positiv recension som var till mest hjälp
0

Great Product

HT-SF200 2018-03-16 av ahudson56

This is a very good produce the sound from it is very clear playing my music through bluetooth. The sound through the television is like surround sound. good value for money very pleased with the sound bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0

Kritisk recension som var till mest hjälp
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 2019-02-12 av PRM7

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

13

0

56 Kundrecensioner

2 Modeller

Modeller

0

Bluetooth issue

HT-SF200 2020-09-03 av TTFN

Sound is great and links via Bluetooth to iPhone and iPad, but not to the TV - which is really why I bought the sound bar! I suspect it is a problem with the TV (which is a Sony and has Bluetooth capability), but at the present time I am less than content with my purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2020-09-06

Hi TTFN

Thank you for your review.

We're glad you like the quality of the Sound bar and to hear that you enjoy it. On the other hand, we'd like to point out that not all Bluetooth TVs support Wireless audio. You can find more information here: http://bit.ly/36Gb10g

If your TV is listed as one of the supported models, reach out to us here: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

brilliant !!!

HT-SF200 2020-08-31 av 54Pauly

Bought this a week ago the perfect compliment to the TV

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Sony TV

HT-SF200 2020-08-29 av FEED THE BIRDS

The colour red on TV programmes is somewhat harsh so it is

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Fab compact sound bar

HT-SF200 2020-08-25 av Luceta

It’s SONY what can I say. Best speaker ever . compared with JBL and other brands. This one gives u balance of everything

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Average

HT-SF200 2020-08-22 av Meandhim

Sound is still muffled at times when watching TV. We bought a bigger TV with bigger speakers and this sound bar to improve this problem. It has helped a bit but not as we hoped. We struggled to pair it with the TV so we're using 2 seperate controls for TV and sound and turned the sound on the TV down to zero.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

0

Looks good but lacking any soul.

HT-SF200 2020-08-18 av Wayne8766

I had high hopes for this unit but had to return it in the end as it just lacked any ooomph. Initial thoughts when unboxed were it looked very nice and was very well-built, nice touch controls on the top and it fit well under my TV. Controls and mode were very easy to use and that it ARC was one of the main reasons i bought it. I played various things though and tried out all the EQ settings and was initially impressed but it felt like something was lacking at the same time. One thing that did stand out was the virtual surround sound, there is a speaker that fires at each side of the unit and it worked very well indeed. The sound overall was very crisp and i didn't have any issue with hearing voices etc in the anything i was watching, however it just lacked some lower end for me. It says something like "that if playback has low bass etc then this will reflect in soundbar" or some twaddle. However, i played several pieces of music though it that i know well and i know that they have a lovely rich bass but this didn't give me anything at all and it was a shame. I also updated the firmware as the website said there a new version, bad mistake. Before this every time i switched on my TV HDMI ARC kicked in and the unit powered up, firmware update hit-and-miss at the best of times. I got around this issue as you can switch off the auto standby (I wish all soundbars had this feature), stupid EU law states that after 30 mins of inactivity it should shut down, normally i wouldn't be bothered but i had it connected to an Echo dot as the speaker was much better. I knew there wasn't a sub when i bought it but as it was meant to built in (yes i know an external sub would always be better) I thought it should give an OK sound but it just didn't. I returned it in the end and bought a JVC with a sub, sound wise not quite as crisp as the sony but has a lot more body to it and you can choose your own EQ and sub volume levels, no virtual surround sound though and i will miss that from this unit as it did work.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

It’s a Blast

HT-SF200 2020-08-01 av Control Freak

Persuaded 2 buy this with new Sony TV. Very happy as rich,strong sound so no problem in hearing dialogue in plays or dramas and music. Very neat + fits between legs of TV on the stand + I worked out to pair it with my iPhone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sony HT-SF200

HT-SF200 2020-07-31 av Takew

I bought this item from Amazon reseller but had to return it. After talking to Sony help line I was advised to return it as the volume coming out from the sound bar was lower than the TV speakers. I was refunded.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

A well designed effective product

HT-SF200 2020-06-29 av florin1980

A very well designed effective product providing excellent sound quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 2020-06-29 av Nicola1981

Amazing sound and different sound options - i.e. cinema, music etc.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Adds a lot

HT-SF200 2020-06-22 av Wee Steve

This was bought to augment the sound of the TV, and it does all we want it to - good and easily-adjusted volume and fine sound quality (also adjustable) for our unprofessional and untutored ears.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Sound Bar

