Rek. Ca-pris

2 800,00 kr

(VAT)
8

3.5 baserat på 8 kundrecensioner

1
5
0
1
1
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

8 Kundrecensioner

0

Nice

HT-S20R 2021-03-03 av flash911uk

Bought this after buying new tv. Thought id spoil myself. Good quality, rear speaker need to be a little louder if placed further back. Cables need to be longer or extentions cables made available. All in all happy with purchase

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

2

Svar från Customer Support
2021-03-05

Hi Flash911uk,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding the cables, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound for the £200

HT-S20R 2021-02-15 av Spooky Tree

For just under £200 this product will enhance the sound of any TV and represents a great, cheap upgrade. My only comment is the short length of cables for the rear speakers. They are 6.5m and quiet frankly not long enough even for a small room. For the cost of extra speaker wire I cannot understand why Sony don't just increase the length to 10m and done with.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

6

4

Svar från Sony support
2021-02-18

Hi Spooky Tree,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the cables length through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony Support UK

0

Great little system

HT-S20R 2021-02-09 av Reading Matt

This sound bar system was free when I bought a Sony OLED TV. Ironically, this arrived before the TV and so we used it for couple of days with our iPads and iPhones via Bluetooth. The sounds were well balanced and filled our living room well. Unfortunately there were no dedicated speaker stands from Sony for the two small speakers, so we had to buy from Amazon, which took another few days. Now the OLED is installed and the speaker works as it should, I feel we have a well matched TV and Sound combo for a long time, especially with our Wii, PS3 and PS4.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer support
2021-02-12

Hi Matt

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like the TV and Sound bar and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance, don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Sounds well, but HDMI ARC not working

HT-S20R 2021-02-06 av Patric_viorel

After tv and sound bar restart, the connection between them cannot be done

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

Svar från Customer Support
2021-02-10

Hi Patric_viorel,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your soundbar. To ensure optimal performance, we recommend resetting the soundbar as noted in the Manual here: https://bit.ly/3a7seV2
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

OK BUT NOT AS LOUD AS I EXPECTED

HT-S20R 2020-11-30 av Superted Robin

MANAGED TO PURCHASE THIS FROM JOHN LEWIS AT A GREAT PRICE AND WITH A TWO YEAR GUARANTEE . Easy to install but when operational not as loud as the speakers in the TV so somewhat disappointing.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

7

4

0

good properties

HT-S20R 2020-10-16 av ernest p

i bought the speakers, it's a pity there is no wireless connection, they work well

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Funktioner

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

13

6

Svar från Sony support
2020-10-19

Hi Ernest,

Thank you for your review.
We're happy that you're enjoying the speakers.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the wireless connection through the proper channels for future consideration.

Sony support team

0

Really good sound.

HT-S20R 2020-10-14 av Smudger10

Had for over 2 weeks.would definitely recommend.Great sound and quality.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Funktioner

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

14

6

0

No sound

HT-S20R 2020-08-13 av Anshu83

I was really excited when I got this but as soon as I connected it, I noticed that there was no sound coming. I tried connecting through optical cable with hdmi arc port but there was nothing, I tried to connect my phone through bluetooth but there was again no sound. I spent a good few hours trying to diagnose the issue and tried different cables and every thing but nothing worked. I finally gave up and called Sony customer support who were not really helpful as I got this as a gift and did not have a receipt. Really disappointed

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Funktioner

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Dålig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

29

79

Svar från Sony support
2020-08-18

Hi Anshu83,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound on the soundbar.
Having read your feedback, we need more info to be able to assist you further, don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sony support team