190

4.3 baserat på 190 kundrecensioner

98
66
14
6
6
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

190 Kundrecensioner

0

buona

HT-S350 2022-08-26 av zita1412 (Italien)

ho comprato questa soundbar nel 2019...poco comprensibili le spie luminose sulla soundbar e il subwoofer leggermente sotto alle aspettative..tutto sommato una spesa ben fatta

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från @Sony Support IT
2022-08-29

Ciao zita1412,
grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace sentire che abbia un problema con la nostra soundbar HT-S350, Ti suggeriamo di controllare gli indicatori sul prodotto a pagina 50 qui: https://cutt.ly/eX87UZb . Se dovessi avere bisogno di ulteriore supporto contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).

0

Great Quality good look

HT-SD35 2022-08-02 av hterag (Storbritannien)

Really good sound looks good does what it says on the tin

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Nella media

HT-S350 2022-07-25 av AlexL87 (Italien)

Mi aspettavo più performance e più semplicità aspetto elegante

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-07-27

Ciao AlexL87, grazie per il feedback!
Assicurati che la soundbar è conforme alle sue specifiche tecniche elencate qui: https://cutt.ly/LZsMI5S. Se dovesse aver bisogno di supporto per l'utilizzo, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/FZs1sTf (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT.

0

Un sound da urlo!!!!

HT-S350 2022-07-18 av lucafrog (Italien)

Accessorio utilissimo per sentire musica e film dal vivo.

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Upgrade fürs Kinderzimmer

HT-S350 2022-06-11 av PaPaUl (Tyskland)

Wie der Titel verrät, haben wir dem Kinderzimmer ein Upgrade verpasst. Hat voll geklappt. Der Sound ist direkt, der Sub leistet sehr gute Arbeit. SuperMario macht deutlich mehr Spaß.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Relativ guter Klang

HT-SD35 2022-06-09 av Karlo77 (Tyskland)

Alles easy, relativ einfache Be die zu, nur schade das man manche sounds nicht Nach justieren kann.

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support DE
2022-06-13

Hi Karlo77,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Suono

HT-S350 2022-05-28 av Bagolino (Italien)

La soundbar è ottima, il suono pulito che ti avvolge ed i bassi da far venire la pelle d’oca! Un ottimo prodotto, consigliatissimo

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buon prodotto

HT-S350 2022-05-15 av Ste 72 (Italien)

Soundbar valda x chi non ha grosse pretese,non paragonabile ad un Home theatre vero e propio,ma questo non è il suo scopo.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

INUTILISABLE

HT-S350 2022-04-21 av Lrb12 (Frankrike)

J'ai acheté cette barre le 8 avril dernier et j'ai été incapable de la faire fonctionner. Impossible de la jumeler avec le TV, impossible d'obtenir une connection entre la barre et le TV. la télécommande est inopérante sur le son. Quant aux fonctions ????? je ne sais pas si elles fonctionnent. ENFIN, les réglages sont très fastidieux à utiliser, et rien n'indique dans quelle configuration on se trouve !!

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-04-25

Bonjour Lucky 28,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de lire votre expérience.
Concernant l'impossibilité de la connexion Bluetooth avec la TV, nous vous invitons à suivre la démarche mentionnée dans le mode d'emploi page 14 :
https://bit.ly/3vJHTmH.
Cependant, nous tenons à vous informer que nous ne pouvons garantir le bon fonctionnement qu'avec les produits Sony.
Pour l'inefficacité de la télécommande niveau Son, veuillez essayer les étapes de dépannage page 36 :
https://bit.ly/3vJHTmH.
Pour tout savoir sur les réglages, vous pouvez consulter le mode d'emploi.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super

HT-S350 2022-04-15 av Julien 71330 (Frankrike)

Produit au top, répond bien à nos attentes. Que ce soit pour regarder la télévision ou bien écouter de la musique depuis nos smartphones, nous ne regrettons pas notre achat. Je recommande vraiment ce produit

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Geldverschwendung

HT-S350 2022-04-10 av Gottto (Tyskland)

Wer keinen Anspruch an den Klang hat mag das Ding ok sein. Es klingt nur unwesentlich besser als der Fernseher. Soundeinstellung ist fast unmöglich. Benutze es nicht mehr und hoffe es will mir noch jemand abkaufen...

