178

4.2 baserat på 178 kundrecensioner

94
51
13
7
13
Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Obs! Produktrecensioner kan innehålla olika varianter av produkter. Vissa produktvarianter, tjänster eller -funktioner som omnämns i produktrecensionerna kanske inte är tillgängliga i alla länder.

178 Kundrecensioner

0

Great sound

HT-G700 2023-01-30 av jkr55 (Storbritannien)

Easy set up and easy to use. Looks good, and solid.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2023-02-01

Hi,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony HT-G700 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great features just the right size

HT-G700 2023-01-24 av Maxybabe (Storbritannien)

Bought this over a month ago and it's brilliant. The ia amazing recommend it to anyone.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

barre de son de qualité mais...

HT-G700 2023-01-23 av cayole13 (Frankrike)

c'est une barre de son de qualité mais difficile à trouver un son dans mes attentes, je pense que cela est dû à ma télévision qui n'est pas récente, pas vieille non plus, mais qui ne permet pas d'optimiser le son proposé par la barre.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2023-01-26

Bonjour,

Merci pour votre commentaire !

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Good for the price

HT-G700 2023-01-23 av S scott (Storbritannien)

Good sound bar to go with my sony 65A80j brava television

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2023-01-25

Hi S scott,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your soundbar.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent product. Very high quality.

HT-G700 2023-01-19 av Sony products owner (Storbritannien)

This is an excellent product and the quality of sound is impressive for a compact system. I have been a Sony enthusiast for many years and currently have, and have owned, many Sony electrical products (phones, TV's, camera, laptop, radios, stereo systems, cassette players etc). But I am very disappointed to find that neither this Sony HT-G700 soundbar, or my Sony Bravia Television KD-43XG8096, are fitted with stereo audio-only input ports. I now have a problem, because I also use a Sony PS-LX300USB turntable to play my personal collection of vinyl records. Although responsive and after several emails, the Sony support service has not offered any helpful suggestions.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Prima Soundbar

HT-G700 2023-01-14  (Nederländerna)

Twee weken terug gekocht, stekkers er in en verbonden met Blue Tooth, alles werkt prima en is tevens te bedienen met de Ziggo afstandsbediening. Geluid overtreft alles, echt prima, zijn dan ook zeer tevreden.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top

HT-G700 2023-01-09 av Dr Doom (Tyskland)

Preis-Leistung super, tolle Soundbar, guter Kauf, leichte Montage

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Top Leistung

HT-G700 2023-01-08  (Tyskland)

Es kann was kann muss.tolle Bass ,und virtual 7.1sorrund

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Dialoghi non molto chiari

HT-G700 2022-12-31 av Tony3571 (Italien)

Ho comprato questo articolo per migliorare il suono della mia tv Sony Bravia da 55 pollici e dopo aver letto le caratteristiche tecniche e diverse recensioni la scelta è sta questa sound bar. Quello che mi aveva convinto era il fatto che è dotato di un altoparlante centrale dedicato al parlato/dialogo ma In realtà la voce del mio tv Sony è più limpida di quella della sound bar inoltre per raggiungere lo stesso livello di volume della tv, devo raddoppiare quello della sound bar (es. tv a livello 20, sound bar livello 40) questo comporta che se spengo la sound bar devo abbassare velocemente il volume della tv; non ho trovato alcun modo per livellare i due volumi. Escluso il particolare del “parlato” posso affermare che per tutti gli altri aspetti è un ottimo prodotto: musica perfetta con bassi profondi grazie anche al subwoofer separato, design bellissimo che si integra in qualunque ambiente e tv, facilità nel collegamento, molto comodo anche che si possa accendere insieme alla tv senza ricorre al telecomando in dotazione.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony
2023-01-05

Ciao Tony3571, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che il sistema audio sia di tuo gradimento. Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti.
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

BRILLIANT SOUND SO EASY TO SET UP

HT-G700 2022-12-29 av Denbydale (Storbritannien)

ALTHOUGH NOT FULLY SURROUND SOUND AS SPEAKERS TO NOT HIT THE CEILING IT IS NEVERTHELESS A SUPERB SOUND. IT HAS VARIOUS MODES TO ENHANCE THE SOUND OF ANYTHING YOU'RE WATCHING. FOR THE PRICE IT IS FANTASTIC VALUE FOR MONEY WELLL DONE SONY !

