57

4.4 baserat på 57 kundrecensioner

34
18
2
1
2
Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

57 Kundrecensioner

0

Easy to use

HT-S350 2021-04-03 av Bracky

Easy to connect and the sound first class and would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support
2021-04-05

Hi Bracky,

Thank you for yor feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Perfect for smaller room.

HT-SD35 2021-02-16 av Pacswoman

Purchased to replace a different product that was returned due to fault (not Sony). Great sound in our small family room. Great for movies and music.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-18

Hi Pacswoman

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new Soundbar and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Bättre ljud än TV:n

HT-S350 2021-01-26 av Sony Soundbar

Sådär bra ljud. Helt ok för pengarna. Dock upplever jag att soundbaren tar över ljudet så pass mycket att subwoofern knappt märks förrän vid väldig höga ljudnivåer.

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 2021-01-24 av Dashmo

After realising that I had to change the settings on my TV I thought it was plug and play. The sound is amazing

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Could not be happier!

HT-S350 2021-01-23 av A Womble

Bought this as a Christmas present to myself and am so delighted that I did. it vastly improves audio when watching TV and utterly transforms the atmospherics when watching a movie - room-filling surround sound. It could not be easier to set up - the very definition of 'plug & play'. It really is a fabulous product at a great price point.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

looks good

HT-S350 2021-01-20 av Eh141

Very easy to connect to TV startup guide informs all you need to know.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 2021-01-10 av Lukehartrix

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-01-14

Hi Lukehartrix

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you encountered an issue with your Sound bar and would like to recommend contacting a service centre near you if the HDMI port suffered any physical damage during use: http://bit.ly/SONYASCUK

Sony support UK

0

Great sound!

HT-S350 2021-01-06 av 21again

This was a fantastic Christmas gift. Absolute gem! Everything sounds great!!!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Excellent sound system

HT-S350 2021-01-01 av RQB1

I purchased this sound system when I also purchased a new Bravia TV and it really does a great job with super sound and compliment the TV really well. Very east to install and setup. Very pleased with the purchase

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Great features

HT-S350 2020-12-19 av Burnetti72

Bought this a few weeks ago in Black Friday sale for very good price to use on my new Sony TV. Very pleased with purchase and easy to set up.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

So far great

HT-S350 2020-12-12 av Nickelaine

Great sound - not sure the neighbours will like it

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Good sound Bar

HT-S350 2020-12-09 av Chinmayplc

The sound bar and woofer system has a decent sound and good Range . The Soundbar has a remote with different mode options The soundbar goes in to standby/auto switch off if we don't use TV sometimes its annoying as we need to find the Remote to turn the Soundbar On . Overall good Sound effect ,

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Mr

HT-S350 2020-11-30 av Nicktech

While it has an optical cable and advert suggested others had brought optical cable, I ended up with 2 cables one with product and additional one purchased, neither needed for connection to Sony TV with ADC, but had to purchase an HMI cable to get it to work.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

More than I expected

HT-SD35 2020-11-24 av Pete1964

Brought this 2 weeks ago more than I expected would recommend

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Mkt nöjd

HT-SD35 2020-11-17 av Tha Man

Stort värde med extra ljud till tvn. En tv blir så mycket mer.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-S350 2020-10-21 av Piere le Francais2

I was a little shocked at the bulk of the product even though I had the measurements I was expecting the bar to sit introns of TV but legs on TV stopped this The bar is on the floor under the TV cabinet and the sun hidden behind a sofa. The sound is great and fills the room. The bass from the sun is brilliant. Use it also for playing music from phone and this is great

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

1

0

Disaster

HT-S350 2020-09-04 av sq8bgq

No bass at all when connected to TV (also Sony). When connected thru bluetooth the sound quality is better, but still very poor..

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Dålig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

4

Svar från Customer support
2020-09-06

Hi sq8bgq

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn you're facing issues with the audio quality of the Sound bar and would like to suggest checking page 21 of the manual for more info about adjusting the sound: https://bit.ly/3fvo2hl

We'd also like to point out that not all content features prominent sound in the lower frequency range, however, you can still independently adjust the Sub Woofer volume to your liking.

Sony support UK

0

Great system

HT-S350 2020-08-04 av ckdahindu

I got this item around 2 weeks back and let me tell you it is great! Easy connection via bluetooth or HDMI which ever one you prefer. The sound from the bar itself is amazing and when coupled with the auto connect sub; it is out of this world. Movies, music all connected via your phone or tv (youtube, etc) and the sounds are crisp and clear. Turn the bar on and the sub connects auto, turn it off and the sub turns off no need for pressing buttons seperately. The system can be controlled via the provided remote or from your TV remote. Your choice.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Excellent sound

HT-SD35 2020-08-02 av Van13

Bought this to go with our new Sony smart TV. Made a huge difference, and the movie option is brilliant, just like being in the cinema. Would certainly recommend!