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-04-13

Hi Gottto,
es tut uns leid, das zu hören. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa@Sony Support DE

0

Bon produit

HT-S350 2022-04-09 av Stryver (Frankrike)

Très bon produit mais je voulais laisser un avis car 5 modes d'emploi et 5 guides de démarrage sont fournis pour qu'ils soient disponibles dans toutes les langues. Niveau écologie je trouve que c'est plus que moyen. Aujourd'hui un QR code qui rédirige vers une page web serait largement suffisante. Pour cela j'enlève une étoile.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-04-11

Bonjour Stryver,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Very poor. Packed up working properly after 13 mos

HT-S350 2022-03-09 av P9684 (Storbritannien)

Stopped syncing with to after 13 months. Just out of guarantee!!

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Sony support team
2022-03-11

Hi P9684,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your sound system has developed a fault.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Easy to set up

HT-SD35 2022-03-08 av Frewgit (Storbritannien)

I have had this sound bar and subwoofer for 2 weeks now and my wife and I are delighted with the system, she is hard of hearing and this makes a world of difference to her.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Bra ljud

HT-S350 2022-03-03 av Tonbo (Sverige)

Den är bra, men skulle vilja ha ut mer från subwoferr

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Sounds great!!!

HT-SD35 2022-03-02 av TonyMrT1 (Storbritannien)

Enriches the experience of watching movies with enhanced sound effects. Very satisfied with this product from Sony.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

0

Great sound

HT-S350 2022-02-24 av brindle (Storbritannien)

Had only one week,so far great sound.goes well with new sony tv

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Very neat

HT-S350 2022-02-15 av JPC154 (Storbritannien)

Happy I chose this model looks great with my Sony TV and love the fact it’s Bluetooth can’t wait to listen to my music on my phone

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Semplice. Bello esteticamente. Utile

HT-S350 2022-02-11 av Spin9 (Italien)

Averci pensato prima. Ottimo acquisto. Cambia il.modo di vedere e ascoltare la tv

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super son, produit de qualité

HT-SD35 2022-01-31 av Gilmo (Frankrike)

Le rendu sonore est super, facile d'installation, prise en main simple et éfficace, caisson de basses de bonne qualité

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mehr für weniger Geld!

HT-S350 2022-01-31 av TomiS (Tyskland)

Ich habe mir die Soundbar selbst zu Weihnachten geschenkt und ich bin absolut begeistert! Echt starker Sound egal ob Musik oder Blockbuster...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Decisamente buono

HT-S350 2022-01-18 av Ilmauri (Italien)

Ho da poco acquistato il sistema HT-S350 e devo dire di essere piacevolmento sorpreso dalla qualità audio , adesso guardare la tv è una vera immersione.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent

HT-SD35 2021-12-25  (Storbritannien)

Nice, well-designed sound bar, complete with Bluetooth-linked sub-woofer. Excellent unit giving much better vision/audio experience with matching Bravia TV, sitting neatly under the tv. Shame that Sony tv and ancillary devices don’t allow for a simple straightforward unobtrusive rear fixing arrangement to suspend the sound bar beneath a multi-position bracket-mounted tv. Otherwise no complaints at all.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superb Performance for a Budget System

HT-SD35 2021-12-19 av James I (Storbritannien)

Whatever you buy from Sony, irrespective of its price-point, you get a quality piece of kit. I've had this soundbar and subwoofer for 5 months and have held off reviewing it until it had been thoroughly put through its paces. I can now say to any potential purchasers that you can buy this system with complete confidence: for the price, build quality and performance I don't think it can be beaten. The functionality, accessed via the well designed remote, allows the user to adjust the sound in ways that enhance the whole listening experience - whether its intense firefights or subtle dialogue and background sounds, this system delivers an excellent sound stage. I would however recommend that you buy a better quality Toslink cable, as the one supplied isn't that great, but that's a minor point and not worth knocking a star off for.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Superbe j

HT-SD35 2021-11-29 av Andree49 (Frankrike)

J ai acheté cette barre de son il y a plus d'un an j en suis toujours ayssi contente. Bon son et facile à installer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-SD35 2021-11-28 av JLKY (Storbritannien)