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Fast völlig zufrieden

HT-G700 2022-12-26 av Roland2000 (Tyskland)

habe es nur noch nicht hinbekommen, dass sich die Lautstärke bei Dialogen und ˋActionszenenˋ anpasst.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Customer Service
2022-12-28

Hi Roland2000,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du eine Schwierigkeit mit der Dialogwiedergabe hast.

Befolge bitte die folgende Anleitung, um die Wiedergabe von klarem
Ton bei niedriger Lautstärke anzupassen: http://bit.do/fVPZg

Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Sony HT-G700

HT-G700 2022-12-23 av Stewartc (Storbritannien)

Fantastic sound so easy to set up, tv control controls volume

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Sound bar

HT-G700 2022-12-15 av GNJ 18 (Storbritannien)

Bought this as a replacement. So far I am very surprised how good it sounds.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Soundbar HT-G700

HT-G700 2022-12-12 av maurocan70 (Italien)

Sono in possesso da qualche settimana di questo dolby sorround e devo dire di essere pienamente soddisfatto. Ha un audio eccezionale, per la sua fascia di mercato.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo Home Theatre

HT-G700 2022-12-08 av GIOGIO969 (Italien)

È potente, molto potente, i dialoghi e gli effetti cinema ottimi unica pecca nonostante che la TV sia Sony,ho dovuto collegarlo con il cavo HDMI arc (che funziona bene si accende e spegne insieme alla TV)perché la connessione bluetooth non funziona non si collega in nessun modo ovviamente dipende dalla TV che nonostante sia recente comprata un anno fa (mod. KD-75XH8096")non vede" il sistema audio che invece a sua volta si collega velocissimo con i cellulari.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-12-12

Ciao GIOGIO969, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Siamo lieti che il sistema audio sia di tuo gradimento. Per il fatto della connessione tramite Bluetooth, ti suggeriamo di ripristinare il TV alle condizioni di fabbrica come spiegato qui https://bit.ly/3FlVLsf . Se avessi ancora bisogno di assistenza, contattaci qui https://cutt.ly/nX872mc (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

Ottime funzionalità

HT-G700 2022-11-29 av Roberta1991 (Italien)

Do quattro stelle perché manca il cavo hdmi ed è da acquistare separatamente !

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-12-05

Ciao Roberta1991, grazie per il tuo feedback!
Inoltriamo la tua segnalazione a chi di competenza per futuri miglioramenti. Tuttavia, puoi fare il collegamento utilizzando il cavo ottico in dotazione.
Marwan @Sony Support IT.

0

HT-G700

HT-G700 2022-11-25 av Mr Ramani (Tyskland)

Aber das gute Stück seit ungefähr ein Jahr, bis jetzt keinerlei Probleme wie von Sony erwartet, weiter so.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ausgewogenes Klangbild

HT-G700 2022-11-24 av Shark73760 (Tyskland)

Die Soundbar wurde gemeinsam mit dem neuen Fernseher, ebenfalls von Sony gekauft. Für den Preis liefert sie ein ordentliches Klangbild. Die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind etwas dürftig. Was besonders ärgerlich ist: Trotz Anschluss über HDMI hat die Soundbar bei jedem Einschalten erhebliche Verbindungsprobleme. Sony! Das geht besser.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support DE
2022-11-28

Hi Shark73760,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great sound with many features

HT-G700 2022-11-18 av CarterP (Storbritannien)

Very happy with quality of sound and build. Many ways to connect to tv and set top box etc. Voice setting very helpful for my wife. Easy to install and allows me to use single handset to operate tv, sound bar and android tv box. Delight to use