HT-SF200 2020-06-15 av Johnboy Devon

Have only had this for a week or so, but so far so good.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Good sound but annoying glitch

HT-SF200 2020-06-07 av JMP99

Sound good but will only play through TV if hdd recorder is switched on unless I disconnect it. Frustrating. Sony have not yet worked out why. May return if not resolved.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

0

Svar från Customer Support
2020-06-11

Hi JMP99,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with connectivity. we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

Faulty product

HT-SF200 2020-05-24 av Mano26

I ordered this product 3 months back just start of the lockdown. The product got delivered around a week time. The initial setup was easy, no fuss. The box contains power cable, remote control, optic cable and the sound bar. My main need was to use as Bluetooth speaker for my mobile devices due to its compact size. I had some unstable Bluetooth connectivity from the start and the Bluetooth stopped working all together from second week. Contacted the sevice center but they are around 2.5 hrs from my place. Gave 2 stars for good customer support, but bit disappointed to get a faulty product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

compact

HT-SF200 2020-05-09 av oldyen

on/off and volume control of sound bar has a mind of it's own

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2020-05-11

Hi oldyen

Thank you for your feedback.
We’re sorry to hear you ‘re having an issue with the on/off button.
Having read your review we recommend contacting us for further assistance using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony support team

0

good sound

HT-SF200 2020-04-18 av jlcba

Good sound easy set up not noticed any distortion at high volume

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great Sound

HT-SF200 2020-02-23 av tomd2965

Purchased just over a week ago, this is my first soundbar and I've got to I am very happy with it. Gives out an excellent sound for a compact soundbar, easy to use and setup.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Still to use the product just installed and so far

HT-SF200 2019-10-31 av Wilf70

I bought this yesterday so far so good. I will listen over the next several weeks and will review my opinions

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

4

0

Bargain

HT-SF200 2019-05-18 av Tiger cub

Brilliant purchase for what you get talk to remote couldn't be better

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 2019-02-12 av PRM7

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

13

0

0

Excellent sound bar!

HT-SF200 2019-02-07 av Jayne1956

I bought this a month ago and extremely happy with my purchase. I didn't want a separate woofer unit and this onobtrusive sound bar sits nicely in front of my Sony TV. I previously listened to this in Curry's and was amazed at the sound quality for a compact unit. The price I paid was reduced which was a bonus.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Graet Sound

HT-SF200 2019-02-04 av johnone

I bought this sound bar to compliment our new Sony TV and what a good job it does. it might not be the biggest or most expensive but still gives you that real cinema rumble when watching a film. Great for normat TV as well

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Very pleased with the sound quality

HT-SF200 2019-01-21 av JRP45

I bought this porduct two weeks ago, so far very with it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 2019-01-19 av Ken07

Very pleased with the sound bar looks and sounds great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

1

0

Problems with synching

HT-SF200 2019-01-15 av Hans Neesantose

Two main issues with this product: 1. The synching is temperamental: when switching between bluetooth and tv input, the sound bar frequently requires synching to the tv again. 2. Size: I bought this product at the same time as a tv (KD-49XF7596), but the sound bar is just too large to fit conveniently under the screen.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2019-01-18

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We have read your review, and we recommend that you update the firmware version of the soundbar following the steps here: https://bit.ly/2DjKkTi

If the issue remains, you can get in touch with us using this link: https://bit.ly/2RTJy7u

Sony support team

0

Quality product

HT-SF200 2019-01-12 av PhilGT

Although this is recommended for smaller screens I have a 55” Sony TV and this was purchased to enhance the sound. I didn’t want to blow the doors off, just wanted an improvement which this most certainly is! Top notch quality, heavy and well engineered. As I have a Sony TV an added bonus is that it has a Bluetooth connection so less wires to worry about. Pleased.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

1

0

0

Sound good

HT-SF200 2019-01-12 av 2cv bob

Impossible to sync with the TV very disappointed on the amount of time I'm am putting in to get it to work

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

1

Svar från Customer support
2019-01-16

Hi 2cv bob,

We need to know more about this so we can help. You can get in touch with customer support using the following link: https://bit.ly/2RuiH2u

Sony support team

0

Just wow

HT-SF200 2019-01-06 av Loz7

I bought this a couple of days ago and I'm so glad I did. Amazing quality, looks good (pictures online don't do it justice) and love the fact you can change the sound type/ add bass!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Simply does the job!