Bought this for surround sound quality. Easy to set up.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo

HT-S350 2021-11-28  (Italien)

Lo posseggo da un mese ed è un ottimo prodotto. Ottimo per film musica un po’ meno per te

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buona funzionalità

HT-S350 2021-11-26 av Peppesorbo (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo articolo da un mese, sono soddisfatto , prodotto buono per ascoltare musica o fil di avventura, qualità suono ottima

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

REPLACEMENT

HT-SD35 2021-11-26 av Riky3ticky (Storbritannien)

Also to replace a DAV-S888, surround system which was connected to the replacement TV, The DAV was good, but this is Superior, brilliant sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

HT-S350 2021-11-15 av VAdriFred (Italien)

Ottima, bassi decisi e ottima con il cavo hdmi su porta arc

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Probably not the Best

HT-S350 2021-09-25 av GA29 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Have the HT-S350 two months good when working but for some reason keeps disconecting i then have to completely power of and on tv to reconnect

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-27

Hi GA29,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the device disconnecting.
We recommend resetting the device to resolve the issue as described on the Manual page 34 here: https://bit.ly/3m0J1O9. If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Great product.

HT-SD35 2021-09-20 av ktella (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Great sound. Works perfectly well. Very happy with purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

Svar från Sony support team
2021-09-22

Hi ktella,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Great and simple

HT-S350 2021-09-11 av Joff74 (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Have always purchased Sony tv’s so now the hearing is going it was natural to buy the appropriate sound bar. Looks good , performs well, easy to install

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottimo e all'avanguardia

HT-S350 2021-09-01 av Ludwigcappa (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Ho comprato questa TV 65 pollici perfetta, Sono molto soddisfatto

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HT-S350 2021-08-16 av Dave The Barbarian (Storbritannien) Godkända kund Godkänd

I bought this to replace my existing soundbar, and am very impressed with the sound quality, plenty of bass and power. The only downside I have, is yes the TV powers the soundbar via HDMI Arc, but after initially starting, it loses sound and I have to turn off HDMI CEC and then switch it on again to get sound. It may be a set up issue on my part, or not. Overall, it is an excellent soundbar.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Eccellente

HT-S350 2021-08-05 av Filippo 67 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

X adesso sono molto soddisfatto,la televisione con la impianto di da l impressione di Stare al cinema

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Bra ljud

HT-S350 2021-08-05 av Knut Elander (Sverige)

Mycket bättre ljud som lyfte upplevelsen framför TVn

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Bon produit

HT-S350 2021-07-21 av didier71 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

connexion facile, il manque juste un voyant de curseur ou une visibilité du volume

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-S350 2021-07-19 av Sasi77 (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Soddisfatto di questo prodotto con ottime caratteristiche

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Fai il suo dovere in base a quanto paghi!

HT-S350 2021-07-04 av Arsa (Italien) Godkända kund Godkänd

Le prestazioni sono in linea con il prezzo...si può migliorare !

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Alles ok

HT-S350 2021-07-04 av Mario Burghardt (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Funktioniert, und höhrt sich gut an. Für TV und DVD gut genug.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Très bonne barre de son.

HT-SD35 2021-07-03 av Damien 85 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Fonctionne parfaitement couplée à une TV LG. Le son est plutôt bon malgré une spatialisation absente. Le caisson est bien présent et la puissance est au rdv. Manque un affichage des fonctions sur le téléviseur.

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sehr gute Soundbar

HT-S350 2021-06-21 av hseasoon (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Klare Kaufempfehlung! Tolles Design! In dem Preissegment sehr guter Klang!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Preis, Leistung ist super

HT-S350 2021-06-14 av Tom 4xxxx (Tyskland) Godkända kund Godkänd

Gekauft, von der leistung bin ich echt überrascht.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Parfait

HT-SD35 2021-06-03 av Hanksnoir06 (Frankrike) Godkända kund Godkänd

Simple d'installation et d'usage. Répond à mes attentes.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ganz schwach

HT-S350 2021-06-02 av Mirei51981 (Tyskland)

Bass bei normaler Lautstärke nicht vorhanden, selbst für 200 Euro gaaaanz schwaches teil

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0