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great product

HT-G700 2022-10-27 av fms63 (Storbritannien)

I love this product. I connected with my TV. It's very nice.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Ottimo sound

HT-G700 2022-10-18 av fass (Italien)

Perfetta e velocissima nella installazione. Bassi ottimi e potenti.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Soundbar HT-G700

HT-G700 2022-10-17 av pattigiuseppe (Italien)

HO COMPRATO L'ARTICOLO CIRCA 15 GG SONO SODDISFATTO

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Immersive sound experience at a bargain price

HT-G700 2022-10-16 av Michael Tse (Storbritannien)

Just bought a set of the sound bar system with Dolby Atmos, the sound quality is excellent, sound field is good, bass is more than enough in my opinion, need to mid and high are satisfying to me, overall it is a good option at this price point.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Sounds good

HT-G700 2022-10-10 av Hanster2 (Storbritannien)

I bought this to up date my old Yamaha sound bar! This Sony bar sounds very good after playing and trying different settings. Would recommend easy to use.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

SOUNDBAR

HT-G700 2022-10-09 av GIOR70 (Italien)

PRODOTTO NON SPECIALE MI SAREI ASPETTATO DI PIU DA SONY

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-10-11

Ciao Gior70, ci dispiace sentirlo. Se hai bisogno di chiarimenti nello utilizzo, ti suggeriamo di contattarci qui: https://cutt.ly/JSgwgPc (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Super Sound

HT-G700 2022-10-02 av Samir Hajdarevic (Tyskland)

Vor einer Woche gekauft und bin sehr zufrieden! Weiter zu empfehlen.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Super Sound

HT-G700 2022-10-01 av Eric Müller (Tyskland)

Hat einen tollen Sound und klare Töne... einfach zu bedienen... kann sehr empfehlen

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-G700 2022-09-17 av CarloMZ (Italien)

Acquistata approfittando di uno sconto un una grande catena, suoni nitidi e bassi profondi, diverse scelte di equalizzazione disponibili (standard, cinema, music ecc…) Peccato solo che l’impostazione Immersive AE possa essere utilizzata con equalizzazione Music. Acquisto consigliatissimo

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Fantastic Investment

HT-G700 2022-09-05 av Djrulz (Storbritannien)

The sound quality is excellent. Clarity is really good and the woofer really adds to it with the right amount of base. A must buy.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

14

0

Great Soundbar

HT-G700 2022-09-01 av StevieJP (Storbritannien)

Easy to set up and brilliant sound quality. I cannot find fault with the product.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

HT-G700 Soundbar recent purchase

HT-G700 2022-08-29 av Billabong Oneill (Storbritannien)

I recently bought a Sony Bravia 65 inch xj90 television that I’m really pleased with however I’m rather deaf and use two hearing aids and still required subtitles on certain programmes so following an email from Sony I decided to purchase a soundbar ht-g700 this has resulted in a massive improvement in sound quality no more subtitles very pleased with my soundbar.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

4

0

Helt ok ljud för dessa pengar

HT-G700 2022-08-02 av Valle88 (Sverige)

Jag köpte produkten för ca 1 månad sedan och är nöjd med mitt köp. Visst kunde vart lite bättre ljud men då får man nog lägga till x antal pengar

Taget från elgiganten.se

0

0

0

Ottimo prodotto

HT-G700 2022-07-20 av Goldrakenuoto (Italien)

Ottima soundbar per qualità/prezzo ottimi i dialoghi, bassi potenti da migliorare il dolby atmos

Prestanda

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-07-24

Ciao Goldrakenuoto, grazie per il feedback, lo trasmetteremo a chi di competenza!
Tuttavia, assicurati di aver aggiornato la soundbar seguendo le indicazioni elencate qui: https://cutt.ly/TZe50re (copia e incolla il link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT.