HT-SF200 2019-01-05 av Evo1

Excellent product and good value. Perfect size for what was required

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Incredibly clear sound

HT-SF200 2018-12-31 av TomtomLondon

Stop searching for a soundbar, you have found the best right here! The setup is very intuitive, the bluetooth connection works perfectly and the soundbar also comes with a remote which is a real plus. Having used different soundbars in the past, I really have to say this is the best one I have ever tested, especially in regards to the bluetooth connection, you can perfectly switch from one device to another. You can also switch between different sound types, depending on what you want to listen to. Most of the time I connect it to my computer which is connected to a projector - gives you a cinema like impression of watching a film. I personally find the sound even more clear for music and radio than films but it is a great experience - I would definitely recommend this product!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

0

0

Great compact sound bar

HT-SF200 2018-12-28 av Edward C

This is my first sound bar and I’ve been very impressed so far. It was easy to set up, sits nicely under the tv and looks great. I’ve been very impressed with the sound quality( rich sounds and good base) whilst being used for tv and film and have used it as a Bluetooth speaker to play music from my phone which has been fab. I’ve used it at moderate volume to improve viewing experience of tv and film and can’t fault it but if you really want to blast sound out it maybe worth looking at something bigger. To summarise a great compact sound bar with impressive sound quality for most households without breaking the bank.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

0

0

Very good sound

HT-SF200 2018-12-27 av So what

I bought this sound bar and it has been an excellent product

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 2018-12-27 av Steve 56

Happy to have got this with my tv looks great together would grace any home near or far it’s so compact instead of taking up the whole width of the tv stand

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

1

0

Superb piece of Tech

HT-SF200 2018-12-20 av MoggieP

Within 20 minutes of delivery we were able to watch a DVD we had watched before and enjoy a new found audio experience. The clarity of the sound was brilliant, new elements of the soundtrack were evident that had not been heard before. Set up was simple with the easy start-up guide and supplied optical cable, the supplied remote makes adustment simple with different settings clearly marked for cinema, music etc. Bluetooth connection is easy and connecting an ipod was acheived with no problem, the sound from a bluetooth device is clear and room filling. Design is excellent with the unit sitting in front of the TV without distracting from the screen. Everyday use is simple and because of the front facing speakers the sound has a clarity above that of the TV speakers. I would consider obtaing a second sound bar for the TV in the dining room.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Utvärderaren fick produkten kostnadsfritt

0

0

0

Correct size for T.V.

HT-SF200 2018-12-15 av Not applicable or require

Increases the sound quality from the new Sony Television.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Lovar runt och håller tunt

HT-SF201 2018-11-26 av Marex

Enligt reklamannonsen skulle podukten bli lätt att installera och producera otrolig ljud (80 W) med vilken TV som helst. Det funkar inte alls bra med en modern modell av Philips-TV trots både HDMI och optisk koppling. Ljudet är svarare är på TV:n och olika ljudinställningar på fjärrkontrollen funkar inte heller.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

1

1

0

Good Product

HT-SF200 2018-11-11 av Lesmond

Makes viewing a much better experience as the sound quality from most televisions is substandard

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Sound Bar

HT-SF200 2018-11-05 av The BigT12

Disappointed with sound. No manual in English. TV does not display what sound it is set at, I have to guess or try to see which LED is flashed. Overall I wasted my money

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Dålig

0

1

Svar från Customer support
2018-11-07

Hi The BigT12,
Thank you for your review.
We recommend connecting the Sound bar to your TV using HDMI ARC and to use the control for HDMI function to be able to control the Sound bar volume and settings and have them displayed on the screen. The manuals can be found in English on the support page here: https://bit.ly/2HNrinO (copy and paste the link into your web browser).