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

4

0

Excellent sound quality

HT-S350 2020-07-24 av Muzza138

A great product. Enhances the sound of our Sony Smart TV. Is stylish and unobtrusive. Highly recommended

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

5

0

Fab compact dvd player!

HT-SD35 2020-07-18 av Robbo59997

Great product.... well built and compact...perfect... great quality up scaling...

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

4

0

Great soundbar

HT-S350 2020-07-16 av Phil lightning

Well happy with this bar,Really nice sound,'Voice feature very good'

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Great sound

HT-SD35 2020-06-28 av David of the white rock

.. a joyful noise unto the Lord and any one else within earshot

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

3

1

0

Finally we can hear the tv

HT-S350 2020-06-28 av Dawnybee

We struggled with the terrible audio on our TV, this sound bar has made such a difference we now miss no dialogue, and the sound is fantastic

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

3

0

EXCELLENT SOUND QUALITY

HT-S350 2020-06-27 av LIN JO

I CANT BELIEVE I DIDNT BUY A SOUND BAR YEARS AGO.SOUND QUALITY IS AMAZING.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Good Product

HT-S350 2020-06-22 av sevenmpd

I purchased the sound bar to go with a new Sony TV found the setup instructions a bit vague in fact had problems setting up the 'link' had to call Sony the instructions say to press and hold link button until amber light flash's in fact it turned out it needs one quick press. That sorted everything works really well.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

Great product with incredible sound

HT-SD35 2020-06-22 av ricardo_lacombe

I got his along with a new Sony 4K TV. The Bass on this alone will rattle your house foundations! Great build quality design.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Good sound,pity about the bass

HT-SD35 2020-06-21 av Jockyp

This soundbar is well finished,looks great and is easy to set up. Bluetooth sub connected itself when first powered up. I am not impressed with the sub woofer, it feels underpowered. It has to be run on maximum volume to be heard at all. The indicator lights are a bit confusing (you need to have the manual to hand to interpret them) The soundbar itself is pretty good and the voice mode seems to bring out the dialogue pretty well. I contacted Sony about the sub woofer and they responded very quickly telling me to reset the unit and unplug the speaker. This helped a little but I still think that a sub that size should put out more than it does. Overall I'm not really impressed and wouldn't recommend it to anyone that I like.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Funktioner

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

7

0

Sound bar and sub woofer

HT-SD35 2020-06-21 av Markp123

I replaced my old sound bar with a Sony hd 35 so it matched my Sony Bravia tv I am very pleased so far with Ease of set up and excellent sound quality looks good too

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

2

0

Excellent Sound

HT-S350 2020-06-17 av Rich27

I bought this to go with my new Sony TV . Excellent sound and easy set up .

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

3

0

Easy to install

HT-S350 2020-06-15 av Sound Buff

Good product, good sound, easy to install, price was very good, was just what I wanted in surround sound.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

0

Realistic clear audio

HT-S350 2020-06-13 av fotofreddy

Having recently purchased the sound bar to accompany a new Sony TV I have been delighted with the combination, it is a definite improvement over the previous big name TV set up that I was using. It was easy to install and set up and once I switched the TV to speaker output the result was very realistic and clear even at low volume A great purchase.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

5

0

NICE SOUND

HT-SD35 2020-06-11 av TEXSTA

THIS IS WHAT I BEEN LOOKING FOR LOVE THE DESIGN THE LOOK MOST IMPORTANT THE SOUND.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Ideal for Vinyl and Music

HT-S350 2020-06-11 av patricklinnane

I got this by accident when the store who sold it to me had to price match this with tne one sold out. Saved 100 euro. So this is what you would call ideal for when you buy a vinyl player with cheap sound, modern ones have bluetooth and thats why i bought this. Spotify paired with this is like a rock concert in your living room. If you go on You Tube and watch a rock concert it gives it that feel like you were there. It works straight out of the box. Only drawback is a positive one which are the functions. It seems to only work on night mode. And night mode is amazing. It is one of the best soundbars ever made and the subwoofer completes it.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Excellent HT-SD35 Sound Bar and Subwoofer

HT-SD35 2020-06-05 av Jayshree

Excellent Sony Sound Bar HT-SD35 2.1 Bluetooth and Sub Woofer Wireless I am very happy fanstatic sound all around prefect Match for my New Sony Bravia.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

4