0

Top

HT-G700 2022-07-13 av Riket (Nederländerna)

Mooi geluid en past mooi onder de Sony tv top de dolby atmos

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Ottimo

HT-G700 2022-06-16 av Roberto 57 88 (Italien)

Semplicemente fantastico, facilissima installazione e suono fantastico.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Preis Leistung gut

HT-G700 2022-06-15 av GabyG (Tyskland)

Zum neuen Sony TV auch eine neue Soundbar gekauft.das ganze 1 Monat im Betrieb. Hab das ganze Dolby und Co gedöns abgeschaltet seit dem ist der Ton in Ordnung. Man darf ja den Preis nicht vergessen. Und dafür ist die Soundbar gut. Die Einstellung der Soundbar ist lästig da es leider nicht über den Fernseher sondern über das kleine Display läuft. Wie gesagt Preis Leistung ist gut.

Prestanda

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-06-17

Hi GabyG,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Soundbar-Einstellung.
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Great sound and clear vocals

HT-G700 2022-06-15 av Paul us (Storbritannien)

Had the soundbar and sub for a couple of weeks now. Set up was so easy through my Sony tv(HDMI arc port) optical is also connected but this only becomes available if you unplug HDMI. The subwoofer also connected immediately but over the first week it was quite temperamental and Sony have just updated the software and this has worked. The vocals are clearer than the HT-260 I had previously but still keeping the bass. Overall a vey good buy and happy to upgrade.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

1

0

Plug and play, top Sound

HT-G700 2022-06-11 av PaPaUl (Tyskland)

Neue Möbel, altes 5.1 mit Sub musste weg, HT-G700 musste her. Einfache Installation, tolle Haptik sehr guter Sound. Egal ob zur reinen Beschallung der Nachbarschaft, oder Cinematisches Gefühl.

Prestanda

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

0

Nice one!

HT-G700 2022-06-01 av eddy121 (Tyskland)

We bought it with a TV as a promotion, waiting for a cash back soo. We love watching movies! It's awesome product.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

BUON PRODOTTO E PREZZO RAGIONEVOLE

HT-G700 2022-05-30 av David VFR (Italien)

Ho comprato la Soundbar circa due mesi fa e devo dire che non mi ha "stupito" però, nello stesso tempo, me ne ha fatto apprezzare la qualità. L'audio del mio Bravia è migliorato tantissimo.. Con i SuperBass si hanno dei suoni pieni e nitidi.. Forse avrei gradito un pò di più gli effetti "reali" cinema e musica. Nel complesso ottimo apparecchio ad un prezzo ragionevole. Bravi..

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony
2022-06-01

Ciao David, grazie per il feedback, abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback per maggiori miglioramenti in futuro.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

Great sound

HT-G700 2022-05-14 av Spongebot (Storbritannien)

Bought today easy to set up fantastic sound through my lg TV, also connects to iPhone Bluetooth.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

0

0

Buona funzionalità

HT-G700 2022-05-13 av Paolo1961 (Italien)

Articolo valido, buon ascolto dialoghi e musica, estetica buona.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Hammer Sound

HT-G700 2022-05-12 av Yannick Kamin (Tyskland)

Heute gekauft, wie immer sehr zufrieden mit Sony Produkten

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Buone finiture

HT-G700 2022-05-08 av gba1 (Italien)

Ottimo sistema ma vincolato dalla mancanza di Wi-Fi

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony
2022-05-10

Ciao Gba, grazie per il feedback. abbiamo inoltrato il tuo feedback al dipartimento di competenza per maggiori miglioramenti.
Sami @Sony Support IT

0

FRUSTRATING

HT-G700 2022-05-07 av Menacemum (Irland)

HT-G700 soundbar which is connected to my Phillips ambilight TV by ultra high speed HDMI cable eARC. Both have latest software but the audio keeps dropping out when you fast forward or rewind or change channel or sometimes for no apparent reason. Driving us mad!