Sony support team

0

good sound

HT-SF200 2018-10-29 av CGeeeeeee

replace smasung sound bar - jusr still out - no on screen display - shop said teh remote signal would pass through the sounf bar doesnt happen

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

0

0

0

Very Good Sound upgrade

HT-SF200 2018-10-29 av TCM2018

After looking at and listening to many soundbars in the 200 -300 price ranges we were recommended the HT-SF200 by a store member of staff - after listening we were taken back by the quality of the sound . No w set up in our house it make the all round watching TV experience much better. Great for watcing films/dramas really brings the sounds into your tv/living room - Really good for the price . One thing we wanted a white sounbar but very few of those around why is this? It could have had a longer optical cable but overall very impressed.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

1

0

0

Ht-SF200 Sound Bar

HT-SF200 2018-10-26 av Durbur

I bought this product 2 weeks ago to help overcome being slightly deaf. I am very pleased with the sound quality and its compact design although you have to be careful if you place it in front of the TV as it blocks the sensor. My only issue is that the lights are on the top rather than the front of unit other than that I am very happy ith the purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Good investment

HT-SF200 2018-10-16 av Happy Punter

in use for a week now. So much better than relying on TV speakers

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great sound

HT-SF200 2018-10-13 av Crispy1

Bought this product a month ago Love it easy to use and simply set up

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Works a treat

HT-SF200 2018-09-20 av GrahamR

I purchased a couple of weeks ago, seamless setup using ARC on my Sony TV. Only slight drawback is it appears to be not too loud. Normall I had the TV on 35 - 40%, but via the SF200 it needs 55 - 65% for the same volume. Not a big deal. Sound quality is much improved. Simplicity itself to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Opportunities Missed

HT-SF200 2018-08-18 av Terryplasma

I bought this to augment my new 49AF90 TV without noticing that it is made for TVs up to 43" (Even so, the sound is not bad & the soundbar fits nicely between the TV stands). The worst detraction of all is a total lack of on-screen menu or display, which leads to a feeling of operating it "blind" (the volume & power on/off is controlled with on-screen display, through both TV & SKY remotes). The small sub-woofer is quite good

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Mellan

1

1

0

Nice sound but took some time to set up with tyhe

HT-SF200 2018-08-15 av neals

Purchased with Tv, found thatn when you clean it it switches off quickly

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

Excellant sound from a single unit

HT-SF200 2018-08-11 av dgilbert2

Really pleased with the sound quality as I needed a single 2.1 bar that had a built in subwoofer, i.e. I did not want a separate subwoofer. I also wanted it to work with my 2018 Panasonic TV and be controlled by the TV's remote control. With the HDMI ARC terminal it all works togther well. Would recommend, especially for the price and space constraints.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

It works ever well.

HT-SF200 2018-05-27 av RHSS

I brought as I could not heard the TV speakers that well.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

2

0

Easy to use!

HT-SF200 2018-05-24 av Welshboi

Great product nice and compact. Sound is good. Very easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

0

0

PLUG AND PLAY

HT-SF200 2018-05-21 av Pleazed

A compact unit, but perfect under a 46" Bravia. Clarity of sound is superb, a huge improvement on the TV speakers.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great size just perfect for my room

HT-SF200 2018-05-14 av Mal68

Also got tv 65xe8596 and blue 4k player .amazing picture and sound .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

5

0

Great features

HT-SF200 2018-04-30 av Mick1953

I brought this product two weeks ago and very happy but no screen display for volume or any other features from the remote control

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

1

0

0

Great sound and ease of use

HT-SF200 2018-04-29 av DavidW13

Bought this a couple of weeks ago and very happy with the purchase. With HDMI it is easy to set up as the Sony TV recognised it and on/off, sound type and volume can be controlled by the TV remote. Very good, subtle sound quality. Excellent value considering the HDMI connection.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

0

0

Poor sound performance

HT-SF200 2018-04-26 av Springy

I'm not very happy with this product. The sound is no better than that coming from the TV. Over the weekend we had the volume turned up to 100%?? Complete waste of money!

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

2

4

Svar från Customer Support
2018-05-01

Hi,
Thank you for your feedback.

You can make sure the soundbar is running on the latest software using this link: https://bit.ly/2HNrinO
Also, try to reset the system to factory setting as indicated on page 33 from the user manual in this link: https://bit.ly/2rhl5d8
If the issue still remains, we recommend getting in touch with our customer support to get help with this. You can find the contact details in this link: http://bit.ly/2oUrHPV (Copy and paste the link into your browser).

Hope this helps.
Sony support team

0

Sound

HT-SF200 2018-04-25 av wiggeter

I bought a high quality HDMI cable to connect the sound bar to the TV; but to date I cannot see an appreciable difference between it and the TV's internal speakers. Maybe I need more time to appreciate the device's output.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

0

1

0

Great Product

HT-SF200 2018-03-16 av ahudson56

This is a very good produce the sound from it is very clear playing my music through bluetooth. The sound through the television is like surround sound. good value for money very pleased with the sound bar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

4

0