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Mellan

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony support team
2022-05-10

Hi Menacemum,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your soundbar developed a fault dropping sound.
As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend following the steps below testing after each one:
-Unplug all the devices for two minutes.
-Make sure your sound system is up to date following the steps here: https://bit.ly/3wdwQnQ
-Reset the System as on page 45 on the Manual here: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Excellent Product

HT-G700 2022-05-07 av Roseworth (Storbritannien)

Easy to set up in fact it took longer to open the box and take the Soundbar and Sub Woofer out than it took to set up. Display panel on the small side. Menu a bit fiddly to use. Pleased with product so far but not had a chance to play about with the settings yet.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

Svar från Sony support team
2022-05-09

Hi Roseworth,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the Menu, we encourage you to visit our operating instructions manual for more clarity on using them: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

super sound

HT-G700 2022-04-30 av jeff1957 (Nederländerna)

mooi design en super geluid heel gemakkelijk met aansluiten op de bravia tv

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Hervorragender Klang wie in der ELPHIE in Hamburg

HT-G700 2022-04-25 av Robit01 (Tyskland)

Bin optimal begeistert von dem Klang. Höre mittlerweile mehr Konzerte und Musiksendungen. Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen. Bis auf die Cashback Registrierung läuft alles problemlos. Die Registrierung ist äusserst kompliziert (gewollt?), da stürzt der Server ab, dann ist ein Leerzeichen zuviel, etzc.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-04-29

Hi Robit01,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Registrierung intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

plein de soucis

HT-G700 2022-04-20 av Aurel38 (Frankrike)

trés bonne reserve de puissance, voire impréssionante manque de clarté (son un peu étouffé) en mose musique Appareillage bluetooth rapide mais non compatible volume absolu ( pas de controle de volume via smartphone) Réveil de la barre via bluetooth OK, mais la barre allume la TV (HDMI CEC) et bascule en mode TV, donc obligé de débrancher le HDMI pour pouvoir ecouter de la musique...

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-04-22

Bonjour Aurel38,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de lire votre satisfaction sur la puissance sonore et la connectivité Bluetooth.
Pour ce qui est du manque de clarté, veuillez mettre l'appareil à jour, si ce n'est pas encore fait :
https://bit.ly/3vARfBt.
Ainsi, vous pouvez effectuer un redémarrage partial de l'appareil en débranchant tout pour une minute et la rebrancher après.
Concernant la compatibilité de l'appareil, nous ne garantissons le bon fonctionnement qu'avec des produits Sony.
Pour le contrôle de l'appareil via un smartphone, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Au sujet de l'allumage de la barre de son connectée à la TV, vous pouvez simplement désactiver la commande HDMI, comme expliqué page 38 ci-dessous :
https://bit.ly/3OwuFCm.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

Super Toll

HT-G700 2022-04-11 av Stefan1860Muenchen (Tyskland)

Jederzeit wieder. Bin sehr zufrieden. Super Klang. Super Sound

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Come sempre SONY produce solo ECCELLENZA SEMPRE

HT-G700 2022-04-06 av Tashi Ozer (Italien)

Sono estremamente soddisfatto È un prodotto che ho già consigliato al mio compare d'anello, che lo ha già acquistato

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

barre de son Sony

HT-G700 2022-04-05 av ALAIN83130 (Frankrike)

Je suis très content de cet article HT-G700. Le son est super et puissant

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-G700 2022-04-01 av Ramps2 (Storbritannien)

Bought this to use with my new XX55A80J OLED TV. The sound is brilliant . Very very pleased with the performance.

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

2

0

Good performance for the price

HT-G700 2022-03-31 av Navman22 (Storbritannien)

Overall very happy with this unit that replace an old 5.1 cinema system (Sony). Good sound when the wife isn't around. A bit disappointed with the speech enhancement feature, didn't seem to make much difference. Sometimes switch between signal sources I get no sound unless I switch the unit off and on again whereupon it seems to sort itself out.

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

4

1

Svar från Sony support team
2022-04-04

Hi Navman22,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying your sound system.
As an attempt to resolve the issue with the sound dropping when switching sources, we recommend following the below steps:
-Unplug the Soundbar for two minutes.
-Update the Soundbar: https://bit.ly/3wdwQnQ.
-Reset to factory settings page 45: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Una buona soundbar, ma non c'è traccia di 7.1.2

HT-G700 2022-03-24 av Staits2 (Italien)

Ho acquistato questo prodotto da circa 20 giorni invogliato dalla promozione e per poterlo abbinare al mio nuovo, eccellente TV Sony XR-55A80J di cui sono entusiasta. Nella pubblicità della HT-G700 Sony afferma che grazie al nuovo Vertical Surround Engine è possibile ascoltare "il suono provenire da ogni direzione con l’audio surround fino a 7.1.2 canali". Venivo da una soundbar Panasonic di 7 anni fa, che comunque suonava egregiamente, e la delusione quando ho collegato la HT-G700 è stata forte. Mi aspettavo, nei limiti di una soundbar, di poter ascoltare davvero qualche suono leggermente dislocato rispetto al punto d'ascolto (come in qualche caso ho ascoltato con la mia precedente soundbar), e invece nulla. Il suono è perlopiù centrale, anche la separazione stereo è davvero modesta, figuriamoci quella in surround. I punti da apprezzare di questa HT-G700 sono: - la resa dei dialoghi grazie all'altoparlante centrale - l'estetica e la solidità costruttiva - l'equilibrio generale del suono. Per poter ascoltare con qualche dettaglio in più ho dovuto ridurre il mio punto d'ascolto a meno di 3 mt. dalla TV (oltre i 2.40 non sono riuscito perché troppo vicino allo schermo). Nonostante la potenza dichiarata di 400 W, l'efficienza della soundbar non sembra adatta a locali di medie/grandi dimensioni. Il suono della sola barra, inoltre, è un po' versione "scatoletta", con preponderanza di frequenze medie e assenza di frequenze alte. Anche il subwoofer attivo, per quanto faccia il suo lavoro, non dà mai quella "botta" che ti aspetteresti. Riassumendo, dunque, un prodotto a mio avviso discreto ma non all'altezza del brand Sony. Acquistandola in promozione può anche valere il prezzo, un po' elevato.

Ljudkvalitet

Mellan

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

Svar från Sony
2022-03-27

Ciao Staits2, grazie per il feedback e ci dispiace sentire che non sei soddisfatto con la soundbar.
Ti suggeriamo di accertarsi che la soundbar sia aggiornata alla versione 1.062 indicata qui: https://cutt.ly/uDs68P5.
Puoi impostare IMMERSIVE AE come a pagina 96 qui: https://cutt.ly/ADdwGKF. Il pulsante Immersive AE (Audio Enhancement) permette a HT-G700 di convertire l’audio stereo in un audio surround 7.1.2, trasformando qualsiasi film o programma in un’esperienza superiore.
Infine, gli effetti audio migliori possono essere ottenuti mediante il cavo HDMI nella porta eARC sulla soundbar e sul TV. Per ulteriore supoorto, contattaci qui: https://cutt.ly/0Ddy8Db (copia e incolla ogni link in una nuova finestra del tuo browser).
Raf @Sony Support IT

0

Super Sony Aktion

HT-G700 2022-03-21 av Sting63 (Tyskland)

In Kombination mit dem XR-55X94J nicht zu schlagen. Sehr gutes Preis/Leistung Verhältnis

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

0

Superbo

HT-G700 2022-03-16 av Thor64 (Italien)

Soddisfattissimo sia per ascoltate musica che per gamine

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

1

0

Disappointed

HT-G700 2022-03-13 av Xm63 (Storbritannien)

Bought this to go with my Sony TV. Unfortunately I have had issues with the sound being out of sync . Ok when it works but not blown away with it. Going to return to store

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

1

Svar från Sony support team
2022-03-16

Hi Xm63,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're returning your product.
We would love to help, so we recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
- Make sure that your soundbar is up to date here: https://bit.ly/3wdwQnQ.
- Adjust the sync as described on the Manual page 35 here: https://bit.ly/2Mv0sow
- Reset the system as on page 45 on the same Link above.
- Try different ways of connections.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Bon appareil.

HT-G700 2022-03-13 av Highmac87 (Frankrike)

Bon appareil. Belles finitions. Déçu par le rendu des voix, malgré tous les réglages disponibles. Avant cette Sony, j'avais une B... S... 5, qui rendait mieux en mode voix. Dommage qu'il n'y ai pas de réglages type équaliseur sur smartphone.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Mellan

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support team
2022-03-18

Bonsoir Highmac87,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire.
Pour ce qui est des réglages type égaliseur sur smartphone ; malheureusement cela n'est pas supporté sur ce modèle.
Afin de régler le mode voix, veuillez consulter le lien suivant page 29 :
https://bit.ly/3KJ6azp.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@Sony FR


0

Goed product

HT-G700 2022-03-06 av Bergvink (Nederländerna)

Vorige maand aangeschaft en ben er erg blij mee. Klein minpuntje : geen display op tv .alleen op soundbar zelf

Ljudkvalitet

Bra

Design

Bra

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-03-09

Dag Bergvink,

Bedankt voor je beoordeling.

Bedankt voor je feedback.

Wij hebben je feedback doorgestuurd naar de juiste afdeling.

Voor verdere ondersteuning kan je altijd even contact met ons opnemen met behulp van de onderstaande link.
https://cutt.ly/mTLicVp

Mvg,
Ahmed @Sony Support NL

0

UN MOSTRO

HT-G700 2022-03-01 av cicciorobboso (Italien)

ottima un ascolto eccelso uno spettacolo consigliata veramente un audio eccelso

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

0

2

0

First impressions is I have just wasted £399.00

HT-G700 2022-02-17 av Jimbo0131 (Storbritannien)

I bought this product today, set it up and thought what have I done. The sound is distorted and every S is coming as a shh. I will be contacting John Lewis tomorrow to complain.

Ljudkvalitet

Dålig

Design

Genomsnittlig

Enkel att använda

Genomsnittlig

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

5

3

Svar från Sony support team
2022-02-21

Hi Jimbo,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the sound quality on the system.
In an attempt to solve the issue, we recommend following the steps on page 41 on here:
https://bit.ly/3BFgi8N
As well, we advise with making sure that your device is on the latest software version on page 37 through the following link:
https://bit.ly/3BFgi8N
Incase the issue persists, we would like to offer further assistance so feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3AQw1BR

Moe @Sony UK

0

Eccellente rapporto qualità-prezzo

HT-G700 2022-02-15 av Wikipiva8188 (Italien)

Acquistata da poco più di 2 settimane e abbinata al mio XF95, posso solo ritenermi pienamente soddisfatto, sia in ambito film, musica e soprattutto videogame. Unico rammarico e non poter sfruttare il Dolby Atmos e DTS:X per mancanza di HDMI 2.1 nella mia tv

Ljudkvalitet

Utmärkt

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Bra

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

1

0

0

Ganz gut

HT-G700 2022-01-31 av Dirk Dumröse (Tyskland)

Solide und doch ansprechend, Anlage mit Bravia KDL-50W805B verbunden. Sprache/Dialog zu leise. Bei Aktion und alle anderen Töne fliegen ein die Ohren weg. YouTube, Netflix, Prime Video und co. Sonst sehr gut.

Ljudkvalitet

Genomsnittlig

Design

Utmärkt

Enkel att använda

Utmärkt

Ingen översättning finns för tillfället tillgänglig. Försök igen senare.

2

0

Svar från Sony Support Team
2022-02-03

Hi Dirk,
danke für dein Feedback. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE